StarStarStarStarStar The temp hygienist Kay was amazing. with my cle... — PAMELIA H.

The temp hygienist Kay was amazing. with my cleaning and follow-up. She would be a great permanent addition to the group. My mouth feels brand new after her cleaning. The staff there is super nice as usual. Great experience.

Dec 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dental Specialties for 15 ... — LAURA V.

I have been going to Dental Specialties for 15 years. I've had cleanings, extractions and crowns. Every person I have met at Dental Specialties has been wonderful. My mother suffered from MS related anxiety and the service she got when she went there was always very respectful of her pecial needs. I can not recommend this place enough!

Nov 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Simply amazing and courteous staff.  — RUBEN S.

Simply amazing and courteous staff.

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are awesome. Clinic is clean and the dent... — MACKENZIE O.

Staff are awesome. Clinic is clean and the dentist was gentle with my chid

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendlier staff. Also very competent. Relaxing... — PATRICIA O.

Friendlier staff. Also very competent. Relaxing atmosphere.

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar friendly staff, and my whole the family goes t... — JACQUELINE M.

friendly staff, and my whole the family goes there now

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great crew of people. Friendly and thorough. T... — DIANE M.

Great crew of people. Friendly and thorough. They don't rush through exp l aing things and are very professional. Highly recommend!

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star At times the office changes appointments withou... — JENNIFER M.

At times the office changes appointments without any prior knowledge and sometimes a 1/2 is a huge difference.

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very responsive and attentive to patent’s... — STEPHANE C.

Staff very responsive and attentive to patent’s needs.

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel comfortable when I’m h — PETER G.

I always feel comfortable when I’m here

Aug 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My experiences with Dental Specialties is and a... — RITA G.

My experiences with Dental Specialties is and always has been awesome. The staff is courteous and friendly. My dentist is the best. Gentle, and so efficient with my treatment. He takes pride in the finished work and has gained great faith in always being satisfied

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Specialties make you feel comfortable an... — DYRIE M.

Dental Specialties make you feel comfortable and safe I like how you have a team that works great together me I would recommend them to everyone I know

Aug 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The service is always great and the staff a ple... — ONGELITA M.

The service is always great and the staff a pleasure

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quick appointment and awesome service. 😉 — JOSEPH S.

I needed to have a tooth extracted. I was in a lot of pain and when I called for an appointment I was able to get one within three hours. Checkin was fast and I was being taken care of within ten minutes of arrival. The nurses got me to the exam room and got me all setup for Dr. Emami who was fantastic as well as Sandra who did my xrays. I was very nervous as I had extremely bad experiences with dentist as a child. The nurses kept me calm during the extraction process and within 40 minutes of arrival the tooth was pulled. Today I have very small amount of pain and I’m thankful for the team that took care of me.

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Experience  — MICHELLE T.

The staff was very friendly and the service was great.

Jul 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was very professional kind and fr... — ISLANDE B.

The hygienist was very professional kind and friendly.

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great — KATELYN H.

Everyone was so nice. They made sure I felt comfortable and calm which was so important to me, plus the root canal was a breeze. Thank you so much for helping me!

Jul 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Attentive service and very communicative staff.... — EDDY M.

Attentive service and very communicative staff.

Jul 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They are the best — MICHAEL F.

They are the best. Always make me feel fantastic when I leave

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar After forty years plus with DENTAL SPECIALTIES,... — IRMA T.

After forty years plus with DENTAL SPECIALTIES, THEIR CARE COURTESIES ALWAYS THE SAME. DENTISTS THERE FOLLOW TECHNOLOGIES, HYGIENISTS KNOWLEDGEABLE. PASSED.😤👨‍⚕️

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good job . No long wait. Good people and clean ... — ELIJAH G.

Good job . No long wait. Good people and clean place

Jun 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Dental Specialties has been ... — BELLANDE B.

My experience with Dental Specialties has been all positive. They have a professional approach and make you feel welcomed. Although I have moved away from the Randolph, MA area, I still keep them because I appreciate their professionalism.

May 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice! They were all very friendly and... — ROCHELLY A.

Great practice! They were all very friendly and I appreciated the care I was given.

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you. Staff did nice job. — DAVID L.

Thank you. Staff did nice job.

May 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar a client for many years. Never had a problem. ... — SANDRA A.

a client for many years. Never had a problem. The best team ever!

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient for years  — DEBORAH H.

I've been a patient for years - everyone is always great!!

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — GABBY S.

This office was a great experience. Everyone is so friendly and welcoming. I have never been to an office this well mannered or clean in my life. I would highly recommend if you want to be around great energy and amazing people.

Apr 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. I always feel welcome and the staff ... — ROBERTA R.

Excellent. I always feel welcome and the staff is always so pleasant. There is hardly any wait time. The staff is always very professional an kind.

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter is only 5 years old, she was comfor... — MACKENZIE O.

My daughter is only 5 years old, she was comfortable with staff and asked when she can go back.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very professional — ANTHONY B.

Staff was very professional

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch, caring and professional  — DIANE M.

Top notch, caring and professional

Feb 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the drive! — ROBERT W.

My wife and I have been clients for many years and have had nothing but great care and caring experiences. From Pam at the front desk to Shannon for cleanings to Dr E, the focus is on the patient’s comfort while providing top notch technical care and professional customer service. We moved from Randolph to Sturbridge two years ago and won’t be moving our dental care despite the 2+ hour round trip...

Feb 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — ANTOINETTE M.

The entire staff is very accommodating

Feb 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Shannon is the absolute best!  — ANGELA N.

My first visits were a nightmare. The hygienist was great but the dentist herself was very condescending and she just didn’t listen to me when I asked for help with the pain my wisdom teeth are causing. But my last visit! Shannon was entirely to funny and I absolutely loved it! She was gentle and there was minimal bleeding which I love cause the blood makes me a little sick. Best cleaning of my 27 years haha. I got to meet the head dentist and he was funny too. I think he seems scary at first but he’s was great and he listened my concerns and actually helped me come up with a plan that addresses my pain but also makes sense with the preventative work I need done. I was nervous going into my last appointment but I’ve never had such a smooth and enjoyable dentist visit ever.

Feb 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Write up Shannon  — BRENDA A.

Because the previous hygienist / Shannon / just wrote down the previous notes for my chart saying I needed a filling and when I went to get the filling it turns out I didn’t need it per the doctor! During the exam yesterday the doctor did find some other work she could do on me - if not it would have been a complete waste of time for me to have gone. Shannon had made me wait forever for that previous appt too and then talked the entire time and diddled around. I am very concerned with her competency.

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star I liked the service and specially Sharron, she ... — MARIE JEANNE J.

I liked the service and specially Sharron, she is a wonderful caring person and truly she fits for the job.

Feb 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar friendly staff.cares about the patient. — TIMOTHY S.

friendly staff.cares about the patient.

Feb 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Had sandy work on me she was fast and efficient... — LINDA M.

Had sandy work on me she was fast and efficient. Doc came in to check work she was great I wish I could have them all the time.

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional transparent warm felt placeT... — KAVARIS R.

Very professional transparent warm felt place Thanks for welcoming me as anew patient made me feel like I Been coming here for Years

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly staff and excellent care! — LYNN C.

Friendly staff and excellent care!

Dec 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar WAs absolutely great exp — MARY C.

WS absolutely great experience

Nov 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was amazing. I would recommend people to ... — CHRISTOPHER C.

Staff was amazing. I would recommend people to the office

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff are very professional and nice and Do... — RICCARDO P.

The staff are very professional and nice and Doctor is very good and attentive ..

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had cancelled several appointments because I ... — DIANA K.

I had cancelled several appointments because I was concerned about being in an environment where I could be impacted by COVID-19. I still had concerns yesterday and asked the dental hygienist about the protocols you are taking because of COVID. She was very knowledgeable, answered all of my questions and gave me sufficient comfort that I no longer felt anxious and before I left, I rescheduled a surgical procedure I had planned to not move forward with.

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are all so nice. I enjoy being a pat... — ELAINE F.

The staff are all so nice. I enjoy being a patient there.

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is fantastic and very accommodating. Care... — RICHARD A.

Staff is fantastic and very accommodating. Care is also fantastic

Oct 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Melissa was awesome with her daughter. It was h... — MACKENZIE O.

Melissa was awesome with her daughter. It was her first dental appointment and she made her feel comfortable and was so gentle with her.

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — EVENS M.

Great staffs and wonderful courtesy

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Shannon was amazing, I don’t want to see anyone... — SHAINA G.

Shannon was amazing, I don’t want to see anyone but her.

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — DAVID H.

I was very satisfied with all aspects of my visit and the procedures done.

Oct 2, 2020