StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Carr and the entire staff was super friendl... — CHLOE P.

Dr. Carr and the entire staff was super friendly and really seemed to care about my difficult situation. I appreciated her honesty and detailed explanation of my options. The referral to another orthodontist was very much appreciated.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience. The doctor and nurse... — Michael P.

I had a great experience. The doctor and nurse explained everything that they were going to do so that I understood the procedure. The procedure went great, just as they explained and I am happy with the results. Highly recommend them!

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We already have the Bednar family — HALLE S.

We already have the Bednar family

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We are excited to come for our braces! Thanks ... — ELLENA T.

We are excited to come for our braces! Thanks for a great consultation!

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and accommodating - office i... — CHIARA H.

Staff is friendly and accommodating - office is clean and we are always in and out with not a lot of long wait time.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Carr and her staff are very friendly and alw... — CHLOE H.

Dr Carr and her staff are very friendly and alway explain what is being done and why. They go above and beyond to try and fix a broken bracket or to make your child feel at ease with each procedure.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Karen keys — Karen K.

Staff was very kind. Wait time was minimal and Dr.Zaverelli is great. Having three prior implants I will say that the time it took to complete the procedure was more than impressive

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar dave and company are exceptional  — Don S.

dave and company are exceptional

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Carr and her staff are very accommodating a... — JOSHUA U.

Dr. Carr and her staff are very accommodating and the environment is excellent. Dr. Carr is very patient and excellent with children.

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kelly and the entire staff were absolutely ... — BROOKLYN S.

Dr. Kelly and the entire staff were absolutely amazing. They were extremely thorough and knowledgeable. They were kind and answered all of our questions and addressed all of our concerns. They made our first orthodontist experience a great one!

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is a very comfortable and friendly environ... — CAMARANNE M.

This is a very comfortable and friendly environment to walk into. I met Dr. Carr the first time and immediately knew she would take good care of me

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was great meeting everyone. — Robert S.

It was great meeting everyone.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 10 yr old boy — Jayden C.

The staff was fantastic. This was my son's first filling and they took the time to explain what they were doing and how it would feel.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Listing emergency info — Weston H.

I looked online before I called for what to do for an emergency dental issue and didn't see anything. Calling was easy to listen and I realized you could leave a message for the Dr on-call (who called right away!), but it would be nice for a note to call the regular number for after hour dental emergencies.

Oct 12, 2017