StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the technique and gentleness of my... — Kathryn H.

I appreciate the technique and gentleness of my dental hygienist. She is also very intelligent and friendly -- as are all the staff at Dental Spa.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always received the best care from Denta... — Margaret M.

I have always received the best care from Dental Spa. Being a senior citizen, taking care of my teeth is important. Dental Spa of West Covina has provided the best dental care I've ever had.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Spa is amazing! My family and I have bee... — Sheryl F.

Dental Spa is amazing! My family and I have been going there for 20 years. Dr. Lee, as well as the other dentists, specialists, and staff do a phenomenal job. I recommend them to all of my friends and family.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome appointment. I love coming into to offi... — James M.

Awesome appointment. I love coming into to office and feeling welcomed and greeted with a smile dr Lee his staff are Amazing

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My toothes  — Kerry M.

I love going to this place but I hate going to the dentist. They make me feel really relaxed. I'm less nervous once I'm in that chair.

May 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Lee ! Very knowledgeable, completely t... — Divinagracia R.

Love Dr. Lee ! Very knowledgeable, completely trust him. We been going to this dentist since Nov.2016 . His staff are awesome too, love his hygienist ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always my experience was awesome I met the n... — James M.

As always my experience was awesome I met the new hygienist sheโ€™s awesome all the ladies and Dr lee are amazing love my dental spa office

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Lee and his staff are amazing! They made me ... — Christina L.

Dr.Lee and his staff are amazing! They made me feel very comfortable. They are great with my kids and the dental work Iโ€™ve had done is excellent ๐Ÿ˜ shot out to MJ,Diane and Rachel you ladies are rockstars๐Ÿค˜๐Ÿผ

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Dental Spa of West Covina is the best — Margaret M.

The staff at Dental Spa of West Covina has always taken very good care of the dental needs for myself and my family. I'm so very glad I found them!

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lee and the entire staff at Dental Spa of W... — Richard B.

Dr. Lee and the entire staff at Dental Spa of West Covina are amazing.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office  — Valerie S.

I have been a patient of Dental Spa for many years. When you walk in the atmosphere is welcoming the staff is friendly and you are not sitting around waiting for a long period of time to be seen. Dr. Lee is awesome I think he has a magical touch because every dental procedure Iโ€™ve had was pain free. It truly is gratifying when you go to a dental office to have a dental procedure and have it completed correctly thatโ€™s what you get at Dental Spa, they know what they are doing. If anyone is looking for a Great Dentist I highly recommend Dental Spa.

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and thorough. From the moment you walk i... — Daniel A.

Prompt and thorough. From the moment you walk in Raquel takes care of your insurance needs and questions. All of the staff are very friendly and you really feel at ease.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth have always received the best of care ... — Margaret M.

My teeth have always received the best of care with Dental Spa of West Covina. I am over 60, and this is the best dental practice I have ever been to.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good expereince at Dental Spa. ... — Virma A.

I always have a good expereince at Dental Spa. They always explain the procedure I will be having on any specific day. They are friendly and always in spirits.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A plus dentist — Kerry M.

First of all I want to say that I do not like going to the dentist. They normally have to Hound me down like creditors or employ my wife to drag me there early morning but with that being said I had a very pleasant experience at this one. The staff and then his were very nice and courteous and very patient with me. I would like to personally thank Raquel MJ Jackie and dr. Lee. See you guys in 3 months.....

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff and Dr. — Misty C.

I went into DSWC after not seeing a dentist for over 15 years. I am terrified of any dental work being that I had had very bad experiences in the past with other dentist. Dr. Lee and his staff were amazing and helped me get over most of my fears! I am still in the process of getting work done. Bu,t I really trust the staff and doctor.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My husband I have had our dental needs taken ca... — Kathryn H.

My husband I have had our dental needs taken care of at Dental Spa of West Covina for many years. Their staff is friendly and efficient, their hygienist is the best! And the dentist is pleasant, knowledgeable and very comfortable to be around.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive the best of care at Dental Spa... — Margaret M.

I always receive the best of care at Dental Spa of West Covina

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best in the West! — Geanni B.

What can I say, another great visit๐Ÿ˜„!! Jackie is the sweetest, and extremely gentle with my teeth. I cant remember the name of the woman who took my x-rays but she was funny, didnt even hurt the inside of my mouth while doing my x-rays, super gentle. Mj and Raquel are always helpful with any questions regarding my upcoming appointments etc. and always a pleasure talking to those gals! Dr. Lee and his staff are the BEST hands down, on a scale 1 to 10 their at 100!!!๐Ÿ˜Š Don't know how many years now it's been but who keeps count when you have this much fun at your dental office๐Ÿ˜‰ Highly recommended, I've even had my procedure for my gum graft done by Dr.Klauser, she was amazing! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am satisfied with the degree of care I receiv... — Brenda S.

I am satisfied with the degree of care I receive at Dental Spa. Dr. Lee is fantastic and the hygienist and staff are courteous and caring. I have the highest regard for Dental Spa.

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All around great service ๐Ÿ˜Š — Todd G.

All around great service ๐Ÿ˜Š

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dental office! — Hector R.

The entire staff, front office, dental assistant, hygienist are amazing! Dr. Lee is an outstanding Denrist who cares about his patients!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went extremely smoothly and painless... — Kathryn H.

Everything went extremely smoothly and painlessly when I had a broken crown measured, received a temporary crown and then a permanent crown. Thank you, again, to all the staff and Dr. Lee.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Genuinely cared for! — Betty M.

I feel genuinely cared for here, like never before in my dental history!

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lee and his staff have always provided the ... — Margaret M.

Dr. Lee and his staff have always provided the best of care for myself and my family

Apr 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist Office — Dave R.

Great place for Dental work. I've down deep cleanings, fillings, gotten my wisdom teeth pulled, braces, and am so glad I came here for it all. There is a great crew of awesome people and a great energy in the office. Thank you Dental Spa!

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Maricres W.

My appointment was thorough and efficient. My quarterly hygiene visits have prevented major dental problems. Thank you for the great care.

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carlos C.

Great service with an exceptionally friendly staff. The addition of a second ortho day a month is a big plus.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vita W.

Everyone in the office is kind and polite.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lee and his staff provide the best dental c... — Margaret M.

Dr. Lee and his staff provide the best dental care.

Jan 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Spa is a spa — Linda M.

The Dental Spa is very good about not overbooking patients. As a result, I've rarely had to wait past my appointment time, and if I need unforeseen dental work done, Dr. Lee often has time to do the procedures right then, rather than me having to reschedule and come back another day. All assistants are friendly, and always checking to see if I have any questions for them. Dental work is not fun, but the folks at the Dental Spa provide a calm, caring atmosphere, that keeps visits a pleasant experience.

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience. Morale is great. — Linda G.

Good experience. Morale is great.

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love that Dental Spa, I have been coming he... — Andres R.

I love that Dental Spa, I have been coming here for about eight years now. Every time the staff make sure they go above and beyond. I believe this is one of the few places that still cares about customer service and actually cares about their patient's well-being. I have recommended all of my family members to Dental Spa, everyone loves coming here now.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar THIS TEAM IS GREAT! — Irene L.

Dr. LEE & Staff are great. They make it a point to make me comfortable & relaxed in every visit. All procedures are clearly explained, and any questions I have are answered.

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Spa of West Covina has always taken exce... — Margaret M.

Dental Spa of West Covina has always taken excellent care of my teeth.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love going here. Never nervous about this den... — Dave R.

I love going here. Never nervous about this dentist office like other ones I've gone to before. Friendly staff and cares.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Dental office — Ernesto F.

As always, it was a very pleasant experience. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Did not have to wait long to be attended. Best dental office I have ever been to.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service!  — Maria V.

Outstanding service! The follow up on Sunday by the hygenist herself was GREAT!!!

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My Opinion  — Richard S.

Everything about Dental Spa of W Covina meet or exceeds my. Everyone from the front desk to the DR's and assistants are excellent. Courteous, knowledgeable and professional.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I totally trust Dr. Lee and his staff. He is t... — Margaret M.

I totally trust Dr. Lee and his staff. He is the best dentist I have ever had.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I just love the staff and Dr. Lee. Love that th... — Geanni B.

I just love the staff and Dr. Lee. Love that they are always friendly and remember me, now that's a good dental office.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist cleaned my teeth so nice and was ... — Licet H.

The hygienist cleaned my teeth so nice and was very careful with me. She made me feel very comfortable and I enjoyed it.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda M.

Office is always very warm feeling and clean, the entire office of employees are very friendly and my hygenist is the greastest

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really love this facility. Very friendly and... — Christina E.

I really love this facility. Very friendly and personable staff. Raquel is very helpful, kind, and professional. Sonia is truely the best and I enjoy seeing her during my visits. She's really great at what she does and she has gained my trust as a patient since I met her. She answers all my questions and is very sweet and down to earth. Dr. Patel is awesome and im glad she has joined Dental spa. I was nervous when I found out Dr. Tamar was no longer there, but Dr. Patel was very kind and made sure I was comfortable at all times. Meeting her and having her complete my treatment put me at ease. I appreciate the clean facility, the wonderful staff, the good vibes, and the nice little goodies u guys give.

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience from the moment I walk... — Eunice C.

Very pleasant experience from the moment I walked in and till I left. Very happy I chose Dental Spa for my dental needs.

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred to this location by my niece. Af... — Richard S.

I was referred to this location by my niece. After leaving my last Dentist because I moved, I didn't think I would find another Dentist that I could be happy with. Well I am very pleased with the staff and Dentists here at Dental Spa.

Mar 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar "Exceptional Customer Service"  — Charlotte B.

"Exceptional Customer Service" - I've been a patient here for more than 10 years and everyone her is warm and friendly. I really don't enjoy going to any dentist -but the staff and especially Dr. Lee, makes you feel comfortable and safe . Not to mention the aromatherapy treatment you get just from walking in the door. The scents are delightful. I Love this office they are the best!

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jackie did a fantastic job with my deep cleanin... — Kathryn H.

Jackie did a fantastic job with my deep cleaning. She was gentle but thorough.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have always received the best o... — Margaret M.

My family and I have always received the best of care from Dental Spa.

Feb 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star THE STAFF ARE FRIENDLY . I've met Dr. Lee and w... — Divinagracia R.

THE STAFF ARE FRIENDLY . I've met Dr. Lee and worked with Dr. Tanner most of my visit here; both doctors are very courteous and knowledgeable.

Feb 10, 2017