StarStarStarStarStar Good visit — Jimmy B.

Doc was on time for my procedure, everything went smooth, they made sure i was comfortable, all went well

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is always nice and friendly when I co... — Melissa L.

Everybody is always nice and friendly when I come in. Very professional.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — Mona B.

I went to dental solutions for the 1st time last thursday. From the receptionist to the hygienist to the dentist to the lady who cleaned my teeth and back up to the billing lady was a very good experience. I commend whomever decided to hire the staff and i commend the way in which the flow of the office is conducted. I also like the t.v. above me while they are working on my teeth. The dentist helped me by suggesting i stop clicking my front teeth together as it was chipping them. I didn,t even know i was doing it but i immediately caught myself doing it out of habit....so i was flabergasted that he was so knowledgable that he knew something i wasn,t even aware of myself. I have already suggested this office to my other carrier colleagues and i will suggest it in the future. I will be back any time i need a dentist.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, there was no wait and everyone was v... — Matt M.

As always, there was no wait and everyone was very professional. Thanks!

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with Dr and office staff. Everyo... — Shera C.

Very impressed with Dr and office staff. Everyone was very kind and I felt like they were very thorough and concerned about my teeth and any concerns that I had. Would definitely recommend.

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly, never judgemental, always a ple... — Terence K.

Super friendly, never judgemental, always a pleasure to go to them!!!

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professioal! Have won my confidenc... — Jackie F.

Friendly and professioal! Have won my confidence to trust them! Thank you for everything.

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good help — Yasziel F.

She was very patient with my son. He is now traumatized of dentist because of something that happened at a different dentist office, but she understood why he was so scared. She helped him calm down, and even listened to what he wanted or didn't want. Very helpful.

Feb 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All that is working together is such a kind dow... — Linda F.

All that is working together is such a kind down to earth people. Dawn do not know how they will replace YOU..prays that you have relief from your conduction. Great place to be a patient. Thank you all

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here is GREAT!  — Dimitri W.

The staff here is GREAT!

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Staff! Everyone is so nice and the of... — Carrie A.

Wonderful Staff! Everyone is so nice and the office is very clean

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — William A.

A new dentist as of 2 visits ago. The first visit included deep cleaning along with one small filling. The second visit 3 months later was just cleaning and a check up. Both visits were made Very nice with the DR and the whole staff. " Absolutely First Class "

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Was very satisfied the work done. Very nice sta... — Jonathen T.

Was very satisfied the work done. Very nice staff and wait time was only about 5 minutes.

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly and knowledgable staff.  — Jonathan M.

Great friendly and knowledgable staff.

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Every one there is sorry nice and is happy to a... — Michelle S.

Every one there is sorry nice and is happy to answer all my questions.

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is worth the 130 mile drive. — James P.

It is worth the 130 mile drive.

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — David O.

Super friendly staff! Your in and out in a timely manner. Very clean environment.

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Each person I have had the pleasure to meet and... — Melody B.

Each person I have had the pleasure to meet and deal with is wonderful. Very pleasant and informative. All questions were answered in a professional way. Awesome place to go, keep up the good work!!!

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office.Dr.Weida,Kelly,Christy and Dawn ar... — Patricia S.

Great office.Dr.Weida,Kelly,Christy and Dawn are all a pleasure to know.

Jan 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Super office and great staff! Kelly is the be... — Jack F.

Super office and great staff! Kelly is the best and Dr. Weida is terrific. I've been going to their office for a few years now and am very pleased to have found them. Their support staff is helpful and friendly. I hope to have them as my denistry for many more years.

Jan 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is a very clean and efficient dental pract... — Ismail A.

This is a very clean and efficient dental practice, staff are super friendly and the doctors/hygenists really know what they're doing. Usually there is almost no wait time unless the doctor is busy with a long procedure. Also, scheduling urgent appointments worked our very well for me.

Jan 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had to cancel an appointment due to illness. ... — Christine L.

I had to cancel an appointment due to illness. The staff was diligent about letting me know when the next appointment was available the week I was on vacation. I got into the office on Monday.

Dec 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentist and staff — Rockina P.

I love my dentist and staff. They are extremely helpful and polite. I like that they assign their clients to a hygienist. It helps build rapport. The front desk staff, Dawn and Cindy, are very sweet. I like that when I call they know exactly who I am.

Dec 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Dental Solutions are very helpful ... — Emily N.

The staff at Dental Solutions are very helpful and friendly. They are on time and do a great job with my dental needs. I always feel like they explain things well and are patient with me (and my 2 year old!).

Dec 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was so disappointed with my prior Dentist , t... — Kevin G.

I was so disappointed with my prior Dentist , that I started looking & asking around. I'm very satisfied now with Dental Solutions , their front desk staff/Dental team are so professional & all have grest attitudes.

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar So professional and always prompt and ready for... — Amy C.

So professional and always prompt and ready for their patients. I am always impressed how organized they are here. Rosa the hygentist is so thorough and caring. She doesn't just rush through a teeth cleaning just to get it done. Dr. Weida had to redo an onlay a few years ago from another dentist's job, and did amazing work. I am always very comfortable here. They always are also so accommodating to my kids I bring in with me and welcome them in.

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and caring services — Emma C.

I found the dentist and his assistants to be caring and professional.

Dec 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very friendly and profess — Jeanne G.

Everyone is always very friendly and professional

Dec 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star dentist — Jimmy B.

On time, friendly,fast service, that you dont get just anywhere, very satisfied with dental solutions

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is real nice dentist really does good wor... — Daniel L.

Staff is real nice dentist really does good work

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and helpful! — Demetria J.

Everyone is so friendly and helpful!

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, I don't have any complains. ... — Rosanna G.

Excellent service, I don't have any complains.

Dec 7, 2016