StarStarStarStarStar Lisa is very thorough and has a great personali... — Matthew C.

Lisa is very thorough and has a great personality

Jan 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa is terrific! Shannon is terrific! Thanks f... — Deborah L.

Lisa is terrific! Shannon is terrific! Thanks for coordinating my dental healthcare so well. Deborah Loeff

Jan 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The team is very professional and dedicated. Th... — Gerardo M.

The team is very professional and dedicated. They made me feel cared for and valued.

Dec 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa, Shannon and Dr Bukumira took wonderful ca... — Nicolette V.

Lisa, Shannon and Dr Bukumira took wonderful care of me on my first visit. I’m not the fussiest patient, but I’ve had problems in the past with getting x-rays done. The apparatus to balance in my mouth was excruciating with other dentists in the past due to the weight. Lisa was a pro at getting the x-rays done so much so that it was actually a fun process and not at all painful! Their apparatus weighed nothing and I was comfortable through the whole process. I trust in their diagnoses and plan on completing the work I’ve put off. I know I’m in great hands even after my first experience. I’m so happy I found a great team near me!

Nov 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar If you have to go to dentist, chose Dr Bukumira... — Josephine R.

If you have to go to dentist, chose Dr Bukumira. You.will.not regret this experience. Friendly and painless. Believe me!!!.

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always. Apparently this one has a 20 c... — Paul Z.

Great as always. Apparently this one has a 20 character limit too. Annoying.

Oct 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Best!  — Judi N.

I feel fortunate to have found Dental Professionals & Dr. Bukumira over 20 years ago. My visits are still the best!

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Quality — Gina C.

Always on time, comprehensive cleaning, and great service.

Oct 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as usual. The hygienist Amanda ... — Harry L.

Great service as usual. The hygienist Amanda was very thorough and gave me advice on how to take better care of my teeth, which I really appreciated.

Sep 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The absolute best dental practice in Chicago! ... — Charles R.

The absolute best dental practice in Chicago! The entire team goes out of their way to make you feel comfortable and a part of the family! The quality of care from Mike is highly appreciated from myself over three decades of my life!

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bukumira and his staff make "going to the d... — Mark M.

Dr. Bukumira and his staff make "going to the dentist" a non-threatening and, yes, even a welcoming experience. Their compassionate attitude and expertise in making sure they keep you healthy is evident. I always come away feeling glad I went to the Dental Professionals of Lincoln Park.

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Staff and Service! — Allison L.

I recently switched to Dental Professionals of Lincoln Park, and could not be happier! Dr. Bukumira and his team are incredibly knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommend this office if you are looking for a new dentist.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Another great day at my dentist. Never have anx... — Josephine R.

Another great day at my dentist. Never have anxiety.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience  — Alfredo C.

Everyone is always so great and in a good mood. Everything is explained before it happens and it feels like they really care about you and keeping your teeth healthy.

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as always. Dr. B has always treate... — Paul Z.

Great visit as always. Dr. B has always treated me well and his staff knows what they are doing.

Apr 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Shannon and all the staff at the front of house... — Jon S.

Shannon and all the staff at the front of house are cordial & helpful. Lisa is the hygienist I have ever had, plus she has a gentle touch. The whole Dr. Bukamira staff has inspired me to much better home dental care. Dr. Bukamira is a terrific dentist and I find this the best experience I have ever had with my dental care. Thanks

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best - I highly recommend — Kristin U.

This practice - every team member - is amazing. They go above and beyond in being helpful, detailed, and clear, and I am always very comfortable while being treated (with highly sensitive teeth).

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff wonderful atmosphere and beautif... — Sharon B.

Friendly staff wonderful atmosphere and beautiful dental work. I have been going to LPDP for over a decade.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa was great very professional glad that she ... — John F.

Lisa was great very professional glad that she is my hygienist Thank you John F

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist!! Fantastic Hygienists!! Awesome c... — Anthony P.

Best Dentist!! Fantastic Hygienists!! Awesome customer service in the office! What more could you want?

Mar 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is exceptional! Can’t wa... — Bhav M.

Everyone at the office is exceptional! Can’t wait to start my Invisalign journey

Mar 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love the crew and the care <3  — Laura S.

Love the crew and the care <3

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always — Brian N.

Dr. Bukumira is great and so is his staff. Both he and my hygienist did a great job of explaining things, including covid precautions and little things they were noticing on my xrays, for example. The office is very organized and well-run and I don't think I've even had a billing problem in close to 15 years I think it's been now.

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental cleaning ever!!!!.. — Taylor P.

My dental cleaning was amazing, there was little to no pain in the entire process. The brushing was very comfortable and overall relaxing. The flossing was gentle but thorough. As well as the procedure of her removing the plaque from my teeth being carried out in a tender manner regarding my inflamed gums from my braces. I highly recommend Dental Professionals of Lincoln Park.

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always amazing. I wish the staff were my actual... — Chauntrell W.

Always amazing. I wish the staff were my actual family members

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care as always! — Anne R.

Great dental care as always!

Nov 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Pleasant Experience — Linda W.

Customer Service was perfect as always. They are always so friendly and make sure the patient is comfortable.

Nov 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Deborah — Deborah L.

Wonderful dental care and great staff

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. All details were considered.... — Gerardo M.

Great experience. All details were considered. Lina did a great job.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Solid Experienced Team — Lauren S.

The entire staff that I have encountered/been treated by for the last 4 years are always friendly, courteous, and professional from the front desk all the way to the dental hygienistS!

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar What every dental visit should be, enjoy. — Josephine R.

Wow, the hygienist was fantastic. So friendly and best cleaning experience ever. Doctor makes me feel like a good friend. His exam and explanations are thorough. Takes time to answer questions. Great experience.

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a long time customer who has always had a g... — Jason M.

I'm a long time customer who has always had a great experience with DPLP. Love the new COVID-19 precautions.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a great experience visiting Dr. Buk... — Elizabeth C.

Always have a great experience visiting Dr. Bukamira, all of the staff is super friendly and nice and best of all, are great about walking through everything. This was my first visit since COVID and I felt very safe and comfortable. I used to live around the corner and still go out of my way to this practice.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff, wonderful dentist, professiona... — Emily F.

Wonderful staff, wonderful dentist, professional, and taking all safety precautions.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love spending time at this office! Everyone i... — Rebecca P.

I love spending time at this office! Everyone is so friendly and warm. I really appreciate how well they explain everything as well, I feel like I am always learning something new even just from a cleaning!

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Positive and Fantastic Experience — Bethsy S.

I love coming the Bukumira Team they are pleasant, full of love and they care. I love coming to this office and seating at the chair it makes me feel happy and at ease. Thank you Dr. Bukumira and Team!!! You guys ROCK!

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So HAPPY with my final results. Dr.Bukumira and... — Alma H.

So HAPPY with my final results. Dr.Bukumira and his team were so great to work with in achieving the results I wanted and answering my questions along the way.

Aug 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for squeezing me in for a cleaning. L... — Arthur S.

Thank you for squeezing me in for a cleaning. Lisa is wonderful. Always an enjoyable experience. I hope I don’t need a root canal.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I actually love the dentist now ! — Joseph T.

I have never enjoyed going to the dentist until I began coming to Dr Bukumira! I actually look forward to my dental visits. The whole staff is fantastic. You’re greeted by the Nicest Reception Team ever ! The Dental Hygienist Lisa is beyond fabulous! Everyone is always making sure you are comfortable and calm. Dr Bukumira is such a nice, pleasant dentist, nothing is ever done without a thorough explanation, assuring your understanding of everything that will be done. I highly recommend making Dr B your new dentist !! 🦷

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar How often can a person say that a dental visit ... — Carol V.

How often can a person say that a dental visit is a nice experience? For your office, it is. The staff is friendly, caring and supportive and the dental work is the best I have ever experienced. You really feel that everyone is committed to the best possible outcome.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bukumira and his staff are exceptional. — Jim V.

I've used a number of dental offices over the years. Dr. Bukumira and his staff are at the top of my list for quality of care, scheduling and the way they treat me and my wife. Our son even drives from Michigan because he has so much confidence in Dr. Bukumira. My dental needs have been challenging over the years. But I now get nothing but compliments from friends and family.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, excellent care — Allen K.

Always professional, excellent care

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It's ironic to say, but I often find my dentist... — Judi N.

It's ironic to say, but I often find my dentist visits to be the best of services - consistent, reliable and always feeling good when I leave! Thanks, Team DPLP

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr Bukumira for the pa... — Michael N.

I have been a patient of Dr Bukumira for the past 15 years at least. His office staff is always friendly and courteous and will go out of their way to help you with any dental or insurance questions you may have. The Doc himself is very personable and will talk with you about your options. The hygienists are always professional and make you feel comfortable. Love this practice.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience from start to finish! — Susan C.

As their name states, they are professional. It was my first visit here and I was very well taken care of. Walking into the office you are greeted with smiles by the office staff. The waiting area is furnished in a modern decor, very clean and welcoming. My coat was taken and hung up for me. Rheanna, my Dental Hygienist had a nice bubbly personality. She was very thorough in explaining what she would be doing and was always making sure I was comfortable while she did my x-rays and the cleaning of my teeth. Dr. Bukumira was very personable. He took the time to review my x-rays with me and showed me the areas that we need to keep an eye on. I am so glad we have a fantastic dentist office within walking distance and accommodating hours.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar surprise!  — Joseph T.

I was presented with a surprise today, as I need a root canal that was not planned I was given several options as to how to proceed and no pressure in any way Dr Bukumira is the Best!

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Working with the Dental Professionals of Lincol... — Desbra H.

Working with the Dental Professionals of Lincoln Park is like working with family. From the moment you enter the beautiful Lincoln Park office to the interaction with your hygienist or dentist, you will be treated as if you matter and with the utmost professional care.

Dec 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar *HIGHLY* Recommend!  — Tiffany B.

Dr. Bukumira was wonderful. He and his staff were very knowledgeable and brought me fully into an educational and choice process. Which sadly, isn't always the case. His bedside manner was attentive and gentle. He recognizes how jarring a dental visit can be for many of his patients, and that care shown through. He came highly recommended to me by a former patient that had moved and I was not disappointed. In fact, he's liberated some "dentist fear" from me and I really look forward to working more with his practice.

Dec 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Between the wonderful friendly and knowledgeabl... — Arthur S.

Between the wonderful friendly and knowledgeable staff, state-of-the-art dentistry and superbly designed office interior, I always look forward to going to Dr. Bukumira. The waiting room alone would make an ideal apartment.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent facility and expertise. You are greet... — Valencia F.

Excellent facility and expertise. You are greeted with a smile and treated with care. Everyone is personable, professional and extremely great at what they do!

Nov 27, 2019