StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience  — Alfredo C.

Everyone is always so great and in a good mood. Everything is explained before it happens and it feels like they really care about you and keeping your teeth healthy.

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as always. Dr. B has always treate... — Paul Z.

Great visit as always. Dr. B has always treated me well and his staff knows what they are doing.

Apr 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Shannon and all the staff at the front of house... — Jon S.

Shannon and all the staff at the front of house are cordial & helpful. Lisa is the hygienist I have ever had, plus she has a gentle touch. The whole Dr. Bukamira staff has inspired me to much better home dental care. Dr. Bukamira is a terrific dentist and I find this the best experience I have ever had with my dental care. Thanks

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best - I highly recommend — Kristin U.

This practice - every team member - is amazing. They go above and beyond in being helpful, detailed, and clear, and I am always very comfortable while being treated (with highly sensitive teeth).

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff wonderful atmosphere and beautif... — Sharon B.

Friendly staff wonderful atmosphere and beautiful dental work. I have been going to LPDP for over a decade.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa was great very professional glad that she ... — John F.

Lisa was great very professional glad that she is my hygienist Thank you John F

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist!! Fantastic Hygienists!! Awesome c... — Anthony P.

Best Dentist!! Fantastic Hygienists!! Awesome customer service in the office! What more could you want?

Mar 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is exceptional! Can’t wa... — Bhav M.

Everyone at the office is exceptional! Can’t wait to start my Invisalign journey

Mar 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love the crew and the care <3  — Laura S.

Love the crew and the care <3

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always — Brian N.

Dr. Bukumira is great and so is his staff. Both he and my hygienist did a great job of explaining things, including covid precautions and little things they were noticing on my xrays, for example. The office is very organized and well-run and I don't think I've even had a billing problem in close to 15 years I think it's been now.

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental cleaning ever!!!!.. — Taylor P.

My dental cleaning was amazing, there was little to no pain in the entire process. The brushing was very comfortable and overall relaxing. The flossing was gentle but thorough. As well as the procedure of her removing the plaque from my teeth being carried out in a tender manner regarding my inflamed gums from my braces. I highly recommend Dental Professionals of Lincoln Park.

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always amazing. I wish the staff were my actual... — Chauntrell W.

Always amazing. I wish the staff were my actual family members

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care as always! — Anne R.

Great dental care as always!

Nov 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Pleasant Experience — Linda W.

Customer Service was perfect as always. They are always so friendly and make sure the patient is comfortable.

Nov 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Deborah — Deborah L.

Wonderful dental care and great staff

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. All details were considered.... — Gerardo M.

Great experience. All details were considered. Lina did a great job.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Solid Experienced Team — Lauren S.

The entire staff that I have encountered/been treated by for the last 4 years are always friendly, courteous, and professional from the front desk all the way to the dental hygienistS!

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar What every dental visit should be, enjoy. — Josephine R.

Wow, the hygienist was fantastic. So friendly and best cleaning experience ever. Doctor makes me feel like a good friend. His exam and explanations are thorough. Takes time to answer questions. Great experience.

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a long time customer who has always had a g... — Jason M.

I'm a long time customer who has always had a great experience with DPLP. Love the new COVID-19 precautions.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a great experience visiting Dr. Buk... — Elizabeth C.

Always have a great experience visiting Dr. Bukamira, all of the staff is super friendly and nice and best of all, are great about walking through everything. This was my first visit since COVID and I felt very safe and comfortable. I used to live around the corner and still go out of my way to this practice.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff, wonderful dentist, professiona... — Emily F.

Wonderful staff, wonderful dentist, professional, and taking all safety precautions.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love spending time at this office! Everyone i... — Rebecca P.

I love spending time at this office! Everyone is so friendly and warm. I really appreciate how well they explain everything as well, I feel like I am always learning something new even just from a cleaning!

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Positive and Fantastic Experience — Bethsy S.

I love coming the Bukumira Team they are pleasant, full of love and they care. I love coming to this office and seating at the chair it makes me feel happy and at ease. Thank you Dr. Bukumira and Team!!! You guys ROCK!

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So HAPPY with my final results. Dr.Bukumira and... — Alma H.

So HAPPY with my final results. Dr.Bukumira and his team were so great to work with in achieving the results I wanted and answering my questions along the way.

Aug 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for squeezing me in for a cleaning. L... — Arthur S.

Thank you for squeezing me in for a cleaning. Lisa is wonderful. Always an enjoyable experience. I hope I don’t need a root canal.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I actually love the dentist now ! — Joseph T.

I have never enjoyed going to the dentist until I began coming to Dr Bukumira! I actually look forward to my dental visits. The whole staff is fantastic. You’re greeted by the Nicest Reception Team ever ! The Dental Hygienist Lisa is beyond fabulous! Everyone is always making sure you are comfortable and calm. Dr Bukumira is such a nice, pleasant dentist, nothing is ever done without a thorough explanation, assuring your understanding of everything that will be done. I highly recommend making Dr B your new dentist !! 🦷

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar How often can a person say that a dental visit ... — Carol V.

How often can a person say that a dental visit is a nice experience? For your office, it is. The staff is friendly, caring and supportive and the dental work is the best I have ever experienced. You really feel that everyone is committed to the best possible outcome.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bukumira and his staff are exceptional. — Jim V.

I've used a number of dental offices over the years. Dr. Bukumira and his staff are at the top of my list for quality of care, scheduling and the way they treat me and my wife. Our son even drives from Michigan because he has so much confidence in Dr. Bukumira. My dental needs have been challenging over the years. But I now get nothing but compliments from friends and family.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, excellent care — Allen K.

Always professional, excellent care

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It's ironic to say, but I often find my dentist... — Judi N.

It's ironic to say, but I often find my dentist visits to be the best of services - consistent, reliable and always feeling good when I leave! Thanks, Team DPLP

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr Bukumira for the pa... — Michael N.

I have been a patient of Dr Bukumira for the past 15 years at least. His office staff is always friendly and courteous and will go out of their way to help you with any dental or insurance questions you may have. The Doc himself is very personable and will talk with you about your options. The hygienists are always professional and make you feel comfortable. Love this practice.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience from start to finish! — Susan C.

As their name states, they are professional. It was my first visit here and I was very well taken care of. Walking into the office you are greeted with smiles by the office staff. The waiting area is furnished in a modern decor, very clean and welcoming. My coat was taken and hung up for me. Rheanna, my Dental Hygienist had a nice bubbly personality. She was very thorough in explaining what she would be doing and was always making sure I was comfortable while she did my x-rays and the cleaning of my teeth. Dr. Bukumira was very personable. He took the time to review my x-rays with me and showed me the areas that we need to keep an eye on. I am so glad we have a fantastic dentist office within walking distance and accommodating hours.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar surprise!  — Joseph T.

I was presented with a surprise today, as I need a root canal that was not planned I was given several options as to how to proceed and no pressure in any way Dr Bukumira is the Best!

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Working with the Dental Professionals of Lincol... — Desbra H.

Working with the Dental Professionals of Lincoln Park is like working with family. From the moment you enter the beautiful Lincoln Park office to the interaction with your hygienist or dentist, you will be treated as if you matter and with the utmost professional care.

Dec 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar *HIGHLY* Recommend!  — Tiffany B.

Dr. Bukumira was wonderful. He and his staff were very knowledgeable and brought me fully into an educational and choice process. Which sadly, isn't always the case. His bedside manner was attentive and gentle. He recognizes how jarring a dental visit can be for many of his patients, and that care shown through. He came highly recommended to me by a former patient that had moved and I was not disappointed. In fact, he's liberated some "dentist fear" from me and I really look forward to working more with his practice.

Dec 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Between the wonderful friendly and knowledgeabl... — Arthur S.

Between the wonderful friendly and knowledgeable staff, state-of-the-art dentistry and superbly designed office interior, I always look forward to going to Dr. Bukumira. The waiting room alone would make an ideal apartment.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent facility and expertise. You are greet... — Valencia F.

Excellent facility and expertise. You are greeted with a smile and treated with care. Everyone is personable, professional and extremely great at what they do!

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional  — Gina C.

Dr. Michael Bukumira and his team are truly professional. Since the first time I walked into the practice the communication and support offered by the entire team was remarkable. Everyone takes time to discuss the process of care and engages in being sure I understand the recommendations. I have moved many times over the years and seen many dentists and this is the first time I have experienced a sense of support and quality of care towards the patient.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mike and his entire staff are the BEST! ... — Rick F.

Dr. Mike and his entire staff are the ABSOLUTE BEST you can get! Mike has mastered the science and art of dentistry and his staff has mastered the art of service. You will not find a more professional, compassionate, empathetic group of people. ANYWHERE!!!!

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I used to absolutely hate going to the dentist ... — Andrea C.

I used to absolutely hate going to the dentist till my husband introduced me to Dental Professionals of Lincoln Park. The office is beautiful and clean (and they always have the best reading material should you ever have to wait, which almost never happens) and the staff are so kind and knowledgeable. Dr. Bukumira always puts me at ease and is a fantastic dentist.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sean S.

I've been a long time patient..I do not have plans to change my dentist any time soon..The hygienists are of the highest quality and Dr. Bukamira has always had great bedside (chairside) manner! I would reccomend this dental practice to anyone on need of a dentist.

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The people that work here are great! — Lisa Z.

The people that work here are great! They genuinely care and it shows in their compassion for the patient. Every time I go I feel like I’m catching up with an old friend. Keep up the great work.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive experience — Peggy R.

Very positive experience

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional dentistry at its very best!!! — JoAnn H.

The cleanest most professional dentist office I’ve ever been treated in!! Dr.B. Has the most friendly people working for him. His dental support staff are so kind and gentle with patients. They make you feel like a family member when you every time you visit the office.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and hygienist are extremely warm, wel... — Carrie S.

The staff and hygienist are extremely warm, welcoming, and professional. Dr. Bukamira is friendly, skilled and gentle. For someone who generally is fearful of the dentist, this is a great place to come for dental care.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bukumira and team do an A+ job at making you... — Craig S.

Dr Bukumira and team do an A+ job at making you feel comfortable and add taking care of all of your dental needs

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Retainer Fix — Justine P.

My built-in retainer broke and Dr. Bukumira was able to get me in that week to fix it. It was extremely quick, and I can’t say enough about how friendly the staff is. I would recommend Dr. Bukumira to anyone living in Chicago!

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Service — Chelsea M.

Dr. Bukumira's office is OUTSTANDING. I've never felt so at ease in a dentist's office, nor had such a positive overall experience from staff. The team is impeccable, they went above and beyond to answer my questions and help me with insurance. I have some upcoming dental procedures with Dr. Bukumira and it's shocking how little stress I feel going into those procedures. Thank you to the whole team!!

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bukumira and Staff are the best dental offic... — Bruce J.

Dr Bukumira and Staff are the best dental office I've ever had

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone makes what could be an unpleasant expe... — Christopher J.

Everyone makes what could be an unpleasant experience smooth and painless.

Jul 27, 2019