StarStarStarStarStar Excellent proffesionals, friendly employees and... — Gerardo M.

Excellent proffesionals, friendly employees and lots of smiles.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Many thanks to Dr. Bukumira and staff for getti... — Karlina C.

Many thanks to Dr. Bukumira and staff for getting me on such short notice. Your office was very professional and informative. I appreciated the detail from Dr Bulumira on the steps to be taken to relieve my tooth pain. So far so good.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bukimira's office is great! Everyone is pro... — Thomas H.

Dr. Bukimira's office is great! Everyone is professional, friendly, and goes the extra mile to make sure you are comfortable the moment you walk in the door.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 10/10 — Joseph M.

There’s a reason why Dr. Bukumira came so highly recommended to me when my crown broke off last year—and why I’ve recommended him and his staff to friends and family alike. It’s probably the friendliest dental office you’ll ever visit. Everyone there, from when you first walk in to the final tooth cleaned, is professional, respectful of your time and financial situation, and works with you to take care of your dental needs without making it a chore. I have a lot of work that needs to be done over the next few years, and I’m happy that I’ll be able to have Dr. Bukumira & team taking care of me.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We Are Long-Term Patients and For Good Reason — Todd G.

My wife and I have been long-term patients of Dental Professionals of Lincoln Park and will remain so for the simple reason that Dr. Michael Bukumira and his attentive staff always put their patients' needs above everything else. This most importantly includes their health needs, but also encompasses scheduling, comfort and costs. We highly recommend Dental Professionals of Lincoln Park!

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I can’t say enough about Dr Bukumira and his te... — Brenda H.

I can’t say enough about Dr Bukumira and his team - Highly skilled and knowledgeable, kind, friendly, and fun in a gorgeous setting. In addition to the usual cleanings, crowns etc, they’ve seen me through Invisalign treatment and periodontal surgery. They have gained my complete trust, and my appointments feel like I’m visiting friends.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had forgotten to take my pre-meds at my previ... — Tim G.

I had forgotten to take my pre-meds at my previously scheduled appt. The office was very accommodating in rescheduling my cleaning

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, courteous, caring and consid... — Allen K.

Very professional, courteous, caring and considerate. Cleanest bathroom ever.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always a smooth and comfortable experience — Christopher J.

Dr. Bukumira and the other dental staff always make a not-so-pleasant activity much more tolerable. Their expertise and thoughtful approach to patient care help make the visit a smooth and comfortable experience.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Firstly, it was a beautiful office. Everyone th... — Alyssa F.

Firstly, it was a beautiful office. Everyone there could not have been nicer. The dentist and hygienist gave me so much information and explained everything they were doing. Even when I was leaving the front desk workers explained thoroughly the invisilign process to me as I expressed interest during my cleaning. Overall great experience and would recommend to anyone looking for a new dentist!

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental team in Chicago. Highly recommend! — Charles C.

Best dental team in Chicago. Highly recommend!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and professional and... — Daniel M.

The staff is very friendly and professional and do excellent work.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning — Karline M.

It was my first time at this office and I had an incredible experience. I had lots of stains on my teeth and after the cleaning they were all gone. Plus, Doctor Bukumira gave me many advices how to look after my teeth. The environment is very clean and the staff is very friendly. I strongly recommend this place.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have extremely high dental anxiety paired wit... — Colleen M.

I have extremely high dental anxiety paired with a terrible gag reflex and everyone I spoke with and saw were beyond helpful at putting me at ease. Everyone was so kind and careful, and it made a world of difference compared to my typical dentist experience. Both Lena and Dr. Bukumira were extremely informative, giving me tips and explaining everything to me in detail. They, as well as the front desk ladies, were fantastic and I would 100% recommend them to any and everyone.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything with my first visit was wonderful! I... — Ryan K.

Everything with my first visit was wonderful! I felt like every member of the staff and Mike were very kind and I did not feel rushed at all which is very important for me when establishing care at a new practice. I am looking forward to working with the team in the future and am happy to say I have an office I can trust in Chicago.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming here. — Kristen C.

I love coming here. I picked this office because it was down the street from my apartment. I've moved a ways away, but I still come back because it's a great place with great service.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Long-Term Satisfied Patient — Todd G.

I have been a patient of Dr. Bukumira for 25 years and would highly recommend him and his excellent staff to anyone. Dr. Bukumira always puts the patient's welfare first, providing not only quality care and attractive results, but also assisting the patient with long-term planning. In my experience, Dr. Bukumira's ultimate goal is to help the patient maintain healthy teeth and gums while also helping to proactively manage the costs of dental work.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Dr. Bukumira has always been... — Ian K.

My experience with Dr. Bukumira has always been a very good one. Any issues with my teeth that have presented themselves have always been approached with a clear and well thought out game plan. I have been a patient for over a decade and have always been very happy with my results.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ABSOLUTELY EXCELLENT,,,,,, X 10 — Henry L.

ABSOLUTELY EXCELLENT,,,,,, X 10

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a great experience! Totally thorough denta... — Arthur S.

What a great experience! Totally thorough dental procedures and staff. Just moved from New York City and lucked into this dental office via Google and there is no doubt Dr. Bukumira, Lena and staff were 100% great and now I have a great Dental facility I can count on for professional, modern and very pleasant experience. My teeth, gims and me want to Thank You.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly, gentle, and kind — Haleigh H.

Everyone was so friendly, gentle, and kind! I am terrified of dental work from a bad experience years ago and this is the first time I’ve ever been comfortable with a dentist! I’m so grateful for all the kind people who work at this office.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist experience of my life  — Joseph T.

Amazing Staff in a super comfortable environment! More an event than going to the dentist ! I truly can’t wait to go back !

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Emergent situation and got in 40 minutes later.... — Desbra H.

Emergent situation and got in 40 minutes later. Awesome!!!! Now more work but the immediate need taken care of so I can travel

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Diligent and Freindly Service — Dejan B.

Diligent and knowledgeable staff. Personable and friendly service. I always leave looking and feeling good.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Professionals and Dr Bukumira are everyt... — Mark M.

Dental Professionals and Dr Bukumira are everything you could want in a dentist. They have always acted proactively and professionally to help maintain my teeth and gums healthy. And, if there's ever an issue that occurs (I.e., an old crown popping off), they are extremely responsive. And, they are extremely pragmatic and financially conservative with regards to taking needed actions. All told, they are they are the prefect dental partners.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Natalia is a fantastic dental hygienist and lov... — Deborah L.

Natalia is a fantastic dental hygienist and lovely individual. Her enthusiasm and encouragement have contributed to my personal improvement in dental habits. Dr. Bukumira is competent, honest in his assessments and recommendations and a fine dentist. All staff including receptionists have been courteous and very professional.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm glad I found out about this dental office. ... — Chauntrell W.

I'm glad I found out about this dental office. Great vibes. Friendly/family atmosphere. Dental office meets Lounge.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Leena K. did a fantastic job and always gives g... — John F.

Leena K. did a fantastic job and always gives great advice. I always look forward to my cleanings

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist — Anthony L.

Very nice practice. All the staff is very friendly and help explain everything thoroughly.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to dentists since I was little.... — Josephine R.

I've been going to dentists since I was little. I have never felt more comfortable or satisfied in any of my previous dentists offices. His work is outstanding. The personnel so friendly. Wouldn't go anywhere else

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and friendly. Trusted op... — Stephen G.

Everyone was very nice and friendly. Trusted opinion and great staff. Thanks again!

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service, the nicest and most professi... — Rosemary S.

Fantastic service, the nicest and most professional people. They go above and beyond for your comfort and they really listen to your concerns to be sure that they are meeting all of them...Great team work! Highly recommend this dental practice.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Overall, the practice has exceeded my personal ... — Dale M.

Overall, the practice has exceeded my personal expectations. I look forward to having you take care of me and my choppers!!!

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a good experience. The hygienist did a ... — John S.

It was a good experience. The hygienist did a good job cleaning my teeth and it was good to know I didn’t have any cavities or any Major problems.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Pratice — Desbra H.

Been going to this practice for years many many years and never have been disappointed. Friendly caring staff that really cares about your dental health. Highly recommend!!!!

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What a great first visit! — Sean R.

Was very pleased with my first visit to Dental Professionals of Lincoln Park. Staff was very welcoming and informative and the cleaning was one of the best I have had. Very thorough and days later my teeth still have that fresh-clean feeling. I had been looking for a new dentist for awhile and very glad I got referred by a friend to this practice.

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bukumira and team rule ! — Craig S.

Dr Bukumira and team rule !

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the BEST dental office I have ever been... — JoAnn H.

This is the BEST dental office I have ever been to! The staff are friendly but professional. Everyone’s focus is the patient. The office is clean and modern with top quality equipment. Every procedure was explained to me and most importantly was pain free. I felt at home almost immediately and I would recommend them to anyone looking for excellent workmanship!

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. — Constantin K.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Jeni G.

I had a great experience at Dr. Bukumira's office! The staff was friendly, helpful, and very knowledgeable. They spent the time to thoroughly clean my teeth and answer the questions I had. I will definitely be back!

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daniel B.

Very hip, professional office. Friendly engaging staff. On-time service based on scheduled appointment.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bukumira and his team are fantastic. The fa... — Orlando C.

Dr. Bukumira and his team are fantastic. The facility is very clean, updated and comfortable. The entire staff is friendly, personable and professional.

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As per usual, everyone at the office was warm a... — Julia M.

As per usual, everyone at the office was warm and friendly! I my appt was on time and I felt very comfortable.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar oh, what a great team... — Josephine R.

Never thought that I wouldn't mind going to the dentist. This doctor and his staff make you feel like you are invited into their home. Have never felt a pain, even through an implant.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar After only 1 visit I can tell I'm in good hands... — Chrissy B.

After only 1 visit I can tell I'm in good hands. This office is clearly ran efficiently and professionally.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Natalia and the entire office are awesome!  — Anne B.

Natalia and the entire office are awesome!

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar THE best! — Nisha N.

Best dentist I have ever seen. Staff is amazing and always accommodating my schedule.

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental care in the city of Chicago.  — Charles R.

Best Dental care in the city of Chicago. I have been a client/patient of Dr. Bukumira for 20 years and would never consider going anywhere else. His attention to detail, concern for your overall oral health and knowledge of current best practices prove his worth as one of the best. In addition, the entire staff takes an interest in making the experience for you as comfortable and stress free as possible. I would highly recommend this professional practice as a place to take care of your dental needs!

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My dental hygienist, Natalia, was fantastic — Monica B.

My dental hygienist, Natalia, was fantastic. She was so thorough in her explanations and even showed some helpful videos in order to provide a visual reference point. Also, she was friendly and non-judgmental, which I very much appreciated. The dentist was also very nice, very professional. The entire place felt clean, comfortable, and modern. I am actually not dreading going back (which was the case in the past, with previous dentists).

Apr 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist was very thorough, friendly and informative. I don't remember her name — Aurea C.

My hygienist was very thorough, friendly and informative. I don't remember her name. The gal from the small town an hour from St. Louis. I always love Shannon at the front desk. So welcoming and friendly!

Mar 31, 2016