StarStarStarStarStar great service — Martin C.

Great service on Saturday when I needed it

Sep 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The office was easy to find, Clean and Modern. Looked Heavily staffed which is plus, most of the s... — Mckenzie P.

The office was easy to find, Clean and Modern. Looked Heavily staffed which is plus, most of the staff was pleasant.

Aug 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daryl B.

Extremely well run dental office. The staff is pleasant and all dental needs can be met at this office.

Jun 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar new patinet . — Sandra D.

i will not return again please close my file.

Jun 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 😃 staff took me last minute... — Scott K.

😤 staff took me last minute

May 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Etienne A.

Was seen quick and treated well

May 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Brittaney C.

There was not one person I encountered who was not pleasant and helpful, including Dr. Cruz and one of the dental assistants (Unfortunately, I did not get her name). Overall great experience.

Apr 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The dr rep assigned to go over the treatment plan and cost is extremely unprofessional and rude. ... — Raychelle A.

The dr rep assigned to go over the treatment plan and cost is extremely unprofessional and rude. I have Delfa Dental PPO and she gave me the wrong amounts completely. You guys should look for a better associate because after speaking with her I don't even want to return. . The dentist Kusnick, the dr rep that did my cleaning and the other dr rep that did my X-rays were wonderful! and the last dr rep I spoke to give my 6 month appointment was great as well. But get rid of thE one that goes over treatment plans, she's bad for your business.

Apr 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Ana is always very helpful in explaining how to take care of my teeths — Barney O.

Ana is always very helpful in explaining how to take care of my teeths. She is understanding and makes me feel like family and not just a customer. I've been going to Dental Options (North Miami office) for 2+ years) and it's due to Ana's excellent customer service.

Mar 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good — Daniel C.

Dr. Cruz (spelling?)was very pleasant and helpful an asset to your office. The hygienist was pleasant, delicate and informative.

Mar 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience. It would be great if the Flouride could be covered by insurance. — Indira S.

I had a great experience. It would be great if the Flouride could be covered by insurance.

Feb 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar they kept my insurance card, & when I ask them to give the info to the walgreen clerk — Christine H.

they kept my insurance card, & when I ask them to give the info to the walgreen clerk. somehow the info she put in, didn't work. I called back & asked to fax the info. my appoint was 2,left at around 3:30p, went to walgreen to drop off a presceiption I was given. I was told it would take an hour.it was 4:30p, went to Denny's ate, left 5:30,went back to walgreen,they still hadn't receive the info I stayed until 6p, told them to call me when they get the info. it's 1-29 4p, they have called me yet.

Jan 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar my dental hygienist was awesome!  — Margarita P.

my dental hygienist was awesome!

Jan 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The best — Stacey C.

Very impressed with the work done to my chipped front tooth- was super great results 'like new' and was also done quickly. The team was really helpful and the price was unbeatable.

Dec 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Ana is always excellent in providing quality service, take time for good cleaning etc. and so on.  — Kamal H.

Ana is always excellent in providing quality service, take time for good cleaning etc. and so on.

Dec 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The x-ray technician was very nice and professional, went over and above her duties — Eleonore H.

The x-ray technician was very nice and professional, went over and above her duties. The hygienist was very gentle.

Dec 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Shelia was great. She cleaned my teeth with such professionalism and concern — Patricia W.

Shelia was great. She cleaned my teeth with such professionalism and concern. She did everything she could to make me comfortable. Thanks

Nov 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I felt my cleaning by the hygienist could have been a tab better.  — Kassandra T.

I felt my cleaning by the hygienist could have been a tab better.

Oct 31, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I have always seen Dr. Gordon in the past — Celeste L.

I have always seen Dr. Gordon in the past. This time I saw an older gentleman who I had never met before. He saw right away that I had no cavities on the x-ray. Then he looked in my mouth and said, "You need to do a better job of brushing." I have plaque that builds up very quickly and come in for a cleaning every 3 months. I did not like being scolded, before the dentist took the time to get to know me and the condition of my mouth.

Oct 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist Dr Papir, her assistant and Tatiana were great!!!Your receptionist did not acknowledge me... — Monica P.

Dentist Dr Papir, her assistant and Tatiana were great!!! Your receptionist did not acknowledge me and when she did she ask do you have an appointment? To what I responded Good Morning! My first time in your office... I will br back as I really like the Dr and her team. Fantastic cleaning by Tatiana! Thank you

Oct 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar LOVED the Dentist.Dr Jessica Papir. She is EXCELLENT — Frida B.

LOVED the Dentist. Dr Jessica Papir. She is EXCELLENT

Oct 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was good but the hygienist nelegeted to floss my teeth where my bottom retainer is... — April A.

Everything was good but the hygienist nelegeted to floss my teeth where my bottom retainer is lcoated

Oct 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar All good. Staff even remembered my crazy self.  — Edwin B.

All good. Staff even remembered my crazy self.

Sep 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I was not aware of a pending balance, not aware of additional cost for my visit so that was... — Katrina S.

I was not aware of a pending balance, not aware of additional cost for my visit so that was frustrating and I was not prepared. For the future, I need to have a clear explanation of my charges as well as my future charges for my next appointment so I can be prepared.

Sep 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar i had to pay 250.00 just for an impression!!! which was never told me to until I had to pay!!  — MILAGROS P.

i had to pay 250.00 just for an impression!!! which was never told me to until I had to pay!!

Aug 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Having traveled into town from a different time zone (Texas) for my appointment I was actually one... — Edwina T.

Having traveled into town from a different time zone (Texas) for my appointment I was actually one hour late. The front desk staff was very understanding and accommodating and I was able to see the dentist for my exam and Anna, my hygienist who is amazing! Thank you.

Aug 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone thay helped me was grt — Maisonnette E.

Everyone thay helped me was great

Aug 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star There was no wait time for appointment. Everyone was professional,courteous and attentive — Florence S.

There was no wait time for appointment. Everyone was professional,courteous and attentive. All future care was explained for follow up and I was very pleased with the overall experience. I was certainly glad that I chose your dental company and even traveled a little further from my home but felt that it was well worth the extra time for the overall results!

Aug 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff was very professional and kind.  — Janice R.

The whole staff was very professional and kind.

Aug 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar This was my third time visiting Dental Options. I've had a great experience every time — Indira S.

This was my third time visiting Dental Options. I've had a great experience every time. I really appreciate how punctual my appointments are, the clean and tidy environment, and how professional and friendly the dentists and techs are.

Aug 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The Dentist was very impersonable.  — Carrie F.

The Dentist was very impersonable.

Aug 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Easy going and straight forward — Sleiter D.

My visit at Dental Options was impressive. The moment I arrived I filled out some documents as a first time patient. Shortly after my name was called to begin my consultation. They started off with obtaining X-rays followed by a visit from the Dentist. Everything seemed normal therefore I proceeded with my cleaning. As a result, this visit was nothing less than easy and straight forward! Thank you Dental Options!

Jul 31, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great service the staff was very professional and patient especially with my daughter — Guerline P.

Great service the staff was very professional and patient especially with my daughter

Jul 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Cruz , Richard and Daniella were wonderful — Elizabeth R.

Dr.Cruz , Richard and Daniella were wonderful. Knowing I would never afford dentistry they are helping me so at my young age I wont suffer from a tragic loss of all my teeth by working with me and not over pricing me. Thank you for putting my mind at ease and I look forward to your continued help so that I can one day smile again.

Jul 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar the staff and place are nice hoever — Richard G.

the staff and place are nice hoever.and this is a very big however,,The older lady that did my dental cleaning was coughing and said she was getting over a cold.How dare your complex put a client at risk for a cold,when she was in my mouth.i hope i dont get a cold

Jul 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Hygenist very friendly along with financial/billing person. Overall very nice experience. Dr — James C.

Hygenist very friendly along with financial/billing person. Overall very nice experience. Dr. Cruz also very nice.

Jun 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar It was an absolute pleasure  — Cesar B.

It was an absolute pleasure

Jun 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I asked over the phone if you offer sadation like gas or pillows I was told yes so I made the... — Wayne S.

I asked over the phone if you offer sadation like gas or pillows I was told yes so I made the appointment, I then asked the person starting with the x-ray tech they said yes and then when the doctor came he said no we don't do that here. Waste of my time.

May 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar When I first walked in there I was very nervous and scared after meeting most of the staff I felt... — Carolyn B.

When I first walked in there I was very nervous and scared after meeting most of the staff I felt very comfortable I went home and thank God for Mary Crosby and the staff.Now I won't be so nervous I even brought iny sister to be a new patient.You Guys are Great!!!

May 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar my first — Loucindy M.

The Dentist was very nice and caring also very helpful as was his assistant

May 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Stern was very effecient and thourough and his assistant (don't remember his name) was very... — Barry E.

Dr Stern was very effecient and thourough and his assistant (don't remember his name) was very good and attentive

May 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar after two hours i was not able to have my clean up and still had to wait more .. — Paola P.

after two hours i was not able to have my clean up and still had to wait more ... first and last time i go there

May 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Rodrigo Mehech — RODRIGO M.

To whom it may concern This is the second time it happened to me. After I signed up the log book the receptionist called me and ask for payment before I saws the dentist. Prior my visit I was aware of the charges. So if you want to get paid before the visit please let me know ahead of time

May 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar First receptionist was not well informed appointment time for me and then later we discovered we... — Carol B.

First receptionist was not well informed appointment time for me and then later we discovered we was process with Medlife insurance company and not Molina• Now I feel that I was over charge.

May 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The price was too high so I cancelled my doing it — James T.

The price was too high so I cancelled my doing it. But I see my teeth cleaner in two or three weeks and she always checks my gums and teeth. If I need a dentist I will come to you.

May 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patier — Harriet R.

Well worth a 5 star rating

May 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Smooth in and out — Hasan R.

As a new patient I wasn't scheduled for a cleaning - but the Dr was able to fit me in - smooth in, smooth out. Thanks!

May 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Theresa is very warm and friendly. My doctor was very nice. She really makes me comfortable — Brenda J.

Theresa is very warm and friendly. My doctor was very nice. She really makes me comfortable. She's patient with me too, I love that.

Apr 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stewart was awesome! Was patient with me and gentle  — Lunie N.

Dr. Stewart was awesome! Was patient with me and gentle

Apr 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cruz was extremely accommodating. I came in with a chipped tooth and she made me all better — Patricia W.

Dr. Cruz was extremely accommodating. I came in with a chipped tooth and she made me all better. :) Thank you Five Star this was my first visit

Apr 17, 2015