StarStarStarStarStar I think it's great you go online! very important!... — Marcia B.

I think it's great you go online! very important!

Jun 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME AND EFFICIENT SERVICE AS ALWAYS.... — Dwayne J.

AWESOME AND EFFICIENT SERVICE AS ALWAYS.

Jun 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Katharine S.

it's great.............................................................................................

May 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was very patient and quite through  — Cheryl S.

The hygienist was very patient and quite through

Apr 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody in the office is great! — Giselle F.

Everybody in the office is great! They always make me feel very comfortable.

Mar 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Did't like the doctor's assistant — Maria P.

Did't like the doctor's assistant. He wasn't nice and when I told the procedure was hurting, he wasn't able to tell/try new ways to not hurt.

Mar 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar All the associates are great — Shakesha K.

All the associates are great

Feb 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied — Yordan V.

Dr rojas and higienista margarita they are very professional and very good ,happy you have them ,there i would recommend them to anybody thanks so much.

Feb 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stern and Doctor Rojas are the very best. — Hector G.

Dr. Stern and Doctor Rojas are the very best.

Jan 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My dental hygienist, Margarita is excellent.Dr. Gordon is The Best! — Richard K.

My dental hygienist, Margarita is excellent. Dr. Gordon is The Best!

Jan 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Clean comfortable reliable  — Barbara S.

Very nice office, nice staff and great doctors. Cleaning is thorough.

Jan 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Although I'm sure that my dental health is your first concern, I often get the feeling that there... — Larry W.

Although I'm sure that my dental health is your first concern, I often get the feeling that there is "pressure" by the staff to persuade me to get additional needed work done. I respect their professional knowledge, but would rather choose to get my dental work performed at my discretion. Other than that, the dentists and staff are great!

Dec 31, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Appointment Time — James B.

The only thing I don't like is that I'm NEVER seated at my appt time. They are always 30 to 60 minutes behind. This is a huge detractor.

Dec 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Epner was very friendly and helpful. I brought my own x-rays — Kathleen M.

Dr.Epner was very friendly and helpful. I brought my own x-rays. I called and canceled my original app at 11 a.m. for later at 1:45 to go get my x-rays.I explained this to the receptionist. If i had been told is was mandatoy that Dental solutions was going to take x-rays and was included in the 75.00 fee i would have gone at 11.00. Everyone was very nice i was taken in to do my x-ray and the first 3 times i was exposed to radition the x-ray did not work. I think I had 5 x-rays and only 2 worked. I am very upset over that.

Dec 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar A five star treatment — Barbara B.

I found the cleaning and exam thorough and the doctor and the staff friendly and helpful in explaining the procedures and any other concerns.

Dec 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar  — AMERICA S.

Rating is cero. https://www.smilereminder.com/sr/images/starfull.png c

Nov 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everything is good, but the fluoride varnish price of $45 is very high — Daniel F.

Everything is good, but the fluoride varnish price of $45 is very high. It really should be $30 especially since it is completely optional and not covered by dental insurance. At $45 ($90 per year for two cleanings) I am considering just doing home fluoride instead.

Oct 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I WOULD HAVE LIKED TO BE TOLD BEFORE MY VISIT THAT I NEEDED THE APPROVAL OF MY ORTHOPIDIC SURGEON,... — Dina S.

I WOULD HAVE LIKED TO BE TOLD BEFORE MY VISIT THAT I NEEDED THE APPROVAL OF MY ORTHOPIDIC SURGEON, THE ONE WHO REPLACED MY 2 KNEES,BUT I WAS NOT TOLD TO HAVE AN OK BEFORE CLEANING MY TEETH. THEREFORE, MY TEETH WERE NOT CLEANED AND I WAITED FOR NOTHING.NOTHING WAS DONE. I WAS HOPING TO HAVE MY FRONT TOOTH TAKEN CARE OF SINCE MY INSURANCE TOLD ME I CAN HAVE A FILLING AT NO COST TO ME. THEREFORE I AM DISAPPOINTED ABOUT THE WHOLE 2 1/2 HRS WAITED. PS. I HAVE ALREADY REFERRED MU FROEND ROSA SCHEITMAN TO YOUR PLACE. I HOPE I DON'T HAVE TO REGRET DOING SO.

Oct 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar customer service was awful, the assistants don't know how to treat the patient, the patient has to... — Jackelyn F.

customer service was awful, the assistants don't know how to treat the patient, the patient has to wait a lot, to be seen by the doctor only for five minutes. You should be careful when treating first-time clients. I would not go back nor recommend your practice, I had a very bad experience

Sep 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I really like Dr. Epelman. She is very professional and did excellent work on my root canal — CHRISTINE M.

I really like Dr. Epelman. She is very professional and did excellent work on my root canal. I have no hesitation in recommending her. However, I went for a dental cleaning (in May or June) and the hygienist did not do a good job. She was not professional and her work was below standard.

Sep 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Cynthia, Teresa and the doc, and X-ray girl....it was great... No pain...thank you — Josephine C.

Cynthia, Teresa and the doc, and X-ray girl....it was great... No pain...thank you

Sep 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar dental options is the best — Leucretia G.

Margarita is the best i love the way she cleans my teeth

Sep 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone concerned with my case was very pleasant. (all those that assisted) And I really love Dr — Cheryl S.

Everyone concerned with my case was very pleasant. (all those that assisted) And I really love Dr. Rothstein, he., is very sweet and understanding

Aug 31, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Your entire staff is very friendly, professional and caring. Great service and wonderful treatment — Alexander A.

Your entire staff is very friendly, professional and caring. Great service and wonderful treatment. Beautiful and clean offices. Thanks to all.

Aug 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at the reception desk is very friendly and professional especially Cynthia, the office... — Yvonne K.

The staff at the reception desk is very friendly and professional especially Cynthia, the office manager. She has a great personality and makes you feel comfortable right away. Dr. Hernandez is an excellent dentist , she is efficient, compassionate and gentle. Dr. Steiner, the periodontist is also excellent. After many years of experience in different dental offices, I am very pleased with the care I am receving and would highly recommend Dental Options.

Aug 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great front office . All the girls were friendly and accommodating — Diana K.

Great front office . All the girls were friendly and accommodating.Yanina gave me a wonderful cleaning. DR. Rojas is very sweet. She made me feel comfortable and explained my treatment with ease.Will be back

Jul 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Yana was my hygienist and did a wonderful job, again.  — Eric H.

Yana was my hygienist and did a wonderful job, again.

Jul 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Cynthia is the main reason for my continued business with your store — Scott A.

Cynthia is the main reason for my continued business with your store

Jun 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Be more gentle during cleanings — Ceylon P.

Be more gentle during cleanings. Didn't give me a "gift" bag like my mother received (toothbrush, toothpaste, etc.)

Jun 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I never get the same dentist. This is really annoying — Walter C.

I never get the same dentist. This is really annoying. Been there for a few years and I am always seem by a different person.

Jun 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I do feel very comfortable even tough it is a dentist office! Everyone is very friendly and I can... — Liliana P.

I do feel very comfortable even tough it is a dentist office! Everyone is very friendly and I can ask all the questions I have.

May 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I met were AWESOME — Tanya G.

Everyone I met were AWESOME

May 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gordon is the best dentist I have ever seen — Richard K.

Dr. Gordon is the best dentist I have ever seen. She has been my dentist now for 10 years and is very caring and dedicated to all of her patients. Anyone I know who needs a dentist, I refer them to her. Thank you, Rick Kosstrin

May 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is excellent and very friendly — Rafael R.

The staff is excellent and very friendly. Thank Dr, Margarita and Cynthia to make my experience at the office such a peaceful and happy dental office visit. Look forward to see you soon... my best regards

May 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice, very patient, and explained everything to me. Everyone did a great job.  — Judith G.

Everyone was very nice, very patient, and explained everything to me. Everyone did a great job.

Apr 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Reception Sara(name sounds like this, I might remember incorrectly) was anointed by my phone call... — Xi Z.

Reception Sara(name sounds like this, I might remember incorrectly) was anointed by my phone call about changing my app, and when I called again to confirm the time, found out she didn't put my new appt in to system. Dr. Gordon was refuse to explain to me about my teeth situation and got very offended when I tried to understand more about my teeth. Worst dentist I ever seen. By the end, when I finish my appointment, a lady with dark hair, fair skin, pony tail, not very tall called me to ask my insurance card when I already got 'all set' by doctor and people charge the money. It was generally a terrible experience and I hope don't have to go back again!

Apr 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I'm happy — Katharine S.

Great dental care and customer service! Very happy!

Apr 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Margarita was wonderful & gentile with me! — Hildy I.

Margarita was wonderful & gentile with me!

Mar 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My Hygienist was awesome... — Tamara M.

My Hygienist was awesome....she truly wanted my teeth to be super clean and she spent extra time on them to make sure they were!! I hugged her when she was finished!!

Mar 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The young lady who took my X-rays was very nice — Adrienne R.

The young lady who took my X-rays was very nice. The hygienist who cleaned my teeth was very gentle and very thorough she did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth. Dr. Hernandez was very pleasant and thoroughly explained what the X-ray and examination revealed. I was very satisfied with my visit.

Feb 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The assistance I received was great from all persons — Andrew S.

The assistance I received was great from all persons. The dental assistant was very nice during my cleaning. The dentist was quite informative and provided options for me concerning past and future procedures. Everyone was polite and friendly.

Feb 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Alexandra Gordon — Maxim S.

Alexandra Gordon makes great work and she makes you feel with her expertise a 100 percent comfortable, like family.

Feb 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I have always paid. It is not professional to emphasize the cost — Mary D.

I have always paid. It is not professional to emphasize the cost. Three times during this visit I was reminded about the cost by the people at the front desk. I only return because of Dr. Gordon's excellent care.

Feb 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar WHEN I CALLED IT WAS WAS TO LONG TO HAVE SOME ONE TO SPECK TO.  — Ignacio A.

WHEN I CALLED IT WAS WAS TO LONG TO HAVE SOME ONE TO SPECK TO.

Feb 18, 2015