StarStarStarStarStar friendly staff and honest dentist. — Eric C.

friendly staff and honest dentist.

Nov 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and efficient — Linda P.

Everyone is friendly and efficient

Nov 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The care and attention I received was excellent... — Joseph C.

The care and attention I received was excellent. I am a new patient and was taken care of in the kindest way.

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Going to visit the dentist isn't most people's ... — William M.

Going to visit the dentist isn't most people's favorite thing to do, but Premier Family Dentistry makes dental care a pleasant experience. The doctor and staff are consummate professionals, friendly, and sincere. They make us really feel like family.

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always! — Kathleen S.

Great as always! From the front desk, to the hygienists, to Dr Felder - everyone is personable and friendly. My teeth always feel great after a cleaning and I never dread having to have any work done.

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ruth O.

Extremely professional office!

Oct 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carolyn A.

As always..tDr Felder and all the ofice personnel are very friendly and kind...I was early, but I did not have to wait '' .In..... treatment.. ..out".... quick...but VERY Efficient

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dental cleaning — Mary V.

Very personal and friendly. Very thro.

Sep 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First time at Dr Felder’s office. The entire ... — Karen Z.

First time at Dr Felder’s office. The entire staff was wonderful !!

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care as always! Highly recommended~ — Carl P.

Excellent care as always! Highly recommended~

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas P.

Dr Felder and his staff are knowledgeable, professional and very caring. They made time in their busy schedule to both examine and resolve of my dental emergency. They are observing COVID protocol to optimize each patient’s safety.

Aug 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Impressed with professional work done. I was i... — Margaret P.

Impressed with professional work done. I was informed as to what was being done and why. Keep up good work.

Aug 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gina and her team are great  — Nathan K.

Dr Gina and her team are great with little kids who are not so great at the dentist. They are patient and compassionate and I am so glad that we found Premier Family Dentisty.

Aug 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best  — Tierney K.

The best experience I ever had with a dentist, and practice. I will be coming back!

Aug 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was great. All of the members we... — William R.

My first visit was great. All of the members were very helpful and courteous and the doctor was very thorough. The administrative staff helped me with the insurance process and made great recomendations.

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Felder and hygienist were extremely comp... — Carolyn B.

Doctor Felder and hygienist were extremely compassionate and patient with me as I tried to understand and make decisions about my needed dental work . ABOVE AND BEYOND!

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Felder is a wonderful caring person. He kno... — Debra W.

Dr. Felder is a wonderful caring person. He knows how much I hate dental work & is always gentle & makes sure through the entire visit if I’m ok. Wonderful person first & then a doctor in my opinion.

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great at this office!!! — Michael T.

Everyone is great at this office!!!

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly people — Patricia W.

Professional and friendly people

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Premier Family Dentistry is great. Always prof... — Christine C.

Premier Family Dentistry is great. Always professional, on time and the staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. A pleasure to work with.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was professional and timely. I was i... — Wes L.

Everything was professional and timely. I was in and out with a thorough cleaning and exam in less than 45 minutes. Everyone was great and helpful and pleasant !

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful informative compas — Charles V.

Helpful informative compassionate

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience while at the premier f... — Jennifer L.

I had a great experience while at the premier family dentistry. Everyone was kind and professional. Dr. Felder offered great advice.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Gabriell P.

Everyone at Premier Family Dentistry is welcoming and nice. They are patient and will explain everything to you, and will even show you how to floss.

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I arrived for my scheduled appointment and was ... — Deborah C.

I arrived for my scheduled appointment and was taken quickly. The hygienist was very thorough and answered my questions/concerns.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very comfortable with Dr., And he explain... — James P.

I was very comfortable with Dr., And he explained everything quite well, & I look forward to future visits. Thank you. Most important that Covid precautions were taken.

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and showed concerns for Covid pr... — John D.

Friendly staff and showed concerns for Covid protocols.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I find that the staff was very friendly and hel... — Susan T.

I find that the staff was very friendly and helpful. The dentist is friendly and explains what needs to be done to keep my teeth and gums healthy. The office is extremely clean and efficiently run. I highly recommend this office.

Mar 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great team , very professional They are good a... — David B.

Great team , very professional They are good at what they do and are very nice , I always walk out comfortable knowing they did the best for me , always helpful to work with you on scheduling and wile you are there , will keep coming back for sure

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I liked the way everything was discussed and no... — Susan S.

I liked the way everything was discussed and not just assumed thing were going to be done.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Felder and staff were all wonderful! — Julia D.

Dr. Felder and staff were all wonderful! They cared about my concerns and made sure that I was always comfortable. Dr. Felder walked through my x-rays with me and explained everything in detail.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You'll BE SMILING A WHOLE LOT MORE! — Marion D.

I'm so fortunate to find a dentist & office staff that makes going to the dentist a pleasurable experience! I have recommended & will continue recommending your office to all those I care about!

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and helpful. I like the aler — Kenneth D.

The staff is friendly and helpful

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great with kids!  — Blake C.

Both times I’ve brought my toddler in, every one of the staff is so kind. Dr. Gina and the dental hygienists were amazing with my very nervous two year old. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a dentist for their littles.

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Felder is the best dentist I’ve ever been t... — Scott D.

Dr. Felder is the best dentist I’ve ever been to. He is meticulous and does the finest work. Plus all the hygienists that work there are super nice and knowledgeable as well. Always a pleasure. Thanks.

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Premier Dental and Dr. George Felder and his en... — Thomas L.

Premier Dental and Dr. George Felder and his entire staff are always on top of their game. Personable, professional and efficient.

Jan 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Dr Felder's went out of their way t... — Kris S.

Everyone at Dr Felder's went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable with all the new safety measures due to Covid, without sacrificing any quality of care. 10 out of 10!

Jan 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and competent staff! Dr Felder and ... — Jacob H.

Very caring and competent staff! Dr Felder and Dr Gina are amazing! Everyone in the off is kind, professional, and very knowledgeable.

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much Dr Felder and staff. I was in... — Sandra A.

Thank you so much Dr Felder and staff. I was in extreme discomfort and by today I feel as good as new. Bless you. Sandy Arch-Evans

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly in the office.I would... — Devonne H.

Everyone is very friendly in the office.I would highly recommend them.

Dec 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was good, the dental hygienist was r... — Janet H.

Everything was good, the dental hygienist was relaxing, she was very comfortable. Janet Heflin

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Recommendation — Cynthia S.

I’ve been a Patient of Dr Felder for many years now and I have nothing but good things to say about him and his staff and his dental hygienists. I would recommend him and them to anyone!

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff truly cares for the well being of their p... — Amy H.

Staff truly cares for the well being of their patients and always goes the extra mile!

Nov 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staf.  — Constance B.

Very friendly and polite.

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was handled in a very safe and profe... — George P.

Everything was handled in a very safe and professional environment as well the usual competent staff

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent with kids! — Violet E.

My daughter was scared of going to the dentist. After having unsuccessful visitsat two other places, we finally had an amazing visit at premier! They were absolutely amazing with her, knew how to ease her mind, and she loved it there. Finally!

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist who saw my son was so pati... — Thomas W.

The dental hygienist who saw my son was so patient and wonderful with him! My son had a great experience and enjoyed his visit. I would highly recommend this facility.

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gina is the best for anxious kids!  — Leslie T.

Premiere dentistry is a great practice! Every member of the staff, from the front desk to the hygienists and of course the doctors, is personable, patient, kind, and friendly. I first came to the practice for my kids to see Dr. Gina, and am now a patient myself. I highly recommend Dr. Gina for kids with anxiety and/or sensory issues, as she is extremely soft spoken and patient, as well as very gentle.

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office Review  — Mary W.

Dr. Fielder was very kind and professional. He explained everything very well and we developed a plan of care. His staff are just wonderful! They are obviously very caring and helpful.

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist. Miss Gina was great with my daug... — Juliet S.

Great Dentist. Miss Gina was great with my daughter.

Sep 30, 2020