StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Felder and staff are the best! — Brian B.

Dr. Felder and staff are the best!

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff again extended extra care to my service n... — Gerald B.

Staff again extended extra care to my service needs. i give them 5 stars

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional . No problems at all — Phyllis Ann E.

Very professional . No problems at all

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Felder hows a great sense of humor and does... — Collin S.

Dr. Felder hows a great sense of humor and does great work!

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so friendly — Kathleen S.

The staff is so friendly (especially Erin - love her!) I loved my old dentist and when he retired, I didn't like any of his associates. Finding Premier was a perfect fit.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loved this team! Very friendly and thorough. — Michelle J.

Loved this team! Very friendly and thorough.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 1st time my son was able to tolerate bite wing ... — Mason H.

1st time my son was able to tolerate bite wing x-rays. Thank you Nikki.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist  — Jacob H.

Great overall experience! Wonderful staff! Very caring.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely recommend  — Natalie H.

Wonderful Dr’s and staff! Very caring and knowledgeable.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Felder and Nikki (tech) made me feel comfor... — Patricia M.

Dr. Felder and Nikki (tech) made me feel comfortable by explaining in detail each step in each procedure. Friendly and accommodating front office staff, Pleasing and clean office. All around good dental experience.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar FANTASTIC!!!!! — Stephanie P.

Wonderful care and treatment. Best ever!

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and patient with my 3 year ol... — Thomas W.

Very professional and patient with my 3 year old. My son had an excellent experience and loved every min of the appointment. I would highly recommend others to come to this practice.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience  — Mishelle J.

I was nervous after not having been to the dentist in over 3 years after being an every 6 months appointment holder all of my life. Dr. Felder and his staff were wonderful from the moment I walked in. I found this location based off a Facebook reference and could not be happier with my choice. Every explanation was thorough and easily understandable.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly, honestly concerned wi... — Michael H.

Staff is always friendly, honestly concerned with your dental well being and is very helpful to resolve any billing issues.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean, friendly environment. — Michelle H.

Very clean, friendly environment.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly staff and friendly environment. Great ... — Olivia C.

Friendly staff and friendly environment. Great with kids!

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff!  — Rachel W.

Always have a good experience here. Staff is very friendly and Dr. Felder is great.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My son is autistic and the dentist was great — Christopher P.

My son is autistic and finds visiting doctor's an dentists as an anxiety experience. He is quite difficult (crying, saying no, wanting to flee). Neither the dentist or the assistant hesitated to take care of my son so his teeth could be checked. Thank you. We will be back.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff! — Carl E.

Truly one of the best staffs any practice could ask for. Every single employee on staff is super friendly, very courteous, and it shows that they enjoy their work and care about their patients. Dr. Felder doesn’t even use an after hours service, you will reach him directly if you need to call the emergency line. Top notch care and utilization of the newest technology also.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to the office and every... — Elizabeth G.

This was my first visit to the office and everyone one was amazing. Due to a cancellation I was able to get a same day appointment for a cleaning and the technician, dentist and office staff were awesome.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Informative — Gabriell P.

Everyone was really friendly and attentive. I hadn't been to the dentist in many years but they made sure I was comfortable and explained so much to me.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I like the online reminders etc but I must have... — George P.

I like the online reminders etc but I must have received no less than 8 reminders leading up to the appointment which I believe it is too much. I have no problem when you respond by text that you are going to keep your appointment and then maybe a last minute reminder but even on the day of the appointment I got two or three reminders.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had very good service and have b... — Donald S.

I have always had very good service and have been treated very well That’s why I have been going there for 25+ years

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always helpful, friendly, beautif... — Joyce P.

The staff are always helpful, friendly, beautiful smiles, and very thorough. They know what they are doing!!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Felder explained everything he was going to... — Jennifer P.

Dr. Felder explained everything he was going to do. The two dental assistance that I saw that day were friendly and professional. Dr. Felder's office is up to date with the industry standards.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased. Five stars! — Judith P.

This was my first visit tio Dr. Felder. Best dentist I have ever been to. He is going to do some restorative cosmetic work that my previous dentist said couldn’t be addressed. Just wish I had used him sooner. Beth, the hygienist was very thorough and friendly. The front desk staff was very welcoming. I highly recommend Dr. Felder.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional and personal service. — Patricia W.

Great professional and personal service.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful first impression — Michael O.

A wonderful first impression. Everyone there is very friendly and very knowledgeable. It made going to the dentist pleasant again.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar already have a friend who is interested & calli... — Carrie Z.

already have a friend who is interested & calling for an appointment

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Not only has chewing been made infinitely more ... — Sandra A.

Not only has chewing been made infinitely more comfortable but my capped front teeth are beautiful. I feel so much more confident when I smile. Office staff and assistants are friendly and helpful.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly and helpful. Dr Felder w... — Gina O.

The staff was friendly and helpful. Dr Felder was personable and knowledgable. I am confident and happy to have found a dentist that my family can rely on.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent friendly service. — Margaret P.

Excellent friendly service.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff, best experience my teeth have ... — Mary N.

Wonderful staff, best experience my teeth have never be much whiter!

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and accommodating to my needs. Educati... — Carolyn B.

Friendly and accommodating to my needs. Educating

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff. Love them. — Jan M.

Great friendly staff. Love them.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This staff is friendly and pleasant. Going to ... — Ralph T.

This staff is friendly and pleasant. Going to the Dentist is a good experience. Dr. Felder is gentle and thorough.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Above and Beyond... coffee anyone? — Tom L.

Besides being totally professional and extremely proficient with their work, everyone in Dr. Felder's office is also personable and friendly. Although coffee isn't good for your teeth (I actually don't drink it), I feel that I could easily stop in for a coffee and spend an hour just talking to all of the members of the staff.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I find Dr. Feder to be gentle professional and ... — Anthony M.

I find Dr. Feder to be gentle professional and intelligent.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure seeing Nicki, she is so pleas... — Christine C.

Always a pleasure seeing Nicki, she is so pleasant and does a great job, Always get taken care of right away.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have always received exceptional care and advic... — Yuet K.

Have always received exceptional care and advice from Dr Felder.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Donald F.

All personnel are extremely courteous and helpful.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office around! — JoAnn G.

From Dr. Felder, the hygienists, and office staff I have received the best of care. Each person is knowledgeable, friendly and dedicated to making my visit a pleasant experience. I wish I had found them years ago!!

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and very friendly. My whole famil... — Kevin B.

Awesome staff and very friendly. My whole family goes there now because it's the only dentist my 9 year old likes.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed with the office and staff. Very fri... — Tracy M.

Impressed with the office and staff. Very friendly would recommend to anyone who is looking for a good dentist

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office with friendly workers — Austin F.

Very nice office with friendly workers

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time I had an enjoyable dentist experience  — Sarah B.

I absolutely loved my experience here and have already recommended it to a few people!

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Felder is the best ever. I cannot say enoug... — James E.

Dr. Felder is the best ever. I cannot say enough about the care he has for his patients. Thank you doctor.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hats off to Dr. Felder, Lauren, and Beth  — Carl P.

Hats off to Dr. Felder, Lauren, and Beth for their outstanding help in getting a dental issue resolved quickly! Very professional in all ways . Dr. Felker made me feel at ease with an outstanding assessment of my teeth and I definitely am relieved that I can now get back to excellent dental health. Thanks again!!

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been going here for 20 plus years. Feels like ... — Virginia P.

Been going here for 20 plus years. Feels like family. Great care!

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional as always — Phyllis Ann E.

Very professional as always

Aug 16, 2018