StarStarStarStarStar Premier Dental and Dr. George Felder and his en... — Thomas L.

Premier Dental and Dr. George Felder and his entire staff are always on top of their game. Personable, professional and efficient.

Jan 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Dr Felder's went out of their way t... — Kris S.

Everyone at Dr Felder's went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable with all the new safety measures due to Covid, without sacrificing any quality of care. 10 out of 10!

Jan 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and competent staff! Dr Felder and ... — Jacob H.

Very caring and competent staff! Dr Felder and Dr Gina are amazing! Everyone in the off is kind, professional, and very knowledgeable.

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much Dr Felder and staff. I was in... — Sandra A.

Thank you so much Dr Felder and staff. I was in extreme discomfort and by today I feel as good as new. Bless you. Sandy Arch-Evans

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly in the office.I would... — Devonne H.

Everyone is very friendly in the office.I would highly recommend them.

Dec 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was good, the dental hygienist was r... — Janet H.

Everything was good, the dental hygienist was relaxing, she was very comfortable. Janet Heflin

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Recommendation — Cynthia S.

I’ve been a Patient of Dr Felder for many years now and I have nothing but good things to say about him and his staff and his dental hygienists. I would recommend him and them to anyone!

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff truly cares for the well being of their p... — Amy H.

Staff truly cares for the well being of their patients and always goes the extra mile!

Nov 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staf.  — Constance B.

Very friendly and polite.

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was handled in a very safe and profe... — George P.

Everything was handled in a very safe and professional environment as well the usual competent staff

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent with kids! — Violet E.

My daughter was scared of going to the dentist. After having unsuccessful visitsat two other places, we finally had an amazing visit at premier! They were absolutely amazing with her, knew how to ease her mind, and she loved it there. Finally!

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist who saw my son was so pati... — Thomas W.

The dental hygienist who saw my son was so patient and wonderful with him! My son had a great experience and enjoyed his visit. I would highly recommend this facility.

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gina is the best for anxious kids!  — Leslie T.

Premiere dentistry is a great practice! Every member of the staff, from the front desk to the hygienists and of course the doctors, is personable, patient, kind, and friendly. I first came to the practice for my kids to see Dr. Gina, and am now a patient myself. I highly recommend Dr. Gina for kids with anxiety and/or sensory issues, as she is extremely soft spoken and patient, as well as very gentle.

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office Review  — Mary W.

Dr. Fielder was very kind and professional. He explained everything very well and we developed a plan of care. His staff are just wonderful! They are obviously very caring and helpful.

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist. Miss Gina was great with my daug... — Juliet S.

Great Dentist. Miss Gina was great with my daughter.

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Practice! — Robin H.

I have said it before, and will say it again...hands down the best dental office I have ever been to! Dr. Felder, Beth, and all their staff are very welcoming, professional and truly care about their patients! They were SO good to me this past year, had lots of important work done and Dr. Felder is very calming, really knows his craft; Beth is an expert at insurances, billing and running the office; and the hygienists were so sweet and take their jobs very seriously. I just love this group of people and have recommended them already to a few people.

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office are friendly, kind and ... — Carolyn A.

Everyone at the office are friendly, kind and happy....going to the Dentist is actually a good time, mainlt because of the people....Dr Felder is thoughtful and kind...and is smart to hire All the friendly others.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great. Great to see you all — Phyllis Ann E.

Everyone was great. Great to see you all

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Gina — Blakely L.

Our experience with Dr. Gina and staff was great! From the receptionist to assistants to Dr., our care was exceptional! They are kind and very kid friendly.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This practice is amazing. — Morgan D.

This practice is amazing with kids. I am so happy I found them. None of my kids are afraid of the dentist they get excited for a new tooth brush.

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gina and her staff were amazing with my 4 y... — Nathan K.

Dr. Gina and her staff were amazing with my 4 year old. It was his first time at the dentist and they remained cool and calm.

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone is always helpful and very nice and kn... — Joyce P.

Everyone is always helpful and very nice and knowledgeable.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar friendly atmosphere, very professional — Steven B.

friendly atmosphere, very professional

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gina and the entire staff is incredible wit... — Parker K.

Dr. Gina and the entire staff is incredible with my son!!! They know exactly how to comfort him and make the experience fun instead of stressful.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Emma S.

The girls are wonderful. They truly care about making you comfortable and they do a great job! The Doctor is also great. He takes the time to explain things to you. So happy we found this practice

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ian S.

The staff is great. They are friendly and make me feel comfortable.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist and staff. — Judith P.

Dr. Felder is the best dentist I’ve ever had. Just sorry I didn’t find him years ago. He’s a perfectionist in all of his work. His staff is very welcoming and friendly. Would highly recommend his practice!!!

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful friendly staff and excellent care!Lo... — Narriann M.

Wonderful friendly staff and excellent care! Loved Dr. Gina!!

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas L.

Always pleasant and timely. Like a fine clock.

Jan 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, timely, friendly and quality... — Christine C.

Excellent service, timely, friendly and quality work

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Becky T.

Erin, the hygienist., was very sweet and explained my issue in detail. So did Dr.Felder . I feel very comfortable in the hands of Dr Felder and his staff. 😁 They are all great.

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a great experience!  — Bradley F.

Always have a great experience! Dr. Felder is awesome as well as everyone in the office!

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly atmosphere.  — Tobias W.

Very professional, friendly atmosphere.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office — Frank H.

Everyone at this office is always super nice. I recently switched jobs and even though my new insurance doesn’t have Dr Felder in network, I won’t go anywhere else.

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great. Like them all — James E.

Everyone is great. Like them all

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar “I love the dentist and I really love their fla... — Adelaide S.

“I love the dentist and I really love their flavors!” Adelaide, age 4

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff!! They are kind and helpful. — Lydia S.

Wonderful staff!! They are kind and helpful.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Felder and staff are the best! — Brian B.

Dr. Felder and staff are the best!

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff again extended extra care to my service n... — Gerald B.

Staff again extended extra care to my service needs. i give them 5 stars

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional . No problems at all — Phyllis Ann E.

Very professional . No problems at all

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Felder hows a great sense of humor and does... — Collin S.

Dr. Felder hows a great sense of humor and does great work!

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so friendly — Kathleen S.

The staff is so friendly (especially Erin - love her!) I loved my old dentist and when he retired, I didn't like any of his associates. Finding Premier was a perfect fit.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loved this team! Very friendly and thorough. — Michelle J.

Loved this team! Very friendly and thorough.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 1st time my son was able to tolerate bite wing ... — Mason H.

1st time my son was able to tolerate bite wing x-rays. Thank you Nikki.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist  — Jacob H.

Great overall experience! Wonderful staff! Very caring.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely recommend  — Natalie H.

Wonderful Dr’s and staff! Very caring and knowledgeable.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Felder and Nikki (tech) made me feel comfor... — Patricia M.

Dr. Felder and Nikki (tech) made me feel comfortable by explaining in detail each step in each procedure. Friendly and accommodating front office staff, Pleasing and clean office. All around good dental experience.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar FANTASTIC!!!!! — Stephanie P.

Wonderful care and treatment. Best ever!

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and patient with my 3 year ol... — Thomas W.

Very professional and patient with my 3 year old. My son had an excellent experience and loved every min of the appointment. I would highly recommend others to come to this practice.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience  — Mishelle J.

I was nervous after not having been to the dentist in over 3 years after being an every 6 months appointment holder all of my life. Dr. Felder and his staff were wonderful from the moment I walked in. I found this location based off a Facebook reference and could not be happier with my choice. Every explanation was thorough and easily understandable.

Apr 30, 2019