StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so pleasant! Nice, friendly, profe... — Kathleen S.

Everyone was so pleasant! Nice, friendly, professional... I didn't want to leave! It felt like a cool place to just hang out.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Premiere Dental is knowledgeable an... — Cara W.

Everyone at Premiere Dental is knowledgeable and friendly and work very well as a team.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Individualized care is the best. It’s wonderful... — Stephanie P.

Individualized care is the best. It’s wonderful to have such concern and expertise.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything here is first class...excellent, kno... — Kris S.

Everything here is first class...excellent, knowledgeable and friendly staff

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa was the one who did my cleaning.Needless t... — Devonne H.

Lisa was the one who did my cleaning.Needless to say I haven't been to the dentist for a very long time and she was so patient with me and so nice,I couldn't of asked for a nicer dentist.Thank you!

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This guy is my favorite dentist I ever had. He ... — Alisha S.

This guy is my favorite dentist I ever had. He was straight forward and helpful. And he’s actually really nice, I don’t know why so many dentists aren’t very friendly but he was actually cool yet still very professional.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle, soft spoken, mild and down to earth man... — Thuy P.

Gentle, soft spoken, mild and down to earth manner.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janet B.

I know people a lot do not like to go to the dentist and I understand that, but they don't know how well you guys treat everyone. I have never wanted for any length of time when I had an appointment and everyone at the office treats you like family. I'm so glad my sister told me about Dr. Felder and his staff. I have told others I know about you.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at this office is fantastic. E... — Frank H.

The entire staff at this office is fantastic. Everyone I interacted with made me feel very welcome. Dr. Fielder did an amazing job and this is the first time I’ve ever looked forward to going back to the dentist.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Erin was absolutely wonderful. All of the staff... — Anna Marie E.

Erin was absolutely wonderful. All of the staff was very nice and welcoming.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New patient very impressed! — Susan E.

The staff at Premier Family Dentistry went out of their way to make a new patient feel comfortable and welcome. I would gladly recommend this practice to anyone.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Felder is extremely competent in his field,... — Karen C.

Dr. Felder is extremely competent in his field, making sure that work done is done to perfection. He expects the same commitment from his staff. The relaxed atmosphere of his office and the friendliness of his staff make for a very pleasant experience. Some years ago we moved away from the Pleasant Hills area to our lake home two hours away. Because of Dr. Felder's expertise and his staff, I have continued to use his practice, making the trip in twice a year...more often if necessary. That is how strongly I feel about the practice.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went perfectly as I was taken on tim... — George P.

Everything went perfectly as I was taken on time for the appointment, everyone was professional and very customer friendly, and best of all I walked away with having nothing more than cleaning as everything was OK

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Folks here are always friendly and warm. They a... — Donald S.

Folks here are always friendly and warm. They are proactive but don’t try to sell you on unnecessary procedures. Been going here for a very long time.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit — Carl K.

One of the best dental visits I have had. Lots of information on findings and recommendations.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist and hygienist were both very informativ... — Kim G.

Dentist and hygienist were both very informative. They took their time and provided me with a lot of information.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 85 is the new 45! — Sandra A.

As you age, food can becomes more and more a primary source of pleasure. Because of Dr. Felder my restored teeth are a source of eating delight at the age of 72. Since middle age lasts until at least 85 I am going to enjoy those years and more thanks to the good Doctor.

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist, very knowledgeable.  — Michael H.

Great Dentist, very knowledgeable.

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really love this dental practice.  — Patricia C.

I really love this dental practice. Everyone was so kind and supportive. You spent a lot of time examining and explaining our course of action. Made me feel a part of the decision making. Your staff was so very nice and friendly. Made me feel comfortable.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The dental assistances are very friendly. They... — Denise P.

The dental assistances are very friendly. They know what they are doing and do it in a professional manner.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience  — Amanda K.

I had a wonderful experience

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, personable, very qualified and very att... — Michael P.

Prompt, personable, very qualified and very attentive to the patient. This includes the entire staff.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn’t have been better! — Marc M.

After not seeing a dentist for over a decade I was terrified about going. The entire staff was amazing. Everything was explained in detail and we went at my pace. My teeth obviously need a fair amount of work to get to where they should be but I can honestly say for the first time going back will not be a problem.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dominic Y.

We always have prompt, courteous and excellent service when we come to this dentist.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone complains about their dentist. I love ... — Allen M.

Everyone complains about their dentist. I love my dentist and would absolutely recommend him to anyone

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar always a great experience  — Ralph T.

It is hard to believe that going to the dentist is so relaxing but it always is.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Visiting Dr Felder’s office is always a pleasan... — Melissa L.

Visiting Dr Felder’s office is always a pleasant experience. Staff is exceptionally friendly and professional. They go above and beyond any dentist I’ve ever been to!!!!

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I got in on my appointed time. Erin was great,... — David H.

I got in on my appointed time. Erin was great, as usual

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Felder and staff out one of the best I've co... — Jeffry F.

Dr Felder and staff out one of the best I've come across.Had tooth break when office hours were done left message they returned my call as soon as they got in. Just all around great job

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything at Premiere dental is always top not... — Tom L.

Everything at Premiere dental is always top notch ! Couldn't think of going anywhere else. Expert care, professional treatment and great attitudes. Everyone bends over backwards to make sure that you are well taken care of "And Then Some".

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Patient of 10 years — Terri D.

I would recommend Dr. Felder to my family and friends (which I have) in a heartbeat. I am just as confident in his staff as well.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar loved our technician! — Maximilien C.

Our technician, Erin, was so sweet with our son. He was quite afraid and never did she lose patience with him. She kept him calm and explained everything to him.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar always a friendly, professional office and staf... — Karen S.

always a friendly, professional office and staff.

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Care — Jovan J.

My son Jovan had the best first experience with Erin the dental hygienist there. He has already asked me when he can go again. She made him feel like a little king the whole time he was there and even pulled his first tooth with a smile on his face. I have never been more pleased with service.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service is great. Everyone very friendly a... — Dorothy B.

The service is great. Everyone very friendly and caring. Keeping your teeth healthy is a priority with the staff.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always the service is exc — Donald F.

As always the service is excellent

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Premier Family Dentistry - They make you SMILE!  — Alisa P.

We highly recommend Premier Family Dentistry! This is the first time my daughter, 8 yrs old, has ever been excited leaving the dentist office. She even commented to me how incredibly nice and calm everyone was and how comfortable she felt! Thank you for making our experience a wonderful one!

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly from the minute I walke... — Christian H.

Staff was very friendly from the minute I walked in. They made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. Everyone was very professional. I had a great experience.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was yesterday and I will be goin... — Michelle S.

My first visit was yesterday and I will be going back. Dr. Felder was fantastic. He is so caring, compassionate, and extremely knowledgeable. His staff were all very friendly and nice.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional service. No wai... — Frank R.

Very friendly and professional service. No waiting.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had my first visit with Dr. Felder at Premier... — Helen H.

I had my first visit with Dr. Felder at Premier the other day. It was a very good experience. Erin, the dental hygienist, thoroughly explained all that she was doing to me and why. She was very helpful in answering the many questions that I had for her also. Dr. Felder examined my teeth and all was fine! I'm looking forward to returning in six month's for another check up. I felt in very good hands.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to see Dr. Felder since I was... — Jessica L.

I have been going to see Dr. Felder since I was 10 nore 15 years later still amazing people and great service. My teeth are always taken care of and I wouldn't go anywhere else!

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly — Ethan F.

Everyone at the office was very friendly. From the front office when we first walked in to the dental assistant to Dr. Broring. Very good with kids!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I talked to was friendly and things we... — Samarth S.

Everyone I talked to was friendly and things were clearly explained every step of the way.

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Along with the professional staff, the atmosphe... — Roberta G.

Along with the professional staff, the atmosphere is warm, pleasant and friendly. My appointment times have always been on-time, no delays.

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and conscientious! — Amy H.

Caring and conscientious!

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr Felder for over 30 ... — Donald S.

I have been a patient of Dr Felder for over 30 years and have been very pleased with his services. All of the staff are very friendly and helpful.

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit went very well in all respects.  — George P.

My visit went very well in all respects.

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Been going for years; best practice in town. — Kerry B.

Been going for years; best practice in town.

Dec 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I would absolutely refer Dr. Felder to any of m... — Dustin F.

I would absolutely refer Dr. Felder to any of my friends and family. With a very complex dental history, I spent a great deal of time researching dentists after moving to Pittsburgh 6 years ago. Dr. Felder continues to be the best dental professional I have experienced. He is professional, meticulous, patient, and explains all available options. His staff is efficient, friendly, knowledgeable, and flexible with my appointments. I look forward to being a patient for years to come.

Nov 18, 2016