StarStarStarStarStar Very clean, friendly environment. — Michelle H.

Very clean, friendly environment.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly staff and friendly environment. Great ... — Olivia C.

Friendly staff and friendly environment. Great with kids!

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff!  — Rachel W.

Always have a good experience here. Staff is very friendly and Dr. Felder is great.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My son is autistic and the dentist was great — Christopher P.

My son is autistic and finds visiting doctor's an dentists as an anxiety experience. He is quite difficult (crying, saying no, wanting to flee). Neither the dentist or the assistant hesitated to take care of my son so his teeth could be checked. Thank you. We will be back.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff! — Carl E.

Truly one of the best staffs any practice could ask for. Every single employee on staff is super friendly, very courteous, and it shows that they enjoy their work and care about their patients. Dr. Felder doesn’t even use an after hours service, you will reach him directly if you need to call the emergency line. Top notch care and utilization of the newest technology also.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to the office and every... — Elizabeth G.

This was my first visit to the office and everyone one was amazing. Due to a cancellation I was able to get a same day appointment for a cleaning and the technician, dentist and office staff were awesome.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Informative — Gabriell P.

Everyone was really friendly and attentive. I hadn't been to the dentist in many years but they made sure I was comfortable and explained so much to me.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I like the online reminders etc but I must have... — George P.

I like the online reminders etc but I must have received no less than 8 reminders leading up to the appointment which I believe it is too much. I have no problem when you respond by text that you are going to keep your appointment and then maybe a last minute reminder but even on the day of the appointment I got two or three reminders.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had very good service and have b... — Donald S.

I have always had very good service and have been treated very well That’s why I have been going there for 25+ years

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always helpful, friendly, beautif... — Joyce P.

The staff are always helpful, friendly, beautiful smiles, and very thorough. They know what they are doing!!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Felder explained everything he was going to... — Jennifer P.

Dr. Felder explained everything he was going to do. The two dental assistance that I saw that day were friendly and professional. Dr. Felder's office is up to date with the industry standards.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased. Five stars! — Judith P.

This was my first visit tio Dr. Felder. Best dentist I have ever been to. He is going to do some restorative cosmetic work that my previous dentist said couldn’t be addressed. Just wish I had used him sooner. Beth, the hygienist was very thorough and friendly. The front desk staff was very welcoming. I highly recommend Dr. Felder.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional and personal service. — Patricia W.

Great professional and personal service.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful first impression — Michael O.

A wonderful first impression. Everyone there is very friendly and very knowledgeable. It made going to the dentist pleasant again.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar already have a friend who is interested & calli... — Carrie Z.

already have a friend who is interested & calling for an appointment

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Not only has chewing been made infinitely more ... — Sandra A.

Not only has chewing been made infinitely more comfortable but my capped front teeth are beautiful. I feel so much more confident when I smile. Office staff and assistants are friendly and helpful.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly and helpful. Dr Felder w... — Gina O.

The staff was friendly and helpful. Dr Felder was personable and knowledgable. I am confident and happy to have found a dentist that my family can rely on.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent friendly service. — Margaret P.

Excellent friendly service.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff, best experience my teeth have ... — Mary N.

Wonderful staff, best experience my teeth have never be much whiter!

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and accommodating to my needs. Educati... — Carolyn B.

Friendly and accommodating to my needs. Educating

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff. Love them. — Jan M.

Great friendly staff. Love them.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This staff is friendly and pleasant. Going to ... — Ralph T.

This staff is friendly and pleasant. Going to the Dentist is a good experience. Dr. Felder is gentle and thorough.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Above and Beyond... coffee anyone? — Tom L.

Besides being totally professional and extremely proficient with their work, everyone in Dr. Felder's office is also personable and friendly. Although coffee isn't good for your teeth (I actually don't drink it), I feel that I could easily stop in for a coffee and spend an hour just talking to all of the members of the staff.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I find Dr. Feder to be gentle professional and ... — Anthony M.

I find Dr. Feder to be gentle professional and intelligent.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure seeing Nicki, she is so pleas... — Christine C.

Always a pleasure seeing Nicki, she is so pleasant and does a great job, Always get taken care of right away.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have always received exceptional care and advic... — Yuet K.

Have always received exceptional care and advice from Dr Felder.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Donald F.

All personnel are extremely courteous and helpful.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office around! — JoAnn G.

From Dr. Felder, the hygienists, and office staff I have received the best of care. Each person is knowledgeable, friendly and dedicated to making my visit a pleasant experience. I wish I had found them years ago!!

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and very friendly. My whole famil... — Kevin B.

Awesome staff and very friendly. My whole family goes there now because it's the only dentist my 9 year old likes.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed with the office and staff. Very fri... — Tracy M.

Impressed with the office and staff. Very friendly would recommend to anyone who is looking for a good dentist

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office with friendly workers — Austin F.

Very nice office with friendly workers

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time I had an enjoyable dentist experience  — Sarah B.

I absolutely loved my experience here and have already recommended it to a few people!

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Felder is the best ever. I cannot say enoug... — James E.

Dr. Felder is the best ever. I cannot say enough about the care he has for his patients. Thank you doctor.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hats off to Dr. Felder, Lauren, and Beth  — Carl P.

Hats off to Dr. Felder, Lauren, and Beth for their outstanding help in getting a dental issue resolved quickly! Very professional in all ways . Dr. Felker made me feel at ease with an outstanding assessment of my teeth and I definitely am relieved that I can now get back to excellent dental health. Thanks again!!

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been going here for 20 plus years. Feels like ... — Virginia P.

Been going here for 20 plus years. Feels like family. Great care!

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional as always — Phyllis Ann E.

Very professional as always

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service was jright on time...People are friendl... — Carolyn A.

Service was jright on time...People are friendly, and very professional...we get to be "old friends"!.....going to the Dentist shouldn't be so enjoyable!!

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first impressions — Santino M.

My first impression: clean, cozy, welcoming, adequate parking, and a great location for us.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Becky T.

Love everything about Dr. Felder and his great staff.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so pleasant! Nice, friendly, profe... — Kathleen S.

Everyone was so pleasant! Nice, friendly, professional... I didn't want to leave! It felt like a cool place to just hang out.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Premiere Dental is knowledgeable an... — Cara W.

Everyone at Premiere Dental is knowledgeable and friendly and work very well as a team.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Individualized care is the best. It’s wonderful... — Stephanie P.

Individualized care is the best. It’s wonderful to have such concern and expertise.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything here is first class...excellent, kno... — Kris S.

Everything here is first class...excellent, knowledgeable and friendly staff

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa was the one who did my cleaning.Needless t... — Devonne H.

Lisa was the one who did my cleaning.Needless to say I haven't been to the dentist for a very long time and she was so patient with me and so nice,I couldn't of asked for a nicer dentist.Thank you!

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This guy is my favorite dentist I ever had. He ... — Alisha S.

This guy is my favorite dentist I ever had. He was straight forward and helpful. And he’s actually really nice, I don’t know why so many dentists aren’t very friendly but he was actually cool yet still very professional.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle, soft spoken, mild and down to earth man... — Thuy P.

Gentle, soft spoken, mild and down to earth manner.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janet B.

I know people a lot do not like to go to the dentist and I understand that, but they don't know how well you guys treat everyone. I have never wanted for any length of time when I had an appointment and everyone at the office treats you like family. I'm so glad my sister told me about Dr. Felder and his staff. I have told others I know about you.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at this office is fantastic. E... — Frank H.

The entire staff at this office is fantastic. Everyone I interacted with made me feel very welcome. Dr. Fielder did an amazing job and this is the first time I’ve ever looked forward to going back to the dentist.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Erin was absolutely wonderful. All of the staff... — Anna Marie E.

Erin was absolutely wonderful. All of the staff was very nice and welcoming.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New patient very impressed! — Susan E.

The staff at Premier Family Dentistry went out of their way to make a new patient feel comfortable and welcome. I would gladly recommend this practice to anyone.

Feb 28, 2018