StarStarStarStarStar Covid prevention is superb.Staff is too. — Larry S.

Covid prevention is superb. Staff is too.

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome customer service; personal, warm, profe... — Emily P.

Awesome customer service; personal, warm, professional. So safe re COVID. Best. Care thank you

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Fred B.

Lilly did a great job as always. She is great!!

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always well done - thank you.Deb — Deborah C.

Always well done - thank you. Deb

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This office is the perfect balance of a profess... — Dr. Ann D.

This office is the perfect balance of a professional environment that also maintains a warm and friendly atmosphere. The doctors are the absolute best at their skill and they truly care about their patients.

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Superb dental care from the practice in general... — Michael D.

Superb dental care from the practice in general and especially from Dr. Shale & Lilly Gagliardi. I have been a patient for many years and appreciate your professionalism and expertise.

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care. Friendly and accommodating s... — Jay B.

Great dental care. Friendly and accommodating staff.

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care — David L.

Kind, Caring and Excellent Dental Service!!! 5 STAR!!!

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office process flow is meticulous with crit... — Patricia H.

The office process flow is meticulous with critical attention to Covid regulations. I feel 100% safe in their environment as well as practice enhancements.

Nov 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment  — Robyn C.

Great appointment. Everything was explained before we began. Every precaution was taken. I felt comfortable. Highly recommend.

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar . — Sally P.

I love Dr. Shale, Kerry & everyone. I feel well cared for.

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service by all staff members — Stewart K.

Excellent service by all staff members

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went smooth and painless. — Joel D.

Everything went smooth and painless.

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome as usual. Was very impressed with the p... — Caroline M.

Awesome as usual. Was very impressed with the precautions taken to protect against Covid 19. Great job, thanks! Kerry, as usual, is by far, the beat hygienist I have ever had!

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panos Papaspyridakos is simply amazing!! He... — Dorothea G.

Dr. Panos Papaspyridakos is simply amazing!! He is so skillful, patient, knowledgeable, kind and as nice a gentleman as Dr. Shale. These two dentists have taken such excellent care of me over the years and I am sincerely grateful to both of them. Last week Dr. Panos put a crown on a custom implant and another crown on a tooth of mine and they are perfect in every way - shape, color, bite, and overall look in my mouth. I am almost 70 but feel that with the excellent care of my two favorite dentists in the world, my teeth will surely last longer than me! Lastly as a patient in the chair, although this is a rather superficial comment, they are very nice to look at since they are both so handsome. With much fondness. ❤️ Dotty

Oct 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elissa K.

Kerry is a superb hygienist. So glad she was there to help me.

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Office at Chestnut Hill — Elizabeth J.

I like my hygenist and the location is convenient. The changes covid19 have made are not great but necessary evidently.

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You are treated like family. Premier care.  — David H.

You are treated like family. Premier care.

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service and care all the time !! — Martin R.

Exceptional service and care all the time !!

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was skillful and gentle. I felt very com... — Barbara R.

Staff was skillful and gentle. I felt very comfortable with their practiced attention to Covid19 prevention.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Greeted pleasantly as always. Lilly is great!  — Roseli W.

Greeted pleasantly as always. Lilly is great!

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar LAUGHTER IS THE BEST MEDICINE  — Marc F.

Great to go to the dentist or any establishment, where one can hear some laughter and laugh nowadays...THANK YOU LILLY!!....as opposed to how completely sterile, serious and dour business locations seem to be....great dental service to boot!

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful practice! Everyone there is very kind... — Cornelia W.

Wonderful practice! Everyone there is very kind and knowledgeable. Very clean updated office. I recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist. Dental hygienists are all wonderful as well.

Sep 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service — Patricia T.

Given the current environment, the office has taken great lengths to ensure the safety of their patients and employees. Everyone was wearing the proper equipment and protocol. My dental hygienist, Kerry, walked me through all the new procedures they were following before we got started and before I removed my mask. I felt completely safe the entire time.

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I felt completely safe and was very impressed b... — Linda M.

I felt completely safe and was very impressed by the changes that have been made to keep patients and staff free of covid-19.

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Only place I'll go — Michelle I.

I have been going to the Dental Office at Chestnut Hill for over 20 years - I have recommended friends and family - all who have been happy! Everyone is great - and Dr. Shale is a riot

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! I felt completely safe and was very... — David K.

Great job! I felt completely safe and was very impressed with the additional safety measures.

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Marilyn R S.

Afee did a great job on the cleaning of my teeth. I would highly recommend her.

Aug 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Had a cleaning with Lilly. She was great and v... — Fred B.

Had a cleaning with Lilly. She was great and very professional and did a fantastic job. I felt very comfortable with her during Covid.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time. Use of latest and safest equipm... — Norman W.

Always on time. Use of latest and safest equipment.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dental office. All of the staff are... — Taten P.

I love this dental office. All of the staff are wonderful and friendly and professional. I am a physician and felt like they are taking all of the best measures to protect everyone during this pandemic. Highly Rec!! Lilly is the best.

Aug 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for a great visit, see you soon! — Hedvig C.

Thank you for a great visit, see you soon!

Aug 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The protocols in place to protect their clients... — Jennifer H.

The protocols in place to protect their clients is outstanding. I always receive the top care at the office.

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Safe, Caring, Excellent Experience  — Jacob R.

Thank you to the Dental Office at Chestnut Hill for making me feel safe throughout my appointment. Upon entry, I was politely asked to sanitize my hands before my temperature was taken. Once in the room, I was told about the new protocols and safety measures. Upon leaving, the dentist made sure that there were no other patients in the hallway or checking in. Thank you to Dr. Rod Shale for your leadership and thank you to the staff who could not have been more respectful and careful regarding the COVID-19 pandemic.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar High Standard of Care — David L.

I have been going to the Dental Office of Chestnut Hill for many years now. Their staff, the care and their treatments are of the highest standard. It is a wonderful feeling to have trust and confidence in your dental care.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was the best I’ve had in years! — Elaine F.

The hygienist was the best I’ve had in years!

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Shale and his staff are clinically excellen... — Mary W.

Dr Shale and his staff are clinically excellent...In addition they have created the most compassionate, generous and joyful office..who knew going to the dentist would be something I actually enjoy!!

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Everyone was very profession... — Stewart K.

Excellent service. Everyone was very professional.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Office at Chestnut Hill: Over and Above! — Judah L.

The Dental Office at Chestnut Hill has gone over and above in its efforts to protect patients and staff. I received the usual great service for my exam and cleaning!!

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Reopening  — Gina M.

I am a long time patient and I was so impressed with all the protocols that you have implemented for such a safe reopening!

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody there is great. The Covid precautions... — Larry S.

Everybody there is great. The Covid precautions are extraordinary without being a nuisance.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Betty R.

Great service! I felt safe under the unusual circumstances of COVID

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar In this time of Covid-19, I felt safe at the De... — Tina G.

In this time of Covid-19, I felt safe at the Dental Office. The protocols to protect staff and client are rigorous and strictly adhered to. I just might add that the Dental Office at Chestnut Hill has always had a surgical cleanliness standard. The care and expertise is top-notch.

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always recommend this practice! ... — Kimberly H.

I always recommend this practice! Once again, friendly, on time, clearly communicated and pain free work!

Jul 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience going to the dental of... — Mark A.

Always a good experience going to the dental office at chestnut hill, even in these difficult times

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great safety protocol implemented  — Roberta L.

I was seen by the hygienist Kerry. She explained the safety procedures in place during this pandemic. The cleaning and exam was thorough despite the fact that the usual machines were not used. I felt safe and secure during the exam and experience with this office.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I are both long time clients and ha... — Martin L.

My wife and I are both long time clients and have valued our relationships with the staff at Chestnut Hill.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panos has changed my life. Due to his effor... — Jennifer B.

Dr. Panos has changed my life. Due to his efforts and willingness to work with me I can eat normally again. Before this work I could tell you the last time I could eat carrots or nuts without pain! Thanks you Dr. Panos and Dr. Shale for your long lasting support!!!

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff , environment feels clean and prote... — Randy G.

Great staff , environment feels clean and protective and never feel rushed

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great job with updated precautions d/t Corona v... — Kathy L.

Great job with updated precautions d/t Corona virus

Jul 1, 2020