StarStarStarStarStar Always received excellent care from all staff. — Michael F.

Always received excellent care from all staff.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care.  — Judith G.

Lily and Dr. Panos are great. My dental care is in the best hands.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Dental Office at Chestnut Hill is excellent... — Margaret C.

The Dental Office at Chestnut Hill is excellent.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar State-of-the-art expertise in Prosthodontics — Gabriela A.

Dr. Papaspyridakos and his team have state-of-the-art expertise in Prosthodontics and provide outstanding patient care. Overall the staff is very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommend this dental practice based on my excellent experience.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love lily! The staff is wxcelwnt — Tyler P.

We love lily! The staff is excellent

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  — Stewart K.

Excellent service every time I have an appointment

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and very pleasan... — Jeffrey B.

Everyone was very professional and very pleasant. A perfect combination

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Both Dr Shale and Dr. Panos are very knowledgea... — Denise C.

Both Dr Shale and Dr. Panos are very knowledgeable and kind.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Greatful Patient — Steven K.

I have been a patient of The Dental Office At Chestnut Hill for about 20 years and they are committed to and have always provided excellent dental care. When I recently broke one of my larger and older fillings, Dr. Shale was concerned enough to see me several hours later, even though he wasn't scheduled to be in that day. Dr. Shale's the Best!!!

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentist and specially love Lily — Melissa B.

I love my dentist and specially love Lily

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They get 11 out of 10 Stars.....Can not be a be... — Donald L.

They get 11 out of 10 Stars.....Can not be a better Dental Office anywhere. PERFECT in EVERY regard!

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I just love this practice!  — Kimberly H.

I just love this practice! I've been a patient 20 + years, and always been completely confident with the advice and treatment. Barbara is just amazing - skilled, and a master at making patients feel comfortable.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Barbara cleaned my teeth. What a great job. S... — Fred B.

Barbara cleaned my teeth. What a great job. So professional and always so nice!!!

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean office with organized staff and enth... — Estelle C.

Very clean office with organized staff and enthusiastic doctors.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Innovative  — Carol L.

Innovative resolution of problems

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is welcoming, profession... — Fran S.

Everyone in the office is welcoming, professional and happy to help. The office is so clean and has a great look. I would highly recommend this dental office over any other!

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lilly and Dr. Shale are both very knowledgeable... — Mary F.

Lilly and Dr. Shale are both very knowledgeable, kind, and excellent at what they do. Since I have become disabled and require oxygen- they both have been more than accommodating to my issues.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience and totally pain free — Gerald P.

Very pleasant experience and totally pain free

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was in good hands. Very thorough and everyone... — Jonathan Z.

I was in good hands. Very thorough and everyone made me feel comfortable.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist was the best!!!!! Wonderful office. — Clay K.

Hygienist was the best!!!!! Wonderful office.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff and dentists! — Krysten C.

Amazing staff and dentists!

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated well and competently.Much appre... — Yvonne D.

Always treated well and competently. Much appreciate it.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Miriam C.

I am a patient in this office for about 20 years. I am very happy with all the services and treatment I had.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Only saw Barbara this visit for teeth cleaning,... — Carol H.

Only saw Barbara this visit for teeth cleaning, etc. She's the best.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always courteous,caring and prof — Richard S.

Always courteous,caring and professional

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I do have to say that your office is more expen... — Roseli W.

I do have to say that your office is more expensive than other offices and so my recommendation might not be taken due to that fact.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Spa — Lillian M.

My visit can be described as a relaxing Dental Spa. The staff is super knowledgeable, friendly, and listened carefully to my every convern.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kerry is the best and I trust her advice on den... — Norman C.

Kerry is the best and I trust her advice on dental care

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service -- as always. — Frank D.

Excellent service -- as always.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and great job — Christopher E.

Excellent service and great job

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service by all staff members — Stewart K.

Excellent service by all staff members

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly through Service — Aaron G.

Kerry provided a through dental cleaning with friendly conversation. I have been seeing her for years. Dr Panos provided a dental checkup telling me about future issues that I had been concerned about antway.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional care — Gabriela A.

Wonderful professional care and very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Papaspyridakos and his medical team are outstanding. Afee, my dental hygienist, is excellent, her service is simply beyond expectations. Thanks for the diligent dental care. Highly recommend this practice.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar MY EXPERIANCE for semi-annual teeeth cleaning. — William S.

Believe it or no,t it is for me a pleasant experience at this dental office. My, hygienist, Lilly, whom I have been lucky enough to have over the past many years-pleasant, professional and efficient. The young lady at the front desk was very pleasant-forgot her name. Bill S

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice!! — Kimberly H.

As a patient of 22 years, I feel qualified to say - I love this practice!! Dr. Shale and his team has helped me through a couple of procedures with humor and great dentistry! I have always felt a part of decision making about my care and always clearly understood my options. Barbara has taken amazing care of me over these years and I walk into her space feeling like I'm visiting a friend. Highest marks all around - this is a great fit for me and now family members that I have referred as well!

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A PERFECT Dental Practice....... — Donald L.

NO one could be better than Kerry as a Dental Hygenist! Kerry is the person you want to take care of you! Dr. Shale & Dr. Papaspyridakos are simply WONDERFUL - They are Gifted Dentists.........I have the utmost confidence in the practice because they have always performed perfectly!

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great first visit, and one of the best... — Parker F.

It was a great first visit, and one of the best dental visits I've had in recent memory. Everyone was very attentive and I got some very good consult in addition to a very good cleaning.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shale and his staff are highly skilled, pro... — Constance K.

Dr. Shale and his staff are highly skilled, professional, pleasant and make me feel at ease. Thank you, Dental Office at chestnut Hill!

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent cleaning by Kerry. New office is ver... — Edward F.

Excellent cleaning by Kerry. New office is very nice.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shale + team has changed my dental experien... — Jessica D.

Dr. Shale + team has changed my dental experience for the better - I went from being absolutely terrified/tear eyed to smiling in a dentist chair! I cannot recommend enough - I tell everyone I know to go there.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care in a clean and friendly office — Linda M.

I've been going to this dental practice for over 30 years and have always been happy with the quality of the dentistry and the cleanliness and updated office. They are expensive, more expensive than many, but you get what you pay for.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar i HAVE BEEN A PATIENT FOR OVER 20 YEARS , AND D... — Andrew S.

i HAVE BEEN A PATIENT FOR OVER 20 YEARS , AND DRIVE HERE FROM THE CAPE. ENOUGH SAID.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great cleaning with Kerry. The office ... — Susan S.

I had a great cleaning with Kerry. The office has state of the art equipment in a soothing, relaxing atmosphere

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Shale is a wonderful — Mary W.

Dr Shale is a wonderful, caring and superb human being and dentist...His work is immaculate, and I have had little or no discomfort during procedures... The office is so well run and the staff are warm, helpful and efficient... I mainly work with Carla and Lilly and admire and adore them both...I feel very lucky to be a patient in this practice..

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Rating. — Michael D.

As I have stated in the past, Dr.Shale & Lily have provided superb dental care to me & my family over many years.They are professional in their overall manner, conscientious, well-informed about new developments in dentistry, responsible, hardworking, personable.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Office at Chestnut Hill is a highly prof... — William M.

Dental Office at Chestnut Hill is a highly professional establishment with a quality staff. Very friendly, easy going, and informative about your Dental Health.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence — Gerald J.

Each visit within the office complex is perfection. The dedication to care. Comfort and pristine dental/restorative is impeccable. 30 years as a patient is proof of above.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top of the line dental service and now, with br... — Kenneth K.

Top of the line dental service and now, with brand new office, the very latest in dental equipment and services.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency call — Richard P.

On Tuesday night I called the emergency number for the practice as I was experiencing intense pain following my treatment. I was told on the answering machine that someone would call back. But no one called.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Kerri today for a cleaning, X-rays, and c... — Roberta L.

I saw Kerri today for a cleaning, X-rays, and check up. Excellent care and thorough exam...including enjoyable conversation. Additionally, it is always great to see Dr. Shale for the exam. I willingly travel more than 2 hours round trip to see both health providers......highly recommend.

Dec 18, 2018