StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit with you - professio... — Deborah C.

Always a pleasure to visit with you - professional, courteous, caring - and a great space.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant atmosphere. exceptional nice peo... — William S.

Very pleasant atmosphere. exceptional nice people

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Afee provides an outstanding cleaning service — Gabriela A.

I am extremely satisfied with my visit at the dental office: Afee is a top professional thriving for excellence and provides an outstanding and comprehensive cleaning service. She deeply cares for the patient oral health and well being. Overall, the staff is very knowledgeable, polite and friendly. I would certainly recommend the office to my friends and colleagues.

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service in all the categories noted b... — Michael D.

Excellent service in all the categories noted below. Your clinicians have made a profound difference in my overall dental care & condition.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar What else could you want? — Fred Dr. B.

Over the years I've spent many hours in dentists' chairs, and Dr. Shale is the best. He treats each problem thoughtfully and creatively. He explains what he needs to do and why. His technical skills are fantastic. His office staff are friendly, and his dental hygienists are highly skilled.

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Longtime client......always well taken care ofďż˝... — Yvonne D.

Longtime client......always well taken care of👍🥰

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot say enough about the skill and profess... — Alan O.

I cannot say enough about the skill and professionalism of Lily who has been my hygienist for the past 10 years. I, like many, don't look forward to going to the dentist but Lily always makes it enjoyable and it's actually a pleasurable experience. Keep up the good work! Of course, Dr. Shale is the consummate professional as well and entire staff is welcoming and courteous.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Barbara has always done a great job cleaning m... — Marilyn R S.

Barbara has always done a great job cleaning my teeth She is pleasant and makes going to the dentist a pleasure

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience, Lily is the best in ... — Jordan G.

Always a great experience, Lily is the best in the business!

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Peter V.

I couldn’t be happier with my care at the Dental Office. Lily is an outstanding dental hygienist and very friendly. From the administrative staff all the way to Dr. Panos, a top notch outfit.

Dec 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lily  — Patti M.

Lily is a wonderful hygienist

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone handled my appointment with care and p... — Joel D.

Everyone handled my appointment with care and professionalism.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar easy to find and very clean and organized!  — Estelle C.

easy to find and very clean and organized!

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and nice — Susan W.

Everyone was so friendly and nice

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent hygienist and dental surgeon — Dorothy M.

Excellent hygienist and dental surgeon

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, thorough, friendly and warm. — Charles N.

Professional, thorough, friendly and warm.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The facility is immaculate with state of the ar... — Jerry R.

The facility is immaculate with state of the art equipment, the greeting at the door friendly and on time and the professionalism of the hygienist was the best I have received in my fifty years of going to dentists.

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Experience — Jacob R.

I was greeted upon arrival and shown the new office space. I enjoyed talking about my personal life and family relationships. Thank you for making it a pleasant experience for me, rather than something I "had to get done."

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love my Dr’s and Carla and Amy and the other ga... — Denise C.

Love my Dr’s and Carla and Amy and the other gal are terrific! Makes going to the dentist a pleasant visit!

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kerry Foley is fantasic.  — Kent W.

Kerry Foley is fantasic. Great visit, as always.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. Norm Winston-patient. — Norman W.

The entire staff is great. Kerry always does a great cleaning.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lilly is the best hygienist! Thorough, friendly... — Peter H.

Lilly is the best hygienist! Thorough, friendly, upbeat

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care from both hygienist and d... — Edward F.

Excellent dental care from both hygienist and doctor.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Long time client. Excellent dental office. — Jo-ann L.

Long time client. Excellent dental office.

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was evaluated by Dr Patric for two issues which... — Kenneth K.

Was evaluated by Dr Patric for two issues which he explained very well and presented the options that were available to me

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent extraordinary clinical care — Michael D.

Excellent extraordinary clinical care

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Afee is an outstanding professional — Gabriela A.

Afee is an outstanding professional, she always exceeds my expectations by providing an excellent, diligent cleaning. The staff is highly trained, very knowledgeable and friendly. I would certainly recommend this clinical practice to my friends and colleagues.

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kerry is fabulous! Friendly, accommodating, kn... — Maureen T.

Kerry is fabulous! Friendly, accommodating, knowledgeable and skilled!

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service in this office is WONDERFUL!!! Every t... — Lillian M.

Service in this office is WONDERFUL!!! Every time I am there, I feel like I am at a dental spa!!!

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service by all staff — Stewart K.

Excellent service by all staff

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shale goes out of his way to accommodate hi... — Barbara E.

Dr. Shale goes out of his way to accommodate his patient’s needs.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars! — Michelle I.

I have been going to Dr. Shale's practice for over 20 years. He is honest and straight forward and never pushes unnecessary services. I have seen 2 of his dental hygienists and they are first class

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lilly and the whole crew at the dental office h... — Mary F.

Lilly and the whole crew at the dental office have been great. Lilly is a superb DH who knows my teeth quite well and does a superb cleaning.

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely, accomadating, friendly, professional, c... — Mary O.

Lovely, accomadating, friendly, professional, competent people who only want to help.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire office staff is friendly, profession... — Fran S.

The entire office staff is friendly, professional and extremely sensitive to an individual’s needs. I highly recommend Dr. Rod Shale and his staff!!

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You are all the best. It is a pleasure to give... — James F.

You are all the best. It is a pleasure to give you great feedback.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lily is simply the best dental hygienist!!! — Marc F.

Lily is simply the best dental hygienist!!!

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional from the time I walked in unt... — Sidney Q.

Very professional from the time I walked in until the time I left. Great attention to detail!

Aug 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly atmosphere, especially the people... — William S.

Very friendly atmosphere, especially the people. Always a pleasure having Lily as my dental hygienist, pleasant and professional at the same time.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Barbara is the best. So isn't Carla — Stuart C.

Barbara is the best. So isn't Carla

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lily is the best dental technician.  — Karen L.

Lily is the best dental technician.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I waited for the dentist to come and see me for... — Julianne G.

I waited for the dentist to come and see me for 35 minutes after my cleaning. This is too long to wait.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable, state of the art - and beautiful! ... — Deborah C.

Comfortable, state of the art - and beautiful! space, great daylighting - and always professional, pleasant and kind staff and dentists.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar For someone who does not like to go the dentist... — Paul N.

For someone who does not like to go the dentist the DOCH makes it a pleasure. Kerry Ann is amazing and Dr. Shale is wonderful!

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Barbara has been cleaning my teeth for many yea... — Susan D.

Barbara has been cleaning my teeth for many years. She is thoughtful and caring, as well as efficient and thorough. She always makes my teeth feel and look so good!

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tremendously professional, efficient front desk... — Jerry R.

Tremendously professional, efficient front desk processing and ahead of schedule and service with a smile and calmness and great knowledge from nurses to Head honcho

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend this Dental Office to ... — Andrew S.

I would highly recommend this Dental Office to anyone that wants a great experience.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Look no further for a great dental office!  — Kenneth Y.

Look no further for a great dental office! Friendly, knowledgeable and available when you have a issue with your teeth. Affie is outstanding as my hygienist for years!

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 1st Visit — Owen S.

This was Owen’s 1st appointment here and Kerry was so kind and gentle. She explained home care thoroughly and made him very comfortable. The entire staff was friendly and accommodating.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental practice.. Kerry, one of the ... — Roberta L.

Wonderful dental practice.. Kerry, one of the hygienists is excellent...thorough, skilled, and personable. I have been also been a patient of Dr. Shale for a number of years and have been very pleased with Dr. Shale's knowledge, skill, personality, and care.

Jun 25, 2019