StarStarStarStarStar Drs. Gibbs was able to save my Implant. — Ken S.

Drs. Gibbs was able to save my Implant after the screw which held the Crown in place broke. With assistance from the representative of the Implant Mfg. the broken screw was successfully removed, saving me major dental work and expanse.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for taking such good care of me!  — Marina C.

Thank you for taking such good care of me!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nobody that like to come to dentist office , bu... — Hieu T.

Nobody that like to come to dentist office , but I feel so comfortable in here, staff are so nice and friendly ,Dr Keith the best DR I have ever see, I completely trust on him, definitely recommend this office ❤️

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Time for an Implant.! — Joe B.

Wonderfully-professional crew and doctors, creating a relaxed and secure environment.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super doctor! — Theresa K.

Dr Gibbs is very efficient, considerate to my well-being, always very courteous when giving me directions or instructions, gentle in handling my teeth, all attributes a patient would want. I would entrust my teeth to his care without qualm!

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Keith and his staff are excellent. Timely wa... — Suzette J.

Dr Keith and his staff are excellent. Timely warm respectful gentle and caring. I thought the whole process flawless and painless.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time, great dentist, great staff! — Silvia B.

Always on time, great dentist, great staff!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible personal service! Almost painless! — Robert R.

Incredible personal service! Almost painless!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, professional, and always on time.I ... — Piet B.

Efficient, professional, and always on time. I am happy to have you as my dentist.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I wanted more advice from Dr. Gibbs when I came... — Peter D.

I wanted more advice from Dr. Gibbs when I came in and the Dr. Gibbs could not have been more helpful. We now have a plan that I am very comfortable with.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Story of Exceptional Results! — Joseph G.

I have visited Drs. Keith & Gibbs for the past ten months. Over that period of time I have experienced outstanding attention, service and excellent results. I am eighty years old and I couldn't ask for better results from the most professional Dentists I have visited in my entire life! I can't thank them enough!!!

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, great experience, vary knowledgea... — Gary C.

Great people, great experience, vary knowledgeable, would highly recommend

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Terry V.

As much as I dislike going to the dentist, Dr. Keith and his staff make my visits as painless as possible! This group is very professional, top notch!!!!

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work. Lovely office. Implant looks li... — Marcia T.

Excellent work. Lovely office. Implant looks like it grew in place. Not inexpensive but first class all the way.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist and staff! Very professiona... — Valerie J.

Wonderful dentist and staff! Very professional. Dr. Keith is excellent at what he does.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional and knowledgeable staff — Joe B.

Extremely professional and knowledgeable staff. The entire office makes the visit easy and informative.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very nervous, but they put me at ease and... — Lynn P.

I was very nervous, but they put me at ease and the experience was much better than anticipated!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit this office! — Miriam J.

Visiting the dentist is easy and quick at this office. Doctors and staff are professional, friendly, understanding and thorough in their care. I've had years of dental and bone problems, but the people in this office have made it as painless as it could be. I've logged lots of hours in "the chair" and have always been put at my ease by having procedures explained and choices laid out for me.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding exo]experience and results! — Joseph G.

I'm very satisfied with the results of the very professional service I continue to receive. When I reflect on my experience, I am very pleased with the attention and quality results I realize and considerate the best I have experience in my lifetime.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice, extremely good work — Patricia K.

Great practice, extremely good work

Aug 16, 2018