StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at this dental practice are su... — Nancy L.

The entire staff at this dental practice are such wonderful, kind and respectful people and the expertise is excellent.

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service. Dr. Gibbs explained my optio... — Laurie N.

Very good service. Dr. Gibbs explained my options very thoroughly and patiently.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Facing dental implant surgery was a scary exper... — Kim Y.

Facing dental implant surgery was a scary experience. Dr. Keith and his staff did an excellent job providing all information on the steps of the procedure and timing and relieved my anxiety. The care and treatment of their patients is over the top. The personal time that was taken by Dr. Keith is very much appreciated. The procedures were painless as well as the recovery. My last procedure was yesterday, 9/5/19. If I ever have to do this again, I will definitely come back to Dr. Keith and his staff.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Keith and his whole team were very professio... — Mike M.

Dr Keith and his whole team were very professional. I would highly recommend Dr Keith to anyone who needs this procedure.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar On time, professional, top quality care as usua... — Chester F.

On time, professional, top quality care as usual

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Keith is supremely competent, has a light t... — Elena S.

Dr. Keith is supremely competent, has a light touch and a very pleasant manner.

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience. Although I don’t real... — Mandana D.

I had a great experience. Although I don’t really like going to dentist but with Dr. Keith the experience was amazing and painless.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gibb's magical hands! — Theresa K.

When part of my small molar broke off, I knew Dr Gibb's magical hands could fix the problem without too much trouble. Therefore, I was not upset with the breakage--confidence and trust leads to great doctor-patient relationship. While I miss Laura, Cynthia was a great substitute assistant.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar always a pleasure to see Dr. Keith and his offi... — Joy P.

always a pleasure to see Dr. Keith and his office team

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best care... — Suzette J.

Great experience with Dr Gibbs and his terrific assistant. They are warm genuine and do amazing work.

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Placement of the implant bases... — Robert L.

Just completed the placement of the implant bases. Dr. Gibbs and staff did a great job. No pain or problems after surgery. Staff is professional, friendly and always well prepared for each procedure.

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always great. Love the personal at... — Rob C.

Everyone is always great. Love the personal attention, greetings, demeanor, professionalism, attention to detail on everything from the front desk and insurance questions, cleaning and exams and even the bathroom detail and layout with brushes and mouthwash. The cleanliness of the office, decor, music, etc., is all very top notch.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I just would like to thank this office and dr. ... — Iris C.

I just would like to thank this office and dr. Gibbs for the Supreme care they gave me. When I came in, I thought I might have to go to dentures because of the poor condition of my own teeth. Dr. Gibbs worked and amazing miracle in my mouth and I can now eat normal and enjoy chewing my food properly. I would highly recommend dental implant Center to those who have unusual problems with air teeth. I found this whole office to be very kind and caring. Iris

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Restored smile! — Pamela T.

Dr. Gibbs did a fantastic job; the surgery went well and the entire procedure was approximately 2 hours. Prior to the event, Dr Gibbs was very thorough in discussing the various solutions. I ended up selecting the implant, as I wanted to get back to having as "normal" of a bite that I had prior to cracking my tooth.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Most professional group. — Joe B.

Most professional group of care specialists I've ever seen (and I'm old). Their communication style is top notch; not only with their patients, but among themselves. Outstanding.

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All staff was professional, courteous and the D... — Lori C.

All staff was professional, courteous and the Dr was very thorough with me. Did not feel pressured to make any decisions the day of my consolidation.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental practice — Patricia K.

Great practice. Complete and wonderful dental care.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Keith is a true expert in his field.  — Irene H.

Dr. Keith is a true expert in his field.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Visit due to having pain the week before — Buffy T.

The visit on June 3 was totally superb as always.

Jun 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First visit. Extremely pleased with our discuss... — Robert G.

First visit. Extremely pleased with our discussion about solving my dental problems. Would highly recommend Dr Gibbs for dental implant solution.

Jun 5, 2019