StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Keith is very skilled and professional — William M.

Dr. Keith is very skilled and professional

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office personnel very professional and friendly... — Cecille G.

Office personnel very professional and friendly. Dr Keith very friendly and answered all my questions. He is very nice and my tooth removal went well and bone transplant placed in preparation for implant. I highly recommend Dr. Keith and I am glad that my regular dentist recommended the Implant Center. Also it is very clean and all instructions very clear before and after procedure.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara C.

I had broken off a portion of a tooth and was in the office without an appointment. Every effort was made to make me comfortable.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you again for another easy appointment. ... — Marina C.

Thank you again for another easy appointment. The staff was wonderful as always and Dr. Keith's skill and attention to every detail make a difficult procedure seem effortless. I am so grateful to have such excellent care- Marina

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scott Keith is the best person to have done... — Dawn M.

Dr. Scott Keith is the best person to have done my Implants. I wish my first ones were done by him. I should have come back earlier. He assessed the heath of my implants. I will return yearly as he suggested. Thank you, Dawn Ming

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Terry S.

After having a couple of very bad experiences with dental care, I was so happy to find Dr. Gibbs. From the front desk staff, to the assistants, to Dr. Gibbs, the care has been stellar. I highly recommend this dental practice!

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Roberta N.

Your office is effeccient, communicative, skilled, and work well as a team. No one is kicking back. They are appropriately friendly. I am very impressed- this is very rare now

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Organized, professional atmosphere. Always exc... — Joe B.

Organized, professional atmosphere. Always excellent communication with the patient. I love it.!

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming here, always so accommodating and f... — Janet B.

Love coming here, always so accommodating and friendly!

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental team is very organized,helpful and fri... — Aggie H.

Dental team is very organized, helpful and friendly.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Keith is a real pro. He is a skilled dentis... — Andy S.

Dr. Keith is a real pro. He is a skilled dentist who preforms his work flawlessly. He's also a smart guy who likes what he does and it shows. It's not fun going through this process but he makes it as smooth as possible. I couldn't imagine a more skilled professional.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I think everything about your business is excel... — Alan H.

I think everything about your business is excellent. Have to come from Pacifica, which is a nightmare but, it is what it is!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch in all ways — Maryanne R.

So grateful to Dr. Gibbs and his staff for their care of my mother through her implant process. My 83 year old mother now has her implant completed! First, Dr. Gibbs and the DIC of WC’s stellar reputation for expertise in this arena is wholly deserved. Her procedure was done flawlessly. But, even more impressive was their patient care. My mother suffers from dementia, complicating matters in any procedure , but this proved no problem to Dr. Gibbs and his staff. She was treated with compassion and patience through each visit, repeating answers to questions patiently over and over again as many times as she asked them, and providing thorough explanations to my father and me regarding each step. The entire staff treated her with care and dignity. Words can’t say how much that meant to me. I can’t recommend them highly enough.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to the Dental Implant Center ... — Gary C.

I have been going to the Dental Implant Center for 18 years and am always impressed with the professionalism, thoroughness, and excellent service that I receive. Although my most recent visit was for dental cleaning, I've had two implants performed at the implant center and have been very satisfied with the procedure and the results. One of the implants was done approximately 10 years ago and the other about 3 years ago. Both have performed excellently with no loss of bone mass over the years. Another excellent thing about the Dental Implant Center is they don't try to sell you services that you don't need.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff and doctor was -Highly profession... — Tryg O.

Office staff and doctor was - Highly professional, clear explanation on up coming procedure and very friendly

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional  — Nina P.

Very professional and friendly staff. I truly feel like they care about my well being both from a financial standpoint and personal standpoint. Let’s face it, orthodontic care is not cheap. I had a lot of questions and I asked for must have versus nice to have. They have always been more than helpful during each of my appointments and am completely confident in future visits.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with Dr. Gibbs and the staff. ... — Robert L.

Great experience with Dr. Gibbs and the staff. All are competent, friendly and patient orientated. Form the first consultation through the beginning of an implant procedure I have been nothing but pleased.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely outstanding services — Zamfira V.

Absolutely outstanding services

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional services from the Dr. and the... — Susan G.

Very professional services from the Dr. and the entire staff.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent vist, very Infomative of issues.  — John H.

Excellent vist, very Infomative of issues.

Jan 15, 2019