StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Keith is the best. I've had 2 implants wit... — John K.

Dr. Keith is the best. I've had 2 implants with him and have never had any problems or pain. Very honest and professional.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A mouthful of happiness.  — Joe U.

I have nothing but glowing comments. I presented a challenge due to my poor oral hygiene over the years. I had teeth pulled, dentures created and a few other problems. I especially appreciated the kind and sincere concern of my problems. The doctor, his assistant and the lady's that keep the place running (the front desk staff) worked as a Team with efficiency and professionalism. I would recommend this dental office to anyone from a cleaning to dental implants. They rock.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar #1 Implant Services — Janet B.

Everyone & everything is incredibly efficient, love the people and the atmosphere!

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best hygenist — Suzette J.

Lisa is an amazing hygenist. Gentle yet thorough. The time flew by and before I knew it I was finished. I love this office everyone is so nice.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Keith and his staff give extraordinary prof... — Maryanne S.

Dr. Keith and his staff give extraordinary professional care to their patients. Dr. Keith is friendly and caring and is dedicated to giving the patient the very best outcome. I can't imagine going anywhere else for my treatment. He came highly recommended by friends and I am grateful I listened to them.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm grateful to have access to such quality car... — Marina C.

I'm grateful to have access to such quality care. Thank you for your time and expertise-

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service matched by great doctors — Nouri A.

Great service as usual. Prompt and courteous service matched only by the professionalism and top quality work of the medical staff. I highly recommend this dental implant office.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda P.

Friendly, caring, innovative and highly professional dentists and staff. I am always confident I will receive the best care.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been treated with incredible pro... — Richard S.

I have always been treated with incredible professionalism from the front office clear through the entire process. The dental assistants have all been exemplary and the dental technicians, true artisans. Dr Keith and Dr Gibbs have surrounded themselves with an incredible team that work seamlessly. I have never had to wait longer than 5 minutes after my arrival before being escorted to the procedural chair. I have never felt rushed; quite the contrary. I have found that every step of the dental process is done with a precision and focus on detail that I have rarely experienced first hand. With a background of over 39 years in the medical profession, and having had three separate dental implants over the course of the last ten years, I cannot remember ever experiencing such a consistency of professionalism and compassionate patient centered care. Dr Keith and The Dental Implant Center Team is truly exceptional.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An Excellent Experience — Barbara D.

I was impressed with the respectful and professional treatment I received from everyone from the receptionists to the dental assistant to the dentist. Everyone did a great job in putting me at ease. Dr. Keith was extremely patient and knowledgeable about the options for implants. He assured me that my condition was not urgent, and I did not feel any pressure to move forward immediately. He is the dentist for me if and when I decide to move forward!

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Keith always provides his Best, Best servic... — David C.

Dr. Keith always provides his Best, Best services to his Patients. I am very satisfied with Dr. Keith's services as well as his office and medical assistants. They are indeed providing their very best services to their patients.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary C.

I always felt respected and comfortable Dr Keith and his staff explained what was to be done that visit ; and what to expect next My implant is perfect--no problems whatever. I would highly recommend the WC Dental Implant Center

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in every way! This practice is THE m... — Linda G.

Excellent in every way! This practice is THE model for what every dental/implant practice should be!

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional. — Charles H.

Very friendly and professional.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kind gently and wonderful dentist. Enjoyed my s... — Darlene A.

Kind gently and wonderful dentist. Enjoyed my service and bed side care

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar SMILE ... — Frances D.

I haven't had that much work done and only had a few appointments but in comparison to my last dentist Dr Gibbs is a gem. Friendly but focused on his work. My teeth look great !

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Buffy T.

Excellent professional from technical to personal service during my dental implant procedure yesterday at the office.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Walnut Creek Dental Implant Center was the best... — Marilyn S.

Walnut Creek Dental Implant Center was the best choice and decision I’ve ever made. Dr. Keith and staff are exceptional with the care and follow up on the full upper and lower implants I received. Dr Keith showed great attention and patience to making sure that everything was perfect, as well as explaining every procedure and answering all of my questions. I highly recommend choosing Walnut Creek Dental Implant Center. Thank you for my wonderful care! Marilyn Spector

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Comfortable Experience — Judy C.

My experiences have been very comfortable. The staff is warm and welcoming and the procedures well explained.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gratitude — Joseph S.

This was my first visit since 2009. My memories from my experience getting my implants are so very positive and left an indelible impression on how professional Dr. Keith and all the staff are. Our primary dentist, Cheng and Mullin were equally impressed and kept me abreast of how influential Dr. Keith is in the profession. My visit this last week, was what I expected...excellence and ahead of the curve in all endeavors. Many thanks for the warm reception, familiarizing yourselves with my records, and not missing a beat. See you on the 16th at 10:00 AM

Apr 12, 2018