StarStarStarStarStar I am generally very satisfied with your practice and my treatment — Daniel L.

I am generally very satisfied with your practice and my treatment. However, this time, after my exam was done, I was told the dentist would be in "in a moment" to do my cleaning. I waited in the chair for a half hour (from 4:45 to 5:15 pm) at which point I had to get up and leave. A small amount of wait time is fine but this was too long. Please correct in the future.

Jan 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar What do the numbers mean? i.e — Beverly S.

What do the numbers mean? i.e. 2, 3 or 4; how often should my teeth be "varnished?" and I waited because I got to office 1/2 hour early. My bad!

Jan 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was above and beyond what I expected — Russell B.

Everybody was above and beyond what I expected. Other dental offices would treat you like a dollar sign. Here they make you feel important and part of their family. Way to go Dental Implant - keep up the professionalism of your team.

Jan 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bassir was amazing - kept me calm and grounded during the entire procedure.. — Lilah Z.

Dr. Bassir was amazing - kept me calm and grounded during the entire procedure...no small feat! Thank you.

Dec 4, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Adrian was phenomenal and patient with the time she spent and did a wonderful job — Linda W.

Adrian was phenomenal and patient with the time she spent and did a wonderful job. Neither of us expected to take as long as it did; however, I say kudos............... See you soon!

Sep 4, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff were very friendly and accomodating in every way.  — Bud T.

The entire staff were very friendly and accomodating in every way.

Aug 17, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar My last visit — Jim B.

Very warm and professional group.

May 18, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar The last two times I have been to your office I responded to an email with a question — Terrence G.

The last two times I have been to your office I responded to an email with a question. The first time this happened I waited for over a week and heard nothing. I had to follow up myself to get my question answered. The same thing happened again after my most recent visit. It has been a number of weeks and I still have not received a responce. What I have gotten are automated emails like this one and another saying there was a opening I could take advantage of in your schedule.

Apr 4, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Ali K.

Everyone was very friendly and welcoming. They were very quick at getting me in for the exam and the cleaning. The situation of my teeth was explained to me clearly and honestly. They didn't try to force any unnecessary procedures or plans on me. Overall a very good experience and I would definitely refer my family and friends.

Mar 8, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar This was my initial visit. It was informative and everyone was pleasant and helpful.  — Zena P.

This was my initial visit. It was informative and everyone was pleasant and helpful.

Feb 8, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar  — Beverly S.

Appreciated the professionalism.

Feb 8, 2014


StarStarStarStarNo Star appointment review — Jon S.

Overall I am well satisfiied by all the work and the new crowns/bridges

Jan 25, 2014


StarStarStarStarNo Star I would just like to say thank you to Dr Bashir — Donald H.

I would just like to say thank you to Dr Bashir. He was always great and gives me comfort when I have to come to the dentist office.the one complaint I have is the complications with the HMO / ppl dental cohesion. Your office should be able to seamlessly work with my HM I'll get it always seemed somewhat difficult to apply even when I have emergency needs. This should get fixed.

Nov 3, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding professionals! Thank you! — Victoria F.

Outstanding professionals! Thank you!

Jul 25, 2013


StarStarStarStarNo Star This visit went very well, unlike the one in Dec. Thanks for understanding my concern. — Patti B.

This visit went very well, unlike the one in Dec. Thanks for understanding my concern.

Apr 21, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Brooks Morgan  — Darko U.

Best service .... great people...

Apr 20, 2013