StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice & the good work they do. — Evelyn F.

Love this practice & the good work they do.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and accommodating staff and office.  — Barbara J.

Friendly and accommodating staff and office.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are very friendly and prompt. The dentist... — Susan H.

Staff are very friendly and prompt. The dentist and his assistant listen attentively to your concerns, are very supportive and give you the best alternatives for your dental issues. Dr. Langston is very gentle in his examinations and makes you feel comfortable during the exam. It was a very positive experience.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Phillip W.

Dr. Langston and his staff were very cordial yet very professional during my initial visit

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Experienced dentist and hygienists — Elizabeth W.

Experienced dentist and hygienists using the most advanced technology available. Everyone in this office is friendly, professional, and knowledgeable.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had some anxiety due to my dental issue but D... — Pamela M.

I had some anxiety due to my dental issue but Dr Langston and Ericka put me at ease. Dr Langston explained my options and I was able to make a decision that I feel very comfortable with. The front staff was very pleasant and helpful. I am so glad I went to this practice for my dental issue.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As much as I hate surveys I like Dr. Langston ... — June B.

As much as I hate surveys I like Dr. Langston and his staff enough to take this to say so .

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist is fun at this practice. P... — Pamela H.

Going to the dentist is fun at this practice. Pam Hughes

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Could not ask for anything more — Wesley H.

My entire experience from the front desk staff, to the hygienist, to Dr. Pappas was amazing. I have been to several dentists where the money was at the center of my visit, but here I felt like everything revolved around my dental care. Money and insurance are necessary evils - but I here I felt like a patient rather than a customer and I appreciate that. Now I am not excited about the work that I have ahead of me - but I do feel good about my care providers.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT ALL!!  — Mary A.

EXCELLENT ALL!! A dentist office usually has the reputation of being a scary place, but NOT this office! It has state of the art technology and a comfortable atmosphere. Most of all, they do a great job here. Thanks

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and personnel. They do a great job... — Mark P.

Great office and personnel. They do a great job.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Honest, Efficient, Pleasant. Always Great!  — Kelly W.

I have always gone to this practice. I had to take a break only due to Insurance and job location changes. I am SO HAPPY to be back with Dr. Langston. Love this place.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star This was a vert satisfactory visit. — Charles G.

This was a vert satisfactory visit.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very glad to find you finally! — Julia S.

Very glad to find you finally!

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patient calm and understanding  — Devin T.

You all were very professional and explained the entire process which made me very comfortable. You all went above and beyond to help my situation and was very caring and soothing ... I would definately recommend to others and will be seeing you all shortly

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was the first of many friends who are waiting... — Louise S.

I was the first of many friends who are waiting to hear from me about my first experience with the office.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming, friendly, accommodating, knowledgeab... — Casey A.

Welcoming, friendly, accommodating, knowledgeable staff.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is a place where they really do care about... — Steven C.

This is a place where they really do care about YOU. They hear AND listen.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar easy to schedule appointment and good results — Perri R.

easy to schedule appointment and good results

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Hester B.

LOVE MY NEW TEETH, EVERYONE (FRIENDS AND FAMILY) ALL THINK THEY LOOK BEAUTIFUL! GREAT DENTIST AND CARING WONDERFUL STAFF!!

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I rely on this practice as an ongoing top notch... — Laura E.

I rely on this practice as an ongoing top notch doctor and his staff always at the top of the game.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Linda is fantastic!!!! The entire team is warm... — Charles A.

Linda is fantastic!!!! The entire team is warm, professional and fully engaged.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly office & great care — Barbara K.

Friendly office & great care. Everyone in the practice is very pleasant, and I have been very pleased with the care I've received.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This place is great! — Krystal E.

This place is great! I was able to easily schedule an appointment, the staff was very friendly and thoughtful of my time, and Dr. Langston was very nice and put me at ease.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A++ — Richard S.

Professional, prompt & friendly, the entire staff contributes to an environment of excellence.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First office visit for consult and services — Ramona F.

From the scheduling of my appointment, to the greeting when I arrived, to my examination, and the review of my x-rays from my oral surgeon and referring dentist, this was an awesome experience. The staff and dentist were very warm and comforting, very professional, and exceeded my expectation in the service provided. I plan to recommend at every opportunity this office and Dr. Brett Langston to any one I hear needing dental care.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff, love Dr. Langston! — Linda B.

Love the staff, love Dr. Langston!

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Time Visit — Marilyn L.

I called my Periodontist Office to get a recommendation for someone who could help with a dental problem I was having. My regular dentist retired in March of this year. I called Dr. Langston's office and was surprised that I would be able to see him the next day. I had a professional and pleasant experience not only with Dr. Langston but also with his office staff. He was personable, easy to talk to and informative. His office staff was warm and made me feel as if I had been a patient for years. I was well satisfied with the service he provided and would not hesitate to recommend him to family members and friends.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff and Dr. Very attentive and always... — Jeff P.

Great Staff and Dr. Very attentive and always on time - in and out. Enjoy going here for my Dental needs.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Misty, my dental hygienist, always does an outs... — Susan R.

Misty, my dental hygienist, always does an outstanding job!

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love This Practice! — Evelyn F.

Love this practice as I've been going there since 1995, driving 1-1/2 hour to get thrre. Every employee and Dr. Langston are awesome!

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My wait was short, everyone I saw was pleasant ... — Gail D.

My wait was short, everyone I saw was pleasant and professional.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a dental patient there since 2003. Li... — Consuelo B.

I’ve been a dental patient there since 2003. Linda Looney has been my hygienist ever since. Love her! Though Dr. Abney retired, Dr. Langston is also a great dentist and I like and very much appreciate the changes he is implementing modernizing and incorporating technology while maintaining the efficient professional and friendly atmosphere that is so welcoming. Really wonderful staff!

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, professional, modern, and prompt care.  — John M.

Kind, professional, modern, and prompt care.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margaret C.

All the years I have been coming here I have found everyone very professional, personable and the facility very clean!

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Misty is an excellent hygienist and Dr. Langsto... — Lisa M.

Misty is an excellent hygienist and Dr. Langston is great too. I get the feeling that they really care about their patients.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love, Love,Love this office. — Shenita L.

If you haven't seen a dentist or are on the fence about trying somewhere look no further! Very professional. Great staff. Made going to have a filling done much less intimidating.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our visit was quick and successful. Have been ... — Barbara J.

Our visit was quick and successful. Have been going to this practice for maybe 35 years and always feel comfortable with staff and Dr Langston.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service — Harvey S.

Dr Langston, Linda, and all the staff are excellent and make each patient feel special.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly — Beverly T.

I am always greeted warmly and by name. Misty is the best at cleaning my teeth.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Both Misty and Dr. Langston have a genuine conc... — Robert A.

Both Misty and Dr. Langston have a genuine concern regarding the condition and care of my teeth. I feel very comfortable with the cleaning and preventive care that they provide.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Langston, Cristy and Erika are awesome! Ve... — Annette K.

Dr. Langston, Cristy and Erika are awesome! Very professional and kind.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice office and good care, Linda is very thoro... — Daniel D.

Nice office and good care, Linda is very thorough.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Kathryn C.

Always prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, Waiting room chilly, but never wait much

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great services really nice folks! — Mary A.

Going to the Dentist is usually not a very COMFORTABLE experience, but this certainly has not been an uncomfortable one. Though the work has to be done, the dental work is not brutal. The crown and then the implant have worked out well. The upcoming bridge is a slow process, but I know I will be happy with the results.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and professional care. — William P.

Excellent service and professional care.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed this dentist visit. Oftentimes... — Serina S.

I really enjoyed this dentist visit. Oftentimes, when looking for medical facilities to treat us we overlook the little things and zoom in on the big things. I have always been affraid of the dentist. This office made me feel welcomed, calm, safe, and reassured me the entire process that it will not hurt. The entire staff was very professional and friendly. We all have the Jitters when visiting a new office but the staff made me feel welcomed and as if I was one of the family members. I loved the welcoming atmosphere, the patient care, the conversation of the process, the detailing of the financials, the check-in process, the cleanliness of the facility, and the overall comfort that I will definitely be going back. In addition, I am also referring my 2 adult children to this office.

Mar 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lois H.

Being a senior, having to address other health issues, now to add dental concerns and/or procedures was intimidating. However, my visit to Dr.Langston's office proved to be surprisingly refreshing. He and his staff were on time, cheerful, informative, and sensitive....both professional and caring. I deeply appreciated the care and more broadly the knowledge that there still are "people like that" out there.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I found the entire staff to be very friendly an... — Marion L.

I found the entire staff to be very friendly and competent. The environment was very professional but not stuffy. They paid attention to details.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff here. Dr. Langston is a great d... — Fran H.

Love the staff here. Dr. Langston is a great dentist and very thorough.

Feb 10, 2018