StarStarStarStarStar  — Advaita K.

Dr. Kadiyala and her staff took care of my dental health needs with detailed explanation followed by excellent treatment. I felt that I was in safe hands for gentle and caring hospitality. The ambience in the office is very calming and has a relaxing effect,

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was nice to come back and see everyone  — Crispus H.

Was nice to come back and see everyone

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this Dental practice ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ — Maria V.

I love this Dental practice ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional dental practice. — Hiten G.

Very professional dental practice. Precise information on the case, no to little wait time. A kids friendly practice!!!

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service!! Dr. Kadiyala provides servi... — Vijay P.

Excellent service!! Dr. Kadiyala provides services with patience and kindness. The entire team is vey friendly. Great team!!

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service by doctor and staff. Very good ex... — Sanjeev K.

Great Service by doctor and staff. Very good experience.

Jan 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Dental Illuminations is grea... — Anushka K.

My experience with Dental Illuminations is great. Staff is very co-operative. Doctors are very knowledgeable. My teeth was in bad condition, doctor checked and planned for next steps to save my teeth. It requires few seating but as far as my first meeting it was great. I again want to say thank you doctor.

Jan 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Dr. Kadiyala is a pioneer an... — Sagar T.

Excellent service. Dr. Kadiyala is a pioneer and excellent. Every one in the clinic is very nice and helpful!

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Madhavi is very nice, explains everything in... — Prashanth P.

Dr Madhavi is very nice, explains everything in detail. Never in a rush. Ease in making an appointment and waiting time isn't more than 10 min.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wendy greeted me with a big friendly smile... — Anthony M.

Wendy greeted me with a big friendly smile as I walked through the door, which makes the 15 mile journey well worth it. I was 20 minutes early, so after waiting a few minutes Jessica escorted me to the hygienist room, where Alyssa cleaned and told me how wonderful my teeth were. No cavities as usual, because I follow the instructions from Dr. Kadiyala and her staff.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and Pain-free Visit! — Shreyash S.

The staff and doctors did an excellent job in making the experience as good as it can get. The check-in and cleaning process were fast. Any information I had in regards to insurance, payments, cleaning were all fielded.

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was great experience at the clinic. All staf... — Mithali K.

It was great experience at the clinic. All staff are friendly and made me comfortable. Dr. Madhavi Kadiyala did her best and explained me my dental issues. Thank you Doctor and staff.

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best dentist office, I have stepped ... — Lorna R.

One of the best dentist office, I have stepped into for a long time.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist Ayesha was nice in handling my dental... — Balasankara G.

Hygienist Ayesha was nice in handling my dental visit

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jack I.

The staff at Dental Illuminations are well trained and professional. I have been a patient for some time now and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. They are always looking for ways to make my visit comfortable and efficient. Thank you.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — James B.

Consistently good, thorough, and pleasant - and my teeth got cleaned.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hassan & Elenita Moubariki — Elenita M.

Hassan & Elenita Moubariki

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit — George H.

Always pleasant, professional and thorough. All doctor's visits should go this well.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No "after appointment" soreness or pain — Wendy D.

Getting dental work done is something I generally don't look forward to, however, Dr. Kadiyala has a very gentle touch and she takes her time. This is important because once the numbness wears off, I feel no soreness or pain at all. In years past, dentists that I've been to, would jerk and pull because "you don't feel it" but after the numbness wears off, your very sore and in mild to moderate discomfort. Not with Dr. K and this is why I keep coming back! Great team of gals!!

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nikitha S.

Gentle demeanor and attention paid to individual patients is commendable.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for Ayesha's excellent service  — Tirza W.

Thank you for Ayesha's excellent service

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service .. strongly recommend others ... — Madhuri G.

Excellent service .. strongly recommend others to visit Dental illuminations for dental care consultation.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience since I started coming to this of... — James B.

My experience since I started coming to this office has been consistently good. I feel lucky to have found Dr. Kadiyala and staff. I hope they will continue to work in this area as long as I am here.

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office — Rhonda H.

I love this office, the staff is professional, friendly, very nice to work with.

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My dental hygiene has improved so much over the... — Anthony M.

My dental hygiene has improved so much over the years with Dr, Kadiyala and staff.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have visit many dentist who has taken me for ... — Marlice M.

I have visit many dentist who has taken me for my insurance coverage.....I was recommended to see Dr. Kadiyala she change my life and save my teeth I owe it to her for the smile I never had yes I do talk about this all the time.........And I just had my 6 month check up and cleaning.

Jan 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always Happy entering as well as leaving Dr. ... — Anthony M.

I'm always happy entering as well as leaving Dr. Kadiyala's office.

Oct 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, very professional and friendly sta... — Hiten G.

Great service, very professional and friendly staff. Very mindful of patients time and preferences.

Aug 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kaushik K.

Good but need update as I still got an email that my appointment was overdue after checking in.

Jul 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star We had very good experince with my family and the entire team is very friendly/helpful.... — Venkatesan R.

We had very good experince with my family and the entire team is very friendly/helpful.

Jul 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely waiting room, friendly & helpful staff, and affordable. I had a great experience! — Lauren G.

Lovely waiting room, friendly & helpful staff, and affordable. I had a great experience!

Nov 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Painless service! — Sridhar V.

Great and timely service.

Nov 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly! — Stephen P.

Great experience as usual, always feel comfortable and in good hands with the staff, professional and efficient!

Oct 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Right place to make you smile more confidently. — Vinod M.

Good doctors, nice staff & right equipment.

Oct 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar They always go out of their way to make me feel welcome! — James G.

They always go out of their way to make me feel welcome!

Oct 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Happy people = Happy teeth — Anthony M.

Professional, on time and answers all questions. fantastic service from Dr. Kadiyala.

Aug 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent — Rahul M.

The explanation were to the point and able plan my treatment very well.

Aug 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar This is how an outstanding practice should run — Arpan P.

From the warm greeting at check in to the attentive work of the practitioners, Dental Illuminations takes the pain out of dental visits. Reminders are sent prior to appointments in multiple ways and the staff pays personal attention to your situation. Every process is analyzed and made more efficient for the betterment of the patient.

Jun 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great idea - Shark Tank week for implants but it should be extended for morethan a few days!!!... — Diane B.

Great idea - Shark Tank week for implants but it should be extended for more than a few days!!! This would encourage more people to have this service done!! Also, a discount for Seniors would be great as well!!

Jun 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional family dentistry practice — Rushabh G.

We visit Dental Illuminations for all our family dentistry needs, exceptional service and very detail oriented procedures/treatment.

Apr 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I had a filling that got infected and I needed to see the dentist immediately — Emma S.

I had a filling that got infected and I needed to see the dentist immediately. Once I made the call and explained the situation I placed adapt the following day! The doctor was amazing she looked and frayed and found what had happened. I needed a root canal! She fit me in the same time and was able to do the root canal. She also prescribed antibiotics and today I feel so much better. The office even called to check up on me! Thanks everyone.

Apr 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I took my twin daughters (age 6) for regular check up — Mihika S.

I took my twin daughters (age 6) for regular check up. Girls did not have to wait, staff was friendly & made the girls comfortable. Dental hygienist explained everything before she started cleaning their teeth. Girls liked their dentist visit.

Feb 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous staff, good office setting, did not have to wait for my appointment, friendly dentist.  — Vrushali S.

Courteous staff, good office setting, did not have to wait for my appointment, friendly dentist.

Jan 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Freindly staff & excellent service. — Surendra S.

Freindly staff & excellent service.

Jan 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great personal service.  — Joseph C.

Great personal service.

Jan 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service !! — Anjali P.

The entire team at Dental Illuminations is extraordinarily good !! I am an extra sensitive patient and try to stay away from "dentists" :-) but the way Dr.Kadiyala and her staff cooperated and comforted me - I am really thankful to them. This is a kind of service and care any patient would highly appreciate. Kudos to the entire team !!

Jan 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always the staff is welcoming and explain the insurance covcoverag which is helpful for patients... — Padmavati K.

Always the staff is welcoming and explain the insurance covcoverag which is helpful for patients to think about their treatment in future Thanks for your hhumble service

Jan 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar We Love Dr. Kadiyala — Anthony M.

Dr. Kadiyala and her team of professionals are honest and proactive with us, concerning our oral health. They take all the necessary safe procedures to maintain our lasting smile.

Dec 24, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar best dental experience — Richard F.

Great cleaning professional and friendly

Dec 7, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Nice place for dental care and Pat is great one there. — Balasankara G.

Nice place for dental care and Pat is great one there for regular visits.

Nov 18, 2014