StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Caring, and Comfortable! — Dirk R.

The whole staff are friendly, caring, and helpful. Dr. Elimanco takes time to explain what’s going on with the whole mouth system, what he’s doing and what he recommends with no pressure to just bump up business. They always get back to me quickly when I have a question. Best of all, they really care about patient comfort!

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental office. Dr Elimanco and staff... — Linda P.

Wonderful dental office. Dr Elimanco and staff couldn't make me feel more comfortable. Every time each procedure that I need is explained in detail and I am very happy having this as my dental office.

Jun 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Libby C.

Dr Elimanco is most professional but also kind and caring . His dental work is done with a vision for the future ,He is always interested to keep your teeth well cared for no matter your age or medical condition . He is very gentle doing His work and I have every confidence in Him and His staff .

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always everyone was great & professional - g... — Richard H.

As always everyone was great & professional - got some great advise on a number of dental / medical issues

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go — Alan G.

Knowledgeable and friendly staff... they do whatever you can to help your teeth and teach you ways to keep them healthy too. K have a lot if staining on my teeth but every time I leave my teeth look white and feel great.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best!! — Kenneth W.

Been seeing Dr E for over 20 years. I travel from Trenton to Freehold to see home. Wouldn’t go away where else.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Harmony is a wonderful dental office. Dr... — Linda P.

Dental Harmony is a wonderful dental office. Dr Elimanco is very caring and the staff is so friendly. When I needed to get in they were very accomidating to my schedule. Highly recommend this dental office. Linda Patterson

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Alleviated my concern re pain. — Avram S.

Alleviated my concern re pain.

Jan 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stephanie C.

Recently relocated to Freehold and needed a Dentist. Dr. Elimanco was highly recommend. He was friendly, extremely thorough and gentle with my oral exam and cleaning.

Dec 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit againDoctor was great and staff is... — Arnold S.

Great visit again Doctor was great and staff is great as well! Highly recommended them!

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'd gladly drive 100 or more miles to see Dr. E... — Rachel B.

I'd gladly drive 100 or more miles to see Dr. Elimanco and his staff for all my dental needs. The 50 mile trip I take is a pleasure knowing that I'll receive the Best care around. His dental work has been a life-changer for me. I will always be grateful for the time, attention to detail, and excellent care I always receive!

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I wish all of my doctors took the time and were... — Ken Z.

I wish all of my doctors took the time and were as caring as Dr. Elimanco. The detail and level of professionalism is extremely rare. I am blessed to have him as my dentist. If you value your teeth, you should be seeing Dr. Elimanco.

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars for a wonderful dentist.  — Aleida F.

Five stars for a wonderful dentist.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist I have every experienced, he is a ... — Joseph L.

Best Dentist I have every experienced, he is a true professional always considering patient as priority number 1! Very thorough, comprehensive and considerate of the patient

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for such great service! — Rylie C.

Thanks for such great service!

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visitVery comfortable when I'm here — Arnold S.

Great visit Very comfortable when I'm here

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rosemary A.

Always a pleasant experience

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly. Extremely professional. Explains... — Chester C.

Very friendly. Extremely professional. Explains and answers all your concerns. Really nice , pleasant staff.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional care — Carol B.

The level of professionalism and caring is unsurpassed by any medical provider. Dr. Elimanco and his team are to be highly commended.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence is so rare to find these days. Dr E... — Rachel B.

Excellence is so rare to find these days. Dr Elimanco and his staff never cease to please me. I look forward to each and every visit and would recommend this practice to anyone needing a caring, concerned and dedicated dental practice no matter how complicated your situation may be!

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Elimanco is truly one of the best his kindne... — Norma Q.

Dr Elimanco is truly one of the best his kindness thoughtfulness and genuine care is amazing unfortunately I have been to to many dentists that have made so many mistakes at my expense I'm so thankful that I have found him.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Harmony provides excellent dental care. ... — Richard B.

Dental Harmony provides excellent dental care. Dr. Elimanco is extremely thorough and current on dental practices.

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar High Quality Care with a Personal Touch! — Patricia K.

My family and I have been patients of Dr. Elimanco for many years. His competency, knowledge and professionalism are second to none. He is very personable and treats his patients with the utmost respect. He has also surrounded himself with a top rate staff! If all dentists and doctors were as awesome as he is, the world would be a better place!

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marion T.

Your staff, office, ability to communicate all relevant dental concerns and professonalism is second to none.

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful visit as always. Dr Elimanco and sta... — Linda P.

Wonderful visit as always. Dr Elimanco and staff are so nice and very professional with a lot of information that helps with every dental visit.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff as usual is friendly and professional... — Joan O.

The staff as usual is friendly and professional.

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brandon Elimanco, Dentist — Aleida F.

Dr. Brandon Elimanco is a great professional. His staff is superb !! I had an emergency with a crown that came off while chewing on a dry cranberry at 8 AM. I was given an appointment that same day, actually on a Saturday, at 11:15. I was checked by the doctor and he put back my crown in less than 20 minutes. I was out in half an hour.

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I entrust the care of my children as well as my... — Katelyn K.

I entrust the care of my children as well as myself to Dr. Elimanco. He explains and takes his time with his patients. He is very gentle. My 16 daughter had a root canal and said she did not feel a thing! We have been going to Dr Elimanco for over 15 years. I feel like he's not only our doctor but part of "my family".

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Finally found a honest dentist — Maria K.

Dr. Elimanco and his staff were wonderful. I appreciated the education elements of the exam and how my oral health was in relation to what he spoke of.

Jan 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Elimanco is very trustworthy. He is always ... — Elaine P.

Dr Elimanco is very trustworthy. He is always willing to make you feel your best.

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. Richard A. Hyjack — Richard H.

Exam went well - found some problem areas which will be addressed at a later time. Doctor & Staff were great.

Dec 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great serviceGreat pe — Arnold S.

Great service Great people

Dec 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar complete professionals . pleasant and friendly ... — Chester C.

complete professionals . pleasant and friendly staff. it was a really good experience. i highly recommend dental harmony.

Dec 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great And friendly professionals. ... — Aleida F.

Great And friendly professionals.

Sep 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great And friendly professionals. ... — Aleida F.

Great And friendly professionals.

Sep 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Dental Harmony is always enjoy... — Richard B.

My experience at Dental Harmony is always enjoyable.

Sep 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Elimanco is the BEST — Lana B.

I will never go to anyone other than Dr. Elimanco for my dental healthcare

Sep 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You can't find a better dentist. ... — Ken Z.

You can't find a better dentist.

Sep 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and were able to see me on very short notice. ... — Thomas B.

Very friendly and were able to see me on very short notice.

Jul 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Elimanco and his staff are the most caring and knowledgeable group of professionals. I would n... — Nissa S.

Dr Elimanco and his staff are the most caring and knowledgeable group of professionals. I would never go anywhere else

Jul 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Louis V.

Outstanding dental professional

Jul 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Elimanco and his staff are the best. Appointments are always on time and the care is excelle... — Eva N.

Dr. Elimanco and his staff are the best. Appointments are always on time and the care is excellent and delivered with compassion and concern.

Jun 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar He explained everything we needed to know. My daughter fell and loosened her two front teeth, he e... — Lily O.

He explained everything we needed to know. My daughter fell and loosened her two front teeth, he examined her and calmed our nerves

May 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar He is so patient, gentle and kind ... — Luke O.

He is so patient, gentle and kind

May 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The office is extremely clean , the staff is friendly & professional but most important to me is t... — Grace L.

The office is extremely clean , the staff is friendly & professional but most important to me is the fact that Dr. Elimanco is so gentle . I have major anxiety when it comes to dental work & Dr. Elimanco's soothing personality was amazing !! I am going to list him on my Facebook page because I highly recommend his services ...

May 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist — Gabrielle C.

Have been going to Dr. Elimanco since I was in elementary school. Awesome dentist and has made all my dental work a positive experience. To the point my sister fell asleep when she was little in the chair getting a filling done. Recommend going to him.

May 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vincent M.

Prompt. Courteous. Efficient. Knowledgeable. Compassionate.

May 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I tell anyone and everyone if they're looking for an excellent dentist &/or hygienist, go see Dr. ... — Lana B.

I tell anyone and everyone if they're looking for an excellent dentist &/or hygienist, go see Dr. Elimanco &/or Robin at Dental Harmony☺️

May 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Elimanco is a very caring and kind person. He is dedicated and goes out of the way to help the... — Madhav P.

Dr. Elimanco is a very caring and kind person. He is dedicated and goes out of the way to help the patients. I recommend him whole heartedly.

May 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I, Beverly A. Lyons, submit a review of par excellence!! Dr. Elimanco and sraff arefound to profic... — Beverly L.

I, Beverly A. Lyons, submit a review of par excellence!! Dr. Elimanco and sraff are found to proficient, efficient and compassionate in their service. I am delightfully pleased with my dental requests and appreciate the execution of my dental recovery. Dr. Elimanco is a gifted, creative and thorough professional in denistry service. I found his staff skilled and keeps the office enviroment pleasant and reassuring to the patients. I will continue to be an on going patient and will gladly referr other to Dental Harmony!!!

May 1, 2016