StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit to the dentist! — Richard C.

Laura was great and the front office staff is always the best. It was really nice being able to talk to Dr. Masek for a few minutes.

Nov 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful with giving ideas of how to improv... — Robert T.

Very helpful with giving ideas of how to improve your teeth and gums. Extremlly clean and well irganized.

Nov 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care! — Darla L.

Great dental care, friendly and helpful staff.

Oct 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Your Teeth Will Thank You — Michael G.

Ten or 15 years ago, I decided that despite having strong and healthy teeth, I should pay more attention to them and my general dental health. I found Dr. Masek and Dental Expressions and I haven't looked back. From regular cleanings and exams to the more critical work that may need to be done, I know I'm in good hands with this team. And though I've only needed one partial crown, I always recommend Dental Expressions to anyone needing any type of crown. SAME DAY can be done here, rather than getting a temporary and going back a week or two later to go through it all again. And Dr. Masek has been doing that - and teaching it - long before it started to become a little more available. Bottom line - even if you have to pay a little more on top of your insurance coverage, it's worth it if you're going to the best. My teeth thank me for it and so will yours.

Sep 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Masek is the Best! — Vicki M.

Dr. Masek is the Best! My husband and I have been coming here for almost 15 years. We have both needed lots of dental work during that time and whenever we need something outside the scope of Dr. Masek's practice, his referrals have been exceptional. We couldn't be happier with the care we receive from Dr. Masek and his entire staff.

Aug 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Absolute superb service - Dr. Masek is the mast... — Alan C.

Absolute superb service - Dr. Masek is the master of Cerec! Crowns reconstructed and set in place in about an hour and a half - no return trips a week or two down the road while the crown is being made at some off-site location. Great staff support.

Jul 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The best of the best, best Dentist, best Hygien... — Gale B.

The best of the best, best Dentist, best Hygienist, LAURA, best office personnel, best relaxing, serene waiting accommodations THE BEST OF THE BEST ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jul 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everything below is why I continue to be a pati... — Sandra W.

Everything below is why I continue to be a patient.

Jul 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The absolutely most wonderful dental practice e... — Christine S.

The absolutely most wonderful dental practice ever. Skilled kind caring people one and all. I so highly recommend them.

Jul 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist  — Darlene M.

Been going to Dr. Masek for over 30 years. The most professional dentist I have ever been too. Their work is the best.

May 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Dental service is excellent in every aspect... — Joseph L.

The Dental service is excellent in every aspect professionally necessary for treatment and care.

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch dentist and hygentists. Friendly. To... — Nancy L.

Top notch dentist and hygentists. Friendly. Top notch staff. Dentist is a leader in the industry. He is also able to convey his dental experience and knowledge to the layman.

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best of the Best! — Alan L.

We have been patients for years. Dr Masek and his staff have always been caring and professional. They always make time to answer questions or concerns.

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I’m completely bias, but that aside…Laura did ... — Karen B.

I’m completely bias, but that aside… Laura did a thorough cleaning and I was happy to see my white teeth after so much tea stain.

Mar 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Expressions is a Top Notch Dental Practice  — Cynthia T.

Dental Expressions is an amazing dental practice. Everyone there is very professional and polite. The office is super clean with great attention to hygiene and safety

Mar 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Richard Masek office f... — Darlene M.

I have been going to Dr. Richard Masek office for over 30 years, I travel from Orange County to Dr Masek office in San Diego ( 80 miles one way). Great dentist, very professional staff. I would highly recommend Dr. Masek.

Feb 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, dentist does outstanding work... — James F.

Excellent staff, dentist does outstanding work

Jan 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everything and everyone is. Wonderful. — Walter S.

Everything and everyone is. Wonderful.

Jan 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very professional; the office is v... — Drew F.

The staff is very professional; the office is very well organized; the dentist is top notch!

Jan 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Masek is one of the Best Dentists in the are... — Kay A.

Dr Masek is one of the Best Dentists in the area. He is very knowledgeable, explains procedures thoroughly, is patient & caring.

Jan 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dental expressions is the best in the business.... — Maraleen S.

Dental expressions is the best in the business. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Dec 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, efficient and always a pain free cleanin... — Mark R.

Quick, efficient and always a pain free cleaning. Thanks Laura!

Nov 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! Very friendly and knowledgeable.... — Roxanna C.

Great office! Very friendly and knowledgeable.

Oct 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always recommend your service, however others... — Daphne H.

I always recommend your service, however others do find pricing prohibitive.

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Richard C.

I always have a good experience at Dental Expressions. Dr. Masek and staff are always kind and professional.

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar VERY HAPPY WITH DENTAL EXPRESSION — Therese T.

Dental Expressions has been my dental office for over 30 years now. They are fantastic. Always "state of the art" when it comes to dentistry.

Sep 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Masek and his staff always go above and bey... — Michael S.

Dr. Masek and his staff always go above and beyond what is required to make sure all dental procedures are completed professionally from the dental work to the financial side. They are all very friendly and make every dental visit a pleasant experience.

Aug 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Your dental services are the absolute best — Luther S.

Your dental services are the absolute best that I have ever experienced in a long life. Every person is so helpful and friendly. You go out of your way to get the best solution for any problem. Thank you for being there.

Aug 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional and eff — John S.

Always friendly and professional and efficient

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Dr. Masek for 20 years. — Alan C.

I've been a patient of Dr. Masek for 20 years. During that time the entire staff has remained intact, which immediately should tell you something about the quality of care. Dr. Masek does extraordinary dental work, and is one of the few dentists that I know who can install/replace a crown in one session - no temporary crown while waiting for the real crown to be produced at another lab. I absolutely and totally trust all my dental care needs to this man. Debbie is the best receptionist. Laura has been cleaning my teeth twice a year for 20 years. I wouldn't even think of going to another dental office.

Jul 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best.!!! — Christine S.

This dental office is simply the best. Best dentist. Best hygienist. Best assistants. Best staff. Kind. Thoughtful. Understanding. Skilled.

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Masek and his staff have been the best dent... — Dale Y.

Dr. Masek and his staff have been the best dental team for myself and my family for over 20 years. I’ve referred all my friends and relatives to see Dr. masek and they feel the same way about his work, intellect, professionalism and customer service. His office is the most up to date, state of the art dental office around. I trust Dental expressions and will always be my go to dental office and I will continue to be a patient of Dr. masek for a very long time.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dan L.

I've been coming to this office for years and have nothing but good things to say about Dr. Maesek and staff. They are very capable and work very hard to make it a pleasant experience.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service and Dr Masek's work is top of ... — Wanda B.

Customer service and Dr Masek's work is top of the line. Good to be taken care of at Dental Expressions.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Masek’s dental practice is absolutely the ... — Cynthia T.

Dr. Masek’s dental practice is absolutely the best! His office is immaculate. The Covid safety measure are outstanding, his office staff is consistently pleasant and competent and their dental work is excellent!!

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The people at this dental clinic are very knowl... — Judy P.

The people at this dental clinic are very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. I would highly recommend this practice. Plus they also do holistic procedures.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Drd. Masek's office is beautiful and spotlessly... — Ruth T.

Drd. Masek's office is beautiful and spotlessly clean. The staff are all very friendly and helpful.The dental hygienist who cleaned my teeth, Laura, is very thorough and efficient.

Feb 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dental Expressions. Great people who alw... — Connie B.

I love Dental Expressions. Great people who always make me feel comfortable.

Jan 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Massek and his entire staff were courteous ... — John B.

Dr. Massek and his entire staff were courteous and highly professional. His vast experience and use of the latest technology ensures a smooth, painless visit. I never fear an upcoming dental appointment at Dental Expressions.

Jan 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star I usually don't recommend, but would if asked. — Janet W.

I usually don't recommend, but would if asked.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You all are so great! Dr Masek is the best den... — Karen B.

You all are so great! Dr Masek is the best dentist I’ve ever been to and his staff are like family.

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Masek and his staff are the best there is fo... — Maraleen S.

Dr Masek and his staff are the best there is for taking care of all your dental needs. They are professional and care about their patients.

Dec 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care and service. — Walter S.

Great dental care and service.

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Masek and his staff are top notch. — Mark R.

Dr Masek and his staff are top notch. They always take the time to address any concerns or questions I have and they always explain my treatment options. I’ve been coming here since 2000 and I’ve had multiple fillings/crowns replaced during that time. Never had a bad experience. Highly recommend!

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best! — Briana W.

Absolutely the best! Couldn't ask for a better dentist, hygienist, or support staff.

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Masek is the best dentist I've ever seen. H... — Lee M.

Dr. Masek is the best dentist I've ever seen. His skill in Cerec dentistry is unparalleled. His ability to put veneers, crowns or overlays on a tooth in a single visit (no temporaries) places him head and shoulders above most dentists. He also has the skills necessary to make your teeth look right. In one eight hour visit, he took me from very noticeably crooked and damaged teeth to a beautiful smile.

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Masek and his staff are excellent in so man... — Lisa S.

Dr. Masek and his staff are excellent in so many ways. Best dentist I've been to in my life!

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very personable and helpful and ver... — Lily M.

Everyone is very personable and helpful and very nice. I always leave happy and always get more than anticipated or what I wanted to fix is better than I thought it would be, etc.

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have sent people to you over the years. All h... — Robert B.

I have sent people to you over the years. All have been happy

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Darlene M.

The staff is extremely helpful and friendly. I travel 70 miles each way for over 30 years to the Dental Expressions. Well worth the drivde. Excellent Dentist Richard T Masek DDS

Aug 12, 2020