StarStarStarStarStar The staff was really nice and the doctor is awe... — Leighann S.

The staff was really nice and the doctor is awesome I would recommend this place to anyone

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Conte's Staff provided exceptional service!... — Rosie A.

Dr. Conte's Staff provided exceptional service! I will recommend him and his staff to anyone looking for a dentist who actually cares about his patients. I went there as a referral from a co-worker and had a pain in a tooth that was created by a different out of area dentist. After 5 minutes in Dr. Conte's office, the pain was gone!! It was a filling gone awry. Thank you Dr. Conte and I look forward to sending the rest of my family to your office!

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Conte for many yea... — Kathleen H.

I have been a patient of Dr. Conte for many years. He and his staff are professional, friendly, and skilled. Dr. Conte stays current with the latest technology, and his office equipment reflects that as well.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love dental excellence of Brandon with Dr. Cont... — Ame G.

Love dental excellence of Brandon with Dr. Conte, the staff is always so friendly and great. I get greeted right away and I never have to wait for assistance. I really recommend it!

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and love the staff — Edgardo G.

Great service and love the staff

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Excellance of Brandon is the best dentis... — Shawndrika D.

Dental Excellance of Brandon is the best dentist I have been to. The staff are very welcoming and polite.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. The staff is poli... — Marie I.

Always a pleasant experience. The staff is polite, courteous and always professional. Dr. Content is an excellent dentist and I know I will get the best treatment from him.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dentist Office  — George A.

Wonderful Dentist Office

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Dextasha S.

I love everything about this dental office! Everyone was nice and welcoming!

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and attention from staff and dr. ... — Hilda C.

Great service and attention from staff and dr. Conte.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist for the whole family — Marley H.

Absolutely love this dentist! They are right on time (they don't overbook like my lady dentist) & are so friendly & welcoming!

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Most friendly group of professionals​ in any of... — V. Rees F.

Most friendly group of professionals​ in any office I've been to.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Service, Very Friendly personnel, ... — Michael K.

Great Dental Service, Very Friendly personnel, great dentist.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone in the office is so friendly. I really... — Roxanne H.

Everyone in the office is so friendly. I really like Michelle-one of the hygienist's.

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar from the staff in the office and the compassion... — Debbie R.

from the staff in the office and the compassionate way Dr. Conte is the best dentist i have ever been to .... Hes an excellent dentist but beyond that hes devoted and caring and eases all your fear ....... i would forever tell EVERYONE about how professional and attentive the ENTIRE staff was and i thank them all!!! ..... a fantastic experience in every area of going to see the dentist!!!!!!

Mar 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated with respect and the Dr. and his ... — Andrea A.

I was treated with respect and the Dr. and his staff were very nice and informative with explaining my treatment.

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent is here! — Elisha R.

Lucky to find this place!

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I was greeted with a smile from the ... — Loretta P.

As always, I was greeted with a smile from the receptionist and sent to the treatment on time. All the personnel were courteous and efficient. The charges were outlined for me and acceptable. As for Dr. Conte, I have known him since the late 1980's and he has been my dentist most of the time since then. He is, in my opinion, the best dentist I have ever had.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Patient of Dr Conte's practice for many years. ... — Jane S.

Patient of Dr Conte's practice for many years. From Dr Conte to his practice receptionists to his tech assistants to his hygienists, each is friendly and professional and I would never consider changing to another dental practice.

Feb 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyable office — Jennifer G.

I had an amazing experience at this office! The staff were top notch, and they really cared about helping me! I felt like part of the family! Everyone in the office was so caring and informative! I will keep going back!!!!

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist.. Poor front desk staff — TIffany D.

The dentist himself is nice and always remembers my kids even though they are not patients of his. My complaint is with the front desk staff. The girl that schedules the appointments comes off as very rude and snappy on the phone. I called for a wisdom tooth to be removed the only one left and they have my xrays on file showing the position of the tooth and that it is the only one. I called to have them remove it they said they would see if its something they could do or i would need to be referred out to an oral surgeon. I explained I was not trying to take off a day of work to come in to only be referred out when they have everything they would need to know if its something they could do. They still told me to come in. I literally sat in the chair no one looked in my mouth they pulled up my xray and said well have to refer you out. So i took off work missed pay for an 1140 appointment which made it too late to go to an oral surgeon that day at that point, for absolutely nothing. Then I asked if they could call the oral surgeon to possibly get me in same day they called one and the same girl that is snappy was like we cant call anymore youll need to on your own. Even though the dental assistant brought out a stack of papers with oral surgeons to call she wouldnt. Poor customer service and rude staffing. Would be a great dentist with different front desk staff. All the dental assistants are very poilte and friendly.

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place and the people and especially... — Newell A.

I love this place and the people and especially Dr Conte

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for a excellent dental experience! — Jabaris W.

Thank you for a excellent dental experience!

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience! Pleasant in every way. — Allison S.

Awesome experience! Pleasant in every way.

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Routine cleaning, leaving my mouth feeling fres... — Ronald S.

Routine cleaning, leaving my mouth feeling fresh and healthy.

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Joni Benedict — Joni B.

The best experience I've ever had at a dentist visit. I would give Doctor Conte and his entire staff 5 stars.

Dec 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Dr. Conte and his staff are... — Cynthia B.

Excellent service. Dr. Conte and his staff are true professionals! I felt like my needs were met. I enjoyed their new patient free whitening promo. I felt relaxed in their tastefully decorated installations. The service was fast, clean and pleasant. Kind of like a spa!

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice — Marie I.

I always enjoy coming here (imagine that to a dentist!!) because the staff is so friendly and Dr. Conte is an excellent dentist and has taken care of my teeth for the past 16 years.

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dr and Staff I could ask for...  — Jaclyn S.

Absolutely without a doubt the best dentist and staff I have ever seen in my 33 years. SO friendly and courteous and they really listen to all your concerns and are honest in return. I feel like family when I go in for a visit, love them all!

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in town. My wife and I have been u... — Silas D.

Best Dentist in town. My wife and I have been using Dr. Conte for several years, very happy with the service.

Nov 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael K.

This is without the best dentist and assistants I have ever used. I really enjoy every time I go in to get my teeth cleaning, she is my favorite. She and I really hit it off....

Sep 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The customer experience is fantastic, they got me... — Ame G.

The customer experience is fantastic, they got me in there the same day I called to set up my appointment and the next day for my follow up! They worked around my schedule and for me out 30 mins before the time promised. No wait time, extremely great, fast, and efficient service. Best dental experience I've ever had!

Sep 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team very nice and did a great job on my to... — Lisa L.

Great Team very nice and did a great job on my tooth today. Everyone was nice and helpful!!! :) Thank you Liss

Sep 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to this office before it was e... — Marie I.

I have been coming to this office before it was even in this location and I have never had a bad experience. Dr.Conti and his staff are truly professional and caring people and I am well pleased with my dental care.

Sep 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always my visit was on time with an excellent ... — Loretta P.

As always my visit was on time with an excellent staff and a great dentist. Having known Dr. Conte for 30 years I know that when I come in for any dental treatment that it will be the best service available.

Sep 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great be back with Dr. Conte. I trust Al and miss... — Michael K.

Great be back with Dr. Conte. I trust Al and missed all of you at the practice.

Sep 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This is without a doubt the most friendly, caring... — Nancy K.

This is without a doubt the most friendly, caring, kind dental office I have ever been in. I am greeted the moment I walk in with a genuine smile and offer of water, coffee, etc. I was treated with great respect and gentleness by both the doctor and assistant. What a pleasant experience every single time. My only sorrow is that I didn't come here sooner. Best dental office ever!

Sep 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You always make room for me, whenever I need it. ... — Cheryl R.

You always make room for me, whenever I need it. I know I am a hard case, and must get you frustrated, but I know you are working hard for me and I really appreciate it

Aug 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Ronald S.

Excellent work like the name says!

Aug 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Conte and his entire staff are wonderful in ... — Kim O.

Dr. Conte and his entire staff are wonderful in caring for the patients as people, not just a namelss, faceless patient.

Aug 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The best experience I have ever had at a dentists office. I was treated with respect and kindness,... — Nancy K.

The best experience I have ever had at a dentists office. I was treated with respect and kindness, mad to feel comfortable and at ease. I am so glad I came here!

Jul 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar thank you yoelin! — Cesar P.

My hygienest was yoelin and she did such an amazing job! From the initial greet to the farewell, yoelin treated my like I was part of the family. I was a little sad that Sandra left because she was so kind and professional but yoelin pick up right where Sandra left and I know she will do many great thing there under dr. Conte's leadership! Thank you yoelin! See you in 6 months!

Jun 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathleen H.

I have been a patient of Dr. Conte dating back to his office on Lithia Pinecrest. I know that Dr. Conte has always had my best interests when it comes to my dental health. He is state of the art in his knowledge and tools of the trade. His staff is proficient, professional, and friendly. It is apparent that the comfort, treatment, and overall positive experience is a high priority in his practice.

Jun 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always great which makes going to the dentist almost FUN! ... — Rosa M.

Staff is always great which makes going to the dentist almost FUN!

May 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental practice in Brandon — Ingrid W.

Dr. Conte and his staff are friendly. They make sure you are comfortable and they explain everything they are doing or going to do.

May 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The whole experience was wonderful. ... — Amy K.

The whole experience was wonderful.

May 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar New patient  — Penny H.

Everyone was super friendly and put me at ease. I'm not a good dental patient and they took the fear away by letting me know exactly what to expect.

May 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Conte makes even the most difficult procedures easy. Truly a gifted dentist. ... — Christina S.

Dr. Conte makes even the most difficult procedures easy. Truly a gifted dentist.

May 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My most recent visit was quite discomforting. Initially, The 'numbing' injection was injected int ... — Carita W.

My most recent visit was quite discomforting. Initially, The 'numbing' injection was injected into my tooth's nerve. I reacted immediately with distress from the pain. Then, it appeared the doc. moved the needle, or reinjected me on the same nerve. The pain was tremendous. After doc. Conte removed the needle, I believe he then injected me again in a different spot to numb me. I have never felt pain in a dentist's chair before, anything more that a small 'pinch'. While inserting the stem of the implant, It appears I could not open my mouth wide enough. The doc hurt my mouth/gums while working on the bottom back molar. My top teeth hurt as well, near the bottom subject, molar. I have never had mouth pain like that before. I had to relax in the massage chair to help me calm myself. The bill came as a shock to me. I thought the amount I paid March 10 was the entire balance. Staff explained,stem insertion was only the first of three procedures required.That was alarming news to me.

May 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Long-time patient — Sydney N.

My family and I have been Dr. Conte's patients for almost 10 years, if not more. Dr. Conte and his staff are amazing! I would recommend them to EVERYONE!

Apr 21, 2016