StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sarris — Mike S.

He is an A+ dentist and I trust these characters as much as many would a politician, car salesman, Realtor or Mortgage Broker. His prices can be a little steep, but do you want the job done correctly or by a dentist with 30 years experience who oddly sends you to a specialist to pull a tooth or one who brags for what he does in the community. Most dentists turn a bridge into a project. I have a large bridge on the top and there were no problems at all. He pulled one tooth, drilled the others down and it fit like a glove.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. — Yury M.

The staff is very great as well as the service.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Highly recommend — Nidia R.

Visited the office for the first time and my experience was exceptional. Everyone was friendly, professional and accommodating. I am glad to have found a new dental office after my previous dentist retired. I had tried another office and felt like I was being upsold on everything and anything...not here, so just what I needed. Highly recommend!!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My assistant was amazing!!!! So nice, caring an... — Brian P.

My assistant was amazing!!!! So nice, caring and actually made me feel like it wasn’t just another set of teeth.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this Office!  — Danielle S.

Very friendly and compassionate staff! Dr. Sarris is wonderful! Looking forward to getting my smile back on track 😁

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The attention was superb and friend — Kathleen C.

The attention was superb and friendly

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Experience in My Life! — Renee J.

Great Staff! Great Service! Best Cleaning Ever by Melissa!

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Good Dental Experience — John C.

Very friendly and technically competent staff. Overall good experience.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I found Dr. Sarris to be very knowledgably and ... — Leonard R.

I found Dr. Sarris to be very knowledgably and very efficient. He and his wonderful staff could not have been more helpful in solving my dental problems.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, pain free, very nice people a... — Robert S.

Great experience, pain free, very nice people and clean. Affordable too!!

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my appointment. — Margaret K.

Very happy with my appointment.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dental Office With The BEST staff! My ... — Elaine P.

The Best Dental Office With The BEST staff! My hygienist Kim Is Simply AMAZINGGG! She is very gental and soft to the touch. She made my cleaning appointment a very relaxed one with no pain or discomfort...and front desk personnel Ladell is just The Sweetest. He's such a welcoming, funny, awesome and helpful guy! The whole experience was simply the best!

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daniel P.

As I entered the office In was greeted by name in an extremely pleasant manner. Everyone I spoke with was pleasant and polite. The hygienist explained how I could improve my dental care skills as well. It's always a pleasure to visit the office.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is great, very positive atmosphere. T... — Timothy S.

The staff is great, very positive atmosphere. The dentists are experienced and knowledgeable.

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff excellent doctor sarris was incredible fa... — Marlene G.

Staff excellent doctor sarris was incredible fast and yo the point very pleased

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had real great experience at dental Designs ... — Wanda J.

I felt real great experience at dental Designs of Plantation

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Full service friendly dentist — Charles S.

One of the best dental offices in the area. Very professional staff. They are very friendly and helpful and caring.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is courteous and patient. — Vilma W.

The staff is courteous and patient.

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was great! Thanks for your pr... — Teresa R.

The entire staff was great! Thanks for your professionalism and making me feel comfortable and being patient with me.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Richard's dental survey responses and suggestions — Richard W.

Extremely happy with direction your dental office has progressed. Professional, helpful and pleasant staff.

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist  — Hyman I.

Dr. Sarris and entire staff were terrific. Very professional, courteous, friendly and knowledgeable.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sarris and his team are the best! They prov... — Monica M.

Dr. Sarris and his team are the best! They provided excellent service from the minute I arrived. Everyone was very welcoming, complimenting and informative. Dr. Sarris made sure I was comfortable and informed during the entire process evincing a genuine concern for his patients.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This has been the best dental office I've been ... — Cherina J.

This has been the best dental office I've been to. Everyone was so nice and made me feel so comfortable.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very pleasant and professional.  — Roslyn D.

Staff was very pleasant and professional.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So glad that Dr. Weiss is back. He and his staf... — Donna L.

So glad that Dr. Weiss is back. He and his staff are wonderful. I always feel very comfortable and cared about. I would recommend them highly to anyone who needs and wants a caring, knowledgeable dentist with a great staff.

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very welcoming. I had the paperwork f... — Shannon I.

Staff was very welcoming. I had the paperwork filled out prior to my visit and they took me within 15 minutes so I did not have to wait long. Dr. was great and informative. He was knowledgable and seemed like he really had my best interest when it came to my teeth. I have two small cavities but he said it was not necessary to drill and make them bigger just to fill the whole. I am so grateful for that because any other dentist would just do it and damage my teeth. Assistants also knew a lot about the procedures and insurance plans! I would recommend!

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and engaging staff.  — Robyn M.

Very friendly and engaging staff.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am 52 going on 53 years old in April in my pa... — Blossie A.

I am 52 going on 53 years old in April in my past life going to the dentist was very scary. So I had my teeth removed instead of filled or a root canal fearing the dentist. The first time in my life going to the dentist, I was a little ok a lot scared I overcame it with the help of the dentist his assistant making sure I was ok. Which in turns I couldn't tell you what or how my doctor did it but the teeth were gone.

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Norma L.

The staff was very informative, the Hygienist was friendly and professional . I will continue to work with them. I am so far satisfied with the Dental Designs. E

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleasantly surprised and everyone was kin... — Mary F.

I was pleasantly surprised and everyone was kind. Dr. Sarris is great Thanks Mary

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience in the office. — Natalie P.

I had a great experience in the office. The dentist, hygenist and all the staff were friendly and considerate.

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 3 patients received no new tooth brush — Jake D.

My mother was surprised and I was disappointed that I received no tooth brush or floss package after my appointment. Is this a new policy of this office? What was the reason for this?

Jan 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! I love how they greet their client... — Mickerlange A.

Great staff! I love how they greet their clients.

Dec 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professionals who take care of us — Osvaldo L.

I was so happy to reconnect with Dr John Sarris. All Drs, assitants and staff member were so great and professional. Definetely I will recommend this office.

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nathan A.

Very clean office and very wonderful dentist and staff

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Overall everything was great! — Shawn S.

Overall everything was great!

Jul 10, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team is great thank you for the excellent service — Kenneth C.

The entire team is great thank you for the excellent service

Jul 5, 2013