StarStarStarStarStar  — David S.

as usual great experience! professional, felt safe and comfortable. Madison does a great job!!

Apr 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My husband recommended Dr. Maro to me after he ... — Anne M.

My husband recommended Dr. Maro to me after he went to Dental Design of Arcadia. I'm very glad he did. The office staff is friendly and efficient. The dental hygienist was great. I spoke with Dr. Maro afterwards and he was also very friendly. I agree with his recommendations and look forward to my next visit.

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office! — Albert E.

Kimber did a great job cleaning my teeth. Very thorough and conscientious. She showed extreme concerns for my overall health and disabilities. Dr Maro is amazing!

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You as Always! "Family" — Lynn D.

Thank You as Always! "Family"

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Design of Arcadia - simply the best! Th... — Bryan P.

Dental Design of Arcadia - simply the best! Thank you.

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I feel cared for and respected — Beulah B.

I feel cared for and respected

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dental Design of Arcadia! — Jaime G.

I love Dental Design of Arcadia! Everyone is friendly and professional from the front desk staff to my dental hygienist Lindsay, to Dr. Maro. It is obviously an awesome place to work- they really take care of their employees and have a family atmosphere. That translates to their patients. Their office is clean and comfortable and it is always an enjoyable experience- that is saying a lot for a dentist, but it’s true!

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always- super friendly service!  — Robert M.

As always- super friendly service!

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Front desk gals are so professional, responsive... — Susan D.

Front desk gals are so professional, responsive and positive! Dr. Maro's work is excellent!

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care and Kindness — Renee S.

Dr. Maro, Madison, Alexis and the entire office staff are kind, friendly and professional! I am thankful to be a longtime patient and the great care I always receive.

Mar 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar VA referral — Celeste J.

Excellent service and atmosphere

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure visiting Arcadia Dental Desig... — William H.

Always a pleasure visiting Arcadia Dental Design

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Madison, Alexis, Brittany and the main man Dr.M... — Joel H.

Madison, Alexis, Brittany and the main man Dr.Maro are the best!

Mar 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service. Great Care. — Joyce V.

Great Service. Great Care.

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic office, staff, and service! — RoseAnn L.

Dental Design of Arcadia has a nice, clean and easy way to schedule your appointments and check in. Everybody here is SO NICE!! The Covid protocols they have in place work very well. I’m happy I’ve found a great dental office who provides great service!

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly, and I was very impr... — Nadine F.

Everyone was very friendly, and I was very impressed with all of the safety protocol currently in place.

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My best dental experience — Rebecca R.

Madison was my hygienst , she was professional, thorough and friendly. Dr. Marco is wonderful, his work is outstanding and he also so nice to talk to about my dental health, and care plan. I am a patient for life!

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan M.

As always, Kimber and Dr. Maro provided excellent care. The office staff is professional and courteous. I am confident in the quality of dental care I receive.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience alround. — James K.

Excellent experience alround.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, friendly and professional. ... — Jason M.

Excellent service, friendly and professional. That is why I have been a customer there for over 20 years

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dental Design of Arcadia does an out... — Tui C.

As always, Dental Design of Arcadia does an outstanding job of dentistry. Staff are supportive, friendly, helpful, kind, as well as professional in all the work they do. Thanks to you all!

Feb 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar There is no better practice than Dental Design.... — Allyn T.

There is no better practice than Dental Design.

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Design of Arcadia is phenomenal!!! — Trevor S.

Dental Design of Arcadia is my favorite dentist office I have visited thus far. It may seem odd to say that after only just the first visit, but the staff were excellent and extremely helpful as well as attentive. Their expertise was astounding and the feeling that the staff truly care for their patients is unreal. If anyone ask me for a dentist I will 100% hands down refer them to DDoA! I know I was just in the office, and I can’t believe I’m saying this about a dentist, but I can’t wait for my next appointment and to come back into the office.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional from beginning to end.  — Willie M.

Very professional from the time you eante

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and took all the necess... — Annalise S.

Staff was very friendly and took all the necessary measures to follow pandemic guidelines.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My emergency appointment was handled with speed... — Patricia P.

My emergency appointment was handled with speedy and careful efficiency. I was able to get into see the doctor the same day. The front office was very helpful and nice to work with. I appreciate everyone in that office.

Feb 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Family Dentistry — Parker T.

I have the same Hygienist every time and she’s wonderful. The whole staff are always so friendly and helpful, and they make the whole process painless and easy! My wife and I always look forward to our visits!

Feb 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As a comfortable experience  — Robert C.

As a comfortable experience

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Design of Arcadia is a wonderful dental ... — Angela W.

Dental Design of Arcadia is a wonderful dental practice. Everyone is kind, considerate, gentle (!) and caring. Very professional across the board and I have every confidence that I am receiving top notch dental care!

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Lindsay is very meti... — Lance S.

Always a great experience. Lindsay is very meticulous and understands her patients well. Dr Maro runs such a clean and safe environment and his employees are all 5 star. Been using the for years and have referred at least 10 people I work with who say it's the best dental experience they have ever had. Keep it up.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and great staff at Dental Design ... — Patrick O.

Great service and great staff at Dental Design of Arcadia! I look forward to my twice yearly checkups, cleaning and evaluation. Always professional, always positive, always on time. Fantastic dental service!

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Henry D.

Dr. Maro and the team at Dental Design of Arcadia always get it right. The hygienists are polite, professional, and knowledgeable. Alexis makes the administrative requirements so simple, straightforward and easy to navigate. Thank goodness for the wonderful care and dental care you provide.

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar a really good dental group !  — Robert L.

a really good dental group !

Jan 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A busy life — Courtney M.

I appreciate the messages, reminders re appointments and concern I recieve via emails. Thank you for the best care in office especially in protecting your patients during Covid 2020.

Dec 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Care — Aleena M.

Another excelling appointment for cleaning and an exam. My thanks to the entire staff for working through this pandemic, and continuing to help us maintain our health and well being.

Dec 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Theresa L.

I recently came in for a teeth cleaning. Both Lindsey and Dr. Maro did an amazing job. Safety measures were in place and the staff was very helpful.

Dec 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you, Lindsay and everyone — Robert S.

Lindsay, Dr. Maro and the e tore office do a great job. Everyone is friendly, effective, and professional. And they are kind, caring, and compassionate. Finding a dentist and dental hygienist you are comfortable with can be difficult, but I’m happy and fortunate to have stayed here after Dr. Holyoak retired.

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You all are always helpful and very respectful ... — Victoria B.

You all are always helpful and very respectful & professional happy holidays to all 🎄

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nice Professional Place and People  — Barry G.

Been going to Dental Design of Arcadia for over 15 years although as it happens over the years some staff stays and some go, everyone in the office is always nice polite and professional. Not that we all love going to the dentist but if you want healthy oral care and service this is the pace to go!

Dec 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alexis B.

I started seeing Dr. Maro and my hygienist Madison years ago and even after moving 40 minutes away, I make the trip back to them! I have anxiety around my dentist visits and they both give me such peace of mind and make me feel very comfortable. I used to have a friend or family member accompany me to every visit and now I feel completely at ease going by myself because Madison does such an awesome job of making me feel at ease.

Dec 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A Dentist that feels like home! I love Dental D... — Madison M.

A Dentist that feels like home! I love Dental Design because they always remember what is going on in my personal life and not just all business. The office is super clean and it makes you feel safe, especially during these times.

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This office Has such a great team that makes y... — Sheryl T.

This office Has such a great team that makes you comfortable and well taken care of every visit! Grateful to have a great dentist too!

Nov 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE Dental Design of Arcadia -- EVERY SINGLE... — Gaye F.

I LOVE Dental Design of Arcadia -- EVERY SINGLE PERSON IS CARING AND PROFESIONAL . THANK YOU FOR TAKING SUCH GOOD CARE OF ME -- ESP LINDSEY AND DR MARO

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First class treatment as usual. The staff are ... — Yvonne B.

First class treatment as usual. The staff are professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I can thoroughly recommend them. I have been a loyal patient for many years.

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great! What more can I say. — William O.

Great! What more can I say.

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service professional and customer f... — Chris W.

Outstanding service professional and customer friendly

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Hygiene Visit — Cheryl M.

Dental Design of Arcadia is outstanding! Thank you Madison for my hygiene visit and making me feel safe and cared for. I appreciate your thoroughness and explanation of my overall dental health.

Nov 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I just had my first visit to the office and it ... — Anthony P.

I just had my first visit to the office and it was great: friendly, relaxed, and professional. Thank you so much!

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always— Madison is great as are t... — Thomas O.

Excellent as always— Madison is great as are the staff

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Maro has taken care of my dental needs for ... — Robert D.

Dr. Maro has taken care of my dental needs for years. He's always given me excellent care and I trust his professional guidance. Lindsay is my regular hygienist. She's skillful, friendly and knowledgeable about her work. Always does a great job!

Oct 8, 2020