StarStarStarStarStar Love this Office — Terri F.

My husband & I both have Lindsay as our hygienist and we love her. Everyone in the front office is super friendly and always smiling. Dr. Maro is also great. I never have to wait more than 5 min for an appointment. It just feels really good there.

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Organization. Crew are ALL wry... — Katherine B.

Excellent Dental Organization. Crew are ALL wry friendly and ready to make your day better. Kimber is my hygienist, she is absolutely the best. I tell her that I feel like she has crawled inside my mouth and is cleaning every space possible. I love them. Thank you Dental Designs of Arcadia.

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Maro and staff — Joel H.

Dr Maro and staff are the coolest!

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a great experience at this office. ... — Cammie P.

It's always a great experience at this office. Thanks for a friendly, organized, and professional approach!

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I rate this office a 5. I am very happy with th... — Judi L.

I rate this office a 5. I am very happy with the service I receive.

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Maro and his staff are exceptional and trea... — Michelle T.

Dr. Maro and his staff are exceptional and treat you like family. I would highly recommend every one to go to Dental Design of Arcadia

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have been coming here for over 12 yrs, and have... — Pat M.

Have been coming here for over 12 yrs, and have never had a problem of any kind.. Dr Morro is absolutely the best dentist I have ever been to.The staff are the same way

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Maro and his staff are the epitome of profe... — Tomi B.

Dr. Maro and his staff are the epitome of professional, knowledgable and friendly office.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! — April H.

Kimber and Dr Mari have been taking great care of my teeth and gums for over two years now. Have had nothing but great experiences since coming here. The staff is friendly, the office is nice and clean, and the dental chairs are comfy enough to take a nap in.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert L.

A really good dentist , friendly staff , welcoming office space

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going for years. The laser therapy ... — Vickie S.

I have been going for years. The laser therapy that is included with my quarterly cleaning saved me from invasive surgery recommended years ago. I love the staff

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful gentle dentistry.... — Nancy E.

Wonderful gentle dentistry....

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office ever! — Brian B.

Great service and attention to detail! Thank you!

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Team! — Maria A.

Love the people here. They make you feel very comfortable.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This dental office is great! The staff is aweso... — Madison B.

This dental office is great! The staff is awesome, even at 7am and my hygienist is very gental with my teeth which I struggled with at my last dentist. Dr. Maro is always very radiant and positive.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I came in with a slightly obscure but otherwise... — Tessa F.

I came in with a slightly obscure but otherwise very specific concern and both the hygienist and dentist allowed me the space to adequately explain the issue. They then took equal time in addressing my concerns. I ended up not needing treatment, so I can't speak to their physical care. However, if it is anything like their emotional care, I am certain I would have been in great hands. A lovely experience from start to finish!

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lindsay is the best hygienist.  — Stacey F.

Lindsay is the best hygienist.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Thorough & Kind — Heidi S.

The entire office is very professional, helpful, and nice. I have been coming to this office for 11 years and have not a bad experience. I am grateful to have found a good dentist, dental hygienists (I have seen them all at this point), and to feel so comfortable going to the dentist.

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Maro and the entire staff are professional,... — Tui C.

Dr. Maro and the entire staff are professional, friendly, efficient, kind, helpful... It's a great dental practice that my husband and I have used the many years. We've recommended family members who also go there.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Maro has been my dentist for almost 20 year... — Marguerite L.

Dr. Maro has been my dentist for almost 20 years, and I’m only 28, so basically my whole life. He’s a spectacular dentist and the entire staff of Dental Design is amazing. It’s hard to imagine going anywhere else.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended  — Kristie J.

Thoroughly enjoy this dental office. I've searched and searched to find best dentist, hygienists, office staff and here it is. No one can ever really numb my mouth until here.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Still smiling  — Lance S.

Still smiling at what a great job this office does as it pertains to customer satisfaction.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lindsay is so sweet. She asked about my daught... — Juliane P.

Lindsay is so sweet. She asked about my daughter and was extra sensitive to my banged up neck coming in post car accident. They do a great job here.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great team and gentle service as always!!! — Christopher P.

Great team and gentle service as always!!!

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moro's office is very professional, courteo... — Sandra T.

Dr. Moro's office is very professional, courteous, and kind. I absolutely love them!

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone so kind from the front desk all the wa... — Caden L.

Everyone so kind from the front desk all the way to the treatment rooms!

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience! I love going to Dental Des... — Patrick O.

A great experience! I love going to Dental Design of Arcadia - it is like a spa session for my teeth!

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent first visit - definitely going back! — Heidi P.

This was my first visit to Dr. Maro (recommended by a friend) because my dentist retired. I thought I had chipped a tooth, but it turned out it was part of a crown, but it was still intact, so I was in and out in 5 minutes! Everyone was so friendly and there was no waiting for my appointment time. I've scheduled my records to be transferred and my next cleaning is set!

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Chelsea F.

The office staff and Dr Mark were all super friendly and helpful!

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office  — Marilyn S.

Great Dental Practice. Efficient and professional service. Madison is an outstanding dental hygienist who takes her time and removes all specks of plaque before you leave. Highly recommend this Dental Practice.

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist Office. Lindsay is the best!!!!!!... — Patrick L.

Great Dentist Office. Lindsay is the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone at Dental Design of Arcadia!  — Cyndee C.

I love everyone at Dental Design of Arcadia!

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alexander A.

It was my first appointment with Dr. Maro and I would have to say I had a great initial visit. I was referred to him by a Dr. Dunn and had scheduled to see him for an analysis of my teeth . He seemed very knowledgeable and informed me that my teeth looked great . I highly recommend Dr. Maro.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had an amazing experience at Dental Design of... — Dustin G.

I had an amazing experience at Dental Design of Arcadia. I’ve yet to see a more friendly and consistent staff from start to finish. Dr. Maro is awesome.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, you guys make my visit to the dentis... — Michelle G.

As always, you guys make my visit to the dentist a pleasure. Thank you!

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Place! all all professional and super... — Don E.

Fantastic Place! all all professional and super friendly

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to this office. The girls at the ... — Tessandra S.

I love coming to this office. The girls at the front desk are welcoming and friendly. Lindsay cleans my teeth and she is amazing- very personable, gentle, and does a great job all around.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely pleasurable experience! I have prolo... — Daniel N.

Absolutely pleasurable experience! I have prolonged my visit to the dentist for far too long after a terrible experience years ago. Embarrassment was the number one reason I convinced myself not to go. I was referred to Dental Design of Arcadia by my girlfriend who is long time patient. From the front desk, to the dental hygienist, to the dentist, to the receptionist, every person in the building embodied such welcoming qualities. I was humbled by my visit, and cannot wait to move forward with a plan to get my dental care back on track! I will 100% be referring Dental Design of Arcadia in the years to come, and I plan to be a patient for a very long time.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office. Everyone is so nice & friend... — Terri F.

Love this office. Everyone is so nice & friendly. They are always on time and profusely apologize if they are running late, which is rare.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office very friendly staff. — Robert B.

Great office very friendly staff.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always it was great to see all. Madison is t... — Lynn D.

As always it was great to see all. Madison is the best. See you all again soon. Thank you!

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charles P.

Everyone at the office is always very professional and courteous. I have been a patient of Dental Design of Arcadia for over a year and am very pleased with the care I receive.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was unbelievably welcoming and comfor... — Kerry O.

The staff was unbelievably welcoming and comforting. I’ve never had such a good time at the dentist before!

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My dental appointment at Dental Design of Arcad... — Jan T.

My dental appointment at Dental Design of Arcadia was again very positive! Kimber was my hygienist today to fill in for Lindsay. She was very personable and professional. Dr Maro's check discovered a small crack in a tooth. The early detection will allow me to have an easier fix! Very nice office staff too!

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent patient service, from check in to che... — Courtney M.

Excellent patient service, from check in to check out.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! ...Always excellent! Thanks crew fro... — Rory L.

Excellent! ...Always excellent! Thanks crew from Dental Design! :)

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone smiles! WOW! — Brian B.

Everyone there is so pleasant! In this day and age, it’s refreshing to get such good service! Thank you!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar .Another great visit to Dental Design of Arcadi... — Michele C.

.Another great visit to Dental Design of Arcadia. They are a great team

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff, easy to set up... — Ryan T.

Very friendly and helpful staff, easy to set up appointments and can work with your schedule.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, friendly and efficient staff, Dr ... — Albert E.

Great office, friendly and efficient staff, Dr Maro is awesome and genuinely cares for his patients.

Feb 13, 2019