StarStarStarStarStar As usual very quick, clean and professsional!  — David R.

As usual very quick, clean and professsional! Thanks

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Design of Arcadia is the best — Lynda M.

Dental Design of Arcadia is the best! Not knowing what to expect going to get my teeth cleaned especially with the "New Nornal" pandemic situation. Once in it felt so comforting and normal! I love Kimber she is so sweet ,kind, and considerate always nice and genuine! Dr. Maro and his staff are the best they always are nice, happy, and make you feel so welcome. Always!

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My dental experience compels me to take this su... — Rebecca R.

My dental experience compels me to take this survey! Kimber my hygienist surpasses any hygienist or dentist I have ever had. I cannot say enough. Her intelligence, skill, personality have made me thrilled to find this office. Dr. Maro is knowledgeable, on point, skilled, and has a wonderful personality. I work in a hospital, and I'm impressed with their precautions regarding the pandemic! Look forward to seeing the team in Feb.( 6 mo. cleaning). Rebecca Rose

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office are amazing !! From the... — Tiffeny J.

Everyone in this office are amazing !! From the girls at the front desk to the girls in the back to Dr. Maro. They are the best. I recommend them to everybody I talk to. Keep up the great job you guys are awesome !! The Office is always extremely clean they are great at communicating and theyโ€™re always on time

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dental Design of Arcadia and recommend ... — Lisa B.

We love Dental Design of Arcadia and recommend them all the time. The entire staff is professional, warm, friendly, competent and we feel so fortune that we found them! Simply the BEST.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent COVID procedures — Samantha E.

Dental Design of Arcadia has an excellent COVID-19 protocol. I checked in from my car, was led in right on time, and had my temperature taken and was given hand sanitizer. The staff were all wearing appropriate PPE. My visit was prompt, and my hygienist, Madison, was very understanding about my limited mouth opening. Dr. Maro also referred me to a TMJ specialist to ensure I would get the exact help I needed for creating a night guard rather than providing an inferior service, which I truly appreciate. I would recommend Dental Design of Arcadia to anyone who needs a dentist to trust right now.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! I am new to this practice and was re... — Holly C.

Great job! I am new to this practice and was really nervous but the staff kept me confident my appointment would go well. Thank you for all that you do working through a pandemic. Thank you fir taking on a new client!

Aug 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! Kimber is the best! ... — Veronica A.

Always a great experience! Kimber is the best! Thank you for everything

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar About 5or 6 years with you now you guys and gal... — Marty R.

About 5or 6 years with you now you guys and gals are wonderful if I could give you a 10 I would , your ALL wonderful, life family ๐Ÿ’•

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care even in times of COVID19  — Russell S.

The care provided for patients is excellent. Even in this time of COVID19, the precautions the staff has taken leaves no doubt in my mind it is perfectly ok to keep or make your dental appointments.

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care in a friendly patient cen... — Richard C.

Excellent dental care in a friendly patient centered atmosphere.

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dental Design of Arcadia!  — Kimberly J.

I love Dental Design of Arcadia! Everyone is so friendly and nice. Lindsay and Dr. Maro are amazing. They always make me feel comfortable and welcome. They do a great job everytime I come in. I use to hate the dentist but I love coming here!

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great job Madison very friendly — Stephen B.

Great job Madison very friendly

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough about me visit! The experien... — Roger H.

I can't say enough about me visit! The experience was friendly and I left with confidence and understanding what was to be done. Kudos!

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Maro is the BEST!! The dentist is not my fa... — Marguerite C.

Dr. Maro is the BEST!! The dentist is not my favorite place, but they always make me feel at home. Britney works in the front office and she is awesome as well. Thanks guys for being the best dental office I've ever been to!

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! — Karyn M.

Great visit. We werenโ€™t sure what to expect with all the COVID requirements, but our visit was easy and we got the same quality care as always.

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar How I felt.  — Fern S.

The office was very clean. Everyone wore masks. They were polite and courteous. I felt good when I left.

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I so much love coming to Dental of Design of Ar... — Clifton M.

I so much love coming to Dental of Design of Arcadia , Lindsey is so customer friendly it makes it enjoyable coming there.

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rory L.

Different Hygienist (Linda) this time. She did a great job. Good to see Dr. Maro as usual. In and out in no time. :)

Jul 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the staff was professional, kind and... — Bonnie S.

As always, the staff was professional, kind and thorough. My visit was during the 2nd Covid outbreak so extra precautions were instituted and very organized. I had no concerns about my health.....besides their office is always well run and clean.

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dennis C.

I was greeted with friendly staff, but Dr. Maro was friendly and performed my treatment pain free. Fantastic experience.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Madison is the best dental hygienist I know!!  — Joel H.

Madison is the best dental hygienist I know!!

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great job... Lyndsay was out-standing!! All st... — John F.

Great job... Lyndsay was out-standing!! All staff was friendly and helpful. Thanks for a very positive experience. Doc was good too!!! : )

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great to see all of you as well. Thanks for all... — Karen S.

Great to see all of you as well. Thanks for all of your safety issues. I could really see the efforts on this from your entire Team! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‰

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff! I as welcomed immediately... — Carol W.

Very friendly staff! I was welcomed immediately and called by name. Everyone, including Dr Moro put me at ease and thoroughly explained every aspect of the care I received.

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, always easy.Thank you. — Craig A.

Always professional, always easy. Thank you.

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love this Dental office.  — Katherine B.

Love going to this Dental office. Clean, organized and very professional in all ways. My hygienist, Kimber is the absolute best. It feels like she crawls inside my mouth to clean every surface. Sounds crazy, The feeling of clean teeth is the best thank you for taking care of me. I appreciate all the staff members. Thank you again for premium service.....

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar "Wonderful, caring place" — Nicole F.

I feel well cared for and comfortable every time I visit. Their office is so clean, modern and the staff is cheerful and friendly. I do not hesitate to recommend Dr. Maro's Office for his skillful dentistry!

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You Dr. Maro for refitting your office wi... — Coelle B.

Thank You Dr. Maro for refitting your office with so many new procedures and PPE for your staff and patients' safety during this Pandemic. My husband and I were impressed and relieved to go to your office and have dental work performed in a safe environment. Again Thank You!

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar great experience, staff was super professional ... — Kenneth C.

great experience, the staff was super professional as usual and was very structured in their protocols regarding health and sanitization.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top quality professional care!  — Paul S.

Top quality professional care!

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experience has been amazing, the Dr.Mario an... — Della M.

My experience has been amazing, the Dr.Mario and his staff are amazing. It feels like family every time I visit.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professionl — Matthew A.

Very friendly and professional

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Sub Contractor — Yared A.

Best Dental service, clean environment, friendly..

May 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Even with the recent implementation of addition... — Carol D.

Even with the recent implementation of additional precautions, my visit was great as always. All Dental Design associates weโ€™re friendly and caring. Although it was odd seeing Dr. Maro in all black. I can speak on behalf of our entire family, we love all the staff and Dr. Maro.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Continuing to provide excellent care!  — April H.

Been a happy patient for three years and they continue to provide excellent care! Appreciate the extra precautions taken during the pandemic and felt comfortable while getting my troublesome gums nice and clean.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Victoria B.

Everyone is always very nice very professional

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very meticulous process in how they handle pati... — Lance S.

Very meticulous process in how they handle patients. They are extremely clean and did an excellent job of following safety protocols as we deal with Covid 19. I was very impressed with how they have adjusted and all of the employees are on the same page. Thank you Lindsay and Dr Maro, as always job well done!

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Maro and Staff are Excellent ... — Tomi B.

Dr Maro and Staff are Excellent and took every precaution for these uncertain times. Dr. Maro and his staff are so friendly and knowledgeable and caring. I would definitely recommend anyone to his office.

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Madison is the best! It won't let me submit thi... — Rod T.

Madison is the best! It won't let me submit this review because it has to be at least 20 characters. There, that should o it.

Mar 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, kind and accommodating. D... — Susan D.

Always professional, kind and accommodating. Dental Design front desk gals win the prize for being most pleasant! Dr. Maro is terrific too.

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I am recovering from a treatment that did not g... — Ronald B.

I am recovering from a treatment that did not go well. The recent filling seems to have almost eliminated any discomfort from a crown that went poorly.

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a professional and thorough dental exper... — Nancy E.

Always a professional and thorough dental experience. Everyone in this practice is a delight to work with.

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a good experience at Dental Design'... — Glenna S.

It's always a good experience at Dental Design's of Arcadia! Very professional and pleasant Staff. Thank you!

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever!!!!!!!!! Always treat me lik... — Phoebe I.

Best dentist ever!!!!!!!!! Always treat me like family, they are very efficient and informative to me as the patient. I will only go to Dental Design of Arcadia. They are the ones to trust when it comes to being THE BEST

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy the welcome I receive, the friendliness... — Heidi S.

I enjoy the welcome I receive, the friendliness, and the consistency of care. The types of dentistry care offered and provided are current. The staff is kind and thorough. I appreciate that they ask questions, make notes, and are willing to joke around. It's a comfortable environment which makes the experience more enjoyable.

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth Cleaning — Suzanne C.

I have been seeing Lindsay for dental hygiene cleaning for the past few years. Embarrassed enough, I have not been to her since the end of 2018. Time flew by!๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ™†โ€โ™€๏ธ Lindsey is very talented, educated and caring at what she does. My teeth always look like a million bucks when she is done. I travel 45 minutes to see her. She is worth every minute and worth going to! Thank you Lindsey for a job well done and just being you!

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Why I Love Going to the Dentist — Holly M.

Expert professional care from both the hygienists and Dr. Maro. Everyone remembers us and asks us questions which show they care.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Design has the best staff in the valley.... — William C.

Dental Design has the best staff in the valley. Always there when you need them and Lindsay is the greatest.

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am working through my send decade with Dental... — Thomas S.

I am working through my send decade with Dental design and have never been happier. in the decade and a have I have been with them my dental heart has gone from its downhill slide to a reversal in health to a stability and improvement. my whole family have great happy smiles due to the Dental Design team. Thanks guys.

Feb 14, 2020