StarStarStarStarStar I had my first visit to Dental Associates Rosli... — Logan N.

I had my first visit to Dental Associates Roslindale a couple of weeks ago, and for the first time since going to my childhood family dentist I felt like I received honest and thorough attention. The hygienist and doctor worked closely with each other and gave me advice that went well beyond anything I had received from past dentists. I never felt like anything was rushed, and the amount of time that I received allowed me to ask questions to better understand their approach to keeping my teeth healthy.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I switched due to realizing my old dentist was ... — Lauren M.

I switched due to realizing my old dentist was out-of-network, and am so glad I did! I had been avoiding the dentist due to feeling judged, and that was absolutely not the case here! From the first phone call, I felt welcomed!

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, very professional and a — Douglas C.

Great service, very professional and attentive

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar JESSICA WAS GREAT SHE ALWAYS DOES AGRET JOB! K... — Charles B.

JESSICA WAS GREAT SHE ALWAYS DOES AGRET JOB! KUDOS TO HER

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I heartily and without reservation would recomm... — Tod M.

I heartily and without reservation would recommend Dental Associates Roslindale. The staff is friendly and efficient. Dr. Krochmal is excellent. Jessica is excellent -(She is knowledgeable, thorough AND gentle during the cleaning... a great combination)!

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dental Associates.  — Nina V.

I love Dental Associates.

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great experience — Leslie B.

Nice clean office, nice people that work there I went with my children, they got bubbles from the workers!

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love them  — Djenaba W.

Everyone there is so awesome especially HECTOR, JESS, CRYSTAL. Give them a raise

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Front desk staff are awesome. Great service ver... — Alex T.

Front desk staff are awesome. Great service very friendly they do great work glad I went there.

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always! Feel very comfortable! Everyone is ... — Linda S.

As always! Feel very comfortable! Everyone is very nice! For a Dental office it’s a Great Place! I have recommended it to my Family and Friends!

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the service I received ❤️ — Imogene D.

Very pleased with the service I received ❤️

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As someone who has a fear of going to the denti... — Elizabeth T.

As someone who has a fear of going to the dentist,this is one place that always puts me at ease.From the calmness of the decor to the friendly,and warm forever welcoming greetings from all who work there,Dental Associates is by far one of , if not The Best Dental Office I have ever been too.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar JESSICA DOES AN EXCELLENT CLEANING . MY TEETH ... — Charles B.

JESSICA DOES AN EXCELLENT CLEANING . MY TEETH FEEL CLEAN WHEN I LEVE. KUDOS TO HER

Mar 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional — Carlos L.

Awesome service, courteous and professional staff, highly recommended!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awsome service. — Dimitrios F.

Great service. Everyone is fantastic. Highly recommend this place.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I liked how they were able to get the work done... — Luke Jayson B.

I liked how they were able to get the work done fast.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Location inconvenient especially... — Dennis K.

Great service. Location inconvenient especially in inclement weather.

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Donna A.

As always everyone is extremely courteous and helpful.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional , from the greeting at the f... — William C.

Very professional , from the greeting at the front desk , to the technician's treatment .

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasant experience and very informati... — Alfie B.

It was a pleasant experience and very informative.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Krochmal is very caring and a careful in hi... — Bruce G.

Dr. Krochmal is very caring and a careful in his examination and decision making.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great services, great team! — Nina V.

Great services, great team!

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Right on schedule, no wait, friendly, easy to u... — Nathan Z.

Right on schedule, no wait, friendly, easy to understand choices

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m always greeted with a friendly face and smi... — Donna A.

I’m always greeted with a friendly face and smile. Everyone is attentive and helpful when I have any questions or concerns.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing customer service and dental support. My... — Harvey P.

Amazing customer service and dental support. My son is only 18 months and he was very comfortable and the process was smooth.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!  — Lori M.

Great experience! My dentist took a very conservative approach to the sudden pain I was feeling - I was fearing a root canal, but it was just a sensitive area. Had I gone to another provider, I could have gone through a huge procedure which would have been unnecessary.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great first impression! — Veronica N.

This is my first time visit to Dental Associates Roslindale, as I needed to find a new dentist. Found the office to be in a centric location, nice staff, very clean, comfortable, and will not hesitate to continue my dental treatment there.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfy with my visit as usually, th... — Joseph C.

I am very satisfy with my visit as usually, the proffessional service is always great.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful receptionist and the ... — Elisabeth B.

Very friendly and helpful receptionist and the dental hygienist was lovely, gentle, thorough, and fun to talk to. I'd recommend!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like my area dentist and it's workers.  — Hazel I.

I like my area dentist and it's workers.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janice G.

My appointment was for teeth cleaning and Nicole did an excellent job. When I asked if she recommended a mouthwash after she had finished the cleaning, she requested a prescription which was easily fulfilled and not too expensive.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome customer service, great staff! — Myrna L.

Awesome customer service, great staff!

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I Will Return — Dorothy N.

Thank you for your expertise, gentleness and friendliness!

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit - hope for many more. — Jesse C.

It was Jesse's first visit to Dental Assoc. Roslindale and it went smoothly. From the time you step into the office with warm greetings from the front desk to the dental staff, everything went well.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, top notch response and follow-throug... — Gerald W.

As always, top notch response and follow-through by the team at Dental Associates. Jonathan is the best!

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are the best, very friendly and do a great... — Adrian C.

They are the best, very friendly and do a great job!

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great practice. The dentists are all ... — Daniel P.

This is a great practice. The dentists are all great, the staff friendly, the place spotless.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna A.

I’m always greeted with a friendly smile.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME DENTAL PRACTICE!!!. — Marisol F.

I am glad i found this dental associates. They have such a Great team everyone is awesome from the front desk staff to the doctors. The office and rooms are kept so clean and they always run on time when i go for my appointments.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always an AWESOME experience!!! — Wan Chi L.

Always an AWESOME experience!!!

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica as usual did and excellent job cleaning... — Charles B.

Jessica as usual did and excellent job cleaning my teeth . kudos to her

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exemplary! — Jessica L.

Everyone was really sweet & really professional! If I’ve been going here since I was a child, then maybe I would’ve never hated the dentist! They were very flexible with scheduling & I wasn’t in any pain afterwards. 5 stars all around!

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar NEVER FELT SO TAKEN CARE OF BY A DOCTOR... — Paige P.

NEVER FELT SO TAKEN CARE OF BY A DOCTOR.... This dentist is amazing and truly supportive. She is particularly into preventative care and will try her best to help you with alternative routes before just going in and drilling or recommending surgery. I was so relieved after visiting her, I seriously almost cried with relief. The hygienist was amazingly kind, thoughtful, considerate, funny, and amazing at her job. And the gentleman at the front desk- exceptional. They were also so kind and helpful. I am so lucky that I found this place. I really can't recommend this place more. Please give them a try, you will not regret it.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental associates is a very high quality dental... — Nina V.

Dental associates is a very high quality dental practice. The clinicians are excellent and the support staff, Leo and Hector, are outstanding. Caring, thorough, and highly professional--all of them.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place with great people — Dimitrios F.

I have been using this office since 1974 and never went anywhere else. That tells you something. Dimitrios

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very clean office and good service — Carmen N.

very clean office and good service

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar TEAM WORK!!!! From the front desk to the assis... — Ana B.

TEAM WORK!!!! From the front desk to the assistant to the dentist they treated me and my lil man amazing. Thank you all for giving me my smile back.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist office, open on a Saturday — Elizabeth M.

This is a great dentist office, actually open on a Saturday!

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica, wonderful as always. — Marion J.

Jessica, wonderful as always.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very pleased with the whole practice. The s... — Sally C.

I'm very pleased with the whole practice. The staff is great.

May 24, 2018