StarStarStarStarStar They are the best, very friendly and do a great... — Adrian C.

They are the best, very friendly and do a great job!

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great practice. The dentists are all ... — Daniel P.

This is a great practice. The dentists are all great, the staff friendly, the place spotless.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna A.

I’m always greeted with a friendly smile.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME DENTAL PRACTICE!!!. — Marisol F.

I am glad i found this dental associates. They have such a Great team everyone is awesome from the front desk staff to the doctors. The office and rooms are kept so clean and they always run on time when i go for my appointments.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always an AWESOME experience!!! — Wan L.

Always an AWESOME experience!!!

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica as usual did and excellent job cleaning... — Charles B.

Jessica as usual did and excellent job cleaning my teeth . kudos to her

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exemplary! — Jessica L.

Everyone was really sweet & really professional! If I’ve been going here since I was a child, then maybe I would’ve never hated the dentist! They were very flexible with scheduling & I wasn’t in any pain afterwards. 5 stars all around!

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar NEVER FELT SO TAKEN CARE OF BY A DOCTOR... — Paige P.

NEVER FELT SO TAKEN CARE OF BY A DOCTOR.... This dentist is amazing and truly supportive. She is particularly into preventative care and will try her best to help you with alternative routes before just going in and drilling or recommending surgery. I was so relieved after visiting her, I seriously almost cried with relief. The hygienist was amazingly kind, thoughtful, considerate, funny, and amazing at her job. And the gentleman at the front desk- exceptional. They were also so kind and helpful. I am so lucky that I found this place. I really can't recommend this place more. Please give them a try, you will not regret it.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental associates is a very high quality dental... — Nina V.

Dental associates is a very high quality dental practice. The clinicians are excellent and the support staff, Leo and Hector, are outstanding. Caring, thorough, and highly professional--all of them.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place with great people — Dimitrios F.

I have been using this office since 1974 and never went anywhere else. That tells you something. Dimitrios

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very clean office and good service — Carmen N.

very clean office and good service

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar TEAM WORK!!!! From the front desk to the assis... — Ana B.

TEAM WORK!!!! From the front desk to the assistant to the dentist they treated me and my lil man amazing. Thank you all for giving me my smile back.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist office, open on a Saturday — Elizabeth M.

This is a great dentist office, actually open on a Saturday!

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica, wonderful as always. — Marion J.

Jessica, wonderful as always.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very pleased with the whole practice. The s... — Sally C.

I'm very pleased with the whole practice. The staff is great.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is my 3rd visit and every visit is better ... — Aida H.

This is my 3rd visit and every visit is better than the last. They are very patient, and gentle and they ell me the process and steps they are taking as they go which for me is a comfort.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I understand your staff work highly on pleasing... — Sue T.

I understand your staff work highly on pleasing the patients. And in return the people are happy about their smile and how the work is conducted. It is important to see a pleasant place as your office

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Exceptional service and a very professional and... — Kim M.

Exceptional service and a very professional and amazing staff!

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar survey  — Charles B.

all staff were courtsey and proffessional, and made my vist enjoyable

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had to reschedule my appointment because of an ... — Anita H.

Had to reschedule my appointment because of an emergency, they were understanding of my situation.

Apr 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar clear information, professional but not pushy — Sophia S.

We appreciated that the dentist gave us options and cost differences rather than urge the most expensive--and invasive--option. We were seeking advice after leaving a dentist who had pushed us toward the latter, and Dr. Krochmal was wonderful at giving us more choices and explaining what was cosmetic versus necessary. This was more of an "emergency" consultation, but we've scheduled regular appointments here...

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Assoc Rozzie: Top notch local dentistry.  — Brian C.

I’ve been a patient at Dental Assoc Roslindale since we moved here in 1999. Back then it was under different ownership and when the practice changed hands, of course we were wondering if we’d be able to rely on the professional and courteous services we’d been accustomed to. The answer is a definitive yes! The entire practice - from the helpful folks at the front desk to the dentists and hygienists, everyone is there to provide you with superior oral care. Thank you DAR!

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Cleaning Sat March 10th — Karissa P.

Dental Hygienist took her time and did a through job cleaning my teeth. Highly recommend. She even asked my preference for toothpaste type/flavor when putting my to-go pack together

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Associates Roslindale rocks! — Kaitlyn S.

Dental Associates Roslindale provided me with excellent and immediate care even though I was a brand new patient with an urgent need. The staff and doctors were very professional, thorough, and made me feel really comfortable and safe in their care. I would recommend to anyone!

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the way the online system is set up. I l... — Sheneika S.

I love the way the online system is set up. I love the email and text reminders.

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly service — Thomas E.

Great customer service - thorough but painless cleaning

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I found my experience at Dental Associates frie... — Carin S.

I found the folks at Dental Associates friendly, professional and thorough as always and would highly recommend them to anyone seeking these qualities.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff, very professional, I love this p... — Rudolph C.

Awesome staff, very professional, I love this place!

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia G.

I enjoy my dental visits.....

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar One of the very best dentist offices around! ... — Elizabeth M.

One of the very best dentist offices around! I've been using this dentist office for years and have never been as comfortable, been treated as respectfully, or taken as seriously anywhere else. Also, they're open on Saturdays which is crucially important for our schedules.

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice — Brianna C.

I have only the best things to say about Dental Associates Roslindale! It's always a pleasure to walk in and have Hector smiling and greeting you. Christine does my teeth cleanings and keeps me laughing through the whole cleaning. Dr. Ruby Ghaffari is absolutely amazing and so talented - the Invisalign process with her and Ally was quick and the result was incredible. I would highly recommend this staff and office to meet your dental needs.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, location — Melissa S.

First time I've actually enjoyed a dental appointment. The office is clean and modern, the staff is friendly, efficient and very professional. A very enjoyable experience.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A good teeth cleaning job! — Gerry S.

A good teeth cleaning job

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Dental Associates Roslindale is sec... — Dante A.

The team at Dental Associates Roslindale is second to none. The staff is professional, punctual and accommodating. Leo makes you feel welcome as soon as you open the door. The whole team makes my son feel cared for. He loves going to Dental Associates Roslindale. (Yes, really!)

Oct 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied Dentist very thor — Harvey K.

Very satisfied Dentist very thorough

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A good place & less pain — Jean Claude B.

Professionally well and confortable

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia G.

I enjoy my appointments at Dental Associates. The staff is friendly and helpful.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for always taking care of my dental n... — Karen A.

Thank you for always taking care of my dental needs.

Aug 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My dental cleaning with Dr. Jonathan Krochmal w... — Dianna C.

My dental cleaning with Dr. Jonathan Krochmal was great. He made me feel like I was in the best of care. He is very professional and takes extra care in making the patient feel comfortable.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You, everything was beyond my expectation... — Eddie S.

Thank You, everything was beyond my expectations Jessica is very professional..

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service And Really Fast  — Francis O.

Very friendly and great service nice environment highly recommended hector was very Helpful

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Dental Associates Roslindale — Jennifer B.

Very cleAn, appt got right in, very professional, beautiful grounds

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Painless experience . .... — Omer G.

I've been pleased with the Dental service. It was painless and the staff are very helpful and pleasant .

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica and Dr. Krochmal were excellent and gav... — Bruce G.

Jessica and Dr. Krochmal were excellent and gave me a solid plan for dental course of action on my problem.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The work seemed competent. But the dentist was ... — Stephen S.

The work seemed competent. But the dentist was rushed and hardly spoke except to express irritation when I jumped from pain/sensitivity he had not warned me about.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Could not have been a better visit. Very friend... — Lawrence G.

Could not have been a better visit. Very friendly and professional staff.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Periodontal surgery went great! — Dianna C.

My periodontal surgery with Dr. R. Izedian went very well. He helped me feel at ease, the procedure was carried out with the most professional care, and the follow up appointment confirmed that everything is healing perfectly. Thank you!

May 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.K : has done it again no pain and excellent... — Charles B.

Dr.K : has done it again no pain and excellent work

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My recent experience at this dental practice wa... — Rosemarie P.

My recent experience at this dental practice was great. It actually surprised me that the appointment went as quick and painless as it did. The staff and practitioners are always helpful and informative. I feel well taken care of by the people at Dental Associates Roslindale. Thank you.

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good Reception — Hugo L.

Very Helpful and nice staff

Apr 13, 2017