StarStarStarStarStar No Problems with them. Love them! — Sarah D.

I’ve been very comfortable after my first chicken visit. I don’t like dentists but Dr Blechman and staff made me feel very welcomed.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent from start to finish.  — Rita T.

Excellent from start to finish.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I can't believe that I am saying this about a d... — Debbie Z.

I can't believe that I am saying this about a dentist office but it is truly an enjoyable experience. From the moment you walk into the office you are greeted with the friendliness of the staff. Dr Blechman is an excellent dentist. I call this a Dental Spa!

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff — Iris F.

As always, the staff at Dental Arts of Rockland are friendly and caring. They go out of their way to make you comfortable.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Doc.Your very personalized attention ... — Ejaz A.

Thank you Doc.Your very personalized attention and treatment provides total confidence. I am grateful.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding visit! — Jeffrey F.

Outstanding visit. Great service. Very friendly, and very thorough.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great job by all felt comforable — Edward L.

Great job by all felt comforable

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with Dental Arts of Rockland! — Ricardo G.

I’m so happy to have discovered this office! My second visit with them was actually an emergency. Within minutes, I received a call back and they saw me shortly thereafter. Everyone on staff was friendly, professional and did their very best to put me at ease throughout the process. I’ll happily recommend anyone I know to pay them a visit!

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always a pleasure knowing your dentist is ... — Joy Marie A.

It’s always a pleasure knowing your dentist is honest and the work premium. Maryanne, my hygienist is amazing. I know I’m in good hands.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff! Always happy with how comfortabl... — Jonathan R.

Awesome staff! Always happy with how comfortable everyone makes me feel.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr B staff are great ! They are very acomadatin... — Philip Z.

Dr B staff are great ! They are very acomadating to you very pleasant office staff.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Conveniently located, comfortable atmosphere, h... — Paul B.

Conveniently located, comfortable atmosphere, hospitable staff, state of the Art facility, professional and courteous at all times.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Fred C.

Friendly, courteous, professional and on time as always.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Blechman was absolutely wonderful! The over... — Keegan D.

Dr. Blechman was absolutely wonderful! The overall office experience was the best I've been to yet, including a spa treatment menu to ensure your comfort.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing  — Susan M.

For the first time ever I’ve found an awesome dentist with awesome staff!!! I didn’t even have any anxiety - which has never happened before. Amazing experience!!!

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Care I received was outstanding as usual . ... — Martin M.

The Care I received was outstanding as usual . Credit to every one who works there . Meghan always goes over and above her duties as do all the staff and Dr Blechman

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I never had such an enjoyable experience going ... — Debbie Z.

I never had such an enjoyable experience going to the dentist before. I call your office spa dentistry.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Frank T.

Don't change anything. In all my decades of going to dentists, this by far is the gold standard. We, my wife and I, have already recommended our family and friends to this practice and from what I understand, they are now your patients and they are recommending their friends too. Keep up the good work!

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Leading his field... — Rickey A.

Simply stated, I am a retired medical practitioner with a high bar for just who treats me and who I allow to participate in my health care. Dr. Blechman is the best ever. How he has gotten me chewing on both sides is a miracle. If you need a dental miracle, get yourself in to see Dr. Steve.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Meagan at the front desk is great! She helped m... — Bridget F.

Meagan at the front desk is great! She helped me with lots of scheduling nightmares for multiple appointments and she remained chipper and patient through every panicked and confused phone call I sent her way!

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Blechman is by far the best dentist I’ve eve... — Marc V.

Dr Blechman is by far the best dentist I’ve ever gone to and his stafff is second to none!

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service with Robin for my teeth clean... — Janis E.

Excellent service with Robin for my teeth cleaning. The staff is always lovely!!

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. B and hos entire staff were solely responsi... — Karen R.

Dr. B and hos entire staff were solely responsible for helping me overcome my rational fear of dentists. Having come from a butcher, i was just fine never going back - ever. But Dr. Blechman came highly recommended, so I decided to try to give it one last chance. BEST DECISION EVER!!! They are like family, and take such good care of me. I actually look forward to going!!! And I just had a crown put in.. and felt nothing!!!! This team is unparalleled and I only wish my family lived closer so they could all receive the treatment I receive! Thank you all!!!

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I can not be more grateful for the superb care... — Nicole C.

I can not be more grateful for the superb care, professionalism and patience provdied by Dr. Blechman and his staff. Years of being afraid of the dentist and finally I found someone who underatands my fear and works with me. My entire family now goes to Dr. Blechman and we wouldn't go anywhere else.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience, even at the denti... — Debra K.

Always a pleasant experience, even at the dentist!

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No Better Place — Linda K.

Dr. Blechman is an absolute perfectionist with endless patience - a wonderful combo for me! Dental Arts is a great place with a great staff.

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar OUTSTANDING!!!!!!!. — Susan M.

In my entire life I have not had a positive experience at any dentist I have been to UNTIL NOW!!!! I am still amazed and still talking about how wonderful my experience was at your practice. From the first phone call to set up my appointment to the minute I walked into the beautiful waiting room to very end of my visit and with everyone I had contact with (receptionist, dental hygienist, Dr. Blechman, financial person). I am usually sooo anxious being at the dentist - not anymore!!!! Thank you everyone there for making the dentist an actual positive experience. I am no longer afraid to go to the dentist!!! Thank you thank you thank you!!!!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit of 1/14/19 was excellent , staff wonde... — Angelina C.

My visit of 1/14/19 was excellent , staff wonderful and provided me with an unexpected emergency visit.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always top notch. Excellent staff and service e... — Linda G.

Always top notch. Excellent staff and service every time.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office. Excellent staff. Quality ... — Roger S.

Wonderful office. Excellent staff. Quality care. Very comfortable. I would not want to go anywhere else

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am indeed indebted to the entire team for the... — Ejaz A.

I am indeed indebted to the entire team for the very personalized attention and service. My special thanks to Dr. Blechman for his extremely professional treatments I have received over years.Happy and peaceful new 2019.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The experience is always excellent. I've been ... — Alan P.

The experience is always excellent. I've been a patient for many years and always received top-notch care and guidance. Look forward to many years to come.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What an amazing office. The staff is GREAT!! D... — Elizabeth J.

What an amazing office. The staff is GREAT!! Dr you blessed to have such a wonderful Caring staff !! I have left my other office and switching to Dental Arts!!!

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the Best!  — Autumn D.

I’ve lived in several major cities across the US & this was by far my best dental experience yet. Everyone was friendly & accommodating. The facilities are clean & modern. I’m happy my family found such a caring practice.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Would like to see remainder of lighting convert... — Scott H.

Would like to see remainder of lighting converted to LEDs.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Dental Arts of Rockland  — Iris F.

The staff at Dental Arts of Rockland are exceptional. Aside from their professional expertise, they are friendly and concerned about you as a person.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar IT IS ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO COME TO YOUR OFFICE.... — Irene K.

IT IS ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO COME TO YOUR OFFICE. THE STAFF IS SO WONDERFUL , PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I haven't been to a dentist in years. I had too... — Debbie B.

I haven't been to a dentist in years. I had tooth pain and Dental arts took me right away. I had other issues they addressed. They were so accommodating with appointments. I did most on my lunch hour. There was never a wait. If my appointment was at 12 they saw me at 12. There was never a wait unlike at most places. Dr. Blechman and the entire staff were the nicest people. The place is extremely clean. I can't say enough nice things about the practice. Highly recommend. Would never go to anyone but them again.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office and staff. Beautiful, clean, and... — Alexis R.

Amazing office and staff. Beautiful, clean, and friendly :) All the staff made me feel so comfortable from the little neck pillow, from the hand treatment.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The online reminders are great. They are defini... — Fred C.

The online reminders are great. They are definitely helpful.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mary Ann is fabulous! Gentle yet thorough.  — Rita T.

Mary Ann is fabulous! Gentle yet thorough.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit — Arthur S.

Someone told me that a visit to DR. Blechman's office would be impressive, They weren't kidding. Made me feel very welcome and confident that my teeth were in "good hands."

Nov 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are so warm and friendly- love this place. — Kerry B.

Very happy I made the switch to Dental Arts. Great staff, wonderful place.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always like this clinic but my last visit wa... — Rose T.

I always like this clinic but my last visit was exceptional and make me feel so comfortable . My dentist was so soft , caring and patient . She makes me feel special . Thanks to all of you.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jay L.

Professional staff . Very good office atmosphere

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Annmarie K.

Excellent Staff. Dr Bleckman is amazing and caring

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My dental hygienist and doctor were absolutely ... — Kimberly W.

My dental hygienist and doctor were absolutely amazing! Everyone in the office is so friendly.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lorraine M.

The staff is warm, welcoming and very professional. I would and have recommended Dr. Blechman without hesitation.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Trust them completely! — Joy Marie A.

Have been coming to Dental Arts of Rockland for over 20 years. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Trust them completely. My son even travels over two bridges to come here.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Patient — Susan G.

Friendly, professional, efficient, calming and soothing atmosphere.

Nov 2, 2018