StarStarStarStarStar My visit of 1/14/19 was excellent , staff wonde... — Angelina C.

My visit of 1/14/19 was excellent , staff wonderful and provided me with an unexpected emergency visit.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always top notch. Excellent staff and service e... — Linda G.

Always top notch. Excellent staff and service every time.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office. Excellent staff. Quality ... — Roger S.

Wonderful office. Excellent staff. Quality care. Very comfortable. I would not want to go anywhere else

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am indeed indebted to the entire team for the... — Ejaz A.

I am indeed indebted to the entire team for the very personalized attention and service. My special thanks to Dr. Blechman for his extremely professional treatments I have received over years.Happy and peaceful new 2019.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The experience is always excellent. I've been ... — Alan P.

The experience is always excellent. I've been a patient for many years and always received top-notch care and guidance. Look forward to many years to come.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What an amazing office. The staff is GREAT!! D... — Elizabeth J.

What an amazing office. The staff is GREAT!! Dr you blessed to have such a wonderful Caring staff !! I have left my other office and switching to Dental Arts!!!

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the Best!  — Autumn D.

I’ve lived in several major cities across the US & this was by far my best dental experience yet. Everyone was friendly & accommodating. The facilities are clean & modern. I’m happy my family found such a caring practice.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Would like to see remainder of lighting convert... — Scott H.

Would like to see remainder of lighting converted to LEDs.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Dental Arts of Rockland  — Iris F.

The staff at Dental Arts of Rockland are exceptional. Aside from their professional expertise, they are friendly and concerned about you as a person.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar IT IS ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO COME TO YOUR OFFICE.... — Irene K.

IT IS ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO COME TO YOUR OFFICE. THE STAFF IS SO WONDERFUL , PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I haven't been to a dentist in years. I had too... — Debbie B.

I haven't been to a dentist in years. I had tooth pain and Dental arts took me right away. I had other issues they addressed. They were so accommodating with appointments. I did most on my lunch hour. There was never a wait. If my appointment was at 12 they saw me at 12. There was never a wait unlike at most places. Dr. Blechman and the entire staff were the nicest people. The place is extremely clean. I can't say enough nice things about the practice. Highly recommend. Would never go to anyone but them again.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office and staff. Beautiful, clean, and... — Alexis R.

Amazing office and staff. Beautiful, clean, and friendly :) All the staff made me feel so comfortable from the little neck pillow, from the hand treatment.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The online reminders are great. They are defini... — Fred C.

The online reminders are great. They are definitely helpful.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mary Ann is fabulous! Gentle yet thorough.  — Rita T.

Mary Ann is fabulous! Gentle yet thorough.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit — Arthur S.

Someone told me that a visit to DR. Blechman's office would be impressive, They weren't kidding. Made me feel very welcome and confident that my teeth were in "good hands."

Nov 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are so warm and friendly- love this place. — Kerry B.

Very happy I made the switch to Dental Arts. Great staff, wonderful place.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always like this clinic but my last visit wa... — Rose T.

I always like this clinic but my last visit was exceptional and make me feel so comfortable . My dentist was so soft , caring and patient . She makes me feel special . Thanks to all of you.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jay L.

Professional staff . Very good office atmosphere

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Annmarie K.

Excellent Staff. Dr Bleckman is amazing and caring

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My dental hygienist and doctor were absolutely ... — Kimberly W.

My dental hygienist and doctor were absolutely amazing! Everyone in the office is so friendly.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lorraine M.

The staff is warm, welcoming and very professional. I would and have recommended Dr. Blechman without hesitation.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Trust them completely! — Joy Marie A.

Have been coming to Dental Arts of Rockland for over 20 years. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Trust them completely. My son even travels over two bridges to come here.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Patient — Susan G.

Friendly, professional, efficient, calming and soothing atmosphere.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental team out there — Walter G.

The best dental team out there

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Both my husband and I are most pleased with Dr.... — Sheila M.

Both my husband and I are most pleased with Dr. Blechman's dental service in every way -

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was great and the staff was exce... — Peter P.

My first visit was great and the staff was excellent!

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They make it a pleasure to go to the dentist. — Dawn B.

They make it a pleasure to go to the dentist.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had x-rays and cleaning teeth performed.  — Fred C.

Had x-rays and cleaning teeth performed. Everything was well explained before any work was done everyone was courteous, professional and friendly as always. The entire staff is very cordial.

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly and do an excell... — Martin M.

Everyone is always so friendly and do an excellent job

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My fear of going to the dentist has been with m... — Lisa C.

My fear of going to the dentist has been with me for as long as I can remember, until now. Since going to Dr.Blechman that's all changed. Don't get me wrong I still get butterflies in my stomach a week before I go but as soon as i walk in the staff makes me feel so comfortable and unafraid. They're so accomadating to my needs and fears, they are simply amazing.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience at Dr. Blechman's office. Th... — Sheila M.

Amazing experience at Dr. Blechman's office. The technicians take their time and are gentle with sensitive teeth but get the job done. See you in 6 months!

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best. Professional, pleasant, thorough.  — Linda G.

The best. Professional, pleasant, thorough.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — Steven B.

Dr. Blechman and all his staff are absolutely the friendliest, most caring and professional people you will find anywhere. We would not trust our dental care to anyone else.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to dental arts of Rockland fo... — Joy Marie A.

I have been going to dental arts of Rockland for way over 25 years and I have never had a bad experience. the people there are very very knowledgeable they’re very kind they are honest and I would recommend them to everyone.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! — James M.

The most amazing,relaxing dental experience!

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The experience with Dr. Blechman and his staff ... — Nicole C.

The experience with Dr. Blechman and his staff go beyond my expectations. From the moment you walk in until the moment you leave you are treated as if you are the only Patient in the practice. Professional, friendly, caring, clean and impeccable health care. I have had so many bad past experiences with Dentists but Dental Arts of Rockland has shined a new light on dental care for me and my entire family. Thank you!

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I truly appreciate the service from Dental Arts... — Richard L.

I truly appreciate the service from Dental Arts of Rockland. From the welcoming moment you walk in to the goodbye’s at the end of your service. They understand and deliver high level service.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Blechman and his team are amazing.  — Thomas M.

Dr. Blechman and his team are amazing.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All of my interactions with Dental Arts of Rock... — Richard R.

All of my interactions with Dental Arts of Rockland and Dr Steven Blechman and the staff have been the best I’ve ever experienced! Considering That next month I will be turning 70 years of age & There has never been a time when I neglected to seek out the services of a professional dentist! So when I say Dr Steven Blechman and the staff are excellent! You can feel comfortable knowing that you are in the hands of professionals!

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental services — Angelina C.

Excellent dental services

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas F.

Everyone in the office is professional, highly skilled and patient focused.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So impressed with this dental office.  — Nancy C.

I’m a new patient, moved from Orange County to Rockland County, and I am so impressed with this entire dental office. Friendly, professional staff combined with a great dentist... that’s amazing! So glad I found my new dentist!

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lois Y.

I’m 85 and have lnown many dentists. Dr. Blechman is the best! He’s skillful, thoughtful, and so very knowledgeable . With a gentle touch! The entire team is great!

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, from the front desk to the professio... — Michael D.

As always, from the front desk to the professional care, all was spectacular.

Aug 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great , professional care provided by a friendl... — Keith D.

Great , professional care provided by a friendly dentist and staff.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual I appreciate the staff at your office... — Francine G.

As usual I appreciate the staff at your office. They are knowledgeable, friendly and accomodating .

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Long Time Patient — Patricia S.

Staff is always very courteous and friendly. Doctor is the best!

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kendra and Dr. Blechman were amazing! Kendra w... — Alexis F.

Kendra and Dr. Blechman were amazing! Kendra was so comforting and supportive of my fear of needles. I am thankful to them both for doing an outstanding job during my appointment!

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience! — Paula S.

Always a wonderful experience!

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit and I was very pleased. T... — Nancy C.

It was my first visit and I was very pleased. The entire staff was so nice and so friendly. I will definitely be back.

Jul 23, 2018