StarStarStarStarStar Your office is very friendly and the service is... — Karen S.

Your office is very friendly and the service is state of the art.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Morgan explains everything before and as he ... — Ralph W.

Dr Morgan explains everything before and as he works on my teeth.

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary P.

Always professional and thorough

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brandon D.

One thing I cannot stand is that the Doc doesn't use gloves before he puts his hands in your mouth. Other than that, this place is good.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff !!!  — Amber W.

Amazing friendly and knowledgable staff. Love the hygentist Adrianne extremely informative, personable and does a great job

Aug 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Family dental services — James B.

My wife daughter and I have all had a good experience here.

Aug 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar service has been excellent for the past 30 years — Carlos P.

service has been excellent for the past 30 years

Jul 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I am always "pleased beyond compare" at your office. There is nothing I would change — Lisa M.

I am always "pleased beyond compare" at your office. There is nothing I would change. Always kind, always welcoming; very professional--I wish everyone had a Dentist like mine!

Jul 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Adrianne is a great hygienist. She was very informative and made my cleaning experience pain-free. — Karen H.

Adrianne is a great hygienist. She was very informative and made my cleaning experience pain-free.

May 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Your office as a whole is amazing. I love to see the continued improvements — Karen S.

Your office as a whole is amazing. I love to see the continued improvements

Apr 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Can't think of anything that could have been done better! — Holly Z.

Can't think of anything that could have been done better!

Apr 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar You guy's are great, all of you — Curtis S.

You guy's are great, all of you. Unfortunately, as mentioned,I recently lost my job and I am not able to move forward with my treatment plan at the moment due to lack of funds but, I will be back as soon as possible. Dr. Bronson Bassir and Dr. Morgan are a great dentists and I love the staff too. Welcome back Karin and Thank you Caroline!! Hopefully I will see you guys in a few months.

Apr 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar the best oral hygienic — Gilbert S.

very professional , the best i ever had.

Mar 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you, all of you were awesome!! — Shannon R.

Thank you, all of you were awesome!!

Mar 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I met Adrianna who cleaned my teeth, she did such a good job by removing my tea stains — Felicia L.

I met Adrianna who cleaned my teeth, she did such a good job by removing my tea stains. I was simply amazed that I haven't had any tea to drink since my visit. She also gave me some great tips on brushing and flossing and using a water pik.

Jan 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff was friendly, efficient and very professional — Richard A.

Entire staff was friendly, efficient and very professional. I will definitely recommend your practice to everyone.

Nov 6, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Implant Center is the Best in Orange County! — John S.

I have been a patient of Dr. Brooks Morgan and Dr. Bassir since 2000. I have had multiple implants, crowns and bridges installed by them over the years. I have never had 1 problem with any of those services. I have recommended the Implant Center to my friends, family and co-workers many times over. I wouldn't dream of having any other dentist touch my teeth unless it was an extreme emergency. And they are painless!

Oct 31, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar It's always great coming to Dr. Morgan's office, to "open up" even if I see Dr — Maxine B.

It's always great coming to Dr. Morgan's office, to "open up" even if I see Dr. Bashir! One of the things I like most is the doctor makes me believe that we can work out the worst problems if we begin with a healthy mouth. So far, he has kept his word even when the circumstances were dire. But I cannot overlook the doctor's professional office staff who negotiate payment, sets up appointments and contact other specials. What a group of professionals!

Oct 14, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar great knowledge — Gilbert S.

Dr.Morgan make you fell like family,and was excellent on explaining all the detail about your treatment.

Aug 30, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I prefer to discuss the financial "options" before I am sitting in the chair — Loraine D.

I prefer to discuss the financial "options" before I am sitting in the chair. I feel at a disadvantage in that position

Aug 7, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar 7/11/2014 — Carlos H.

I was admitted on an emergency basis on Friday. Being that I am TERRIFIED of dentists, and undoubtedly distressed about the situation with my tooth, your staff calmed me down, and although still not looking forward to going to a dental office at all, if i have to go to one, it would be you guys!!!

Jul 14, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Your receptionist's are always personable and professio — Amber C.

Your receptionist's are always personable and professional. I was very sad to here that Dr Bronson is primarily working at your Irvine center now. He is one of the major reasons I stared going to your facility. Although I still consider your dental office top notch, I would consider greatly going to the Irvine office for Dr Bronson to do any dental work other than a cleaning. Please don't think I'm judging cause you all do great work!

Jun 25, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Next Visit ( 6 month Cleaning ) Upon my next visit with you people , could I have Dr — Richard M.

Next Visit ( 6 month Cleaning ) 6/22/14 ( SUN ) Upon my next visit with you people , could I have Dr. Bronson Bassir examine my teeth & mouth ! The reason why I ask this request is that he has had worked hard examining , fixing the Implants placed into my mouth , and I feel more comfortable with him than other Dentists there , who do not understand ALL the problems & difficulties that was involved in placing the Implants ! If not at the H.B. Office , perhaps at the IRVINE Office , where he also spends time at ! Thanks again for the opportunity voice my thoughts ! ALL you guys are probably are good at what you do , but since I was assigned to Dr. Bassir at the beginning , I feel more comfortable having him examine the Implants , rather than other Dentists whom you might arrange for me & say " Oh, this has to be done NOW ! " Realizing later , that it was NOT that " IMPERATIVE " after all ! Again , thank you ! Respectfully Yours, Richard M Majer ( of ) rickmajer2@yahoo.com

Jun 22, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Try clarifying what type of "title" you are looking for — Corinne S.

Try clarifying what type of "title" you are looking for. While it probably means something to you, I have no idea of what you are looking for. Also don't understand why this comment also is showing up in the Rate and Review box below.

Jun 17, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar please have Elizabeth e-mail me directly and I will share some observations that will enhance the... — Robert M.

please have Elizabeth e-mail me directly and I will share some observations that will enhance the Dental Implant experience.

Apr 18, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I hate the fact that even though I had an appointment I still have to wait over 30 to 45 minutes... — Brittany N.

I hate the fact that even though I had an appointment I still have to wait over 30 to 45 minutes and I overheard other patients had the same issue. This is the first dental office that I ever had to wait that long.

Apr 8, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff — Matthew V.

Everyone was smiling and helpful.

Apr 8, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar My two cents: Usually the first step in an exam is the x-rays and starting out the patient... — Kimberly A.

My two cents: Usually the first step in an exam is the x-rays and starting out the patient experience with the too giant, antiquated bite wings seems a little behind the times. I have had the smaller, flexible bite wings with the handle in your very HB office and the larger ones actually hurt. This makes a patient wonder why you're not using state of the art, when it's available; there are other ways to save money that are much less transparent.

Mar 26, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is impressive-courtesy being foremost — Maxine B.

The staff is impressive-courtesy being foremost. If cost-effective, I would like to see a lab in-house. However, I am delighted by the fact that the doctor's skill include modifications. Thanks everyone.

Mar 22, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Happy with my smile — Loraine D.

Great service and poor insurance coverage is a difficult situation to be in. I need to remember to call ahead,to ask what my out of pocket cost going to be.

Jan 24, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE was fantastic! Dr — Jeff M.

EVERYONE was fantastic! Dr. Brooks saved me from horrible pain! I cant thank him & the team enough! And I've already referred my girlfriend and her daughter. They will be visiting soon. Thank you!

Jan 8, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dental work — Gustavo A.

I love the dental work I received at Dental Implant Center!

Dec 31, 2013