StarStarStarStarStar Love this place,great care,great prices. — Richard J.

Love this place,great care,great prices.

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar loved the dental team that took care of me last... — Angie G.

loved the dental team that took care of me last night. thank you for easing my anxiety and taking such good care of me

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Got to my appointment early and they got me rig... — Mark B.

Got to my appointment early and they got me right in. Super friendly and helpful! Thanks!

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good teeth cleaning — Mark M.

I am happy with my teeth cleaning. The service was quick, and the staff was very friendly.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hi just wanted to say that the employees are ve... — Daniel M.

Hi just wanted to say that the employees are very friendly and are very concerned about their customers they talk to you like a family members.....I'm very glad I picked dental care.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice! My dental hygienist was especia... — Brenda A.

Great practice! My dental hygienist was especially kind and did a great job. I am not the best dental patient even for cleanings and she was super patient with me.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great service and everyone is friendly — Tami C.

great service and everyone is friendly

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with both the hygenist and dentist... — Janice L.

Very pleased with both the hygenist and dentist. Everyone that I came in contact with was exceptionally friendly and I thank you for that.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist was very thorough and aft... — Betty B.

The dental hygienist was very thorough and after x rays located a rather large cavity I was scheduled for another visit. I do not like to have fillings in fact it petrifies me but the dentist was very comforting and I experienced no pain . His chatter during the procedure allowed me to survive.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience with my recent cleaning/... — Laura M.

Had a great experience with my recent cleaning/check-up. So pleased to have received so much good information from my dental hygienist - so friendly, knowledgeable and has a skilled touch. See you in October :)

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star No long wait and service was very good! — Mary K.

No long wait and service was very good!

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jaws — George F.

had very good cleaning....painless...friendly staff...on time

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great Dental institution that focuses on the ... — Willy W.

A great Dental institution that focuses on the dental health of the patient. I really appreciate the professionalism of every member here.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly employees. Great service.  — Lisa B.

Friendly employees. Great service.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is AWESOME at DentaCare of Knoxville, ... — Karen M.

Everyone is AWESOME at DentaCare of Knoxville, PC! Can't imagine going anywhere else....

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The girl who my teeth was pushy and rude. I’ll ... — Michael D.

The girl who my teeth was pushy and rude. I’ll not be back.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentist everyone is nice they atten... — Tammy S.

I love this dentist everyone is nice they attentive to anything I might need and answer any questions I ask.

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Except for the fact that the procedure was very... — Lisa W.

Except for the fact that the procedure was very painful, over all well taken care of

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and Good  — Pete P.

Always a good experience.

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly, professional and courteous.... — Larry V.

Staff was friendly, professional and courteous.

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They were able to work me in same day at 5:00 p... — Tawnee M.

They were able to work me in same day at 5:00 pm on a Holiday weekend. Minimal new patient paperwork, very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Would recommend to family and friends for sure.

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Keeping my money — Mike F.

After not using dental care for seven years I was told I had a $400 credit Really what were you all going to do just keep it that money should had been returned to me ASAP almost 8 yrs of interest your company has no integrity

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Vert friendly  — Alex B.

They were very friendly and made me feel comfortable

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful job, keep up the good work — Jeron T.

Wonderful job, keep up the good work

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars!!! — Michelle L.

I've been here many times and they have always treated me well! They tell me everything at the beginning so there isn't any questions on price or procedures!!! I will continue to use this dentist!!! Very thankful for a place that is comfortable and affordable

Oct 19, 2017