StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend!  — Dorcas K.

Great dental office - friendly, professional, gentle and capable services. I've been a patient for over 5 years and have no plans to go anywhere else!

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Dr Macaulay since 1998. ... — Steve C.

I've been a patient of Dr Macaulay since 1998. Couldn't be happier with the service of him and his team. A+.

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You and your staff are the BEST!!!!! — Diane S.

You and your staff are the BEST!!!!!

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental place! — Mike E.

Great professional service. No unnecessary work hassled upon you. Friendly and accommodating. .

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and attentive — Rick R.

Always friendly and attentive

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentist and staff! — Nicole C.

I have been going to Dr. Macaulay for about 7 years now because he and his staff provide excellent, professional service. From booking appointments with Dorothy to getting my teeth cleaned by Debbie, I have a pleasant experience every step of the way. They are very welcoming and truly care about their patients. I definitely recommend Dr. Macaulay!

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr. Macaulay! — Suzette A.

Excellent first visit with Dr. Macaulay, professional, attentive, gentle, and took care of a pressing tooth issue immediately. His staff was very welcoming, and made the visit easy, and comfortable! So happy to find a good Dentist!

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I will miss being able to have Dennis as my den... — Sandy G.

I will miss being able to have Dennis as my dentist. He's been a most wonderful dentist and friend.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have already recommended (and they have gone)... — Dwight M.

I have already recommended (and they have gone) several people that enjoyed Dr. Macaulay's service/style.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A friendly, efficient, small practice. Never ha... — Anneke S.

A friendly, efficient, small practice. Never had to wait and easy parking. No issues with insurance processing. Highly recommended.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated well. — Jim S.

I am always treated well, even though it is a long drive from my home to the dentist.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff!  — Natasha G.

Wonderful staff! Everyone is super friendly. They do a very thorough job cleaning my teeth.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and service. They took the ... — Teresa D.

Very friendly staff and service. They took the time to explain what they were doing and to make sure you understand everything.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch service all around. Dr. Macaulay is ... — Matt D.

Top notch service all around. Dr. Macaulay is incredibly skilled and employs an excellent supporting staff. I can't say enough good things about his practice and highly recommend them.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My 13 year old daughter had been going to a ped... — Naomi M.

My 13 year old daughter had been going to a pediatric dentistry, but when the dentistry was bought out, service declined and prices increased. She often left her past dentist feeling discouraged about her ability to keep her teeth clean. This was her first time in this office and she told me after her visit that she definitely wants to switch to Dr. MacCauley's office. She thought every one was very nice, they were encouraging, and her teeth were cleaned well. It was a much better experience for her!

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Patti M.

Gentle and thorough dentist and hygienists.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fly in from Seattle to see the great team. They... — Janet C.

Fly in from Seattle to see the great team. They are fabulous.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar When you've found a good thing, you stay. — Janoah V.

We've been coming to Dr. Macaulay's office for nearly 7 years. This office feels like family. From the moment you walk in Dorothy is there to greet you. Debbie (our hygienist) is so friendly and sweet, especially with my daughters (who can't wait for their appointments every 6 months). We've moved to South San Jose about 4 years ago but still make the trek to this office because we can't imagine finding a better dentist.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly. The x-ray technician ... — Tiffany C.

Everyone was so friendly. The x-ray technician made it quick and explained everything she was doing so I wasn't left in the dark. Dr. Macaulay was thorough and also explained exactly what was going on.The hygienist left my teeth feeling great and answered all questions I had. Great experience from start to finish.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Macaulay visit  — Cassie S.

The staff at Dr. Macaulay were real friendly and polite. I really liked how they treated me and how gental they were eith me.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Easy, dependable, trustworthy, competent, and h... — Bob S.

Easy, dependable, trustworthy, competent, and honest.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and a very competent practice — Karanbir S.

A friendly and a very competent staff. They improved my gum's health by pushing me to the do the right thing -without extra visits. My teeth are doing great under Dr. Macaulay's care! Highly recommend his practice.

Jan 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly people who take good care of me and my... — Dorcas K.

Friendly people who take good care of me and my teeth

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended: Down to earth, kind and int... — Hunter K.

Highly recommended: Down to earth, kind and intelligent.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Simply amazing! — Mike E.

As always prompt and pleasant. Thank you very much!

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am new to your practice and very pleased with... — Marilyn A.

I am new to your practice and very pleased with the care I've been given. Everyone in the office has been very helpful. I've never had dental insurance before and Dorothy is so great at taking care of all that. Very friendly, comfortable office!

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable dentists. — Anjaneya R.

Very knowledgeable dentists.

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My children and I have been seeing Dr Macaulla... — Julie K.

My children and I have been seeing Dr Macaullay for years. The entire staff is extremely warm and kind. They are very flexible with appointments with all 4 of us going at the same time and on the same day. The hygienists are very thorough and really take their time with each of us. My children LOVE the dentist and are excited to go. I highly recimmend taking your whole family here! They treat you like family!

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr. Macaulay for 30 years.  — Doug W.

I've been going to Dr. Macaulay for 30 years. He is the best!

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star staff is very friendly and professional with th... — Michael S.

staff is very friendly and professional with their patients.

Nov 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff always willing to help — Laura B.

Great staff always willing to help

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Susan is very professional and excels in all as... — Avner F.

Susan is very professional and excels in all aspects.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ecellent service, very professional. — Lechi N.

Ecellent service, very professional.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody in the Macaulay’s office are always s... — Zoe T.

Everybody in the Macaulay’s office are always so pleasant and nice! It’s always an easy and smooth visit when I come in, they are very professional and care about their clients

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My sudden burst of cavities..... — Jim S.

I appreciate learning that my stupid habit of eating grapes at night could cause cavities so easily. Lesson learned.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dona L.

I've been very happy with everyone there.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental technician was friendly and thorough. — Lori H.

Dental technician was friendly and thorough.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a broken tooth and Dr. Macaulay and staff... — Pam K.

I had a broken tooth and Dr. Macaulay and staff couldn't have been more helpful. I left after a quick appointment....all fixed up and ready to go!! Amazing!

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My only reason for less than a 10 was my experi... — Sue M.

My only reason for less than a 10 was my experience with the hygenist. She was not very friendly and seemed terse. In fact, she came across in a way that made me feel bad about how well I was caring for my dental health.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and caring service. The doctors and ... — MaryAnn S.

Excellent and caring service. The doctors and staff are sincerely interested in helping you keep your teeth healthy.

Aug 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Macaulay and his staff are friendly and pro... — JD K.

Dr. Macaulay and his staff are friendly and professional and I couldn't be happier with my experience over the years.

Jul 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Ray S.

Always a great experience!

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. Great communication and very k... — Sherwin L.

Excellent staff. Great communication and very knowledgeable. Everytime I've shown up for my appointment on time, I never had to wait that long before I was seen and usually I'm greeted right away.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient. Very easy as a result.... — Rick R.

Friendly and efficient. Very easy as a result. Hard to comment on services as my teeth are in great shape

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Macaulay and his staff have been consistent... — John W.

Dr. Macaulay and his staff have been consistently excellent over the many years I've been one of their clients. I've always been able to trust his analysis and recommendations.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have referred several friends and they love i... — Cheryl F.

I have referred several friends and they love it here. Yesterday I had a filling redone and never even felt the shot. Doctor will only preform the work he feels is necessary. The whole staff is wonderful. The office is always clean and decorated for the occasion. May flowers bring smiles to our faces when we walk in. Hope you never retire!

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar always informative during the process of what y... — Michael S.

always informative during the process of what you are having done.

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, perfect, and friendly service. — Mohammad A.

Excellent, perfect, and friendly service.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff were very friendly and professional; they... — Botta U.

Staff were very friendly and professional; they even accommodated my 3-year-old son who was with me by giving him legos to keep him occupied while I did x-rays and talk to Dr. Macaulay. Though this was my first visit here, I got a good vibe from Dr. Macaulay and trust his expertise as a dentist. I'd say this is my best dental experience so far.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Macauly's office staff are friendly and per... — Aaron S.

Dr. Macauly's office staff are friendly and personable. They are always running on time and I feel important when I am there.

Mar 22, 2017