StarStarStarStarStar Susan is very professional and excels in all as... — Avner F.

Susan is very professional and excels in all aspects.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ecellent service, very professional. — Lechi N.

Ecellent service, very professional.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody in the Macaulay’s office are always s... — Zoe T.

Everybody in the Macaulay’s office are always so pleasant and nice! It’s always an easy and smooth visit when I come in, they are very professional and care about their clients

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My sudden burst of cavities..... — Jim S.

I appreciate learning that my stupid habit of eating grapes at night could cause cavities so easily. Lesson learned.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dona L.

I've been very happy with everyone there.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental technician was friendly and thorough. — Lori H.

Dental technician was friendly and thorough.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a broken tooth and Dr. Macaulay and staff... — Pam K.

I had a broken tooth and Dr. Macaulay and staff couldn't have been more helpful. I left after a quick appointment....all fixed up and ready to go!! Amazing!

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My only reason for less than a 10 was my experi... — Sue M.

My only reason for less than a 10 was my experience with the hygenist. She was not very friendly and seemed terse. In fact, she came across in a way that made me feel bad about how well I was caring for my dental health.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and caring service. The doctors and ... — MaryAnn S.

Excellent and caring service. The doctors and staff are sincerely interested in helping you keep your teeth healthy.

Aug 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Macaulay and his staff are friendly and pro... — JD K.

Dr. Macaulay and his staff are friendly and professional and I couldn't be happier with my experience over the years.

Jul 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Ray S.

Always a great experience!

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. Great communication and very k... — Sherwin L.

Excellent staff. Great communication and very knowledgeable. Everytime I've shown up for my appointment on time, I never had to wait that long before I was seen and usually I'm greeted right away.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient. Very easy as a result.... — Albert R.

Friendly and efficient. Very easy as a result. Hard to comment on services as my teeth are in great shape

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Macaulay and his staff have been consistent... — John W.

Dr. Macaulay and his staff have been consistently excellent over the many years I've been one of their clients. I've always been able to trust his analysis and recommendations.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have referred several friends and they love i... — Cheryl F.

I have referred several friends and they love it here. Yesterday I had a filling redone and never even felt the shot. Doctor will only preform the work he feels is necessary. The whole staff is wonderful. The office is always clean and decorated for the occasion. May flowers bring smiles to our faces when we walk in. Hope you never retire!

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar always informative during the process of what y... — Michael S.

always informative during the process of what you are having done.

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, perfect, and friendly service. — Mohammad A.

Excellent, perfect, and friendly service.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff were very friendly and professional; they... — Botta U.

Staff were very friendly and professional; they even accommodated my 3-year-old son who was with me by giving him legos to keep him occupied while I did x-rays and talk to Dr. Macaulay. Though this was my first visit here, I got a good vibe from Dr. Macaulay and trust his expertise as a dentist. I'd say this is my best dental experience so far.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Macauly's office staff are friendly and per... — Aaron S.

Dr. Macauly's office staff are friendly and personable. They are always running on time and I feel important when I am there.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was a new patient and when I called to make a... — Rachelle A.

I was a new patient and when I called to make an appointment they were able to get me in within a week, which was awesome. When I arrived they were very friendly and able to see me fairly quickly. We took x-rays and the women taking them was very nice. The dentist came in to look at my teeth and then review the x-rays. Everything was in good shape so they sent me over to the hygenist who performed a cleaning. She was very thorough and conscious of my comfort the entire time. I did a little bit of waiting so the appointment took almost 2 hours, but I guess it can be expected on your first time. Overall a great experience!

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Debbie is amazing! — Dmitry S.

Debbie is amazing! I've never had such thorough cleanings. If my gums could talk, they'd thank her themselves.

Feb 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and professional; friendly staff! — Jared B.

I really appreciate the warm, friendly staff at Dr. Macaulay's office. When I show up for an appointment they see me right away, make sure to answer all my questions, and do a very professional, thorough job. This week I had an appointment with Dr. Macaulay for a small filling and it was so interesting talking to him about his work. He takes the time to explain why and how things are done. It's clear he's been doing this for a long time and you are in very good hands with Dr. Macaulay and his staff.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I drive from Tri Valley area to Sun..p. — Marian F.

I drive all the way from Tri Valley area to Sunnyvale to get this excellent dental care. I am a delighted customer!

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always wonderful, kind and attentive service. T... — Cathy M.

Always wonderful, kind and attentive service. They set the bar for outstanding dentistry!

Jan 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Macaulay is the best dentist I've had. I h... — Sal U.

Dr. Macaulay is the best dentist I've had. I have since moved quite far from his office, but still routinely drive down every 6 months for any denstistry needs. Highly recommended.

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office ever... — John D.

Always conscientious, always cheerful.

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, and highly skilled staf... — Sue M.

Friendly, professional, and highly skilled staff.

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't be happier with overall service. This ... — Vickie P.

Couldn't be happier with overall service. This is the most ethical and honest practice.

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Macaulay is a great doctor! He has lots of p... — Ruita P.

Dr Macaulay is a great doctor! He has lots of patience and explains the procedure to the patient very well before he does anything. He is not one of the doctors, who hound you for getting unnecessary cosmetic procedures done. His hygienist Debbie is awesome! Actually we started going to Dr Macaulay's office because Debbie moved there from her original office. She is so good in her field that we had to follow her and it was a win-win for us! Dawna, who is Dr Macaulay's assistant is also awesome. She is so professional and puts you at ease, when you need a procedure to be done. Dorothy, who manages the office is incredible with her warm, welcoming personality! We have been going to this office for about 10 years and we are totally in love with it.

Dec 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar All of you are great! Very welcoming and accomm... — Tim F.

All of you are great! Very welcoming and accommodating!

Nov 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar amazing office and staff!... — Debbie V.

amazing office and staff!

Oct 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar They assigned me to a different hygienist withou... — Anu G.

They assigned me to a different hygienist this time without prior notice and I had a bad experience with her. If I knew, I would've cancelled my appointment until my hygienist was available (who I've been going to for the past few years). If they do this again, I'll find another dentist who'll stick to a schedule.

Oct 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Nice people.... — Su K.

Great service. Nice people.

Oct 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Adi F.

Susan was able to see me early for my 6 month cleaning, and did a great job! I left feeling like my teeth were whitened! They were so white and clean, would definitely rate the experience 10/10

Oct 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Toni W.

I give the Dr. Macaulay 's office A 5

Sep 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The service and Dental work was excellent as usua... — Larry V.

The service and Dental work was excellent as usual. I would never go any where else for my Dental care.!

Sep 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great dental office. It's we'll run, th... — Leigh O.

This is a great dental office. The office is very well run, the staff is so friendly, skilled, and professional. It's also very easy to make an appointment and get appointment reminders. Dr. Macaulay and the rest of the staff take the fear of going to the dentist out.

Sep 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Katie B.

Overall my experience with Dr. Macaulay was very positive. The staff was pleasant and helpful. They make you feel comfortable and you know they really care for their patients by their positive attitude and encouragement. My questions were answered clearly and each option was thoroughly explained. I would definitely recommend Dr. Macaulay to my friends and family.

Aug 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. MacCaulay is the best! — Jenn M.

This is by far the best dental office I have ever been to!! Thank you for having such a kind and understanding staff and thank you for being such a great dentist!

Aug 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent on-line presence. Great notification for appointments.... — John P.

Excellent on-line presence. Great notification for appointments.

Jul 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always friend, always fun! — Tina H.

Superb service! I always look forward to my visit to your office!

Jul 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This is the most organized and informative dental office I have ever visited. Thankfuk for the gre... — Colleen H.

This is the most organized and informative dental office I have ever visited. I am thankful for their great dental care!

Jul 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist! I've now moved quite far away from Sunnyvale, but I still make the regular 6 mon... — Sal U.

Awesome dentist! I've now moved quite far away from Sunnyvale, but I still make the regular 6 month pilgrimage because Dr. Macaulay, Debbie and the rest of the staff are so great.

Jul 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love the wonderful care and compassionate service I always receive. Thanks so much!... — Gail M.

Love the wonderful care and compassionate service I always receive. Thanks so much!

Jul 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My appointments are always on time and very efficient.... — Greg S.

My appointments are always on time and very efficient.

Jul 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent dentist — Karanbir S.

An excellent practice. The staff is always friendly and you get very well looked after. I recently had my tooth cap replaced and that went of really smoothly. My routine appointments are always a breeze and each time I really feel my teeth are "clean". The great thing about this practice is that Dr Macaulay is committed to his patient's dental health. My teeth have improved (esp the gum health) since I started coming to Dr Macaulay. Dr Macaulay also provides great references for dental work to be done outside his practice (experienced his references for both my son and I).

Jul 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Another great appointment! — Ray S.

Another great appointment!

Jun 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very thankful to be the regular recipient of the expertise, attention to detail and friendline... — Abe S.

I and my teeth are very thankful to be the regular recipients of the expertise, thorough attention to detail and friendliness of Susan and Dr Macaulay.

Jun 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth feel very clean after my visits to your dental office. I enjoy all my visits to Dr. Mac... — Sue M.

My teeth feel very clean after my visits to your dental office. I enjoy all my visits to Dr. Macaulay's office are very good.

Jun 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist practice! — Dwight M.

This office is a well coordinated in that their staff is very friendly and efficient. I always feel comfortable there even when I have to have a "procedure" which is rare since Dr. Macaulay will only recommend something like that if needed. When Dr. Macaulay has filled a cavity or other work he explains everything he is doing and pays attention to you during the whole thing. I get all my cleanings from Debbie (for years!) and rate her top notch... very friendly. I have referred several of my friends and colleagues to his practice and will continue to do so.

May 18, 2016