StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and great service ! Definitely m... — Adam V.

Friendly staff and great service ! Definitely my favorite dentist

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar BJR — Ben R.

I fractured a crown on a Friday and was given an appointment within two hours. I never feel the needle for the anesthesia and he continuously asks how I am doing. He takes his time with me and I never feel rushed.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors is honest and did a wonderful job.  — Beena V.

Doctors is honest and did a wonderful job.

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great he can do everything  — Laura B.

Great he can do everything

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kousik S.

Dr. Yadav did a great job making me feel comfortable. My teeth are cavity free and feel great. Dental hygienists Renae and Debbie were very careful to make the cleaning process as complete and pain free as possible.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Hopefully My problem of teet... — Ragavi E.

Excellent service! Hopefully, My problem of teeth straining gets away.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yadav is a wonderful dentist.... — Mariam S.

Dr. Yadav is a wonderful dentist. He is very professional, considerate, and listened to concerns l had regarding my dental procedure. He took his time and made sure pain was managed through out both procedures. He answered any questions l had regarding the procedure and post-op care. My family and l are delighted to have him as our new dentist. I highly recommend him.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The new dentist.  — Patricia M.

After being with Dr Macaulay for over two decades, i was worried about going to Dr. Yadav for the first time. As it turns out I had nothing to worry about. Dr. Yadav is very friendly, gentle and a skilled dentist. I will be happy to keep him as my dentist, hopefully for the next two decades! Thanks.

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pei-Juan C.

Very professional and caring hygienist

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Treatment. I would highly recommend ... — James B.

Excellent Treatment. I would highly recommend this dentist to anyone.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased with the care and hospitable office — George M.

I recently had a cracked tooth extracted. I was surprised that I did not even need to take any pain medication the next day. I had a positive experience with what is usually a painful one.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Patient!  — Nancy W.

As nervous as I was about my procedure (extraction), Dr Varun and Mimee were both fantastic with easing my anxiety and making the procedure as painless as possible. The procedure took a little longer than I anticipated, but the way they took the time to make sure I was comfortable at all times was well worth it. It’s been almost 24 hrs since the procedure and still no pain! I’m extremely happy. Thank you!

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Debbie is best hygienist ever! — Martha J.

Don't let tender gums stop you from getting your teeth cleaned. Debbie is amazing. And while I'll miss Dr. Macaulay, the new dentist, Dr. Yadav, takes the time to listen and suggest options. I'll definitely go back.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Macaulay is excellent, very calm, supportiv... — MaryAnn S.

Dr. Macaulay is excellent, very calm, supportive, knowledgeable, and gives good advice. His staff is equally as good and thorough. The best dentist I ever had.

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and people as usual! — Raycardo S.

Great service and people as usual!

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’m very happy to meet New DoctorHe seems to b... — Mohammad M.

I’m very happy to meet New Doctor He seems to be smart and intelligent

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for a great service! — Irena T.

Thank you for a great service!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle dental care! — Bill D.

Always a pleasure to visit and I used to dread them! Great customer service and true “gentle dental care.”

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star very informative online as well as using text m... — Michael S.

very informative online as well as using text mesaging

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service is great but expensive. — Jim S.

Service is great but expensive.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for my beautiful teeth!  — Nicole C.

Thank you for my beautiful teeth!

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Welcoming Dental Office Staff! — Zoe T.

Dennis and everyone in his dental office including his lovely wife Dorothy are always so professional and welcoming whenever I come in. I highly recommend anyone who is looking for a dental office to come to Dennis Macaulay!

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Positive Review — Pat L.

I was very pleased with my dental experience and that says a lot given no one likes going to the dentist! I would definitely be a returning customer.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very great team and pleasant environment. I app... — Reuben G.

Very great team and pleasant environment. I appreciate the professional yet warm reception when I am there.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A good experience. — Barbara W.

My appointment always starts on time, staff is friendly, provides recommendations on how to improve personal care, knowledgeable.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great explanation on the procedure, very gentle... — Laurent B.

Great explanation on the procedure, very gentle and amazing work

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Macaulay seemed very experienced and knowle... — Fabiha H.

Dr. Macaulay seemed very experienced and knowledgeable! He made me feel comfortable and didn't rush or urge me into treatment, like most other doctors I've talked to. He honestly told me my fillings seemed to be in good shape, whereas my previous dentist kept urging me to replace all of my fillings. I wish I had had Dr. Macaulay instead of listening to my previous dentist :( The office is very friendly, too! I also received an appointment the same day I called!

Sep 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite dentist by far! Wonderful and frie... — Leesa G.

My favorite dentist by far! Wonderful and friendly staff, they called and were able to get me in more quickly on their wait list, and as pain free as it gets. Both of my visits over the past 1+ yrs have been for cleaning, and Susan is really the absolute best there is - thorough, kind and efficient. I actually enjoy seeing her twice a year!

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tooth Ache on bottom last tooth — Jackie S.

Tooth Ache on bottom last tooth

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend!  — Dorcas K.

Great dental office - friendly, professional, gentle and capable services. I've been a patient for over 5 years and have no plans to go anywhere else!

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Dr Macaulay since 1998. ... — Steve C.

I've been a patient of Dr Macaulay since 1998. Couldn't be happier with the service of him and his team. A+.

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You and your staff are the BEST!!!!! — Diane S.

You and your staff are the BEST!!!!!

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental place! — Mike E.

Great professional service. No unnecessary work hassled upon you. Friendly and accommodating. .

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and attentive — Rick R.

Always friendly and attentive

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentist and staff! — Nicole C.

I have been going to Dr. Macaulay for about 7 years now because he and his staff provide excellent, professional service. From booking appointments with Dorothy to getting my teeth cleaned by Debbie, I have a pleasant experience every step of the way. They are very welcoming and truly care about their patients. I definitely recommend Dr. Macaulay!

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr. Macaulay! — Suzette A.

Excellent first visit with Dr. Macaulay, professional, attentive, gentle, and took care of a pressing tooth issue immediately. His staff was very welcoming, and made the visit easy, and comfortable! So happy to find a good Dentist!

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I will miss being able to have Dennis as my den... — Sandy G.

I will miss being able to have Dennis as my dentist. He's been a most wonderful dentist and friend.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have already recommended (and they have gone)... — Dwight M.

I have already recommended (and they have gone) several people that enjoyed Dr. Macaulay's service/style.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A friendly, efficient, small practice. Never ha... — Anneke S.

A friendly, efficient, small practice. Never had to wait and easy parking. No issues with insurance processing. Highly recommended.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated well. — Jim S.

I am always treated well, even though it is a long drive from my home to the dentist.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff!  — Natasha G.

Wonderful staff! Everyone is super friendly. They do a very thorough job cleaning my teeth.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and service. They took the ... — Teresa D.

Very friendly staff and service. They took the time to explain what they were doing and to make sure you understand everything.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch service all around. Dr. Macaulay is ... — Matt D.

Top notch service all around. Dr. Macaulay is incredibly skilled and employs an excellent supporting staff. I can't say enough good things about his practice and highly recommend them.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My 13 year old daughter had been going to a ped... — Naomi M.

My 13 year old daughter had been going to a pediatric dentistry, but when the dentistry was bought out, service declined and prices increased. She often left her past dentist feeling discouraged about her ability to keep her teeth clean. This was her first time in this office and she told me after her visit that she definitely wants to switch to Dr. MacCauley's office. She thought every one was very nice, they were encouraging, and her teeth were cleaned well. It was a much better experience for her!

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Patti M.

Gentle and thorough dentist and hygienists.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fly in from Seattle to see the great team. They... — Janet C.

Fly in from Seattle to see the great team. They are fabulous.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar When you've found a good thing, you stay. — Janoah V.

We've been coming to Dr. Macaulay's office for nearly 7 years. This office feels like family. From the moment you walk in Dorothy is there to greet you. Debbie (our hygienist) is so friendly and sweet, especially with my daughters (who can't wait for their appointments every 6 months). We've moved to South San Jose about 4 years ago but still make the trek to this office because we can't imagine finding a better dentist.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly. The x-ray technician ... — Tiffany Q.

Everyone was so friendly. The x-ray technician made it quick and explained everything she was doing so I wasn't left in the dark. Dr. Macaulay was thorough and also explained exactly what was going on.The hygienist left my teeth feeling great and answered all questions I had. Great experience from start to finish.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Macaulay visit  — Cassie S.

The staff at Dr. Macaulay were real friendly and polite. I really liked how they treated me and how gental they were eith me.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Easy, dependable, trustworthy, competent, and h... — Bob S.

Easy, dependable, trustworthy, competent, and honest.

Feb 13, 2018