StarStarStarStarStar Great place. Awesome people.  — David B.

Great place. Awesome people.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Don B.

Always a very positive experience from Dr. Hernandez and his friendly and professional staff.

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar He been my dentist for 13yearVery polite I wil... — Luz R.

He been my dentist for 13year Very polite I will recommend to any person

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Provides first class professional dental care ... — Gerald W.

Provides first class professional dental care with the caring staff. You can always be assured of great friendly dental care. .

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist — Susan C.

Always top-notch service from simple cleaning to major dental work. By far the best staff I've ever encountered

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Seen within 15 minutes for appnt. Elaine the hy... — Jean P.

Seen within 15 minutes for appnt. Elaine the hygienist is very good and quite nice. My husband and I are both patients there

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Needed an emergency filling and was able to get... — Cynthia O.

Needed an emergency filling and was able to get a same day appointment.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent pain free service. Best Dentist in to... — Paul R.

Excellent pain free service. Best Dentist in town!

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and care — Alison P.

From someone who hasn’t had great luck with dentists down here, I can honestly recommend this practice. My husband has gone here for quite sometime so I figured I try them out. Though I had to wait a little for an appointment, the wait was worth it. The office is clean and very nice, the lady at the front desk greeted me with a big smile. If I had any questions on the new client paperwork, she helped me with ease. During my visit the dental hygienist Miro was amazing. She explained to me everything she was doing, made sure I told her if I was uncomfortable at any point. I also felt comfortable asking her to explain anything I didn’t really understand. Great dentist office, I will definitely be using them from now on.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Feel Like Family — Anthony L.

This place is always great. They treat you like family and are make sure you are education and how to take care of your teeth.

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From entering to leaving the entire staff is ve... — Robert S.

From entering to leaving the entire staff is very professional friendly. I have never had an unpleasant visit

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! — Nicole B.

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff! One of my best dental experiences!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar On time, professional and very friendly, — Alice R.

On time, professional and very friendly,

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, inviting, professional. — William A.

Friendly, inviting, professional.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Painless, professional,and polite. — John P.

Painless, professional,and polite.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hernandez is the best dentist in Florida — Karen J.

Dr. Hernandez and his staff continue to provide excellent care. The staff are friendly, the premises are immaculate and Dr. Hernandez and his associates are highly skilled.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your entire staff is incredibly friendly professi — Kathryn A.

Your staff is incredibly friendly

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Mir is a great hygienist! Dr. Hernandez knows ... — Peter F.

Mir is a great hygienist! Dr. Hernandez knows a lot about teeth. We often talk about Cuba.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased to be able to call Dr Hernand... — Helen M.

I am very pleased to be able to call Dr Hernandez my dentist. Aside from being very capable, he is very pleasant and attentive. He responded very quickly, on a Sunday, even though out off state, to my urgent “.emergency “ call and gave me very practical advice, until I could see him the next day. EXCELLENT dentist. HM

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Timely, friendly and knowledgeable. — Cathy D.

Timely, friendly and knowledgeable.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Ann G.

Everything was great when my wife and I had our teeth cleaned and checked. Elaine is terrific.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New patient. — Barbara H.

Will be returning when I need dental work.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are an excellent Dental Service. They eve... — Alexander C.

They are an excellent Dental Service. They even make it fun.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great Dentist — Nick C.

I used to go to the dentist next door Dr. Sheridan. He retired a couple years ago,and referred me to Dr. Hernandez. I was skeptical,because it took me awhile to find a dentist I liked to begin with. Dr. Hernandez exceeded my expectations and is great. He's a very nice guy,and a great dentist.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly office. Elaine is great. And the Dr is... — Rochelle S.

Friendly office. Elaine is great. And the Dr is really nice and gentle

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist. He came in on a Saturday for me,... — Jonathen F.

Great dentist. He came in on a Saturday for me, as I had a terrible tooth ache

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service clean office  — Terri L.

Great customer service clean office

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, concerned staff! — Maria Teresa S.

Courteous, concerned staff!

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Dentistry — Christine B.

Delighted with the service and professionalism given by Dr. Hernandez and his staff.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Como siempre estuvo muy satisfecha de vuestra a... — Lia N.

Como siempre estuvo muy satisfecha de vuestra atención. Gracias

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care by professional and frien... — Stephanie T.

Excellent dental care by professional and friendly staff.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Unlike most people, i look forward to going to ... — John L.

Unlike most people, i look forward to going to the dentist.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent treatment. I enjoy the help in schedu... — Benjamin S.

Excellent treatment. I enjoy the help in scheduling

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar highly recommended  — Jill T.

They are always on time. Dr H is an excellent dentist. Very gentle and patient to ensure little to no pain at all. Entire staff just nice and friendly. Highly recommend

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is excellent from the front de... — Tom F.

The entire staff is excellent from the front desk all the way to Dr. Hernandez. There is always a friendly atmosphere and I never have to wait long. And the quality of service is outstanding. I've been going to them for many years.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hernandez and his staff are the best! I’ve ... — Linda C.

Dr. Hernandez and his staff are the best! I’ve been having my teeth cleaned by Elaine Katz for years! She’s fantastic! Very thorough! Kind and courteous! Thank you. I recommend this office highly!!!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar they are wonderful, good work, ethical, etc etc... — Luisa L.

they are wonderful, good work, ethical, etc etc,

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. This is the best I be had in s ... — Marie V.

Great service. This is the best I be had in s long time . You go there once and they remember every detail about you.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone in the officeVery efficient....... — Edith S. S.

Love everyone in the office Very efficient....

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hernandez is highly skilled, knowledgeable ... — Cheryl D.

Dr. Hernandez is highly skilled, knowledgeable and also personable. I trust him and his staff is also excellent.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional — Sheri T.

Very friendly and professional

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff! Wonderful dent... — Lindsay P.

Friendly and professional staff! Wonderful dentist for my entire family.

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very professional ,fair priced and very friendl... — Ronald S.

very professional ,fair priced and very friendly

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional. Highly recommen... — Anthony F.

Very friendly and professional. Highly recommend.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice...... — Martha M.

Great practice... been a patient for years. Awesome group. Highly recommend

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Easily the most trustworthy dentist I've ever b... — Rob U.

Easily the most trustworthy dentist I've ever been to. Not only cares about his patients but goes well out of his way to help them get the best treatment they can.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office...wonderful caring and proficient ... — Thomas G.

Great office...wonderful caring and proficient staff

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar always a positive experience 😉 — Janet R.

always a positive experience 😉

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Eloy B.

Dr. Hernandez is an excellent dentist, I was very pleased with the way he resolved my dental problem. I will be back for further treatment.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, professional and friendly service fo... — Jacques B.

Excellent, professional and friendly service for someone who was not a customer

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I mean it would be if I had any friends or coll... — William B.

I mean it would be if I had any friends or colleagues.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just a cleaning appointment this time. Elaine i... — Charles W R.

Just a cleaning appointment this time. Elaine is the absolute greatest!!

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and painless, always a great exper... — Crystal L.

Professional and painless, always a great experience thankyou!

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You are all so.professional — Emily R.

You are all so.professional

Jul 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sally  — Arsalia B.

My hygienist Mir is no one like her she is the best ever. Besides being the best hygienist she is also caring Dr. Hernandez is also awesome and Lorraine, I truly feel that among a caring family members while i’m There.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — James G.

I'm a long-time patient of Dr. Hernandez. While most of my visits are for routine checkups, occasionally there will be a problem which Dr. Hernandez and his staff have always resolved quickly.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and kind service every time!  — Claudine G.

Friendly and kind service every time!

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office  — Brian W.

This office has the most caring and nicest staff. I would recommend them to as many people I know

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm new to the area — Karen C.

I am new to the area. My husband had a bad experience with a dentist in the area. So when I one of my filled teeth broke, I decided to search for a dentist as near to our home as possible. They saw me quickly, worked efficiently, are very friendly, and I am please with the work they performed. 5 stars

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hernandez and his team are the best! — Lori A.

Dr. Hernandez and his team are the best!

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a friendly greeting and service.  — Gerald W.

Always a great and professional service provided with a minimal waiting time. The entire staff is both friendly and professional at all times.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  — Brenda M.

As always, the staff and Dr. Hernandez was helpful and extremely professional. I would highly recommend his services to anyone.

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in all as — Thomas W.

Excellent in all aspects

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great! So happy I found this dental practice, h... — Aneel M.

Great! So happy I found this dental practice, highly recommend.

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar BEST DENTIST IN FLORIDA. EXCELLENT OFFICE AND ... — Paul R.

BEST DENTIST IN FLORIDA. EXCELLENT OFFICE AND STAFF

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was as always - very good. Appointme... — Florence N.

The visit was as always - very good. Appointment waits, in the office, are very short. Everyone is helpful and very friendful. Good experience.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen on time. Very thorough teeth cleani... — Rita B.

I was seen on time. Very thorough teeth cleaning. Professional .

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hernandez and staff are top notch. — Karen J.

Dr. Hernandez and staff are top notch. I would say that I hope he doesn't retire until all my teeth have fallen out and therefore no longer require his services, but that would mean he never gets to retire, because he and his staff take such good care of me.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good care in a friendly well run office. Very c... — Cathy D.

Good care in a friendly well run office. Very clean and nice decor also!

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist. Great staff. — Don B.

I was Dr. Hernandez's patient a long time ago but changed insurance and also moved and have just now started going to him again. Same great experience as I remembered. Highly recommend.

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going here since I was a kid! Staff i... — Alexandra M.

I’ve been going here since I was a kid! Staff is super friendly and they’re fast at what they do! Highly recommend it!

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eugene H.

I was referred to an excellent Dentist to have an extraction performed. He did excellent work. Almost completely pain free in a totally professional environment. Thank you. I look forward to my next appointment with in one week.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever — Andrea F.

I love this office! Nicest staff and they have removed all of my fears of going to the dentist lol

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office. I would recommend to anyone... — Julie C.

I love this office. I would recommend to anyone.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a delight to go to the dentist when you ... — Beatrice C.

Always a delight to go to the dentist when you go here.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A very friendly office, excellent dental skills... — Margaret C.

A very friendly office, excellent dental skills and reasonable prices.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Got in ... — Tim C.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Got in and out quick. Was very pleased with everything.

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always competent and professional.  — Paul B.

Always competent and professional.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dental Hygienist — Gayla A.

Elaine is far and away the best dental hygienist I've ever had! I love her and appreciate her professionalism, friendliness, and excellence.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy my appt was on time, staff ver... — Ronda Arzalem P.

I was very happy my appt was on time, staff very pleasant, and I was out of there timely.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar #1 dental team! Saw Elaine for bi-annual teeth ... — Linda C.

#1 dental team! Saw Elaine for bi-annual teeth cleaning! She's the best!

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and helpful assistant took the t... — Christopher M.

Very courteous and helpful assistant took the time to listen to what was bothering me .Dr Hernandez also was very courteous and listened .Very hard to find these days as other Dr.s have there head in there laptop. during your short appt.. I recommend absolutely

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely great service, friendly and very pos... — Paulo C.

Absolutely great service, friendly and very positive environment with professional doctors and staffing.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The dreaded dental visit was quite a good exper... — John M.

The dreaded dental visit was quite a good experience. The doctors staff welcomed me with a smile and started the X-rays. The doctor then came on and looked before starting the exam. I was given a thorough explanation and then received a list on necessary work, a recommended timeline for necessary work and priority status. We then made a series of appointments to get the work done. The prices were fair, his previous work was top notch (I’m a 5X ASE Master Auto Tech) and without issues- as I hate comebacks. I just recommended him to a person I know.

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patient for several years — Tondie D.

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Hernandez for several years. He and his staff and very kind and professional. He does great work.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have already recommended your practice to our... — Barbara S.

I have already recommended your practice to our snowbird friends. I felt comfortable and safe with you all, and that is a major endorsement because I am a very big baby in the dentist’s chair. I had a dental emergency while far from home, and everyone, DR Hernandez, Laraine and Jannie were friendly and professional and put me at ease. Thank you so much!

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dennis is a wonderful dentist and his staff is ... — Patti Bradshaw H.

Dennis is a wonderful dentist and his staff is professional and painless as Dennis is too.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the knowledge, expert... — Helen M.

I was very impressed with the knowledge, expertise and efficiency which I experienced at my appointment with Dr. Hernandez yesterday. I would highly recommend him, for any and all dental procedures. Thank you to the friendly staff as well.. HM

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — John R.

Your office is has the best staff. They are more that efficient. You found infections in two teeth, one very serious, which will be extracted tomorrow and one with a slight infection, which will have a root canal done in the near future. I am in need of a new aortic valve and had I had the surgery without you finding these infections I could have had many difficulties, possibly a fatality. Thank you.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dental hygienist...most aware of your c... — Maureen H.

Love my dental hygienist...most aware of your comfort and is super friendly.

Feb 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love it! — Estela L.

I hate going to the dentist yet I don’t mind going here! Excellent service. They don’t try to do unnecessary things.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice in town!. — Ann K.

Everyone is super friendly and treatment is excellent!

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. All the staff is very pro... — Marlene F.

Everything was great. All the staff is very professional and very nice. Makes you feel very comfortable and relaxed.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the friendly atmosphere and Dr. Hernandez'... — Angelica C.

Love the friendly atmosphere and Dr. Hernandez's sense of humor. The hygienist was super friendly and caring. Glad i found you guys!

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and competent employees and clean up t... — Jean P.

Friendly and competent employees and clean up to date equipment

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been Dr. Hernandez;s patient since he st... — Carlos B.

I have been Dr. Hernandez;s patient since he started at the present address in Lake Worth. I have recommended family members and friends to him. In fact, my wife, son, daughter-in-law, my daughter, son-in-law and now my grandchildren go to him.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If you are afraid of dentists you never have to... — Christine M.

If you are afraid of dentists you never have to be afraid with Dr. Hernandez. Have been going to him for years and he is fabulous.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tracy S.

Great dentist, great staff!!!

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit, the impression was very ... — Ivana G.

It was my first visit, the impression was very good. Dr Hernandez is very professional and made me comfortable, all the staff are very welcoming and so efficient.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Look no further--Dr. Hernandez is it! — Marisa P.

The people in Dr. Hernandez's office take good care of you. The hygienists are kind, professional, and thorough; Dr. Hernandez runs a tight ship. I'm rarely made to wait, and in and out in a reasonable amount of time.

Jan 17, 2018