StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for doing what you do : ] — Lindsey C.

I super appreciate the extended hours that are offered, it is so nice to have evening and weekend appointments. Thank you, Dr G, for staying late for my appointment. I also appreciate how personable and friendly the staff are! I will be coming here as long as my insurance allows!!

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My eyesight hadn’t changed much, so I didn’t ne... — Margaret A.

My eyesight hadn’t changed much, so I didn’t need new glasses. The exam was very thorough and I was impressed with the technology and expertise of the Doctor and his support staff.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service by both the doctor and staff, esp... — Geoffrey F.

Great service by both the doctor and staff, especially Christina who is cute as a button. Will definitely be coming back and look forward to my next appointment

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Overall it was a pleasant visit. The glasses ar... — Shuang H.

Overall it was a pleasant visit. The glasses are pricey though.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Visit. Great professionalism and a pl... — Alex H.

Excellent Visit. Great professionalism and a pleasant experience.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely nice people, they make sure you're co... — Joshua T.

Extremely nice people, they make sure you're comfortable and just overall nice friendly environment.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Tanner M.

Great people and great service.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — William G.

Everyone was courteous and professional an altogether pleasant experience

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care experience — Neil H.

I was very happy about the service provided by Dr. Guerrieri and his staff from the moment I walked in.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Extremely satisfied — Tamera H.

Everyone made sure that I was comfortable during my appointment and were very helpful with any questions I had, as well as selecting my frames.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great comadery with staff and Dr. Enjoyed the v... — Lois A.

Great comadery with staff and Dr. Enjoyed the visit.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Guerrieri and his staff are always wonderfu... — Amber F.

Dr. Guerrieri and his staff are always wonderful and it is a very nice environment as well. Always look forward to my visits.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It’s been about 6 years since my eyes were chec... — Megan B.

It’s been about 6 years since my eyes were checked, let alone dilated. Dr. Guerrieri and his staff made the experience fast and easy and I couldn’t be more happy! Great selection for lenses and overall amazing customer service! Highly recommend this place to anyone ☺️

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming here!! All staff members are absolu... — Viviana G.

Love coming here!! All staff members are absolutely great!

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar An Eye Exam That's an Almost Playful Experience — Jean K.

My husband and I always leave your office with positive feelings. Because he had no new complaints, Bob did not have the new dilation procedure, but I am glad that I did. Kevin was able to show me how much more could be seen with this new instrument, and since I have been having trouble with my eyes in the evening, I wanted as thorough an exam as possible.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good Exam — Dean B.

I appreciated the thoroughness of the exam. Multiple tests. Option to not have drops so I could work after the exam. Thorough explanation of my situation and options. Very well done.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Guerrieri explains everything very well. He ... — Ludivina G.

Dr Guerrieri explains everything very well. He is funny and takes his time to explain everything that you need to know and he doesnt seems to be in a rush. He has an excellent and professional crew.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar extremely thorough, professional, and helpful  — Juliana W.

extremely thorough, professional, and helpful

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate the care provided by Dr. Gu... — Judith C.

I really appreciate the care provided by Dr. Guerrieri and his staff. Not only are we patients treated with courtesy, but the thorough examination and explanation of the steps involved in the process provide great peace of mind that our eyes are getting the best care possible. Thanks!

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place!  — Angelica H.

Staff and Dr. we’re a pleasure. Very nice, patient and welcoming.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks Dennis — Robert B.

Always a pleasure. I can see clearly now ... I can see all obstacles in my way.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The individuals who work for Dr. Guerrieri are ... — Tammy C.

The individuals who work for Dr. Guerrieri are professional and friendly individuals. I would recommend Dr. Guerrieri and his staff to family and friends. It is always a pleasant experience.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My exam was very well carried out, detailed wi... — Joan T.

My exam was very well carried out, detailed with a lot of explanation to the procedures as well as the results.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr G and staff are very friendly and profession... — Daisy I.

Dr G and staff are very friendly and professional. Well organized.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Guerrieri and his staff. Everyone i... — Candy G.

I love Dr. Guerrieri and his staff. Everyone is very professional, knowledgeable and very helpful with frame options and selections.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience during my visit, t... — Earle W.

I had a wonderful experience during my visit, the staff was very knowledgeable in all areas and were able answer any question that I asked. It was also great talking with Dr. Guerrieri, while he had a few minutes between appointments.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit with Dr. Guerrieri's office was great.... — Roger S.

My visit with Dr. Guerrieri's office was great. His staff was very professional and friendly. They explained the whole process to me and answered all of my questions. I definitely felt like I was in the driver seat which made me feel extremely comfortable since it was my first visit. Dr. Guerriri was extremely knowledgable. From technician to OD, all measurements, photos and exam details were fully explained to me. I would recommend Dr. Guerrieri to everyone who is looking for a great and friendly OD.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely staff and painless visit — Sydney S.

Lovely staff and painless visit

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Guerrieri is fabulous — Leslie K.

Dr. Guerrieri is fabulous. He always does a thorough examination, and takes time to explain everything to me and answer my questions. He also has an excellent staff to do the testing and deal with glasses selection.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This place is awesome very clean and organized ... — Charlene R.

This place is awesome very clean and organized and Dr. Guerrieri is by far the best eye doctor I’ve been too.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, detailed, excellent service — Sarah G.

I have been going to Dr. Guerrieri's offic for a few years now and it is always a pleasure getting my eye exam there. The staff are very friendly and use state-of-the-art equipment. The eye exam procedure is actually fun, with how they explain everything as you take all the tests with interesting gadgets. Dr. Guerrieri's expertise makes the process run so smoothly for evaluations and getting your prescription. He always takes the time to explain what he sees in the retina images (so cool!) and answers questions about the medical background of all working components of your eyes. I highly recommend him for your vision and eye care needs.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Guerreri is the best I have been going to hi... — Thomas G.

Dr Guerreri is the best I have been going to him for 25 plus years always friendly great customer service

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the clinic was very friendly and we... — Amber T.

Everyone at the clinic was very friendly and welcoming. They were helpful when I was confused on one of the eye exams and clearly explained my eye issues.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Friendly — Lorraine N.

Dr. Guerrieri's staff is friendly and professional. I've been going to his office for years and have been pleased by the every improving, in depth care I receive. Dr. Guerrieri cares deeply about his practice and his patients. If your a long time patient like me the only thing you you have to watch out for is spending too much time talking as old friends! Dr. Guerrieri sees all his patients as just that.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, Straightforward and Personable. — Bryan W.

Quick, Straightforward and Personable.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, friendly, helpful, and clear. — Ariadne R.

Doctor Guerrierri and his staff are very courteous and friendly. The waiting time between arrival at the clinic (on time) and the start of the exam is just long enough to fill out the short forms given by the receptionists. The doctor and his assistant explain what I have to do and why very well, and are able and willing to answer all of my questions seriously and in a manner that is clear for a layperson like myself.

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard B.

Efficient thorough and pleasant.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Dr. Guerrieri's office is very plea... — Nicole D.

Everyone at Dr. Guerrieri's office is very pleasant and helpful. Dr. Guerrieri is extremely knowledgeable, and I can count on him to thoroughly evaluate the health of my eyes and provide excellent advice. His enthusiasm and sense of humor are added benefits :)

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Guerrieri got your eyes!! — Annapurna R.

Dr. Guerrieri takes time to explain the best options and does not force. His advice gives you a clear picture to decide your options.

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Erma H.

Friendly, professional, helpful! Dr. Guerrieri always takes care of any problems.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm prejudiced since Dennis is my brother-in-law! — William B.

I'm preduced since Dennis is my brother-in-law!

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A very welcoming environment. — Tony T.

I have been a patient of Dr. Guerrieri for 27 years and continue to enjoy my visits each and every time. My son needed glasses and I took him to Dr. Guerrieri so he could also have a great experience at the optometrist.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Guerrieri's office staff is always polite a... — Cheryl P.

Dr. Guerrieri's office staff is always polite and accommodating. I feel listened to and Dr. Guerrieri takes the time to listen.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Guerrieri has a real passion for the work h... — Giovanni B.

Dr. Guerrieri has a real passion for the work he does as an optometrist. I have been going to him for about 10 years, and I have been completely happy with his work. He has a well trained, knowledgeable and friendly team. He has a genuine touch when eliciting responses as he does his eye exam, and has an uncanny ability to get optimal responses. He always has the latest and best equipment, ensuring his examination is the best it can possibly be. His and his whole team’s professional and friendly interaction leaves one with a fully satisfied outcome, and a strong desire to return when necessary. His selection of eye ware and lens choices is well thought out and quite extensive. His eyewear prices are competitive, in spite of his personalized service. I can recommend his services without reservations.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 20 year patient — Margaret L.

Dr.Guerrieri has been my Optometrist for over 20 years - at both the Davis and Sacramento (a long time ago) locations. He has always been reliable, professional, a good listener providing options - and also keeps up with technological advances.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good office visit. Both the doctor and his... — Anne S.

Very good office visit. Both the doctor and his assistant are very good at explaining the procedures.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been with Dennis for 20 yrs or more .... ... — John G.

I've been with Dennis for 20 yrs or more .... every appointment is a pleasure, but also very informative as to the state of my eyesight and health . He's got a great staff, great equipment, and it's the best.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service — Sara S.

Wonderful service from Dr. Guerrieri and his staff. They were running on time for my appointment, never kept me waiting and were very professional. They took time to answer all of my questions and were very respectful.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Timely appointments, little waiting time, effec... — John M.

Timely appointments, little waiting time, effective use of my vision benefits

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really friendly and proficient office. Great at... — Jamie B.

Really friendly and proficient office. Great atmosphere.

Jul 11, 2018