StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Nancy B.

I always love discussing my eyes with you. So knowledgeable.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Guerrieri is an Outstanding Davis Based Optome — Giovanni B.

Dr. Guerrieri is passionate to do an outstanding job taking care of my optometric needs. He has a friendly and knowledgeable team to do the various tests on my eyes. He has the latest and most advanced equipment, facilitating the task. He reviewed and explained the various tests done in a clear manner. He made some helpful suggestions about how to follow up with my primary care physician in order to obtain the best follow-up care I need, based on his findings. I have great confidence in Dr. Guerrieri’s knowledge and abilities. I would recommend him without reservation to anyone needing optometric services. He also has a wide selection of frames and lenses at his office.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Guerrieri is personable and competent. He a... — Marilyn O.

Dr. Guerrieri is personable and competent. He also does a great job training future OD's. With a host of modern instruments, it is no longer necessary to be dilated for an exam. Hooray!

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with the Dr.’s availability... — Sarjit D.

I am very satisfied with the Dr.’s availability, politeness, thoroughness of the exam and explanation.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant and informative visits! — Anthony H.

Dr. Guerrieri, and his every single staff member I've encountered, has always been throughly helpful, pleasant and timely in addressing requests. The exams are extremely thorough and I always leave very informed of my situation.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. G and staff are always top notch :) — Trina W.

Dr. G and staff are always top notch :)

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar always, love Dr. Guerrieri's office. He is ... — Enkhee T.

always, love Dr. Guerrieri's office. He is a great doctor and makes you feel like you're in capable hands. They always provide top notch professional service. The only thing I think it's beginning to lose, is perhaps the selection of eyeglasses. I guess people can do it online nowadays. I also hope that they one day do free shipping of contacts. I love this office and come in from Sacramento to get my visits in, and if I order glasses or contacts, I have to either drive in or have shipping and handling costs to pay to get my items. Given that this office on the pricier end, it would be nice to provide free S&H for customers that live further away. Thank you!

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Guerrieri is great and my son loves the Jel... — Tristan M.

Dr. Guerrieri is great and my son loves the Jelly Belly jelly bean dispenser in the waiting room.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this very personal and thorough office.  — Sandra P.

Love this very personal and thorough office. Everyone is very friendly and helpful and Dr. Guerrieri explains test results in detail and never rushes through an appointment. I highly recommend this office and I come to be treated from Sacramento. Sandra P.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam — Robert R.

Everything met expectations. I sensed the exam that I received was near state of te current art for a routine exam.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Guerrieri and Staff are Awesome  — Shirley S.

I have been going to Dr Guerrieri for years. He is a great Optometrist, very knowledgeable, and has a great staff working in his office.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Constructive Criticism: You need to train your ... — James R.

Constructive Criticism: You need to train your representative for eyeglasses better before turning them onto the public. Very nice young lady, however I did not feel the level of expertise that is needed for insurance and financial transactions that is needed at that level.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Guerrieri and his staff are the very best. ... — Sharon R.

Dr. Guerrieri and his staff are the very best. Thanks for providing top-knotch service.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diana F.

I've always received professional and courteous service as your patient.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Guerrieri and his staff are grea... — Morgan H.

As always, Dr. Guerrieri and his staff are great! Very patient with my kids and my two year old did very well for his first eye appointment. The selection of glasses and sunglasses are good and I’m glad I can always count on them for any readjustments with my glasses.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The whole process was wonderful. Easy, friendly... — Lyna T.

The whole process was wonderful. Easy, friendly check-in. Minimal waiting for the Doctor. Pre-doctor check was great. I always get a good laugh with whomever is taking me back. So, yes the "techs" are great. They explained everything before they started and sanitized right in front of me so I know they are clean. Dr. G was fabulous. He took time to explain all the results and options and spent extra time explaining new options that might be available, the pros and cons. He is funny guy with great taste in ties! Never a dull moment in the office. Highly recommend.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place , every time I come to my app... — Claudia G.

I love this place , every time I come to my appointments, the service is wonderful, very friendly, they treat treat you like family ❤️

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and doctor — Barbara B.

Dr. Guerrieri always takes time to give plenty of detail about your eye health and answer questions. His staff are really friendly, helpful and honest in helping select the best glasses. I'm very happy with my glasses!

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very quick, courteous and professional! An amaz... — Joshua C.

Very quick, courteous and professional! An amazing amount of brands and frames are offered!

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Guerrieri and his staff were amazing! — Garrett E.

Doctor Guerrieri and his staff were absolutely amazing. They were very kind, respectful, and timely. They made me feel cared for and did their best to make my appointment go well. I really appreciated everything they did and how much they cared about their job. The smiled they carried on their face was also very appreciated.

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit your office  — Amanda N.

Always a pleasure to visit your office where I believe I'm getting the best of care. Your staff are great, too.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dennis R.

Dr. Gurerrieri is very professional, explains things thoroughly and always seems to have time for his patients. Whoever interfaces with insurance companies does not seem to know his/her job. I had to pay for services that were 100%, this has since been rectified.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service! — Joy H.

Always great service! Nice and helpful staff and Dr. Guerrieri is always great with my appointments and explains everything. The staff was very patient with my two little ones, who are a handful.

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service!! — Austin A.

This was my first time visiting Dr. Guerrieri''s office and I was extremely impressed!! The service was excellent and I got all the answers I needed about my eyes. If you are in the Davis area, please visit Dr. Guerrieri.

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone nice and explained everthing very well... — Byron H.

Everyone nice and explained everthing very well.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Guerrieri since he too... — Travis N.

I have been going to Dr. Guerrieri since he took over the practice from Dr. Blackman many years ago. He is a wonderful and caring doctor, who also really knows what he's talking about. I don't even live in town anymore, but I still drive the 30 miles to go see him because he is just that good. If you are looking for an optometrist in Davis, or even the Sacramento area, you can not go wrong with Dr. Guerrieri.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Guerrieri! He is always so involved a... — Karen F.

Love Dr. Guerrieri! He is always so involved and very thorough. He explains everything in detail. His kindness and care is the best!

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Care — Melissa H.

I was having a vision issue and my doctor couldn’t see me but this office got me in within the hour. I had a full exam and a caring explanation of what was going on with me. Thanks for being there for me. I have been with this office for many years. Dr. Guerriri is amazing.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. First time I felt it was ... — Alvaro Ivan H.

Everything was great. First time I felt it was a pleasure to go to a doctor's appointment.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! — Laurie L.

Dr. G and his staff are all super friendly, experienced and great communicators!

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are very personable and pleasant.Service... — Leah H.

Staff are very personable and pleasant. Services were handled with professionalism and respect.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are fun and friendly. Dr. Guerrieri i... — Socorro L.

The staff are fun and friendly. Dr. Guerrieri is the eye wizard. He is excellent with children and teens. My daughter feels respected as a patient since he speaks directly to her when explaining the procedure, the diagnosis and the plan. The staff communicate exceptionally well with you about the appointment, during the appointment and after the appointment.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for doing what you do : ] — Lindsey C.

I super appreciate the extended hours that are offered, it is so nice to have evening and weekend appointments. Thank you, Dr G, for staying late for my appointment. I also appreciate how personable and friendly the staff are! I will be coming here as long as my insurance allows!!

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My eyesight hadn’t changed much, so I didn’t ne... — Margaret A.

My eyesight hadn’t changed much, so I didn’t need new glasses. The exam was very thorough and I was impressed with the technology and expertise of the Doctor and his support staff.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service by both the doctor and staff, esp... — Geoffrey F.

Great service by both the doctor and staff, especially Christina who is cute as a button. Will definitely be coming back and look forward to my next appointment

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Overall it was a pleasant visit. The glasses ar... — Shuang H.

Overall it was a pleasant visit. The glasses are pricey though.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Visit. Great professionalism and a pl... — Alex H.

Excellent Visit. Great professionalism and a pleasant experience.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely nice people, they make sure you're co... — Joshua T.

Extremely nice people, they make sure you're comfortable and just overall nice friendly environment.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Tanner M.

Great people and great service.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — William G.

Everyone was courteous and professional an altogether pleasant experience

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care experience — Neil H.

I was very happy about the service provided by Dr. Guerrieri and his staff from the moment I walked in.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Extremely satisfied — Tamera H.

Everyone made sure that I was comfortable during my appointment and were very helpful with any questions I had, as well as selecting my frames.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great comadery with staff and Dr. Enjoyed the v... — Lois A.

Great comadery with staff and Dr. Enjoyed the visit.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Guerrieri and his staff are always wonderfu... — Amber F.

Dr. Guerrieri and his staff are always wonderful and it is a very nice environment as well. Always look forward to my visits.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It’s been about 6 years since my eyes were chec... — Megan B.

It’s been about 6 years since my eyes were checked, let alone dilated. Dr. Guerrieri and his staff made the experience fast and easy and I couldn’t be more happy! Great selection for lenses and overall amazing customer service! Highly recommend this place to anyone ☺️

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming here!! All staff members are absolu... — Viviana G.

Love coming here!! All staff members are absolutely great!

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar An Eye Exam That's an Almost Playful Experience — Jean K.

My husband and I always leave your office with positive feelings. Because he had no new complaints, Bob did not have the new dilation procedure, but I am glad that I did. Kevin was able to show me how much more could be seen with this new instrument, and since I have been having trouble with my eyes in the evening, I wanted as thorough an exam as possible.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good Exam — Dean B.

I appreciated the thoroughness of the exam. Multiple tests. Option to not have drops so I could work after the exam. Thorough explanation of my situation and options. Very well done.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Guerrieri explains everything very well. He ... — Ludivina G.

Dr Guerrieri explains everything very well. He is funny and takes his time to explain everything that you need to know and he doesnt seems to be in a rush. He has an excellent and professional crew.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar extremely thorough, professional, and helpful  — Juliana W.

extremely thorough, professional, and helpful

Jan 16, 2019