StarStarStarStarStar Jackie is amazing! — Sharon C.

I think everyone who works for Dr. shapiro is wonderful. I had an appointment with Jackie last week for a teeth cleaning, and I was so impressed with the job that she did. It is obvious she really cares about her patients, and their oral heath.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Complete services provided — Theresa B.

Complete services provided

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service, operates as a client base... — Valentino L.

Always great service, operates as a client based services delivered in a friendly and professional manner!

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and great staff. — Linda S.

Always the utmost care and professionalism. Have been a patient for close to 30 years and would not think of going anywhere else.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I very much enjoyed my hygenist. She was comfo... — Carmela D.

I very much enjoyed my hygenist. She was comforting, informative and personable.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tammy is great! Had amazing cleaning. She poin... — Susan F.

Tammy is great! Had amazing cleaning. She pointed out where I needed to focus my brushing and flossing

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and ambience from waiting room... — Helen R.

Wonderful staff and ambience from waiting room to check out and especially in the CHAIR. Always a pleasant visit despite my overall dental anxiety !

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Center of Excellence — Corinne R.

I am privileged to be a patient of Dr. Denise Shapiro. She and her staff have developed a caring and respected practice where the patient becomes the focus. The patient is educated and well informed of each new treatment that is advised for the good health of the individual.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A very professional and thorough cleaning was p... — Thomas T.

A very professional and thorough cleaning was performed by a highly skillful dental hygienist. It was a great experience.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jackie — Sara V.

Jackie is so gentle and sensitive. I don't look forward to getting my teeth cleaned but I do look forward to my visit with Jackie!

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service with a smile. — Peter M.

Everyone at the office wonderful. My visit with Jackie is always pleasant. She is awesome. My appointment always in time. Thank you

Nov 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasant experience  — Wolfgang K.

It's always a pleasant experience

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shapiro's staff is very professional and sh... — John M.

Dr. Shapiro's staff is very professional and she does a great job of detecting and paying attention to possible problems before they can get worse

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Edward D.

Dr. Shapiro and each of her team members continually provide prompt, courteous and professional dental hygiene advice and medical service.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No one enjoys going to the Periodontist, but th... — Elizabeth B.

No one enjoys going to the Periodontist, but this is pretty easy

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office — Nancy D.

Great staff. Everyone is friendly. Dr. Shapiro and her staff have been fantastic, especially with anxious patients. Everything was explained and they answered all my questions. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always I have a very good experience... — Elton D.

As always I have a very good experience...

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar thank you — Sara V.

I appreciate your caring and very competent treatment.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was in for my scheduled cleaning with Jackie;... — Corinne R.

I was in for my scheduled cleaning with Jackie; it is always a great experience. Staff is cordial and helpful. In addition, a great touch is when Dr. Shapiro stops in to say "Hello" even though she is busy with another patient. A very caring and supportive staff.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and timely never wait more ... — Tina M.

Very friendly staff and timely never wait more than five mins also very informative they explain everything to you.

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for many years and have a... — Louise M.

I have been a patient for many years and have always been very pleased with the service and excellent staff

Nov 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Dr Shapiro to anyone need per... — Marita S.

I would recommend Dr Shapiro to anyone need periodontal work. She is great. Her staff is great. Needing a periodontist is a traumatic thing to be honest. Dr Shapiro and her staff make it less so.

Nov 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shapiro and her staff are amazing !  — Irina F.

Dr. Shapiro and her staff are amazing. They are super nice and make you feel very comfortable. I love how she is honest and can give tons of referrals.

Nov 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A first rate operation, both professionally and... — Stuart L.

A first rate operation, both professionally and personally. Very nice people doing excellent work.

Nov 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The practice of Denise Shapiro is extraordinary. ... — Liliana F.

The practice of Denise Shapiro is extraordinary. I have been a patient for more that 16 years. As a surgeon she is impeccable and the 4 times a year i have my beautiful teeth cleaned there have been pure jow! if anyone can call joy to sit at the dentist, any dentist chair! Love it and highly recommend them.

Oct 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas T.

Excellent professional service!

Oct 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Shapiro for over 6 years n... — Gray J.

I have been seeing Dr. Shapiro for over 6 years now. The staff is friendly and efficient.

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Most awesome and relaxing! This is a team not to be missed!... — Craig G.

Most awesome and relaxing! This is a team not to be missed!

Aug 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyine is so nice and professional and helpful. Best practice in RI!... — Irene D.

Everyine is so nice and professional and helpful. Best practice in RI!

Jul 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Albert S.

Great visit as always! Dr. Shapiro took the time to explain the options I had for my treatment in detail, answered all of my questions.

May 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to Dr. Shapiro. She and her staff are the best. I always fell comfortable and thri... — Mary Y.

I love coming to Dr. Shapiro. She and her staff are the best. I always fell comfortable and thrilled with my results!

Apr 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was apprehensive on my first appointment . — Carmela D.

I was apprehensive on my first appointment at Dr. Shapiro's office, but I was immediately put at ease with each staff member that I dealt with. Dr. Shapiro was so easy to speak to and explained all my concerns. Enjoyed meeting her and her team and know I will enjoy my upcoming trips there.

Apr 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar . Tammy was absolutely great — Rosemary B.

I am not sure what was covered by my dental insurance and what was not. Tammy was absolutely great. A good thorough cleaning and explanation along the way.

Apr 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar When I telephone and inquired of your firm, I asked Lisa what the charge was for each quad... — Ermie L.

When I telephone and inquired of your firm, I asked Lisa what the charge was for each quad cleaning and she quoted $135, yet you charged me $225; why?

Mar 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist is the best! — John G.

My hygienist is the best!

Mar 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, excellent job!  — Glorianne C.

Great staff, excellent job!

Mar 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great practice! — Marc A.

Been going to Dr. Shapiro for a few years now. She is a terrific doctor who really cares about her patients. Her staff is top-notch and always highly responsive. For those seeking perio work I highly recommend this practice.

Feb 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Jackie was wonderful as always. — Mary L.

Jackie was wonderful as always.

Feb 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience — Andrea K.

Rose did a great job taking the X-rays. I was very impressed with and appreciative of the amount of time that Dr. Shapairo spent with me for the consult. She was very thorough and gave clear explanations.

Feb 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent care, in a very pleasant environment. — Sandra W.

Always excellent care, in a very pleasant environment.

Jan 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was excellent — Jon L.

The hygienist was excellent

Oct 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar A heads up re: need for x-rays would have been appreciated prior to appointment. — Kara D.

A heads up re: need for x-rays would have been appreciated prior to appointment.

Sep 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Jackie is THE BEST !!!!!  — Christine D.

Jackie is THE BEST !!!!!

Sep 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Allie was great- very thorough both in cleaning and in explaining things.  — Roberta P.

Allie was great- very thorough both in cleaning and in explaining things.

Aug 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The young lady who is taking care of Jackie's patients in her absence was excellent — Louise M.

The young lady who is taking care of Jackie's patients in her absence was excellent

Aug 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I had my first cleaning visit with Carol who did an excellent job — John C.

I had my first cleaning visit with Carol who did an excellent job. Not only did she clean my teeth well but she discussed flossing in such a helpful and practical way that I haven't missed a day flossing since. Before that, it was hit or miss,,,, mostly miss.

Jul 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit! — Arleen S.

It's been rare that I came out of dentist appointments better than I went it, but Dr. Shapiro gave me practical advice and options, and they were better than the choices I thought I was going to have. Thank you!

Jul 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara J.

I highly recommend this practice!!!

Jul 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Hygienist who is filling in for Jackie was very kind and competent.  — Elizabeth B.

Hygienist who is filling in for Jackie was very kind and competent.

Jun 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't change a thing!  — Sheri L.

I wouldn't change a thing!

Jun 30, 2015