StarStarStarStarStar Service with a smile. — Peter M.

Everyone at the office wonderful. My visit with Jackie is always pleasant. She is awesome. My appointment always in time. Thank you

Nov 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasant experience  — Wolfgang K.

It's always a pleasant experience

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shapiro's staff is very professional and sh... — John M.

Dr. Shapiro's staff is very professional and she does a great job of detecting and paying attention to possible problems before they can get worse

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Edward D.

Dr. Shapiro and each of her team members continually provide prompt, courteous and professional dental hygiene advice and medical service.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No one enjoys going to the Periodontist, but th... — Elizabeth B.

No one enjoys going to the Periodontist, but this is pretty easy

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office — Nancy D.

Great staff. Everyone is friendly. Dr. Shapiro and her staff have been fantastic, especially with anxious patients. Everything was explained and they answered all my questions. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always I have a very good experience... — Elton D.

As always I have a very good experience...

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar thank you — Sara V.

I appreciate your caring and very competent treatment.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was in for my scheduled cleaning with Jackie;... — Corinne R.

I was in for my scheduled cleaning with Jackie; it is always a great experience. Staff is cordial and helpful. In addition, a great touch is when Dr. Shapiro stops in to say "Hello" even though she is busy with another patient. A very caring and supportive staff.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and timely never wait more ... — Tina M.

Very friendly staff and timely never wait more than five mins also very informative they explain everything to you.

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for many years and have a... — Louise M.

I have been a patient for many years and have always been very pleased with the service and excellent staff

Nov 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Dr Shapiro to anyone need per... — Marita S.

I would recommend Dr Shapiro to anyone need periodontal work. She is great. Her staff is great. Needing a periodontist is a traumatic thing to be honest. Dr Shapiro and her staff make it less so.

Nov 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shapiro and her staff are amazing !  — Irina F.

Dr. Shapiro and her staff are amazing. They are super nice and make you feel very comfortable. I love how she is honest and can give tons of referrals.

Nov 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A first rate operation, both professionally and... — Stuart L.

A first rate operation, both professionally and personally. Very nice people doing excellent work.

Nov 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The practice of Denise Shapiro is extraordinary. ... — Liliana F.

The practice of Denise Shapiro is extraordinary. I have been a patient for more that 16 years. As a surgeon she is impeccable and the 4 times a year i have my beautiful teeth cleaned there have been pure jow! if anyone can call joy to sit at the dentist, any dentist chair! Love it and highly recommend them.

Oct 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas T.

Excellent professional service!

Oct 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Shapiro for over 6 years n... — Gray J.

I have been seeing Dr. Shapiro for over 6 years now. The staff is friendly and efficient.

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Most awesome and relaxing! This is a team not to be missed!... — Craig G.

Most awesome and relaxing! This is a team not to be missed!

Aug 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyine is so nice and professional and helpful. Best practice in RI!... — Irene D.

Everyine is so nice and professional and helpful. Best practice in RI!

Jul 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Albert S.

Great visit as always! Dr. Shapiro took the time to explain the options I had for my treatment in detail, answered all of my questions.

May 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to Dr. Shapiro. She and her staff are the best. I always fell comfortable and thri... — Mary Y.

I love coming to Dr. Shapiro. She and her staff are the best. I always fell comfortable and thrilled with my results!

Apr 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was apprehensive on my first appointment . — Carmela D.

I was apprehensive on my first appointment at Dr. Shapiro's office, but I was immediately put at ease with each staff member that I dealt with. Dr. Shapiro was so easy to speak to and explained all my concerns. Enjoyed meeting her and her team and know I will enjoy my upcoming trips there.

Apr 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar . Tammy was absolutely great — Rosemary B.

I am not sure what was covered by my dental insurance and what was not. Tammy was absolutely great. A good thorough cleaning and explanation along the way.

Apr 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar When I telephone and inquired of your firm, I asked Lisa what the charge was for each quad... — Ermie L.

When I telephone and inquired of your firm, I asked Lisa what the charge was for each quad cleaning and she quoted $135, yet you charged me $225; why?

Mar 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist is the best! — John G.

My hygienist is the best!

Mar 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, excellent job!  — Glorianne C.

Great staff, excellent job!

Mar 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great practice! — Marc A.

Been going to Dr. Shapiro for a few years now. She is a terrific doctor who really cares about her patients. Her staff is top-notch and always highly responsive. For those seeking perio work I highly recommend this practice.

Feb 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Jackie was wonderful as always. — Mary L.

Jackie was wonderful as always.

Feb 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience — Andrea K.

Rose did a great job taking the X-rays. I was very impressed with and appreciative of the amount of time that Dr. Shapairo spent with me for the consult. She was very thorough and gave clear explanations.

Feb 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent care, in a very pleasant environment. — Sandra W.

Always excellent care, in a very pleasant environment.

Jan 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was excellent — Jon L.

The hygienist was excellent

Oct 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar A heads up re: need for x-rays would have been appreciated prior to appointment. — Kara D.

A heads up re: need for x-rays would have been appreciated prior to appointment.

Sep 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Jackie is THE BEST !!!!!  — Christine D.

Jackie is THE BEST !!!!!

Sep 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Allie was great- very thorough both in cleaning and in explaining things.  — Roberta P.

Allie was great- very thorough both in cleaning and in explaining things.

Aug 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The young lady who is taking care of Jackie's patients in her absence was excellent — Louise M.

The young lady who is taking care of Jackie's patients in her absence was excellent

Aug 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I had my first cleaning visit with Carol who did an excellent job — John C.

I had my first cleaning visit with Carol who did an excellent job. Not only did she clean my teeth well but she discussed flossing in such a helpful and practical way that I haven't missed a day flossing since. Before that, it was hit or miss,,,, mostly miss.

Jul 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit! — Arleen S.

It's been rare that I came out of dentist appointments better than I went it, but Dr. Shapiro gave me practical advice and options, and they were better than the choices I thought I was going to have. Thank you!

Jul 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara J.

I highly recommend this practice!!!

Jul 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Hygienist who is filling in for Jackie was very kind and competent.  — Elizabeth B.

Hygienist who is filling in for Jackie was very kind and competent.

Jun 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't change a thing!  — Sheri L.

I wouldn't change a thing!

Jun 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Best Periodontist — Mary H.

Best Periodontist and hygenists. I wouldn't go to anyone else. :)

Jun 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great follow up from Dr Shapiro and her staff — Kelly M.

Dr Shapiro always has her staff call you later in the day after you have a procedure to check up on how you are doing/feeling and if there are any concerns. They also make you feel comfortable about calling if you have any worries or issues after a procedure. Everyone at Dr Shapiro's makes you feel at ease. They send you home with excellent discharge instructions.

Jun 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always extremely pleasant. — Sarah C.

Everyone is always extremely pleasant.

Jun 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was with Jackie. As always, she's always smiling and very pleasant — Patricia K.

My appointment was with Jackie. As always, she's always smiling and very pleasant. I am very confident of her ability to clean my teeth, and she makes me laugh. Which is good because I do not enjoy having my teeth cleaned. :) Patricia K

Jun 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I just hope I can afford to keep going — Frances P.

I just hope I can afford to keep going

May 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great, everyone was patient, kind and made me feel comfortable — Albert S.

Everything was great, everyone was patient, kind and made me feel comfortable. I left the office knowing my options and was given good. solid info on my gum situation.

May 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Rachel R.

Got the job done and took the time and care to educate me thoroughly

Mar 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Karen Grant — Karen G.

The office staff are great as is the entire practice.

Mar 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated meeting Dr.Crabtree and speaking to her about the extraction — Pamela D.

I appreciated meeting Dr.Crabtree and speaking to her about the extraction. She helped to put me at ease about the unexpected procedure.

Jan 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Difficult bone grafting, done with professionalism, caring and skill — David M.

Difficult bone grafting, done with professionalism, caring and skill. No swelling, no bleeding, no headache, no kidding! Love you guys!

Jan 14, 2015