StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time at this office. I have h... — Michelle M.

This was my first time at this office. I have had the same dental hygienist for eight years, and am very happy with her. She had worked at two dental offices. When she left my former Dentist's office, I followed her to Dr. Robinson's office. I am very impressed with the entire team at Dr. Robinson's office.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy and know that I will be taken care o... — Leann B.

Very happy and know that I will be taken care of well.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like the Doctor listened, and took time... — John H.

I feel like the Doctor listened, and took time to explain what my needs are

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the BEST!! — Christine L.

Best Dentist in Dallas area. The office looks like a high-end spa, and everyone there treats me like royalty. The hygienists do a wonderful job, and Dr. Robinson is also awesome. I drive 45 minutes to their office and wouldn't go anywhere else.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Dena Robinson dental practice is excellent.... — Stephen B.

The Dena Robinson dental practice is excellent. From the front office, to the hygienist, to Dr. Robinson and the other dentists, they are all friendly, competent and efficient. A pleasure to go there.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever. Just a great place. The staf... — Kendall G.

Best dentist ever. Just a great place. The staff are awesome and Dr. Robinson is so nice, informative and non judgmental.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a dentist in my old neighborhood that I w... — Vikki E.

I had a dentist in my old neighborhood that I went to for 20 years. I really liked him but his office staff, equipment and overall level of confidence I felt in him pales in comparison to Dr Dena Robinson & dental hygienist Zara. I am so glad to have found Dr Robinson & Zara. The staff is also exceptional!

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, thoroughly and professional  — Jon H.

Very friendly, thoroughly and professional

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Loved you all getting me in so quickly! — Theresa R.

Loved you all getting me in so quickly!

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit  — Joe M.

Tremendous experience! Great staff and service. Zara and Dr Robinson were very informative as well as very pleasant. I actually had fun!

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience from start to finish. The who... — Megan F.

Great experience from start to finish. The whole staff is so capable and nice. Scheduling is easy and the team is always very helpful, and never pushy, about the care.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 2 thumbs up! — Katy W.

I just had my first appointment and will definitely be making this my dentist home! The staff is incredibly friendly and go out of their way to make you comfortable. The office itself is clean and updated. Zara was awesome with my cleaning, and Dr. Robinson was so friendly and personable. I recommend this office to anyone!

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar your office is the best, i am a very difficult ... — Pat B.

your office is the best, i am a very difficult patient, and dr. robinson and all of the staff take excellent care of my dental needs

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office. — Marcia A.

Dr. Robinson and her staff are always professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. They make 'going to the dentist' a positive experience.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly professional in all respect, plus most h... — Joe N.

Highly professional in all respect, plus most helpful in explaining matters and most pleasant. Great facilities.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and facility. Excellent care. — Christopher L.

Great staff and facility. Excellent care.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office — Perla D.

Nice Staff. Doctor and Hygienist were both personable and seemed very knowledgeable. They were also great at explaining procedures that needed to be done as well as why they needed to be done. I just moved to Dallas and I think I no longer have to search for a dentist here, this is my place.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I called last minute due to my mom having a ser... — Mary Jo E.

I called last minute due to my mom having a serious issue, the girls were so gracious and helpful in getting her in right away. I appreciate their kindness so very much.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rpbinson delivers professional care. Easily... — Tiger T.

Dr. Rpbinson delivers professional care. Easily the most efficient care I have ever experienced. I look forward to my next visit.

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff. They never ru... — Sara A.

Friendly and professional staff. They never rush through the cleaning and make you feel comfortable.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patsy C.

I am pleased with my visit to your office and meeting the staff. I am always nervous going to the dentist and got lost on my way over there, I appreciate the attention I received from the staff and was calmed down in no time.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great environment, warm and friendly, and a pos... — Nissa S.

Great environment, warm and friendly, and a positive experience!

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated very well and with fine courtesy.... — Joe A.

I was treated very well and with fine courtesy.

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly and knowledgeable staff.  — David C.

Super friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff — Victoria K.

Very friendly and professional staff

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people profe — George B.

Great people professional

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely 5 stars! — Donna D.

Definitely 5 stars! I have complete confidence with the whole team at this dental practice.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and dentist. Recommend highly  — Kathryn M.

Excellent staff and dentist. Recommend highly

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and courteous staff. My appo... — Anthony E.

Very knowledgeable and courteous staff. My appointment was on a Monday morning. Despite that, everyone I encountered seemed happy to be there. Every question I had was answered with confidence.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Debbie N.

A visit to the dentist was always a daunting prospect for this Brit (insert British dentistry joke here). Until I found Dr Robinson and her team. Dr Robinson does great work, these ladies are all wonderful and a joy to visit with. It's almost enough to make you forget that you are at the dentist...almost I have referred family and friends here and will continue to do so.

May 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love love Dr. Robinson and her entire staff. ... — Troy G.

I love love Dr. Robinson and her entire staff. I found her online 9 years ago and i would never go to anyone else. Their attention to detail and being knowledgable and froendly is the key.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service by great people! — David W.

Great service by great people!

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience — Stephen B.

Friendly and professional staff from front desk, to hygienist to Dr. Robinson. Pleasant facility. Coffee and cold water a nice touch.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. The cleaning was very thorough and... — Jeremy S.

Great visit. The cleaning was very thorough and excellent. I have never had a cleaning that was so detail oriented.

Mar 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful with young children — Grace E.

The entire staff at Robinson Dentistry is wonderful. They were so sweet and friendly to my 5year old Grace. They were patient and explained everything they did before they did it and answered any questions we had. Really wonderful experience.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful atmosphere, extremely accommodating t... — Toni W.

Beautiful atmosphere, extremely accommodating team, amazingly talented staff and Dena is the best dentist I have ever been too! The dentist has been one of my most feared doctor appointments until now.

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What a wonderful office. This was my first vis... — Don R.

What a wonderful office. This was my first visit to the new location and just can't believe how nice and comfortable it is. The previous office was great, but the extra room and terrific modern design in the new space is amazing. Of course the staff is just as friendly and welcoming as they have always been. Great visit.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I wish all Dentists were this fabulous!! — Christine L.

Best dentist and dental assistant ever. Dental hygienists are awesome. Support staff are friendly and always happy to see you.

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Robinson and her staff! — Shannon S.

I love Dr. Robinson and her staff! They know me when I walk in and the experience is always positive. I love seeing Michelle, my dental hygienist, every time I go in- she really does a fantastic job and cares about me! They make the tooth-cleaning experience better by providing a TV above the table to see.

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar People who care! — Meghan M.

The genuine care that everyone in Dr. Robinson's office shows for all their patients is unbelievably rare and wonderful!

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Welcomed from the moment I entered the practice... — Jim S.

Welcomed from the moment I entered the practice. Everyone was very accommodating making my experience pleasant. I look forward to my appointment each time. The new office is easy to get to and very nice.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I've ever seen. Love the staff, th... — Kendall G.

Best dentist I've ever seen. Love the staff, they were so friendly and non judgmental! The dental hygienist made my cleaning so easy while I got to watch Netflix. Same with my measurements for Invisalign that I'm so excited about.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeffery R.

you grils are the best. Thanks for your help

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar i had extensive work done over several visits. ... — Danette S.

i had extensive work done over several visits within the past year Love my teeth again. The people here are second to none. They treat you like family as a normal part of their day. Dr Robinson has made me happy to smile again. Highly recommend this practice if you want the best.

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Robinson's office Rocks!  — April B.

After several negative experiences with other dentists, I used to hate going to the dentist so much that I avoided it for years. Dr. Robinson's office has completely changed my attitude! They are all so kind and compassionate that I am no longer fearful and I trust that they will always take excellent care of me and make me as comfortable as possible.

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best of the Best! — Shanna C.

I am not a big fan of dentists, like at ALL. However, I had a great experience. Have you ever changed dentists and found yourself telling others about the dentist? I have most certainly not done that, like ever! I also found myself saying: 'Is it possible to say a dentist was too thorough?' After leaving here, I felt like all of my other dentists weren't doing a good job. Weird. The office is beautiful, the staff was super nice and even took into consideration my dental-phobia! They have earned my business for sure!

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and comfortable dental office. My... — Shirley L.

Very pleasant and comfortable dental office. My dental work has been excellent

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit!My first visit was amazing! the st... — Jose T.

First Visit! My first visit was amazing! the staff was super friendly and knowledgeable. They pulled up my insurance info right away and had me ready to go pretty fast! Dr. Robinson and her assistant Angie were fantastic! I could not of had a better appointment! Most definitely will return!

Dec 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I anticipate all my visits to Dr. Robinson... — Tiger T.

I anticipate all my visits to Dr. Robinson and crew. Each visit wraps me in a cocoon of professional and humanitarian bliss.

Nov 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about this Dentistry is first-class... — Joe N.

Everything about this Dentistry is first-class- the people, the office environment etc.

Nov 22, 2016