StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! — TYLER L.

We love this dentist office, great service, very knowledgeable, and beautiful office!

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great  — DELANIE B.

Nice facility, new equipment, nice staff

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the BEST dental care I have EVER rec... — LISA K.

Absolutely the BEST dental care I have EVER received!! I was suffering from an infection in an old root canal surgery and they werw able to not only take the pain away quickly and temporarily, but also got me an appointment with an amazing endodontist at Redwood Dental. Dr MacKay is very personable and knowledgeable! I was very impressed.

May 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors and dental hygienists. Also the s... — MANUEL S.

Great doctors and dental hygienists. Also the service was fast and pleasant. I will definitely come back to get more cleanings and other work done. I left happy and confident I was in good hands. Thanks!

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star service. I have been seeing Dr Mackey si... — BETTY F.

5 star service. I have been seeing Dr Mackey since 1973, first Lyndon and now his son David. I would not go anywhere else. Dr. DeMille did my implants. They are caring and professional and great at what they do, even the assistants and receptionists. Thank you for the service you have given.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very fast dental service. Nice doctor and nurse... — BAIDAA A.

Very fast dental service. Nice doctor and nurses

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Easy dental visits — MADELEINE T.

Staff is friendly, the cleanings are thorough and painless, and appointments are always prompt.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All Dentist and assistants her are very profess... — DUNG D.

All Dentist and assistants her are very professional & and friendly, very patient... clearly explain every detail we needed.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I choose DeMille MacKay Dental because of — JANA M.

I choose DeMille MacKay Dental because it was on my plan and close to home. After my last appointment when I had to get 2 crowns and left with the real crowns not temporary crowns having to go back in 2 weeks to get the real thing I was sold! Plus the staff is very friendly and professional. I have found my new forever dentist.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch dentist  — KIMBERLY P.

Always friendly. I’ve been with them since 2005 always excellent service.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to get right in and was treated prof... — KAREN M.

I was able to get right in and was treated professionally. Everyone was helpful and friendly.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Crown — RACHEL S.

The office staff was very welcoming and friendly. I needed a crown done. Very happy with the crown and it only took 1:45 minutes. Great job.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Went in for a chopped tooth and they did an exc... — REBECCA P.

Went in for a chipped tooth and they did an excellent job at making it whole again. Would definitely recommend them!

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient since 2005 and never a bad ... — KIMBERLY P.

I've been a patient since 2005 and never a bad experience. They are so professional and understanding. Who doesn't hate to go to the dentist, right? But even though I'm always nervous they are quick to put me at ease. Hands down favorite dentist EVER!

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar DeMille Mackay Dental is the best place ever. ... — JOANN B.

DeMille Mackay Dental is the best place ever. They are so considerate of your needs. They make sure everything is perfect. Great team work!!

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Always have ... — TYLER D.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Always have a good experience when I come in.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All of the personnel in the dental office are p... — RUSSEL H.

All of the personnel in the dental office are professional and courteous. Dr. Mackay is excellent in diagnosing my teeth with good advice or options. Pay cash and get a discount.

Jul 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a dental emergency and when I called for ... — DEENA T.

I had a dental emergency and when I called for an appointment they told me to come right it. They took care of me right away. I was treated with kindness and respect. Thank you so much!!!!!

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Rachel was especially helpful & reassuring! Hav... — BONNIE H.

Rachel was especially helpful & reassuring! Having had major bridge work replaced, it was a traumatic experience. I am grateful for all who were involved & their expertise during the last few weeks. I appreciate the serve you rendered me. Bonnie

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They all treated me professionally and courtesy... — LARRY H.

They all treated me professionally and courtesy,and did not keep me waiting an excess time

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best of the best always so professional a denti... — RONALD C.

Best of the best always so professional a dentist who really know what he's doing :)

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Staff — JAIME M.

Enjoy coming to DeMille Mackay. Great office!

Oct 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — doris c.

Love this office, best Drs ever!

Oct 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Superb — JOANN B.

Best, most comfortable office to have dental work done.

Mar 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love DeMille Dental and Dr Chris is amazing! They have done excellent work on my teeth! He... — DIANA O.

I love DeMille Dental and Dr Chris is amazing! They have done excellent work on my teeth! He started with a mouth full of bad teeth from cancer treatments that was an embarrassment to me and gave me a beautiful smile! Thanks!

Mar 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The girls who worked on me were very kind and as gentle as possible — JUDY L.

The girls who worked on me were very kind and as gentle as possible. I felt comfortable, which is rare for me in a dentist chair.

Mar 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I would like you to up date how you polish teeth  — TERRY R.

I would like you to up date how you polish teeth

Mar 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care. I had an accident that required tooth implant and more — LINDA D.

Excellent dental care. I had an accident that required tooth implant and more. I was treated with great dental care compassion and consideration thru the entire process and beyond. I am moving out of state and very sad to loss the care of Christopher Demille and the entire staff

Feb 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You guys made me feel very comfortable I'm a big chicken normally when it comes to the dentist but... — DAVID A.

You guys made me feel very comfortable I'm a big chicken normally when it comes to the dentist but your staff made me feel a little more relaxed they were all very friendly and I would recommend you to anyone without exception thank you

Feb 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks! — BONNIE H.

Katie?? (dental assistant) was very sweet & personable. Dr. DeMillie was gentle, patient & explained matters well.

Jan 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was very polite and helpful — BRENT D.

Everyone was very polite and helpful. They explained things without even being prompted and offered information and options without being forceful or pushy.

Jan 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was comfortable and painless — COLIN B.

The hygienist was very friendly and made the visit comfortable and painless.

Dec 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mackay is great !!! — CHERYL H.

I have to give a shout out to Dr. Mackay. I'm am very claustrophobic and he did all in his power to make me comfortable. I had no panic attacks during the visit and that's remarkable. Thanks Dr. Mackay...you're the best!!! And you have a great office staff.

Dec 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly and professional. — HARRIET C.

Everyone is always so friendly and professional.

Nov 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. MacKay rocks! — TERI LYNN S.

Dr. MacKay is a dentist you can trust. That means so much!

Nov 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Demille did an amazing job. He stayed to fix my problem rather than making a new appointment — TRACY S.

Dr. Demille did an amazing job. He stayed to fix my problem rather than making a new appointment. I would have gladly come back. It was very nice. I was completely blown away by the technology used to fix the tooth. It was not even on my radar I would be walking out of there fixed. I came to Mackay Dental because they were a client of mine. I have now been a patient of theirs. For me, they have been the best dental experience I have ever had.

Oct 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic staff and doctors; saved me money and time! — AMY B.

I had previously gone to a different dentist who had said I had 3 cavities to fill, but I didn't feel like they did a very good job and had scheduling difficulties with them, so I switched to MacKay. When they looked through the same x-rays and did some additional, they found that none of the 3 the last place had listed were cavities, or at least not worth drilling yet, and found one the last place had missed. The dentist took his own time to do this rather than calling in the assistant to do it, and explained everything to me. He showed me the pictures of the x-rays and was even very generous to the other dentist's office (which I wasn't). He also didn't charge me for the x-rays because I had had so many done at the last place. Generally, he just made me positive this was the dentist I will be going to from now on! I definitely recommend him!

Oct 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Really liked the hygenist. — DAWN H.

Really liked the hygenist.

Oct 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly, courteous, and professional. — KAREN H.

Everyone was very friendly, courteous, and professional.

Oct 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist is awesome! Doc is great! All good  — RODNEY T.

Hygienist is awesome! Doc is great! All good

Sep 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar It was great. Everyone is always friendly and helpful. Thank you so much. — JEANETTE H.

It was great. Everyone is always friendly and helpful. Thank you so much.

Sep 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Katie performed the cleaning, and she was awesome. Very polite and professional — BRENT D.

Katie performed the cleaning, and she was awesome. Very polite and professional. I've had a lot of good experiences there.

Sep 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Love the receptionist at this place — JUDY A.

Love the receptionist at this place. The new hygienist was great, she made me feel comfortable, explained everything and made me laugh. As always Dr DeMille is awesome. He greats you and makes you feel like you matter.

Sep 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I have such a fear of dentists, and I felt instantly comfortable after entering your office — CHERYL H.

I have such a fear of dentists, and I felt instantly comfortable after entering your office. The assistant and Dr. MacKay put me at such ease and I am very appreciative of that.

Sep 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar this was my first visit. At other places I was able to request warm water for the rinsing water — LURLENE L.

this was my first visit. At other places I was able to request warm water for the rinsing water. Using a cup of very warm water and a syringe the hygienist would squirt the water into my mouth to rinse...I asked the hygienist at your practice for the same and she said she didn't do that. It was also a very rough cleaning...my mouth was sore for a while after.

Sep 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly.. Thanks. — JESUS C.

Everyone was very friendly.. Thanks.

Sep 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I went in with severe tooth pain, and was scheduled for a root canal two days later; however, the... — VALERIE L.

I went in with severe tooth pain, and was scheduled for a root canal two days later; however, the pain is so bad, that I called and you were able to get me in today. Thank you so much.

Sep 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — MARIELA M.

Always feel welcomed, this is a great place and I have recommended soooo

Sep 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — MARGIE D.

I was very delighted that I was taken care of so well. Everything was explained to my understanding

Aug 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar You always treat us well.. thank you for your expertise and friendly manners.  — DEA ESTA S.

You always treat us well.. thank you for your expertise and friendly manners.

Aug 7, 2015