StarStarStarStarStar  — RENEE S.

I used to have such a fear of going to the dentist. The first appt I had here, I cried through my whole cleaning. Fortunately, all of the staff members I've come in contact with have been absolutely amazing and so patient. Through all of the appointments I've had, including an emergency root canal, they've always made sure I'm calm and comfortable. Now, I look forward to seeing the friendly faces! Dr. Lou and Dr. Melissa take awesome care of my teeth, and me, I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am pleased with everything that has been done... — CLEATUS M.

I am pleased with everything that has been done for me so far. However my last visit was $184 for 1 X-ray and examination of 1 tooth. No dental procedures were performed. I feel that was overly expensive.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — DONALD S.

The staff at Della Croce Dental Care are friendly and professional .

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Della Croce Dental has always been extremely at... — GARY W.

Della Croce Dental has always been extremely attentive, proficient and professional to whatever my situation required from a simple cleaning to scheduling me quickly for an issue that required more immediate attention. Highly recommend these professionals.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar An all-around professional/friendly staff... — EDWARD P.

An all-around professional/friendly staff...they do excellent work!!!

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and I was given a tour before my ap... — DEBORAH A.

Great staff and I was given a tour before my appointment. I had a question about a certain procedure and one of the employees who had it done shared her experience with me.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — EUGENE P D.

Courtesy friendly Excellent care

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar good service and very friendly — WILLIAM F.

good service and very friendly

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with visit, everyone very profes... — JAMES S.

Very satisfied with visit, everyone very professional and courteous.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I tell everyone about how great you all are. — NATHAN D.

I tell everyone about how great you all are.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very professional, yet friendly & ... — PAMELA B.

The staff is very professional, yet friendly & very nice. The facility is always clean. They work hard to assure your comfort level when having work done on your teeth. My 6yr old is terrified to go to the Dentist, but they find a way to work with her. I highly recommend them.

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top-Notch Services  — TIMOTHY J.

So good that I travel 2 hours to get dental work done. Heck Iā€™d probably fly cross-country to get my teeth done by Dr.D.

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very professional atmosphere they make you feel... — George W.

very professional atmosphere they make you feel very comfortable I am very pleased with the denial work

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jack and his entire staff are very professio... — DONNA N.

Dr Jack and his entire staff are very professional and treat us with utmost respect and kindness. Also pleased with dental hygienist and receptionist. Have been coming to this office for a very long time.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff as well as the doctors are absolutel... — JANENE C.

The staff as well as the doctors are absolutely amazing! Knowing I can also refer my special needs students to an office who is so accommodating and welcoming is a huge Uplift for the community!

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the front receptionist to the den... — TERESA R.

Everyone from the front receptionist to the dentist and the staff are so caring and kind !

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — SHARON J.

Everyone was very friendly and polite and all of my questions were answered. This was my first visit and I only had my teeth cleaned but I really like everyone. Its a very friendly atmosphere.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — JENNIFER G.

The entire dental care provides patient with excellent care. I would definitely recommend Della Croce Dental to my family and friends.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — BERNARD B.

professional and friendly, I always enjoy my six month visits.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people Cami is wonderful very patient  — CATHY N.

Great people Cami is wonderful very patient

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, staff & dentist. šŸ‘šŸ˜Š — ANN C.

Excellent service, staff & dentist. šŸ‘šŸ˜Š

Jun 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone has some secret fear of visiting their... — MARIANNE P.

Everyone has some secret fear of visiting their dentist. Dr.Jack and staff put all those fears to rest. Top notch dentistry, staff and dental team. Here you are a patient not a number. Caring is their number one priority!

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for always accommodating my crazy sch... — KIMBERLY B.

Thank you for always accommodating my crazy scheldule . And especially this past weekend not making me suffer with a painful broken tooth . Very clean, staff is so nice and both Drs are exceptional.

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar If I could give 10 stars, I would. — ELAINE M.

If I could give 10 stars, I would.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional friendly office staff that listen ... — MARY B.

Professional friendly office staff that listen and provide quality care.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great place to get your choppers clean... — JOHN JR. C.

Always a great place to get your choppers cleaned.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are amazing truly have nothing but the bes... — KASSANDRA M.

They are amazing truly have nothing but the best experience with them!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had an emergency and they got me in the next ... — GINA K.

I had an emergency and they got me in the next day. Also have a fear of dentistry but they made me feel very comfortable, took their tinw explained everything I should expect. Everyone at the office..thank you all very much for helping me.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar TOP NOTCH — BARBARA ANN K.

Professionalism and expertise at this facility offers a comfortable and stress-free environ-ment.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Professional, yet fiendly. ... — JOHN A.

Great experience. Professional, yet fiendly.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff are extremely friendly . Place is ... — LISA M.

Office staff are extremely friendly . Place is immaculate. So glad I switched to this dentist

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent from start to finish! — DAN F.

Excellent from start to finish!

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly, helpful, and caring. ... — NANCY B.

Staff is always friendly, helpful, and caring. Iā€™m glad to be a patient here.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in every way! — DEBORAH R.

This is an extremely professional, state of the art dental practice that you will actually be happy to come back to visit. Dentists John and Melissa are excellent at their craft and they, along with their personable and incredibly efficient staff, will restore your smile painlessly.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend Della Croce Dental Care — ELIZABETH T.

Della Croce Dental Care was recommended to me by a friend. We recently moved to the area and I had chipped a tooth. Della Croce was able to get me in the next morning. They did a fantastic job fixing the chip; it looks great! Also, when I went back for a regular check up and cleaning I realized my previous dentist did nowhere near the job that Della Croce Dental does. I highly recommend using them; the staff is friendly and efficient and Dr. Jack and Dr. Melissa are top notch.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar THEE most professional office I have ever been ... — MAURICE G.

THEE most professional office I have ever been in!!!

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist  — RYAN D.

Having lived in multiple states and visited many different dentists, Dellacroce is by far the absolute best one. They are Very honest which is a big deal for me. They are great with children as well. The facility is very clean. From the receptionist to the hygienists including both Dr.ā€™s , they are all very knowledgeable and absolutely the nicest friendliest people.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and doctor. Best dentist that I... — JENNIFER S.

Excellent staff and doctor. Best dentist that I have ever had. Highly recommend for all dental needs.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great website love the reminders both email and... — SHAWN E.

Great website love the reminders both email and text glad I came to your practice

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ... — ANTHONY K.

I could only give an excellent review because you did not have a higher rating. ALLof my visits were better than excellant

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar long time patient — SHARON D.

I've been a patient here over 30 years They provide excellent care

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and staff. They are amazing. — KEVIN D.

Best Dentist and staff. They are amazing.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — JOHN S.

I use to hate going to dentist and havent in long time. But after one emergency visit to Dr. Della Croce I have had a new found happiness in going. The staff here is EXCELLENT and the doctors are kind and understanding. I have been telling everyone to go and see these great people.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I never have a bad experience at the dentist. ... — REBECCA M.

I never have a bad experience at the dentist. I actually enjoy going. The staff is super friendly and knowledgeable. I love the calm inviting atmosphere of the office. I had a issue from biting the inside of my mouth. Pam right away recommended a treatment and explained in detail about it and how it would feel. The doctor also explained in detail all about the treatment. Simple and very effective. My cleaning was very thorough and fast. I was out of the office in under a hour.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone so friendly, professional and knowleg — KAREN D.

Everyone so friendly, professional and knowledgeable

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning and exam were both professionally done... — MICHELE G.

Cleaning and exam were both professionally done. Both were great!

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My only hesitation about recognizing my recomme... — CHRIS B.

My only hesitation about recognizing my recommendation would be if the Practice did not accept the patient insurance. I did not find out that the Practice did not accept my insurance until after treatment had started. (Of course I did not think to ask, so I will take some responsibility), however upon check-in, when I handed my card to the office staff, I feel I should have been told that the practice was non-participating.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch! — AMY L.

Doctor Della Croce is fantastic! The office is always clean and modern, staff is friendly and makes you feel comfortable and at ease. Highly recommended

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Friendly staff.  — ROBERT B.

Great service. Friendly staff.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You and your staff are the best !! — JAMES T.

You and your staff are the best !!

Jan 18, 2019