StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding, Caring Staff - Highly Recommended!! — Linda F.

This is the best Dental Office I have ever experienced. The Staff is the most caring, comforting individuals that treat you with respect and dignity and take the time to explain everything clearly as well as re-assuring you that you are in good hands. They don't rush you in and out like a number. I hope to remain a Patient at Della Croce Dental Care for my remaining years.

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Della Croce is a caring and extremely skill... — MARY ANN E.

Dr. Della Croce is a caring and extremely skillful professional dentist. All the staff are friendly, caring and helpful. I am very satisfied with the care I receive.

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased — JUDY D.

Never disappointed in my care at this dental practice.

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The people that work at Della Croce are the bes... — JAMES T.

The people that work at Della Croce are the best.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Jack does an excellent job caring for hi... — JOHN M.

Doctor Jack does an excellent job caring for his patients and his co-workers. He has a state of the art COVID 19 facility. His team members are very well trained with dental procedures. I would recommend The Della Croce Dental Care Facility to anyone that wants to prevent dental cavities.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service, friendly staff, and taking ... — CATHY W.

Fantastic service, friendly staff, and taking the right steps to prevent covid!!

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful friendly people work at this office. ... — SANDRA K.

Wonderful friendly people work at this office. You always feel safe and well taken care of.

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, service above the rest, detailed t... — DEBRA M.

Great staff, service above the rest, detailed to each individual’s needs. Doctors are up to date on knowledge of their practice and equipment. Hygienists are very thorough and helpful with your concerns. Appointments are well scheduled with little or no wait. I have been a very happy patient there for many years

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Melissa and Kathy Paulshock are by far the b... — JOSEPH F.

Dr Melissa and Kathy Paulshock are by far the best! I completely trust them doing any kind of dental work!

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was wonderful. Very accommodating. Do... — PAULA P.

The staff was wonderful. Very accommodating. Doctor was also great.

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing  — DYLAN F.

I’ve never felt more comfortable at a dentists office before. Everyone is extremely friendly, the office is slick and clean. An 11/10 experience all around!

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very relaxed and friendly atmosphere.Staff very... — ANTHONY H.

Very relaxed and friendly atmosphere.Staff very helpful.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fixed filling — TAMMY B.

Needed a tooth fixed and they got me right in!

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and courteous staff — LAURA M. D.

Very friendly and courteous staff

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Staff and Immaculate, Modern Office — Lee N.

The front desk staff, dental hygienist, Kathy Paulshock, and Dr Melissa were all very friendly and professional. The office was immaculate and modern. I would highly recommend this dental practice!

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ashley P.

I’m very particular with my teeth but my dentist retired so I had to find someone new. This dental office made me feel like I’ve been going for years.

Feb 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and gentle care. I highly recommend... — ROBERT M.

Excellent and gentle care. I highly recommend.

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly. Dr and Cami plus the... — MARLA G.

Professional and friendly. Dr and Cami plus the entire team are outsyanding!

Feb 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice — BONITA L.

Your online presence is nice even though I'm not computer friendly.

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as usual. Glad to be back on my ... — ARMAND N.

Great service as usual. Glad to be back on my routine cleaning schedule

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good! They were informative and very safe.... — Sabrina A.

Very good! They were informative and very safe. Our whole family has switched over and we all have had good experiences with them!

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very pleasant. They g... — June Y.

Everyone in the office is very pleasant. They go through what they plan to do and answer all questions without hesitation. Great place!

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar great staff and wonderful service — WILLIAM F.

great staff and wonderful service

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at Della Croce Dental... — LYNN B.

Always a great experience at Della Croce Dental. Still extreme quality care despite the present precautions that have to be taken. Customer care is unbelievable.

Nov 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful — Alyssa S.

I am a new patient and was very pleased with the kindness and professionalism of the staff. They went above and beyond in regard to cleanliness and safety during the pandemic. Wonderful experience. Keep up the awesome work!

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was in so much pain from an abscessed tooth t... — Faith K.

I was in so much pain from an abscessed tooth that I couldn't think straight and struggled to even speak. They took me right in and put me on antibiotics so that the swelling would go down. They are very kind and gentle and their reassuring voices made me realize that I was going to be okay, even though I had never had that kind of pain before. Thank you all for your professional and courteous nature in a time, when I needed you most.

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient, friendly staff- great hygienist... — BETTY JEAN M.

Very efficient, friendly staff- great hygienist and doctor.

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional yet very friendly atmospher... — MICHELE G.

Very professional yet very friendly atmosphere. Their expertise is welcoming and exudes trust.

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — RENEE S.

I have had many bad experiences in the past and developed a horrible fear of dentists. I finally found a place that I am comfortable in, even in an emergency appointment where I'm in pain. I know by the time I walk out, that I will be well taken care of and on a swift road to recovery. Everyone here is gentle and kind and I'm so grateful to have found this office!

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have not been to a dentist is 5-6 years, beca... — KRISTIN P.

I have not been to a dentist is 5-6 years, because I am so fearful of the dentist. Dr. John and his staff where so friendly, they eased my anxiety and made the whole experience better.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever!! — MARGARET H.

Everyone here goes above & beyond when treating me. I always feel I'm among friends when I'm here. I can't say enough about the great,professional service. Doc & staff are the best!! 👍👍

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A truly professional staff all around, with sta... — EDWARD P.

A truly professional staff all around, with state of the art dental equipment and services. I have been a patient of Della Croce Dental Care for over 50 years.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — ENRICA B.

Always a pleasure to have my dental work done there. Everyone is kind, knowledgeable and courteous.

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — CLARENCE A.

The staff is great and a pleasure to deal with.

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jack and his entire staff are so accommodati... — DONNA N.

Dr Jack and his entire staff are so accommodating and pleasant and so professional. Not too many people can say they love their dentist and staff. Kathy, the dental hygienist is great at what she does and makes a pleasant experience out of what could not.

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Safety first!! — BARBARA H.

There should be no doubt in anyone’s mind that going to this practice isn’t safe during this pandemic!! Safety equipment & procedures are above & beyond any I have experienced. State of the art safety equipment & a knowledgeable staff should put anyone’s mind at ease, & of course, their dental skills are top of the line. I’ve been a patient for over 50 years & would never consider leaving Della Croce Dental!!

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch practice. Hands down the best dental ... — JENNIFER K.

Top notch practice. Hands down the best dental experience, from the moment you walk in the door til the minute you walk out.

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental service  — ANTHONY G.

Excellent dental service

Aug 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Service !  — JAZMIN C.

I love it here and I would recommend this place to anybody!

Aug 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff was very friendly and knowledg... — SUSAN C.

The office staff was very friendly and knowledgeable and Dr DellaCroce is a wonderful dentist. I was very impressed with the covid 19 precautions. Dr. Della Croce really put a lot of effort into making sure their clients and staff are safe.

Aug 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — ELAINE B.

I believe you have really upgraded your office to reflect the seriousness of COVID and I felt that I was not at all at risk when I had my teeth cleaned yesterday.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff at Della Croce Dental Care is ... — DEBORAH A.

All of the staff at Della Croce Dental Care is amazing! They are very welcoming and informative of all procedures to be done. I’d say I liked my smile before having braces put on as an adult, now I absolutely love it! The steps Dr. Jack has taken to ensure patients and the staff’s safety during this COVID-19 pandemic is above and beyond what you see anywhere else and I felt completely safe on my visits and I very much appreciate the efforts and expense that was taken. I highly recommend Della Croce Dental Care for any dental needs.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! — KAREN S.

Great staff, always put your comfort first. Friendly! Listens to patients need.

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dellacroce, Dr. Melissa, and all their staf... — PAMELA H.

Dr. Dellacroce, Dr. Melissa, and all their staff are incredibly friendly and efficient. I really appreciated all the extra care they put in to keeping everyone safe during this pandemic.

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Della Croce gets an A+ for all the safety p... — DIANE S.

Dr. Della Croce gets an A+ for all the safety procedures he has implemented to protect his patients and staff during this pandemic!

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — NANCY K.

The Della Croce team are extremely professional, efficient and thorough. They treat you like family, always warm, friendly and genuinely interested in you!

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are all great! Very friendly environm... — NICOLE H.

The staff are all great! Very friendly environment!

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — GINA H.

although the office was modified for the requirements for Covid 19 and the staff were pretty much unrecognizable due to all the protective gear they had to wear, there was the excellent care Dellacroce Dental always provided. The routine was different for staff as well as patients but did not effect my appointment at all. I felt just as comfortable and confident as usual.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — CATHY N.

Everyone was so nice and so patient with me.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always very friendly & professional — LORI C.

Always very friendly & professional

Jul 16, 2020