StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice. Perfect dentist and very ... — Tyler P.

Everyone is so nice. Perfect dentist and very skilled!

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I trust Dr. Deldar and he's an excellent dentis... — Michael H.

I trust Dr. Deldar and he's an excellent dentist.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — Susan S.

Your staff is always friendly and professional. The clinic is clean, contemporary, and very comfortable.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, thorough, and most important... — Darrell P.

Very professional, thorough, and most importantly, making sure you understand each aspect of what's needed.

Oct 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked this place! The staff were all v... — Dustin F.

I really liked this place! The staff were all very warm, friendly, and personable. The office it self was spotless and comfortable and Dr. Deldar was very informative and put me at ease. Much better than my last dentist!

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Deldare and their team are the best!!!! — Tramaine P.

Dr Deldare is the ultimate professional

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Deldar provides excellent service — Glenn R.

Dr. Deldar provides excellent service and the level of service his practice provides is top notch.

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with Dr's explanation — Kenneth H.

I was pleased with Dr's explanation

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They're the best!! Always easy to get an appoin... — Susan P.

They're the best!! Always easy to get an appointment when needed.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was fast easy and very knowledgable .... — Lorry X.

The visit was fast easy and very knowledgable . The dentist gave me options of things I can do and showed me what I needed done.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors Mike and Sara Deldar are both very skil... — Susan P.

Doctors Mike and Sara Deldar are both very skilled dentists. They offer very comprehensive dental care for all ages and are always available in case of emergency. My husband and I have had several emergency dental needs, and the doctor's have always made themselves available to see us in those cases. Our two adult sons also see Dr. Deldar and he has always been very gracious to make appointments for them when they could drive down from Purdue. The most important characteristic of these doctors is their compassionate approach to dental care for ALL people.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and very supportive and knowlega... — Darrell P.

Excellent care and very supportive and knowlegable

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and counter help. — Wanita M.

Great dentist and counter help.

Jul 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my dental care. I was s... — Donna K.

I was very pleased with my dental care. I was surprised how fast the numbing worked. How you correctly diagnosed the problem. How fast you work. Appreciate the new Fluoride application. I also appreciate the opportunity to be shown and purchase a new tooth brush that will better meet my specific needs. I have not had a dentist actually do the cleaning of my teeth since the 1960's. Thank you for great service. I will recommend you to all I know.When I come in give me a list if your prices for general dentistry services. Thanks. Donna

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the most friendly and welcoming atmo... — Elizabeth P.

Absolutely the most friendly and welcoming atmosphere and people. They truly care about their patients and show great attention to detail. I loved that everything was explained step by step and I felt confident in them working on my teeth .

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar excellent dental experience! — Matt H.

Dr. Deldar and his staff are very knowledgeable, friendly and attentive. My family and I have gone to him for over a year and we feel that he and his staff go to great lengths to make each visit a positive experience!

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best exam I've ever had at the dentist! Went ab... — Jeri W.

Best exam I've ever had at the dentist! Went above and beyond. Very very thorough. I left feeling great. Left no questions unanswered. Highly recommend Dr. Deldar to anyone.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Deldar has a lot of knowledge about TMJ tre... — Donna K.

Dr Deldar has a lot of knowledge about TMJ treatment. He uses the latest computerized diagnostic tools to diagnose the NTH problem. His methods r like none I have ever tried. I have been treated by so called specialists since I was 47 years old. I am 71. I was unable to stand the pain. In one week my pain is less. We have only just started.

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Deldar for about six y... — Robert D.

I have been going to Dr. Deldar for about six years now and I find him to be very professional and courteous. He always takes the time to explain to me what the status and condition of my mouth and teeth are. I would highly recommend Dr. Deldar.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Look no further! — Julia U.

A very thorough dentist and team in explanation, procedures, and follow up. I would highly recommend Deldar Dental practice. I have looked for awhile for a new practice since my last dentist retired. I have found it now and would highly recommend this dental practice to anyone: adult or with children.

Mar 21, 2017