StarStarStarStarStar My consult was very informative.  — Jhason N.

My consult was very informative.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always wonderful!! Really care about their pat... — Mary M.

Always wonderful!! Really care about their patients, and genuinely nice people!

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first time visit... — Thomas T.

My first time visit was professional, courteous, efficient. They were informative throughout the process and did a great job explaining things. They make you feel very comfortable, minimizing anxiety and pain. I definitely plan on continuing with them so long as they stay consistent with their amazing service. Also, they specialize and provide services that many others do not!

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I know that, no matter the time, I can always g... — Susan P.

I know that, no matter the time, I can always get in touch with Dr. Deldar and, in case of an emergency, that he will make every effort to see me in a timely fashion.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Deldar listens to you & he is caring & will... — Lisa B.

Dr. Deldar listens to you & he is caring & will do everything he can to help you. He also gives you time & not rushing you off to get to his next client. He is truly amazing!

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice. Perfect dentist and very ... — Tyler P.

Everyone is so nice. Perfect dentist and very skilled!

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I trust Dr. Deldar and he's an excellent dentis... — Michael H.

I trust Dr. Deldar and he's an excellent dentist.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — Susan S.

Your staff is always friendly and professional. The clinic is clean, contemporary, and very comfortable.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, thorough, and most important... — Darrell P.

Very professional, thorough, and most importantly, making sure you understand each aspect of what's needed.

Oct 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked this place! The staff were all v... — Dustin F.

I really liked this place! The staff were all very warm, friendly, and personable. The office it self was spotless and comfortable and Dr. Deldar was very informative and put me at ease. Much better than my last dentist!

Oct 27, 2017