StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional and knowledgeable in app... — Thomas Q.

Extremely professional and knowledgeable in approach to neurological, neuromuscular dentistry. Appreciate hands on approach

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The finest and most caring staff and Doctor I c... — Michael H.

The finest and most caring staff and Doctor I could ever hope for. I will never be able to thank them enough for the time they take to make sure I am happy and healthy!

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If I have an emergency Dr. Deldar always gets ... — Sharon D.

If I have an emergency Dr. Deldar always gets me in right away and takes care of the problem. He has a heart of Gold!

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very pleasant experience. I received a thoroug... — Myrna D.

Very pleasant experience. I received a thorough exam, with images to back up issues that need attention.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Drs. Deldar and Deldar are a wonderful team of ... — Susan P.

Drs. Deldar and Deldar are a wonderful team of dentists who always strive to help me in and all dental emergencies, as well as in my regularly scheduled dental care. I am so thankful to have them as my dentists.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best. Thank you! — Michael D.

Always the best. Thank you!

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My consult was very informative.  — Jhason N.

My consult was very informative.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always wonderful!! Really care about their pat... — Mary M.

Always wonderful!! Really care about their patients, and genuinely nice people!

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first time visit... — Thomas T.

My first time visit was professional, courteous, efficient. They were informative throughout the process and did a great job explaining things. They make you feel very comfortable, minimizing anxiety and pain. I definitely plan on continuing with them so long as they stay consistent with their amazing service. Also, they specialize and provide services that many others do not!

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I know that, no matter the time, I can always g... — Susan P.

I know that, no matter the time, I can always get in touch with Dr. Deldar and, in case of an emergency, that he will make every effort to see me in a timely fashion.

Aug 20, 2018