StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy engaging with the staff, they are very ... — Maurice P.

I enjoy engaging with the staff, they are very helpful and pleasant to engage.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Semenick is new to me and I to her. First ... — Charles H.

Dr. Semenick is new to me and I to her. First impression is positive

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Need to allow more time for the patient to fill... — Beth D.

Need to allow more time for the patient to fill out paperwork before being called back

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary M.

Dr. Doyle is very thorough with my examinations and explains things very clearly. He always asks if I have questions and takes the time to answer them. I am extremely happy and satisfied with his service, knowledge and experience. Also, the technicians and office staff are pleasant as well.

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Paul O.

The 35 minute wait to be called after my scheduled appointment time was not something I anticipated or wanted, especially at 8 am in the morning.

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant and professional. — James S.

Everyone was very pleasant and professional.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very Pleased — Ralph J.

I used to come here all the time but honestly your prices were a bit high.I have 4 people in the family whom need eye care. I just came back and as usual i am very happy with everyone working here. Great service and care .

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The nurse who took care of me was wonderful. Sh... — Marilyn P.

The nurse who took care of me was wonderful. She had some questions about the appointment that was scheduled and she verified with the doctor what needed to be done and they were able to get everything completed. I really appreciated not having to come back again. Excellent job! :)

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very attentive, and polite. — Clarence D.

Very attentive, and polite.

May 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This organization knows its business. Its wonde... — James D.

This organization knows its business. Its wonderful to watch. They have cared for a double threat on my sight. While all along they answer your questions. What more can one ask? jimD

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr so pleasant front! Also upbeat. — Gloria T.

Staff and Dr so pleasant front! Also upbeat.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Samuel L.

I always am treated like I am important

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff. — Tiera A.

Very professional and friendly staff.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Uncomfortable results  — Paul S.

My one comment to bring up involves the technician who performed my initial tests. See needs to take a little more time when performing her tests. She sounded more like a recording than a live person. She made me feel like I was being rushed through the test to get it done. It was the first time I had my test done that way and I felt uncomfortable about the results.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The wait times are a little ridiculous I had a ... — Lindsay S.

The wait times are a little ridiculous I had a 2 o'clock appointment and wasn't seen until 330. Then my nephew was scheduled for an appointment with me, but when I checked in I was told he couldn't be seen and had to reschedule. Which if I would have been told this ahead of time I wouldn't have brought him!!

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Waiting time in between the intake by Tecnician... — Gonda H.

Waiting time in between the intake by Tecnician and Dr is often very long.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nancy — Nancy S.

The doctors and staff are wonderful.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my last visit — Phyllis S.

Very pleased with my last visit

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star; Thank You. — Thomas M.

5 star. Timely service. The paperwork supported the purpose of the visit. And, I could see better when the visit was complete. Thank you for 5 star service.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I find the doctors to provide a high level of c... — Sara H.

I find the doctors to provide a high level of care. The staff make you feel confident in the care they give you.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time there everybody was very nice and ve... — Mark W.

First time there everybody was very nice and very professional

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent skill of provider (Dr. Doyle). — Ruth M.

Excellent skill of provider (Dr. Doyle).

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Garry D.

always go here for my comprehensive eye exam.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar always the place I would go for a total eye exa... — Vernice D.

always the place I would go for a total eye exam.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my visit and the time it took. — Rachelle K.

Very happy with my visit and the time it took.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and friendly staff  — Valerie G.

Knowledgeable and friendly staff

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar always a pleasant visit.,  — Edward C.

always a pleasant visit., everyone is polite and friendly and helpful.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mr.  — Paul S.

Everyone was very pleasant and efficient.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hi I like the fact that I can get online to get... — Robert G.

Hi I like the fact that I can get online to get some information this way and make a survey one in a while. Thanks

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star good groovy neat o — Raymond C.

5 star good groovy neat o

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and curtious people. Well recommen... — Joseph R.

Professional and curtious people. Well recommended!

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I Absolutely Love my Delaware Eye Care Center — Fyresta T.

I Absolutely Love my Delaware Eye Care Center

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and quick ,talking nice with clients  — Guisner D.

Fast and quick ,talking nice with clients

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the staff. Iana at th... — Sandra R.

I was very impressed with the staff. Iana at the discharge desk went above and beyond for me. She went out of her way to help me. She was very understanding of my personal problem and made several calls for me and followed thru calling me back. This office is very fortunate to have such an exceptional employee.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Delaware Eye Care in Dover (Governor's Ave) is ... — Diana C.

Delaware Eye Care in Dover (Governor's Ave) is wonderful. Doctor Semenick is phenomenal, I highly recommend her. The ladies at the front desk are knowledgable, polite and offer a friendly smile to everyone who enters. One word of advice, schedule your appt. for morning to get be seen quickly.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was my daughter first time visiting the eye ... — Amyyah G.

It was my daughter first time visiting the eye doctor and I must say the staff and doctor were courteous respectful and straight to the point. The selection of glasses were phenomenal and very reasonable.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Make Early Appointments!!! — Cynthia G.

Make Early Appointments!!!

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff was friendly and helpful in makin... — Carol C.

All the staff was friendly and helpful in making my appointment run smoothly and on time and making me feel very comfortable in your care. I feel very confident having my cataracts removed by Dr. Doyle. I have heard wonderful things about him.

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a client of Delaware eye care over ... — Jacqueline G.

I have been a client of Delaware eye care over 35 years and never thought of switching . The staff here they are very professional and never seem rushed in their treatment of you. Always greet you with a smile .

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Yor prsonel are reall grat — Richard S.

Yor prsonel are reall grat

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional Staff, Very Organized Busines... — Stephen M.

Very Professional Staff, Very Organized Business

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really nice place to get your eyes done very fr... — Alissa F.

Really nice place to get your eyes done very friendly staff

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly staff, very helpful  — Carole L.

Always friendly staff, very helpful

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Well taken care of by all the sta — John B.

Well taken care of by all the staff

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been satisfied with the service I... — Jada B.

I have always been satisfied with the service I receive. The staff and professionals are proficient and caring of patients needs.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very pleased with evrryone very professio... — Charles C.

very pleased with evrryone very professional app.was handled quickly

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Joyce S.

great service,everyone is polite,always explains what going on with my eyes

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was amazing and not a lot of wait time — Sueduka G.

Staff was amazing and not a lot of wait time

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and I did'nt hav... — James S.

Everyone was very professional and I did'nt have to wait long this time

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick service close to appointment time friendl... — Ruby A.

Quick service close to appointment time friendly employees

Feb 4, 2019