StarStarStarStarNo Star . — Madelyn K.

The office is managed very efficiently and the staff is friendly and helpful. The only improvement that could be made is a brightening up of the general area. Perhaps some new carpet and paint would help. The front waiting room always seems a little dark and drab.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff.  — Steven F.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye appointment — Roger D.

The staff are very friendly. Professional knowledge is the best. The staff really do care about the individual and try to satisfy your medical needs.

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend a friend, but of course I wou... — Lillie R.

I would recommend a friend, but of course I would have to inform them of the wait.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gerald C.

Staff was super great..Dr Kumar was super as well as everyone I came in contact with.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service was awesome! Everyone was very prof... — Shelby S.

The service was awesome! Everyone was very professional and friendly

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar no complains keep up the good service — William L.

no complains keep up the good service

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, very caring. — Charles T.

Great service, very caring.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Dr Seminick is very professiona... — Josephine W.

Friendly staff. Dr Seminick is very professional

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended DE Eye Care to several peopl... — Eileen H.

I have recommended DE Eye Care to several people. I was treated as if I was a Queen. My outcome and prep was above par.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Delaware Eye Care Center is a full service faci... — James D.

Delaware Eye Care Center is a full service facility from simple eye examination through providing prescription glasses on to medical treatment and eye surgery. They are staffed with friendly people that know what they are doing. I've been with them for glaucoma arresting and cornea surgery. Both doing well today. jimD

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always top notch care. Love Dr Doyle — Cynthia A.

Always top notch care. Love Dr Doyle

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ruth M.

Don't understand question. Need to revise question.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very well organized.Capable, friendly staff.I... — Donald H.

Very well organized. Capable, friendly staff. I like that they wipe down equipment with disinfectant wipes before you put your chin/forehead on optical testing device.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am ALWAYs treated wish care and respect, and ... — Matthew K.

I am ALWAYs treated wish care and respect, and that makes me very comfortable.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The technician who r3corded all my information ... — Kathleen C.

The technician who r3corded all my information plus did the eye charts was very patient with me. I was upset that I could not read the charts so took a little longer and she did not push me or tell me to hurry.

Jan 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excelent service very profesional !! — Pablo M.

Excelent service very profesional !!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service by an awesome staff  — Angel S.

Everyone was very professional and kind! It was a great experience

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and explained everything the... — Donna H.

Staff was friendly and explained everything they were doing and why. Wait time was short. Dr. was very thorough and took her time in answering all of my questions.

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I like the Doctor and the services I received t... — Clarethia E.

I like the Doctor and the services I received there

Jan 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your personal was very friendly and helpful — Clifford T.

Your personal was very friendly and helpful

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service'' Was given an appointment th... — George C.

Excellent Service'' Was given an appointment the same day, and sceen by my Doctor in ten minuets’' and was done.!!

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Doctor were great, however, the wait ... — Carol A.

Staff and Doctor were great, however, the wait between the first part and second part of my visit was way too long (I came at 9:15 and left at 12:15). I came in because the scheduler said they had an appointment free that day. They really were overbooked.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Staff — Terri A.

I always feel that I get a thorough examination from a professional staff at Delaware Eye Care Center in Dover. However, I do feel there is too much time spent waiting during the visit.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very well cared for and treated by Dr. D... — Violet P.

I feel very well cared for and treated by Dr. Doyle...

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elaine M.

A nice, friendly and courteous staff.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Care is fine but sometimes waiting times are to... — Diane S.

Care is fine but sometimes waiting times are too long

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Eye Exam  — Kathleen V.

Delaware Eye Care has been our eyecare center of choice for several years. We are always been taken promptly at appointment time and the steps involved in a proper exam (including dilation), ending with the doctor's exam, is very efficient.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Appointment and Eye Care — Daniel L.

Appointment was on time and technician very proficient. Dr. Seminick explained details of my examination so I could understand.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very fast, friendly and professional service. — Jose R.

Very fast, friendly and professional service.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was gracious and thorough with my eye ... — Jean J.

Everyone was gracious and thorough with my eye exam, and they explained each part of the exam so I understood what was happening. Thank you, Delaware Eye Care for a positive experience.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. From the Dr.’s to the helpe... — William G.

Very professional. From the Dr.’s to the helper people.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous — John L.

Every one was very pleasant

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always professional and welcoming — Eric B.

The staff is always professional and welcoming

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied with the service. — Romeo L.

Satisfied with the service.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Needed some help with my eyes and they did a gr... — Robert G.

Needed some help with my eyes and they did a great job analyzing this.

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and informative staff. — Lillie M.

I just like to say that Dana Young was the staff that assisted me. Dana Young was very informative very pleasant and I enjoyed speaking with her.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience. Well trained individuals... — Patricia D.

Very good experience. Well trained individuals that are caring and ready to answer all questions and Dr. AJ explained in full details the procedure for my eyes. And his surgical assistant is great that took care of me and so are the other two whom I have had to speak for various reasons and all which were answered immediately. Thanks for excellent service.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elinor B.

Dr. Ajay gave me a very comprehensive examination and I was very impressed by his thoroughness.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, efficient, organized and ple... — Thomas S.

Very professional, efficient, organized and pleasant.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The doctor's visit was excellent it was when I ... — Anthony P.

The doctor's visit was excellent it was when I went to pick up my contact lenses that the experience went bad

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Competent, friendly and understanding medical a... — Alfonse B.

Competent, friendly and understanding medical and assisting staff

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph G.

was given an appointment that was kept close to time

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen on time and everyone is very helpful... — Edward G.

I was seen on time and everyone is very helpful. It is always a great experience.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, also very timely.  — Christina H.

Very friendly staff, also very timely.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office were very professional a... — Joseph C.

Everyone in the office were very professional and friendly. They made your appointment a good experience.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service was great & the staff was very frie... — Jason G.

The service was great & the staff was very friendly. They were also prompt in having my glasses ready the next day.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star .. — Paul K.

you have good people but the wait time is quite long patients are treated like herd animals

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Floyd C.

My wife and I have been going to Delaware Eye Care Center for several years and have found the staff and doctors have been very helpful and professional.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are courteous and helpful. — Roseann S.

Staff are courteous and helpful.

Nov 5, 2018