StarStarStarStarStar All the staff was friendly and helpful in makin... — Carol C.

All the staff was friendly and helpful in making my appointment run smoothly and on time and making me feel very comfortable in your care. I feel very confident having my cataracts removed by Dr. Doyle. I have heard wonderful things about him.

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a client of Delaware eye care over ... — Jacqueline G.

I have been a client of Delaware eye care over 35 years and never thought of switching . The staff here they are very professional and never seem rushed in their treatment of you. Always greet you with a smile .

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Yor prsonel are reall grat — Richard S.

Yor prsonel are reall grat

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional Staff, Very Organized Busines... — Stephen M.

Very Professional Staff, Very Organized Business

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really nice place to get your eyes done very fr... — Alissa F.

Really nice place to get your eyes done very friendly staff

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly staff, very helpful  — Carole L.

Always friendly staff, very helpful

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Well taken care of by all the sta — John B.

Well taken care of by all the staff

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been satisfied with the service I... — Jada B.

I have always been satisfied with the service I receive. The staff and professionals are proficient and caring of patients needs.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very pleased with evrryone very professio... — Charles C.

very pleased with evrryone very professional app.was handled quickly

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Joyce S.

great service,everyone is polite,always explains what going on with my eyes

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was amazing and not a lot of wait time — Sueduka G.

Staff was amazing and not a lot of wait time

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and I did'nt hav... — James S.

Everyone was very professional and I did'nt have to wait long this time

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick service close to appointment time friendl... — Ruby A.

Quick service close to appointment time friendly employees

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff  — Shaun C.

Everyone was very polite.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been going to the Dover De... — Gabrielle W.

My family and I have been going to the Dover Delaware Eye Care Center since I was 4 years old. When you come in as a family they make sure you stay together the entire appointment, which is great for fearful children. All the staff is kind and personable and quick to offer comfort. I moved and there eye doctors closer to where I live now, but I still choose to go here because in all the years I've gone here, I have never received bad service.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this location is helpful and wonder... — Sean K.

Everyone at this location is helpful and wonderful to work with. They answer all of your questions big or small. I will always come here for my eye exams!

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office and Doctor. Will return again.... — Edward D.

Excellent office and Doctor. Will return again.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star . — Madelyn K.

The office is managed very efficiently and the staff is friendly and helpful. The only improvement that could be made is a brightening up of the general area. Perhaps some new carpet and paint would help. The front waiting room always seems a little dark and drab.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff.  — Steven F.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye appointment — Roger D.

The staff are very friendly. Professional knowledge is the best. The staff really do care about the individual and try to satisfy your medical needs.

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend a friend, but of course I wou... — Lillie R.

I would recommend a friend, but of course I would have to inform them of the wait.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gerald C.

Staff was super great..Dr Kumar was super as well as everyone I came in contact with.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service was awesome! Everyone was very prof... — Shelby S.

The service was awesome! Everyone was very professional and friendly

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar no complains keep up the good service — William L.

no complains keep up the good service

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, very caring. — Charles T.

Great service, very caring.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Dr Seminick is very professiona... — Josephine W.

Friendly staff. Dr Seminick is very professional

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended DE Eye Care to several peopl... — Eileen H.

I have recommended DE Eye Care to several people. I was treated as if I was a Queen. My outcome and prep was above par.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Delaware Eye Care Center is a full service faci... — James D.

Delaware Eye Care Center is a full service facility from simple eye examination through providing prescription glasses on to medical treatment and eye surgery. They are staffed with friendly people that know what they are doing. I've been with them for glaucoma arresting and cornea surgery. Both doing well today. jimD

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always top notch care. Love Dr Doyle — Cynthia A.

Always top notch care. Love Dr Doyle

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ruth M.

Don't understand question. Need to revise question.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very well organized.Capable, friendly staff.I... — Donald H.

Very well organized. Capable, friendly staff. I like that they wipe down equipment with disinfectant wipes before you put your chin/forehead on optical testing device.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am ALWAYs treated wish care and respect, and ... — Matthew K.

I am ALWAYs treated wish care and respect, and that makes me very comfortable.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The technician who r3corded all my information ... — Kathleen C.

The technician who r3corded all my information plus did the eye charts was very patient with me. I was upset that I could not read the charts so took a little longer and she did not push me or tell me to hurry.

Jan 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excelent service very profesional !! — Pablo M.

Excelent service very profesional !!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service by an awesome staff  — Angel S.

Everyone was very professional and kind! It was a great experience

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and explained everything the... — Donna H.

Staff was friendly and explained everything they were doing and why. Wait time was short. Dr. was very thorough and took her time in answering all of my questions.

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I like the Doctor and the services I received t... — Clarethia E.

I like the Doctor and the services I received there

Jan 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your personal was very friendly and helpful — Clifford T.

Your personal was very friendly and helpful

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service'' Was given an appointment th... — George C.

Excellent Service'' Was given an appointment the same day, and sceen by my Doctor in ten minuets’' and was done.!!

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Doctor were great, however, the wait ... — Carol A.

Staff and Doctor were great, however, the wait between the first part and second part of my visit was way too long (I came at 9:15 and left at 12:15). I came in because the scheduler said they had an appointment free that day. They really were overbooked.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Staff — Terri A.

I always feel that I get a thorough examination from a professional staff at Delaware Eye Care Center in Dover. However, I do feel there is too much time spent waiting during the visit.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very well cared for and treated by Dr. D... — Violet P.

I feel very well cared for and treated by Dr. Doyle...

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elaine M.

A nice, friendly and courteous staff.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Care is fine but sometimes waiting times are to... — Diane S.

Care is fine but sometimes waiting times are too long

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Eye Exam  — Kathleen V.

Delaware Eye Care has been our eyecare center of choice for several years. We are always been taken promptly at appointment time and the steps involved in a proper exam (including dilation), ending with the doctor's exam, is very efficient.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Appointment and Eye Care — Daniel L.

Appointment was on time and technician very proficient. Dr. Seminick explained details of my examination so I could understand.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very fast, friendly and professional service. — Jose R.

Very fast, friendly and professional service.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was gracious and thorough with my eye ... — Jean J.

Everyone was gracious and thorough with my eye exam, and they explained each part of the exam so I understood what was happening. Thank you, Delaware Eye Care for a positive experience.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. From the Dr.’s to the helpe... — William G.

Very professional. From the Dr.’s to the helper people.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous — John L.

Every one was very pleasant

Dec 3, 2018