StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is amazing and caring — Enely H.

Everyone is amazing and caring

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I find the staff to be very friendly, down to e... — Madonna R.

I find the staff to be very friendly, down to earth and welcoming. I trust that I am receiving the best dental advise and care available and done so in a comfortable manner. I wish I found this office years ago.

May 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Happy as always — Logan S.

During this difficult time, The Dejesus office was fully equipped to make you feel comfortable, was spotless and all Dr's and workers were taking all the precautions. As always we love the DeJesus Dental Group..Thank you

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Covid-19 visit  — Gricelda E.

The staff did an exemplary job are taking additional safety precautions and of informing me before my visit about the new check in routine. The hygienist did an excellent job of explaining addition measures to prevent/ limit containment’s in the air while conducting my cleaning.

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dr. Phillip D.

I saw Betsy. She is an amazing hygienist.. She was so informative and my teeth have never felt cleaner.. I recommend this office to all!

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Chris U — Christopher U.

Professional and courteous even though the thought sitting in dentist chair scares me

Apr 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience . i am customer for the p... — Robinson A.

Very good experience . i am customer for the past 10 years of more with a lot of services done (extracting some infected tooth, did a rooth canal , done some crowns and regular cleaning. i really recommend. Robinson

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — John Y.

Dr DeJesus and his practice are top notch. This is the best dental experience and best dental providers of my lifetime, and I am 63 years old. The entire staff is personable and extremely proficient at their jobs. Dr. DeJesus expects a high level of professionalism from his staff and they have risen to these expectations. I recommend this doctor and his practice enthusiastically and without any reservation.

Feb 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The service was grate & the staff was excellent... — Devon G.

The service was grate & the staff was excellent.

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to the office of Dr. DeJesus... — Manuel G.

I have been coming to the office of Dr. DeJesus for many years now and I can say that they are always professional and at the same time you feel as a part of the family there.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and did a good job. — Nick W.

Everyone was very friendly and did a good job.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 6 month cleaning/exam — Gricelda E.

I’ve been a patient here for over 5 years. The team is always amazing! Really thorough in their explanations and options for you’re needs.

Nov 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Betsy is a great person and is very professiona... — Azad K.

Betsy is a great person and is very professional I like her very much

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar best dentist office around! — Shannon T.

whether you live close or a little far from this dentist office, the drive is well worth your visit! the dentists here are dedicated to making you feel important and comfortable! they’re more than willing to assist you with anything, and are open to solving all your issues. along with that, lucy is an amazing person who will kindly help you with your financial situations! thanks for being so wonderful!

Nov 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best around! — David P.

I have been coming to DeJesus Dental for many many years now and I couldn't recommend them enough. They explain things in a way that you can understand which makes you feel comfortable about going to the dentist. I can honestly say I have never had a negative experience and will continue to use DeJesus Dental for all my dental needs!

Oct 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place!  — Leanne R.

Great place! Everyone is always so nice & helpful there.

Sep 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice enviroment Clean and comfortable..P... — Luis P.

Very nice enviroment Clean and comfortable.. People who works at the office is PROFESIONAL and dedicated It was a nice experience.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Positive experience  — Michael D.

Betsy did a great job of explaining my dental situation. She was very professional and gentle during my cleaning.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist! — Elissa S.

Best dentist! Thorough, ensuring everything was to my satisfaction. Great implants! Great staff! Highly recommend.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Bestie is simply the best I will not have anoth... — Leighton H.

Bestie is simply the best I will not have another person do my cleaning

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice!  — Leanne S.

Nobody likes going to the dentist but this practice makes you feel welcome as soon as your walk in the door! The dentists are caring and professional. They explain everything to you so there are no surprises. Sam has been my hygienist for years! She is sweet and thorough. I highly recommend this practice for all your dental needs.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office was very nice and informative. My vi... — Michelle L.

The office was very nice and informative. My visit was more than I expected it to be. It was my first visit but going back for my free consultation about issues found during my cleaning. I will update at that point. So far very impressed !

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lidio M.

Great practice, they make you feel like family members. Keep up the great work!!!

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience. Sam is a great hygieni... — Stephanie J.

Had a great experience. Sam is a great hygienist . She was gentle while she was cleaning my teeth.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful Orthodontic work  — Ayden S.

I am so very pleased with my sons new teeth. He just had his braces removed and they look amazing thanks to Dr Issak. Through the whole process Dr Isaak was very informative on whatever steps he was taking. I highly recommend him. Thank you DeJesus Dental

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janice C.

Dr DeJesus best dentist All of the staff super Nice and helpfull

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar DeJesus Dental has the best support staff and t... — Erica S.

DeJesus Dental has the best support staff and the absolute best doctors. They always make you feel right at home and comfortable in a sometimes not so comfortable visit. I mean, who really like going to the dentist? I never did, but I do now. Thanks DeJesus!! They are best around and I highly recommended them!

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best  — Michael C.

The ENTIRE experience was better than I could ever imagine. You are reading this from somebody who was traumatized early on as a kid in which resulted with me never going back to the dentist for over 40 years........until I met the DeJesus Group. Nothing but wonderful feedback from my family and friends on my new smile.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dejesus dental group makes seeing the dentist g... — Christelle N.

Dejesus dental group makes seeing the dentist go from a terrible fearful experience to a very pleasant one. I started at Dejesus as an emergency extraction and now they are like family and know me by name. My son sees them as well and is very comfortable. Thank you all you all your hard work.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar To anyone seeking to find high quality service ... — Joseph G.

To anyone seeking to find high quality service on all levels look no further! Almost fifteen years in and I'm still going strong!

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service at DeJesus dental.  — Mia N.

Great service at DeJesus dental.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always I had a great experience with my hygi... — Azad K.

As always I had a great experience with my hygienist Betsy . She a great young lady doing her job very professionally

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Superb Hygienist and staff during my visit. — Julian J.

Superb Hygienist and staff during my visit.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have never been to a dentist office where I w... — Tracy H.

I have never been to a dentist office where I was so calm and welcomed by so many friendly people. I felt really comfortable throughout my whole visit. Everyone took amazing care of me. Dr. DeJesus came highly recommended to me but I live far away from his office. I am in need of a lot of work so I took the chance. He and his staff are well worth the drive. I highly recommend them.... they’re like no other dentist office.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christopher R.

I am made to feel like one of the family when I visit the Dejesus Dental Group. Other than the warm, friendly environment, their work is excellent and their fee structure very reasonable.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love going there! — Leanne R.

Everyone there is so nice & helpful. I love going there to get my teeth cleaned, and Dr. Virginia is awesome. Also, they are great with last minute emergencies, such as when my crown broke off - they took care of me right away. I'm very happy going there & have recommended them to everyone I know! It's a very relaxing & comfortable atmosphere.

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This place is very nice and great service — Enely H.

This place is very nice and great service

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Before I came DeJesus dental group I was scared... — Blake K.

Before I came DeJesus dental group I was scared to death of going to the dentist, by the time I left every fear was gone. I was greeted by all the girls who understood my fears and talked my through it. The dentist and assistant explained everything to me and let me hold their hands when I was scared. Would recommend this group to anybody and everybody!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly service!! It was very last minut... — Lisa S.

Great friendly service!! It was very last minute and they found time to see me the same day. It was my first visit and I have already recommended this office to friends and family.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar the staff was courteous,and expert — Robert D.

the staff was courteous,and expert

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always happy to come to the dentist.  — Aisha M.

I'm always happy to come to the dentist.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely fantastic experience!  — Laurene S.

Oh my goodness, I cannot say enough about this amazing practice. From my initial experience to the tour of the facility, the unbelievable courteousness and kindness of every single person across the board was nothing short of amazing!

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! Skilled,professional dentist (... — Elissa S.

Wonderful staff! Skilled,professional dentist (Dr. DeJesus)with a great New York personality!

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good communication, excellent service. — Claudia G.

Good communication, excellent service.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just Awesome, it feels like friends when you wa... — Enely H.

Just Awesome, it feels like friends when you walk in

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dejesus dental group everyone is really ... — Tammy D.

I love Dejesus dental group everyone is really nice Im just not happy when they put me with students to clean my teeth I dont like the way they do them and it seem i came for nothing she acted more like she was the dentist then the hygenis

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Consultation — Michael C.

Excellent & Friendly Staff. I knew I was in good hands after a couple of minutes.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to register my gratitude to your h... — Azad K.

I would like to register my gratitude to your hygienist Betsy She always does a great job with my teeth and is doing that with a lot of courtesy Thank you Betsy

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A nice 😃 — Luis P.

Profesional and courteous... The staff knows how to draw a smile.on you.Nice environment .

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and affordable. I like this place alot... — Maria R.

Friendly and affordable. I like this place alot.

Apr 11, 2018