StarStarStarStarStar Promptly seen for our appointment. Great servi... — Riley W.

Promptly seen for our appointment. Great service.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Consistent great patient care — Daniela W.

Consistent great patient care, from the front desk to the chair!

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar i... — Joanne P.

always a 4 star rating. going to this dentist is like visiting a friend. Adam is always good for a laugh. Dr. Kokel always asks how I am and about my family. Very personal office.

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kokel is the best!!! There is not enough I... — Suzette H.

Dr. Kokel is the best!!! There is not enough I could say about how great she is. I have referred her to many of my friends and co-workers and will continue to do so.

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kokel is the best of the best and so is her... — Tammy H.

Dr. Kokel is the best of the best and so is her entire office staff! From the moment I arrived and through my entire procedure I was made to feel calm, relaxed, confident and not scared at all and very peaceful. This was my very first visit and procedure I had with her office. I drove from Tyson's and the experience was well worth the drive.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist. There is no other office I would... — Susan P.

Great dentist. There is no other office I would go to for my dental care. Dr. Kokal is a gentle dentist. She listens to your every concern and keeps up with advancements in dental care. I have an aversion to needles and when filling a cavity she uses a numbing drip rather than a needle. Love it!!

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend! A happy uplifting office! E... — Victoria S.

Highly Recommend! A happy uplifting office! Everyone was very friendly and professional and the office was clean. The dentists are caring and thorough. Going to this dentist is a very pleasant experience! I give them them the highest rating on all accounts! .

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Such a warm & caring staff. They go above and ... — Wanda J.

Such a warm & caring staff. They go above and beyond to make your visit as comfortable as possible.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Treated better than family. — Sharon S.

I am a long-time patient who truly appreciates Dr. Kokel's vast knowledge, care and compassion. Her dental practice is highly efficient as well as technologically state-of-the-art. She analyzes my dental issues, provides a diagnosis and patiently explains options to bring the best resolution. I have observed Dr. Kokel when interacting with my husband and my sister (both tough customers with complicated dental work to be performed). Dr. Kokel did not put any pressure on either patient, but simply explained how best to proceed and let each make the decision they would find most comfortable. Dr. Kokel is amazing; treats you better than family.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Biannual Cleaning, went great. Went over option... — Mark R.

Biannual Cleaning, went great. Went over options for future treatment prioritizing what I should do first. Hygienist was great and funny too. Helped with keeping relaxed.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST!!!!!!! — Glen G.

Yesterday was my initial visit to Dr. Kokel's office. June greeted me, gave me gifts, let me stow my guitar in her area, and made an AWESOME first impression. I then met Adam, bonded over music, and had him take 142 photos of my mouth to create an album called "The Bicuspid Years" due to be released in January 2018. And then Doctor Kokel came in, looked at my mouth and said "Get out!!!" Kidding. I think she said "Leave now!!". Kidding. Seriously, she was extremely thorough, engaging, and explained things in a very simple manner without using complicated dental terms that I wouldn't understand but would pretend I did so as not to appear as a simpleton. She made specific recommendations for my dental care and prioritized what my plan should be. I am coming back on 12/4 for a deep cleaning and more bonding time with the staff. I would recommend Doctor Kokel's practice without hesitation and in fact am having my wife come in as her dentist recently retired. I have NEVER had such a positive and wonderful first experience with any dentist in my many years of owning teeth. Glen Guldbeck

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always impressed with my experience! Recomend y... — Lauren B.

Always impressed with my experience! Recommend you to everyone.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cicy O.

Very professional and friendly!!!

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I drive 2 1/2 hours to see Dr. Kokel and staff.... — Claudia R.

I drive 2 1/2 hours to see Dr. Kokel and staff. I think that in itself speaks volumes. I keep telling myself that I’m going to find a new Dentist but it’s hard to replace such an excellent Dentist and staff.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure!!! Always feel comfortable an... — Payton V.

Always a pleasure!!! Always feel comfortable and well cared for!

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental visit I have ever had!!! Dr Ko... — Laura B.

The best dental visit I have ever had!!! Dr Kokel gives a virtually painless shot. The whole staff is friendly and caring much like family. Great place to go for dental care.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A Happy Experience — Linda M.

I was totally impressed with the care, welcoming and professional attitude of the staff and Dr. Kokel. A tremendous amount of patient-centric thought was evident in all that took place during my first visit. I normally don't look forward to visits to the dentist but I am looking forward to my next visit in 2 weeks.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kokel, is a angel! Thanks for giving back t... — David P.

Dr. Kokel, is a angel! Thanks for giving back to the community in such a kind,and selfless way. May God bless your practice and your staff!

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had the best experience I've ever had in a de... — Shelbie J.

I had the best experience I've ever had in a dentist office when I went to Dr. Kokel's office for my 1st appointment this week. The staff members were warm and welcoming. They are personable, professional and genuine. And Dr. Kokel is lovely. It was very clear to me that their patients are their first priority. They are cutting edge in terms of technology as well. I will be spreading the word as much as possible about Dr. Kokel and her staff!

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and dental office ever — Paula N.

I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Kokel and all who work in this office. They exemplify a combination of excellent technical skills and personal skills. I wish going to all doctors made you feel this good!

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kokel's practice has always been top drawer... — William C.

Dr. Kokel's practice has always been top drawer. She and her staff are real pros in every way. We've never had better dental care and advice in all the years we've been going to the dentist. Bill C.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New patient. I am very impressed with Dr. Koke... — Nathan W.

New patient. I am very impressed with Dr. Kokel and the rest of her staff. I was there at the end of the day and everyone was very upbeat and energetic. I mentioned a few times how I cant believe how much energy they have working until 7 pm.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office from people to service.  — Jack P.

Great dental office from people to service.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and thorough care! — Cynthia E.

Very friendly and thorough care!

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! — Janice A.

Everyone her is so nice, and the equipment is all state-of-the-art. I felt more at ease here than at any other dentist I've even been to!

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Joh Johns — John J.

Five star all around. You have a well-prepared staff with the personal touch. Rare. At one time in my career I was in charge of policy for an Army program (organizational effectiveness) that developed, among other functions, better interface between our soldiers and the services provided them. Our first project was the interface at Fort Ord between the military police and the soldiers and the hospital and its patients. Your service is a classic example of what we aimed for. It is not only smart marketing, it contributes to wellness. This is the first female dentist either of us has had. As you must know, female doctors are more highly rated, by both men and women patients, than males.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a crown placed the same day!  — Melody J.

I had a crown placed the same day! The technology to be able to make that happen in Dr kokel's office is amazing and the convenience of not having to come back to the office is even better. As always, the entire staff was extremely pleasant. The office is just comfortable and relaxed with a nice vibe.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience, great attention t... — Cathy C.

Always a pleasant experience, great attention to detail. Our family has been patients of Dr. Kokel for many years and she really takes time to get to know us.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dentist Office in Town — William L.

Dr. Kokel and her staff provide excellent, friendly service. They make every visit painless...from the financial to the dental work. They are amazing with our children and make our visits fun.

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! — Anne L.

I have seen dozens of dentists throughout my life. By far, Dr Kokel and her team are beyond the best. Not only are they efficient and completely professional, but they are compassionate and thorough. Dr. Kokel's exam was the most thorough I have ever had. She and her staff go above and beyond in cleanliness, pain relief and dealing with difficult cases. They took a complete medical history and quickly adapted to meet my particular needs. I wholeheartedly recommend them!

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice, Everyone is so friendly fro... — Diane H.

Love this practice, Everyone is so friendly from the ladies on the reception desk to all the hygienists especially Adam to Dr Kokel, you definitely feel like family when you go in. Highly recommend!!

Jun 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have returned to the Leesburg area after havi... — Larinda W.

I have returned to the Leesburg area after having been in 2 different states in the last five years. I had been eating a piece of taffy and it Pulled my cap off, I stopped in at Dr Kokel's office and to my delight her wonderful office staff were able to get me in that day! Needless to say she repaired my cap and now have made my semi yearly appointments for my maintenance. Dr Kokel's and staff are awesome, my whole family have been her patient's for a very long time. If you are looking for a good dentist, you will get s fabulous one with this office!!!!

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kokel is hands-down, the best dentist I've ... — Melodie F.

Dr. Kokel is hands-down, the best dentist I've ever had! She explains everything, is very kind and compassionate. The most important to me however, is she is very cautious and preventative with her dentistry and has the best technology to support her diagnosis. I made the mistake of switching dentists after moving for a couple of years...I will not do that again and will drive any distance to see her. Her staff is fabulous also!

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always get excellent care and service the dent... — John W.

Always get excellent care and service the dental hygienist that I see is not only thorough knowledgeable but he is also entertaining and fun! Dr. Kokel has a caring tender approach with a great deal of experience and expertise

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Kokel's practice! — James H.

I highly recommend Dr. Kokel's practice if you are looking for a dentist. She has a very friendly and efficient office. I primarily see Adam as my dental hygienist and I enjoy my time with him as he is very personable. I feel very confident that I am getting the best care possible each and every time I see Dr. Kokel.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a very positive experience. This off... — Mary Ann B.

As always, a very positive experience. This office is on time but I do not feel as though I am being rushed. When was the last time you had fun at the dentist?

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our Whole family has gone here for years  — Deanna C.

Our Whole family has gone here for years and we recommend it to all our friends. We love all the staff and especially Dr. Kokel. She is always trying out the newest and latest equipment and procedures. She really cares about her patients. She was the one that identified that my husband and myself had sleep apnea and referred us to a doctor. My husband had his crown fall out with his mouthpiece the morning we were to fly on vacation. She got him in right away to get it fixed so we could continue on vacation!

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from start to finish was a pleasure in... — Rachelle A.

Everyone from start to finish was a pleasure in the office! I am actually excited to go back!!

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Adam — Rodney K.

This is the first time I have had Adam as my hygienist and he did a wonderful job. Love the Dr. Kokel office and staff. All treat me with respect.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist in the Loudoun area! Greta sta... — John R.

The best dentist in the Loudoun area! Greta staff and service.

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever! — Brian M.

Dr, Kokel is the best Dentist around, her service and care for her patients goes above and beyond!!!

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My impressions of new staff — William R.

This was my first visit since the change to new staff. I found everyone friendly and was pleased with the care I received.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Practice — Ginger G.

I have been a patient of Dr Kokel since day one of her practice in Leesburg, Love going to the dentist and referring my family, friends and clients as I know they will receive excellent care for her and the team. Always professional and friendly!!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Amazing!!!!  — Christa B.

I felt like I was walking into a spa rather than a dental appointment! Everyone greeted you with a helpful smile and calming voice. It was the best dental experience I have ever had. I made my next appointment with ease!

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Going To The Dentist! — Corine B.

I love this office for so many reasons! The staff are fantastic and very helpful. I can always count on learning something new between the Kokel and dental facts scrolling on the TV in the morning and the unusual truths taped to the ceiling in the exam rooms. I love going to my dentist!

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love getting reminders via email vs. phone. — Margaret K.

Love getting reminders via email vs. phone.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended. — Don B.

Dr. Kokel's practice is a great place for all your dentistry needs. I have had everything from routine cleaning to root canals/crowns. The staff are friendly and professional. I've have been a patient if hers since she opened (20years?) and I'm impressed with how she invesst in the latest technology for treatment.

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dentist — Christina S.

I enjoy going to the dentist when I am coming to visit Dr Kokel's office. They are kind, efficient, funny (shout-out to Adam), and caring. They give it to you straight about what needs to be done to care for your teeth but are not pressuring or condemning; it's obvious that their advice is because they care about you as a person and your health. I'd highly recommend.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch care — David T.

Excellent and pleasant care, including use of the latest technology to accomplish a crown in a single visit.

Apr 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and practice — Gary S.

Wonderful and kind staff who are knowledgable and professional.

Mar 30, 2017