StarStarStarStarStar Enamored! — Roberta M.

Dr. Likely & Dr. Wellman and staff are a real pleasure to do business with. Their outlooks for the patients well being and overall concerns are truly heart felt. The thoroughness of the exam with state of the art equipment make your visit intriguing. Their knowledge is shared with you as they go through each step. They really are concerned for your well being and putting a beautiful smile where it belongs!

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The friendliest and most knowledgeable crowd in... — Alan L.

The friendliest and most knowledgeable crowd in dentistry. Answered all my questions, made me feel like a king while I was there. Spotted a potential reason I have trouble sleeping! What more could you want?

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time in quite some time visit... — Jason B.

This was my first time in quite some time visiting a dentist. I felt welcomed, and was treated with patience and respect. Very nice practice.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care is always expected and re... — Warren R.

Excellent dental care is always expected and received at Deidra Kokel DDS! The staff is very friendly and they excel at their care of your teethđŸ˜€

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating practice. Everyone genuinel... — Walter E.

Very accommodating practice. Everyone genuinely cares about their patients and their needs. Obviously this team is aligned in their vision to serve the customers.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Arthur F.

Dr Kokel and her staff are excellent with both their care and their interactions. In my 16 years with this office, I've never had a negative experience.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was again pleased with the wonderful care I r... — Linda E.

I was again pleased with the wonderful care I received at my six month visit for x-rays and cleaning. Cheryl actually made the visit enjoyable with her outgoing personality and conversation throughout the procedure. Certainly took my mind off of the work going on in my mouth. She and Dr. Kokel were good at explaining and outlining future dental work I might consider because of the condition of several teeth.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional! Everything was... — Robert M.

Very friendly and professional! Everything was explained clearly. Thank you for a very pleasant dentist's "experience".

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another pleasant visit — James A.

Another painless cleaning and flouride treatment. Thanks!

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kokel and her staff are AMAZING PEOPLE!!!! T... — Caleb B.

Dr Kokel and her staff are AMAZING PEOPLE!!!! They make a personal effort to get to know you, their customer service is FANTASTIC, and they are very thorough in everything they do. The facility is very clean, modern, and the staff is exceptionally friendly! Everyone loves what they do, and they are extremely professional. 10/5 Stars, easily.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kokel and her staff are always professional... — Karen M.

Dr. Kokel and her staff are always professional. Their training and subsequent treatments/exams are always top-notch. Staff are always willing to explain procedures and options.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office- highly recommend  — Jacqueline H.

This is a really great dentist’s office. The dentists, hygienists and staff members are all very courteous, kind and professional. Dr. Kokel, Holly and Adam are all wonderful. Great dental services in addition to the pleasant atmosphere. You can tell they pride themselves on providing this type of environment. Lastly- my 4 year old has loved her experiences here! :)

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lisa V.

I always have anxiety when going to the dentist. This was my first time here after going to another dentist for years. I was so impressed with how friendly everyone is. They did a great job of making me feel comfortable. I will definitely be making this my new dentist! I would highly recommend them!!!

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Positive experience as always — Bethany R.

Yesterday's cleaning was a positive experience, as always! Adam's friendly conversation and fun ceiling trivia always make the time pass quickly. Even when I have a cavity to deal with, the staff always make the ordeal as comfortable as possible, with music options, thorough explanations of the process, and prompt attention to any discomfort I might experience. The goodies in the waiting area are a great touch as well!

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office is clean, i was greeted by a very pr... — Victor S.

The office is clean, i was greeted by a very professional and friendly staff. The equipment is state of the art, I would highly recommend this practice to anyone that is looking for a new smile.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Yesterday was my first appointment at Dr. Kokel... — Jill M.

Yesterday was my first appointment at Dr. Kokel's practice. It was a different and great experience. I was greeted and made to feel very comfortable. The staff was great and by the time I left I felt like part of the group!! It is a very professional, patient friendly, state of the art facility. So happy I found them!

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist!! — Karyn D.

I've been seeing Dr. Kokel for 2 1/2 years. During that time, we've worked down a long, long list of items that needed to be addressed. Never any pain, never any fear, and always a pleasant experience. Dr. Kokel's and her staff are wonderful!

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Promptly seen for our appointment. Great servi... — Riley W.

Promptly seen for our appointment. Great service.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Consistent great patient care — Daniela W.

Consistent great patient care, from the front desk to the chair!

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar i... — Joanne P.

always a 4 star rating. going to this dentist is like visiting a friend. Adam is always good for a laugh. Dr. Kokel always asks how I am and about my family. Very personal office.

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kokel is the best!!! There is not enough I... — Suzette H.

Dr. Kokel is the best!!! There is not enough I could say about how great she is. I have referred her to many of my friends and co-workers and will continue to do so.

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kokel is the best of the best and so is her... — Tammy H.

Dr. Kokel is the best of the best and so is her entire office staff! From the moment I arrived and through my entire procedure I was made to feel calm, relaxed, confident and not scared at all and very peaceful. This was my very first visit and procedure I had with her office. I drove from Tyson's and the experience was well worth the drive.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist. There is no other office I would... — Susan P.

Great dentist. There is no other office I would go to for my dental care. Dr. Kokal is a gentle dentist. She listens to your every concern and keeps up with advancements in dental care. I have an aversion to needles and when filling a cavity she uses a numbing drip rather than a needle. Love it!!

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend! A happy uplifting office! E... — Victoria S.

Highly Recommend! A happy uplifting office! Everyone was very friendly and professional and the office was clean. The dentists are caring and thorough. Going to this dentist is a very pleasant experience! I give them them the highest rating on all accounts! .

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Such a warm & caring staff. They go above and ... — Wanda J.

Such a warm & caring staff. They go above and beyond to make your visit as comfortable as possible.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Treated better than family. — Sharon S.

I am a long-time patient who truly appreciates Dr. Kokel's vast knowledge, care and compassion. Her dental practice is highly efficient as well as technologically state-of-the-art. She analyzes my dental issues, provides a diagnosis and patiently explains options to bring the best resolution. I have observed Dr. Kokel when interacting with my husband and my sister (both tough customers with complicated dental work to be performed). Dr. Kokel did not put any pressure on either patient, but simply explained how best to proceed and let each make the decision they would find most comfortable. Dr. Kokel is amazing; treats you better than family.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Biannual Cleaning, went great. Went over option... — Mark R.

Biannual Cleaning, went great. Went over options for future treatment prioritizing what I should do first. Hygienist was great and funny too. Helped with keeping relaxed.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST!!!!!!! — Glen G.

Yesterday was my initial visit to Dr. Kokel's office. June greeted me, gave me gifts, let me stow my guitar in her area, and made an AWESOME first impression. I then met Adam, bonded over music, and had him take 142 photos of my mouth to create an album called "The Bicuspid Years" due to be released in January 2018. And then Doctor Kokel came in, looked at my mouth and said "Get out!!!" Kidding. I think she said "Leave now!!". Kidding. Seriously, she was extremely thorough, engaging, and explained things in a very simple manner without using complicated dental terms that I wouldn't understand but would pretend I did so as not to appear as a simpleton. She made specific recommendations for my dental care and prioritized what my plan should be. I am coming back on 12/4 for a deep cleaning and more bonding time with the staff. I would recommend Doctor Kokel's practice without hesitation and in fact am having my wife come in as her dentist recently retired. I have NEVER had such a positive and wonderful first experience with any dentist in my many years of owning teeth. Glen Guldbeck

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always impressed with my experience! Recomend y... — Lauren B.

Always impressed with my experience! Recommend you to everyone.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cicy O.

Very professional and friendly!!!

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I drive 2 1/2 hours to see Dr. Kokel and staff.... — Claudia R.

I drive 2 1/2 hours to see Dr. Kokel and staff. I think that in itself speaks volumes. I keep telling myself that I’m going to find a new Dentist but it’s hard to replace such an excellent Dentist and staff.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure!!! Always feel comfortable an... — Payton V.

Always a pleasure!!! Always feel comfortable and well cared for!

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental visit I have ever had!!! Dr Ko... — Laura B.

The best dental visit I have ever had!!! Dr Kokel gives a virtually painless shot. The whole staff is friendly and caring much like family. Great place to go for dental care.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A Happy Experience — Linda M.

I was totally impressed with the care, welcoming and professional attitude of the staff and Dr. Kokel. A tremendous amount of patient-centric thought was evident in all that took place during my first visit. I normally don't look forward to visits to the dentist but I am looking forward to my next visit in 2 weeks.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kokel, is a angel! Thanks for giving back t... — David P.

Dr. Kokel, is a angel! Thanks for giving back to the community in such a kind,and selfless way. May God bless your practice and your staff!

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had the best experience I've ever had in a de... — Shelbie J.

I had the best experience I've ever had in a dentist office when I went to Dr. Kokel's office for my 1st appointment this week. The staff members were warm and welcoming. They are personable, professional and genuine. And Dr. Kokel is lovely. It was very clear to me that their patients are their first priority. They are cutting edge in terms of technology as well. I will be spreading the word as much as possible about Dr. Kokel and her staff!

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and dental office ever — Paula N.

I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Kokel and all who work in this office. They exemplify a combination of excellent technical skills and personal skills. I wish going to all doctors made you feel this good!

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kokel's practice has always been top drawer... — William C.

Dr. Kokel's practice has always been top drawer. She and her staff are real pros in every way. We've never had better dental care and advice in all the years we've been going to the dentist. Bill C.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New patient. I am very impressed with Dr. Koke... — Nathan W.

New patient. I am very impressed with Dr. Kokel and the rest of her staff. I was there at the end of the day and everyone was very upbeat and energetic. I mentioned a few times how I cant believe how much energy they have working until 7 pm.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office from people to service.  — Jack P.

Great dental office from people to service.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and thorough care! — Cynthia E.

Very friendly and thorough care!

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! — Janice A.

Everyone her is so nice, and the equipment is all state-of-the-art. I felt more at ease here than at any other dentist I've even been to!

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Joh Johns — John J.

Five star all around. You have a well-prepared staff with the personal touch. Rare. At one time in my career I was in charge of policy for an Army program (organizational effectiveness) that developed, among other functions, better interface between our soldiers and the services provided them. Our first project was the interface at Fort Ord between the military police and the soldiers and the hospital and its patients. Your service is a classic example of what we aimed for. It is not only smart marketing, it contributes to wellness. This is the first female dentist either of us has had. As you must know, female doctors are more highly rated, by both men and women patients, than males.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a crown placed the same day!  — Melody J.

I had a crown placed the same day! The technology to be able to make that happen in Dr kokel's office is amazing and the convenience of not having to come back to the office is even better. As always, the entire staff was extremely pleasant. The office is just comfortable and relaxed with a nice vibe.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience, great attention t... — Cathy C.

Always a pleasant experience, great attention to detail. Our family has been patients of Dr. Kokel for many years and she really takes time to get to know us.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dentist Office in Town — William L.

Dr. Kokel and her staff provide excellent, friendly service. They make every visit painless...from the financial to the dental work. They are amazing with our children and make our visits fun.

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! — Anne L.

I have seen dozens of dentists throughout my life. By far, Dr Kokel and her team are beyond the best. Not only are they efficient and completely professional, but they are compassionate and thorough. Dr. Kokel's exam was the most thorough I have ever had. She and her staff go above and beyond in cleanliness, pain relief and dealing with difficult cases. They took a complete medical history and quickly adapted to meet my particular needs. I wholeheartedly recommend them!

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice, Everyone is so friendly fro... — Diane H.

Love this practice, Everyone is so friendly from the ladies on the reception desk to all the hygienists especially Adam to Dr Kokel, you definitely feel like family when you go in. Highly recommend!!

Jun 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have returned to the Leesburg area after havi... — Larinda W.

I have returned to the Leesburg area after having been in 2 different states in the last five years. I had been eating a piece of taffy and it Pulled my cap off, I stopped in at Dr Kokel's office and to my delight her wonderful office staff were able to get me in that day! Needless to say she repaired my cap and now have made my semi yearly appointments for my maintenance. Dr Kokel's and staff are awesome, my whole family have been her patient's for a very long time. If you are looking for a good dentist, you will get s fabulous one with this office!!!!

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kokel is hands-down, the best dentist I've ... — Melodie F.

Dr. Kokel is hands-down, the best dentist I've ever had! She explains everything, is very kind and compassionate. The most important to me however, is she is very cautious and preventative with her dentistry and has the best technology to support her diagnosis. I made the mistake of switching dentists after moving for a couple of years...I will not do that again and will drive any distance to see her. Her staff is fabulous also!

Jun 21, 2017