StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, friendly, professional. — Marissa M.

Great staff, friendly, professional.

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional clean and feel safe — Sharon G.

Very professional clean and feel safe

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for an awesome experience! — Kelly V.

Excellent service! I made an appointment request late at night and received a response early in the morning informing me how soon the Dr. could see me due to severe pain. The team was awesome and I am grateful for your service and timeliness.

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist office is like my worst fear but do... — Daniel S.

The dentist office is like my worst fear but doc takes care of you good and I don’t mind having to go back or get stuff done.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Reyes-Retana and her staff are the best! — Lydia M.

Dr Reyes-Retana and her staff are the best I’ve ever been to. They are prompt, professional and always courteous. They always explain what they are doing and the highest levels of hygiene and safety are practiced. I highly recommend them.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Reyes-Retana and her staff are the best! — Lydia M.

Dr Reyes-Retana and her staff are the best I’ve ever been to. They are prompt, professional and always courteous. They always explain what they are doing and the highest levels of hygiene and safety are practiced. I highly recommend them.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing place — Cara C.

Love the atmosphere and people are so nice. It's always clean and they are always on top of my appointment and fitting me in when needed.

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very gracious and did an excellent job. Tended ... — JAMES V.

Very gracious and did an excellent job. Tended to my particular needs and they do a very thorough job while making sure you are comfortable. Even though I’m moving to the other side of town, I’ll make the longer trip just because they are so great in what they do.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office is very clean , efficient and the st... — Maria P.

The office is very clean , efficient and the staff are friendly. The doctor/ dentist is very nice. I recommend this dentist !!!

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in Dr. Reyes' office is thoroughly eff... — Julie D.

Everyone in Dr. Reyes' office is thoroughly efficient, professional, friendly and knowledgeable.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience Friendly and helpful staff ... — Kathleen M.

Great experience Friendly and helpful staff Feel very comfortable in the competent hands I have Dr. Reyes Retana

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar If you’re looking for true “care” in your denta... — Paul V.

If you’re looking for true “care” in your dental care, this is the place for you!!

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My first appointment  — Michael B.

I was referred by another patient, but right away I noticed why. I had another issue going on and the 1st appointment, I had to cancel. Thought that was it canceling last minute, but the team kept in contact with me and was able to get me in for an appointment.

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Deerfield Dental — Douglas B.

I absolutely love Deerfield Dental, and the work they have done to ensure our safety during the pandemic is phenomenal!

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your entire staff is so friendly. Always very ... — Janece M.

Your entire staff is so friendly. Always very welcoming and they aim to make everyone comfortable!

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, careful with distance and maski... — Kenneth A.

Excellent care, careful with distance and masking, they make it easy to continue dental care during these difficult times.

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Safe procedures made it easy for me to send my ... — Edward R.

Safe procedures made it easy for me to send my children in for dental care on their own.

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING!!! — Melissa Q.

Everyone of the staff from the front to the back was just AMAZING!! I have not had a cleaning this good in forever. Everyone was so kind to my 8 year old and understood his feelings. They were compassionate and gentle. They took the time to make us feel comfortable and to get to know us. Dr Reyes Retana is by far the best, most compassionate, and gentle Dr I have seen in my 41 years of life. Thank you ALL!!!

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ana has been seeing our 3 year old grandson... — Porter Anthony G.

Dr. Ana has been seeing our 3 year old grandson since 2018 and he loves her.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was so happy to see all of the precautions th... — Makita H.

I was so happy to see all of the precautions that the office has made to make sure patients are protected from COVID in their clinic. I was impressed with the cleanliness and the extra steps taken. I felt safe to get my teeth cleaned and confident that I was not being exposed to unnecessary germs. Thank you very much! As always the staff is always friendly and provides information about your visit.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at Deerfield Dental. ... — Christopher D.

I had a great experience at Deerfield Dental. Very friendly and knowledgeable group of people. Happy to have found my dental office here in San Antonio.

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Frank L.

Excellent, professional staff. Very courteous and knowledgeable

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I walk in I am greeted with suc... — Hailie S.

From the moment I walk in I am greeted with such a nice group of staff members. The receptionist is always so sweet to me. My dental hygienist has always been amazing and talks me through the process. The actual dentist is my favorite part of the office though. She is so kind and able to make A severely anxious person calm. Thank you all!

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’m terrified of the dentist and get the worst ... — Daniel S.

I’m terrified of the dentist and get the worst anxiety when I have to go. However , these guys make it very good experience every time . 10/10

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing First Impression  — Michelle B.

This was my very first visit and everyone in the office treated me like I had been going there for years! I was nervous about my appointment and Dr. Reyes and her team set my mind at ease. They explained everything they were doing and made me feel very comfortable. This is the BEST dental practice I have ever been to. My only complaint is that I wish I had found Deerfield Dental sooner!

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Jorge G.

Great service, very friendly staff, services are not pushed on you. Clean office and care about your safety.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentistry that I have ever been to. They d... — Patrick L.

Best dentistry that I have ever been to. They do a masterful job on service. In addition, the hand holding through the whole process is amazing and very much appreciated. This last time I also recognize how hard they worked to keep everything Covid free. It was impressive.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ana and her staff are great at making me fe... — Adriana M.

Dr. Ana and her staff are great at making me feel supported and at ease with treatment.

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great client service and very friendly staff. — Todd I.

Great client service and very friendly staff.

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone at the office and Maggie did a gr... — Lela N.

Love everyone at the office and Maggie did a great job cleaning my teeth!

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We were very happy with all of the safety preca... — Arline K.

We were very happy with all of the safety precautions. The staff was very professional.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rebecca K.

Love this office. The doctor and staff are caring, patient, thorough and very caring. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team is always so knowledgeable, kin... — Joanna P.

The entire team is always so knowledgeable, kind, and helpful!!

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! Every one in the office are awe... — Reagan H.

Excellent care! Every one in the office are awesome! Always very friendly and informative.

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Service! — Colleen A.

I love you guys. I have always had positive experiences. I will never go to another dentist. Thank you!

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always fast, attentive, timely, and great servi... — Cheryl G.

Always fast, attentive, timely, and great service!

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I found the Dr., staff and experience very plea... — Jessica K.

I found the Dr., staff and experience very pleasant!

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Maggy was super nice and did a great work with ... — SANDRA S.

Maggy was super nice and did a great work with my Cleaning. She explained everything that she was doing.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Deerfield Dental has a friendly and professiona... — Eddie P.

Deerfield Dental has a friendly and professional staff who takes care of my dental needs.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS friendly and kind and professional.  — JuLee R.

ALWAYS friendly and kind and professional. I have total confidence in the team and in my wonderful dentist!

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Precautions for COVID19 was evident. Only letti... — Mason M.

Precautions for COVID19 was evident. Only letting those patients in who will be seen within minute of arriving.

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome, friendly care — Caryn M.

Awesome, friendly care - We're new to Dr. Ana's practice but feel right at home. During the COVID quarantine, she helped me deal with a non-urgent issue by phone. I'm all set until she can open again, feeling like I have a plan!

Mar 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Always fun and courteous.  — Eduardo M.

Great staff! Always fun and courteous.

Mar 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service,  — Thomas K.

Great service, very professional

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Edward G.

Visiting Dr. Reyes' office is always a pleasure. The team there is professional and friendly and Dr. Reyes is great! I actually love going to the dentist!

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I like going to Deerfield Dental! The staff is ... — Armando C.

I like going to Deerfield Dental! The staff is competent, thorough and friendly. Dr. Ana is sincerely caring of her patient’s dental health. I enjoy engaging with the hygienists.

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service!I am always pleased with the... — Luciana G.

Excellent Service! I am always pleased with the service my entire family receives from Deerfield Dental.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very friendly and I feel lik... — Rose J.

Everyone is always very friendly and I feel like I’m getting excellent care.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful caring staff. Professional and knowle... — Ann Marie F.

Wonderful caring staff. Professional and knowledgeable.

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service w/ genuine care — Stefan L.

I can't understate how genuinely professional and friendly the staff is. Theses are values hard to find when one talks about dentistry. It's worth the 18 mile drive to be treated this well.

Feb 27, 2020