StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff, always friendly, informative a... — Gina D.

Wonderful staff, always friendly, informative and helpful! Great dentist too!!

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so friendly and personable! Makes ... — Ashley P.

The staff is so friendly and personable! Makes it an easier task and less of a chore to go to the dentist.

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kelly B.

Great staff-highly recommend Dr. Reyes and her team!!!

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah L.

As always, the technician who handled my cleaning yesterday was friendly, efficient, gentle & informative. Unfortunately I didn't get her name; but, she definitely knew me & treated me like close friends. Superior service!

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar DEERFIELD Dentistry  — Thomas K.

Dr. Reyes and staff are the best

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your team is always the absolute best, thank yo... — Joanna P.

Your team is always the absolute best, thank you thank you thank you!

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the excellent care you provide ea... — Helen S.

Thank you for the excellent care you provide each visit!

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This place saved me $720.00 — Brady A.

My primary dentist of 18 months quoted me over $800.00 worth of work while I was preparing to begin invisalign treatment. The quoted work was questionable in scope and I did not like the high turn over rate at Canyon Springs Family Dentistry. They claimed I had periodontal disease, a single cavity, and 12+ teeth in need of sealants. I am 33 years old and I even know that this is only given to those with a high risk of cavities - which I do not fall under. Also, this would have pushed back my start date for treatment with invisalign. My wife recommended me to come here and see Dr. Reyes and I am glad I did. They confirmed that I did NOT have periodontal and my teeth were perfectly fine with the exception of a little gingivitis. After a brief cleaning I was on my way $80.00 later! Much better than the $800 I was quoted at Canyon Springs Family Dental. The staff was awesome and Dr. Reyes was great with perfect bed side manner. I will be returning to them as a patient moving forward. See you guys on 12/05!!

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Procedure was good but wish they would of finis... — Anthony M.

Procedure was good but wish they would of finish the whole procedure same day left not knowing what happened or what got done

Oct 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. REYES and the staff! — Mari F.

We love Dr. REYES and the staff!

Oct 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and very informative.  — Roberto H.

Excellent service and very informative.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, outstanding service. Highly recommend. — Gary S.

As usual, outstanding service. Highly recommend.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always very pleasant to be in your office an... — Marie M.

Always very pleasant to be in your office and with your staff.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I truly had a very good experience with Dr. Rey... — Ricardo M.

I truly had a very good experience with Dr. Reyes. She is exceptionally compassionate for the work she does. Her staff is amazing and very friendly. I loved my experience.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Reyes and staff are professional and friendl... — Thomas L.

Dr Reyes and staff are professional and friendly! Our family has been happy with their services for many years.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and experienced Dr.  — Zachary S.

Friendly and experienced Dr.

Sep 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was great and got us a last minute ap... — David M.

The staff was great and got us a last minute appointment and they were all very friendly and thorough. Melony is a rock star!

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I actually like the dentist now, Dr. Ana and he... — Maria Fernanda H.

I actually like the dentist now, Dr. Ana and her team are amazing; they are always very nice and remember that I am scared of notices or pain they always make me feel at ease

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, friendly staff. — Claudia D.

Excellent service, friendly staff.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great bedside manner. Gentle hands. I feel very... — Iris O.

Great bedside manner. Gentle hands. I feel very comfortable getting work done here. Friendly staff, knowledgeable dentists.

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar staff is simply AMAZING!!  — Manuel P.

staff is simply AMAZING!!

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The wait time as you come in for your visit is ... — Robert R.

The wait time as you come in for your visit is never long. I have also been lucky when I need some additional work done as they have had the time to do it right away while I’m there.

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff does a great job putting their pat... — ALONSO B.

Entire staff does a great job putting their patients at ease.

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anna and her staff are amazing. They are pa... — Charlie R.

Dr. Anna and her staff are amazing. They are patient, understanding, compassionate and totally non judgmental!

Sep 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience ever. — Daniel L.

Best dental experience ever. This location is quite away from my residence, however the courteous staff, the cleanliness of the dental office, and the positive experiences always make the drive worth it.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Never a wait, and they're all so friendly! — Janece M.

Always know I will be seen promptly - and with such friendly professionalism! I told my husband I'd be ready in 45 mins and he was shocked that I was right. None of our other Dr's practice such timeliness, it's very refreshing! And I used to be terrified of the dentist but everyone at Deerfield is 100% concerned with your comfort - it's no longer an issue!

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Cou — Keith M.

Professional and Courteous

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reyes and her staff are absolutely wonderfu... — Robert S.

Dr. Reyes and her staff are absolutely wonderful! Thank you!

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and comforting  — Vanessa D.

Dr. Reyes-Retana and her staff are very friendly and comforting. They always make sure I am comfortable and don’t feel any pain during my procedures.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best staff — Ryan W.

Extremely friendly staff. Makes me feel comfortable everytime I have an appointment

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar THE DOCTOR AND HER STAFF ARE ALWAYS VERY PROFES... — Eduardo E.

THE DOCTOR AND HER STAFF ARE ALWAYS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND VERY FRIENDLY AND PATIENT. THEY ENJOY TALKING WITH THEIR PATIENTS AND ANSWER ANY QUESTIONS I HAVE. THE OFFICE ENVIORNMENT IS VERY CLEAN AND INVITING. ALSO COMFORTABLE. THE LOCATION OF DEERFIELD DENTAL I HAVE ALWAYS THOUGHT WAS THE BEST PLACE BECAUSE OF THE VERY HOME FEEL OF THE COURTYARD.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, competent dental hygienist.  — Maria Elena F.

Friendly staff, competent dental hygienist.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Josh M.

Professional front office staff, business manager, hygienist and Dentist.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience and service.  — John A.

Always a great experience and service.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Reyes and staff are friendly and caring. Dr.... — Michael H.

Dr.Reyes and staff are friendly and caring. Dr. Reyes is very informative. Great passion in her work

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, courteous and efficient! — Sonya T.

Fast, courteous and efficient!

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reyes is amazing and gentle with her patien... — Elijah A.

Dr. Reyes is amazing and gentle with her patients!

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Deerfield Dental — Cally C.

I was impressed with every aspect of Deerfield Dental. The team is professional, knowledgeable and most importantly listened well to my medical concerns and treated me with compassion and kindness. I highly recommend this practice for all your dental needs.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and friendly  — Clayton Z.

No wait times, friendly staff, and great work!

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reyes and team are excellent! Great service... — Ryan G.

Dr. Reyes and team are excellent! Great service and patient care.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Off first impressions, I was really pleased wit... — Michele M.

Off first impressions, I was really pleased with my whole experience. I’ve needed to find a place that makes me feel safe and taken care of and I’m grateful to say I think I have

Aug 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service; Warm and friendly.  — JuLee R.

Excellent service; Warm and friendly. Everyone put me at ease from the first moment. I am so thankful to have found Dr Reyes Retana and her staff.

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly Jo — Kelly B.

Best team around-I’d recommend Dr. Reyes and staff to anyone!

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always extremely pleased with the professionali... — Karina S.

Always extremely pleased with the professionalism and care and advice they give you.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reyes is the best! — Dwayne G.

Dr. Reyes is the best in the business. Her office is welcoming and she is an expert. She explains what she recommends for treatment and is very trustworthy. I’ve been her patient for many years and have always been satisfied with her work. I highly recommend choosing her as your dentist.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Strongly recommend Ana and her crew! — Gary S.

Starts on-time, finishes on-time. Friendly and efficient staff. Friendly and extremely proficient dentist. Strongly recommend Ana and her crew!

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Dr. Reyes Retana is absolutely the... — Lorraine N.

Great staff! Dr. Reyes Retana is absolutely the best!

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best experience — Robert L.

Dr Reyes and the staff are the best at what they do. I can not say enough about them. Dr Reyes continues to invest in latest technologies which make for a simplified process. Lina is absolutely perfection and always does an amazing job.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have never liked going to a dentist, however ... — Joe L.

I have never liked going to a dentist, however the experience you get here is over whelming. It really does show that they care and very family oriented. Everyone is extremely nice.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The team is always friendly. I have never exper... — Makita H.

The team is always friendly. I have never experienced bad service with them. They don't try to oversell. I feel like I am getting honest suggestions not a sales pitch.

Jul 31, 2019