StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office in town!  — Tarah H.

Best dentist office in town!

Jan 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go — Wade R.

Great, friendly, professional staff...recommend for all your dental needs...

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care - explanations provided. Excelle... — Robert S.

Excellent care - explanations provided. Excellent staff. Everyone is always so positive and energetic. Great dentist to visit! Thank you!!

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Paul J.

The office was clean the whole staff was super friendly. Allison was great and really educated me on dental hygiene.

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love all the people here. Feel so good whenever... — Kayla M.

Love all the people here. Feel so good whenever I leave.

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Frank L.

Excellent customer service, very friendly and knowledgeable

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office, and beautiful staff. — Gina F.

Beautiful office, and beautiful staff.

Jan 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reyes is the best dentist available. Her ex... — Dwayne G.

Dr. Reyes is the best dentist available. Her expertise is unsurpassed. Her staff is knowledgable and always polite. I highly recommend her office for all your dental needs.

Jan 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you  — Suprya A.

I am so thankful someone was available after Christmas to extract my daughter's wisdom teeth. I know it is hard to be at work after a holiday and I am soo very grateful. Dr. Chu is truly amazing. The surgery was quick and my daughter bounced back after a day and had absolutely no problems. I am Happy with our Dental office

Dec 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Fast and professional after reschuling — John S.

Had to have two cavities done. Fast and professional. Only issue I had was my original appointment had to be moved due to office emergencies on my original appointment date.

Dec 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff and Doctor — Michael H.

Dr. Reyes and her staff are caring, friendly and well trained in their positions. Great place to have dental work and up to date on technology and equipment. I highly recommend Deerfield Dental to anyone!!

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Reyes Retana & staff! So friendly & p... — Lorraine N.

Love Dr. Reyes Retana & staff! So friendly & professional!

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service with an outstanding staff. I ... — Daniel A.

Excellent service with an outstanding staff. I felt very comfortable with the deep teeth cleaning and Allison was very thorough with explaining the process each step of the way. I look forward with the second half cleaning in a couple of weeks. It was a breeze. Great job ladies!

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was extremely friendly, explained eve... — Matthew B.

The staff was extremely friendly, explained every step of the way! I just loved the positive atmosphere!

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office is so friendly and efficient!  — LeAnn S.

This office is so friendly and efficient!

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy to return  — Bobby R.

Great service comfortable atmosphere knowledgeable staff willing to assist even after and before appointments

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, and relaxing atmosphere... — Frank W.

Friendly, professional, and relaxing atmosphere.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic care and outstanding staff! — Paul V.

Fantastic care and outstanding staff!

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and friendly staff. They took... — Reagan H.

Excellent service and friendly staff. They took time to explain what they found.

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! — David R.

I am so glad that I found this practice. They are outstanding! They keep appointment times and never keep you waiting in the lobby. I have had routine cleanings and a couple of veneers put on and I am very happy with their work!

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest staff  — Mary G.

Friendliest staff I’ve ever met! Great work done

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super care! Everyone so friendly and kind.  — Robert S.

Super care! Everyone so friendly and kind.

Nov 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office  — Irene F.

The staff is so nice and knowledgeable. I travel across town because I love this office.

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Deerfield Dental is friendly and I ... — JuLee R.

Everyone at Deerfield Dental is friendly and I feel so comfortable there. Dr Anna is wonderful and I trust her and now even look forward to going to the dentist!

Nov 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Deerfield Dental Survey — Eddie P.

The staff at Deerfield Dental are very friendly and professional, ensuring that each person has a great experience during a visit and leaving with a smile.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! — Fabeola E.

I always have a great experience. the staff is amazing. I really appreciate how every procedure is explained and the dental treatment is excellent.

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff, always friendly, informative a... — Gina D.

Wonderful staff, always friendly, informative and helpful! Great dentist too!!

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so friendly and personable! Makes ... — Ashley P.

The staff is so friendly and personable! Makes it an easier task and less of a chore to go to the dentist.

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kelly B.

Great staff-highly recommend Dr. Reyes and her team!!!

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah L.

As always, the technician who handled my cleaning yesterday was friendly, efficient, gentle & informative. Unfortunately I didn't get her name; but, she definitely knew me & treated me like close friends. Superior service!

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar DEERFIELD Dentistry  — Thomas K.

Dr. Reyes and staff are the best

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your team is always the absolute best, thank yo... — Joanna P.

Your team is always the absolute best, thank you thank you thank you!

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the excellent care you provide ea... — Helen S.

Thank you for the excellent care you provide each visit!

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This place saved me $720.00 — Brady A.

My primary dentist of 18 months quoted me over $800.00 worth of work while I was preparing to begin invisalign treatment. The quoted work was questionable in scope and I did not like the high turn over rate at Canyon Springs Family Dentistry. They claimed I had periodontal disease, a single cavity, and 12+ teeth in need of sealants. I am 33 years old and I even know that this is only given to those with a high risk of cavities - which I do not fall under. Also, this would have pushed back my start date for treatment with invisalign. My wife recommended me to come here and see Dr. Reyes and I am glad I did. They confirmed that I did NOT have periodontal and my teeth were perfectly fine with the exception of a little gingivitis. After a brief cleaning I was on my way $80.00 later! Much better than the $800 I was quoted at Canyon Springs Family Dental. The staff was awesome and Dr. Reyes was great with perfect bed side manner. I will be returning to them as a patient moving forward. See you guys on 12/05!!

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Procedure was good but wish they would of finis... — Anthony M.

Procedure was good but wish they would of finish the whole procedure same day left not knowing what happened or what got done

Oct 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. REYES and the staff! — Mari F.

We love Dr. REYES and the staff!

Oct 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and very informative.  — Roberto H.

Excellent service and very informative.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, outstanding service. Highly recommend. — Gary S.

As usual, outstanding service. Highly recommend.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always very pleasant to be in your office an... — Marie M.

Always very pleasant to be in your office and with your staff.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I truly had a very good experience with Dr. Rey... — Ricardo M.

I truly had a very good experience with Dr. Reyes. She is exceptionally compassionate for the work she does. Her staff is amazing and very friendly. I loved my experience.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Reyes and staff are professional and friendl... — Thomas L.

Dr Reyes and staff are professional and friendly! Our family has been happy with their services for many years.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and experienced Dr.  — Zachary S.

Friendly and experienced Dr.

Sep 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was great and got us a last minute ap... — David M.

The staff was great and got us a last minute appointment and they were all very friendly and thorough. Melony is a rock star!

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I actually like the dentist now, Dr. Ana and he... — Maria Fernanda H.

I actually like the dentist now, Dr. Ana and her team are amazing; they are always very nice and remember that I am scared of notices or pain they always make me feel at ease

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, friendly staff. — Claudia D.

Excellent service, friendly staff.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great bedside manner. Gentle hands. I feel very... — Iris O.

Great bedside manner. Gentle hands. I feel very comfortable getting work done here. Friendly staff, knowledgeable dentists.

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar staff is simply AMAZING!!  — Manuel P.

staff is simply AMAZING!!

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The wait time as you come in for your visit is ... — Robert R.

The wait time as you come in for your visit is never long. I have also been lucky when I need some additional work done as they have had the time to do it right away while I’m there.

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff does a great job putting their pat... — ALONSO B.

Entire staff does a great job putting their patients at ease.

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anna and her staff are amazing. They are pa... — Charlie R.

Dr. Anna and her staff are amazing. They are patient, understanding, compassionate and totally non judgmental!

Sep 22, 2019