StarStarStarStarStar Always the best professional and friendly servi... — Elizabeth S.

Always the best professional and friendly service, I highly recommend

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They made sure that safety is prioritized. Empl... — Percival P.

They made sure that safety is prioritized. Employees are accomodating. Dr. Bud is an outstanding doctor.

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have used DeCleene Optometry for over 20 yea... — James M.

I have used DeCleene Optometry for over 20 years and have always enjoyed the professionalism as well as the laid back atmosphere. (they normally have good coffee as well). I have always used Dr. Bud, but I'm sure the other physicians are just as qualified.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My Optometrist — Patrick D.

Dr. Bud DeCleene is a skillful Optometrist. I highly recommend him.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Care for your eyes and health from COVID 19. — Jerry J.

Thanks for taking care of my health like I was the only one in the world. The staff took good care of me from the time I got out of the car until I walked out the door.

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and to the point. My daughter... — Anthony H.

Very professional and to the point. My daughter and I were in and out of there in less than an hour.

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for being able to see Kalli, ... — Kalli S.

Thank you so much for being able to see Kalli, for taking caution in all things at the office, and for being so pleasant!

May 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Working with Dr Bud and his staff is so pleasan... — Sharon B.

Working with Dr Bud and his staff is so pleasant and always professional. They are all so helpful and explain everything well. Dr Bud has new equipment that allowed me to see in detail the health of my eyes. It was incredible! I have been a patient for many years and will continue!

May 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Decleen's for the win!  — Rebekah B.

Dr. Bud and all the staff are great! They are always very helpful and willing to answer any question I have. Can't recommend this place enough!

Mar 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, knowledgeable and caring staff. ... — Aaron W.

Very friendly, knowledgeable and caring staff. The doctor I saw explain things in layman's terms to me, and that made me feel very comfortable.Very very thankful they were able to get me in 😁

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great visit. Wonderful and caring staff. ... — Craig R.

Had a great visit. Wonderful and caring staff. Was in and out very quickly! Great help that I needed. Dr. Stevens was very passionate with the care that I needed. Overall wonderful appointment!

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service! — Mark D.

Minimal wait time. Friendly, courteous staff. Dr Bud very thorough. Great Dr!!

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kate is always helpful with my issues. Goes... — Mary D.

Dr. Kate is always helpful with my issues. Goes above and beyond. Staff friendly, knowledgeable

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate Dr. and Staff taking plenty of time ... — Kevin A.

Appreciate Dr. and Staff taking plenty of time to answer questions and listen to concerns... Not just another number!

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Rachel Rucker was very knowledgeable about the ... — Greg M.

Rachel Rucker was very knowledgeable about the product. She was very thorough in offering choices and very patient with me making my choices. I would highly recommend her for being pleasant and knowing her profession.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and really care about you as a pa... — Paul L.

Very thorough and really care about you as a patient.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara A.

I’ve always found the staff to be friendly and helpful and the doctors are knowledgeable and caring about their patients.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Kate is fabulous! — Margaret L.

I've been going to Dr. Kate for years. Always top quality service from a dedicated professional

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn’t want to go anywhere else !  — Angela B.

Always a thorough exam and friendly service with a great selection of glasses. Wouldn’t want to go anywhere else! I appreciate the convenience of scheduling online.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service by the entire staff! — Brian R.

Awesome service by the entire staff!

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and kind  — Kathy Y.

Staff is very friendly and kind

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bud & Dr. Kate are the best. — Brandi R.

Dr. Bud & Dr. Kate are the best.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Joan H.

Everyone was pleasant and professional. Dr. Stephens and Rachel exceeded my expectations. Even though it was my first visit (and I came with problems) I left feeling like I was finally where I needed to be to get my vision issues resolved.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Service — Cheryl L.

DeCleen's Stacy, Nikki and Dr. Bud are always friendly and helpful when you have questions.

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and nice :)  — Steven D.

Always friendly and nice; they have your insurance worked up so you don't have to guess. Staff is knowledgeable and they offer a nice selection of glasses

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Personal attention — Jenni O.

LOVE Dr. Bud! I love that its a family run business, I feel like I'm a part of the family when I visit, and look forward to catching up with his family. Very personal attention; and if there is an emergency I can see Dr. Bud.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your always so friendly and helpful! You trul... — Beatrice R.

Your always so friendly and helpful! You truly care about everyone who comes to your office.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very warm and welcomi... — April B.

Everyone in the office is very warm and welcoming. The optometrists are excellent!! Dr. Kate takes her time to explain everything to you, gives you a very thorough exam and makes sure that you receive the best prescription for you.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have returned to your business. That in itsel... — Terri P.

I have returned to your business. That in itself tells you that I am very satisfied with your service. If I don't like someone's service, I don't go back.

Jan 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was courteous and helpful — Gary B.

Everyone was courteous and helpful

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great, friendly and helpful staff! I rea... — Slater Y.

Such a great, friendly and helpful staff! I really appreciate Dr. Stephens and his welcoming staff.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Budd is awesome, he explains everything that... — Sabrina B.

Dr Budd is awesome, he explains everything that's he's doing. Very considered about all his patients. If you have a question he will explain in a way that you can understand.

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar There was a very understandable delay. In the ... — Karen O.

There was a very understandable delay. In the future, front desk staff might consider giving patients information about the wait. It is easier to wait when you have information. Some patients might even need to reschedule.

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and professional  — Angela L.

The staff at DeCleene have always treated my family with respect & kindness. We have trusted them with our vision needs for almost 2 decades and can't imagine going anywhere else. They get to know you and care about what matters to you.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with what you folks do for our famil... — James L.

Very happy with what you folks do for our family.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar THE ENTIRE STAFF HAS ALWAYS BEEN MORE THAN HELP... — Ronald M.

THE ENTIRE STAFF HAS ALWAYS BEEN MORE THAN HELPFUL IN MY VISITS ARE HELPFUL AND INFORMATION GIVEN IS EFFECTIVE IN ANY NEEDS I HAVE. THE DOCTORS ARE WELL QUALIFIED AND ANSWER ANY QUESTION I MAY HAVE.. I ALWAYS FEEL SECURE IN MY TREATMENT.

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daniel L.

The adjustment to my new lenses seems to be much better than the original lenses. Distance is much clearer and no headaches. Thanks for taking care of this issue.

Nov 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and professional service — Brittiny W.

Thorough and professional service

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time, thorough exam, Dr. Bud takes as... — Catherine V.

Always on time, thorough exam, Dr. Bud takes as much time as the patient needs to answer questions; everyone is very friendly and easy to work with.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best place, best doctors and staff.  — Jenny S.

The best place, best doctors and staff.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Care at its Best! — Kevin H.

Always feel welcome and comfortable that I am getting the best eye care possible. Friendly staff and helpful.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bud is always personable, polite and puts a... — Parks O.

Dr. Bud is always personable, polite and puts a great deal of time making sure kids and adults are comfortable and happy when they walk out. We love the personal attention, and if we have issues we can see Dr. Bud or Kate in an emergency. You don’t get that attention at a big retail eye place or online! Love the selection of contacts and glasses.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a welcome and fri — Dawn M.

Always a welcome and friendly staff

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Diana M.

At DeCleene's Optometry, you can be sure to be treated kindly with respect as an individual not just as the next patient. They are welcoming, kind and friendly every time!

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar DeCleene Optometry — Hannah G.

DeCleene is the perfect combination of a cozy family atmosphere, the latest technology, and current eyeglasses and sunglasses.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar DeCleene Optometry is the best! Helpful, friend... — Nancy S.

DeCleene Optometry is the best! Helpful, friendly & kind.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 2nd Deputy at Howard County Auditors Office. ... — Rhonda S.

Great environment and everyone is very friendly...

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough exam in comfortable atmosphere. Answer... — Charles H.

Thorough exam in comfortable atmosphere. Answers all questions and concerns.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy to be able to see better. — Marilyn K.

Very happy to be able to see better.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Of all my eye exams I've never had such a good ... — Linda H.

Of all my eye exams I've never had such a good experience

Aug 29, 2019