StarStarStarStarStar DeCleene Optometry — Hannah G.

DeCleene is the perfect combination of a cozy family atmosphere, the latest technology, and current eyeglasses and sunglasses.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar DeCleene Optometry is the best! Helpful, friend... — Nancy S.

DeCleene Optometry is the best! Helpful, friendly & kind.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 2nd Deputy at Howard County Auditors Office. ... — Rhonda S.

Great environment and everyone is very friendly...

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough exam in comfortable atmosphere. Answer... — Charles H.

Thorough exam in comfortable atmosphere. Answers all questions and concerns.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy to be able to see better. — Marilyn K.

Very happy to be able to see better.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Of all my eye exams I've never had such a good ... — Linda H.

Of all my eye exams I've never had such a good experience

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and helpful, the lo... — April S.

The staff was very friendly and helpful, the location was very clean❤️☺️I will be returning 😎

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at DeCleene are all friendly and know... — Chari D.

The staff at DeCleene are all friendly and knowledgeable. Have been a patient for years. They are great at getting my difficult prescription correct so I can see well.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with how professional DeCl... — Jay B.

I was very impressed with how professional DeCleene was and how they took the time with my wife and I to solve my wife problems she was havin with the glasses she was proscribed from another outfit.

Jul 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff — Joel F.

Really like the friendly and helpful staff. Dr Bud always makes me feel at ease when I have an appt.

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Travis was very understanding and explained ... — Elizabeth W.

Dr Travis was very understanding and explained things to me. When I was done the lady who helped me with my glasses was very understanding and kind. I have never had a bad experience at this office. I love coming here

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We were impressed with the thoroughness of exam... — Max G.

We were impressed with the thoroughness of exam. We went to your office from a recommendation.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional friendly service! — Craig H.

Professional friendly service!

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone greeted us and I was called back to se... — Joyce D.

Everyone greeted us and I was called back to see the doctor without a long wait.

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for everything! Everyone is so wonder... — Collin W.

Thank you for everything! Everyone is so wonderful and friendly!

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! — Marsha M.

I appreciated them getting me in day of. I have limited time off of work and had requested this day off for something else. I tried another eye place first, but they took all of my information, put me on long hold times and then came back to tell me NO. I appreciate their flexibility for a new patient and the staff was great! Looking forward to getting my new glasses.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar top-of-the-line professionalism  — Larry H.

top-of-the-line professionalism

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sudden Clouding in Right Eye — Larry L.

Thought had an emergency and was able to talk to Dr. DeCleene on a holiday. After discussing the problem, he advised that I could wait until the next day and to come in at 10 am. I was gradually getting better in the meantime. In the appointment, I was reassured that all was well for the time being. I really appreciated his time and attention.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for getting me an appt so qui... — Christie G.

Thank you so much for getting me an appt so quickly for what I felt like was emergent. It was greatly appreciated

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They listen to your problems and work to solve ... — Kay K.

They listen to your problems and work to solve it.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I got right in, nothing but praise with everyth... — R S.

I got right in, nothing but praise with everything. I have been going there for over a year, very satisfied in all aspects. Perfect atmosphere plus cleanliness which is a number one with me. I would make it “Quality Plus “ Nick Simons

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent optometrist in dr kate — Richard R.

Excellent optometrist in dr kate

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place w/ great people  — Michael S.

Been going here for about three years the staff is absolutely amazing and very knowledgeable and make you feel very comfortable while you’re there

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Bud is always patience & very knowledgeable.... — Lisa K.

Dr.Bud is always patience & very knowledgeable.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Bud for quite some time ... — Sally L.

I have been seeing Dr. Bud for quite some time now. It feels more like going to see a friend than an appointment. I enjoy all of the staff there as well. They are also like friends to me. Great eyecare, good prices and quality eyewear.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate Dr DeCleene's thoroughness, and eas... — Carolyn S.

Appreciate Dr DeCleene's thoroughness, and easy manner.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody should go to DeCleene! — Jewel K.

The doctors are friendly, thorough and happy to answer all questions!

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend! — Meaghanne M.

I love this office and everyone there! My husband and I have been patients there for approximately five years and we have always had great experiences. I recommend to anyone who asks me about eye doctors!

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice, friendly, smiling peeps. Like the doctors... — Patrick U.

Nice, friendly, smiling peeps. Like the doctors. Dr. Bud has a good sense of humor. I like that he shows off his family within the office. I like reading the bulletin board and the support the office gives to those who have been recognized within the community.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always personable and pro — Elizabeth S.

Always personable and professional

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’m always completely satisfied with the servic... — Julie P.

I’m always completely satisfied with the services here. Everyone is friendly and helpful. No complaints whatsoever!

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My DeCleene Optometry visit — Rebecca D.

I had a very good experience at my appointment. Everyone was very caring and pleasant to talk with.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always amazing — Rebecca W.

I love going to the eye doctor! Everyone is so helpful and sincere. I can’t imagine going anywhere else!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very skilled Optometrist. — Robert H.

Dr. Bud DeCleene is a very careful, precise and thorough practitioner. I always feel like my prescription is as accurate as it could be.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very nice and polite.  — Zachery M.

The staff was very nice and polite it was a very inviting atmosphere I was pleased with my exam. The doctor was very thorough and helpful with any of the questions that I had, and the ladies out front we’re very helpful in finding my new safety glasses.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Seeing this in clear view!!! — Gloria B.

I find that my visit appointment is always a good one very professional I always feel like I'm in great hands And the selection of the eyeglasses is a nice touch where they pick some out and bring to you to look at and they help you fit it to your face and let you know what is the best etc. Dr Bud does an excellent job in explaining the changes and new suggestions from the exam. I don't want to ever go anywhere else!!

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From front desk to exam room to check out, ever... — Derek P.

From front desk to exam room to check out, everyone was wonderful.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Got my new lenses within a week which is great ... — Jerry H.

Got my new lenses within a week which is great because my puppy made the old lenses practically unusable to read with.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care!! — Paul L.

Really appreciate the time taken to ensure I get an excellent eye exam. I've never felt rushed or had someone hurry me through. My eye care is very important to all who help me in any way.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar DeCleene Optometry was very helpful and quick t... — Elliott T.

DeCleene Optometry was very helpful and quick to see my son when he scratched his eye in gym class. Thanks for taking care of him!

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Optometrist — Anna F.

I've been a patient at DeCleene's for my entire life. I have always been able to make an appointment quickly. The staff is very helpful and friendly, and I always look forward to my yearly check up.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to DeCleene. They are very friendl... — Ryan G.

I love going to DeCleene. They are very friendly, professional, and helpful there. I used to go to Walmart for eye appointments and DeCleene is so much better. You can tell they really care about the work they are doing.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kate is the best, sweet lady and the most thoro... — Lisa S.

Kate is the best, sweet lady and the most thorough eye doctor I have ever been to!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always good, attentive service. Friendly folks... — Cheryl S.

Always good, attentive service. Friendly folks, good doctors.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had an infection in my eye and they got me righ... — Cathy G.

Had an infection in my eye and they got me right in. Super great place and people!

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar DeCleene Optometry — Patrick D.

Dr. Bud DeCleene is a skillful optometrist. Beyond applying the tools of his profession he is patient and listens carefully to any concerns.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Got quick appt for a quick fix to my bent frames — Joseph M.

I bent my glasses frame playing basketball at college Co-Rec Center. I was able to quickly make an appointment to get in and get them straightened out while at home.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have faith in their work and feel like they t... — Nancy N.

I have faith in their work and feel like they treat people like family.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Forever patients — Kingston K.

We have been patients for years. We are treated like family. Love the doctors and the staff.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care in Howard County! Friendly knowl... — Michelle H.

Best eye care in Howard County! Friendly knowledgeable staff

Jan 17, 2019