StarStarStarStarNo Star I was disappointed with the extended wait time ... — Matthew E.

I was disappointed with the extended wait time prior to seeing provider. My appointment time was 1015, arrived by 1010 but didn't see provider until 1110-1115.

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Bu... — Michelle L.

The staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Bud takes his time to explain, discuss and answer questions.

Jul 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended  — Nathan G.

A kind and courteous group that listen and are extremely knowledgeable. Highly recommended

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye doctor in kokomo — Patrick T.

The best eye doctor in kokomo

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was courteous and p — Gary B.

Everyone was courteous and professional

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly...even calls you by n... — Marvel B.

Everyone is very friendly...even calls you by name

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr was amazing and thorough. Lady who helped p... — Shelley R.

Dr was amazing and thorough. Lady who helped pick out glasses (2 sets amazing). Woman answering phones not so much and not helpful...

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend this place to everyone! The d... — Josi F.

I would recommend this place to everyone! The doctors, down to the receptionist are so friendly and patient. They care so much and it truly shows. Thank you so much for making me feel so calm and welcome!

May 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and great to interact... — Judy C.

Everyone is very friendly and great to interact with.

May 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and friendly :) — Madison L.

Everyone was so nice and friendly :)

May 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Your office staff was very helpful and courteou... — Eva G.

Your office staff was very helpful and courteous. Dr DeCleene did an excellent eye examination.

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been going to DeCleene Opt... — Mary R.

My family and I have been going to DeCleene Optometry for a long time. Everyone is polite, friendly and professional.

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My Kind of People — Julie P.

I have referred several people to DeCleene Optometry, because I find them to be very honest, kind and thorough.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kate always cares about my “eye health”She... — Mary D.

Dr. Kate always cares about my “eye health” She has recommended the best specialist for my our. She is never makes me feel like she is in a hurry. My husband sees Dr Bud and feels the same as me.

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You guy are so nice it is always fun when I com... — B M.

You guy are so nice it is always fun when I come in (this time no dilation so it so much more fun)

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend Dr. Stephens... — Stephen A.

Was first time here, VERY satisfied. Dr. Stephens was very thorough and very knowledgeable. There was/is a minor issue with my right eye, and he completely explained it to me in terms that I could understand (not medical jargon :-) ). I did not feel rushed, he took the time to answer my questions. Also, the assistants and front counter staff were very courteous and efficient! Will return!

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar So thankful ... — Ruth G.

You are the greatest. Your knowledge, kindness and very unusual patience. We are truly blessed to have such dedicated professionals available to us in Kokomo. Thank you.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always most joyful ! Dr. Bud I feel ha... — Tim M.

Staff is always most joyful ! Dr. Bud I feel has my best interest in mind and I highly regard his medical knowledge and opinions!

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am totally content with DeCleene. — R S.

I can not imagine changing, have been with several others, over the years.. Thank you DeCleene.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Joann K.

Everyone is helpful and friendly. Drs. are professional and explain everything thoroughly.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kate is very professional. She works with y... — Mark S.

Dr Kate is very professional. She works with you to get the best outcome.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly, efficient, excellent staff.  — Paul L.

Fast, friendly, efficient, excellent staff.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy coming to DeCleene Optometry. Ch... — Terri P.

I always enjoy coming to DeCleene Optometry. Check in is so easy and the wait is always so short, and everyone is so very friendly and helpful.

Feb 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone involved with my care through my visit... — Michael V.

Everyone involved with my care through my visit was very professional and a special thanks to Dr. Steven

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous, professional! — Bessie B.

Friendly, courteous, professional!

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always love the environment there. Awesome sta... — Frederick F.

Always love the environment there. Awesome staff and quality care. Thank you!

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kenneth R.

Thorough eye examination. Explain what to do to keep eyes healthy and if any eye symptoms begin to occur to contact DeCleene immediately.

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Beatrice R.

I am very thankful that dr. Bud is my dr. The entire staff is wonderful.

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Doctor in Central Indiana — Matthew W.

Dr. DeCleene is one of the best eye doctors in central Indiana. His attention to detail is great. I am having extraordinary issues with my eyes and Dr. DeCleene is taking care of it.

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great, everything is just great! — Rick H.

Sorry there are only five stars maximum. The day I called with the eye problem you were able to see me. Scripts went to a local pharmacy that I trust. I could not ask for better!

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We have always had great service with DeCleene.... — Adam A.

We have always had great service with DeCleene. We have a daughter who has to have her eyes watched closely and Dr Kate has taken great care of her. Dr Stevens is great as well!!! Overall great place that truly takes care of their patients and they care!!

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have gone to DeCleene’s since they opened. T... — Marcia B.

I have gone to DeCleene’s since they opened. The new office staff leave a lot to be desired but Dr Bud is awesome

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always professional and fr — Dawn M.

The staff is always professional and friendly

Dec 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kevin K.

The staff was friendly and efficient. Dr. Stephenson was efficient and thorough.

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kate always does a great job of listening to my... — David L.

Kate always does a great job of listening to my specific concerns and adjusting her approach accordingly.

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Takes the time to explain what's... — Charles C.

Great service. Takes the time to explain what's being done.

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel that I am getting the best care f... — Kevin H.

I always feel that I am getting the best care for my eyes when I go to DeCleene Optometry.

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I needed an adjustment on my glasses and was ab... — Jessi S.

I needed an adjustment on my glasses and was able to get in the same morning I called!

Oct 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You and your staff are very courteous and effic... — Richard O.

You and your staff are very courteous and efficient. I had a complete exam and felt like I had everyone's attention and answered any questions.

Oct 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Elizabeth H.

DeCleene Optometry took care to provide a safe environment for patients and clients during this difficult time. My mom is a first responder, so thank you for promoting safety and care for all. Dr. Stephens provided a thorough exam and was very kind to answer all of my questions.

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and technology to take care of you... — Jon K.

Great people and technology to take care of your eyes

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly love going there always ... — April S.

Staff is very friendly love going there always get accurate results

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Melinda L.

Dr. Bud is excellent! He takes his time with his patients and makes sure your eyes are healthy and that your prescription is exactly correct. The staff is great, too!

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert Z.

The online presence is very professionally done and does not generate so many emails that can turn people off.

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always an easy and pleasant experience with kno... — Aaron H.

Always an easy and pleasant experience with knowledgable staff.

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place  — Jessica H.

I love this office. The entire staff is as friendly as can be. I never have to wait long. It’s clean and comfortable. And they have a great selection of frames.

Aug 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I — Susan C.

I already recomended Donnie Haworth for an appointment.

Aug 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good eye exam. — Jerry H.

Very good eye exam. Happy people to vist.

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every one is very friendly and courteous. I ge... — Joann E.

Every one is very friendly and courteous. I get the same great service at each visit.

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Prejudging — Marsha M.

Please don't assume the customer won't pay for a product or service just because insurance doesn't cover it. Not once was I asked if I would be willing to pay for services that my insurance would not pick up. The optometrist is going above and beyond to address my issue and I appreciate that. The other advice I would give is to know your patient's eligibility information prior to the appt.

Jul 30, 2020