StarStarStarStarStar Great people very  — John C.

Great people very friendly

Nov 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar very professional, knowledgeable and efficient ... — Ronald T.

very professional, knowledgeable and efficient service.

Nov 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is professional, personable, and answers ... — Kay K.

Staff is professional, personable, and answers questions in an easily understood manner.

Nov 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at DeCleene's Optometry were very fri... — Bridget W.

The staff at DeCleene's Optometry were very friendly at my last eye appointment. They explained everything they were doing during my exam and answered all my questions. They did not rush me as I was selecting my new frames. They picked out frames they thought would look good on me. From their "Good morning, how can I help you" to their "Goodbye and have a great day" it was a great experience. I highly recommend DeCleene's. The have a wonderful product to keep your glasses from fogging when wearing face masks--I work 12-hour shifts and my glasses now stay fog free the entire time!

Nov 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to dr Decleene he does a great job... — Eunice R.

I love going to dr Decleene he does a great job

Oct 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, great service and reasonable pr... — Thomas W.

Friendly staff, great service and reasonable prices

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and efficient  — Lisa C.

Staff was friendly and efficient. Didn’t have to wait long to be seen. Exam was thorough, and the equipment was up-to-date. Dr. Kate was friendly and approachable. Spent a lot of time to make sure my prescription was exactly right. She gave me some contact lens samples to see if I preferred a slightly different power. She offered to submit my insurance as medical, rather than vision-related (I have a pre-existing condition) to save me some money.

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been very pleased that Dr. Bud De... — Dennis O.

I have always been very pleased that Dr. Bud DeCleene is able to give an assessment and explanation about my examination with a clarity I understand.

Oct 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr does a great job of reviewing the xrays and ... — Jonathan B.

Dr does a great job of reviewing the xrays and explaining any issues with your teeth.

Sep 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bud DeCleene, is very personable and thorou... — Carolyn S.

Dr. Bud DeCleene, is very personable and thorough.

Sep 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Latest technology for your eye health — Jon K.

They used several high-tech devices to measure eye health as well as providing a baseline for future comparison/monitoring. Dr. Kate answered any questions I had in a very clear manner.

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Took time to explain exam and findings. Asked ... — Nancy J.

Took time to explain exam and findings. Asked questions to be sure understand my situation and needs

Sep 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have the utmost confidence in Dr. Bud… — Melinda L.

I have the utmost confidence in Dr. Bud at DeCleene Optometry. He always triple checks my readings so that my sight and eye health are the best they can be.

Sep 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly service — Cathy Z.

Great and friendly service

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Did not even have time to open my book! — Sharon S.

Did not even have time to open my book!

Sep 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I had our appointments back to back — James T.

My husband and I had our appointments back to back and we were able to be in attendance at each other's appointments. My husband has health and mobility issues and they were patient with him and accommodated us both very well. Dr. Bud DeCleene is very thorough and kind we appreciate him very much!

Sep 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. DeCleene is always very professional and ma... — Robert Z.

Dr. DeCleene is always very professional and maintains his skill level to be able to offer the best Optometry service available.

Sep 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the kind and caring appointment. — James B.

Thanks for the kind and caring appointment.

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Software issue fixed on time .... — Alicia G.

Everyone was very courteous. This has been my Optometrist for many years and I was sad I almost had to go somewhere else. But I received a call right on time

Aug 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. DeCleene is very friendly and takes an acti... — Larry L.

Dr. DeCleene is very friendly and takes an active interest in my situation.

Aug 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star Service! — Misty J.

We love DeCleene! It does not matter who helps us, its always with the best service and attention to our needs!! A family establishment that my family loves, young and old!!

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kate is the BEST! — Michelle W.

Dr. Kate is very caring and listens to your concerns. She explains the tests and the results thoroughly.

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Bud Does a great job. I would not trust anyon... — James L.

Bud Does a great job. I would not trust anyone else to take care of my eye care .

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bud is amazing! Nikki, the lady that helps w... — Amy L.

Dr Bud is amazing! Nikki, the lady that helps with glasses isn’t friendly.

Aug 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was disappointed with the extended wait time ... — Matthew E.

I was disappointed with the extended wait time prior to seeing provider. My appointment time was 1015, arrived by 1010 but didn't see provider until 1110-1115.

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Bu... — Michelle L.

The staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Bud takes his time to explain, discuss and answer questions.

Jul 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended  — Nathan G.

A kind and courteous group that listen and are extremely knowledgeable. Highly recommended

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye doctor in kokomo — Patrick T.

The best eye doctor in kokomo

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was courteous and p — Gary B.

Everyone was courteous and professional

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly...even calls you by n... — Marvel B.

Everyone is very friendly...even calls you by name

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr was amazing and thorough. Lady who helped p... — Shelley R.

Dr was amazing and thorough. Lady who helped pick out glasses (2 sets amazing). Woman answering phones not so much and not helpful...

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend this place to everyone! The d... — Josi F.

I would recommend this place to everyone! The doctors, down to the receptionist are so friendly and patient. They care so much and it truly shows. Thank you so much for making me feel so calm and welcome!

May 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and great to interact... — Judy C.

Everyone is very friendly and great to interact with.

May 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and friendly :) — Madison L.

Everyone was so nice and friendly :)

May 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Your office staff was very helpful and courteou... — Eva G.

Your office staff was very helpful and courteous. Dr DeCleene did an excellent eye examination.

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been going to DeCleene Opt... — Mary R.

My family and I have been going to DeCleene Optometry for a long time. Everyone is polite, friendly and professional.

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My Kind of People — Julie P.

I have referred several people to DeCleene Optometry, because I find them to be very honest, kind and thorough.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kate always cares about my “eye health”She... — Mary D.

Dr. Kate always cares about my “eye health” She has recommended the best specialist for my our. She is never makes me feel like she is in a hurry. My husband sees Dr Bud and feels the same as me.

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You guy are so nice it is always fun when I com... — B M.

You guy are so nice it is always fun when I come in (this time no dilation so it so much more fun)

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend Dr. Stephens... — Stephen A.

Was first time here, VERY satisfied. Dr. Stephens was very thorough and very knowledgeable. There was/is a minor issue with my right eye, and he completely explained it to me in terms that I could understand (not medical jargon :-) ). I did not feel rushed, he took the time to answer my questions. Also, the assistants and front counter staff were very courteous and efficient! Will return!

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar So thankful ... — Ruth G.

You are the greatest. Your knowledge, kindness and very unusual patience. We are truly blessed to have such dedicated professionals available to us in Kokomo. Thank you.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always most joyful ! Dr. Bud I feel ha... — Tim M.

Staff is always most joyful ! Dr. Bud I feel has my best interest in mind and I highly regard his medical knowledge and opinions!

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am totally content with DeCleene. — R S.

I can not imagine changing, have been with several others, over the years.. Thank you DeCleene.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Joann K.

Everyone is helpful and friendly. Drs. are professional and explain everything thoroughly.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kate is very professional. She works with y... — Mark S.

Dr Kate is very professional. She works with you to get the best outcome.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly, efficient, excellent staff.  — Paul L.

Fast, friendly, efficient, excellent staff.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy coming to DeCleene Optometry. Ch... — Terri P.

I always enjoy coming to DeCleene Optometry. Check in is so easy and the wait is always so short, and everyone is so very friendly and helpful.

Feb 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone involved with my care through my visit... — Michael V.

Everyone involved with my care through my visit was very professional and a special thanks to Dr. Steven

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous, professional! — Bessie B.

Friendly, courteous, professional!

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always love the environment there. Awesome sta... — Frederick F.

Always love the environment there. Awesome staff and quality care. Thank you!

Jan 21, 2021