StarStarStarStarStar Customer Service — Cheryl L.

DeCleen's Stacy, Nikki and Dr. Bud are always friendly and helpful when you have questions.

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and nice :)  — Steven D.

Always friendly and nice; they have your insurance worked up so you don't have to guess. Staff is knowledgeable and they offer a nice selection of glasses

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Personal attention — Jenni O.

LOVE Dr. Bud! I love that its a family run business, I feel like I'm a part of the family when I visit, and look forward to catching up with his family. Very personal attention; and if there is an emergency I can see Dr. Bud.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your always so friendly and helpful! You trul... — Beatrice R.

Your always so friendly and helpful! You truly care about everyone who comes to your office.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very warm and welcomi... — April B.

Everyone in the office is very warm and welcoming. The optometrists are excellent!! Dr. Kate takes her time to explain everything to you, gives you a very thorough exam and makes sure that you receive the best prescription for you.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have returned to your business. That in itsel... — Terri P.

I have returned to your business. That in itself tells you that I am very satisfied with your service. If I don't like someone's service, I don't go back.

Jan 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was courteous and helpful — Gary B.

Everyone was courteous and helpful

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great, friendly and helpful staff! I rea... — Slater Y.

Such a great, friendly and helpful staff! I really appreciate Dr. Stephens and his welcoming staff.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Budd is awesome, he explains everything that... — Sabrina B.

Dr Budd is awesome, he explains everything that's he's doing. Very considered about all his patients. If you have a question he will explain in a way that you can understand.

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar There was a very understandable delay. In the ... — Karen O.

There was a very understandable delay. In the future, front desk staff might consider giving patients information about the wait. It is easier to wait when you have information. Some patients might even need to reschedule.

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and professional  — Angela L.

The staff at DeCleene have always treated my family with respect & kindness. We have trusted them with our vision needs for almost 2 decades and can't imagine going anywhere else. They get to know you and care about what matters to you.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with what you folks do for our famil... — James L.

Very happy with what you folks do for our family.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar THE ENTIRE STAFF HAS ALWAYS BEEN MORE THAN HELP... — Ronald M.

THE ENTIRE STAFF HAS ALWAYS BEEN MORE THAN HELPFUL IN MY VISITS ARE HELPFUL AND INFORMATION GIVEN IS EFFECTIVE IN ANY NEEDS I HAVE. THE DOCTORS ARE WELL QUALIFIED AND ANSWER ANY QUESTION I MAY HAVE.. I ALWAYS FEEL SECURE IN MY TREATMENT.

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daniel L.

The adjustment to my new lenses seems to be much better than the original lenses. Distance is much clearer and no headaches. Thanks for taking care of this issue.

Nov 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and professional service — Brittiny W.

Thorough and professional service

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time, thorough exam, Dr. Bud takes as... — Catherine V.

Always on time, thorough exam, Dr. Bud takes as much time as the patient needs to answer questions; everyone is very friendly and easy to work with.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best place, best doctors and staff.  — Jenny S.

The best place, best doctors and staff.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Care at its Best! — Kevin H.

Always feel welcome and comfortable that I am getting the best eye care possible. Friendly staff and helpful.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bud is always personable, polite and puts a... — Parks O.

Dr. Bud is always personable, polite and puts a great deal of time making sure kids and adults are comfortable and happy when they walk out. We love the personal attention, and if we have issues we can see Dr. Bud or Kate in an emergency. You don’t get that attention at a big retail eye place or online! Love the selection of contacts and glasses.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a welcome and fri — Dawn M.

Always a welcome and friendly staff

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Diana M.

At DeCleene's Optometry, you can be sure to be treated kindly with respect as an individual not just as the next patient. They are welcoming, kind and friendly every time!

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar DeCleene Optometry — Hannah G.

DeCleene is the perfect combination of a cozy family atmosphere, the latest technology, and current eyeglasses and sunglasses.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar DeCleene Optometry is the best! Helpful, friend... — Nancy S.

DeCleene Optometry is the best! Helpful, friendly & kind.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 2nd Deputy at Howard County Auditors Office. ... — Rhonda S.

Great environment and everyone is very friendly...

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough exam in comfortable atmosphere. Answer... — Charles H.

Thorough exam in comfortable atmosphere. Answers all questions and concerns.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy to be able to see better. — Marilyn K.

Very happy to be able to see better.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Of all my eye exams I've never had such a good ... — Linda H.

Of all my eye exams I've never had such a good experience

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and helpful, the lo... — April S.

The staff was very friendly and helpful, the location was very clean❤️☺️I will be returning 😎

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at DeCleene are all friendly and know... — Chari D.

The staff at DeCleene are all friendly and knowledgeable. Have been a patient for years. They are great at getting my difficult prescription correct so I can see well.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with how professional DeCl... — Jay B.

I was very impressed with how professional DeCleene was and how they took the time with my wife and I to solve my wife problems she was havin with the glasses she was proscribed from another outfit.

Jul 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff — Joel F.

Really like the friendly and helpful staff. Dr Bud always makes me feel at ease when I have an appt.

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Travis was very understanding and explained ... — Elizabeth W.

Dr Travis was very understanding and explained things to me. When I was done the lady who helped me with my glasses was very understanding and kind. I have never had a bad experience at this office. I love coming here

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We were impressed with the thoroughness of exam... — Max G.

We were impressed with the thoroughness of exam. We went to your office from a recommendation.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional friendly service! — Craig H.

Professional friendly service!

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone greeted us and I was called back to se... — Joyce D.

Everyone greeted us and I was called back to see the doctor without a long wait.

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for everything! Everyone is so wonder... — Collin W.

Thank you for everything! Everyone is so wonderful and friendly!

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! — Marsha M.

I appreciated them getting me in day of. I have limited time off of work and had requested this day off for something else. I tried another eye place first, but they took all of my information, put me on long hold times and then came back to tell me NO. I appreciate their flexibility for a new patient and the staff was great! Looking forward to getting my new glasses.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar top-of-the-line professionalism  — Larry H.

top-of-the-line professionalism

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sudden Clouding in Right Eye — Larry L.

Thought had an emergency and was able to talk to Dr. DeCleene on a holiday. After discussing the problem, he advised that I could wait until the next day and to come in at 10 am. I was gradually getting better in the meantime. In the appointment, I was reassured that all was well for the time being. I really appreciated his time and attention.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for getting me an appt so qui... — Christie G.

Thank you so much for getting me an appt so quickly for what I felt like was emergent. It was greatly appreciated

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They listen to your problems and work to solve ... — Kay K.

They listen to your problems and work to solve it.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I got right in, nothing but praise with everyth... — R S.

I got right in, nothing but praise with everything. I have been going there for over a year, very satisfied in all aspects. Perfect atmosphere plus cleanliness which is a number one with me. I would make it “Quality Plus “ Nick Simons

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent optometrist in dr kate — Richard R.

Excellent optometrist in dr kate

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place w/ great people  — Michael S.

Been going here for about three years the staff is absolutely amazing and very knowledgeable and make you feel very comfortable while you’re there

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Bud is always patience & very knowledgeable.... — Lisa K.

Dr.Bud is always patience & very knowledgeable.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Bud for quite some time ... — Sally L.

I have been seeing Dr. Bud for quite some time now. It feels more like going to see a friend than an appointment. I enjoy all of the staff there as well. They are also like friends to me. Great eyecare, good prices and quality eyewear.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate Dr DeCleene's thoroughness, and eas... — Carolyn S.

Appreciate Dr DeCleene's thoroughness, and easy manner.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody should go to DeCleene! — Jewel K.

The doctors are friendly, thorough and happy to answer all questions!

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend! — Meaghanne M.

I love this office and everyone there! My husband and I have been patients there for approximately five years and we have always had great experiences. I recommend to anyone who asks me about eye doctors!

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice, friendly, smiling peeps. Like the doctors... — Patrick U.

Nice, friendly, smiling peeps. Like the doctors. Dr. Bud has a good sense of humor. I like that he shows off his family within the office. I like reading the bulletin board and the support the office gives to those who have been recognized within the community.

Mar 23, 2019