StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and efficient  — Marilyn K.

Knowledgeable and efficient

Sep 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always ver friendly and courteous. Dr ... — Barbara A.

Staff is always ver friendly and courteous. Dr Bud is so patient examining my eyes, since I have poor vision and he works hard to get me the best vision possible.

Sep 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I like all of you. Dr Bud is very good. — Velma H.

I like all of you. Dr Bud is very good.

Sep 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Arrived a little early to pick up glasses Nic... — Janet M.

Arrived a little early to pick up glasses Nicki took me back right away fit my glasses and ready to go! She is the best!

Aug 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is helpful and nice. — Deborah C.

Everyone there is helpful and nice.

Aug 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Steven's — Bella B.

Dr. Steven's is very helpful and explains what he's doing and why. He talks to me on my level and makes me feel important

Aug 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service.. — Michael H.

Great and Friendly service and they go the extra mile to fit your needs

Aug 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to DeCleene Optometry for man... — Martha O.

I have been going to DeCleene Optometry for many years. The doctors and staff are always professional, courteous and practical.

Aug 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service! DeCleene Optometry is the best... — Antonio S.

Awesome service! DeCleene Optometry is the best!

Jul 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Melody N.

Everyone was very nice, Dr Kate was very thorough in her exam and explain everything well.

Jul 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant and professional. ... — Nancy H.

Everyone was very pleasant and professional.

Jul 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth S.

They were running a bit behind but they were so friendly and helped with everything needed

Jun 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have great confidence upon my provider's work... — Charles Z.

I have great confidence upon my provider's work & recommendations.

Jun 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Sight is Right — Cheryl S.

Always appreciate the care Dr DeCleane takes with my vision needs.

Jun 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love Doctor Kate! She has seen me and my two ch... — Shea H.

Love Doctor Kate! She has seen me and my two children. Would recommend to everyone I know.

Jun 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional expertise and service!  — Marianne B.

Exceptional expertise and service! After a very thorough exam at DeCleene’s, I needed an emergency referral to a retinal specialist for a torn retina and Dr Bud made the referral and made sure I got right in!

Jun 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional friendly considerate.been going to... — Jim Z.

Professional friendly considerate.been going to dr.bud for many years as has my family. Very confident in his practice. No worries about making them your choice

May 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This is an excellent group of professionals tha... — Deborah Z.

This is an excellent group of professionals that I completely trust in my vision care. Very thankful for Dr Bud : his concerns and relational approach!

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This was my 1st office visit with DeCleene but ... — Mark M.

This was my 1st office visit with DeCleene but it will not be my last! Fantastic experience all around! From Crystal to Claire to Dr. Stephens to Stacey everyone was so kind and incredible! Highly recommend!

May 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar DeCleene's is the best! The whole staff is fri... — Cara S.

DeCleene's is the best! The whole staff is friendly and thorough.

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. DeCleene's office — Joybeth B.

I love Dr. DeCleene's office. The staff are amazing and so friendly, Dr. Bud is the absolute best, and the frames they have are great as well. I tell everyone to go to DeCleene.

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at DeCleene is very nice and takes the... — Lucas E.

Everyone at DeCleene is very nice and takes the time to make sure you feel welcome and can voice how your eyes feel.

May 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr. Kate DeCleene was very nice, professio... — Anastasia H.

The Dr. Kate DeCleene was very nice, professional and thorough.

Apr 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Kate is genuinely nice and listens. No, hurr... — Linda W.

Dr.Kate is genuinely nice and listens. No, hurry in and out.

Apr 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Long-term employees exhibit superior profession... — Jack T.

Long-term employees exhibit superior professionalism

Apr 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at DeCleene Optometry were so friendl... — Christine M.

The staff at DeCleene Optometry were so friendly and professional. I love my new glasses!

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome environment  — Johnathon S.

Had a great appointment. Very friendly staff. Helped me see a lil better than with my old glasses.

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and friendly staff. Always worki... — Anthony H.

Very efficient and friendly staff. Always working with my best interests in mind.

Apr 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly service.  — Phyllis B.

Great friendly service. The doctors work hard to communicate & diagnose your issues.

Mar 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and helpful.  — Joni D.

Very professional and helpful.

Mar 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied with service — Cheryl L.

Dr. Bud takes the time to explain what is going on with my eye condition.

Mar 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Felt welcomed  — April S.

Staff very friendly. Optametrist is perfect and very aware you can tell they love they job.

Mar 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Have trusted my vision & my families vision to ... — Kevin A.

Have trusted my vision & my families vision to the caring professionals at DeCleene Op. for many years. Wouldn’t go anywhere else… Dedicated, knowledgeable & professional all the way… Kevin Austin Kokomo, IN

Mar 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence  — Wendell J.

By far the best eye Dr I’ve experienced. Very thorough and takes the extra time to perfect your vision prescription. Knowledgeable, explained my complex eye needs to me in detail.

Mar 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleasant Experience!!Thank you! — John M.

Very Pleasant Experience!! Thank you!

Mar 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visits to Dr. Bud DeCleene! ... — Sally L.

I always enjoy my visits to Dr. Bud DeCleene! He is so personable and the office is a well run machine. They always work with me to find the right frame selection and have never steered me wrong so far. I would encourage anyone to visit this office!

Mar 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — De Ella H.

Excellent service. Dr. Bud is a BBC thorough and I received excellent eye care.

Feb 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional and friendly.  — Lorna H.

Everyone is very professional and friendly.

Feb 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have gone to DeCleene Optometry for 20+ years! — Adam L.

Thanks for maintaining a quality service in Kokomo. I appreciate all you do. God Bless!

Feb 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love the personal service I always receive. — Cindy B.

I love the personal service I always receive.

Jan 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very prompt and professional.  — Ron R.

The staff was very prompt and professional.

Jan 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr DeCleene and staff very professional and ple... — Dawn M.

Dr DeCleene and staff very professional and pleasant

Dec 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love the personal attention from Dr. Kate.... — Jenni O.

We love the personal attention from Dr. Kate. Every time we are in the office whether it’s Dr. Kate or Dr. Bud; we are always treated as if we are family/friends. Both Dr. Kate and Dr. Bud take time to ask about things we’ve done since the last visit, and ask about my family...by name. I trust That both Dr. Kate and Dr. Bud with my eye care. We love our eye doctors!!

Dec 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely Professional — Marilyn E.

I've been a patient of DeCleene's Optometry for years. The Doctors and staff are extremely professional and yet warm and friendly. The eye exam is the most thorough I have ever experienced in all the years I have got to eye doctors! I highly recommend them!

Dec 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Top ratings for DeCleene Optometry — Sarah S.

I have recommended DeCleene Optometry to many of my friends and colleagues. Great service!

Dec 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rhonda E.

Would not go anywhere else

Dec 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patrick D.

I have the highest regard for Bud DeCleene as an Optometrist. He is skillful, patient and attentive. I highly recommend him.

Dec 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great people very  — John C.

Great people very friendly

Nov 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar very professional, knowledgeable and efficient ... — Ronald T.

very professional, knowledgeable and efficient service.

Nov 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is professional, personable, and answers ... — Kay K.

Staff is professional, personable, and answers questions in an easily understood manner.

Nov 11, 2021