StarStarStarStarStar I’m always completely satisfied with the servic... — Julie P.

I’m always completely satisfied with the services here. Everyone is friendly and helpful. No complaints whatsoever!

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My DeCleene Optometry visit — Rebecca D.

I had a very good experience at my appointment. Everyone was very caring and pleasant to talk with.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always amazing — Rebecca W.

I love going to the eye doctor! Everyone is so helpful and sincere. I can’t imagine going anywhere else!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very skilled Optometrist. — Robert H.

Dr. Bud DeCleene is a very careful, precise and thorough practitioner. I always feel like my prescription is as accurate as it could be.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very nice and polite.  — Zachery M.

The staff was very nice and polite it was a very inviting atmosphere I was pleased with my exam. The doctor was very thorough and helpful with any of the questions that I had, and the ladies out front we’re very helpful in finding my new safety glasses.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Seeing this in clear view!!! — Gloria B.

I find that my visit appointment is always a good one very professional I always feel like I'm in great hands And the selection of the eyeglasses is a nice touch where they pick some out and bring to you to look at and they help you fit it to your face and let you know what is the best etc. Dr Bud does an excellent job in explaining the changes and new suggestions from the exam. I don't want to ever go anywhere else!!

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From front desk to exam room to check out, ever... — Derek P.

From front desk to exam room to check out, everyone was wonderful.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Got my new lenses within a week which is great ... — Jerry H.

Got my new lenses within a week which is great because my puppy made the old lenses practically unusable to read with.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care!! — Paul L.

Really appreciate the time taken to ensure I get an excellent eye exam. I've never felt rushed or had someone hurry me through. My eye care is very important to all who help me in any way.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar DeCleene Optometry was very helpful and quick t... — Elliott T.

DeCleene Optometry was very helpful and quick to see my son when he scratched his eye in gym class. Thanks for taking care of him!

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Optometrist — Anna F.

I've been a patient at DeCleene's for my entire life. I have always been able to make an appointment quickly. The staff is very helpful and friendly, and I always look forward to my yearly check up.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to DeCleene. They are very friendl... — Ryan G.

I love going to DeCleene. They are very friendly, professional, and helpful there. I used to go to Walmart for eye appointments and DeCleene is so much better. You can tell they really care about the work they are doing.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kate is the best, sweet lady and the most thoro... — Lisa S.

Kate is the best, sweet lady and the most thorough eye doctor I have ever been to!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always good, attentive service. Friendly folks... — Cheryl S.

Always good, attentive service. Friendly folks, good doctors.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had an infection in my eye and they got me righ... — Cathy G.

Had an infection in my eye and they got me right in. Super great place and people!

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar DeCleene Optometry — Patrick D.

Dr. Bud DeCleene is a skillful optometrist. Beyond applying the tools of his profession he is patient and listens carefully to any concerns.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Got quick appt for a quick fix to my bent frames — Joseph M.

I bent my glasses frame playing basketball at college Co-Rec Center. I was able to quickly make an appointment to get in and get them straightened out while at home.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have faith in their work and feel like they t... — Nancy N.

I have faith in their work and feel like they treat people like family.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Forever patients — Kingston K.

We have been patients for years. We are treated like family. Love the doctors and the staff.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care in Howard County! Friendly knowl... — Michelle H.

Best eye care in Howard County! Friendly knowledgeable staff

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient exam visit — Bridget W.

I was taken back close to my appointment time. While waiting for my eyes to dilate Dr. Bud had me visit with the person who gets the measurements for my lens then I went back to the exam room for rest of my exam. Everyone was very courteous and friendly.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Decleene and staff — Beatrice R.

Dr de cleene and staff are all fantastic to work with. They are always so friendly and helpful. They never make you feel rushed and yet your not made to wait very long at all.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to be in their office. ... — Marilyn E.

It is always a pleasure to be in their office. Great staff, great Doctor!

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Online — Linda A.

So much easier to be able to contact you and receive messages online

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very good service. Very friendly. No pressure. ... — Mark S.

very good service. Very friendly. No pressure.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to work with the doctor... — Lori P.

It is always a pleasure to work with the doctors and staff at DeCleene Optometry. The doctors are up to date in their knowledge and training. The staff is efficient and polite. I enjoy going to my appointments and coming away feeling good and seeing even better!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dennis R.

I was treated well by the entire staff & Dr. Kate gave me a good eye exam. I was able to save some money as I really only needed one lens changed.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — John E.

I've been wearing glasses since 1967. Seen many Doctors. Dr. Bud got my prescription so good, that for the first time I didn't need new lenses after 2 years. Also, I am made to feel like I was at home. That's huge! Thank you!!

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Helps us busy people a lot. — Marvel B.

Helps us busy people a lot.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone friendly and helpful — Janet M.

Everyone friendly and helpful

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always pleasant, helpful, and knowledg... — Kari L.

Staff is always pleasant, helpful, and knowledgeable.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am a new customer and I found everyone to be ... — Patricia C.

I am a new customer and I found everyone to be helpful. I am older and found everyone patient. Thank you for your service. Pat Cottrell

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Kate!!! The explains everything s... — Allison C.

We love Dr. Kate!!! The explains everything so well and is wonderful with all ages.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star They did great with my four year old! — Easton M.

They did great with my four year old!

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a great experience!!! — Nancy S.

Always have a great experience!!!

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was expecting to see dr bud but was ok .  — Teresa G.

Was expecting to see dr bud but was ok .

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very please with the service and screening... — Donna R.

I am very please with the service and screenings that I have received and the quality of their lens

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar THE FRIENDLINESS OF THE STAFF IS WONDERFUL.  — Ronald M.

THE FRIENDLINESS OF THE STAFF IS WONDERFUL. DR. BUD IS THROUGH IN HIS EXAMS AND HAS GOOD DIAGONISTIC KNOWLEDGE.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor was professional, did a good job in answ... — Marla B.

Doctor was professional, did a good job in answering my questions, and was very knowledgeable.

Aug 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bud is very caring and thorough. I feel tha... — Wanda H.

Dr. Bud is very caring and thorough. I feel that I receive excellent care. The staff is friendly and professional

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, helpful staff always ready to serve. — Diana M.

Kind, helpful staff always ready to serve.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff are very friendly and kno... — Chari D.

The doctors and staff are very friendly and knowledgable. They are easy to work with and good to do business with.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasant experience to visit yo... — Ruth G.

It is always a pleasant experience to visit your practice. You spend extra time with your chatty patients. Sometimes people just need a sympathetic ear. You are very professional and not pushy with suggested issues. Hey! I love all ya all. You make life a little easier. Thank you so much.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is friendly and courteou... — Breaunna F.

Everyone in the office is friendly and courteous. They take the time to listen and give suggestions when needed.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar DeCleene's Optometry always works to get it rig... — Keith P.

DeCleene's Optometry always works to get it right, and if it isn't, to make it right. Great Service!

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient, thorough, timely. — Diana P.

The office staff is friendly and efficient. Dr. Kate is thorough in her explanations and focuses on you the patient, not making a move toward the door until she is sure all of your questions have been addressed. Her follow through is very good. They also keep to the schedule, wait time is minimal. The opticians are quite helpful and there is a good choice of frames.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always an enjoyable experience. Everyone is kno... — John F.

Always an enjoyable experience. Everyone is knowledgeable, helpful and friendly.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff! Has always been a great experie... — Cheryl M.

Awesome staff! Has always been a great experience and have the utmost confidence in the staff!

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service is top notch and the product select... — Samantha R.

The service is top notch and the product selection is extensive. My appointment was a very pleasant experience. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't go anywhere else — Aaron H.

I wouldn't go anywhere else. They are always pleasant and informative.

Jun 7, 2018