StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient staff. Welcoming atmosph... — Kimberly E.

Friendly and efficient staff. Welcoming atmosphere. Doctors are friendly and helpful!

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gary B.

Everyone was very professional and friendly

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very informative. Staff is very friendly and he... — Brett B.

very informative. Staff is very friendly and helpful.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bud Decleen and his staff have always provided ... — Angela P.

Bud Decleen and his staff have always provided my family with great service. I wouldn't go anywhere else!!

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michelle W.

Great doctors and staff! They care about their customers!

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, friendly and caring staff, q... — Collin W.

Excellent service, friendly and caring staff, quality glasses and above and beyond customer service.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff! Thank you, I was well taken ca... — John M.

Excellent Staff! Thank you, I was well taken care of.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joan D.

When I come into DeCleene's, I walk in to great service and friends. It's a great relationship!

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and knowledgeable staff. I have... — Martha O.

Excellent care and knowledgeable staff. I have been a patient for many years and I always feel very confident in the care I receive.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Recommended a coworker — Tina S.

I have a coworker that was looking for eye care and i recommended your business .

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Retired, executive of non profit — Judy D.

Friendly staff, I would have given a 5 star with the exception of phone staff giving me incorrect information about my insurance. Staff needs to make sure answer is correct or say they don't know.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and personal attention — Marty B.

Very professional and personal attention

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really like the staff and doctors. Very courte... — Percival P.

Really like the staff and doctors. Very courteous and professional.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and very patient! — Jewel K.

Everyone was very nice and very patient!

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly satisfied :) Loved the ability to get t... — Teresa K.

Highly satisfied :) Loved the ability to get the eye exam and the prescription for my glasses at the same time. Prices were Outstanding!!! Loved the selection. Staff was friendly, knowledgeable, willing to listen and did an Outstanding Job!!! Wonderful Experience!!!

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bud DeCleene is very thorough and genuinely ... — Nancy W.

Dr Bud DeCleene is very thorough and genuinely cares about his patients

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was very happy with the eye exam, definitely th... — Cheryl L.

Was very happy with the eye exam, definitely thorough. I have already recommended to office mates.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was so friendly and very patient with me — Beth B.

Staff was so friendly and very patient with me

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have already sent several people to see these... — Julie P.

I have already sent several people to see these eye doctors. All were very satisfied. The exams are, in my opinion, more thorough than any others I’ve had elsewhere.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A+++++ Exam — Traci C.

Best exam ever Great frame selection, everyone was so helpful and kind. A real pleasure to be treated so well

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office appointments always feel personal, staf... — Glen M.

Office appointments always feel personal, staff friendly, and Dr. Bud always takes time to discuss issues and concerns appropriately. Questions get answered clearly!

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye doctors around! The staff is amazi... — Kaiden W.

The best eye doctors around! The staff is amazing! Dr.Kate was very kind and compassionate to my needs.

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I received the most thorough and complete eye e... — Stephen C.

I received the most thorough and complete eye exam ever. Very pleased and would reccomend your services.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.  — Robert H.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, very friendly. Dr Bud is great! ... — Cara S.

Great staff, very friendly. Dr Bud is great!

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I interacted with was friendly, caring... — Jill B.

Everyone I interacted with was friendly, caring and very informative.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar DeCleene is a great organization!! — Steven D.

DeCleene is a great organization, I've been going to see Bud for several years and everyone from the front staff all they way through their office including the Doctors are friendly and knowledgeable. they are techy with text and email messages for appointments and reminders.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You are all fantastic to me I really appreciat... — Beatrice R.

You are all fantastic to me I really appreciate it and know I am getting the best possible eye care in Kokomo, thanks Hope your day goes well Bea Reed

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first vist with the new Doc.He was ... — Michael V.

This was my first vist with the new Doc.He was very professional in all aspect. Thank You

Dec 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Buds skill and patience — Patrick D.

I appreciate Dr. Buds skill and patience in arriving at a correct prescription for my distance and closeup glasses and evaluating the condition of my eyes.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had excellent care and service fr... — Catherine V.

I have always had excellent care and service from DeCleene Optometry. I've never been kept waiting, and the staff are friendly and helpful. I once had an issue that was taking some time to resolve, and Dr. Bud gave me his cell number in case I needed to be seen over the weekend. DeCleene Optometry is a very caring orgainization.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people and willing to help. — Debbie T.

Very nice people and willing to help.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Got my appointment so easily — Lucy T.

I wanted my appointment when school was out for the holidays. when I called, I got an appointment for the very next day. I was very happy it worked out so well for me and DeCleene Optometry.

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend DeCleene Optometry. I... — Lori F.

I would highly recommend DeCleene Optometry. It is a great atmosphere with a friendly caring staff. They give them the time needed to truly take care of their clients.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been pleased with the service I ... — Sarah S.

I have always been pleased with the service I have received at DeCleene Optometry, and have referred many friends and colleagues to the practice. The staff is so friendly and courteous and I always feel I have had a very thorough eye exam.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I feel confident in this office. I am a new pat... — Patricia G.

I feel confident in this office. I am a new patient and love all the staff.

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and efficient staff. Dr was extremely... — Barbara A.

Very kind and efficient staff. Dr was extremely patient and thorough. Dr and staff listened to all the questions and comments I had.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff are great. Dr Bud the best — Vicky S.

Office staff are great. Dr Bud the best

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is super nice. Answered all my questi... — Wendy D.

The staff is super nice. Answered all my questions. And took good care of me.

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star They took good care of me. — Cheryl A.

Everyone is really nice. I was given prompt and courteous service. Dr. Stephens didn't mind answering my questions. He is really nice .

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daniel S.

Very please with the level of service and the quality exhibited by Dr. DeCleene and his staff.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very thorough, friendly and professional — Paul H.

very thorough, friendly and professional

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service.  — Gregory M.

Outstanding service. Outstanding results for a difficult case.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't imagine going anywhere else  — Josi F.

I've been a patient here for years, and I love them! They are very patient and extremely kind. They know what they're doing and provide excellent service.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kate was amazing and wonderful!  — Amber W.

Dr. Kate was amazing and wonderful!

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is so efficient and very friendly — Pamela D.

Your staff is so efficient and very friendly

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Todd H.

The e-mail reminder was extremely helpful.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love how friendly the staff is and my glasses... — Hannah B.

I love how friendly the staff is and my glasses always come in quickly!!!

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas M.

I am always treated GREAT at your office....the older you are ...the more important your eyesight is !!

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Professional Service — Robert Z.

Excellent Professional service. Doctor DeCleene was able to recommend a contact prescription adjustment that improved both my reading and long distance vision without going to a progressive bifocal lens.

Aug 3, 2017