StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Elizabeth H.

DeCleene Optometry took care to provide a safe environment for patients and clients during this difficult time. My mom is a first responder, so thank you for promoting safety and care for all. Dr. Stephens provided a thorough exam and was very kind to answer all of my questions.

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and technology to take care of you... — Jon K.

Great people and technology to take care of your eyes

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly love going there always ... — April S.

Staff is very friendly love going there always get accurate results

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Melinda L.

Dr. Bud is excellent! He takes his time with his patients and makes sure your eyes are healthy and that your prescription is exactly correct. The staff is great, too!

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert Z.

The online presence is very professionally done and does not generate so many emails that can turn people off.

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always an easy and pleasant experience with kno... — Aaron H.

Always an easy and pleasant experience with knowledgable staff.

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place  — Jessica H.

I love this office. The entire staff is as friendly as can be. I never have to wait long. It’s clean and comfortable. And they have a great selection of frames.

Aug 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I — Susan C.

I already recomended Donnie Haworth for an appointment.

Aug 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good eye exam. — Jerry H.

Very good eye exam. Happy people to vist.

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every one is very friendly and courteous. I ge... — Joann E.

Every one is very friendly and courteous. I get the same great service at each visit.

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Prejudging — Marsha M.

Please don't assume the customer won't pay for a product or service just because insurance doesn't cover it. Not once was I asked if I would be willing to pay for services that my insurance would not pick up. The optometrist is going above and beyond to address my issue and I appreciate that. The other advice I would give is to know your patient's eligibility information prior to the appt.

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kate and the staff are excellent! It is al... — Lori F.

Dr. Kate and the staff are excellent! It is always a great experience visiting DeCleene.

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love all the office staff. Everyone is frien... — Pamela D.

I love all the office staff. Everyone is friendly and professional!

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love all the doctors at DeCleene Optometry. T... — Chari D.

I love all the doctors at DeCleene Optometry. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! — Collin H.

I like the staff; very friendly and caring. I like the options they have for glasses. If I were to recommend an optometrist office to someone, it would be DeCleene Optometry.

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and helpful staff — Debbie R.

Very pleasant and helpful staff

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kate is always so patient and willing to try di... — Kelly G.

Kate is always so patient and willing to try different lense types until you are comfortable.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Can't think of anything that could be improved.... — Larry H.

Can't think of anything that could be improved.

Jul 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best professional and friendly servi... — Elizabeth S.

Always the best professional and friendly service, I highly recommend

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They made sure that safety is prioritized. Empl... — Percival P.

They made sure that safety is prioritized. Employees are accomodating. Dr. Bud is an outstanding doctor.

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have used DeCleene Optometry for over 20 yea... — James M.

I have used DeCleene Optometry for over 20 years and have always enjoyed the professionalism as well as the laid back atmosphere. (they normally have good coffee as well). I have always used Dr. Bud, but I'm sure the other physicians are just as qualified.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My Optometrist — Patrick D.

Dr. Bud DeCleene is a skillful Optometrist. I highly recommend him.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Care for your eyes and health from COVID 19. — Jerry J.

Thanks for taking care of my health like I was the only one in the world. The staff took good care of me from the time I got out of the car until I walked out the door.

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and to the point. My daughter... — Anthony H.

Very professional and to the point. My daughter and I were in and out of there in less than an hour.

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for being able to see Kalli, ... — Kalli S.

Thank you so much for being able to see Kalli, for taking caution in all things at the office, and for being so pleasant!

May 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Working with Dr Bud and his staff is so pleasan... — Sharon B.

Working with Dr Bud and his staff is so pleasant and always professional. They are all so helpful and explain everything well. Dr Bud has new equipment that allowed me to see in detail the health of my eyes. It was incredible! I have been a patient for many years and will continue!

May 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Decleen's for the win!  — Rebekah B.

Dr. Bud and all the staff are great! They are always very helpful and willing to answer any question I have. Can't recommend this place enough!

Mar 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, knowledgeable and caring staff. ... — Aaron W.

Very friendly, knowledgeable and caring staff. The doctor I saw explain things in layman's terms to me, and that made me feel very comfortable.Very very thankful they were able to get me in 😁

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great visit. Wonderful and caring staff. ... — Craig R.

Had a great visit. Wonderful and caring staff. Was in and out very quickly! Great help that I needed. Dr. Stevens was very passionate with the care that I needed. Overall wonderful appointment!

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service! — Mark D.

Minimal wait time. Friendly, courteous staff. Dr Bud very thorough. Great Dr!!

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kate is always helpful with my issues. Goes... — Mary D.

Dr. Kate is always helpful with my issues. Goes above and beyond. Staff friendly, knowledgeable

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate Dr. and Staff taking plenty of time ... — Kevin A.

Appreciate Dr. and Staff taking plenty of time to answer questions and listen to concerns... Not just another number!

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Rachel Rucker was very knowledgeable about the ... — Greg M.

Rachel Rucker was very knowledgeable about the product. She was very thorough in offering choices and very patient with me making my choices. I would highly recommend her for being pleasant and knowing her profession.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and really care about you as a pa... — Paul L.

Very thorough and really care about you as a patient.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara A.

I’ve always found the staff to be friendly and helpful and the doctors are knowledgeable and caring about their patients.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Kate is fabulous! — Margaret L.

I've been going to Dr. Kate for years. Always top quality service from a dedicated professional

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn’t want to go anywhere else !  — Angela B.

Always a thorough exam and friendly service with a great selection of glasses. Wouldn’t want to go anywhere else! I appreciate the convenience of scheduling online.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service by the entire staff! — Brian R.

Awesome service by the entire staff!

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and kind  — Kathy Y.

Staff is very friendly and kind

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bud & Dr. Kate are the best. — Brandi R.

Dr. Bud & Dr. Kate are the best.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Joan H.

Everyone was pleasant and professional. Dr. Stephens and Rachel exceeded my expectations. Even though it was my first visit (and I came with problems) I left feeling like I was finally where I needed to be to get my vision issues resolved.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Service — Cheryl L.

DeCleen's Stacy, Nikki and Dr. Bud are always friendly and helpful when you have questions.

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and nice :)  — Steven D.

Always friendly and nice; they have your insurance worked up so you don't have to guess. Staff is knowledgeable and they offer a nice selection of glasses

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Personal attention — Jenni O.

LOVE Dr. Bud! I love that its a family run business, I feel like I'm a part of the family when I visit, and look forward to catching up with his family. Very personal attention; and if there is an emergency I can see Dr. Bud.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your always so friendly and helpful! You trul... — Beatrice R.

Your always so friendly and helpful! You truly care about everyone who comes to your office.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very warm and welcomi... — April B.

Everyone in the office is very warm and welcoming. The optometrists are excellent!! Dr. Kate takes her time to explain everything to you, gives you a very thorough exam and makes sure that you receive the best prescription for you.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have returned to your business. That in itsel... — Terri P.

I have returned to your business. That in itself tells you that I am very satisfied with your service. If I don't like someone's service, I don't go back.

Jan 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was courteous and helpful — Gary B.

Everyone was courteous and helpful

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great, friendly and helpful staff! I rea... — Slater Y.

Such a great, friendly and helpful staff! I really appreciate Dr. Stephens and his welcoming staff.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Budd is awesome, he explains everything that... — Sabrina B.

Dr Budd is awesome, he explains everything that's he's doing. Very considered about all his patients. If you have a question he will explain in a way that you can understand.

Jan 1, 2020