StarStarStarStarStar  — Dennis R.

I was treated well by the entire staff & Dr. Kate gave me a good eye exam. I was able to save some money as I really only needed one lens changed.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — John E.

I've been wearing glasses since 1967. Seen many Doctors. Dr. Bud got my prescription so good, that for the first time I didn't need new lenses after 2 years. Also, I am made to feel like I was at home. That's huge! Thank you!!

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Helps us busy people a lot. — Marvel B.

Helps us busy people a lot.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone friendly and helpful — Janet M.

Everyone friendly and helpful

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always pleasant, helpful, and knowledg... — Kari L.

Staff is always pleasant, helpful, and knowledgeable.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am a new customer and I found everyone to be ... — Patricia C.

I am a new customer and I found everyone to be helpful. I am older and found everyone patient. Thank you for your service. Pat Cottrell

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Kate!!! The explains everything s... — Allison C.

We love Dr. Kate!!! The explains everything so well and is wonderful with all ages.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star They did great with my four year old! — Easton M.

They did great with my four year old!

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a great experience!!! — Nancy S.

Always have a great experience!!!

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was expecting to see dr bud but was ok .  — Teresa G.

Was expecting to see dr bud but was ok .

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very please with the service and screening... — Donna R.

I am very please with the service and screenings that I have received and the quality of their lens

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar THE FRIENDLINESS OF THE STAFF IS WONDERFUL.  — Ronald M.

THE FRIENDLINESS OF THE STAFF IS WONDERFUL. DR. BUD IS THROUGH IN HIS EXAMS AND HAS GOOD DIAGONISTIC KNOWLEDGE.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor was professional, did a good job in answ... — Marla B.

Doctor was professional, did a good job in answering my questions, and was very knowledgeable.

Aug 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bud is very caring and thorough. I feel tha... — Wanda H.

Dr. Bud is very caring and thorough. I feel that I receive excellent care. The staff is friendly and professional

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, helpful staff always ready to serve. — Diana M.

Kind, helpful staff always ready to serve.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff are very friendly and kno... — Chari D.

The doctors and staff are very friendly and knowledgable. They are easy to work with and good to do business with.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasant experience to visit yo... — Ruth G.

It is always a pleasant experience to visit your practice. You spend extra time with your chatty patients. Sometimes people just need a sympathetic ear. You are very professional and not pushy with suggested issues. Hey! I love all ya all. You make life a little easier. Thank you so much.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is friendly and courteou... — Breaunna F.

Everyone in the office is friendly and courteous. They take the time to listen and give suggestions when needed.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar DeCleene's Optometry always works to get it rig... — Keith P.

DeCleene's Optometry always works to get it right, and if it isn't, to make it right. Great Service!

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient, thorough, timely. — Diana P.

The office staff is friendly and efficient. Dr. Kate is thorough in her explanations and focuses on you the patient, not making a move toward the door until she is sure all of your questions have been addressed. Her follow through is very good. They also keep to the schedule, wait time is minimal. The opticians are quite helpful and there is a good choice of frames.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always an enjoyable experience. Everyone is kno... — John F.

Always an enjoyable experience. Everyone is knowledgeable, helpful and friendly.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff! Has always been a great experie... — Cheryl M.

Awesome staff! Has always been a great experience and have the utmost confidence in the staff!

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service is top notch and the product select... — Samantha R.

The service is top notch and the product selection is extensive. My appointment was a very pleasant experience. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't go anywhere else — Aaron H.

I wouldn't go anywhere else. They are always pleasant and informative.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people who know what they are doing. — Sidney C.

Great people who know what they are doing.

Jun 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient staff. Welcoming atmosph... — Kimberly E.

Friendly and efficient staff. Welcoming atmosphere. Doctors are friendly and helpful!

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gary B.

Everyone was very professional and friendly

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very informative. Staff is very friendly and he... — Brett B.

very informative. Staff is very friendly and helpful.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bud Decleen and his staff have always provided ... — Angela P.

Bud Decleen and his staff have always provided my family with great service. I wouldn't go anywhere else!!

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michelle W.

Great doctors and staff! They care about their customers!

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, friendly and caring staff, q... — Collin W.

Excellent service, friendly and caring staff, quality glasses and above and beyond customer service.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff! Thank you, I was well taken ca... — John M.

Excellent Staff! Thank you, I was well taken care of.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joan D.

When I come into DeCleene's, I walk in to great service and friends. It's a great relationship!

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and knowledgeable staff. I have... — Martha O.

Excellent care and knowledgeable staff. I have been a patient for many years and I always feel very confident in the care I receive.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Recommended a coworker — Tina S.

I have a coworker that was looking for eye care and i recommended your business .

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Retired, executive of non profit — Judy D.

Friendly staff, I would have given a 5 star with the exception of phone staff giving me incorrect information about my insurance. Staff needs to make sure answer is correct or say they don't know.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and personal attention — Marty B.

Very professional and personal attention

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really like the staff and doctors. Very courte... — Percival P.

Really like the staff and doctors. Very courteous and professional.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and very patient! — Jewel K.

Everyone was very nice and very patient!

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly satisfied :) Loved the ability to get t... — Teresa K.

Highly satisfied :) Loved the ability to get the eye exam and the prescription for my glasses at the same time. Prices were Outstanding!!! Loved the selection. Staff was friendly, knowledgeable, willing to listen and did an Outstanding Job!!! Wonderful Experience!!!

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bud DeCleene is very thorough and genuinely ... — Nancy W.

Dr Bud DeCleene is very thorough and genuinely cares about his patients

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was very happy with the eye exam, definitely th... — Cheryl L.

Was very happy with the eye exam, definitely thorough. I have already recommended to office mates.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was so friendly and very patient with me — Beth B.

Staff was so friendly and very patient with me

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have already sent several people to see these... — Julie P.

I have already sent several people to see these eye doctors. All were very satisfied. The exams are, in my opinion, more thorough than any others I’ve had elsewhere.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A+++++ Exam — Traci C.

Best exam ever Great frame selection, everyone was so helpful and kind. A real pleasure to be treated so well

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office appointments always feel personal, staf... — Glen M.

Office appointments always feel personal, staff friendly, and Dr. Bud always takes time to discuss issues and concerns appropriately. Questions get answered clearly!

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye doctors around! The staff is amazi... — Kaiden W.

The best eye doctors around! The staff is amazing! Dr.Kate was very kind and compassionate to my needs.

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I received the most thorough and complete eye e... — Stephen C.

I received the most thorough and complete eye exam ever. Very pleased and would reccomend your services.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.  — Robert H.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, very friendly. Dr Bud is great! ... — Cara S.

Great staff, very friendly. Dr Bud is great!

Jan 10, 2018