StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff never disappoints! — DOMINIQUE N.

The entire staff never disappoints!

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You feel at home when you walk in. The staff is... — JENIENE L.

You feel at home when you walk in. The staff is warm and welcoming. You are treated as an individual not an appointment number. You are never rushed through. Total professional and friendly combination throughout your visit.

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office has always answered my questions in ... — MIKE J.

The office has always answered my questions in a timely manner. Thanks to all of you!!

Mar 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr McDonald's patient side help is outstanding.... — JANICE V.

Dr McDonald's patient side help is outstanding. All my family goes to her!

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I really like Dr Deborah McDonald and her staff... — JULIA A.

I really like Dr Deborah McDonald and her staff. They are very friendly and helpful with any situation. Dr McDonald is very thorough in doing my exam. I would definitely refer my friends and family to her.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy my visit every time I go! It’s always q... — CYNTHIA B.

I enjoy my visit every time I go! It’s always quick and to the point. Dr McDonald is always so pleasant to me and I love that she is hands on instead of an office full of other doctors. I love it there!

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy my eye visits because they are quick, k... — KESHA S.

I enjoy my eye visits because they are quick, knowledgeable, and have great customer service. I like the verity of glass that looks great regardless of your insurance.

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McDonald and her entire is nothing short of... — ROBERT J.

Dr. McDonald and her entire is nothing short of AWESOME.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleasant Quick Visit — ALIVIA G.

Very Pleasant Quick Visit

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Y'all (everyone)always give quick attention to ... — HENRY H.

Y'all (everyone)always give quick attention to my needs! THANK YOU !!

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Na — TERRY D.

Informative, detailed, and explained all parts of the eye exam.

Jan 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Would recomend to anyone. — DOUGLAS C.

Very professional. Would recommend to anyone.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure to see Dr. McDonald. The... — ROBIN F.

It's always a pleasure to see Dr. McDonald. The entire staff is pleasant and so helpful! Dr. McDonald is excellent and I recommend her to anyone!

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — JANICE B.

Its always a pleasure to see Dr. McDonald. She explains everything and graciously answers my questions. See them again next year!!

Dec 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr McDonald is very through & caring. — CYNTHIA D.

Dr McDonald is very through & caring.

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff. I see an Ophthalmologist ... — LORETTA S.

Great friendly staff. I see an Ophthalmologist as well, but prefer Dr. McDonald's expertise in prescribing my corrective lenses. She does an excellent job!

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nice visit as usual.  — DEBORAH C.

Nice visit as usual. Very thorough. Everyone are very nice and helpful.

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed the appointment everyone was very nic... — ORYNTHIA B.

I enjoyed the appointment everyone was very nice

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office I would and have recommend... — MARSHA M.

Very friendly office I would and have recommended this to friends.

Oct 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nicest people, no wasted time and Doc is great,... — MIKE J.

Nicest people, no wasted time and Doc is great, answers all questions.

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and Customer Service. Will be back n... — GARRICK B.

Great care and Customer Service. Will be back next year for my yearly appointment 👍🏾

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nice lady!  — KIMBERLY A.

She’s a very nice lady and explains to you what you ask. She’s also very helpful!

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great employees luv the service — GWENETTE L.

Great employees luv the service

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McDonald is very caring and professional. D... — CLIFFORD P.

Dr. McDonald is very caring and professional. Dr. McDonald is very knowledgeable and gives accurate diagnosis. She also has a very caring and professional staff.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr in Big town of Valdosta — DARRELL B.

I have used several eye care professional, I came to Dr. McDonald by a recommendation from my Identical twin brother. He used her several time. From the time I got to the appointment until I left, I felt that I had always been a client. Most OD’s is too professional which leaves personality in the back ground. Dr McDonald isn’t one of them. I am looking forward to using her services in the future.

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people who helped me. — CHARLES G.

Very nice people who helped me.

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very courtesy efficient and would highly recomm... — BRIANNA J.

Very courtesy efficient and would highly recommend

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The service was excellent  — JOYCE R.

The service was excellent

Aug 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My visit. — ROGER W.

Very prompt, courteous and professional staff. Dr. McDonald is the best!

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McDonald is very thorough and explains ever... — JILL R.

Dr. McDonald is very thorough and explains everything well. She answers all my questions and addresses any concerns I may have. Trey is great at helping me find the right glasses for my small face and has a super personality!

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best office. Friendly and professional! — MARGARET F.

Best office. Friendly and professional!

Aug 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Was extremely satisfied with the staff. Receive... — DENNIS E.

Was extremely satisfied with the staff. Received a thorough eye exam and was kept informed each step of the way

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a bit concerned about the left lens being c... — BARBARA F.

I'm a bit concerned about the left lens being correct. I had so much blurring & it was difficult to tell the difference in the lenses presented.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as usual.  — TOMMY B.

Excellent service as usual. Even with the additional precautions due to Covid-19, my appointment was on time. I was in and out in 30 minutes. I appreciate that!

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people . Got in an out with no pr — JASMINE H.

Very nice people . Got in an out with no problem

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar By far the best! — ERNIE B.

1st time here and was totally amazed at how well this exam went... if there were 10 stars I would double the rating.... Dr McDonald and staff were extremely courteous and professional... Hands down the best eye exam I've ever experienced!!!

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional office staff that’s always a... — MICHAEL B.

Great professional office staff that’s always attentive to the Patients needs!

Jul 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, on time appointment and ve... — GAIL W.

Very friendly staff, on time appointment and very thorough. Dr. McDonald is the best.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit on 7/20/20 was way beyond what I... — SHADAE K.

My first visit on 7/20/20 was way beyond what I imagined. I'm so thankful that a family member referred me to this office. Dr. McDonald took very great care of me, answered all my questions and made me feel at much ease. I've been wearing glasses since 3rd grade and now deciding that I want to try to transition to contacts and Dr. McDonald and her staff are making me feel even more comfortable about this whole process.

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service will always come bac — MARIA L.

Great service will always come back

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Painless Experience — JAMES K.

The visit was comfortable and smooth; everyone was very personable and professional.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience, very friendly staff. Wil... — JOHN K.

Excellent experience, very friendly staff. Will definitely be back next year for a check up

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar She’s a great doctor!! Dr. McDonald truly cares... — LISA L.

She’s a great doctor!! Dr. McDonald truly cares about her patients.

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very pleasant experience. They came ou... — NORMAN W.

It was a very pleasant experience. They came out to the car to get my temp and I waited in the car til it was my turn. They cleaned the instruments in front of me before use.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A stress free and very complete eye examination! — ROSETTA C.

Dr. Deborah McDonald,OD, PC was very connected with the importance of my concerns dealing with options regarding a future eye procedure. She truly has gone the extra mile to help me make the best decision! The exam was stress free from beginning to the end. It was without a doubt one of my best Eye appointment experiences being examined by Dr.McDonald!

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Time for a new EYE DOCTOR: Well, my story star... — STEPHANIE V.

Time for a new EYE DOCTOR: Well, my story started in Tifton, Ga. and I was looking for a professional eye like Dr. Ross in Tifton Ga. I had seen him for over 6 yrs. I really did like Dr. Ross and dealt with the staff in the office because of Dr. Ross, he was and excellent eye physician. But after being told I was gonna be over number 500 for being called back for a eye exam when I had called them to make sure they were going to see me for my eye exam I had scheduled with them on the upcoming day, I said, "No, thank you, you can just give mine to another patient and hung up." I found Dr. Deborah McDonald on the internet that day, called and, made and appointment, and, to tell you the truth I have been so pleased since I have. I recommend Dr. McDonald to anyone I know that is looking for a experienced, educated, and all around just down to earth eye doctor that treats her patients with respect. I could not of asked for a better person from the Lord to have brought me to in a time of need and trust me, I am in a time of need because all I see out of my glasses are bubbles, scratches and more scratches. Her office has been extremely nice, knowledgeable, and professional to me. Dr. McDonald, is extremely well experienced in her field and I really do appreciate her seeing me even though all of this pandemic was going on with the covid 19. Thank you Lord is all I could say when I walked out of her office that day. Thank you Dr. Deborah McDonald and your staff that I seen the day of my visit.

Apr 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar . — HENRY H.

Thanks to everyone at your office for taking care of my needs. To come in when you were closed is greatly appreciated. I found relief.

Apr 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and friendly always care full of her patie... — TAMMY C.

Fast and friendly always care full of her patient and most of all her staff are the best!

Mar 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Competent and Caring — NANCY C.

Dr. McDonald and her staff are very competent and professional. However, above and beyond that, Dr. McDonald genuinely cares about her patients and that is reflected in the level of care a patient receives from her.

Mar 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — SHANICE M.

My wait was non-existent, and the customer service was exceptional from the front desk to the examination chair to the frames fitting. Everyone was so pleasant and helpful. The lobby and office environment we're also beautiful and warm. I will be bringing my whole family now. Thank you so much!

Mar 4, 2020