StarStarStarStarStar Great service will always come bac — MARIA L.

Great service will always come back

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Painless Experience — JAMES K.

The visit was comfortable and smooth; everyone was very personable and professional.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience, very friendly staff. Wil... — JOHN K.

Excellent experience, very friendly staff. Will definitely be back next year for a check up

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar She’s a great doctor!! Dr. McDonald truly cares... — LISA L.

She’s a great doctor!! Dr. McDonald truly cares about her patients.

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very pleasant experience. They came ou... — NORMAN W.

It was a very pleasant experience. They came out to the car to get my temp and I waited in the car til it was my turn. They cleaned the instruments in front of me before use.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A stress free and very complete eye examination! — ROSETTA C.

Dr. Deborah McDonald,OD, PC was very connected with the importance of my concerns dealing with options regarding a future eye procedure. She truly has gone the extra mile to help me make the best decision! The exam was stress free from beginning to the end. It was without a doubt one of my best Eye appointment experiences being examined by Dr.McDonald!

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Time for a new EYE DOCTOR: Well, my story star... — STEPHANIE V.

Time for a new EYE DOCTOR: Well, my story started in Tifton, Ga. and I was looking for a professional eye like Dr. Ross in Tifton Ga. I had seen him for over 6 yrs. I really did like Dr. Ross and dealt with the staff in the office because of Dr. Ross, he was and excellent eye physician. But after being told I was gonna be over number 500 for being called back for a eye exam when I had called them to make sure they were going to see me for my eye exam I had scheduled with them on the upcoming day, I said, "No, thank you, you can just give mine to another patient and hung up." I found Dr. Deborah McDonald on the internet that day, called and, made and appointment, and, to tell you the truth I have been so pleased since I have. I recommend Dr. McDonald to anyone I know that is looking for a experienced, educated, and all around just down to earth eye doctor that treats her patients with respect. I could not of asked for a better person from the Lord to have brought me to in a time of need and trust me, I am in a time of need because all I see out of my glasses are bubbles, scratches and more scratches. Her office has been extremely nice, knowledgeable, and professional to me. Dr. McDonald, is extremely well experienced in her field and I really do appreciate her seeing me even though all of this pandemic was going on with the covid 19. Thank you Lord is all I could say when I walked out of her office that day. Thank you Dr. Deborah McDonald and your staff that I seen the day of my visit.

Apr 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar . — HENRY H.

Thanks to everyone at your office for taking care of my needs. To come in when you were closed is greatly appreciated. I found relief.

Apr 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and friendly always care full of her patie... — TAMMY C.

Fast and friendly always care full of her patient and most of all her staff are the best!

Mar 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Competent and Caring — NANCY C.

Dr. McDonald and her staff are very competent and professional. However, above and beyond that, Dr. McDonald genuinely cares about her patients and that is reflected in the level of care a patient receives from her.

Mar 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — SHANICE M.

My wait was non-existent, and the customer service was exceptional from the front desk to the examination chair to the frames fitting. Everyone was so pleasant and helpful. The lobby and office environment we're also beautiful and warm. I will be bringing my whole family now. Thank you so much!

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great, did not have to wait. Staff... — ELIZABETH G.

Service was great, did not have to wait. Staff was friendly and helpful

Feb 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — JULIA A.

I had an appointment at your office this past week and as very impressed with Dr McDonald and the staff. I had a short wait before I was in the exam room. The Tech was very efficient and had everything completed and I was ready to see the Dr. I saw Dr McDonald and she was as efficient as always.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your prompt service. Friendly sta... — MARGARET E.

Thank you for your prompt service. Friendly staff and beautiful surroundings.

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Brenda Vickers Johnson  — BRENDA J.

This was my first visit to Dr. McDonald's office. Her staff was friendly, informative and organized. I was amazed to see that they had state of art equipment, some I had never seen in my 40+ years of going to an eye doctor. When the doctor came into the room she was very personable and made me comfortable. I am telling all of my friends and family to make an appt with Dr. McDonald when they need eye care.

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first appointment and I loved how d... — PAMELA M.

This was my first appointment and I loved how detailed the Doctor was.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Doctor — SARA S.

Dr. McDonald explains everything & shows me pictures of my eye. She gives hints and advice to help. She’s warm & friendly as well!

Feb 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye Care — SUSAN R.

Everyone at this office is very professional in doing their job. The treatment was individual and I was not just a number. I feel very comfortable with Dr McDonald and her staff. My eyes could not receive better care. Thank you!

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care. I have used Dr McDonald for... — ANGELA A.

Excellent eye care. I have used Dr McDonald for years and continue to be impressed with her staff and her service

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — HELON R.

The service was the most important thing to me and I was treated with respect and confidence. It was my first time visiting the office but felt like I was at a place where I was going to be served in a way that I would be willing to go back.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I were traveling to FL when I ne... — SHARON W.

My husband and I were traveling to FL when I needed to see an eye dr for an issue I was very concerned about. I cannot day enough good things about the outstanding care i received from Dr. McDonald.

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good experience when I come to ... — TONISA S.

I always have a good experience when I come to Deborah Macdonald, OD, PC office, she does a full on exam and finds a solution for all your medical needs. All of the staff are very nice and they know their stuff. I cant wait until I get my new pair of glasses in 2 weeks

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Check-up — DELORES J.

I was very impressed with the knowledge and professionalism from Dr. McDonald and her staff for my yearly eye exam.I would highly recommend her services to anyone looking for good eye care. All my issues were taken care of in a timely manner. Thanks Dr. McDonald for making my exam a smooth experience. Looking forward to my next Appointment.

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good staffSWorks good understanding me — MELIDA P.

Good staffS Works good understanding me

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and very helpful — SANDRA C.

The staff was very friendly and very helpful

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar No nonsence personal care, friendly and sincere... — MIKE J.

No nonsense personal care, friendly and sincere.

Dec 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff and great help in understanding ... — MICHAEL S.

Friendly Staff and great help in understanding what is going on with my eyes.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mcdonald was very helpful in showing me my ... — WANDA B.

Dr Mcdonald was very helpful in showing me my eyes and letting me know what was wrong i will highly recommend her

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I totally recommend Dr. McDonald’s office! — CYNTHIA D.

I totally recommend Dr. McDonald’s office for your eye needs. Everyone was very friendly, helpful & through. They listen to my needs & question’s.

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McDonald is great. She takes her time and l... — CARIANN D.

Dr. McDonald is great. She takes her time and let me know what’s going on with my eyes and give very detailed information. I really appreciate her and I will definitely continue my appointments with her.....GREAT DOCTOR 🤗☺️😊

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The place was very clean. The staff were very w... — MARIAH P.

The place was very clean. The staff were very welcoming and friendly.

Oct 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful experience! Everyone was profession... — DEBORAH E.

A wonderful experience! Everyone was professional and courteous! Deborah McDonald, OD, PC is the best!

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McDonald is always professional and caring.... — LESLIE H.

Dr. McDonald is always professional and caring. She takes time to answer any question and make sure you're satisfied. I'm always satisfied with my visits to her office.

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mcdonald is just a pleasure to do business ... — EMEECIA W.

Dr. Mcdonald is just a pleasure to do business with. From the moment you step into the office you are greeted and treated like family. When you get in the room with her not only does she tell you about your child/ self examination and findings but hold real conversations with you. Its not all about the money with her and you can feel the genuine from her and know that she really cares about her patients.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice Employees and good Environment  — QUEEN L.

Very nice Employees and good Environment

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr McDonald treats you like a friend, not just ... — JENIENE L.

Dr McDonald treats you like a friend, not just a patient. She takes time to listen to your concerns, fears, questions, etc. At the same time she is highly qualified, and totally professional. She goes the extra mile to answer all your questions and keeps your vision at the highest functioning level possible.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy coming to my because the doctor ,are ve... — KESHA S.

I enjoy coming to my because the doctor ,are very friendly , and always explain everything that they do for me in there care well.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — NICOLE C.

Had a great experience here!! I needed to get in quickly for an eye appointment to get contact before my trip, I only had to wait 6 days from the time I called to be seen. They staff was very friendly and very knowledgeable, I was extremely happy to find out that I did not have to get my eye dilated they were able to take images instead. The eye doctor listen to my thoughts and concerns from the experience that I had prior to coming to her office. She worked with me to make sure that I got what I needed that would work for me. I would highly recommend coming here.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My very first time going .an my wait time was p... — JASMINE H.

My very first time going .an my wait time was prolly ten mins at the most..very friendly people..i will be back ..

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We always receive great personal service when w... — MICHAEL B.

We always receive great personal service when we visit the office

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — BRITTANY M.

Need more of a variety of more glasses.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant visit from start to finish. Dr. ... — AMY H.

Very pleasant visit from start to finish. Dr. McDonald was very thorough in her exam. I was impressed with how much attention she paid to detail and how willing she was to explain things as she conducted the exam. Overall a great experience and I would recommend her office to my friends and family without hesitation.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfying Experience — TOMMY B.

I've experienced nothing but excellence in my annual visits with Dr. McDonald and staff. I believe I get a very thorough examination. Dr. McDonald reviews the findings of the Optimap testing of my eyes and I believe Dr. McDonald and her staff are concerned about me. I have ample opportunity to get answers to my questions. I don't feel like Dr. McDonald is rushing to get through with me to get to the next patient. I like the convenience of getting my glasses from Dr. McDonald. The optician, Trey, is personable, efficient and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Dr. McDonald for your vision care.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star It is always a comfortable, professional experi... — PAMELA G.

It is always a comfortable, professional experience. I particularly like how the staff is aware of my identity and up to date on my needs.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Escaped Stool — BETTY B.

Very pleased with my appointment but it was not without an incident. When the exam was to start I was told to have a seat of a stool. The stool has wheels and slipped out from under me and I fell to the floor. Luckily, I was not seriously injured. It may very well be a good idea to change the type of stool to one that would not move as freely.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place staff is very friendly office is ve... — NINA H.

Great place staff is very friendly office is very clean

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star frame selection — LINDA L.

would like to see, a better selection of frames

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Service  — CONTENIA M.

Wonderful , Physician has patience with her patients.Encourage patients on what is the best decision as for as health care wise

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — VONDA H.

Excellent service. Dr. McDonald is very thorough and efficient.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional and friendly staff. — TERESA S.

Very Professional and friendly staff.

May 30, 2019