StarStarStarStarStar Doctor McDonald was very nice and helpful. Very... — SHANTEDRA H.

Doctor McDonald was very nice and helpful. Very clean facility. Appointment was quick and informative. She is very personable and was extremely good with my daughter.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As a 1st time client, I was exceptionally pleas... — SHERI M.

As a 1st time client, I was exceptionally pleased with the staff & the way the appointment was expedited! It's like a family @ this office, Dr McDonald is so knowledgeable inner field & makes you aware of how important eye care really is... I've found the best treasure in Valdosta! Thank you for the wonderful experience.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff  — MICHELLE E.

The entire staff is Friendly and helpful. Dr. McDonald definitely goes the extra mile to be sure you have the best experience, she is sure to present the best options for your individual situation.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. McDonald!  — ALYSSA M.

We love Dr. McDonald! Always thorough, patient and kind!

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Got me in quickly. Very friendly and knowledgle... — HAMILTON D.

Got me in quickly. Very friendly and knowledgeable

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great fast service very caring and glasses come... — SAN B.

Great fast service very caring and glasses come back quick

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wonderful customer service — ALAN N.

Overall excellent care for patients, wonderful explanations, and very responsive staff.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care! — TOMMY B.

I enjoy the relaxed atmosphere in the office and the interaction with Dr. McDonald and the staff. I appreciate the attention to detail for my exam.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McDonald and her staff are wonderful! Sched... — MARY S.

Dr. McDonald and her staff are wonderful! Scheduling appointments and annual exams are both efficient and effective. I would highly recommend her and her expertise.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — MICHAEL B.

Very professional staff and wonderful attention to detail with my eye issues and ordering my glasses!

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mcdonald is the best! — LATRECE M.

Dr. Mcdonald was very thorough and informative. She took her time and made sure I understood everything from start to finish. Her staff was great as well!

Jul 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McDonald provides extremely good care. Grea... — JILL R.

Dr. McDonald provides extremely good care. Great service with very friendly and helpful staff!

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had a problem with Dr. McDonalds e... — TERESA A.

I have never had a problem with Dr. McDonalds ever. They are always friendly and I am never rushed. We have been going to her for years and will keep going.

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very polite and customer friendly — DENNIS M.

The staff is very polite and customer friendly

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great — WILLIAM B.

Everything was just great. Everyone was most helpful. Very good experience

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had a doctor who has shown so much... — JC C.

I have never had a doctor who has shown so much care and concern for their patients. Dr. McDonald went out of her way to continue to contact me and let me know the harm I was doing to my eyes. I am so grateful for Dr. McDonald and her staff, I will highly recommend other's. Thank-you Dr. McDonald for taking care of me!

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — CHEYENE K.

Awesome staff. Super knowledgeable and friendly

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McDonald-a gen!!!! — JENIENE L.

Office help greet you upon entering. Office is spacious, clean, and seating is attractive and comfortable. You are treated as family. If an unexpected eye problem occurs, they try to see you as soon as possible. Dr. McDonald is so pleasant and professional, and highly qualified. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great service , friendly atmosphere, very helpf... — BEN B.

great service , friendly atmosphere, very helpful, knowlegeable and professional staff.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patient — JAYDEN K.

Very good with children. Very professional.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff and friendly environment — MELISSA R.

Very nice staff and friendly environment

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McDonald was wonderful and very informative... — NICOLETTE C.

Dr. McDonald was wonderful and very informative. Nice facility. Very welcoming

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr McDonald and her staff are always super frie... — AMANDA S.

Dr McDonald and her staff are always super friendly and thorough!!!

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — CHRISTA S.

Very nice and friendly staff

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing — BROOKE S.

She was amazing and very nice and professional

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr McDonald  — SANDRA C.

Thank you Dr McDonald for taking the time to answer my questions and provide solutions to my problems.

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for patiently answering my questions ... — DESIREE B.

Thank you for patiently answering my questions and sharing my information with me to where I understood it. Have a blessed Easter weekend.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Getting my glasses was very easy an stress free... — TRAVIS H.

Getting my glasses was very easy an stress free!

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional services provided. Very pleased ... — ELAINE W.

Professional services provided. Very pleased

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is a pleasure to visit the office. — SHIRLEY F.

It is a pleasure to visit the office.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and professional staff. — ROGER H.

Very nice and professional staff.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Looking for professionalism — NEVAEH N.

The overall visit is wonderful! The staff is knowledgeable, patient, and attentive!

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Experience in the field gains my trust. — ANGELA D.

As a new patient, I appreciated having all of my concerns addressed. I like to be informed about procedures and results without feeling like I am stepping on a doctor's ego. Dr. McDonald was patient and pleasant when answering all of my questions.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McDonald and her staff are knowledgeable an... — KATIE R.

Dr. McDonald and her staff are knowledgeable and actually listen to requests/concerns rather than writing them off. They are willing to work with you and find good solutions. Appropriate wait times and friendly staff

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 1st Visit  — TELICA D.

1st time visit, My husband has been using Dr McDonald for years and after we got married decided to use the same doctors I was reluctant at first but glad I changed my mind wait time was short and staff very proficient.. I have decided to make Dr. McDonald my permanent eye dr .. I encourage you to do the same you will not regret it

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent patient care.  — JULIA A.

I have complete confidence in Dr McDonald. She gives me her undivided attention and explains what she is doing and why. I have had better care at Dr McDonald’s office than other offices. I would highly recommend this office for your Eye Care.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Dr. Mcdonald is always so pleas... — DEAIRA J.

Great staff and Dr. Mcdonald is always so pleasant and nice.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE HER. SHE IS TOTALLY AMAZING!! 😘❤ — TATIANA M.

I LOVE HER. SHE IS TOTALLY AMAZING!! 😘❤

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All of my concerns was met. The receptionist wa... — TAMANDA S.

All of my concerns was met. The receptionist was very courteous and helpful. My daughter was having trouble with her insurance and she suggested ways to have it corrected. I called her back due to my daughter needing to be seen immediately and she was able to ft her in the next day.I received friendly reminders of the appointments.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Helpful Staff and Dr. McDonald spent quali... — PAIGE S.

Very Helpful Staff and Dr. McDonald spent quality time with me going over my eye exam.

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye Doctor! — SARA S.

Dr. McDonald and her staff are very pleasant and knowledgeable! She’s very reasonable, too!

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, personable group of visionary experts... — JESSE C.

Friendly, personable group of visionary experts. (You see what I did there? If you don’t, you really need to go see this eye doctor sooner than I thought!)

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Dr McDonalds office is very courteo... — JOHN J.

Everyone at Dr McDonalds office is very courteous and helpful. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone needing help with their eye needs.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McDonald spends time with each patient — NANNETT M.

Dr. McDonald always takes the time to actually listen to her patients. She is not trying to rush you and get done to see the next patient. All of the staff are very nice and very helpful.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Impressions — ETHELYN G.

They say "First Impressions" are the most important. Today was my "First Impression" of Dr. McDonald and staff. I would rate it excellent for cleanliness, friendliness, professionalism with a comforting dose of Southern Hospitality. I felt welcomed and comfortable. Time spent with Dr. McDonald spoke to me in laymen terms and left me feeling like we are friends. I'm looking forward to my "Second Impressions and OH! so many more.

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff Dr.Mcdonald was nice and thoroug... — DEBORAH R.

Friendly staff Dr.Mcdonald was nice and thorough and wants to follow up with me on my eye problems.Everyone took great care of me. And I am greatful that they accept my insurance. Thank you so very much.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Business was served in a very timely basis. I ... — ANN C.

Business was served in a very timely basis. I was late and they were still williing to see me.

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New patient — JANICE B.

I appreciated the next appointment reminder, even if I was trying to come a second time this year! I received a call about this first appointment after making it some time back and that helps me keep all the end-of-the-year appointments straight. The office was easy to find and comfortable while waiting.

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, expert eye care in a modern facility.... — LORETTA S.

Friendly, expert eye care in a modern facility.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and professtional as always — NANCY V.

very friendly and professtional as always

Dec 1, 2017