StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr McDonald and her staff!!  — CHARLES H.

We love Dr McDonald and her staff!!

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eyes opened — JAMES M.

Your staff was very courteous and presented a professional image of your office.

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended  — DAPHANIE S.

Professional and friendly service in a clean and comfortable environment. Dr. McDonald assists me with taking great care of the health of my eyes. The words "more to love" was on a sticky note on my file. I can assure you that I am easily identified by name (because I will respond when called by name) versus physique or size.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Positive experience, from start to finish — LEAH V.

I was extremely pleased with my experience at Dr. McDonald's office, from beginning to end. The receptionist was extremely helpful and friendly, and squeezed me in on my day off. The tech that conducted initial exam was friendly, attentive, and skillful. Dr. McDonald was very down to earth; she did not seem hurried at all when I asked questions about my eye exam. I scheduled an appointment with Dr. McDonald because I became unhappy with another area optometrist who was always hurried, arrogant, and dismissive of my eye care concerns. I will count on Dr. McDonald from now on for my eye care needs, and likely schedule my husband's appointment with her as well.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great appt  — PATRICIA B.

Dr. McDonald and her staff are very friendly and welcoming.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr McDonald is great! I have been a patient of... — TROY L.

Dr McDonald is great! I have been a patient of hers for many years.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel I get excellent service and a goo... — RALPH G.

I always feel I get excellent service and a good discussion of my current status.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have enjoy coming to you for eyes check — CALVIN W.

I have enjoy coming to you for eyes check

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have never been to a place of business and ev... — ASHLEY K.

I have never been to a place of business and everyone treat you like they actually want your business. The whole staff was very informative and Dr. Mcdonald explained everything that she was doing and why she was prescribing the type of lens that she did. Even when I called back with a couple questions the lady at the front desk knew all of the answers I needed and didn't sound like I was bothering her.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — DOLORES P.

Thank you for fast, excellent service in my energency

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had a bad experience here! Everyon... — LESLIE H.

I have never had a bad experience here! Everyone in the office is very nice and willing to help.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate the courteous friendly serv... — MARGARET E.

I really appreciate the courteous friendly service I receive at McDonalds eye office.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been using Dr. McDonald for years. My fa... — AVA M.

I have been using Dr. McDonald for years. My family loves her!!

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was in and out in no time, staff is delicated a... — SHARON M.

Was in and out in no time, staff is delicated and very professional.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff very thorough eye exam — ANGELA R.

Great staff very thorough eye exam

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor McDonald was very nice and helpful. Very... — SHANTEDRA H.

Doctor McDonald was very nice and helpful. Very clean facility. Appointment was quick and informative. She is very personable and was extremely good with my daughter.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As a 1st time client, I was exceptionally pleas... — SHERI M.

As a 1st time client, I was exceptionally pleased with the staff & the way the appointment was expedited! It's like a family @ this office, Dr McDonald is so knowledgeable inner field & makes you aware of how important eye care really is... I've found the best treasure in Valdosta! Thank you for the wonderful experience.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff  — MICHELLE E.

The entire staff is Friendly and helpful. Dr. McDonald definitely goes the extra mile to be sure you have the best experience, she is sure to present the best options for your individual situation.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. McDonald!  — ALYSSA M.

We love Dr. McDonald! Always thorough, patient and kind!

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Got me in quickly. Very friendly and knowledgle... — HAMILTON D.

Got me in quickly. Very friendly and knowledgeable

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great fast service very caring and glasses come... — SAN B.

Great fast service very caring and glasses come back quick

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wonderful customer service — ALAN N.

Overall excellent care for patients, wonderful explanations, and very responsive staff.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care! — TOMMY B.

I enjoy the relaxed atmosphere in the office and the interaction with Dr. McDonald and the staff. I appreciate the attention to detail for my exam.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McDonald and her staff are wonderful! Sched... — MARY S.

Dr. McDonald and her staff are wonderful! Scheduling appointments and annual exams are both efficient and effective. I would highly recommend her and her expertise.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — MICHAEL B.

Very professional staff and wonderful attention to detail with my eye issues and ordering my glasses!

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mcdonald is the best! — LATRECE M.

Dr. Mcdonald was very thorough and informative. She took her time and made sure I understood everything from start to finish. Her staff was great as well!

Jul 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McDonald provides extremely good care. Grea... — JILL R.

Dr. McDonald provides extremely good care. Great service with very friendly and helpful staff!

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had a problem with Dr. McDonalds e... — TERESA A.

I have never had a problem with Dr. McDonalds ever. They are always friendly and I am never rushed. We have been going to her for years and will keep going.

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very polite and customer friendly — DENNIS M.

The staff is very polite and customer friendly

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great — WILLIAM B.

Everything was just great. Everyone was most helpful. Very good experience

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had a doctor who has shown so much... — JC C.

I have never had a doctor who has shown so much care and concern for their patients. Dr. McDonald went out of her way to continue to contact me and let me know the harm I was doing to my eyes. I am so grateful for Dr. McDonald and her staff, I will highly recommend other's. Thank-you Dr. McDonald for taking care of me!

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — CHEYENE K.

Awesome staff. Super knowledgeable and friendly

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McDonald-a gen!!!! — JENIENE L.

Office help greet you upon entering. Office is spacious, clean, and seating is attractive and comfortable. You are treated as family. If an unexpected eye problem occurs, they try to see you as soon as possible. Dr. McDonald is so pleasant and professional, and highly qualified. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great service , friendly atmosphere, very helpf... — BEN B.

great service , friendly atmosphere, very helpful, knowlegeable and professional staff.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patient — JAYDEN K.

Very good with children. Very professional.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff and friendly environment — MELISSA R.

Very nice staff and friendly environment

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McDonald was wonderful and very informative... — NICOLETTE C.

Dr. McDonald was wonderful and very informative. Nice facility. Very welcoming

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr McDonald and her staff are always super frie... — AMANDA S.

Dr McDonald and her staff are always super friendly and thorough!!!

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — CHRISTA S.

Very nice and friendly staff

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing — BROOKE S.

She was amazing and very nice and professional

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr McDonald  — SANDRA C.

Thank you Dr McDonald for taking the time to answer my questions and provide solutions to my problems.

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for patiently answering my questions ... — DESIREE B.

Thank you for patiently answering my questions and sharing my information with me to where I understood it. Have a blessed Easter weekend.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Getting my glasses was very easy an stress free... — TRAVIS H.

Getting my glasses was very easy an stress free!

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional services provided. Very pleased ... — ELAINE W.

Professional services provided. Very pleased

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is a pleasure to visit the office. — SHIRLEY F.

It is a pleasure to visit the office.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and professional staff. — ROGER H.

Very nice and professional staff.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Looking for professionalism — NEVAEH N.

The overall visit is wonderful! The staff is knowledgeable, patient, and attentive!

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Experience in the field gains my trust. — ANGELA D.

As a new patient, I appreciated having all of my concerns addressed. I like to be informed about procedures and results without feeling like I am stepping on a doctor's ego. Dr. McDonald was patient and pleasant when answering all of my questions.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McDonald and her staff are knowledgeable an... — KATIE R.

Dr. McDonald and her staff are knowledgeable and actually listen to requests/concerns rather than writing them off. They are willing to work with you and find good solutions. Appropriate wait times and friendly staff

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 1st Visit  — TELICA D.

1st time visit, My husband has been using Dr McDonald for years and after we got married decided to use the same doctors I was reluctant at first but glad I changed my mind wait time was short and staff very proficient.. I have decided to make Dr. McDonald my permanent eye dr .. I encourage you to do the same you will not regret it

Feb 16, 2018