StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McDonald is great. She takes her time and l... — CARIANN D.

Dr. McDonald is great. She takes her time and let me know what’s going on with my eyes and give very detailed information. I really appreciate her and I will definitely continue my appointments with her.....GREAT DOCTOR 🤗☺️😊

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The place was very clean. The staff were very w... — MARIAH P.

The place was very clean. The staff were very welcoming and friendly.

Oct 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful experience! Everyone was profession... — DEBORAH E.

A wonderful experience! Everyone was professional and courteous! Deborah McDonald, OD, PC is the best!

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McDonald is always professional and caring.... — LESLIE H.

Dr. McDonald is always professional and caring. She takes time to answer any question and make sure you're satisfied. I'm always satisfied with my visits to her office.

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mcdonald is just a pleasure to do business ... — EMEECIA W.

Dr. Mcdonald is just a pleasure to do business with. From the moment you step into the office you are greeted and treated like family. When you get in the room with her not only does she tell you about your child/ self examination and findings but hold real conversations with you. Its not all about the money with her and you can feel the genuine from her and know that she really cares about her patients.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice Employees and good Environment  — QUEEN L.

Very nice Employees and good Environment

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr McDonald treats you like a friend, not just ... — JENIENE L.

Dr McDonald treats you like a friend, not just a patient. She takes time to listen to your concerns, fears, questions, etc. At the same time she is highly qualified, and totally professional. She goes the extra mile to answer all your questions and keeps your vision at the highest functioning level possible.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy coming to my because the doctor ,are ve... — KESHA S.

I enjoy coming to my because the doctor ,are very friendly , and always explain everything that they do for me in there care well.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — NICOLE C.

Had a great experience here!! I needed to get in quickly for an eye appointment to get contact before my trip, I only had to wait 6 days from the time I called to be seen. They staff was very friendly and very knowledgeable, I was extremely happy to find out that I did not have to get my eye dilated they were able to take images instead. The eye doctor listen to my thoughts and concerns from the experience that I had prior to coming to her office. She worked with me to make sure that I got what I needed that would work for me. I would highly recommend coming here.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My very first time going .an my wait time was p... — JASMINE H.

My very first time going .an my wait time was prolly ten mins at the most..very friendly people..i will be back ..

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We always receive great personal service when w... — MICHAEL B.

We always receive great personal service when we visit the office

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — BRITTANY M.

Need more of a variety of more glasses.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant visit from start to finish. Dr. ... — AMY H.

Very pleasant visit from start to finish. Dr. McDonald was very thorough in her exam. I was impressed with how much attention she paid to detail and how willing she was to explain things as she conducted the exam. Overall a great experience and I would recommend her office to my friends and family without hesitation.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfying Experience — TOMMY B.

I've experienced nothing but excellence in my annual visits with Dr. McDonald and staff. I believe I get a very thorough examination. Dr. McDonald reviews the findings of the Optimap testing of my eyes and I believe Dr. McDonald and her staff are concerned about me. I have ample opportunity to get answers to my questions. I don't feel like Dr. McDonald is rushing to get through with me to get to the next patient. I like the convenience of getting my glasses from Dr. McDonald. The optician, Trey, is personable, efficient and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Dr. McDonald for your vision care.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star It is always a comfortable, professional experi... — PAMELA G.

It is always a comfortable, professional experience. I particularly like how the staff is aware of my identity and up to date on my needs.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Escaped Stool — BETTY B.

Very pleased with my appointment but it was not without an incident. When the exam was to start I was told to have a seat of a stool. The stool has wheels and slipped out from under me and I fell to the floor. Luckily, I was not seriously injured. It may very well be a good idea to change the type of stool to one that would not move as freely.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place staff is very friendly office is ve... — NINA H.

Great place staff is very friendly office is very clean

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star frame selection — LINDA L.

would like to see, a better selection of frames

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Service  — CONTENIA M.

Wonderful , Physician has patience with her patients.Encourage patients on what is the best decision as for as health care wise

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — VONDA H.

Excellent service. Dr. McDonald is very thorough and efficient.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional and friendly staff. — TERESA S.

Very Professional and friendly staff.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was very friendly and wa... — ELIJUAH R.

Everyone in the office was very friendly and was seen in a timely matter the Dr.took her time and spoke to my grandson making him feel very comfortable. Thank you .

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service and accessibility for walk in patience ... — ROY H.

Service and accessibility for walk in patience was excellent. Thank you for commitment of excellence.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Warm welcome — TIFFANY K.

Walking into the office, it felt comfortable and relaxed. The staff was very warm and pleasant. They took care of me and explained my eye exam results in a straightforward, but caring manner. This is a place to go if you like getting your needs met and have someone show that they care about you as a patient.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super friendly. Everything was exp... — KAYLIN B.

Everyone was super friendly. Everything was explained to me in a way I could fully understand.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — AUDREY H.

Dr. McDonald is always so friendly. You can tell she cares a lot about her patients.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best there is! — WALETHA N.

The service was outstanding! Everyone was professional and explained each step of the process.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff was very patient with my 4 year o... — BENTLEY D.

All the staff was very patient with my 4 year old. I will never use another eye doctor again. My children and I are now permanent patient of Dr. McDonald.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Eye Emergency  — LYDIA W.

Friday morning, April 5th, I had a sharp pain in my right eye. I thought I had gotten an eyelash in it. I washed it out with eye drops. The pain kept getting worse and I became worried. I met my husband for lunch and he was concerned about it too. I called my doctor and the office had closed as they usually do on Friday afternoons. I texted a friend and she recommended Dr. McDonald. I just walked in without an appointment or even calling ahead. I was greeted with open arms and such kindness by the staff. I only waited about 5 minutes before I saw the doctor. Dr. Deborah McDonald came in and immediately asked what had happened. She was so gentle, professional, kindhearted and the epitome of a great doctor. When she numbed my eye and the pain stopped I wanted to hug her neck. After examining my eye she saw the problem, placed a patch over it for protection: She never hesitated to tell me to call her even on Saturday if my eye was not better the next day when I took off the patch. She was AMAZING!!! I entered the office a bit nervous but left calm and reassured. I highly recommend Dr McDonald to everyone.

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ...always know that my eyes have been closely c... — SANDRA C.

...always know that my eyes have been closely checked and all questions answered by a most knowledgeable proffesional.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye exam I've ever had. Dr. McDonald t... — TAMMY M.

The best eye exam I've ever had. Dr. McDonald took so much time with me and my husband

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit. Quality and professional help.... — CHRISTIAN V.

Excellent visit. Quality and professional help.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really trust Dr McDonald with my eye care.  — JULIA A.

I really trust Dr McDonald with my eye care. She is very thorough and explained different tests that she performed. Having trust in someone is very important when choosing a Doctor.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very pleasant 😊 — GLORIA P.

My visit was very pleasant 😊

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit!  — BECKY D.

Great visit! I was very impressed with the thoroughness of Dr McDonald and the ease of communication. I’m so happy I called this office and I was able to get an appointment very fast!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Calm, relaxing and peaceful place of business. ... — KESHA S.

Calm, relaxing and peaceful place of business.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr McDonald is extremely nice and very thorough... — JOHN J.

Dr McDonald is extremely nice and very thorough in checking my eyes. She is also helpful with suggestions to help protect my eye sight.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have been coming to the clinic for a number ... — SUSAN R.

We have been coming to the clinic for a number of years. It has been a delight to work with the staff and Dr. McDonald! Everyone takes their time and explains everything and answers any questions we might have. Thank you Susan and Ray

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr McDonald Is very thorough and has a wonderfu... — SHIRLEY G.

Dr McDonald Is very thorough and has a wonderful personality. She answers/ ask questions and doesn’t make yo feel rushed. Her office staff is very nice and it’s a nice clean setting. I was impressed that each piece of equipment was iwiped down with alcohol immediately following procedure. I highly recommend them!

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Retired Nurse — SHARON O.

Dr. McDonald is up to date on the most current diagnostics, treatment and technology. She does not hesitate to refer for further testing or second opinion when necessary. Atmosphere in her office is welcoming and unhurried. She takes time with her patients and answers all questions. Professional, courteous staff support her practice.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The professionalism mixed with the perfect bala... — ETHELYN G.

The professionalism mixed with the perfect balance of friendly down-home service is 5 star! I am pleased with the down to earth explanations of my eyes. I understand what Mary tells me. She shows interest me as a person, and that feels good. Her knowledge of her profession shows through. I trust her! That's the most important thing to me to be able to trust my professionals.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff! — TAMARA M.

Very friendly staff! Everyone was so nice and gentle! Everything was explained excellently.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McDonald's office staff is courteous, effic... — JOY R.

Dr. McDonald's office staff is courteous, efficient, and thorough. They are a reflection of her. It's always a great visit when we go there.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr McDonald and her staff!!  — CHARLES H.

We love Dr McDonald and her staff!!

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eyes opened — JAMES M.

Your staff was very courteous and presented a professional image of your office.

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended  — DAPHANIE S.

Professional and friendly service in a clean and comfortable environment. Dr. McDonald assists me with taking great care of the health of my eyes. The words "more to love" was on a sticky note on my file. I can assure you that I am easily identified by name (because I will respond when called by name) versus physique or size.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Positive experience, from start to finish — LEAH V.

I was extremely pleased with my experience at Dr. McDonald's office, from beginning to end. The receptionist was extremely helpful and friendly, and squeezed me in on my day off. The tech that conducted initial exam was friendly, attentive, and skillful. Dr. McDonald was very down to earth; she did not seem hurried at all when I asked questions about my eye exam. I scheduled an appointment with Dr. McDonald because I became unhappy with another area optometrist who was always hurried, arrogant, and dismissive of my eye care concerns. I will count on Dr. McDonald from now on for my eye care needs, and likely schedule my husband's appointment with her as well.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great appt  — PATRICIA B.

Dr. McDonald and her staff are very friendly and welcoming.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr McDonald is great! I have been a patient of... — TROY L.

Dr McDonald is great! I have been a patient of hers for many years.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel I get excellent service and a goo... — RALPH G.

I always feel I get excellent service and a good discussion of my current status.

Sep 27, 2018