StarStarStarStarStar You guys were all great, it's been a long time since I have been able to feel good about going to... — Teresa G.

You guys were all great, it's been a long time since I have been able to feel good about going to a dental office. Thank you so much. I have already recommended you to several of my friends.

Jul 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated my hygenist for numbing my gums before she did the cleaning because it was pretty... — Linda P.

I appreciated my hygenist for numbing my gums before she did the cleaning because it was pretty paintful. I don't really understand why she didn't floss or buff my teeth out after cleaning them...a practice I've had done many times at previous dental appointments in other dental offices.

Jul 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Meredith-----the best ever !!!!! — Diane S.

Meredith-----the best ever !!!!!

Jun 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I don't understand why I had to pay anything this visit, I don't normally have a balance because I... — Cynthia H.

I don't understand why I had to pay anything this visit, I don't normally have a balance because I have leftover coverage from year to year & have not had any major work done. ????

Jun 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Todo las visitas han sido agradable para mí familia.  — Orlando A.

Todo las visitas han sido agradable para mí familia.

Jun 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always cheerful and caring.  — Pamela D.

Everyone is always cheerful and caring.

Jun 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Love your new Dental Hygientist — Geraldine W.

Love your new Dental Hygientist. Very friendly and she explained to me everything she was doing step by step. Yes...I would recommend all my friends to D&D Family Dentist!

Jun 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Heidi and Dr. Diaz were great! — Virginia C.

Heidi and Dr. Diaz were great!

Jun 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice and polite. thanks — Daniel G.

Everyone was nice and polite. thanks

Jun 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for allowing me to return the Rotadent Plus brush heads that don't fit my Rotadent Contour... — Douglas M.

Thanks for allowing me to return the Rotadent Plus brush heads that don't fit my Rotadent Contour brush

May 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Love the hygienist! She is hilarious! — Bernadette C.

Love the hygienist! She is hilarious!

May 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office has always been extremely nice and professional, and I couldn't ask for any... — Donna C.

Everyone at the office has always been extremely nice and professional, and I couldn't ask for any better care. Thanks to all of you!

May 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. Thank You! — Kim S.

Always a good experience. Thank You!

Apr 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Had a rountine cleaning, in a bit of pain today.  — Haley H.

Had a rountine cleaning, in a bit of pain today.

Apr 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always great! — Myrna H.

Everyone is always great!

Mar 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Katie, the dentalhygenist, (I think that was her name) was wonderful! — Patricia M.

Katie, the dentalhygenist, (I think that was her name) was wonderful!

Mar 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Met Mary and Kacey(?) Very friendly — Robert M.

Met Mary and Kacey(?) Very friendly

Mar 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar These guys do a great job.  — Levi M.

These guys do a great job.

Mar 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar quieres un dentista en español? — Welinthon R.

Aquí puedes encontrar un personal amable y profesional en tu idioma.

Mar 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist was excellent! She suggested that I switch my mouthwash during my last visit, and it... — Kristen V.

My hygienist was excellent! She suggested that I switch my mouthwash during my last visit, and it definitely helped. She was very informative and gave excellent advice specific to my dental care.

Mar 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and out going staff.  — Douglas F.

Very friendly and out-going staff.

Mar 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I miss Abby; she was very personable. Mary acted like I was annoying her — Russell D.

I miss Abby; she was very personable. Mary acted like I was annoying her. I never even got a smile.

Feb 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar It helps to feel at ease when at the dentist... — Carol C.

I'm not good at remembering names, but the new dental hygienist was very nice & answered my questions. The new receptionist was very pleasant. I have no complaints.

Feb 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Wife and I have been very pleased with our visits. — Eugene M.

Wife and I have been very pleased with our visits.

Feb 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone extremely friendly — Sandy T.

Everyone extremely friendly

Dec 19, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best !!!! — Diane S.

You guys are the best !!!!

Dec 18, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar While i appreciated Debbie this was the second new hygienist in the last two visits — Walter M.

While i appreciated Debbie this was the second new hygienist in the last two visits. I know turnover is part of the business but I like a bit more stability.

Dec 17, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist was awesome! I do not like coming to the dentist at all, no offense, She made it a... — Kenneth M.

My hygienist was awesome! I do not like coming to the dentist at all, no offense, She made it a great visit.

Dec 12, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar great dentist  — Lena R.

Nothing more to say other than Dr. Diaz is very good in what she does, and explain things in easily understa terms.

Dec 2, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great team! I am very comfortable in your office — Ladd E.

Great team! I am very comfortable in your office. My wife will be making an appointment there very soon. Thanks for the caring attitude each of the staff have shown to me.

Nov 26, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Was not satisfied with how temporary teeth were put in the second time while waiting for permanent... — Geraldine W.

Was not satisfied with how temporary teeth were put in the second time while waiting for permanent teeth be re-adjusted.

Nov 25, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for your services  — Johnny H.

Thanks for your services

Nov 22, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Sweet staff! — Carleigh F.

The staff was very sweet towards my daughter! She loves going to your office to see Dr. Diaz!

Nov 22, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly! — Meghan F.

The staff was very friendly! My daughter and I felt very comfortable and they were gentle on my gums!

Nov 22, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great. Everyone have a great Thanksgiving. — Margaret M.

Everyone was great. Everyone have a great Thanksgiving.

Nov 18, 2014


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice and Friendly Staff — Regina S.

This was my first visit here, very quiet, friendly staff, and overall great visit.

Nov 5, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar D & D Dentistry  — Donna C.

Have always received excellent service. They welcomed me as a new patient two years ago and continue to do top notch work.

Oct 31, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar bell at the front desk — Daniel M.

Would be helpful to have a bell at the front desk. My appointment was first thing in the morning and I had to wait a few minutes for someone to realize I was there. Probably not much of a problem later in the day when there are more customers.

Oct 28, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Diaz and Mrs. Connie were extremely professional, courteous, and kind — Jacqueline B.

Dr. Diaz and Mrs. Connie were extremely professional, courteous, and kind. I would not go anywhere else, and I have already referred my colleagues to this office.

Sep 12, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good experience at D&D — Theresa L.

I always have a good experience at D&D

Sep 11, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Have always been satisfied  — Eugene M.

Have always been satisfied

Sep 1, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dr — Noemia W.

Dr. Diaz is an amazing dentist; informative, has extraordinary patience and makes every visit delightful. I do not know very many people who can say that about their dentists. I have recommended her services to friends, family, and even employees of stores that I visit; any time that the 'dentist' conversation comes up, I quickly mention Dr. Diaz and the incredible support team at D&D Dentistry.

Aug 26, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Really enjoyed the new hygenist this time.Great lady — Michael B.

Really enjoyed the new hygenist this time.Great lady

Aug 20, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Karen, the dental hygienist was very nice.  — Elizabeth G.

Karen, the dental hygienist was very nice.

Jul 10, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I bought the recommended flossing water pik. Hope it works for me.  — Robert U.

I bought the recommended flossing water pik. Hope it works for me.

Jul 2, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I met a new hygienist, Karen, who was thorough and professional as well as friendly. — Carrie D.

I met a new hygienist, Karen, who was thorough and professional as well as friendly.

Jun 26, 2014


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very Good — Carl S.

Our family is really satisfied with the services that D and D family has provided.

Jun 19, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Diaz was very friendly, helpful and took great care of me. — Debra C.

Dr Diaz was very friendly, helpful and took great care of me.. excellent doctor Love this dental office as I will be back there on June 5th for a root canal and im not worried .. I know they will take good care of me!

Jun 3, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dental visit doesn't have to be unpleasant — Carol C.

Everyone was pleasant & explained everything that I needed to know.

May 20, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygenist that day was very slow and seemed unsure of what she was doing — Barbara B.

The dental hygenist that day was very slow and seemed unsure of what she was doing. I felt uneasy with her taking x-rays and cleaning my teeth.

May 19, 2014