StarStarStarStarNo Star Spent a long time avoiding dentists but now is ... — Kenneth B.

Spent a long time avoiding dentists but now is the time and I seem to have made a great choice. So happy to be here.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Danielle T. — Danielle T.

Dr. Girardi is awesome! Staff is very friendly. Nice, calm atmosphere. Very clean!

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional staff from the desk to t... — Alexis S.

Extremely professional staff from the desk to the doctors , very organize and they work as a team .

Jun 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar painless and carefully done Polite and always ... — Janet A.

painless and carefully done Polite and always concerned about the patients need\

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Please less texts reminding app — Sofia M.

Please less texts reminding appointment

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit as a new patient and all ... — Susan M.

It was my first visit as a new patient and all staff members I dealt with were friendly and professional and I felt very much at ease. My prior dental office always made me feel as if they were trying to push unnecessary dental work on me. My doctor at Toms River Family Dental discussed my issues with me, gave me options and we decided on a treatment plan that I felt comfortable with. Very pleased with my first visit.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Debra L.

Very concerned about your car. Dr g is excellent and the hygienist Barbara is the best I've ever had. From the front desk to everyone that takes care of you they make you feel very good

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Most people hate going to the Dentist... — Donald W.

Most people hate going to the Dentist [including myself, most of time there is a real problem when I decide to go]... but in all the times I've been to Toms River Family Dental I've encountered the totally opposite feeling. They've been very courteous, take the time explain everything, but they also listened to what I told them assuring everything I came for is addressed & properly taken care of, then add the ease of scheduling I've encountered... going to Dentist has been awesome. Thank you to everyone at Toms River Family Dental and hope they continue the great service I've been provided.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The oral hygienist maybe spit blood and never i... — Michael P.

The oral hygienist maybe spit blood and never in 35 years has this happened. The dental probe used on my teeth and gums was extremely used with much force causing pain and bleeding. Prior to this event, the electric waterpik Aquarius was used on my teeth and gums causing pain and bleeding. I mentioned to oral hygienist that she was to rough and never bleed so much in my life and never had a problem like this. She replied, "you can request someone else. Unprofessional, improper use of dental tools, and caused my mouth severe pain and had to take ibuprofen. Improper use of this tools can cause lots of damage to gums, tissue, and teeth inside your mouth. 23 years of this person practicing did not learn much and could cause a liability or injury to a patient. I may start looking for other dental practices or visit back home every 6 months for a cleaning. My first appointment dated Feb 2017 was fine and no issues with dental hygienist. Doctor was fine n stated your teeth and gums look good before having a cleaning by your 23 year veteran who claims to do a good job and knowledgable.. Also, mentioned a 25 .00 fluoride cleaning and never needed one or have been asked given that my teeth and gums are very clean and healthy. I floss daily, brush 2 or 3 times a day, and use Act One and Listerine religiously. I have not had a cavity in 30 yrs plus... This particular employee should not be working in this environment.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always  — Matthew R.

Excellent service as always

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar .. — David D.

I would recommend you to all my friends. and you are the best dental group I have been to

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would never go anywhere else. Great staff, ex... — Barbara S.

I would never go anywhere else. Great staff, excellent care

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit at Toms River ... — Linda F.

I was very pleased with my visit at Toms River Dental. I had a broken tooth and they fit me in as soon as possible. They fixed my tooth the same day so I could go on vacation without worrying about it.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ms.Scott  — Natasha S.

Staff is always friendly and my dentist is the best. Very gentle and always provides excellent service

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful and did a good job! — Susan B.

Everyone was very helpful and did a good job!

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar One word to sum T.R Dental.....Fantastic!!Ever... — Traci A.

One word to sum T.R Dental.....Fantastic!! Everyone is so nice and I absolutely love Michelle. Best Hygienist I ever had. She does a very thorough cleaning without any pain.

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff. Appointments easy to make. Sta... — Nora F.

Very nice staff. Appointments easy to make. Staff keeps office running on schedule.

Dec 4, 2017