StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Dentist — Robert L.

Dr. Jaegar is the best dentist I have ever encountered. I highly recommended him to my friends and family.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always EXCELLENT service and care from all empl... — William M.

Always EXCELLENT service and care from all employees working. Very concerned and helpful with my care.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Would highly recommend! — Mike D.

Dr. Jagger is the best. Always painless. I've been coming here for many years and have never had a bad experience. Office is laid back and friendly.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional — Sharon J.

Always professional , staff friendly

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Northfield Family Dental is the best -- pleasan... — Patricia D.

Northfield Family Dental is the best -- pleasant, on time, great staff. I have been with them for many years, and have had a uniformly positive experience -- and I'm the nervous type in a dentist office!

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent facilities, terrific care. Staff is f... — William M.

Excellent facilities, terrific care. Staff is friendly and professional, would definitely reccomend!

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar being text or on line it makes easier to rememb... — Luis C.

being text or on line it makes easier to remember your appointment when one has a hectic schedule

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great caring staff!! Highly recommended!!  — Nucci R.

Great caring staff!! Highly recommended!!

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the service — Eileen G.

Very happy with the service

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have been a customer for many years! Hopefu... — Walter K.

We have been a customer for many years! Hopefully many more!

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience ever!!! — Paul H.

Best dental experience ever!!!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best people. Very professional and thorough... — George C.

The best people. Very professional and thorough. We've been going there a long time.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar C.Upton — Carolyn U.

I been going to this dental practice for over 15 years. I never had any problems with the dental care received. All of the dental hygienists there are professional and knowledgeable and especially (Eva) she does a thorough job and is very gentle and the procedure is painless.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant staff and Dentist! — Nancy G.

I always feel comfortable going to the dentist and this can’t always be said, from the front office gals to the hygentist to seeing Dr. Jagger.

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — John R.

Always a pleasant atmosphere with the dentist and the technicians.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Magda is the BEST!! Very professional and nice.... — Nancy M.

Magda is the BEST!! Very professional and nice.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mr.Boyd — John B.

I’ve been coming here for years and still am.👍🏽

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar President of Link & Company, Inc. — Martin L.

You are my Dentice for Life and I really like your group. Please STOP sending Text messages to my phone and my email address twice to three times a week. Please send only once a month.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The appointment reminders are great! — Lucette M.

The appointment reminders are great!

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant. Friendly clean  — Linda M.

Pleasant. Friendly clean

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, great service! Could not be happi... — Josephine R.

Great people, great service. Could not be happier with the Northfield family team. I feel at home when I am there. No one likes the dentist, but make it as pleasant as possible. Would not go anywhere else. Dr. Gunther is the best. She is funny and pleasant and makes you feel comfortable with whatever procedure needs to be done. And she sings to keep your mind off what’s going on ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Apr 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and painless, friendly hygienist and dent... — Susan C.

Quick and painless, friendly hygienist and dentist

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Thank you. — Mark F.

Love coming in to get my teeth cleaned. Leaves my mouth feeling great. Thanks for taking such great care of my teeth. Staff is wonderful.especially my hygienist.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, with smiles all around. Q... — Dan F.

Very friendly staff, with smiles all around. Quick services. Information as to procedural , aftercare etc. the only thing that is sub standard is the radio. The thing needs replacement or additional tuner ,ie. serious.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nicole C.

The staff is very friendly and I love the dental hygienist. Always treated with respect and very professional.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff! Love Dr.Barbie! — Monica B.

Very friendly staff! Love Dr.Barbie!

Apr 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional dentistry.  — Joseph D.

Dentist and hygienist are friendly, professional and thorough in working to maintain my dental health.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia H.

I always recommend anyone looking for a good dentist to Northfield Family Dental group. The staff are polite and the hygienists and dentists are the best.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient here for over 40 years. Not... — Charles B.

Have been a patient here for over 40 years. Nothing but the best.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar rose mccarthy — Rose M.

the girls who check us in and out are always warm and friendly especially Rene. For hygiene, Magda always does a superior job. She is gentle and also cleans every little area.. the dentists are always knowledgable and friendly

Mar 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite staff ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ — Elizabeth C.

Very polite staff ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a pleasant appointment at Northfi... — Cindy H.

I always have a pleasant appointment at Northfield Family Dental.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Today’s cleaning after 4 years of NOT HAVING MY... — Mark R.

Today’s cleaning after 4 years of NOT HAVING MY TEETH CLEANED, was a pleasure and pampering. My Dental Hygenist was absolutely outstanding, the staff is always friendly and professional. As for the Dentist......his bedside manners are the best and his gift of knowing his trade is impeccable. Thank you and I’ll see you in 6 months for my next cleaning :-). I promise!

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place, Theresa has become a friend ... — Matthew D.

I love this place, Theresa has become a friend and not just our tech, and my wife and I both look forward to visiting her.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Place is great, love Dr. Gonther — Tina N.

Place is great, love Dr. Gonther

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful care! — Barbara M.

I have been going to your office for quite some time now. It takes me about an hour to get there but I wouldn't go anywhere else. The staff is so friendly and Dr. Jagger is excellent.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love it. Nicest people ever. Techs , receptioni... — Jane H.

Love it. Nicest people ever. Techs , receptionists , assistants and dentists Great service.

Feb 13, 2018