StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr. Bordanaro for years, and... — Mary Ann A.

I've been going to Dr. Bordanaro for years, and will travel to his office from Souderton! Great dentist, very trust worthy!

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I gave a 9 because Michelle and Dr. Karr are wx... — Marva D.

I gave a 9 because Michelle and Dr. Karr are wxcellent and very friendly

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office — Jean P.

I didn't have a local dentist since I moved to the Lehigh Valley recently, and had an emergency. They fit me in immediately and I got my tooth fixed and had a visit that was not scary (I'm not a fan of the dentist). Can't recommend them highly enough.

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am new to the Lehigh Valley and have been loo... — Patricia M.

I am new to the Lehigh Valley and have been looking for a dentist for some time now. I was very happy with the office staff and dental hygienist Michelle. Looking forward to a long professional relationship with doctor B and his staff.

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Nice staff. — HARMONIE B.

Excellent service. Nice staff.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Evon, Dr kaur, Shari and your entire staff ar... — Sherry D.

Evon, Dr kaur, Shari and your entire staff are awesome. I trust every one of them .

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Job but the girl did not show up. After 1... — Paul T.

Great Job but the girl did not show up. After 1/2 hour Evon who was not my regular girl filled in to do my cleaning.

Apr 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist and hygienist were friendly and informa... — Donna S.

Dentist and hygienist were friendly and informative. Answered all questions.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Disappointed after waiting 3 weeks for an appoi... — Tiffany D.

Disappointed after waiting 3 weeks for an appointment for a broken tooth...only to show up and be told my appointment was ONLY for a cleaning. Did end up seeing Dr.Carr, but was referred out for a root canal.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Although there was a mix up with my appointment... — Cheryl H.

Although there was a mix up with my appointment, Family Dental Service was able to make room for me immediately. Family Dental Service has always provided a caring attitude and schools me in dental hygiene preventative measures every visit. Sam is great!

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with this dentist office the... — Nicol G.

I was very pleased with this dentist office the staff were really really nice everything was very clean and up to par

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar love the dentist ‼️‼️ — Susan A.

have been going here for many many years 10+ referred family members - oincluding children - and co-workers here take 'gentle dentristry' seriously never a problem to be seen for emergency extended week night hours always great service take most insurances

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and Doctors — Patricia A.

Wonderful staff and Doctors

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff is very friendly and courteous.  — Angela H.

Staff is very friendly and courteous.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going Family Dental Service for a f... — Elynn G.

I have been going Family Dental Service for a few years now. Evon and Dr. Carr were respectful, professional, empathetic and caring during my recent appointment. Evon even found a way to help me save a little money on my visit! The waiting room is spacious and clean. I have never had to wait long. Dr. Boldanoro and Dr. Doblin and the rest of the staff are all caring and professional. I have referred many of my friends and family. I am so glad I FINALLY found a Dentist office that cares and works for me!

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with the practice and all t... — Cecilia P.

I am very satisfied with the practice and all the people that I have interacted with.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service that was provided to me was absolut... — Natasha M.

The service that was provided to me was absolutely great! I enjoyed my experience and the staff was very professional and caring.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hi I am 18 years oldFrom the age of 4 to 16 I ... — Kayla R.

Hi I am 18 years old From the age of 4 to 16 I had the same dentist. at the age of 17 my insurance changed. so I had to change dentist office. Seeing a new office dentist gave me anxiety. At my first visit the doctor did not explain anything he was doing . he was rude never return back. It's took a year to return back to see a dentist. My mom reassuring me my experience will not be the same. Once I enter this dentist office. the clerk's were all polite . the dentist assistance was pleasant the assistance explain everything she was doing. she reassured me, I felt comfortable and I was happy. Dentist and assistance put a smile on my face. I recommend this dentist office to everyone.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very pleasant and Dr. B is the best... — Lynn S.

Everyone is very pleasant and Dr. B is the best. :)

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I used to be afraid of the dentist until I star... — Carol A G.

I used to be afraid of the dentist until I started going to Family Dental Service about 13 years ago. They are gentle and caring. I am no longer afraid.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the folks at Family Dental! — Nickole A.

Love the folks at Family Dental!

Feb 13, 2018