StarStarStarStarStar It's always a positive experience going to Wemr... — Nathaniel J.

It's always a positive experience going to Wemrock Dental Arts!!!

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist I've ever been to. The entire ... — Debbie F.

The best dentist I've ever been to. The entire staff is very caring and friendly. I am able to get appointments easily whenever needed. Dr. D' Alessio is the best.

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience! I had a dental emerge... — Allyson L.

I had a great experience! I had a dental emergency and the receptionist was very kind and was able to fit me in last minute. When I walked in, they were all friendly and smiling and I did not wait long at all. I have to say this was the best dentist visit I’ve had!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone takes great care of you there as if yo... — Tara G.

Everyone takes great care of you there as if you were family.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wemrock-Always pleasant, helpful, and professional — Mary Ann V.

Everyone at Wemrock is always pleasant, helpful, and professional! Dr. Dalessio is wonderful!!

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Yes it's been awhile since I have seen the dent... — John H.

Yes it's been awhile since I have seen the dentist. Thankfully, my teeth were still in decent shape even though I was embarrassed for my delay in getting regular care. Being greeted with smiles and true attention, without judgement, during my first visit gives the whole team at Wemrock Dental Arts very high marks in my book.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar David Brachfeld — David B.

My hygenist Tina is wonderful. She is always very friendly, professional & does a great job with my cleaning. A+

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Trip to the dentist — Lillian D.

Tina is super! She takes the time to explain what she is doing and why; Always answers all questions , AND tries to make the patient as comfortable as possible. Always very pleasant, you go girl!

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar People were all great... .. — Charles Y.

People were all great... They made me feel at ease..

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff!  — Cheryl A.

Great staff! Very friendly and very helpful.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another typical, excellent service done by Tina... — Paul R.

Another typical, excellent service done by Tina! Keep up the good work, and I'll keep coming back (and so will all my kids!).

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to this dental office for 30 ye... — Karen B.

I’ve been going to this dental office for 30 years , I love the staff there , we’ve all become friends

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff, I felt v... — Patricia L.

Very friendly and professional staff, I felt very comfortable.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The DR is wonderful and the staff is friendly a... — Santina C.

The DR is wonderful and the staff is friendly and helpful, and always smiling

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan O.

I never mind going to the dentist. Wemrock is always professional, and everyone there is terrific! I've been going to them for years and will continue to do so even though I have to travel from Neptune to see them! Always a pain free experience!

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment you enter the office starting w... — Alice K.

From the moment you enter the office starting with the Front desk the great you with a smile and always helpful if you have any questions. Of course Of Love Dr. Dalessio she is caring , gentle and so good at what she does.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had the best experience . My Dentist was so ... — Yvette S.

I had the best experience . My Dentist was so wonderful and so nice to me. I will go as far to say she is the best best Dentist in the world. I was treated like a human being not like a number. The office is beautiful, the atmosphere is wonderful. The Staff is Great.

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was helpful and polite and efficient and — Sheila H.

Everybody was helpful and polite and efficient and explained everything they were doing

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience — Edwin M.

My family has been coming to this office for close to 20 years and we have never regretted the decision. Staff both veterans and new are always the best.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have major dental phobia. Everyone was warm &... — Darcia Z.

I have major dental phobia. Everyone was warm & welcoming. Super fast & VERY gentle. Dr Laura D'Alessio and her staff are very efficient, kind, and caring. My phobia hasn't totally gone away, but a major portion of it has, thanks to them!

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tina makes my cleaning appointment a pleasure!... — Annette S.

Tina makes my cleaning appointment a pleasure! Dr Lara Dalessio is the best!

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I truly like to know the same dentist. I walk i... — Vicki C.

I truly like to know the same dentist. I walk in and not know who I am seeing that time. This time the office did not call me to explain that the dentist would not be there and I might have to come back. I feel someone should have called prior to my appointment.

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wemrock is truly professional in all it does...... — Joseph V.

Wemrock is truly professional in all it does...the dental staff as well as the office staff!

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Magda M.

Great patient service. Highly recommend this practice. I finally found a dental practice that I feel comfortable with.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was tremendously nice. They ma... — Wrenn H.

The entire staff was tremendously nice. They mal you feel comfortable as soon as you walk in the door! They work with your budget and insurance needs and don’t pressure you into unnecessary services.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Th... — Kimberly K.

Office staff was friendly and knowledgeable. The dr. was kind and explained my issue completely.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very quick to help me in an emergency situation... — Jennifer G.

Very quick to help me in an emergency situation.

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar World's Best Dental office — Stephen R.

The staff makes you feel like part of the family. It is a very professional and happy office environment. Tina is the best hygienist ever! Dr. Lara and Dr. Irena are very gentle and thorough. If you've been searching for pain-free dentistry, you just found it.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I HAD AN EMERGENCY SITUATION & WEMROCK DENTAL W... — Mary D.

I HAD AN EMERGENCY SITUATION & WEMROCK DENTAL WAS ABLE TO TAKE CARE OF IT.

May 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with your services. — Joann S.

I am very satisfied with your services.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always very friendly and accommodating... — Diane T.

Staff is always very friendly and accommodating. Tina is the best dental hygienist ever!!

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They treat you like a good friend, like family... — Tara G.

They treat you like a good friend, like family. With respect, kindness, take their time to make sure you are well taken care of, always! Very informative and professional.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wemrock Dental always takes excellent care of m... — Steven G.

Wemrock Dental always takes excellent care of me and my family. Tina our hygienist is the absolute best and Dr. Lara we love as much too!!!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar the staff are very friendly. My last visit I ha... — Ana L.

the staff are very friendly. My last visit I had a cleaning and bonding. The dentist that did my bonding due to a sensitive spot on my tooth, did an awesome job. It's super smooth and blends nicely so it doesn't stick out. My tech that cleans my teeth never makes me feel rushed and puts me at ease!

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! — Sarah B.

Wonderful office! Everyone is so friendly and takes their time to make sure your comfortable. Amazing experience!

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It had been a while since my last dental visit ... — Erica R.

It had been a while since my last dental visit and I was a little nervous, the associates at Wemrock Dental explained anything they found and put me at ease.

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly office, excellent staff, caring profes... — Hollis L.

Friendly office, excellent staff, caring professionals and Dr. DeLessio is the best.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is always pleasant.  — Carol M.

Everyone at the office is always pleasant.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service and Attention! Professionally Do... — Joseph V.

Great Service and Attention! Professionally Done!!

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good. Reminders but not pestering — Cynthia S.

Very good. Reminders but not pestering

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough  — Jan K.

Very professional and thorough

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, usually quite punctual.  — Richard L.

Excellent care, usually quite punctual.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I don't hate going to the dentist! — Beth G.

My family and I have been going to this office for many, many years and we have recommended it to all of our family and friends, who also go there. That should say it all!

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love love love  — Elianna P.

Love love love everything and everyone

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My Favorite Dentist.  — Yira Q.

Dr. Lara is very professional, and gentle. Tina, the hygienists is very caring, compassionate, and patient. Dr. Lara and Tina are also very good with my 6th yrs old daughter. They have a way of making her calm and relaxed. The rest of the staff are very accommodating and the office is very stunning and clean .

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No regrets picking this Dental Offuce. — Georgetta D.

Everyone at this office is super friendly, knowledgeable, and willing to work with the patient.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love WDA! The staff is always pleasant and ac... — Lauren T.

I love WDA! The staff is always pleasant and accommodating. I’m greeted with a smile every time I walk in and am taken at my appointment time. Tina makes my cleaning enjoyable and pain free. The dentists, especially Dr. DeLessio are gentle and sensative to my concerns. Scheduling my next appointment and check out is a breeze.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent Staff — Anthony C.

My cleaning and exam is always good. Tina is great, Thorough, but gentle. She provides great service. Never got to see the dentist, as they were tied up on a call but I trust Tina.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone treated me with courtesy and respect. ... — Helen S.

Everyone treated me with courtesy and respect. They understood I had no dental insurance and an emergency situation and helped me in every way possible to make me happy and be able to go on with my day and plans to visit my sister, who happens to be an Orthodontist in Fairfield, Connecticut. I will continue to use them for all of my dental needs. Hopefully soon I will have dental insurance again. But they took me in with no appointment and no insurance and did make me very happy. Thank you very much. I will be back when ai can afford to continue what needs to be done.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I've ever been to. Very caring and... — Eugene N.

Best dentist I've ever been to. Very caring and relaxing atmosphere. Totally pain free experience. Thank you

Mar 15, 2018