StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Alan P.

I was directed to your practice when fire destroyed my normal facility at Toms River Family Dental. Your staff was very helpful with my xrays and cleaning and a follow up visit for deep cleaning. The hygienist was exceptional. Thank you. r

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a pleasure to walk into this office. From... — Violet S.

What a pleasure to walk into this office. From the moment you walk in you a greeted and treated with warmth and professionalism.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and compassionate staff. Your hel... — Taryn S.

Knowledgeable and compassionate staff. Your help is greatly appreciated. The Schlosser Family

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have noticed an excess number of Text and ema... — Kevin H.

I have noticed an excess number of Text and email reminders lately. This is beginning to becoming annoying. I received countless reminders for the appointment I had a day ago. Why am I already being reminded of an appointment I've just arranged for 6 months time? Other than this on-line irritation, staff are very knowledgeable, friendly and trustworthy.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Advanced Dental are exceptional, I... — Diane C.

The staff at Advanced Dental are exceptional, Including Dr. Treficante

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great, especially the front desk r... — Daniel R.

Everyone was great, especially the front desk receptionist.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly dental office — Carol N.

I had my teeth cleaned by Ro, what a great job !!! The dentist gave me a very thorough examination. The office is very attractive and clean. I would highly recommend this dental office !!!!!

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE IS VERY ACCOMMADATING AND FRIENDLY  — Dolores D.

EVERYONE IS VERY ACCOMMDATING.IT IS A PLEASURE TO BE BACK.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental office  — Meryl B.

Going to the dentist has never been one of my favorite things to do. However, I absolutely love this dental office. From the dentists who are highly skilled to the hygienists and to the receptionists… They are all wonderful people who take the sting out of having to go to the dentist! I highly recommend them!

Feb 28, 2018