StarStarStarStarStar Heather was great. Awesome job! — David D.

Heather was great. Awesome job!

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience for my first visit — Daniel L.

Had a great experience for my first visit

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best!  — Lauren R.

Day Hill Dental is the best! Front desk is always pleasant and helpful, dental hygienists and doctors are knowledgeable and kind. I moved out of Windsor but still travel here because I don't trust anyone else with my teeth! I highly recommend them!

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy going to your practice. I feel ... — Alan L.

I really enjoy going to your practice. I feel the entire staff is a great team and everyone there try’s to help out. Keep up the good work.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hot, lavender, towel at the end is a really nic... — Paul C.

Hot, lavender, towel at the end is a really nice touch.

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice I have ever been too ... — Danielle L.

Best dental practice I have ever been too. I am made to feel very comfortable when I'm there, and Dr. Chu takes the time to explain what is going on so I always feel informed and there are no surprises headed my way.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and professional cleaning. Susan is a ... — Henry T.

Thorough and professional cleaning. Susan is a joy to work with.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar quite professional and supportive with great se... — Jeffrey B.

quite professional and supportive with great service.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very positive experience from being gr... — Dr. Donald A.

Always a very positive experience from being greeted, the service provided, and the conclusion of the visit.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Service — Thomas B.

I was greeted with a warm smile and the hygienist provided thorough insight on the condition of my oral hygiene.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, courtious and professional! — Shawna G.

Clean, courteous and professional!

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was taken for my appointment on time and the ... — Enrique L.

I was taken for my appointment on time and the staff was courteous, professional, and friendly.

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Day Hill Dental is full of happy peo... — Anne N.

As always, Day Hill Dental is full of happy people who love their job and it shows. From the front desk staff greeting me when I came in, to Sue cleaning my teeth, to Dr. Chu, all a pleasant visit!

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great as usual. No complaints... — Seward F.

My visit was great as usual. No complaints and Kim and I had our usual good conversation about dental issues and family.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Dr Bloom and Sue since 1... — Carolyn T.

I've been a patient of Dr Bloom and Sue since 1988. Best team ever.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good. I appreciate the online presence an... — Sheila F.

Very good. I appreciate the online presence and the calls.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Day Hill Dental Visit — Grant S.

Exceeded my expectations.

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant, thorough and efficient visit... — David G.

Always a pleasant, thorough and efficient visit

May 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience for a first time patient. ... — Glenn B.

Wonderful experience for a first time patient. Dr. Farber and staff were awesome!!

May 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gertrude K.

appointment when the appointment is confirm or place please all important information should be provided to the patient for example the reason an appointment would need to be reschedule for medical reason. this will save time between the patient and your office

May 28, 2019