StarStarStarStarStar Sue is very profesional and friendly person — Patricia N.

Sue is very profesional and friendly person

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Laurel Leibowitz — Laurel L.

Multiple text reminders for two different appointments let me to be confused as to time of appointments. They were separate appointments, one with Dr. Chu and one for cleaning, but back to back beginning at 11:30, so one text for 11:30 would have been better than also sending a 12:15 reminder.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Day Hill Dental is a great dental practice — Judith T.

Day Hill Dental is a great dental practice and I am confident in the abilities of the dentists here. Recently, I had an appointment with Dr. Chu and he took his time to explain everything and made me feel comfortable throughout the entire visit. I've also been to Dr. Bloom and Dr. Farber and they are also knowledgeable, patient and kind. The dental hygienists and office staff are also really friendly, efficient and do a great job. I highly recommend this dental practice.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, welcoming and professional staff — Daniel L.

Friendly, welcoming and professional staff

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've never had a bad experience at Day Hill Den... — Jason H.

I've never had a bad experience at Day Hill Dental - even when I wasn't getting great news. The staff is courteous and professional, and their office is calm and clean.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Sue is the best  — Michael S.

Excellent Sue is the best

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Day Hill Dental and all who work there! S... — Miriam W.

Love Day Hill Dental and all who work there! Sue is awesome at cleaning my teeth.

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First Timer — Stacey M.

Excellent experience! I left the office smiling from ear to ear. Haley was so personable and knowledgeable, I truly felt connected. Dr. Chu was equally personable. The power of relationships is so prevalent and I must say that I couldn’t stop singing praises about my experience.

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable place — Lise J.

Was very impressed with facility and the very helpful staff. I came in for an emergency visit and was accommodated quickly and with great sense of care. Thanks for your Help!

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Best!  — Lauren R.

Always the best care at Day Hill Dental!

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best! Appreciate the long-term great... — David B.

Simply the best! Appreciate the long-term great experience of being well taken care of.

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasurable experience for my kids as ... — Alissa T.

It was a pleasurable experience for my kids as well as a breeze for myself to get everything setup. I highly recommend Day Hill Dental!

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Day Hill was a highly recommended clinic from a... — Nicole B.

Day Hill was a highly recommended clinic from a colleague. I can see why! The front desk staff was warm and very friendly. My hygienist, Dana, was gentle, knowledgeable, and caring. Dr. Chu was personable and explained thoroughly the procedures I would need for my tooth. I've already scheduled my follow up visits. I highly recommend Day Hill Dental.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Very happy our family switched to... — Shane C.

Great visit. Very happy our family switched to Day Hill Dental.

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — George F.

Friendly, courteous, professional and a dash of empathy are the norm at Day Hill Dental

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always you folks are very professional and y... — Scott W.

As always you folks are very professional and yet keep it very personal. As much as I can say (I don’t like the dentist) it is a pleasure to come and see you people. Keep up your great work

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Great service.  — Evan B.

Great staff. Great service.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office! Friendly, clean, modern.  — Glenn B.

Excellent office! Friendly, clean, modern. Staff is wonderful!!

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel welcomed when I visit DHD. The we... — Donald D.

I always feel welcomed when I visit DHD. The welcome is more than a business welcome and the welcome makes me feel always special.

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time at Day Hill Dental — Chris O.

This was my first time coming to Day Hill Dental and I can honestly say I was blown away with how welcoming and inviting everyone was. From the minute I checked in, to the exam/cleaning with Whitney and checkup with the Dr.... Everyone made sure that I was the priority and that my dental wellbeing was key, vs trying to be "sold" a treatment as I have at previous dental offices. Thank you for your service and I look forward to my next visit with Dr. Hughes.

Dec 20, 2019