StarStarStarStarStar Everything was first class — Donald S.

The staff was very understanding as I had to change my appointment time twice. Heather, the hygienist, was pleasant, efficient, and professional. The total experience in the office was first class.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star crown and filling — John A.

Friendly personable service. My crown work began on time, and has been effective since it was installed.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love my Dentist and her office. — Regina W.

I love my Dentist and her office.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Office — Sean E.

The office ladies go above and beyond to get you where you need to be. The dental team is thorough and great at what they do.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve never been a fan of the dentist until I st... — Ruth D.

I’ve never been a fan of the dentist until I started coming here. The staff is wonderful and I can usually get in right away. Would recommend you to all.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Holly & staff are awesome! — Carol B.

Dr Holly & staff are awesome!

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always Great Service — Cruz S.

We have always had wonderful experiences with Dr. Dawson's office. Everyone is so kind and patient, especially with our 6 year old. Although we've moved to Brownsburg, we continue to come here because we love everyone so much. Thank you for all you do!

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff! — Frankie K.

My dentist (Mrs.Bradford, I believe) and her assistant were both so nice and helpful, definitely made me feel more comfortable about getting my first tooth pulled.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New to Indiana  — KRISTI A.

I just moved here fromColorado and I love this office. They were so friendly and did a great job cleaning my teeth, explaining everything and talking through my xrays. I would recommend!!!

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, amazing service! — James T.

This off never fails to impress and I highly recommend trusting Dawson Family Dentistry for your dental needs.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive great service. Everyone is ex... — Mischelle S.

I always receive great service. Everyone is extremely kind. That is why I refer people there.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff. Knowledgeable and profess... — Romeen Z.

Great friendly staff. Knowledgeable and professional.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely great staff an they try to make thin... — KORBIN F.

Absolutely great staff an they try to make things as easy an worry free as possible

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Vice President of Danville town council  — John P.

On entering I first notice how clean and bright the office was. Than I was reassured with the friendly neature the office staff that greeted me. On talking to them they made me feel I was there most important client. When I started to meet the rest of the staff again they were friendly and professional.as well. On leaving they worked on getting me back on a time that suited me. Durning the procedure they made me comfortable and painless. They are my dentist of choice. I highly I recommend them.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was hard to leave my long time dental practi... — Allison D.

It was hard to leave my long time dental practice (and honestly I was a little nervous) but Dawson’s made me feel right at home and welcomed! I had a great first experience and will be back!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Dawson's office!  — Katie L.

I love Dr. Dawson's office! They are knowledgeable, gentle and conservative when it comes to my teeth! I would highly recommend this office!!

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental office highly recommended. — Jeanna O.

Staff is always friendly. Atmosphere is pleasant. Dental treatment is efficient and high quality.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, amazing service! — James T.

Doctors Dawson and Bradford are awesome and the entire office staff does a great job, very clean and state of the art facility!

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I broke a tooth. .. — Jeff M.

I broke a tooth. They got me right in and as usual were pleasant and efficient..

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Started here in January great dentist office fo... — Kelly D.

Started here in January great dentist office for several reasons.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Family Care — Megan R.

Dawson Family Dentistry is a great place to receive dental care for your whole family. We couldn't have been more pleased with the staff. Our great experience started with making the appointments over the phone, and continued through check-out. I would recommend Dawson to anyone in need of a new dental practice.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have already left a review on Google for this... — DIANE T.

I have already left a review on Google for this first visit.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere at Dawson's family dentistry. ... — Jason H.

Great atmosphere at Dawson's family dentistry. Finally able to find a dentist where It doesn't consume your entire day. Appointment was as 8:30 and done by 9:05. background music in the office is nice as well. Not the standard Dr office music!! thanks

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office. Everyone is always so friendly. ... — Willow H.

Great office. Everyone is always so friendly. My 6 year old is never afraid coming here.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit at Dawson Dental — Robert S.

Great visit at Dawson Dental

Jul 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist's, technicians, and reception/cler... — Pam K.

Best Dentist's, technicians, and reception/clerical techs I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. Everyone is kind, helpful and professional!!!!!

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best place to go. Everyone is so ni... — Karen K.

This is the best place to go. Everyone is so nice. And Dr Dawson and Dr Bradford Is always so nice. I never had anyone yo give a shot easier than these two.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You're lovely! My tooth hurt like the dickens ... — Kathryn M.

You're lovely! My tooth hurt like the dickens all of yesterday, but feels better today.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This review is for Dawson Family Dentristry in ... — Lorie D.

This review is for Dawson Family Dentristry in Danviile, Indiana. The premises are well kept and very clean. The staff is extremely friendly and accommodating. Dawson Dentistry uses current, state of the art dental technology. This allows the client to view each tooth in minute detail so that the need for any additional dental work, if needed, is clearly seen. This dental practice also takes heed in all aspects of health. The jaw, tongue, etc. are monitored for health as well as the teeth. This is a great Dental Facility.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dawson and staff are truly the best.  — Helen H.

Dr. Dawson and staff are truly the best. I can without hesitation recommend them for all your dental needs.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit on Wednesday.... — Lisa C.

My visit on Wednesday went just fine, like usual. The staff are friendly and professional and give me the service I expect. Thank you~

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brandford has been really great with my kid... — Alisha W.

Dr. Brandford has been really great with my kids ( they love her) and myself, I'm very grateful to her for her patience and understanding

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jennifer T.

The hygienist was very good with my 10 year old and listened when he talked. They did a great job explaining everything and how to better care for my teeth.

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is absolutely fabulous. I have... — Nathan T.

The entire staff is absolutely fabulous. I have never had a bad experience at Dr. Dawson’s. I would definitely recommend them for anyone that needs a dentist.

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in every way. From the front office,... — Jaxon M.

Excellent in every way. From the front office, to the hygienists to Dr Dawson himself. Everyone always makes you feel comfortable and thoroughly explain what you need to have great teeth!

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tiffany — Michael F.

Tiffany was very professional, thorough and a treat to be with.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and atmosphere, very friendly.  — Kevin K.

Great staff and atmosphere, very friendly.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dawson Dentistry!  — Ramona P.

I love Dawson Dentistry! The people are wonderful and always very kind and attentive. I look forward to going to the Dentist and getting to see the people.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic environment, warm and welcoming staff... — WILLIAM B.

Fantastic environment, warm and welcoming staff, quick and easy procedures... even remembered my birthday! Why would you go anywhere else? Dr. Bradford, Tiffany, and Kelsey rock!

Apr 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly satisfied, will spread the name.  — Ashleigh L.

Highly satisfied, will spread the name.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental care ever! Fillings, crowns and roo... — David W.

Best Dental care ever! Fillings, crowns and root canal and no pain! Even shots in the most tender of areas are a non event! Dr Dawson and his staff are the best and always explain thoroughly what and why things are being done or needed! Don't neglect or delay your dental work do to fear, go see them and be amazed!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff — Derek W.

Very friendly staff that Make you feel welcome the moment you walk in the door. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a new dentist to give them a try.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice office with friendly knowledgeable staff  — STACEY C.

Nice office with friendly knowledgeable staff

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service, kind and caring people ... — Coleen L.

Great customer service, kind and caring people and an overall positive experience... very pleasant.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit!  — Olivia S.

My daughter told me tonight that it was the best day ever, and for that day to include a dental visit is amazing!

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My son, Zion, said he’s so glad we chose this o... — ZION H.

My son, Zion, said he’s so glad we chose this office to go to. He had the best dental experience he’s ever had!

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is for my daughter Zoe. She loved it there... — ZOE H.

This is for my daughter Zoe. She loved it there! The staff was great and she was excited to have them as her new dentist!

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great first impression of the staff, Dr and off... — CHELSEA S.

Great first impression of the staff, Dr and office!

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dawson and his team are wonderful. They all... — Renee S.

Dr. Dawson and his team are wonderful. They all make me feel welcome and comfortable. They explain what is going on, what they are doing, how long it will take and how much it will cost.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Always so friendly and prompt — Willow H.

Great staff. Always so friendly and prompt

Mar 6, 2018