StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rakich is always friendly, throughout and p... — Vincent R.

Dr. Rakich is always friendly, throughout and professional.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rakich and her staff are wonderful. Attent... — Charles S.

Dr. Rakich and her staff are wonderful. Attentive, thorough, cheerful. Could not ask for a better experience each and every time my wife and I go in for our exams. Thank you!

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a pleasant eye exam!  — Bailey B.

What a pleasant eye exam! They tested me for more things than I’ve been tested for at previous optometrists- yet it was still a short visit with accurate results! I found out I had been over prescribed in the past, and found some super cute frames. Seems weird to say- but I look forward to my next visit!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always! — Robin G.

Excellent service as always!

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgable, Friendly staff. Great guidance on... — John T.

Knowledgable, Friendly staff. Great guidance on selecting my frames with careful consideration of my budget. Dawn always takes the time to explain what is going on in my eyes and how that will affect the future of my vision.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and professional. — Deborah F.

Everyone is always friendly and professional.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as usual very friendly personel I... — Jerald F.

Great service as usual very friendly personel I

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Servoce — Ann J.

My service with Dr. Rakich is always a fun experience. She takes her time and discusses all the information I need and suggests the latest on either new prescriptions or over-the-counter eye drops that would benefit my own eyes.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Misunderstanding ... — Susan E.

I came without an appt to just get a clear lense for my glasses while I recover from cataract surgery. Evidently the staff didn't understand that so I had to wait to talk to Dr. R who immediately understood and took care of me.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An eye doctor's visit made easy — Robert B.

As always,I was taken in for my eye exams within just a couple of minutes of my appointment's time. From there was my meeting with the Doctor where my "condition" was explained to me in plain,everyday English. That was followed by further tests and new eyeglass prescription was made.

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office — Cindy G.

Love Dr Rakich and her staff! Thanks Amanda for your attention .

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always have good service, personal attention an... — Bruce L.

Always have good service, personal attention and well explained care.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and helpful — Mercedes G.

Staff is friendly and helpful

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was good. The staff was friendly... — Nancy H.

My appointment was good. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good now as it has always been. — Jan S.

Good now as it has always been. Been going for over 25 years. Dawn is the best! Her staff is the best!

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rakich and her staff always take good care ... — George B.

Dr. Rakich and her staff always take good care of me. I've been going to Dr. Rakich for several years and I'm very happy with the care she's provided.

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Glenda B.

All personnel are friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Dr. Rakich is the best!!

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rakich truly cares about her patients! — William R.

Dr. Rakich truly cares about her patients! I wouldn't trust anyone else with my eyes. She's the best. We recommend all of our friends and family to her.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rakich is the BEST! — Jennifer R.

Dr. Rakich is the BEST! I've been going to her for years and will never switch eye doctors! She truly cares about her patients...

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. Always personal, professiona... — Francis W.

Always a pleasure. Always personal, professional and friendly.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional  — Duane T.

Exam very thorough and explained in layman’s term answers to all my questions. Staff extremely knowledgeable of my insurance plan and what it did and didn’t cover so I could make best and informed decision on my eyeglass purchase.

Aug 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye exam in my life! — Mary S.

Best eye exam in my life. I've been wearing glasses for 57 years, too. It was such a relief to see and learn that my retinas are in good shape. Not only did I get a great eye exam, it was therapy for my soul.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, as always!  — Jacqueline C.

Excellent service, as always!

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, staff was very professional, helpful... — Sharon S.

As always, staff was very professional, helpful and knowledgeable. Never a long wait for appt. Easy visit.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. New contacts are perfect. Ha... — Nancy M.

Excellent service. New contacts are perfect. Had one follow question and staff got back to me within hours.

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great team, friendly and always explaining item... — Charles C.

Great team, friendly and always explaining items I am unsure of

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a long-time patient of Dr. Rakich. ... — Sharon M.

I have been a long-time patient of Dr. Rakich. Dr. Rakich and the staff always take whatever time is needed to address my needs. Dr. Rakich has a wonderful understanding of her patients.

Jul 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Veronica H.

Dr Rakich is awesome! Very attentive in getting the right contacts for me. Wait time was less than 5 minutes from appointment time to get into see her. Her office staff was very efficient in fitting me in a pair of glasses. Great service all around!

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always recommend!  — Megan G.

Always love going to Dr. Rakich's office. She always breaks it down and explains what is going on with my eyes and isn't just out to get money. Caring, kind and friendly. Highly recommend.

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rakich and staff are sincere in what they do... — Sandra W.

Dr Rakich and staff are sincere in what they do. They are dedicated to making sure the patient has a positive experience. The staff is friendly and courteous. Dr Rakich takes extra time to get to know her patients and to teach and explain the results of her tests. I highly recommend Dr Rakich for your optometry needs.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a great first visit! — James S.

What a great first visit! Very friendly and helpful and a much deeper set of eye tests than I've seen elsewhere - and I got to see my retina! Highly recommended

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for timely updates that keep me informed... — Sharon L.

Thanks for timely updates that keep me informed about taking excellent care of my eyes for many years!

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nora W.

Dr Rakich is the best, thoroughly knowledgeable & professional with a very comfortable bedside (chair side?) manner. She also has the latest diagnostic equipment & a terrific staff!

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rakich has been my eye specialist for over ... — Calvin N.

Dr. Rakich has been my eye specialist for over thirty years. Before I became her patient I had difficulty finding a doctor who could take care of my eye problems to my satisfaction. Once Dr. Rakich diagnosed my eye problems and put me on the right track, I never looked back. In recent years she guided me to the right eye surgeon for cataract removal, and a recent visit to Dr. Rakich's office demonstrated that my vision is outstanding.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR. RAKICH! — Amy O.

I am over-the-moon happy with Dr. Rakich and her staff. They are friendly, professional, and well-organized. I was nervous about going to the eye doctor to get my first pair of glasses (in my life!), and Dr. Rakich and her staff treated me with patience, kindness and even lightened the mood with humor. I highly recommend Dr. Rakich!! She's the best!! Amy Oakley, San Antonio, TX

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rakich is the best! Very attentive and goes... — Veronica H.

Dr Rakich is the best! Very attentive and goes the extra mile to ensure your vision is the best it can be.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as usual. — Suzanne B.

Excellent service as usual.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Linda K.

Thanks for the wonderful service by your staff and Dr. Rakich.

May 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar One of the family.  — James W.

It feels great to go to s medical appointment and know that I’ll be treated like a real person. Dr. Dawn listens to you and always makes sure you are fully informed.

May 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super excellent! — John L.

Dr Rakich and her entire Team are knowledgeable, professional, personable, accommodating and imbued with a wonderful sense of humor, and are therefore highly recommended for anyone in need of eye care related services!

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Place to Go — Melinda Q.

Wonderful office & great doctor! Have seen her for years - always friendly & professional!

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Andrew S.

I always enjoy my visits to Dr. Rakich. The service is professional from the front desk, testing, exam, and through the process of helping me find new glasses. Dr. Rakich takes the time to explain when a patient has questions. I don't feel rushed and don't feel like a number. Dr. Rakich's office provides a thorough, professional, and yet still personal service.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the visit exceeded my expectation. ... — Mary G.

As always, the visit exceeded my expectation.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient for many years... great cus... — Karen L.

I've been a patient for many years... great customer service is important to me and Dr. Dawn and staff continue to deliver.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional visit — Susan E.

Always professional visit

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff — Danny P.

Excellent staff! Knowledgeable and courteous.

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience. I have been a... — Amanda M.

I always have a great experience. I have been a patient since 2009.

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience, very satisfied — Truman H.

Wonderful experience, very satisfied

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Optometrist! They have the most up-t... — Nancy K.

Excellent Optometrist! They have the most up-to-date equipment and knowledgable staff.The office is easy to find on NW Military Hwy.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, you Doc, were great. Office staff we... — Nancy K.

As usual, you Doc, were great. Office staff were great also.

Feb 15, 2018