StarStarStarStarStar As usual your professionalism and capabilities ... — Jerald F.

As usual your professionalism and capabilities of the optometrist Don Rakich and All of the support staff is excellent as usual

Dec 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rakich has been my Optometrist for about 25... — Kathleen G.

Dr. Rakich has been my Optometrist for about 25 years now . I trust her completely. She is competent, caring and professional as is her staff. I would highly recommend Dr. Rakich for your vision care .

Dec 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love the entire team. Very good at what they ... — Robert J.

Love the entire team. Very good at what they do. I highly recomment Dr. Rakich and her staff.

Nov 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rakich is the best  — Valentina K.

I’ve been coming to Dr. Rakich for many years. Her staff is professional and friendly. She is always up on current technology and methods. She takes time to ask about my health and to explain procedures. Top notch.

Nov 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly examination , Had no problems! — Art R.

Yearly examination , Had no problems!

Nov 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Another Great Checkup! — Jeff P.

Dr. Rakich has taken excellent care of me and my Family for many years.

Nov 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing Dr. Rakich for many years. She... — George B.

I've been seeing Dr. Rakich for many years. She always does a thorough job of checking things out and works to find the best prescription to maximize my vision.

Nov 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Felt very comfortable.  — Michael N.

Felt very comfortable. Asked all the right questions. Exam came with explanations. Loved the experience.

Nov 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best in town — Garrett J.

Great customer service and friendly staff. Been getting my eyes checked here for over 15yrs. No body better in San Antonio

Nov 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Ward survey  — Francis W.

Very professional enjoyed the visit.

Oct 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great, I was taken back quickly an... — Sonja C.

My visit was great, I was taken back quickly and my tests by eye technician were done quickly & with a smile. Girls in the front are very professional and friendly. Dr. Rakich is the best, love her.

Oct 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great visit with Dr. Rakich. Friend... — Sandra B.

As always, great visit with Dr. Rakich. Friendly, professional, excellent care.

Oct 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar the doctor and staff EXCELLENT! — Kevin N.

the doctor and staff were as always EXCELLENT! They were prompt courteous and friendly! I am very happy they were recommended those around four years ago now! The care has been too level and they make every trip a positive experience!!!

Oct 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rakich & Staff - Friednly, Professional — Christine K.

Dr. Rakich and her staff provide friendly, professional care. I have been a patient/client there for 26 years, and I will not make a change.

Sep 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the time you spend making certain ... — James G.

I appreciate the time you spend making certain the vision Rx is as perfect as possible.

Sep 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The sore got better almost immediately — William C.

A small lesion appeared on a lower eyelid; the doctor was able to see and diagnose late that day and prescribed an ophthalmic emulsion that with hot compresses started the healing very quickly.

Sep 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rakich is a kind and caring health care pro... — Donald W.

Dr. Rakich is a kind and caring health care provider who does an excellent job of caring for her patients. It is always a joy to visit her office.

Sep 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always first rate staff and ""doc.,"  — Marcella S.

Always first rate staff and ""doc.,"

Sep 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar great professional service as always. Why I co... — Robert F.

great professional service as always. Why I continue to see Dr Rauch after so many years. Always a pleasant experience.

Sep 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Ryan S.

Everyone is always professional. Dawn is great! I have complete confidence in this practice.

Sep 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The best!  — Robin C.

The best! Appreciate the promptness of appointment and quality eye care.

Sep 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Rakich and her entire office.  — Sharon M.

I love Dr. Rakich and her entire office. Her exams are thorough, and she takes her time and gets to know her patient;s.

Aug 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marilyn M.

Dr Dawn has been caring for my eyes for years now. Complete acuity and eye health exam. Huge display of frames to choose. Great office and friendly staff.

Aug 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My annual appointment with Dr. Rakich is always... — Sandra B.

My annual appointment with Dr. Rakich is always something I look forward to. It’s like seeing a good friend. I always leave feeling satisfied that my eyes were carefully examined. In addition, I enjoy our time to catch up on personal stories. She is professional, thorough, and explains my diagnosis so I can understand.

Aug 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been taking my family here for years.  — Rebecca S.

I’ve been taking my family here for years. They’re always professional and friendly. I love the frames and lenses I get here. I don’t ever have to worry about the frames falling apart or the lenses “peeling” like other places I used to go to.

Aug 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Easy and fast. Very comfortable place with nice... — Paul B.

Easy and fast. Very comfortable place with nice people. The Doc is more like a friend.

Aug 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I never have to wait more than 5 or 10 min when... — Debra M.

I never have to wait more than 5 or 10 min when i arrive. So refreshing from medical doctor visits wait time. Dr. Rakich is always a pleasure to see. She is very thorough and makes you feel she is focused on you. She takes her time and answered all my questions/concerns I had. I also like the reminder emails that it's time to schedule my next appt.

Jul 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Dawn and her staff — Sister Kathleen H.

Love Dr. Dawn and her staff

Jul 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Seen in a timely manner.  — Diana A.

Friendly staff. Seen in a timely manner.

Jul 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rakich and her team are amazing and have be... — Deborah A.

Dr. Rakich and her team are amazing and have been caring for my Vision Health for over 30 years.

Jul 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rakich’s office always runs on time. Her st... — Penn J.

Dr. Rakich’s office always runs on time. Her staff is courteous and helpful.

Jun 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — Eric R.

Great service and friendly staff and great selection of glasses and contacts.

Jun 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A top professional! — Ann M.

Always top professional service from arrival to checkout. Questions answered....Dr.Rakick is great!!

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience. I liked Dr. Rakich. It was an... — David S.

Good experience. I liked Dr. Rakich. It was an smooth process to go from no appointment to seeing the doctor. Staff was helpful when I followed up with a question.

Jun 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rebecca H.

For over 35 years, I have been going to Dr Rakich. She excels in her profession and readily and willingly gets to the bottom of any problem, should you have one. I cannot say enough good things about her.

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rakich and staff - number 1 — Evelyn G.

Dr. Rakich and her staff are number 1! I have been a patient of Dr. Rakich for many years. Her staff is extremely professional, courteous, friendly and always makes sure that you feel that you are important to them. Dr. Dawn Rakich always takes her time with you, answers all your questions and makes sure that you understand everything that is going on with your eyes. Great doctor.

May 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a patient of Dr. Rakich for many year... — Kenneth A.

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Rakich for many years, I highly recommend her. She is professional, explains things clearly, and her staff gets an A+ rating as well.

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding! — Anthony M.

Dr. Rakich is outstanding. I can always count on a great office visit, on time, thorough with straight talk and advice.

May 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rakich answers my questions — William C.

Dr. Rakich answers my questions and gives me encouragement in my lifelong struggle with myopia. She is knowledgeable and always careful to do the tests, even repeating them, that give confidence in her diagnoses.

May 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and awesome service as always. Dr Ra... — Mary C.

Excellent and awesome service as always. Dr Rakich and her employees are professional, friendly and greet patient when they enter door. Thank you Dr Rakich for always asking how I been since we last saw each other.

Apr 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — David R.

Highly recommend Dr. Rakich for all your needs, both contacts and glasses.

Apr 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Experience  — Lauren C.

Staff was really friendly and got me in quickly. Dr. Rakich was very nice and professional. 10/10; would recommend.

Apr 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rakich’s survey — Gina W.

We know she has always fitted our glasses perfectly. We’ve had billing problems. Staff is as courteous as Dr. Rakich. We will continue to see her as long as possible.

Mar 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and on time appointment. Courteous and ... — Julio G.

Prompt and on time appointment. Courteous and friendly staff.

Mar 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice — Cindy G.

Well run office! Thank you Dawn for keeping our eyes in tip top condition! Thank you Reilly for taking such good care of us! See you all next year.

Mar 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor. Wonderful lady. Only one I trust... — William R.

Great doctor. Wonderful lady. Only one I trust with my eyes. Thank you and God bless you, Dr. Rakich. You're the best!

Mar 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor — Jennifer R.

Although there are many eye doctors closer to us, we drive all the way from near Castroville to go see doctor Rakich. We've been goinf to her for many years.. She is the best eye doctor around. She does a thorough examination of your eyes and doesn't try to sell you glasses needlessly. She truly cares about her patients.She's a wonderful doctor and a wonderful person.

Mar 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar she is great and so friendly I really do trus... — Martha B.

she is great and so friendly I really do trust her and think she is a great eye doctor . You will make a great decision to go to her. I wish I had known about her way before now .and I am very picky who I go to my eyes are very preshious. And I want some one I can trust. So I recommend Dr Kakich.you will be glad you did.Martha Boyd

Mar 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Doctor — Lucy S.

It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Rakich. Her office staff and technicians are always smiling and happy to assist. Even when there have been turnovers the staff is always the same. Dr. Rakich is very personable and is an excellent optometrist.

Mar 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Convenient, easy, and on time — Dawn W.

I enjoy going to visit Dr. Rakich because her location is convenient. Her staff are efficient and timely. Dr. Rakich is always on time and gets right to the appointment. I appreciate her keeping her time and my time in consideration.

Mar 11, 2022