StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rakich and staff - number 1 — Evelyn G.

Dr. Rakich and her staff are number 1! I have been a patient of Dr. Rakich for many years. Her staff is extremely professional, courteous, friendly and always makes sure that you feel that you are important to them. Dr. Dawn Rakich always takes her time with you, answers all your questions and makes sure that you understand everything that is going on with your eyes. Great doctor.

May 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a patient of Dr. Rakich for many year... — Kenneth A.

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Rakich for many years, I highly recommend her. She is professional, explains things clearly, and her staff gets an A+ rating as well.

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding! — Anthony M.

Dr. Rakich is outstanding. I can always count on a great office visit, on time, thorough with straight talk and advice.

May 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rakich answers my questions — William C.

Dr. Rakich answers my questions and gives me encouragement in my lifelong struggle with myopia. She is knowledgeable and always careful to do the tests, even repeating them, that give confidence in her diagnoses.

May 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and awesome service as always. Dr Ra... — Mary C.

Excellent and awesome service as always. Dr Rakich and her employees are professional, friendly and greet patient when they enter door. Thank you Dr Rakich for always asking how I been since we last saw each other.

Apr 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — David R.

Highly recommend Dr. Rakich for all your needs, both contacts and glasses.

Apr 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Experience  — Lauren C.

Staff was really friendly and got me in quickly. Dr. Rakich was very nice and professional. 10/10; would recommend.

Apr 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rakich’s survey — Gina W.

We know she has always fitted our glasses perfectly. We’ve had billing problems. Staff is as courteous as Dr. Rakich. We will continue to see her as long as possible.

Mar 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and on time appointment. Courteous and ... — Julio G.

Prompt and on time appointment. Courteous and friendly staff.

Mar 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice — Cindy G.

Well run office! Thank you Dawn for keeping our eyes in tip top condition! Thank you Reilly for taking such good care of us! See you all next year.

Mar 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor. Wonderful lady. Only one I trust... — William R.

Great doctor. Wonderful lady. Only one I trust with my eyes. Thank you and God bless you, Dr. Rakich. You're the best!

Mar 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor — Jennifer R.

Although there are many eye doctors closer to us, we drive all the way from near Castroville to go see doctor Rakich. We've been goinf to her for many years.. She is the best eye doctor around. She does a thorough examination of your eyes and doesn't try to sell you glasses needlessly. She truly cares about her patients.She's a wonderful doctor and a wonderful person.

Mar 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar she is great and so friendly I really do trus... — Martha B.

she is great and so friendly I really do trust her and think she is a great eye doctor . You will make a great decision to go to her. I wish I had known about her way before now .and I am very picky who I go to my eyes are very preshious. And I want some one I can trust. So I recommend Dr Kakich.you will be glad you did.Martha Boyd

Mar 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Doctor — Lucy S.

It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Rakich. Her office staff and technicians are always smiling and happy to assist. Even when there have been turnovers the staff is always the same. Dr. Rakich is very personable and is an excellent optometrist.

Mar 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Convenient, easy, and on time — Dawn W.

I enjoy going to visit Dr. Rakich because her location is convenient. Her staff are efficient and timely. Dr. Rakich is always on time and gets right to the appointment. I appreciate her keeping her time and my time in consideration.

Mar 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rakich is awesome!  — Jana D.

We have gone to Dr. Rakich for many years. Would not want to go anywhere else! She’s awesome!

Mar 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rakich and staff are friendly and profession... — Frances K.

Dr Rakich and staff are friendly and professional. They always make you feel special and treat you with respect. They offer other eye services and do not push you to take them if you don't want them. I love getting my exam and glasses here. They have an excellent choice and large selection to choose from. Recommend them highly.

Feb 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Optometrist  — Sandra R.

Great visit with my longtime optometrist. Professional in every way and takes time to know you as a person as well as a patient.

Feb 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon L.

After so many years in your diligent and professional care, I consider you both doctor and friend. I have always been able to depend on your advice and the excellent service of your staff. Thank you for all you have done to keep my 75 year old eyes working so well! Sharon Linnartz

Feb 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar First new eye doctor in 20+ years  — Rosellen W.

This was the first time I went to a new eye doctor in 20+ years. I was very impressed with Dr. Rakich and her staff. Everyone was efficient, pleasant and helpful. I will certainly recommend Dr. Rakich in the future.

Feb 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 10 Years Plus and Still Loving this Optometrist — David T.

Appointments with Dr. Rakich and her team are consistently excellent. They are ready, on time, efficient, friendly, and professional. Dr. Rakich listens to your needs, doesn't rush the appointment and then makes sure you get exactly what you need. I really appreciate this quality team

Feb 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Rakich!! ... — Victoria D.

We love Dr. Rakich!! Always a great experience in her office!! Have gone to her for years. We’ll be sad if she ever retires!

Feb 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is super friendly and office is run ve... — Leslie A.

Everyone is super friendly and office is run very efficiently!

Jan 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor who listens to what your needs... — Heidi M.

Excellent doctor who listens to what your needs are. She is very empathetic and recommends what is best for you.

Jan 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service. Great people. — Mary E.

Always great service. Great people.

Jan 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diana Z.

Office is very friendly . Very flexible with their schedule for appointments .

Dec 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar THANKS for a job well done! — Homer K.

THANKS for a job well done!

Dec 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dawn has been my optometrist for over 35 years.... — Jon G.

Dawn has been my optometrist for over 35 years. I would not see anyone else.

Dec 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Dawn Rakich — Deborah A.

Dawn Rakich has been my Optometrist for more than 30 years. I would never go anywhere else.

Dec 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar DR. RAKICH IS SUPER NICE AND THOROUGH. I RECOM... — Robert J.

DR. RAKICH IS SUPER NICE AND THOROUGH. I RECOMMEND HER TO ANYONE I KNOW. STAFF IS EXCEPTIONAL

Dec 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great exam as always. Dr. Rakich addressed my ... — Robyn B.

Great exam as always. Dr. Rakich addressed my concerns and took time to thoroughly answer questions. Her staff is cheerful and eager to help.

Dec 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar If you need an eye doctor, I highly recommend D... — Evelyn G.

If you need an eye doctor, I highly recommend Dawn Rakich. I have been a patient of Dawn’s for many, many years. She is a wonderful doctor and treats each person as a dear friend, with only your health as her priority A staff that is welcoming, courteous and friendly. If you are looking for a new eye doctor, Don’t hesitate to call her office.

Nov 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place, always clean, upfront staff kn... — Lydia G.

Love this place, always clean, upfront staff know their jobs and do it well. Dr always explains my diagnosis, if there is changes on my vision . Kind and compassionate

Nov 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff are very friendly and the doct... — Marisela L.

The office staff are very friendly and the doctor is awesome!!

Nov 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — David S.

Very good experience with Dr and assistants. Highly recommend to friends and family.

Nov 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! On time, clean environment, friendly... — Kathy M.

Excellent! On time, clean environment, friendly staff. Doc Rakich is great!

Nov 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor and staff! — Art R.

Called with an Eye problem and they worked me into their schedule the same day! Was able to get a diagnosis and medication within a few hours.

Nov 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have complete confidence in Dr. R. — Gregory F.

Friendly and professional staff. They always make me feel welcome. I have complete confidence in Dr. R. That's why my wife and I have been patients here for years.

Nov 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tally E.

If I was not completely satisfied I certainly would not be a patient and send everyone I know to Dr. Rakich for decades.

Nov 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased to get an appointment from o... — Sonja C.

I was very pleased to get an appointment from one day to the next. Dr. Rakich is always very good. Jennifer is very professional & helpful. I would like for Dr. Rakich to please send me an email or txt explaining the change in contacts to a lower strength. Thank you for helping me to see better. Sincerely, Sonja Cervantes!

Nov 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar great service i highly recommend Dr Rakich — Martha B.

great service i highly recommend Dr Rakich

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best ever — Irina S.

I've been coming to Dr. dawn Rakich for all my eye needs for 15+ years since I moved to SA. I won't trade her office even if you paid me. She is the best eye doctor I've been to (and I have vision issues since second grade, I am now 46)

Oct 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a friendly greeting. Appointment is alw... — James M.

Always a friendly greeting. Appointment is always timely. Dr is clear and concise. Have only the best regard for Dr Rakish.

Oct 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased with the service and friendlines... — Charlotte M.

Always pleased with the service and friendliness of the staff.

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best!! — Andrea D.

I love this office! Thank you for quick response time and excellent care every time.

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rakich understood that it is time for me to ... — Carolyn C.

Dr Rakich understood that it is time for me to have my cataracts removed. She gave me a referral and appointment with a retina specialist for a consultation to get the process started. I appreciate that very much because I have needed new lenses each year for the past several years, and I have noticed a marked decline in my ability to read small print just this year.

Aug 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience overall! The staff is extr... — Susanna R.

Wonderful experience overall! The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Dr. Rakich was amazing.

Aug 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Rakich’s o... — Donald W.

It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Rakich’s office. The entire team is professional and efficient.

Aug 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 20+ years of excellent service  — James M.

20+ years of excellent service

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Due to 3 recent sinus surgeries near my left ey... — Calvin N.

Due to 3 recent sinus surgeries near my left eye my vision had become out of focus at times. It was a great relief when Dr. Rakich examined my eyes and assured me that they were still in good shape. Once I found Dr. Rakich’s practice years ago I’ve never had cause to go anyplace else for eye care. Cal Newkirk

Aug 6, 2021