StarStarStarStarStar I usually do not look forward to any kind of do... — Mary M.

I usually do not look forward to any kind of doctor’s appointment. From parking, wait time, staff and the doctor him/her self. With Dr Rakich it is always a pleasant outing. N Mitchell

Jun 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rakich is exceptional and I trust her compl... — Kenneth A.

Dr. Rakich is exceptional and I trust her completely.

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to Dr. Rakich for a little over... — Art R.

Have been going to Dr. Rakich for a little over 30 years. I have had glasses, contacts, laser surgery, and eye infections. All these issues were handled quickly and professionally. My wife and daughter also see her for all their optometrist needs. She has been a great family doctor for many years.

May 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rakich is so nice and professional that’s f... — Linda K.

Dr. Rakich is so nice and professional that’s for the great service.

May 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best Dr. Dawn and staff set the bar.... — Steven P.

Always the best Dr. Dawn and staff set the bar.

May 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar AS usual Dr Rakich was very professional while ... — Rebecca H.

AS usual Dr Rakich was very professional while at the same time so friendly. She goes above and beyond making everything right for her customers. She has a unique staff, in that they are always friendly and knowledgeable.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Available, on time, knowledgeable, helpful, cle... — Margaret S.

Available, on time, knowledgeable, helpful, clean and compassionate!

May 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and efficient. — Cindy-Lee W.

Always professional and efficient.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Evaluated my eye problem on... — Chuck G.

Excellent service. Evaluated my eye problem on short notice so that I could get a prescription filled and leave town as planned.

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was on time and complete visit always pleasa... — Frank F.

It was on time and complete visit always pleasant.

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar If you love being the center of attention . . . — Cheryl L.

Friendly, helpful staff Very short wait Dr. was kind and patient, making sure all questions were answered Helped me select beautiful glasses that were comfortable and complimented my eyes

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a huge stye in my left eye.  — Carolyn C.

I had a huge stye in my left eye. It was so big it was touching my lens, affecting my reading and making me feel ill. I called Dr Rachich's office and she saw me that day. She prescribed antibiotic drops and pills. The effect was almost immediate and very dramatic. I feel and look so much better!

Apr 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Cindy G.

Great office...thank you Dr Rakich, Jennifer, Paige and Oliver for taking such good care of us!

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rakich and her staff are super friendly and... — Jessica D.

Dr. Rakich and her staff are super friendly and professional. They are very helpful and I have never had a long wait time to see the doctor - very prompt with appointment times.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel taken care of here. Friendly staf... — Elizabeth C.

I always feel taken care of here. Friendly staff. Great service.

Apr 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rakich has been my optometrist since 1992 (... — Consuelo R.

Dr. Rakich has been my optometrist since 1992 (29 years)! I do believe that says it all. Thank you, Dr. Rakich for your continuous effective and efficient care. I truly appreciate you and your staff.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great and personal service.  — William W.

Great and personal service.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel very well taken care of at my eye... — Ann R.

I always feel very well taken care of at my eye appointments. Dr Dawn is very thorough and explains each process. I would not want to go anywhere else for eye care.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar friendly and professional; Dr. Rakich is an exc... — Frances W.

friendly and professional; Dr. Rakich is an excellent optometrist. My husband and I have been patients of hers for many years.

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy to go to my appointments with them... — Mary M.

Always happy to go to my appointments with them. How many of the medical profession can you say that about? N Mitchell

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to get your eyes taken care of!  — Paul B.

Very easy place to feel comfortable. People with great personality. The staff has gone above and beyond to make sure I was taken care. When a mistake was made and I needed my color blind contact for a test. The came in on there day off to make sure I had what I needed.

Feb 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care with Dr Rakich  — Jo S.

I have been a patient of Dr Rakich for many years. She is always very patient with any questions I have and is excellent at explaining my test results. I would definitely recommend her to family and friends.

Feb 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always experience great service from the recept... — James M.

Always experience great service from the reception area, the eye tests and the visit with the doctor.

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dawn Rakich has taken the greatest care of ... — Lee Ann L.

Dr. Dawn Rakich has taken the greatest care of my vision needs for over 25 years!

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and knowledgeable. ... — Betsy N.

Everyone is always friendly and knowledgeable. I love going to Dr. Rakich!

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The whole experience was very pleasant and prof... — Mike E.

The whole experience was very pleasant and professional. I highly recommend Dawn Rakich OD for your vision care!

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional — Terry E.

I have been a client for years. She is very competent in her services and arranged specialists for me in emergency services.

Jan 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful treatment for many years, thanks so m... — Sharon L.

Wonderful treatment for many years, thanks so much!

Dec 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rakich was Incredible! — Karsten L.

Dr. Rakich was very informative and prompt in diagnosing my issue. She knew the situation and was able to fix my problem. I would highly recommend her and her team.

Dec 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr Rakich's for many y... — Martha S.

I have been a patient of Dr Rakich's for many years and have always been very happy with the professional way the practice treats all patients. My appointments are on time and I am always happy with the selection of frames they have.

Dec 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, as always — Gregory F.

As always, my appointment with Dr. Rakich and staff was excellent. Professional, courteous and friendly. I have absolute trust & confidence in Dr. Rakich. That's why my wife and I have been coming back for years.

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I drive 45 Minutes to see this optometrist  — David T.

Dr. Rakich has been my optometrist for many years. They are so easy to work with. They are flexible and it is easy to get an appointment. When I've needed to change my appointment it has never been a problem. They support their products very well and I've been very happy with every exam and every prescription for glasses...

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and understanding. — Thomas M.

Staff was friendly and understanding.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Christina V.

Always a great experience here. The staff is always friendly and helpful.

Nov 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and courteous staff.  — John S.

Friendly and courteous staff.

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Nora W.

My experience at Dr Rakich’s office is always excellent, in every way. I know I’m in good and competent hands.

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rakich is apsolutlly my favorite dr! — Ljubica D.

Dr Rakich is absolutely my favorite dr!

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent all the way around. — Henry H.

Excellent all the way around.

Oct 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Happy customer — James M.

Have about 20 years of service and have always been happy with the efficiency.

Oct 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rakich and her staff are professional, frien... — Gayle A.

Dr Rakich and her staff are professional, friendly and courteous.

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Rakich for your kindnesses shown ... — Marie S.

Thank you Dr. Rakich for your kindnesses shown as well as your expertise in making sure that our vision is what it is suppose to be. We truly trust you in every way. You are so wonderful. Marie Schaper

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rakich is amazing. She is efficient and a ... — Nancy H.

Dr. Rakich is amazing. She is efficient and a good doctor. She is great with contact lenses.

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was very efficient and professional... — Judy H.

Appointment was very efficient and professional. I was pleased with all aspects of the appointment. Staff was very friendly and professional.

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and staff.  — Ernest Z.

Great office and staff. I am Covid paranoid and the office arrangement was reassuring.

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rakich depth of knowledge and experience! — Bruce H.

Dr. Rakich's depth of knowledge and experience consistently helps me manage and maintain my eyesight! If she told me to jump off the bridge to protect my eyes I would!

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Seeing clearly after a long long time  — Calvin N.

I have been going to Dr. Rakich for over 3 decades for my eye care. I credit her excellent care for the good vision I have in the eighth decade of life.

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Rakich for 31 year... — Jill R.

I have been a patient of Dr. Rakich for 31 years ~ enough said. Her and staff are outstanding.

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor in the state! — Jennifer R.

Dr. Dawn Rakich has been taking care of our eye care meeds for over 25 years! She's at a convenient location, in a good part of town. She has a friendly, competent staff. Dr. Rakich truly cares about her patients! We think the world of her, as a doctor and a person. She's the best!

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and on time. Very courteous... — Penn J.

Always professional and on time. Very courteous and caring practice

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Evan B.

Dr. Rakich and her staff are always professional and helpful. I’m always very appreciative of them.

Aug 20, 2020