StarStarStarStarStar The best!! — Andrea D.

I love this office! Thank you for quick response time and excellent care every time.

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rakich understood that it is time for me to ... — Carolyn C.

Dr Rakich understood that it is time for me to have my cataracts removed. She gave me a referral and appointment with a retina specialist for a consultation to get the process started. I appreciate that very much because I have needed new lenses each year for the past several years, and I have noticed a marked decline in my ability to read small print just this year.

Aug 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience overall! The staff is extr... — Susanna R.

Wonderful experience overall! The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Dr. Rakich was amazing.

Aug 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Rakich’s o... — Donald W.

It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Rakich’s office. The entire team is professional and efficient.

Aug 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 20+ years of excellent service  — James M.

20+ years of excellent service

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Due to 3 recent sinus surgeries near my left ey... — Calvin N.

Due to 3 recent sinus surgeries near my left eye my vision had become out of focus at times. It was a great relief when Dr. Rakich examined my eyes and assured me that they were still in good shape. Once I found Dr. Rakich’s practice years ago I’ve never had cause to go anyplace else for eye care. Cal Newkirk

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience!  — Katie O.

Always a great experience!

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My annual eye exam is always a wonderful experi... — Sandra B.

My annual eye exam is always a wonderful experience. Visiting with Dr. Rakich is like an old friend reunion. We visit and catch up on our lives. I am always confident that my eye exam is professional and accurate. I consider Dr. Rakich my friend as well as my doctor.

Aug 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elaine W.

Very professional, pleasant office staff, techs and optometrist.

Aug 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rakich has been my doctor for yours! — Melissa W.

Dr. Rakich has been my doctor for years! Her staff is just as friendly as she is and are knowledgeable, efficient, and responsive. I highly recommend Dr. Rakich!

Aug 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar her and her office staff are awesome!!! — David M.

her and her office staff are awesome!!!

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to Dr. Rakich was a good one. She took... — Nancy H.

My visit to Dr. Rakich was a good one. She took care of my problem and made me less stressed out. I appreciate her support.

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dawn & her staff are very professional...yet I... — Donna W.

Dawn & her staff are very professional... yet I always feel very comfortable while being examined. She has years of experience & always wants to solve your eye issues! ( especially with my contacts!!! ) Highly recommend ... A GREAT DOCTOR !

Jul 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing visit as always! The girls up front ma... — Josh B.

Amazing visit as always! The girls up front make you feel comfortable. The visit from start to finish was super fast. Always enjoy going to my appointments here!!!

Jul 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Susan W.

I was completely satisfied that doctor Rakich understood all of my eye problems and was able to help me! I received the most thorough eye exam I had ever had and appreciate the time and attention given to my eye health.

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn’t go anywhere else!  — Janet R.

I’ve been going to Dr. Rakich for many years and have always been happy with her and her office staff. I trust her completely with my eye care!

Jul 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a patient for over 30 years & l alway... — Suellen G.

I’ve been a patient for over 30 years & l always have a great experience.

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great service, professional and enj... — Ann M.

As always, great service, professional and enjoyable!

Jun 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always Dr Rakich works hard to make sure her... — Rebecca H.

As always Dr Rakich works hard to make sure her customers are treated with professionalism and concern. She goes that one step beyond to make certain her customers get the care they need.

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel comfortable that I can go & see D... — Yolanda B.

I always feel comfortable that I can go & see Dr Rakich as she takes the time to examine my eyes thoroughly and gives me information and suggestions in caring for my vision. The ladies and gentleman are courteous and friendly and helping me setup appointments.

Jun 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I usually do not look forward to any kind of do... — Mary M.

I usually do not look forward to any kind of doctor’s appointment. From parking, wait time, staff and the doctor him/her self. With Dr Rakich it is always a pleasant outing. N Mitchell

Jun 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rakich is exceptional and I trust her compl... — Kenneth A.

Dr. Rakich is exceptional and I trust her completely.

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to Dr. Rakich for a little over... — Art R.

Have been going to Dr. Rakich for a little over 30 years. I have had glasses, contacts, laser surgery, and eye infections. All these issues were handled quickly and professionally. My wife and daughter also see her for all their optometrist needs. She has been a great family doctor for many years.

May 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rakich is so nice and professional that’s f... — Linda K.

Dr. Rakich is so nice and professional that’s for the great service.

May 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best Dr. Dawn and staff set the bar.... — Steven P.

Always the best Dr. Dawn and staff set the bar.

May 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar AS usual Dr Rakich was very professional while ... — Rebecca H.

AS usual Dr Rakich was very professional while at the same time so friendly. She goes above and beyond making everything right for her customers. She has a unique staff, in that they are always friendly and knowledgeable.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Available, on time, knowledgeable, helpful, cle... — Margaret S.

Available, on time, knowledgeable, helpful, clean and compassionate!

May 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and efficient. — Cindy-Lee W.

Always professional and efficient.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Evaluated my eye problem on... — Chuck G.

Excellent service. Evaluated my eye problem on short notice so that I could get a prescription filled and leave town as planned.

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was on time and complete visit always pleasa... — Frank F.

It was on time and complete visit always pleasant.

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar If you love being the center of attention . . . — Cheryl L.

Friendly, helpful staff Very short wait Dr. was kind and patient, making sure all questions were answered Helped me select beautiful glasses that were comfortable and complimented my eyes

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a huge stye in my left eye.  — Carolyn C.

I had a huge stye in my left eye. It was so big it was touching my lens, affecting my reading and making me feel ill. I called Dr Rachich's office and she saw me that day. She prescribed antibiotic drops and pills. The effect was almost immediate and very dramatic. I feel and look so much better!

Apr 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Cindy G.

Great office...thank you Dr Rakich, Jennifer, Paige and Oliver for taking such good care of us!

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rakich and her staff are super friendly and... — Jessica D.

Dr. Rakich and her staff are super friendly and professional. They are very helpful and I have never had a long wait time to see the doctor - very prompt with appointment times.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel taken care of here. Friendly staf... — Elizabeth C.

I always feel taken care of here. Friendly staff. Great service.

Apr 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rakich has been my optometrist since 1992 (... — Consuelo R.

Dr. Rakich has been my optometrist since 1992 (29 years)! I do believe that says it all. Thank you, Dr. Rakich for your continuous effective and efficient care. I truly appreciate you and your staff.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great and personal service.  — William W.

Great and personal service.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel very well taken care of at my eye... — Ann R.

I always feel very well taken care of at my eye appointments. Dr Dawn is very thorough and explains each process. I would not want to go anywhere else for eye care.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar friendly and professional; Dr. Rakich is an exc... — Frances W.

friendly and professional; Dr. Rakich is an excellent optometrist. My husband and I have been patients of hers for many years.

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy to go to my appointments with them... — Mary M.

Always happy to go to my appointments with them. How many of the medical profession can you say that about? N Mitchell

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to get your eyes taken care of!  — Paul B.

Very easy place to feel comfortable. People with great personality. The staff has gone above and beyond to make sure I was taken care. When a mistake was made and I needed my color blind contact for a test. The came in on there day off to make sure I had what I needed.

Feb 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care with Dr Rakich  — Jo S.

I have been a patient of Dr Rakich for many years. She is always very patient with any questions I have and is excellent at explaining my test results. I would definitely recommend her to family and friends.

Feb 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always experience great service from the recept... — James M.

Always experience great service from the reception area, the eye tests and the visit with the doctor.

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dawn Rakich has taken the greatest care of ... — Lee Ann L.

Dr. Dawn Rakich has taken the greatest care of my vision needs for over 25 years!

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and knowledgeable. ... — Betsy N.

Everyone is always friendly and knowledgeable. I love going to Dr. Rakich!

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The whole experience was very pleasant and prof... — Mike E.

The whole experience was very pleasant and professional. I highly recommend Dawn Rakich OD for your vision care!

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional — Terry E.

I have been a client for years. She is very competent in her services and arranged specialists for me in emergency services.

Jan 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful treatment for many years, thanks so m... — Sharon L.

Wonderful treatment for many years, thanks so much!

Dec 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rakich was Incredible! — Karsten L.

Dr. Rakich was very informative and prompt in diagnosing my issue. She knew the situation and was able to fix my problem. I would highly recommend her and her team.

Dec 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr Rakich's for many y... — Martha S.

I have been a patient of Dr Rakich's for many years and have always been very happy with the professional way the practice treats all patients. My appointments are on time and I am always happy with the selection of frames they have.

Dec 14, 2020