StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor in the state! — Jennifer R.

Dr. Dawn Rakich has been taking care of our eye care meeds for over 25 years! She's at a convenient location, in a good part of town. She has a friendly, competent staff. Dr. Rakich truly cares about her patients! We think the world of her, as a doctor and a person. She's the best!

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and on time. Very courteous... — Penn J.

Always professional and on time. Very courteous and caring practice

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Evan B.

Dr. Rakich and her staff are always professional and helpful. I’m always very appreciative of them.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I always look forward to my annual eye check up... — Sandra B.

I always look forward to my annual eye check up. It is, of course, important health wise . But it also gives me an opportunity to visit with a special friend. Dr. Rakich. I love the time we spend catching up on “stuff”. She’s a great doctor and a dear friend.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great care! — Allison T.

I have been going to Dr. Rakich for over a decade! She provides great care and her reception staff are always on top of things. I highly recommend her.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Full Service Office — Marilyn M.

Two generations of my family have trusted our vision to Dr Rakich. The clinic staff checks every aspect of my eye health and Dr Rakich completes the exam by checking how well I really see. I wouldn’t go to any other clinic.

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My "Semi-Emergency" — Robert B.

As always,my request for an un-scheduled appointment was accepted and I was seen,quickly. While it turned out to be a bothersome issue,and can be addressed at a later time,I was pleased to know that whatever my eye problem might be,I'll always be given professional care,as soon as possible.

Apr 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Its always a pleasure going in the office. Alw... — Elizabeth B.

Its always a pleasure going in the office. Always clean, professional, sweet, and fast.

Apr 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, friendly and professional. — William C.

As always, friendly and professional.

Mar 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent optometry visit! — Judith S.

Dr. Rakish is always very professional, but also is very friendly and caring. This was a follow-up visit after cataract surgery with a doctor she recommended and I was very pleased! She assured me that my eyes looked great and that I can expect my visyion to improve more every day!

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rakich & Team are amazing — Amanda M.

I have been a patient with Dr. Rakich for 11 years now. There is no one else that I trust with my vision. She along with her staff are phenomenal. They are always kind, professional, and very welcoming. I have never had any issues within my last 11 years as a patient with Dr. Rakich and her office. Keep up the great customer service!

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful First Time Visit — Kasey V.

This was our first time meeting Dr. Rakich. The office was super cute and very clean. The office staff was very friendly and extremely helpful. They answered all of our questions and made us feel comfortable from the moment we walked in. Dr. Rakich is so sweet and takes her time to answer any questions you have. She makes sure you understand exactly what you need to know. I will definitely recommend everyone to her.

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gunter C.

Always a pleasure to come see you. You don't need to change a thing. Your staff is wonderful and we do appreciate the fact that patients are not rushed thru the process and all our questions are answered. God bless you all.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary M.

Good place. In all areas. Never want to go elsewhere with and for you eyes!

Feb 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rakich and staff are always friendly, prof... — Elaine H.

Dr. Rakich and staff are always friendly, professional and very responsive. They are also very respectful of my time.

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye exam I’ve gotten in San Antonio  — Caley F.

This was my first visit at this office. I’ve been to other places in San Antonio and this was by far the best experience. Dr. Rakich and her team provided quick, friendly service. She was very sweet and understanding. Will definitely be returning.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Very friendly staff. Definite... — James N.

Great experience. Very friendly staff. Definitely feel comfortable about going back.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had an eye infection the other day and was in... — Judith S.

I had an eye infection the other day and was in terrible pain! Dr.Rakich worked me in the next day and ordered a prescription that cleared it right up! I really appreciated her prompt attention! Judy Smith

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rakich is an excellent optometrist. I have... — Frances W.

Dr. Rakich is an excellent optometrist. I have been going to her for years. She is professional and friendly. I trust her judgement and her diagnostic skills. She has made several referrals to ophthalmologists for me and those referred physicians have also provided excellent care for me also.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Rakich for over 30... — Lindie H.

I have been a patient of Dr. Rakich for over 30 years. When I moved out of state, I tried to cut the apron strings and go with a recommended local eye doctor but he had problems twice with my prescription so now I go back to Dr. Rakich once a year when I visit my sister. Worth it to feel that I am in good hands.

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good, enjoyable visit; everyone was very friend... — Sylvia C.

Good, enjoyable visit; everyone was very friendly.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rakich is both extremely competent and extr... — Mark H.

Dr. Rakich is both extremely competent and extremely caring. Her staff is excellent.

Dec 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr. Rakich for probably 20+ ... — Maryjane Q.

I've been going to Dr. Rakich for probably 20+ years and she is spot on every time. I had difficulty after lasik surgery and she diagnosed the problem right away and prescribed the correct lens that would work for my vision. I won't go to anyone else. Also, her staff is great too!

Dec 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Rakish. I have worn contact lenses ... — Teresa W.

I love Dr. Rakish. I have worn contact lenses since 1971, and have never had the comfortable fit and clear vision I enjoy wearing the lenses Dr. Rakish fitted. I heartily recommend her to friends and relatives who need glasses, contacts, or only a competent optometrist for a yearly exam.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment is always a pleasant experience-fro... — Judith S.

Appointment is always a pleasant experience-from Dr, Rakich to every staff member

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rakich and her staff were truly awesome!! — Alan B.

Dr. Rakich and her staff were truly awesome!!

Dec 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar On time, helpful, explained every thing very we... — James W.

On time, helpful, explained every thing very well, asked if I had further questions, polite.

Dec 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing visit as usual! Very helpful staff and... — Josh B.

Amazing visit as usual! Very helpful staff and Dr. Rakich is great! So easy to talk to and makes you feel very comfortable.

Dec 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything thing was great. I always get good c... — Lee Ann D.

Everything thing was great. I always get good care and great service. Entire staff is very professional. I highly recommend!

Nov 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another first rate appointment — Robert B.

As always,your staff was refreshingly pleasant,compared to quite a few,other physicians' office staff. My appointment time was honored,whish is a rarity,also,and the Dr's personal exam was both thorough and it's results were clearly explained. All in all a wonderful model for all other healthcare professionals. See you next year!

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience to have my annual... — Sharon L.

Always a wonderful experience to have my annual exam with everyone in Dr. Rakich's office!

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable doctor and staff; efficient and... — Paula C.

Very personable doctor and staff; efficient and professional.

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have had Dr. Rakich in my life for 33+ years! ... — Deborah F.

Have had Dr. Rakich in my life for 33+ years! She’s the BEST ‼️

Oct 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy here and would never go anywhere els... — Jana P.

Very happy here and would never go anywhere else!

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rakich has always done a great job for me. ... — George B.

Dr. Rakich has always done a great job for me. She's thorough in both her examination and explanations and waiting time is always kept to a minimum.

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — William R.

Dr. Dawn is the BEST! Wouldn't trust my eyes to anyone else.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — Jennifer R.

We've been going to Dr. Dawn for years -- wouldn't dream of going anywhere else for our eye care. She's the BEST!

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rakich is still the best. I have an all star... — Kevin N.

Dr Rakich is still the best. I have an all star team of doctors caring for me and she is right up there in elite air with all of them. Tops at her job and more

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rakich and her ostaff are very helpful and ... — Nancy H.

Dr. Rakich and her ostaff are very helpful and professional.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Dawn's for more than 15 ... — Valentina K.

I've been a patient of Dawn's for more than 15 years. She is professional and is always up to date on new developments in the field (contact lenses, equipment, diagnoses and best practices.) Would recommend her highly.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Support and Friendliness — Henry H.

Dr. Rakich and her staff are very friendly and supportive. Dr. Rakich took the time to explain what was going on and to answer all my questions.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Seeing Dr. Rakich is like visiting an lifelong ... — Sister Kathleen H.

Seeing Dr. Rakich is like visiting an lifelong friend. She and her staff are very professional and their timing is impeccable. I enjoy my once per year visit and wouldn't mind going more often.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Doctor I know! — Lindie H.

I now live out of state but I wasn't happy with the exam/RX from the local optometrist in my city so I saw Dr. Rakich when I had to come to San Antonio for family business. I will continue to see her because she has always done the best prescribing for my family and me. We've seen her over 30 years. She was even able to tell the local optometrist's staff what was wrong with the glasses that they made me...long distance! I can't say enough positive about Dr. Rakich. She is simply the best.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a good experience for my first time eye exa... — April L.

Had a good experience for my first time eye exam, Dr Rakich was very informative and pleasant.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming. Dawn and her team are great a... — William P.

Very welcoming. Dawn and her team are great and very professional.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr. Rakich for years--she ta... — Dawn M.

I've been going to Dr. Rakich for years--she takes a personal interest in my health and always gives me all the time needed at my appointments to make sure that I have good eye health.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care at Dr. Dawn Rakich Optometry — Christine K.

I have been a client/patient of Dr. Rakich for more than 20 years. She is professional, knowledgeable, and caring. I have received excellent vision care from Dr. Rakich and her staff.

Jun 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always helpful, kind and prompt. Dr. ... — Deborah L.

Staff is always helpful, kind and prompt. Dr. Dawn is the best at her job. I always feel welcomed.

Jun 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very friendly and cou... — Loretta S.

Everyone in the office is very friendly and courteous making for a nice visit

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience! — Nora W.

Always a good experience!

Jun 26, 2019