StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rakich is an amazing Optometrist. — Kristin T.

Dr. Rakich is an amazing Optometrist. Dr. Rakich is very friendly with excellent bedside manner. I had some questions and she made sure to thoroughly explain and address the questions that I had and I left with a better understanding. I would highly recommend Dr. Rakich.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Positive experience. — Suzanne B.

Very professional. Very thorough.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rakich has been my eye care doctor for over... — Calvin N.

Dr. Rakich has been my eye care doctor for over 30 years. She is simply the best.

Jun 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Susan E.

Was able to get an appointment quickly; friendly staff and caring doctor. No wonder we've gone to Dr. R for 25+ years! :-)

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Optometrist Ever — Monica E.

I have been going to this office for almost ten years. I adore the staff, and Dr. Rakich is fantastic. They are super helpful and always polite. They are professional, and you can tell they enjoy their job. I'd try to keep them even if my insurance didn't cover them.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra R.

Dr. Rakich is the best! She’s very professional, capable and knowledgeable. She also knows you as a person, not just a patient. She’s been my optometrist for almost 30 years!

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Doctor !  — Evelyn G.

I highly recommend Dr. Rakich to anyone looking for an eye doctor. The Office personnel is very friendly, courteous and professional. Dr. Rakich is very thorough, explains everything where the patient can understand the results, and what is the best course for the patient.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dawn is very personable and takes a real in... — Kevin B.

Dr. Dawn is very personable and takes a real interest in her patients, which is much appreciated in this day and age! And her staff is top- notch, very helpful and always eager to please with a smile on their faces! I recommend this office highly! Thank you for all you do, Dr Kevin Beitchman

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rakich and her team are always professional... — Kathleen G.

Dr. Rakich and her team are always professional , friendly and highly competent . They are respectful of your time and never pressure you in any way .

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar eye injury was handled the day I called — Nancy K.

eye injury was handled the day I called

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and professional service.  — Charles S.

Efficient and professional service.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Recommended for a good reason — William C.

My wife nicely recommended Dawn when I needed to change optometrists. Dr. R is knowledgeable and experienced and has a friendly manner. She is also thorough and up-to-date with optical tech. A good exam with a reliable doc.

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and well informed. T... — Greg D.

The staff is very friendly and well informed. They answer questions and are extremely helpful. The tests administered are thorough and allow for the absolutley best lens to be prescribed. Dr. Rakich is one of the very few doctors who actually keeps track of one's progress from one visit to the next and references one's history while in discussions about your treatment. Love this Dr.and her staff!

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rakich and staff are awesome. They listen a... — Jackie E.

Dr Rakich and staff are awesome. They listen and answer all questions

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience with Dr. Rakich. — Lou Caroline C.

I had a great experience with Dr. Rakich. After I got my glasses with my new prescription, I realized that I wasn’t satisfied with the new script. Dr. Rakich’s office got me in quickly so that I could have the prescription rechecked and corrected. Very easy experience!

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and easy visit and pleasant staff.  — Robert F.

Fast and easy visit and pleasant staff.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been going here for 25 plus years. — Edmond J.

Been going here for 25 plus years.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This practice knows how to operate. Everything ... — William B.

This practice knows how to operate. Everything is always perfect. Not my eyes, but the doctor and staff are!

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have been going to see Dr. Rakich for 20+ yr... — Nancy K.

We have been going to see Dr. Rakich for 20+ yrs and have never had a problem. She is great. Office staff are polite and courteous.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra R.

Dr. Rakich is both professional and friendly. Very competent and knowledgeable. She also gets to know you as a person, not just as a patient with an eye issue. I've been a patient for 25+ years. That in itself shows my confidence in her as an outstanding optometrist.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and effective. — Charles H.

Professional, friendly and effective.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alan K.

I was pleased with the actions of both the technician and Dr. Rakich. The technician answered the questions I had about the preliminary procedures quite well. Dr. Rakich went over the Cataract surgery that she recommended in great detail. I am comfortable going to my consult with the surgeon on Monday

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and quick — Frank F.

Very professional and quick

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rakich and her team are to be commended for... — Jamie S.

Dr. Rakich and her team are to be commended for their professionalism, kindness, and honesty. Dr Rakich takes time to explain things carefully to her patients. If necessary, she recommends the best doctor's to treat you if your exam indicates special treatment is needed. Dr Rakich is a doctor who I trust with my family's health care; she has taught us that eyes can reveal other underlying health issues. My thanks to Dr Rakich and her team, the 'eye team' cares for us ... and when choosing glasses, Dr Rakich's team is great at finding the right pair of glasses to complement each individual! (I know, I am very picky about my glasses 😉.) My family and I are patients for life! Thank you Dr Rakich & your Team!

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Warm and friendly staff. Great atmosphere. Alwa... — Glenn M.

Warm and friendly staff. Great atmosphere. Always willing to help.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a torn contact with half in my eye that I... — Lynne R.

I had a torn contact with half in my eye that I could not find and get out. They got me in right away even though I was not a patient of there's yet. I am now. Thanks so much!

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent optometrist. Staff is very friendly a... — Thomas J.

Excellent optometrist. Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable on clients benefits. I would recommend Dr Rakich to m friends.

Jan 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service always.  — Frances K.

Excellent service always.

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rakich is the best! Always supportive and p... — Shirley F.

Dr. Rakich is the best! Always supportive and professional!

Dec 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Dr. Rakich for decades, ... — Kenneth A.

I've been a patient of Dr. Rakich for decades, I appreciate her knowledge and the care given over the years. Five stars!

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Experience! — Pauline C.

Dr. Rakich is one of the most personable and integrity filled Dr’s I have known - her wonderful patient interactive skills are second to none! I would whole heartedly recommend Dr. Rakich’s services.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rakich is always friendly, throughout and p... — Vincent R.

Dr. Rakich is always friendly, throughout and professional.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rakich and her staff are wonderful. Attent... — Charles S.

Dr. Rakich and her staff are wonderful. Attentive, thorough, cheerful. Could not ask for a better experience each and every time my wife and I go in for our exams. Thank you!

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a pleasant eye exam!  — Bailey B.

What a pleasant eye exam! They tested me for more things than I’ve been tested for at previous optometrists- yet it was still a short visit with accurate results! I found out I had been over prescribed in the past, and found some super cute frames. Seems weird to say- but I look forward to my next visit!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always! — Robin G.

Excellent service as always!

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgable, Friendly staff. Great guidance on... — John T.

Knowledgable, Friendly staff. Great guidance on selecting my frames with careful consideration of my budget. Dawn always takes the time to explain what is going on in my eyes and how that will affect the future of my vision.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and professional. — Deborah F.

Everyone is always friendly and professional.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as usual very friendly personel I... — Jerald F.

Great service as usual very friendly personel I

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Servoce — Ann J.

My service with Dr. Rakich is always a fun experience. She takes her time and discusses all the information I need and suggests the latest on either new prescriptions or over-the-counter eye drops that would benefit my own eyes.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Misunderstanding ... — Susan E.

I came without an appt to just get a clear lense for my glasses while I recover from cataract surgery. Evidently the staff didn't understand that so I had to wait to talk to Dr. R who immediately understood and took care of me.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An eye doctor's visit made easy — Robert B.

As always,I was taken in for my eye exams within just a couple of minutes of my appointment's time. From there was my meeting with the Doctor where my "condition" was explained to me in plain,everyday English. That was followed by further tests and new eyeglass prescription was made.

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office — Cindy G.

Love Dr Rakich and her staff! Thanks Amanda for your attention .

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always have good service, personal attention an... — Bruce L.

Always have good service, personal attention and well explained care.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and helpful — Mercedes G.

Staff is friendly and helpful

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was good. The staff was friendly... — Nancy H.

My appointment was good. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good now as it has always been. — Jan S.

Good now as it has always been. Been going for over 25 years. Dawn is the best! Her staff is the best!

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rakich and her staff always take good care ... — George B.

Dr. Rakich and her staff always take good care of me. I've been going to Dr. Rakich for several years and I'm very happy with the care she's provided.

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Glenda B.

All personnel are friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Dr. Rakich is the best!!

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rakich truly cares about her patients! — William R.

Dr. Rakich truly cares about her patients! I wouldn't trust anyone else with my eyes. She's the best. We recommend all of our friends and family to her.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rakich is the BEST! — Jennifer R.

Dr. Rakich is the BEST! I've been going to her for years and will never switch eye doctors! She truly cares about her patients...

Sep 7, 2018