StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous and attentive service e... — John K.

Professional, courteous and attentive service every time. Fulfills all my expectations.

Feb 4, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Regular Six Month Appointment - On Time and Eff... — Scott S.

Regular Six Month Appointment - On Time and Efficient The appointment went well, as usual. Dr. Diesing and the staff continue to provide me with quality dental care.

Feb 3, 2023


StarStarStarStarNo Star the tough discourse ... with hints of Saphron s... — Robert C.

the tough discourse ... with hints of Saphron sage and rosemary.

Feb 1, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Always greeted with a smile from the on office ... — Theodore M.

Always greeted with a smile from the on office staff. The best of care from the hygienist very thorough. Dr. Diesing has a awesome chair side manner and takes that extra time for your best dental needs.

Jan 31, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist! — Nancy C.

Friendly staff. Quality job done with great care.

Jan 28, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Dawn is very friendly and professional.  — Michele W.

Dawn is very friendly and professional. Reliable. Personable. The office staff is also very friendly and professional. The office has a comfortable feel. It is easy to work with this team: from booking appts to billing to your dental work, they will answer questions and help you. You will be a very happy client!!

Jan 25, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit to the dentist today. Very caring ... — Diana D.

Great visit to the dentist today. Very caring and easy to talk to. Dr. Diesing takes great care of my teeth.

Jan 18, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional explains things like you need... — Evelyn V.

Very professional explains things like you need to know .

Jan 17, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Lizabeth W.

I’m an anxious dental patient and Dr.Diesing puts me at ease at each and every visit. She explains every procedure in detail, has a light hand and has pleasant, friendly personality.

Jan 3, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and great service! Highly recommend... — Matthew B.

Great staff and great service! Highly recommend!

Dec 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar always great care taken for the patient.  — Sharon E.

always great care taken for the patient.

Dec 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and they do a great job! — JoAnne J.

Everyone is very nice and they do a great job!

Dec 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highest level care you could find! — Paul S.

Highest level care you could find!

Dec 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is professional and the staff is amazi... — Bonnie C.

Everyone is professional and the staff is amazing

Dec 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, thorough,and efficient staff. — MaryLou Z.

Friendly, thorough,and efficient staff.

Nov 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The cleaning was very thorough. — John Z.

The cleaning was very thorough.

Nov 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My experiences have always been extremely profe... — Larry J.

My experiences have always been extremely professional from the time I arrive where I am promptly greeted and my wait time is always minimal. My regular hygienist, Renee is thoughtful and very efficient on every visit. Dr. Diesing is very thorough in her review and consultations

Nov 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great care of all my dental needs. I recommend ... — Mark H.

Great care of all my dental needs. I recommend to anyone in need of dental work or cleaning. The office staff , hygienist and Dr Diesing are the best.

Nov 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar When I moved to Farmington Hills in 2018, I nee... — Suzanne Z.

When I moved to Farmington Hills in 2018, I needed to find a new dentist. I did find a wonderful dentist and her awesome staff. Besides being very professional in all ways, I hear and see a happy office. As leader, I think she’s a good person as well as being a very good dentist.

Nov 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning! My teeth are so clean and shiny... — Sandra H.

Great cleaning! My teeth are so clean and shiny.

Nov 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch care. Excellent service. Congenial an... — Earl D.

Top notch care. Excellent service. Congenial and a friendly team that obviously likes working there. My hygienist is one of the best I've ever had. Always up to speed on the latest and greatest. BTW, I never give excellent. I worked for Apple which had the most demanding standards but this place is the best.

Nov 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and knowledgeable. — Elizabeth L.

The technician and dentist were very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. I felt that they took the time to give me a thorough exam , to explain every procedure and to answer all my questions. This was my first visit and I was referred by my internist. Very happy with my experience.

Nov 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Diesing is knowledgeable, fair, helpful and ... — Gordon H.

Dr Diesing is knowledgeable, fair, helpful and concerned about my well being.

Nov 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! — Marie H.

Everyone at the office is wonderful! My appointment is always on time, very friendly staff, and of course Sonya and Dr. Diesing leave my teeth sparkling clean.

Nov 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I think this practice is terrific. Been coming ... — Joyce M.

I think this practice is terrific. Been coming here for 25+ years. Skilled personnel, fair rates, do not make you wait forever. Low turnover on staff [ a great sign].

Nov 9, 2022