StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly always excellent service and ext... — Markus H.

Very friendly always excellent service and extemely attentive to my needs

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant atmosphere, friendly and competent sta... — David C.

Pleasant atmosphere, friendly and competent staff. No pain dentists!

Jun 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff. Everyone is very nice and k... — Bonnie C.

Great office staff. Everyone is very nice and knowledgeable.

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The only Dentist to see — Michael K.

Dr. D is phenomenal. I’ve been a patient for 25+ years. And Sonja is the best. Tracy and Linda are always a pleasure to deal with also.

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My pre appointment reminders and my actual appo... — Larry J.

My pre appointment reminders and my actual appointment were professional and very expertly managed. Renee my technician and Dr. Diesing are truly subject matter experts. My recent appointment couldn't have gone any better!

May 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I've been trusting my dental care to these peop... — John K.

I've been trusting my dental care to these people ever since Dr. Siman opened the practice 30+ years ago and never regretted the decision.

May 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care I have ever had. — Sandra H.

Best dental care I have ever had.

May 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and responsive office.  — Sheila S.

Friendly and responsive office. I always feel my needs are important to the entire staff.

May 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning was very thorough. — John Z.

Cleaning was very thorough.

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I know I get a very thorough cleaning and exam ... — Suzanne Z.

I know I get a very thorough cleaning and exam every time I go which is every six months. Not only that it’s just a fun place to go… Who ever says that about going to the dentist!

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar If ever... — Clay F.

...there was a slim chance in this world to love a dentist office… this is the one!

May 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a terrific dental practice. Who like... — Joyce M.

As always, a terrific dental practice. Who likes having their teeth worked on? Not me. But the staff here make it as easy, and stress free as possible, while still providing superior level of skill and service.

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff is most excellent! Very professi... — Margaret E.

All the staff is most excellent! Very professional and very friendly.

Apr 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friwndly staff and very professional and amazin... — Darlene J.

Friwndly staff and very professional and amazing clean practice and a employee puts their heart into their job.

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service! Staff treats us like fami... — Emily G.

Always great service! Staff treats us like family. Comfortable atmosphere.

Apr 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best staff ever!!! — JoAnne J.

Everyone is so pleasant all the time. It makes for a relaxed exam and/or cleaning.

Apr 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thirty years with this practice! — Anne E.

Over the years I've moved a distance, but I still drive to this practice as they do excellent dental work! I've had numerous problems over the decades, but never had work that needed redoing. Now I drive my hubby here! I can't say enough about Dawn and all the people in this office!

Mar 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Good, caring dentist and friendly, competent st... — Marcia M.

Good, caring dentist and friendly, competent staff.

Mar 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the practice is friendly and profes... — Julie S.

Everyone in the practice is friendly and professional.

Mar 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Heather N.

Dr. D is awesome! Great staff! Fun atmosphere! Best care out there!

Mar 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Celia L.

It's aways a pleasant experience (if you can call going to the dentist a pleasant experience).

Mar 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as usual — Carolyn K.

Excellent service as usual

Mar 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Dr. Diesing's office is top notch,... — Chris S.

The staff at Dr. Diesing's office is top notch, all the way from the intake desk to the dentist's chair. They are all friendly, competent and prompt. I would recommend the practice without hesitation.

Mar 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are very professional and empathetic.... — Shari C.

The staff are very professional and empathetic. Excellent care.

Feb 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Diesing and her staff are wonderful to work... — Kathleen C.

Dr. Diesing and her staff are wonderful to work with. Would highly recommend them.

Feb 22, 2022