StarStarStarStarStar ... — Mary T.

Everyone was very pleasant, professional. They explained everything that was going to be done ahead of the procedure. The visit was very enjoyable

Sep 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly & professional. Awesome Doctor &... — Kathleen S.

Very friendly & professional. Awesome Doctor & staff

Sep 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always a pleasure to see Dr. Dannebrock. — Christopher M.

It’s always a pleasure to see Dr. Dannebrock. She takes the time to explain any issues I have with my eyes or concerns. I never have to wait long to see the doctor and the staff is so nice.

Sep 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Visit — Denise W.

Love Dr. Snyder as well as his staff. They are kind, fun and very thorough. I had a problem and they got me in immediately and helped with the problem. Thank you all very much

Sep 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and thorough  — Sandra O.

Very courteous and thorough

Sep 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with the exam. The quality of y... — Terry D.

I was impressed with the exam. The quality of your care.

Sep 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars, service always great. — Kathleen W.

5 stars, service always great.

Sep 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I can not thank you enough for helping me with ... — Elizabeth B.

I can not thank you enough for helping me with my appointment. Everyone was so helpful and I truly appreciate all you did for me. That is why I keep coming back

Sep 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful , friendly and courteous. I dropped som... — Marcia R.

Helpful , friendly and courteous. I dropped some paperwork and staff picked it up for me also held doors for me and my wife Kevin R

Sep 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was thorough and excellent! I appreciated al... — Donna B.

It was thorough and excellent! I appreciated all the help!

Aug 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Doctor & office staff... — Becky W.

Dr. Snyder is knowledgeable as well as professional and makes you feel comfortable during your exam. He explains the results of his exam & is patient & kind. His staff is pleasant, friendly & efficient. I would highly recommend him.

Aug 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My visit at your office was very professional a... — Linda H.

My visit at your office was very professional and the staff and doctor was very nice

Aug 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I had a excellent experience and exam by Dr S... — Marc M.

I had a excellent experience and exam by Dr Snyder

Aug 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Place  — Darcey R.

As always, excellent service! Everyone is so friendly and helpful.

Aug 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Douglas A.

Busy Monday but was taken care of quickly and with respect.

Aug 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Davison Road Optical! — Marilyn L.

My last visit was to rule out any serious condition from eye pain I was experiencing. Dr. Snyder was thorough, professional, ran the necessary tests, and was very reassuring. Both of the doctors and the staff are kind, compassionate, and professional.

Aug 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly people, always nice to talk to, ... — Lisa N.

Great friendly people, always nice to talk to, a lot of fun and very professional, really care about your needs.

Aug 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was awesome! Truely felt comfortable !... — Terry H.

Everyone was awesome! Truely felt comfortable !

Aug 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snyder is Great, Staff is attentive, perso... — Michael O.

Dr. Snyder is Great, Staff is attentive, personable and well versed in their profession.

Aug 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome office.  — Tara S.

Awesome office. Everyone is wonderful from the front desk to the Dr. Always thorough and knowledgeable. Highly recommend Davison Road Optical 😁

Aug 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient as always — Robert R.

Friendly and efficient as always

Aug 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kevin R.

Very friendly and helpful Knew what they were doing

Aug 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar customer service  — William B.

The level of customer service at Davison Rd Optical is unmatched with any other type of optical health provider. My family and I have tried other places and never have had the same experience as with our hometown optician.

Aug 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best doctor appt. I have ever had.  — Bobbi R.

Best doctor appt. I have ever had.

Jul 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with testing, continued treatment ... — Richard S.

Very pleased with testing, continued treatment and planning for future treatment

Jun 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very kind — Jill H.

Everyone is very kind and helps you to relax

Jun 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam, friendly and knowledgeable ... — Russell L.

Very thorough exam, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Highly recommended!

Jun 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Another first rate eye exam experience.  — Robert R.

A very thorough detailed examination by Dr. Dannebrock. The entire staff was extremely pleasant and professional. Always a pleasure coming here yearly for my eye care.

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Per usual, this visit was just as pleasant as m... — Geraldine Z.

Per usual, this visit was just as pleasant as my ones in the past. Everyone goes out of their way to may your appointment pleasant and informative. Kudos to all of you.

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Davison Optical staff are courteous, friendly ,... — Frank A.

Davison Optical staff are courteous, friendly ,and helpful! Dr. Snyder is thorough in explaining everything. I would recommend this place.

Jun 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was on time, thorough and Doctor t... — Jill K.

Appointment was on time, thorough and Doctor took the time to explain everything to me and answer any questions I had.

Jun 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Little wait for app — Debra P.

Little wait for appointment

Jun 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My entire appointment went smoothly. I was seen... — Marilyn L.

My entire appointment went smoothly. I was seen quickly, each step was thoroughly explained, and everyone was friendly.

Jun 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 61 and 1st ever eye exam  — Mark H.

1st ever eye exam and I was very impressed with everything! Super friendly & made me feel very comfortable with the whole procedure, now it won't be my last.

Jun 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely pleased with my visit. Everyon... — Cindy C.

I was extremely pleased with my visit. Everyone was friendly, efficient and helpful. They carefully took the time to assure my reading glasses suited my individual needs by measuring my distance to my computer screen.

May 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The office is clean and quiet. Staff is friendl... — Donna B.

The office is clean and quiet. Staff is friendly and courteous. Nice selection of frames.

May 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very friendly and profession... — Beverly C.

Everyone is always very friendly and professional

May 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding eye care — Ronald P.

It is always a pleasure to visit Davison Road Optical. The staff are knowledgeable, professional and friendly; the clinic is comfortable, bright and very well equipped. Our issues and concerns are addressed and resolved thoroughly and promptly. We are pleased to have access to this level of vision care.

May 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and attention from all involved — Diane P.

Great service and attention from all involved

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kari S.

When I called the office with my medical concern, I was fit in immediately and evaluated right away. No waiting. Dr. Snyder was not just professional, but kind and compassionate. He went above and beyond when he called me later in the day just to check on me. And that was not the first time he had done that. I’m recommending him to everyone I know. Thank you, Dr. Snyder!

Apr 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snyder and his staff are very friendly.  — A. Craig I.

Dr. Snyder and his staff are very friendly.

Apr 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — David R.

Totally an all around great place to go if you have any questions about your eyes. The staff are amazing and pleasant. I'd recommend them to anyone.

Apr 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! — Gregory F.

Great job by all in Dr Snyders office and always great seeing him!

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Nice, knowledgeable staff coupled with a sociab... — Michael O.

Nice, knowledgeable staff coupled with a sociable and experienced doctor that uses the latest equipment. I can’t imagine how it could be better.

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is knowledgable and friendly — Todd N.

Staff is knowledgable and friendly

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thankful for my appointment being moved up and ... — Thomas S.

Thankful for my appointment being moved up and for a thorough exam. Pre exam testing was efficient with the Tech

Apr 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Davison Road Optical is friendly an... — Deborah S.

Everyone at Davison Road Optical is friendly and professional. I would highly recommend them.

Apr 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Davison Road Optical is top notch.... — Julie J.

The staff at Davison Road Optical is top notch. Friendly and knowledgeable staff starting with the front desk ladies. Both Dr Snyder and Dr Dannebrook were able to explain what was going on with my eye and provide treatment to help it heal.

Apr 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary T.

Everyone was very friendly, very professional and most of all put me at ease to make the eye exam a comfortable experience.

Mar 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Loved getting to meet the staff, they were all ... — Christopher S.

Loved getting to meet the staff, they were all very nice, and made my news of my worsening vision more bearable. I got to get a stylish new set of glasses from your great selection, and just felt accepted and explained things along the way.

Mar 28, 2022