StarStarStarStarStar everything was great.  — Roger H.

everything was great. lens/frames seem just a little pricey I wish there were a few discounts for loyal customers without eyecare insurance

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment i walked in the door everyone w... — Rebekah D.

From the moment i walked in the door everyone was welcoming. They were friendly and efficient. Dr Synder was very good he explained everything he was going to do and always asked if i had questions. I tell all my friends about the great experience i had. I would recommend Davison road optical to everyone

Apr 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Snyder and the staff at Davison Road Optical... — Lisa S.

Dr.Snyder and the staff at Davison Road Optical are terrific. Dr. Snyder takes his time and everything is fully explained. If you're looking for an eye doctor in Lockport, this is the place to go.

Apr 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My visits with Dr. Snyder has always been a gre... — Linda H.

My visits with Dr. Snyder has always been a great experience. He is very professional and cares a lot about his patience. I would recommended him as a optometrist.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always great care and service — Colin M.

Always great care and service

Mar 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Was able to get me in immediately to be treated... — Shannon M.

Was able to get me in immediately to be treated for an eye infection. Dr. Snyder took the time to speak with me before diagnosing the issue and then was thorough in discussing the treatment plan with me. I did not feel rushed at all despite being a last-second appointment. I've always been treated well here and the entire staff is outstanding.

Mar 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Glaucoma screening — Michael O.

Thorough and comprehensive screening,

Mar 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exam very thoroughly  — Marion V.

Exam very thoroughly nothing had changed since last year

Mar 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, friendly staff, knowledgable... — Brenton W.

Excellent service, friendly staff, knowledgeable people!

Mar 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely 5 STARS for Davison Rd Optical — Sandra G.

Davison Rd Optical is THE place to go for professional and friendly assistance with vision related healthcare. It is clear that their focus is on positive patient / customer care.

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you all for the offices efficiency. — Thomas M.

Thank you all for the offices efficiency.

Mar 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathleen S.

Dr is great & staff very friendly

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great people to deal with. Very professional an... — Michael C.

Great people to deal with. Very professional and they don't pressure you.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best care by the best doctor and sta... — Ernest R.

Always the best care by the best doctor and staff. Condition of my eyes always explained in clear terms, and given options to evaluate on my own .

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star It was a good visit. I've always felt confiden... — Karen B.

It was a good visit. I've always felt confident in the care and evaluations given me and my family over the years.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always personable. Doctor is always... — Christopher C.

Everyone is always personable. Doctor is always informative.

Feb 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great people - very friendly.  — Juli W.

Great people - very friendly. Dr Snyder took the time to make sure I was comfortable with my Rx and knew that I could come back for any adjustments.

Feb 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice! Thank you for your help a... — Allison D.

Everyone was so nice! Thank you for your help and thorough exam.

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit and Exam! — Anita H.

I was pleased with the entire process from the time I entered the building to the time I exited it. Everyone was lovely and the Optician found the perfect frames for my petite face!

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, attentive, warm staff from start ... — Roxanne W.

Professional, attentive, warm staff from start to finish.

Feb 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went very smoothly and everyone was ... — Joanne C.

Everything went very smoothly and everyone was very knowledgeable and courteous !

Feb 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was beyond pleased with my experience. Last ... — Nicole Z.

I was beyond pleased with my experience. Last year I explained I was not happy with my contacts and another doctor basically rushed me through looking at the clock several times

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I never found frames so fast in my life ! I ca... — Cheryl D.

I never found frames so fast in my life ! I came out of the exam room and bam ! Right there are the frames I've been looking for, for quite awhile . I didn't bother looking at any others .

Feb 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so friendly. Even with a fully boo... — Sara F.

The staff is so friendly. Even with a fully booked schedule they got me in fast. Dr. Snyder in my opinion is the best there is. He is thorough and caring and his ethic shows in his whole staff. I’ll never go anywhere else.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful and explained anythin... — Joanne F.

Everyone was very helpful and explained anything I didn't understand

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. And care take during these tough... — Brian F.

Great service. And care take during these tough times

Jan 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar OUTstanding! — Timothy S.

I had a very good visit. Everyone was pleasant, thorough, and there was hardly any waiting involved.

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I received a very thorough eye exam and was ver... — Lori M.

I received a very thorough eye exam and was very pleased with all of the staff members and how much they helped me and spent time with me to address all of my eye concerns.

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always great! Didn’t wait.  — Kathleen K.

Always great! Didn’t wait.

Jan 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Annual eye test — David S.

Excellent service and staff

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first at Davison Road Optical . I ... — Donald R.

This was my first at Davison Road Optical . I was able to get an appointment quickly. Everyone at Davison Road Optical are vary friendly and professional. I was given a vary thorough eye examination and was vary impressed with the new software they use.

Jan 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Called right before Holiday break had an eye pr... — Douglas A.

Called right before Holiday break had an eye problem, his staff along with himself took me right in and took care of the issue.

Dec 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My young daughter and I had a joint appointment... — Theresa M.

My young daughter and I had a joint appointment. Quick greeting at the door with covid prevention measures and then a brief wait in a distanced waiting room. Great service.

Dec 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very well taken care of thank you — Douglas G.

Very well taken care of thank you

Dec 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well. Cant wait for my new Glaces. — Daniel I.

Everything went well. Cant wait for my new Gllasas

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All employees are friendly and professional. — Carol S.

All employees are friendly and professional.

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT PLACE!!!!!!! — Dona S.

Everyone was so friendly. Felt very comfortable and had a short wait.

Dec 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so pleasant... — Laurie L.

Everyone is always so pleasant. We have been using Davison Road Optical for years.

Dec 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Rosemary M.

Everyone was very professional (except Jenna HAHA). I am glad that i can use my old frames!

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean facility and friendly professional s... — Robert G.

Very clean facility and friendly professional staff.

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great job, very happy with the eye care and con... — Thomas D.

Great job, very happy with the eye care and concern.

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Proper Covid protocols in place. Very professio... — Elvira G.

Proper Covid protocols in place. Very professional staff. On time, no waiting. Have known Dr. Snyder for many years. He continues to provide quality service.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’m very happy with Davison Road optical in Loc... — Darlene G.

I’m very happy with Davison Road optical in Lockport New York and with the service Of Dr. Snyder’s office the staff is always pleasant & the technicians are always there to answer my questions and make me feel at ease. And it all starts right at the receptionist desk very very pleasant people. I’m a very happy person and patient of Dr. Snyder’s and I’ll give them 10 stars

Nov 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tracie S.

Everyone in your office, including yourself go above and beyond to make me comfortable and informed. I always get a very thorough exam, without being rushed, and all of my questions are answered. Keep up the good work!!

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You and your staff do a great job. — Scott Z.

You and your staff do a great job.

Nov 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Even with the pandemic in our midst professiona... — Denise E.

Even with the pandemic in our midst professionalism is always present and the staff makes you feel at ease.

Nov 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was easy. Everyone was friendly — Laura R.

Appointment was easy. Everyone was friendly

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional. More importantly, always o... — Debra P.

Always professional. More importantly, always on time.

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Glocoma exam Appointment — Michael O.

Dr. Snyder, Nurse Drumm and Mrs Snyder were all very thorough and patient throughout my exams. KUDOS to you and your staff!

Oct 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Snyder is a great eye doctorWith enough pre... — John Henry B.

Dr Snyder is a great eye doctor With enough precision in his hands to extract foreign bodies out of my eyes for the past twenty years! They always get me in when there is issue that needs being addressed quickly

Oct 9, 2020