StarStarStarStarStar Dr Snyder & staff were very professional rac... — Frances D.

Dr Snyder & staff were very professional & practice Covid 19 safety measures.

Apr 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am beyond happy with my recent experience! F... — Charlene B.

I am beyond happy with my recent experience! From start to finish, the whole experience was positive. The bonus was that I walked away with not one-but two pairs of glasses. Really nice glasses for a discounted price. Thank you for being so accommodating. I raved about you to my mother. She’ll be coming to you in the future.

Apr 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff. Very accommodating. My ... — Kaitlyn S.

Super friendly staff. Very accommodating. My dog got ahold of my glasses and in the midst of the covid-19 crisis, they were able to schedule me an emergency appointment at 5pm and I walked out at 6 with a new pair of glasses as mine were beyond repair and I should mention, I wasn’t even a patient. My optometrist is in Rochester and is closed until mid April. I would highly recommend Davison Optical to anyone looking to be made a priority. Can’t thank them enough!!! Kaitlyn

Mar 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Davison Road Optical for great service — Oliver Y.

For friendly and competent optical services, go to Davison RoadOptical.

Mar 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joanne F.

I was very pleased with everything that was done for me at the office will be glad when new glasses arrive

Mar 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Davison Optical was professional and friendly.... — Laura D.

Davison Optical was professional and friendly. I feel like I received a very thorough eye exam and many nice frames to choose from.

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Daniel B.

Very friendly and helpful staff, very quick turn around for ordering the glasses

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Optical Plus — Thomas R.

These folks are terrific. Appointment was punctual, quick but thorough. Staff was supportive and doctor very knowledgeable. Transition to the eyeglasses department to pick out and order new glasses was seamless.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very quick and professional.  — Steven B.

Very quick and professional.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar a pleasure coming to your office like always.. — Randy B.

a pleasure coming to your office like always..

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Well pleased.... — Robert B.

Was a pleasant experience. Everyone I encountered was exceptionally warm and professional.

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly atmosphere,wait time was but a f... — Donna A.

Very friendly atmosphere,wait time was but a few minutes,tech was friendly and pleasant. Dr was great asked if I had questions or concerns. Very pleasant experience as always.

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was a wonderful experience from start to fin... — Frank A.

It was a wonderful experience from start to finish.

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lisa S.

The doctors and staff at Davison Road Optical are amazing! Very thorough and professional. They really take their time with you, explain everything that's going on with your eyes and very caring.

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All the employees were very helpful . I I would... — Floyd B.

All the employees were very helpful . I I would recommend this office to everyone.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 STARS for Davison Road Optical ! ... — Sandra G.

5 STARS for Davison Road Optical ! Dr. Snyder and his staff offer a perfect blend of friendliness and professionalism. Because they know our time is important, they assure we go through the necessary tests, exam and frame selection in a seamless steady process. The only problem... too many frames to choose from !!!

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Davison Road Optical are very frie... — Marilyn L.

The staff at Davison Road Optical are very friendly, professional, and took the time to answer all my questions thoroughly.

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the kindness and effici... — Cindy J.

I was very pleased with the kindness and efficiency of all the staff. Everyone was very knowledgeable and took care of me in a timely manner.

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always polite and professional .Dr. Snyder kno... — Ernest R.

Always polite and professional . Dr. Snyder knows his craft and is very personable.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — William C.

Quick service, very professional

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Efficient annual exam and purchased new glasses... — Thomas S.

Efficient annual exam and purchased new glasses with helpful optician. Plenty of frame choices but always seem a bit expensive

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Everyone was very helpful and kn... — Joanne C.

Great service! Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable!

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar big Thumbs up! — Jeffrey O.

Everyone was very helpful and friendly. I will definitely return and I have already suggested that others come visit the office.

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent attention  — James S.

Excellent attention by a strong, friendly team. Very thorough.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar These folks are always the best! — Mark C.

I always look forward to my annual eye exam with Davison road optical. Very professional and personable staff. It's the kind of place that remembers you year to year and treat everyone there like they've known you forever. Very knowledgeable in what they do! A+++

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always know I'm getting the best when I visit... — Anne M.

I always know I'm getting the best when I visit this office. It would really be hard for me to go to another eye Dr.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly staff. Appointment was right o... — Kayla B.

Great, friendly staff. Appointment was right on time. I didn't realize how inadequate my last two several eye exams were (at other places) until here. I finally feel confident in the script I will be getting.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snyder and the technician, Sabrina, were bo... — Timothy S.

Dr. Snyder and the technician, Sabrina, were both very friendly and accommodating. I enjoyed my appointment once again.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly service. Appointment too... — Eoin W.

Professional, friendly service. Appointment took place at the scheduled time. Very happy with Dr. Snyder and his team.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your team have always been kind & thoughtful. I... — Frances D.

Your team have always been kind & thoughtful. I have a pair of sunglasses purchased from Bonbon that have readers in. I wanted the reader's enlarged, but staff @ the time said it was impossible.

Jan 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased to come here for my eye care, they... — Karen R.

Very pleased to come here for my eye care, they are always so thorough and courteous.

Dec 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and service! — Deborah D.

Great service. The staff is helpful and very friendly. The exam and information you receive is very complete. Will be returning next year.

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and always friendly and courteo... — Mike H.

Excellent staff and always friendly and courteous.

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is always friendly and p... — Jill H.

Everyone in the office is always friendly and professional

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was good , e-mail , confirmating ap... — Joanne C.

Everything was good , e-mail , confirmating appointment, etc.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office girls and rest of the staff are alwa... — Geraldine Z.

The office girls and rest of the staff are always so pleasant and helpful. I have never been to an appointment that I felt like I was neglected....everyone is always right on top of things. and takes good care of you while you are there for your appointment.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Only my second time at this office. First time ... — Peter P.

Only my second time at this office. First time was a regularly scheduled appointment. This time was urgent care so to speak. I am very impressed with courteous, friendly, professional staff and service. Jim.

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office  — Susan L.

Great office staff and Dr caring and thorough

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snyder and all the staff really care that y... — James J.

Dr. Snyder and all the staff really care that you get the best service possible. Your eyes are so important to them and they will help you and answer all your questions

Nov 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I trust the staff and appreciate their kindness... — Amber R.

I trust the staff and appreciate their kindness and professionalism

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snyder has always been exceptional. I had t... — Howard B.

Dr. Snyder has always been exceptional. I had to follow him to Lockport (small price to pay for excellent eye care). Everything about my visit was as expected. Never any complaints.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have an appointment with Dr Niles on 11-15-19... — Mark E.

I have an appointment with Dr Niles on 11-15-19 I was able to get in quickly with a little convincing of need.

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good first impression — Lindsay P.

Dr. Snyder was very professional and thorough. The staff was great too. Very kind and helpful. I appreciate the honesty when helping pick out glasses!

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased!! — Kyla R.

Everyone was so happy at 8am, right from reception all the way to helping me with my contacts!! Highly recommend, everyone was awesome!

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always there to please — Sharyl P.

great staff very friendly and up beat makes it pleasant to see the doctor !!!

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen S.

Every aspect of my visit was handled professionally and efficiently-from the friendly and welcoming receptionists to the assistants who explained things thoroughly to Dr. Snyder who was genuinely concerned about the reason for my visit and insured I understood the next steps.

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy G.

I came back from Myrtle Beach this year just so I could have my annual check up with Dr. Snyder. He is friendly, knowledgeable and very thorough. His office help and assistants are also a pleasure to deal with.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The people I've met with providing services in ... — Roxanne W.

The people I've met with providing services in this practice are welcoming, knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. It is an attractive, comfortable, clean environment.

Sep 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Davison Road Optical is a very welcoming, effic... — Marilyn L.

Davison Road Optical is a very welcoming, efficient, and thorough office. I appreciated that both Dr.’s evaluated my test results and answered my questions during my visit!

Sep 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snyder is very thorough. He explains every ... — Roger P.

Dr. Snyder is very thorough. He explains every test he performs and the outcome of the test. I would recommend his practice to anyone.

Sep 27, 2019