StarStarStarStarStar pleased — Joanne H.

not only was my exam thorough but Dr. Dannebrook gave me followup care instructions very clearly and answered all my questions, even when they were a little delicate.

Feb 1, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional & friendly staff — Maureen R.

Very professional & friendly staff

Jan 28, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and caring for me! Dr ... — David B.

Everyone was so friendly and caring for me! Dr Snyder was very thorough in inspecting and adjusting my vision for new glasses. There are always a vast glasses to choose from, making it hard yet fun to find the perfect one!

Jan 24, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and Caring — Carol G.

Always a good experience..Frendly and kind workers. Elizabeth is the sweetest!

Jan 24, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service and very professional! — Virginia F.

Awesome service and very professional!

Jan 24, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar J Rose — Jerry R.

Everything was fine from sign in to tests to Dr to getting glasses.

Jan 20, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and trust them with my eyes,  — Arlene G.

Wonderful staff and trust them with my eyes,

Jan 20, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars for Dr Snyder and staff! — Larry Z.

Five stars for Dr Snyder and staff!

Jan 14, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone one was very n — Pamela G.

Everyone one was very nice

Jan 13, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant office. — Laurie L.

Always a pleasant office.

Jan 13, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snyder and Staff — Anne H.

Dr. Snyder and all of his staff get a 10`+ rating they considerate conscientious and kind. Anne

Jan 2, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Always taken care of with great kindness and gr... — Sharon F.

Always taken care of with great kindness and great care.

Dec 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We love it here! — Hannah H.

Excellent service with caring and knowledgeable staff!

Dec 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I will give a 5 star rating , however, I was mi... — Matthew P.

I will give a 5 star rating , however, I was mislead into believing I would receive a $250 rebate on my contact lens order , when I logged on to acuveu’s website today the rebate is $20 .00 so I will be canceling that order.

Dec 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is pleasant, friendly and efficient...... — Geraldine Z.

Everyone is pleasant, friendly and efficient....and show they care about you. Plus, they know what they are talking about and, of course, that is very important.

Dec 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure from start to finish. Thanks ... — Diane P.

Always a pleasure from start to finish. Thanks for your expert comprehensive care solving my vision problems

Dec 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely recommended  — Amy R.

The staff is really friendly and helpful. Dr. Snyder is great and runs all the proper tests that he needs to make sure he doesn't miss anything. I definitely recommend when it's time for your yearly exam you give them a try.

Dec 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This a Dec. was the fist appointment for my spo... — Joseph Z.

This a Dec. was the fist appointment for my spouse Karen and myself as we just moved to Lockport in June. We could not be more pleased to have Dr. Duane Snyder as our Dr. for our eye care. His sincere welcome was a special feeling for us. Dr. Snyder did a thorough evaluation of our eye health status and he made us feel comfortable because of the manner he explains the key points we need to know. His advice is delivered in a clear, simplified manner that allows us to understand the key points. We value this! The administrative staff at Davidson Road Optical is welcoming and provided all the guidance needed to service us, doing this in a friendly, supportive manner. We feel very thankful to have the care of Dr. Snyder and his staff.

Dec 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar App'ts. are on time, as scheduled. Very frien... — Bradley P.

App'ts. are on time, as scheduled. Very friendly service from everyone working there. Highly recommend this Davidson Optical for your eye care needs.

Dec 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love how personable the staff is.  — Julian D.

Love how personable the staff is.

Dec 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating despite a mix-up with my wif... — William M.

Very accommodating despite a mix-up with my wife schedule

Dec 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and I was very comfortable can't ... — Michael H.

Very pleasant and I was very comfortable can't wait to see my new glasses and be able to see clearly again

Dec 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service and care for patients. — Deborah S.

Always great service and care for patients.

Dec 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and Dr. Snyder makes y... — Thomas W.

Staff is always friendly and Dr. Snyder makes you feel comfortable.

Dec 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My exam was very professional and thorough, the... — William C.

My exam was very professional and thorough, the staff was pleasant and helpful, and no waiting

Dec 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was perfect. Short wait, instrumenta... — Howard B.

Everything was perfect. Short wait, instrumentation working great, results awesome !

Nov 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love your office! Everyone is always very wel... — Jennifer J.

I love your office! Everyone is always very welcoming .. not an uptight experience as a lot of things are in these days. Thank you for offering excellent everything every time I’m there.😊

Nov 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Health Understanding — Patricia G.

Dr. Snyder is excellent! He is very thorough, knowledgeable and always professional.I have utmost confidence that he covers every aspect of my eye health.

Nov 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Can not read your survey. My vision is impared.... — Neil S.

Can not read your survey. My vision is impared.

Nov 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar What I want from my eye doctor. — Michael O.

Friendly, professional and timely, I have had only good experiences here. Highly recommend.

Nov 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent site, always friendly — Colin M.

Excellent site, always friendly

Oct 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendy and helpful. Always hav... — Arlene G.

Everyone is so friendy and helpful. Always have a great visit. Thanks

Oct 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Davison Road Optical. Dr. S... — Viola B.

I highly recommend Davison Road Optical. Dr. Snyder & his staff are wonderful. He is very thorough, caring and professional. The staff is also very kind, professional and helpful.

Oct 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar everything went well. easy check in, no waitin... — Leonard T.

everything went well. easy check in, no waiting and excellent friendly service.

Oct 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to Davison Optical for years.  — Connie L.

I am very happy with the employees and services that I receive at the office. They’re not pushy selling tests or high priced frames.

Oct 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth B.

I can not say enough for all the help you gave me. I appreciated it. And I tell every one who asks me who I go to I tell them you as everyone in the office is so nice. Thank you.

Oct 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Mary T.

Everyone was very pleasant, professional. They explained everything that was going to be done ahead of the procedure. The visit was very enjoyable

Sep 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly & professional. Awesome Doctor &... — Kathleen S.

Very friendly & professional. Awesome Doctor & staff

Sep 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always a pleasure to see Dr. Dannebrock. — Christopher M.

It’s always a pleasure to see Dr. Dannebrock. She takes the time to explain any issues I have with my eyes or concerns. I never have to wait long to see the doctor and the staff is so nice.

Sep 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Visit — Denise W.

Love Dr. Snyder as well as his staff. They are kind, fun and very thorough. I had a problem and they got me in immediately and helped with the problem. Thank you all very much

Sep 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and thorough  — Sandra O.

Very courteous and thorough

Sep 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with the exam. The quality of y... — Terry D.

I was impressed with the exam. The quality of your care.

Sep 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars, service always great. — Kathleen W.

5 stars, service always great.

Sep 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I can not thank you enough for helping me with ... — Elizabeth B.

I can not thank you enough for helping me with my appointment. Everyone was so helpful and I truly appreciate all you did for me. That is why I keep coming back

Sep 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful , friendly and courteous. I dropped som... — Marcia R.

Helpful , friendly and courteous. I dropped some paperwork and staff picked it up for me also held doors for me and my wife Kevin R

Sep 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was thorough and excellent! I appreciated al... — Donna B.

It was thorough and excellent! I appreciated all the help!

Aug 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Doctor & office staff... — Becky W.

Dr. Snyder is knowledgeable as well as professional and makes you feel comfortable during your exam. He explains the results of his exam & is patient & kind. His staff is pleasant, friendly & efficient. I would highly recommend him.

Aug 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My visit at your office was very professional a... — Linda H.

My visit at your office was very professional and the staff and doctor was very nice

Aug 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I had a excellent experience and exam by Dr S... — Marc M.

I had a excellent experience and exam by Dr Snyder

Aug 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Place  — Darcey R.

As always, excellent service! Everyone is so friendly and helpful.

Aug 24, 2022