StarStarStarStarStar I come from SC every year just to see Dr Snyder... — Nancy G.

I come from SC every year just to see Dr Snyder. He is thorough, professional, and has an excellent staff.

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is friendly and knowledg... — Venus G.

Everyone in the office is friendly and knowledgeable. I enjoy my visits.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and efficient. — Timothy D.

Professional and efficient.

Sep 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everyone was pleasant, helpful, and ... — Howard B.

As always, everyone was pleasant, helpful, and professional. I was thankful for your thoroughness(although my wife got impatient, waiting,😎).I feel that my issues are in good hands.

Sep 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love my Eye Doc! Thorough and kind in the proce... — Karen B.

Love my Eye Doc! Thorough and kind in the process. They treat you like family.

Sep 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and friendly. Covid safety ... — Connie L.

Always professional and friendly. Covid safety measures followed.

Sep 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very professional and I was well t... — James B.

My visit was very professional and I was well taken care of. All of the staff was so nice and pleasant.

Sep 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Glaucoma screening — Michael O.

Dr. Snyder and his staff treat you with professionalism, caring attitude and respect.

Aug 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar MWR  — Marcia R.

Prompt, polite, professional treatment

Aug 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great services and great people — Barbara C.

Great services and great people

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office. The entire staff are ... — Viola B.

Very professional office. The entire staff are kind, thorough and attentive. Doctor Snyder is wonderful. He explains everything and is very thorough. I definitely recommend!

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Office personnel and Doctor Snyder always very ... — Ryan J.

Office personnel and Doctor Snyder always very pleasant. Enjoyed my visit.

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All employees very courteous and friendly. — Karen C.

All employees very courteous and friendly.

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rosemary S.

My eye exam was very through. Dr. Snyder, takes the time to explain what he finds and I never feel rushed. He is conscientious and follows up on any problems or issues that develop with my eyes. The staff is pleasant, cheerful and informative.

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure!  — Brittnee M.

Always a pleasure! Great team, knowledgeable on their craft, and always pleasant to interact with! Also I appreciate that your team is still wearing masks, as someone who hasn’t stopped wearing theirs, it made me feel safe attending my appointment.

Aug 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Just a loyal customer — Douglas A.

Great kind wonderful service like always from this staff, Dr. Snyder is the best.

Aug 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Experience  — David F.

As always it was a fantastic experience. Everyone was nice from start to finish. Happy to be a patient at this practice.

Jul 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar as always pleasent and professional. — Florence P.

as always pleasent and professional.

Jul 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend this practice. The doctor is thorou... — Roger P.

I recommend this practice. The doctor is thorough and the staff are pleasant.

Jul 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love having my eyes care through Davidson roa... — Christopher M.

I love having my eyes care through Davidson road optical. Everyone is very nice and takes the time to explain what they are doing.

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dannebrock is great. She listened to my conc... — Karen D.

Dr Dannebrock is great. She listened to my concerns and was able to help me see clearer. Thanks DRO

Jul 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough exam. Friendly ... — Gerald C.

Very professional and thorough exam. Friendly and helpful staff. Recommend this business to everyone. Thanks for all of your help.

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff friendly, helpful and professional.  — Marjorie K.

Staff friendly, helpful and professional.

Jul 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office was very professional an... — Cindy J.

Everyone at the office was very professional and pleasant to work with.

Jul 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and professional treatment.. — Kevin R.

Prompt and professional treatment..

Jul 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience as always. — Rita C.

Had a great experience as always.

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, efficient appointment. Very thoroug... — Dawn K.

Excellent, efficient appointment. Very thorough exam, Dr Snyder took his time and explained everything along the way. Staff was very friendly.

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with how I was taken care ... — Joanne F.

I was very satisfied with how I was taken care of and would recommend your office to friends and family

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. A very informative and helpful with helping... — Tammy B.

Dr. A very informative and helpful with helping with best treatment options with cataracts.

Jun 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — Grayce C.

As a new client with two emergency situations, I have never experienced more caring, reliable, and thorough services. Dr. Snyder worked with my other physicians to appropriately treat my condition while pregnant, reassuring that medications would be safe. Finding a doctor that treats you as a person verses as a number is rare and forever holds my gratitude. Thank you Davison Road Optical!

Jun 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly, helpful, and knowledgabl... — David B.

Everyone was friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable.

Jun 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! — Amanda R.

Great place to get your eyes checked and get glasses or contacts. Office staff are very friendly and knowledgeable.

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from the doctor the staff however... — Marcella H.

Great service from the doctor the staff however didn’t even know the previous work done and that the dr spoke to me on the phone and wanted me in right away

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Davison Road Optical Is One of the Best! — Robert R.

Friendly, knowledgeable and professional is how I would describe my yearly visit to Davison Road Optical. From the front desk to Dr. Elizabeth, I couldn’t be more pleased with the treatment I received during my appointment. I highly recommend Davison Road Optical to anyone looking for quality vision care.

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is professional and patient and i... — Emilie S.

Everyone here is professional and patient and it's a wonderful practice. Highly recommend.

Jun 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jason L.

Appointment went well. Dr Snyder explained everything. Michelle? did a great w.

Jun 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A worthwhile experience — Lawrence M.

Pretty solid all the way through the process. Everyone was very nice, pleasant and friendly during my time there. I was pleased to hear that I did not have any issues at this time. I’ll visit again. Thank you. Edwin Moss

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar YOU GUYS ARE A FIVE STAR GROUP — Ira W.

YOU GUYS ARE A FIVE STAR GROUP

May 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars, I was greatly impressed with everythin... — Gary W.

5 stars, I was greatly impressed with everything.

May 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Doctor and Staff! — Kathleen N.

Friendly Doctor and Staff!

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You and you our staff are professional, friendl... — Carol S.

You and you our staff are professional, friendly and helpful!

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff provides excell... — Elvira G.

Friendly and professional staff provides excellent service. Dr. Snyder’s exams are thorough and informative.

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous! — Scott W.

Professional and courteous!

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The tech that helped with exam was nice,I recei... — Peter L.

The tech that helped with exam was nice,I received little to no help picking out 450.00 glasses,it was a very impersonal experience that left me feeling unsatisfied

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My first time visit, I was very impressed with ... — Judith G.

My first time visit, I was very impressed with the wonderful service and your caring employees. I will definitely be back and tell family and friends about your practice. Thanks

May 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased that i chose to go there for ... — Rebekah D.

I am very pleased that i chose to go there for eye appointment. They were very friendly and the atmosphere was so welcoming

May 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to Davison Road Optical was awesome! ... — Diane B.

My visit to Davison Road Optical was awesome! Everyone who works here is friendly and professional!

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I feel confident when going to Davison RD. Opti... — Frank A.

I feel confident when going to Davison RD. Optical. If you're looking for an Eye Doctor and a place you could trust. This is the place. The Doctor's and staff are great. They will take their time with your eye care. Answer any and all questions you may. They have a huge selection of glasses to choose from. I recommend this place with confidence.

May 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Snyder is one of the best! — Becky W.

Dr Snyder is very thorough in his examination and explains clearly the results. I am confident in his knowledge and experience, He also makes you feel comfortable and relaxed. The office staff is friendly and efficient.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The entire practice is courteous, knowledgeable... — Katelynn B.

The entire practice is courteous, knowledgeable and professional. I haven't lived in Lockport for almost a decade but still make the short drive to Davison Road Optical for my appointments.

May 6, 2021