StarStarStarStarStar Great job, very happy with the eye care and con... — Thomas D.

Great job, very happy with the eye care and concern.

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Proper Covid protocols in place. Very professio... — Elvira G.

Proper Covid protocols in place. Very professional staff. On time, no waiting. Have known Dr. Snyder for many years. He continues to provide quality service.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’m very happy with Davison Road optical in Loc... — Darlene G.

I’m very happy with Davison Road optical in Lockport New York and with the service Of Dr. Snyder’s office the staff is always pleasant & the technicians are always there to answer my questions and make me feel at ease. And it all starts right at the receptionist desk very very pleasant people. I’m a very happy person and patient of Dr. Snyder’s and I’ll give them 10 stars

Nov 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tracie S.

Everyone in your office, including yourself go above and beyond to make me comfortable and informed. I always get a very thorough exam, without being rushed, and all of my questions are answered. Keep up the good work!!

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You and your staff do a great job. — Scott Z.

You and your staff do a great job.

Nov 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Even with the pandemic in our midst professiona... — Denise E.

Even with the pandemic in our midst professionalism is always present and the staff makes you feel at ease.

Nov 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was easy. Everyone was friendly — Laura R.

Appointment was easy. Everyone was friendly

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional. More importantly, always o... — Debra P.

Always professional. More importantly, always on time.

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Glocoma exam Appointment — Michael O.

Dr. Snyder, Nurse Drumm and Mrs Snyder were all very thorough and patient throughout my exams. KUDOS to you and your staff!

Oct 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Snyder is a great eye doctorWith enough pre... — John Henry B.

Dr Snyder is a great eye doctor With enough precision in his hands to extract foreign bodies out of my eyes for the past twenty years! They always get me in when there is issue that needs being addressed quickly

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service where everyone is welcoming, ... — Lee H.

Excellent service where everyone is welcoming, friendly and professional. Also, very particular about following the new Covid-19 protocols for our safety.

Sep 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always very good service, pleasant employees — Gerald Z.

Always very good service, pleasant employees

Sep 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as always — Richard D.

Efficient, effective, professional and friendly.

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very nice. Waited a very long time to see... — Lauri J.

Staff very nice. Waited a very long time to see the Doctor.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my entire visit here, fro... — Linda E.

I was very happy with my entire visit here, from the moment I registered, throughout my exam and the no pressure approach to purchasing my glasses at their location or online. They were great. Though I thought of purchasing my glasses online and since I need progressives, I will be getting them at Davision, I may pay a little more, but they back their work, I wont get that online.

Sep 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly & pleasant!! — Kathleen S.

Everyone is very friendly & pleasant!!

Sep 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Such a nice group of professionals. The care t... — Connie L.

Such a nice group of professionals. The care they took with the Covid-19 was exceptional. My appointment was prompt and thorough. The glasses were affordable.

Sep 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service. — Carol V.

Excellent customer service.

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent as always.  — Leonard T.

Everything was excellent as always.

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Irene F.

I wouldn't go anywhere else!!

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and welcoming — Carrie P.

Follows cdc guidelines. Watched the sanitization after patients. Clearly explains all procedures and a great welcoming staff!

Aug 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and everyone is so friendly an... — Beverly P.

Great experience and everyone is so friendly and helpful!

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Timothy B.

2 hrs and 11 mins. for an eye exam and test ????? NEVER AGAIN Your staff that takes the co-pay is awfull. 4 and half min. to take $15.00 You can cancel my appt. now so you don't suck $50.00 surcharge out of me. Dr.Snyder is a great doctor, however some staff should be working min-nights at Wal-Mart

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar recent visit — Ann S.

Always an excellent visit. The care and information outstanding.

Jul 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good appointments, the staff were very professi... — Daniel H.

Good appointments, the staff were very professional and friendly.

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar vision check — Davin S.

everyone did great. social distancing protocols and temp check were nice. appointment itself was great. thanks!

Jul 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Review of office visit — Randall M.

Had my yearly eye checkup. All was fine except my subscription will be strength-ed slightly for better reading.

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, efficient!! — Robert R.

Friendly, professional, efficient!!

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quick to get me in for a low tier emergency esp... — Brittnee M.

Quick to get me in for a low tier emergency especially being a new patient. Staff was awesome.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for helping me with my eyes, enjoy co... — Daniel I.

Thank you for helping me with my eyes, enjoy coming here. Danny

Jun 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Finally can see again! — Monica V.

Finally can see again! Been to multiple alternate practices over the years and have not found a contact prescription to suit my needs, until now.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All employees very courteous and very conscient... — Karen C.

All employees very courteous and very conscientious about treating patients safely. I felt very comfortable in the office at all times, Dr. snyder very thourough in his exam.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael S.

Everything was fine! Felt safe!! 😷

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. Will continue. — Marie S.

Always a pleasure. Will continue.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snyder and his staff are always, profession... — Carol S.

Dr. Snyder and his staff are always, professional, friendly and knowledgeable.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Snyder & staff were very professional rac... — Frances D.

Dr Snyder & staff were very professional & practice Covid 19 safety measures.

Apr 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am beyond happy with my recent experience! F... — Charlene B.

I am beyond happy with my recent experience! From start to finish, the whole experience was positive. The bonus was that I walked away with not one-but two pairs of glasses. Really nice glasses for a discounted price. Thank you for being so accommodating. I raved about you to my mother. She’ll be coming to you in the future.

Apr 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff. Very accommodating. My ... — Kaitlyn S.

Super friendly staff. Very accommodating. My dog got ahold of my glasses and in the midst of the covid-19 crisis, they were able to schedule me an emergency appointment at 5pm and I walked out at 6 with a new pair of glasses as mine were beyond repair and I should mention, I wasn’t even a patient. My optometrist is in Rochester and is closed until mid April. I would highly recommend Davison Optical to anyone looking to be made a priority. Can’t thank them enough!!! Kaitlyn

Mar 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Davison Road Optical for great service — Oliver Y.

For friendly and competent optical services, go to Davison RoadOptical.

Mar 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joanne F.

I was very pleased with everything that was done for me at the office will be glad when new glasses arrive

Mar 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Davison Optical was professional and friendly.... — Laura D.

Davison Optical was professional and friendly. I feel like I received a very thorough eye exam and many nice frames to choose from.

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Daniel B.

Very friendly and helpful staff, very quick turn around for ordering the glasses

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Optical Plus — Thomas R.

These folks are terrific. Appointment was punctual, quick but thorough. Staff was supportive and doctor very knowledgeable. Transition to the eyeglasses department to pick out and order new glasses was seamless.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very quick and professional.  — Steven B.

Very quick and professional.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar a pleasure coming to your office like always.. — Randy B.

a pleasure coming to your office like always..

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Well pleased.... — Robert B.

Was a pleasant experience. Everyone I encountered was exceptionally warm and professional.

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly atmosphere,wait time was but a f... — Donna A.

Very friendly atmosphere,wait time was but a few minutes,tech was friendly and pleasant. Dr was great asked if I had questions or concerns. Very pleasant experience as always.

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was a wonderful experience from start to fin... — Frank A.

It was a wonderful experience from start to finish.

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lisa S.

The doctors and staff at Davison Road Optical are amazing! Very thorough and professional. They really take their time with you, explain everything that's going on with your eyes and very caring.

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All the employees were very helpful . I I would... — Floyd B.

All the employees were very helpful . I I would recommend this office to everyone.

Mar 4, 2020