StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Davis Dental to all!  — Angela S.

I absolutely love Davis Dental! They have such a knowledgeable and friendly staff that always make me feel comfortable. I know I am getting the best care I can get for my teeth! Thank you Davis Dental!

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Davis Family Dental is great, very nice people — Kim K.

Davis Family Dental is great, very nice people

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Experience of My Life! — Bethany B.

Drs. Ashley Parker and Pam Davis spent 1.5 hours with me—NOT trying to upsell me on all sorts of procedures but telling me things I never knew about my teeth and empowering me to take the best possible care of them. Tired of corporate dentistry? Slogged down with know-it-all providers who talk at you and fail to really listen to your needs, observations, and concerns? Davis Family Dental is the antithesis of that kind of miserable dentist-office experience. From the technicians (thank YOU, Linda and Becca!) to the office staff, everyone strove to save me unnecessary costs, to make my experience as comfortable as possible, and to take time with me, showing me the status of my dental health. AND don't forget Stevie-Lou the Emotional Support Puppy. I've never had an experience like I had at Davis Family Dental. It actually makes me want to go back to the dentist twice a year!! <3 :-D Thank you, Dr. Pam, Dr. Ashley, Linda, Becca, and all the team members for making this the truly finest dental experience I've ever had!! You ROCK!!!

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Care I've Ever Had — Pamalyn B.

I am a 55 year-old dentophobic, so I am not usually one to give a glowing review about going to the dentist. However, my experience with Davis Family Dental was amazing. They didn't even schedule a cleaning at my first visit, knowing how much some folks fear that part. Instead, they took the time to get to know me both as a person and as a patient. Linda, the dental assistant did everything possible to put my mind at ease and we had a great conversation about things related to my teeth, but also about things related to me in general. When Dr. Ashley Parker came in to do my exam, it was clear she had already looked at my records and at the x-rays and photos that Linda had taken. She too had a wonderful, calming presence and was great fun to talk with. After examining my mouth, teeth, and gums, she took a great deal of time showing me what she had seen in the x-rays and photos, what she recommended, and why. I've been going to dentists for over 50 years and no one has ever taken that kind of time to get to know me and to explain a course of treatment. It was truly incredible. I am so thankful to have found a dental team as wonderful and as caring as the team at Davis Family Dental!

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Perfection — Austin T.

Jen and Ashley are amazing at what they do!

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Finally found a dentist I don't mind going to. ... — Betsy M.

Finally found a dentist I don't mind going to. Everyone is so friendly and there's absolutely NO pain. Even the x-rays which have always been a problem with my small mouth were painless. I highly recommend Davis Family Dental.

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They do THE BEST job of taking care of my choppers — Nicole S.

They do THE BEST job of taking care of my choppers! Not only does my smile look better after a visit, I have one on my face when I'm walking out the door:) Great Job ladies!!

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best staff — Mary R.

The entire staff is so professional. Clean, inviting environment. Have been going to this practice since I moved to Loveland over 5 years ago. I highly recommend!

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and fun office and they do a fanta... — Ruth B.

Professional and fun office and they do a fantastic job with their patients’ teeth!

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great people! — James B.

Everyone in this office is so friendly and amazing!

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful  — Devin B.

Wonderful staff, knowledgeable assistants and dentists, comfortable environment!

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Office — Emma G.

Great staff! They were very comforting especially to someone who has anxiety about dental visits.

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Davis Family Dental are wonderful!... — William L.

The staff at Davis Family Dental are wonderful! The office and decor is very welcoming and the background music playlist ROCKS (pun intended). The professional staff actually makes going to the dentist a fun experience!

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Came in at 7pm to fix dad's sharp broken tooth ... — Glen P.

Came in at 7pm to fix dad's sharp broken tooth cutting his tongue. Awesome, 10/10. Thank you.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar If a great experience at the dentist is possibl... — Jonathan K.

If a great experience at the dentist is possible... it’s here!

Jan 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Davis Dental!! All the staf... — Jeff F.

I highly recommend Davis Dental!! All the staff is very friendly yet professional. I actually look forward to visiting their office. Something unusual for a dentist office!!

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Davis and Dr. Ashley are out of this world.... — Norah F.

Dr. Davis and Dr. Ashley are out of this world. The dental hygienists are fantastic, friendly and very professional, and the front staff could not be more helpful. I absolutely love this establishment.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down the best dental practice in all of L... — Brian T.

Hands down the best dental practice in all of Loveland and perhaps Northern Colorado. Friendly, knowledgeable staff and a very relaxing atmosphere.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Davis Family Dental always meets my highest exp... — Abby N.

Davis Family Dental always meets my highest expectations both professionally and personally. I am always warmly welcomed and treated with world class care and kindness.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Davis Dental does it again! — Randall J.

Another excellent visit. Everyone is friendly and professional. It is as much fun as you can have going to the dentist.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great personnel, knowledgable, friendly. Highl... — Diane H.

Great personnel, knowledgable, friendly. Highly recommend

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism with a smile and great tunes! — Dollie C.

Everyone here was friendly and professional. I have dental anxiety and am new to Loveland. I chose Davis Family Dental because it had great reviews online, and I was not disappointed. The hygienist Liz and Dr. Pam really put me at ease. I would highly recommend this office! Plus, the music playlist by Dr. Pam's twin sister is really awesome!

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your wonderful customer service! ... — Rebecca S.

Thank you for your wonderful customer service! Everyone was so awesome and really treated me on a one to one personal basis. I never felt rushed or unimportant. From Alice to Pam to Stephany, y'all were all awesome and caring to my needs.

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dentists and hygenists — David R.

I was in the market for a new dentist after having problems with a previous one and this seemed like a nice environment. When I got to the chair, everyone was very friendly and positive. I was honest about my lack of flossing and didn't even get that hard of a time for it. Then I received the most thorough cleaning I've received in years! There were parts of my teeth I hadn't felt since I had braces in highschool. It was mindblowing

Oct 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, friendly staff and very know... — Tyrone D.

Excellent service, friendly staff and very knowledgeable

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Davis Family Dental is a great place. The atmos... — Rhonda F.

Davis Family Dental is a great place. The atmosphere is friendly and yet all the staff are professional at the same time. I feel that my dental needs are getting great treatment.

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Delighted to have found Davis Family Dental whe... — David P.

Delighted to have found Davis Family Dental when searching for a new dental practice to replace the one I left. Love the joyous professionalism and the music-themed artwork and treatment room playlist choices!

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual I got the best care ever.  — KayLa B.

As usual I got the best care ever. I feel blessed to have a Dental office with fantastic employees and Dr Pam your the best.. thank you to all. You make me so comfortable.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth were cleaned and checked in a way that... — Monica S.

My teeth were cleaned and checked in a way that didn't hurt. My gums are sensitive so I appreciate the extra care they took! They were also super friendly!!

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I felt welcomed and your staff were very nice ... — Linda Diane R.

I felt welcomed and your staff were very nice and helpful. The cleaning was done with no pain. The dentist gave a thorough exam of my teeth.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My 6 month appt was very good! Liz always does... — Randy D.

My 6 month appt was very good! Liz always does a great job in cleaning my teeth. She is very friendly and answers all my questions. Dr Pam stays on top of all my issues and explains everything in detail. She is the best dentist that I have ever went to!

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You — Lori E.

Thank you to the everyone at Davis Family Dental for welcoming me into such a professional, friendly and knowledgeable office.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I recently moved to Colorado. Finding new healt... — Mary C.

I recently moved to Colorado. Finding new healthcare providers is daunting. I was so relieved and happy to find Davis Family Dental. Everyone there is professional, friendly, thorough, and inspires confidence. I am so grateful!

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sean W.

I am very happy we found you after losing our dentist of almost 20 years.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks!  — Kathleen W.

Thanks! I appreciate how you educate your patients so we understand why and how we should improve our home dental care and what we might expect in the future.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar If you are an anti dentite look for another den... — James D.

If you are an anti dentite look for another dentist

Sep 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar BEST Dental practice!! — Brenda D.

Everyone there is the BEST! Stephanie, my hygienist, did a great job & explained what I can do to improve my dental care. Emily & Carrie greeted me. Leah & Alice made a point of saying hi! Everyone is very friendly! Dr. Pam is the BEST! I love her personality & knowledge! #1 Dental Office!!

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful new office and same GREAT care ! — David J.

Have been with Davis Family Dental for several years now and have always received the same consistent professional care and treatments. Care is thorough and gentle and made particularly comfortable by the sincere, friendly, personable and actually "happy" atmosphere generated throughout the office by all staff members. Their new office is amazing as well and a real treat from the very contemporary yet charming design, high ceilings for plenty of light and open windows to the museum level collection of early rock albums that cover the walls. All this may sound to good to be true for a dental office, but once you go there you'll see its true and will be glad you are part of their "family."

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience professional caring on time — Cathy S.

Great experience professional caring on time

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Frank T.

Everyone was great. I have been in Loveland for 30 years and this is the best dental office around.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Liz is a very thorough dental hygienist, I love... — Pamela D.

Liz is a very thorough dental hygienist, I love her professional chairside demeanor too!

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm extremely pleased with the entire staff at ... — Thomas M.

I'm extremely pleased with the entire staff at Davis Family Dentist. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Everyone is so friendly and ready to share a smile and some laughs. Top notch establishment to say the least!!

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Almost Limerick Endorsement — Michael W.

In these perilous times, what can save us? When it comes to our teeth, get to Davis. When you leave their place with a much improved face You'll be glad even though this verse ends completely out of rhyme and meter

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and helpful — Mike Q.

Everyone was very professional and helpful

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, would recommend to anyone. — Conrad T.

Great experience, would recommend to anyone.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First visit as a new patient and I felt welcome... — Sharon M.

First visit as a new patient and I felt welcomed in the friendly atmosphere. All staff were friendly and professional. Their office is modern and very clean. My dental review was very thorough. I would definitely recommend this office and staff to others.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderfully friendly and patient-focused. — Elle P.

Wonderfully friendly and patient-focused.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely Professional and Friendly — Julie B.

Extremely Professional and Friendly. My husband had a bad experience at our last dentist and we could not be happier with the switch over to Davis. Dr. Ashley was extremely thorough during my exam and I could not be happier with the level of customer service that was provided.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Marilyn P.

Dr. Pam and her crew are wonderful. Going to the dentist is not typically known as a fun time, but they make it a very pleasant experience.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional — Betsy M.

I couldn't have chosen a friendlier or more professional dental office than Davis Family. They make going to the dentist a pleasure.

Aug 1, 2019