StarStarStarStarStar Great as always!! Everyone is very friendly! W... — Brian P.

Great as always!! Everyone is very friendly! Would not take my business anywhere else!!!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and dentists! Great new office bu... — Jeffrey B.

Awesome staff and dentists! Great new office building. Congrats Dr Pam!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service!State of the art eq... — Robert R.

Excellent customer service! State of the art equipment! Kind friendly staff!

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars, 100% guarantee satisfaction — Bryant T.

The girls are all very friendly and attentive from the minute you walk in to the hygienists and the dentists. Been twice now for an exam/x rays as a new patient, to A cleaning the next day. Took 28 days to get initial appointment and now I understand why. Accepting new patients and the way they treat them they will retain all of them. Not a fan of visiting the dentist but look forward to continuing my denstist needs with Davis Family Dental. Stephanie was great!

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Pam is a caring and careful dentist. She is... — Jadi P.

Dr Pam is a caring and careful dentist. She is a very good listener and a great person.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great as usual! Always good to see... — Ronald O.

My visit was great as usual! Always good to see Pam! The hygienist did a wonderful job! It was truely worth the 800 mile trip to have my teeth worked on at your office!

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! — John E.

My last visit to a dentist was depressing. Being a health care provider, I understand the importance of customer service, first impressions and patient respect. At Davis Family Dental I was warmly greeted by friendly, smiling staff that felt genuine. The office and decorum of the staff all communicated professionalism and teamwork. Dr. Davis was warm and interested in my concerns and worked hard to address them. I appreciate feeling like a person and not like a number. Thanks Davis Family Dental!

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The new office Rocks! — Valerie D.

I love.the new office! I was happy to be able to get my crown done in one visit! I appreciate having this service available. Dr.Pam has great.taste in music.😊

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Can't wait to go back!! — Lisa C.

This place is first class treatment. State of the art goodness. Very clean facility. The staff was fantabulous!

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent: The staff was awesome. Alice was v... — Dale M.

Excellent: The staff was awesome. Alice was very efficient, professional, and friendly. She is an excellent example of a caring Dental Assistant. Doctor Ashley did a great diagnosis and confirmation on my tooth in question...we agreed a crown is necessary. As a new patient, Amanda did my check-in with all the required paperwork and Carrie did my next appointment scheduling and check-out. They were both very efficient and friendly. In all, a great experience at the dental office.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service with a smile:)  — Nicole S.

Service with a smile:) The new office was gorgeous and comfortable! Saudi was amazing as usual and I love catching up on my appointments. Dr. Pam is the best, always comes in with a big smile and since I have had her as my dentist my dental health has improved. Come here and meet the staff, you won't go anywhere else again!

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentists/staff. Welcoming, friendly, ... — Margaret K.

Wonderful dentists/staff. Welcoming, friendly, caring. Informative re: best dental care.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service and the new office was amazing! T... — Emily H.

Great Service and the new office was amazing! Thank you for all you do, Davis Family Dental!

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Harold B.

Both my wife and I found the initial appointment to be excellent. It was thorough and professional with the overlay of uniformly personable people.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place ....friendly employees. Dr Davis i... — Diane H.

Great place ....friendly employees. Dr Davis is the best

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office. Never want to change  — Kim T.

I appreciate this office so much that the same day I also did a yelp review. I have significant dental anxiety. I am treaded with reapect and understanding. I trust this office 100% to only suggest what is needed. Dr Pam is fantastic and has a great bedside upbeat manner. Leah is a the best assistant I have seen. And I love chatting with Carrie at the front desk.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Davis Family Dental is great. — Kim K.

Davis Family Dental is great.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office in Loveland! Professiona... — Debbie S.

The best dental office in Loveland! Professional, friendly & very efficient. Dr. Pam & staff are all great.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Higjly recommend! — Sheila S.

The staff does an excellent job. I highly recommend them

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 6th Month Cleaning — Randy D.

Liz did a very good job on my 6 month teeth cleaning. She is very pleasant and makes you feel comfortable. Dr. Pam's inspection of my teeth was very thorough, and she keeps me aware of potential issues with a couple of my teeth. All of the office staff are very friendly.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit at Davis Family Dental!  — Crystal V.

Another great visit at Davis Family Dental! Their office has great equipment, wonderful staff, and always excellent service. Saudi is very thorough and also very gentle when cleaning my teeth. Pam Davis is totally awesome and promotes a professional, yet laid back culture in her office. I love that everyone is so attentive and listens to their patients. I never feel like they are just trudging through their appointments or are rushing to get me out of the chair. I really can't say enough good things about this team; best dentist office I have ever been to!

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Sensitive to my needs and denti... — Laura R.

Friendly staff. Sensitive to my needs and dentist anxiety.

Sep 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office. It’s actually fun to go to th... — Barbara G.

Love this office. It’s actually fun to go to the dentist! Caring, professional and very conscious of your time.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, always the friendliest of faces ... — Callen K.

Great service, always the friendliest of faces around! Thanks for all you do.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Never like to have my teeth cleaned but Saudi m... — Heidi M.

Never like to have my teeth cleaned but Saudi makes it bearable. She seems to care but perhaps a little rushed. I appreciated that when she noticed I might have a problem, she went and got Dr. Davis right away. They took the steps necessary to counteract what could have been a bigger issue.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Dental Practice  — Barbara N.

Davis Family Dental Provides top-of-the-line dental care with professional expertise in a warm “family” atmosphere! I highly recommend this dental practice! Dr. Pamela Davis continually strives for excellence in her care for her patients. She does not push treatments but utilizes a conservative approach, thereby looking out for her patients.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentistry — Deborah A.

I look forward each time to visiting Davis Family Dental! All personnel are so friendly, caring, and professional. Dr. Davis is a superb dentist. She is so skilled and knowledgeable and has a deep caring for her patients. Davis Family Dental is a close family to me. A+ recommend. David A. Adams Estes Park, CO

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff is is so friendly! Dr. Pam is s... — Mary R.

The whole staff is is so friendly! Dr. Pam is so down to earth and easy to talk with! Can’t wait to see your new office!

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kimberlee K.

You guys are great. Love the fun, easy going atmosphere. :)

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and awesome dentist .  — Lynn G.

Great staff and awesome dentist .

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was a pleasant experience and I met an... — Sandra J.

My visit was a pleasant experience and I met an impressive staff who explained thoroughly the condition of my teeth and gums, each a capable, caring person from my beginning at the reception desk, thru x-rays, exam, cleaning, gum check, fluoride, and Dr. Pam's exam. I'm not dreading my next appointment at all. Thank you

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I actually enjoy going to this dentist!  — Donna B.

I actually enjoy going to this dentist! In addition to being skilled professionals that take exceptional care of your teeth they are also warm and have a good chair side manner. Unlike some of the dental “chains” popping up that tell you you need work on all your teeth, Dr. Pam Davis and her staff are conservative in their care. Best dentist ever! Donna B

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and caring staff....took the extra time to... — Kathryn F.

Kind and caring staff....took the extra time to make sure I was comfortable and calm!

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love visiting your office. Everyone genuinel... — Kim B.

I love visiting your office. Everyone genuinely cares & is so friendly! Thank you!

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our whole family loves Davis Family Dental.  — Devlin E.

Our whole family loves Davis Family Dental.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The highest level of skill and attention. Dr Da... — Alexandra A.

The highest level of skill and attention. Dr Davis and her staff are amazing.

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was attentive and courteous. — Pamela S.

Everyone was attentive and courteous.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and kind service  — Tyler J.

The staff and Davis Family Dental was kind and professional from the moment I walked in the door. After losing a crown, they got me into the office right way and back to work. I would highly recommend their team to anyone.

May 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You all are kind, gentle , excellent at what yo... — Jeanne L.

You all are kind, gentle , excellent at what you do, and sweeter than honey!!!

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Taking the Fear out of Going to the Dentist ... — Chris K.

The people involved in this practice lend new meaning to the term "painless density". Plus, they do good work! If you are looking for a new dentist, look no further than Davis Family Dental.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Davis is a star. She takes plenty of time ... — Roger S.

Dr. Davis is a star. She takes plenty of time assessing my needs. She is cheerful with a great sense of humor. Most importantly, I have 100% confidence in her skills.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I come to the dentist here it is al... — Ronald O.

Every time I come to the dentist here it is always a great experience. I travel 800 miles to see Pam and her staff.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Davis & her staff are always very friendly, ... — Paul T.

Dr Davis & her staff are always very friendly, thorough & professional

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent. Excellent, excellent, excelle... — Helen T.

Always excellent. Excellent, excellent, excellent

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office — LeAnn J.

Best Dentist/staff and Office!!

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pam Davis and her staff are great! — Joseph M.

Dr. Pam Davis and her staff are great!

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If you're looking for a dentist this is the off... — Steven S.

If you're looking for a dentist this is the office to go to. After 30 years of seeing my other dentist he retired so I needed to find a new office. The entire staff is awesome and Dr. Davis and Dr. Szczerba are the best. You always know what is going on in your mouth and they make if fun too. The office is high tech and in my experience it has been a single appointment turn around for a crown as they do all the prep and design and milling of the crown in the office. I actually enjoy going to the dentist. Steve Spahr

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Timely, caring, thorough hygienist. Friendly s... — Muriel I.

Timely, caring, thorough hygienist. Friendly staff.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like Dr. Davis and her staff. I feel they tak... — Arla H.

I like Dr. Davis and her staff. I feel they take time to listen and explain thoroughly. Dr. Davis is professional and personable. The dental work I have had has been high quality.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the friendly girls at the front desk. Also... — KayLa B.

Love the friendly girls at the front desk. Also Sodie is so good at cleaning my teeth. Love the practice it's a great place for Dental issues.

Apr 27, 2018