StarStarStarStarStar Competent, caring staff in a beautiful, modern ... — Ann C.

Competent, caring staff in a beautiful, modern building. Whether you come to have your teeth cleaned or to talk about a problem, this is one of the most comfortable, welcoming dental practices in NorCo.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Davis Family Dental is a wonderful place. I'm e... — Thomas M.

Davis Family Dental is a wonderful place. I'm extremely happy and satisfied with their professionalism. I recommend them to anyone looking for a family dentist!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go, very personable and caring — Darlene W.

Great place to go, very personable and caring

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Davis family dental staff and Dr's are so court... — Andrew P.

Davis family dental staff and Dr's are so courteous and helpful. Great team!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Liz does a great job every time!  — Chapo C.

Liz does a great job every time!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Once again, timely, efficient, and friendly tre... — Roger S.

Once again, timely, efficient, and friendly treatment.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar On my first time,NP, visit, Dr. Ashley, Hygieni... — Jane C.

On my first time,NP, visit, Dr. Ashley, Hygienist Stephany,and Office Mgr,Carrie, were all great communicators helping me to relax and get informed on my dental status. They listened to my concerns and desires for alternate treatment options. Then provided ways to get it done. Carrie went the extra mile to inform me of benefits for my family upon my request. The only downside is I question the METHOD and ACCURACY of their B/P TEST using the wristband technique. It reads A LOT HIGHER than my normal biceps brachii reading. Inspite of that, I'd still recommend this office to other people.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Davis and her assistance are communicative... — Kathryn B.

Dr. Davis and her assistance are communicative and friendly. They are patient and gentle when possible

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jane C.

Dr. Davis's office treated me courteously and respectfully. Liz, who did the cleaning on my teeth, was pleasant, concerned, and kind. I felt valued as a patient.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Davis Family Dental is just that, a family — Brian E.

Davis Family Dental is just that, a family, both in how they treat their clients and how the staff works together! Very professional and personal at the same time giving you the best care before with appointment reminders, being ready and helpful at check in, follow up calls after appointment, and of course a very knowledgeable dentist and staff. I highly recommend Davis Family Dental to all my family and friends! You will not find a better place that can treat your teeth or you!!

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Davis family dental is a great office. Dr Pam a... — Teri M.

Davis family dental is a great office. Dr Pam and her staff are prompt, Kind and seem very knowledgeable. They make it a very pleasurable experience. updated office equipment and a beautiful office.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hello, I have used Davis Family Dental since sh... — Kathy L.

Hello, I have used Davis Family Dental since she opened in Loveland. I have always had most excellent dental treatment there and I would refer Pam and her staff to anyone looking for excellent dental care and excellent support staff. I recently had a dental emergency and they got me right in to Pam, most timely. The responsiveness and competency of this staff and this practice is second to none. Kathryn Lees

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The warm blanket was wonderful! Everyone was v... — Lynda W.

The warm blanket was wonderful! Everyone was very pleasant, non rushed and informative. Great numbing shots.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your new office is beautiful and your new Assoc... — Jeff F.

Your new office is beautiful and your new Associate, Ashly, made the effort to stop by and introduce herself. I really enjoy the overall casual yet professional atmosphere you have created, both at your print location and here. Jen, the dental hygienists was great and gave me a lot of valuable information regarding ongoing teeth/gum maintenance. Best dental experience I have ever had!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super great teeth — Jeff D.

Best in 7 counties. Great place. Super great folks. My favorite dentist ever. It said I have to type 20 characters so this should suffice.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pam and Stephanie RDH did a great job! — Matthew H.

Dr. Pam and Stephanie RDH did a great job!

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always!! Everyone is very friendly! W... — Brian P.

Great as always!! Everyone is very friendly! Would not take my business anywhere else!!!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and dentists! Great new office bu... — Jeffrey B.

Awesome staff and dentists! Great new office building. Congrats Dr Pam!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service!State of the art eq... — Robert R.

Excellent customer service! State of the art equipment! Kind friendly staff!

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars, 100% guarantee satisfaction — Bryant T.

The girls are all very friendly and attentive from the minute you walk in to the hygienists and the dentists. Been twice now for an exam/x rays as a new patient, to A cleaning the next day. Took 28 days to get initial appointment and now I understand why. Accepting new patients and the way they treat them they will retain all of them. Not a fan of visiting the dentist but look forward to continuing my denstist needs with Davis Family Dental. Stephanie was great!

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Pam is a caring and careful dentist. She is... — Jadi P.

Dr Pam is a caring and careful dentist. She is a very good listener and a great person.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great as usual! Always good to see... — Ronald O.

My visit was great as usual! Always good to see Pam! The hygienist did a wonderful job! It was truely worth the 800 mile trip to have my teeth worked on at your office!

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! — John E.

My last visit to a dentist was depressing. Being a health care provider, I understand the importance of customer service, first impressions and patient respect. At Davis Family Dental I was warmly greeted by friendly, smiling staff that felt genuine. The office and decorum of the staff all communicated professionalism and teamwork. Dr. Davis was warm and interested in my concerns and worked hard to address them. I appreciate feeling like a person and not like a number. Thanks Davis Family Dental!

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The new office Rocks! — Valerie D.

I love.the new office! I was happy to be able to get my crown done in one visit! I appreciate having this service available. Dr.Pam has great.taste in music.😊

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Can't wait to go back!! — Lisa C.

This place is first class treatment. State of the art goodness. Very clean facility. The staff was fantabulous!

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent: The staff was awesome. Alice was v... — Dale M.

Excellent: The staff was awesome. Alice was very efficient, professional, and friendly. She is an excellent example of a caring Dental Assistant. Doctor Ashley did a great diagnosis and confirmation on my tooth in question...we agreed a crown is necessary. As a new patient, Amanda did my check-in with all the required paperwork and Carrie did my next appointment scheduling and check-out. They were both very efficient and friendly. In all, a great experience at the dental office.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service with a smile:)  — Nicole S.

Service with a smile:) The new office was gorgeous and comfortable! Saudi was amazing as usual and I love catching up on my appointments. Dr. Pam is the best, always comes in with a big smile and since I have had her as my dentist my dental health has improved. Come here and meet the staff, you won't go anywhere else again!

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentists/staff. Welcoming, friendly, ... — Margaret K.

Wonderful dentists/staff. Welcoming, friendly, caring. Informative re: best dental care.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service and the new office was amazing! T... — Emily H.

Great Service and the new office was amazing! Thank you for all you do, Davis Family Dental!

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Harold B.

Both my wife and I found the initial appointment to be excellent. It was thorough and professional with the overlay of uniformly personable people.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place ....friendly employees. Dr Davis i... — Diane H.

Great place ....friendly employees. Dr Davis is the best

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office. Never want to change  — Kim T.

I appreciate this office so much that the same day I also did a yelp review. I have significant dental anxiety. I am treaded with reapect and understanding. I trust this office 100% to only suggest what is needed. Dr Pam is fantastic and has a great bedside upbeat manner. Leah is a the best assistant I have seen. And I love chatting with Carrie at the front desk.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Davis Family Dental is great. — Kim K.

Davis Family Dental is great.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office in Loveland! Professiona... — Debbie S.

The best dental office in Loveland! Professional, friendly & very efficient. Dr. Pam & staff are all great.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Higjly recommend! — Sheila S.

The staff does an excellent job. I highly recommend them

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 6th Month Cleaning — Randy D.

Liz did a very good job on my 6 month teeth cleaning. She is very pleasant and makes you feel comfortable. Dr. Pam's inspection of my teeth was very thorough, and she keeps me aware of potential issues with a couple of my teeth. All of the office staff are very friendly.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit at Davis Family Dental!  — Crystal V.

Another great visit at Davis Family Dental! Their office has great equipment, wonderful staff, and always excellent service. Saudi is very thorough and also very gentle when cleaning my teeth. Pam Davis is totally awesome and promotes a professional, yet laid back culture in her office. I love that everyone is so attentive and listens to their patients. I never feel like they are just trudging through their appointments or are rushing to get me out of the chair. I really can't say enough good things about this team; best dentist office I have ever been to!

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Sensitive to my needs and denti... — Laura R.

Friendly staff. Sensitive to my needs and dentist anxiety.

Sep 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office. It’s actually fun to go to th... — Barbara G.

Love this office. It’s actually fun to go to the dentist! Caring, professional and very conscious of your time.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, always the friendliest of faces ... — Callen K.

Great service, always the friendliest of faces around! Thanks for all you do.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Never like to have my teeth cleaned but Saudi m... — Heidi M.

Never like to have my teeth cleaned but Saudi makes it bearable. She seems to care but perhaps a little rushed. I appreciated that when she noticed I might have a problem, she went and got Dr. Davis right away. They took the steps necessary to counteract what could have been a bigger issue.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Dental Practice  — Barbara N.

Davis Family Dental Provides top-of-the-line dental care with professional expertise in a warm “family” atmosphere! I highly recommend this dental practice! Dr. Pamela Davis continually strives for excellence in her care for her patients. She does not push treatments but utilizes a conservative approach, thereby looking out for her patients.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentistry — Deborah A.

I look forward each time to visiting Davis Family Dental! All personnel are so friendly, caring, and professional. Dr. Davis is a superb dentist. She is so skilled and knowledgeable and has a deep caring for her patients. Davis Family Dental is a close family to me. A+ recommend. David A. Adams Estes Park, CO

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff is is so friendly! Dr. Pam is s... — Mary R.

The whole staff is is so friendly! Dr. Pam is so down to earth and easy to talk with! Can’t wait to see your new office!

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kimberlee K.

You guys are great. Love the fun, easy going atmosphere. :)

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and awesome dentist .  — Lynn G.

Great staff and awesome dentist .

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was a pleasant experience and I met an... — Sandra J.

My visit was a pleasant experience and I met an impressive staff who explained thoroughly the condition of my teeth and gums, each a capable, caring person from my beginning at the reception desk, thru x-rays, exam, cleaning, gum check, fluoride, and Dr. Pam's exam. I'm not dreading my next appointment at all. Thank you

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I actually enjoy going to this dentist!  — Donna B.

I actually enjoy going to this dentist! In addition to being skilled professionals that take exceptional care of your teeth they are also warm and have a good chair side manner. Unlike some of the dental “chains” popping up that tell you you need work on all your teeth, Dr. Pam Davis and her staff are conservative in their care. Best dentist ever! Donna B

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and caring staff....took the extra time to... — Kathryn F.

Kind and caring staff....took the extra time to make sure I was comfortable and calm!

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love visiting your office. Everyone genuinel... — Kim B.

I love visiting your office. Everyone genuinely cares & is so friendly! Thank you!

Jun 8, 2018