StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and helpful — Mike Q.

Everyone was very professional and helpful

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, would recommend to anyone. — Conrad T.

Great experience, would recommend to anyone.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First visit as a new patient and I felt welcome... — Sharon M.

First visit as a new patient and I felt welcomed in the friendly atmosphere. All staff were friendly and professional. Their office is modern and very clean. My dental review was very thorough. I would definitely recommend this office and staff to others.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderfully friendly and patient-focused. — Elle P.

Wonderfully friendly and patient-focused.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely Professional and Friendly — Julie B.

Extremely Professional and Friendly. My husband had a bad experience at our last dentist and we could not be happier with the switch over to Davis. Dr. Ashley was extremely thorough during my exam and I could not be happier with the level of customer service that was provided.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Marilyn P.

Dr. Pam and her crew are wonderful. Going to the dentist is not typically known as a fun time, but they make it a very pleasant experience.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional — Betsy M.

I couldn't have chosen a friendlier or more professional dental office than Davis Family. They make going to the dentist a pleasure.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Liz and Dr. Ashley are AMAZING! They are so fri... — James B.

Liz and Dr. Ashley are AMAZING! They are so friendly and an absolute pleasure to work with. The entire staff is the same way. The culture that both Pam and Ashley have created is exactly what you want in a dentist office. They're super knowledgeable and fun, but more impressively, they actually care about each and every client.

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable, affordable dentistry — Erica A.

I had the best dental experience that I have ever had. The staff is amazing! They are all kind and made me feel extremely comfortable! Thank you!

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Immediate fix to crown problem — Roger S.

I had a crown come loose on an implant. I called DFD and got an appointment on the same day. Since it had been less than a year since the crown was installed, the repair was covered under the one year warranty. PERFECT!! Could not ask for more. This is an absolutely great Dental Care business.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Stephany was so thorough and informative. The c... — Alexandra A.

Stephany was so thorough and informative. The cleaning felt SO GOOD! I met Dr Ashley for the first time and she is awesome. Dr Pam is 5 stars, ALWAYS! THANK YOU Davis Family Dental: Exceptional service, gorgeous office and amazng staff!!!

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great to do business with people who care!! — Brian P.

Great to do business with people who care!!

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm new to Davis Family Dental. I had a very po... — Beverley G.

I'm new to Davis Family Dental. I had a very positive experience with the beautiful office and the friendly, professional staff. I'm very happy that I found them!

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am normally not a big fan of going to the den... — Kyle V.

I am normally not a big fan of going to the dentist. My neighbor recommended Davis dental And said that they are “ different “. Welp! He was right! Just walking in to the reception area was awesome! Greeted with a smile. The entire staff was friendly and helpful. Dr. Parker was fantastic! She made certain that all of my questions were answered and that all of my options were on the table. Not one time did anyone in that office try to UPSELL me. I would recommend this dentist office to anyone!

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Smiling family — Timothy E.

We had such a wonderful experience at Davis Family! My son has been so apprehensive and uncooperative with previous offices. But Alice and Dr. Parker were amazing, patient and attentive. He left with a smile and so did I!

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hadn't been to the dentist in 10 years. One of ... — Clay B.

Hadn't been to the dentist in 10 years. One of the best experiences I've ever had at the dentist! Very knowledgeable and friendly. Made me feel very comfortable.

Jul 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Davis Family’s Dental has a beautiful office fi... — Jenny P.

Davis Family’s Dental has a beautiful office filled with people that enjoy working there. The people are very pleasant! The hygienists, dental assistants, and dentists are very nice and obviously have each patient’s care in mind. I highly recommend this office!

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bryant T.

I Deal with Kristin, and Ashley and they are awesome! As much as I hate going to the dentist coming to you guys is great! Very personable, funny and fun to be around. You kinda feel like your just hanging out, with they’re hands in your mouth of course!! Lol Fantastic experience every time, would highly recommend to anyone!

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dental Office - Highly Recommend  — Wesley M.

Great Office, friendly staff, new and modern and relaxed. No gimmicks. Really enjoyed everyone I met at this dental office, everyone was kind and friendly and patient. Dentist was thorough and seemed very experienced and knowledgeable. Listened to all my needs and concerns.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I wish I had found Davis Family Dental sooner. ... — Teresa G.

I wish I had found Davis Family Dental sooner. I've had 45 years of dental service done in several other states & by different practices....Dr Pam Davis & staff is above & beyond Exceptional to all others! The tender care given is like nothing I have ever experienced before. This is a TEN Star office!

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Davis family dental has taken the fear of going... — Doug A.

Davis family dental has taken the fear of going to the dentist away. They have helped me get my teeth back to a healthy place . They have a great team of up beat people that really care. Thank you

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best in town. Don’t tell anyone or it’ll take f... — Jeff D.

Best in town. Don’t tell anyone or it’ll take forever to get an appointment.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive great care when I see Pam and ... — Debbie Z.

I always receive great care when I see Pam and Liz! And all the staff really. Very pleasant, professional, personable, and they love what they do.

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office — Erin N.

Absolutely love coming to Davis Family Dental! The staff and personnel are kind and helpful and Dr Davis is amazing! The atmosphere is calm and relaxing and they truly care about you and your well being. Extremely happy with their service and I highly recommend them.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I came in as a new patient with a tooth that wa... — Rosie W.

I came in as a new patient with a tooth that was hurting. I was received with such kindness and willingness to work me into their scheduling. I felt like the staff and Dr. Parker went out of their way to make me feel comfortable and important.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was great. Good to see Linda again, and Dr... — Darlene L.

It was great. Good to see Linda again, and Dr. Pam (we wereone of her first patients)

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First appt — Valerie J.

My new patient appointment was great. The facility is super nice and the staff was genuine, caring and friendly.

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire office is very welcoming. The front ... — Angeline C.

The entire office is very welcoming. The front desk employees are very helpful explaining insurance benefits and scheduling issues. Beka is very professional and thoughtfu!! Her detailed explanations of what procedures were being done were perfect! Dr. Parker was friendly and professional! I am so glad I found this office for my dental needs. Thank you all!

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Finally found a dental home... — Jenny H.

After bad experiences at my last two dentists, I was thrilled with the open, honest, and focused care I received at Davis Dental. Never once did I feel like they were "upselling" me with expensive products or procedures. They answered all of my questions and made me feel so welcome and comfortable.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, very friendly staff. I highly r... — Robert R.

Great service, very friendly staff. I highly recommend Davis Family Dental!!

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible experience. The staff is fun yet pro... — Lisa C.

Incredible experience. The staff is fun yet professional. The facility is spotless but warm-welcoming feeling. I really didn't want to leave. Oh and my teeth feel fantabulous!!

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Davis and her Staff! Very professional... — Emily H.

Love Dr. Davis and her Staff! Very professional, always a good experience.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a good visit, hygienist and doctor were ver... — Muriel I.

Had a good visit, hygienist and doctor were very attentive.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and informative staff. Excellent... — Diane H.

Very friendly and informative staff. Excellent hygienist and Dr. Davis is the best.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Davis Family Dental does it again! Great prof... — Randall J.

Davis Family Dental does it again! Great professional care, excellent service, outstanding facilities

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly service as usual. Thanks! — Melinda B.

Great and friendly service as usual. Thanks!

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first appointment with your office ... — Ronald S.

This was my first appointment with your office and it was great. Everyone that assisted with my visit was very pleasant and professional. I felt very comfortable through out my appointment. All my questions were answered, explained and we have great game plan moving forward. Thank you to everyone. Great job! 😁

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A Rock & Roll Dentist....who knew? — Jay C.

I was looking for an in-network dentist, and instead of having to “settle,” I think I found my favorite dentist EVER! I spent more time with my dentist than I had ever done in several years (combined) and felt like they really were working hard for me and my dental care.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always a wonderful visit- helpful, friendly ... — Kathryn R.

As always a wonderful visit- helpful, friendly and professional staff who go above and beyond. I refer all my friends to you- you are the best!

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have experience totalProfessional and person... — Roger N.

I have experience total Professional and personal satisfaction on every appointment at Davis Family Dental. The entire staff is friendly and cares about every patient. I would highly recommend DFD to friend and neighbors .

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my first appointment wi... — Kay A.

I was very pleased with my first appointment with you. Everyone was very friendly and explained what they were going to do.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and complete service. Very satisfied ... — Paul J.

Wonderful and complete service. Very satisfied with everyone that I came in contact and the thoroughness that was I was afforded. And, love your new digs! Best, zpsul

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My six month checkup. — Randy D.

My appoint was right on time. Liz did an excellent job in cleaning my teeth. She is so good at putting patients at ease. Dr. Pam did a thorough job in examining my teeth and explained the a couple of issues that I have to get taken care of. Great job but both of you!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist is not one of my favorite ... — Laura F.

Going to the dentist is not one of my favorite activities, but the staff and dentists at this office make me feel very at ease. I appreciate how they take time to show me the x-rays and picture of my teeth. There are no mysteries, everything is reviewed with you. The new office space is beautiful and was much needed as the other office was very crowded. Parking is much improved as well.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — KayLa B.

I love this dental practice. Everyone I's friendly and makes you feel like family. DR PAM IS VERY KNOWLEDGABLE. LOVE THE WHOLE STAFF. STEPHANY DID A GREAT JOB ON MY TEETH CLEANING. GREAT JOB GIRLS!!!!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The most incredible dentist I've ever been to a... — Brian T.

The most incredible dentist I've ever been to and will NEVER go anywhere else.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderfully nice. — Thomas L.

Wonderfully nice. Able to fit me in even though I am a first time patient. All staff treated me very well. Environment is relaxing and fun. Met with both doctors and they took time and listened. Also presented me with numerous options, but didn't rush my decisions.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Davis Family Dental is a pleasure t... — Tracey A.

Everyone at Davis Family Dental is a pleasure to encounter. From the time I am greeted as I come in the door to when I check out, the staff are incredible. They handle a broken tooth immediately when I called and worked to accommodate my crazy work schedule at the hospital. Love their new office!

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Competent, caring staff in a beautiful, modern ... — Ann C.

Competent, caring staff in a beautiful, modern building. Whether you come to have your teeth cleaned or to talk about a problem, this is one of the most comfortable, welcoming dental practices in NorCo.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Davis Family Dental is a wonderful place. I'm e... — Thomas M.

Davis Family Dental is a wonderful place. I'm extremely happy and satisfied with their professionalism. I recommend them to anyone looking for a family dentist!

Feb 6, 2019