StarStarStarStarStar It was great. Good to see Linda again, and Dr... — Darlene L.

It was great. Good to see Linda again, and Dr. Pam (we wereone of her first patients)

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First appt — Valerie J.

My new patient appointment was great. The facility is super nice and the staff was genuine, caring and friendly.

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire office is very welcoming. The front ... — Angeline C.

The entire office is very welcoming. The front desk employees are very helpful explaining insurance benefits and scheduling issues. Beka is very professional and thoughtfu!! Her detailed explanations of what procedures were being done were perfect! Dr. Parker was friendly and professional! I am so glad I found this office for my dental needs. Thank you all!

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Finally found a dental home... — Jenny H.

After bad experiences at my last two dentists, I was thrilled with the open, honest, and focused care I received at Davis Dental. Never once did I feel like they were "upselling" me with expensive products or procedures. They answered all of my questions and made me feel so welcome and comfortable.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, very friendly staff. I highly r... — Robert R.

Great service, very friendly staff. I highly recommend Davis Family Dental!!

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible experience. The staff is fun yet pro... — Lisa C.

Incredible experience. The staff is fun yet professional. The facility is spotless but warm-welcoming feeling. I really didn't want to leave. Oh and my teeth feel fantabulous!!

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Davis and her Staff! Very professional... — Emily H.

Love Dr. Davis and her Staff! Very professional, always a good experience.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a good visit, hygienist and doctor were ver... — Muriel I.

Had a good visit, hygienist and doctor were very attentive.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and informative staff. Excellent... — Diane H.

Very friendly and informative staff. Excellent hygienist and Dr. Davis is the best.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Davis Family Dental does it again! Great prof... — Randall J.

Davis Family Dental does it again! Great professional care, excellent service, outstanding facilities

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly service as usual. Thanks! — Melinda B.

Great and friendly service as usual. Thanks!

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first appointment with your office ... — Ronald S.

This was my first appointment with your office and it was great. Everyone that assisted with my visit was very pleasant and professional. I felt very comfortable through out my appointment. All my questions were answered, explained and we have great game plan moving forward. Thank you to everyone. Great job! ๐Ÿ˜

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A Rock & Roll Dentist....who knew? — Jay C.

I was looking for an in-network dentist, and instead of having to โ€œsettle,โ€ I think I found my favorite dentist EVER! I spent more time with my dentist than I had ever done in several years (combined) and felt like they really were working hard for me and my dental care.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always a wonderful visit- helpful, friendly ... — Kathryn R.

As always a wonderful visit- helpful, friendly and professional staff who go above and beyond. I refer all my friends to you- you are the best!

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have experience totalProfessional and person... — Roger N.

I have experience total Professional and personal satisfaction on every appointment at Davis Family Dental. The entire staff is friendly and cares about every patient. I would highly recommend DFD to friend and neighbors .

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my first appointment wi... — Kay A.

I was very pleased with my first appointment with you. Everyone was very friendly and explained what they were going to do.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and complete service. Very satisfied ... — Paul J.

Wonderful and complete service. Very satisfied with everyone that I came in contact and the thoroughness that was I was afforded. And, love your new digs! Best, zpsul

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My six month checkup. — Randy D.

My appoint was right on time. Liz did an excellent job in cleaning my teeth. She is so good at putting patients at ease. Dr. Pam did a thorough job in examining my teeth and explained the a couple of issues that I have to get taken care of. Great job but both of you!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist is not one of my favorite ... — Laura F.

Going to the dentist is not one of my favorite activities, but the staff and dentists at this office make me feel very at ease. I appreciate how they take time to show me the x-rays and picture of my teeth. There are no mysteries, everything is reviewed with you. The new office space is beautiful and was much needed as the other office was very crowded. Parking is much improved as well.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — KayLa B.

I love this dental practice. Everyone I's friendly and makes you feel like family. DR PAM IS VERY KNOWLEDGABLE. LOVE THE WHOLE STAFF. STEPHANY DID A GREAT JOB ON MY TEETH CLEANING. GREAT JOB GIRLS!!!!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The most incredible dentist I've ever been to a... — Brian T.

The most incredible dentist I've ever been to and will NEVER go anywhere else.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderfully nice. — Thomas L.

Wonderfully nice. Able to fit me in even though I am a first time patient. All staff treated me very well. Environment is relaxing and fun. Met with both doctors and they took time and listened. Also presented me with numerous options, but didn't rush my decisions.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Davis Family Dental is a pleasure t... — Tracey A.

Everyone at Davis Family Dental is a pleasure to encounter. From the time I am greeted as I come in the door to when I check out, the staff are incredible. They handle a broken tooth immediately when I called and worked to accommodate my crazy work schedule at the hospital. Love their new office!

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Competent, caring staff in a beautiful, modern ... — Ann C.

Competent, caring staff in a beautiful, modern building. Whether you come to have your teeth cleaned or to talk about a problem, this is one of the most comfortable, welcoming dental practices in NorCo.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Davis Family Dental is a wonderful place. I'm e... — Thomas M.

Davis Family Dental is a wonderful place. I'm extremely happy and satisfied with their professionalism. I recommend them to anyone looking for a family dentist!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go, very personable and caring — Darlene W.

Great place to go, very personable and caring

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Davis family dental staff and Dr's are so court... — Andrew P.

Davis family dental staff and Dr's are so courteous and helpful. Great team!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Liz does a great job every time!  — Chapo C.

Liz does a great job every time!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Once again, timely, efficient, and friendly tre... — Roger S.

Once again, timely, efficient, and friendly treatment.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar On my first time,NP, visit, Dr. Ashley, Hygieni... — Jane C.

On my first time,NP, visit, Dr. Ashley, Hygienist Stephany,and Office Mgr,Carrie, were all great communicators helping me to relax and get informed on my dental status. They listened to my concerns and desires for alternate treatment options. Then provided ways to get it done. Carrie went the extra mile to inform me of benefits for my family upon my request. The only downside is I question the METHOD and ACCURACY of their B/P TEST using the wristband technique. It reads A LOT HIGHER than my normal biceps brachii reading. Inspite of that, I'd still recommend this office to other people.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Davis and her assistance are communicative... — Kathryn B.

Dr. Davis and her assistance are communicative and friendly. They are patient and gentle when possible

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jane C.

Dr. Davis's office treated me courteously and respectfully. Liz, who did the cleaning on my teeth, was pleasant, concerned, and kind. I felt valued as a patient.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Davis Family Dental is just that, a family — Brian E.

Davis Family Dental is just that, a family, both in how they treat their clients and how the staff works together! Very professional and personal at the same time giving you the best care before with appointment reminders, being ready and helpful at check in, follow up calls after appointment, and of course a very knowledgeable dentist and staff. I highly recommend Davis Family Dental to all my family and friends! You will not find a better place that can treat your teeth or you!!

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Davis family dental is a great office. Dr Pam a... — Teri M.

Davis family dental is a great office. Dr Pam and her staff are prompt, Kind and seem very knowledgeable. They make it a very pleasurable experience. updated office equipment and a beautiful office.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hello, I have used Davis Family Dental since sh... — Kathy L.

Hello, I have used Davis Family Dental since she opened in Loveland. I have always had most excellent dental treatment there and I would refer Pam and her staff to anyone looking for excellent dental care and excellent support staff. I recently had a dental emergency and they got me right in to Pam, most timely. The responsiveness and competency of this staff and this practice is second to none. Kathryn Lees

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The warm blanket was wonderful! Everyone was v... — Lynda W.

The warm blanket was wonderful! Everyone was very pleasant, non rushed and informative. Great numbing shots.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your new office is beautiful and your new Assoc... — Jeff F.

Your new office is beautiful and your new Associate, Ashly, made the effort to stop by and introduce herself. I really enjoy the overall casual yet professional atmosphere you have created, both at your print location and here. Jen, the dental hygienists was great and gave me a lot of valuable information regarding ongoing teeth/gum maintenance. Best dental experience I have ever had!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super great teeth — Jeff D.

Best in 7 counties. Great place. Super great folks. My favorite dentist ever. It said I have to type 20 characters so this should suffice.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pam and Stephanie RDH did a great job! — Matthew H.

Dr. Pam and Stephanie RDH did a great job!

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always!! Everyone is very friendly! W... — Brian P.

Great as always!! Everyone is very friendly! Would not take my business anywhere else!!!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and dentists! Great new office bu... — Jeffrey B.

Awesome staff and dentists! Great new office building. Congrats Dr Pam!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service!State of the art eq... — Robert R.

Excellent customer service! State of the art equipment! Kind friendly staff!

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars, 100% guarantee satisfaction — Bryant T.

The girls are all very friendly and attentive from the minute you walk in to the hygienists and the dentists. Been twice now for an exam/x rays as a new patient, to A cleaning the next day. Took 28 days to get initial appointment and now I understand why. Accepting new patients and the way they treat them they will retain all of them. Not a fan of visiting the dentist but look forward to continuing my denstist needs with Davis Family Dental. Stephanie was great!

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Pam is a caring and careful dentist. She is... — Jadi P.

Dr Pam is a caring and careful dentist. She is a very good listener and a great person.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great as usual! Always good to see... — Ronald O.

My visit was great as usual! Always good to see Pam! The hygienist did a wonderful job! It was truely worth the 800 mile trip to have my teeth worked on at your office!

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! — John E.

My last visit to a dentist was depressing. Being a health care provider, I understand the importance of customer service, first impressions and patient respect. At Davis Family Dental I was warmly greeted by friendly, smiling staff that felt genuine. The office and decorum of the staff all communicated professionalism and teamwork. Dr. Davis was warm and interested in my concerns and worked hard to address them. I appreciate feeling like a person and not like a number. Thanks Davis Family Dental!

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The new office Rocks! — Valerie D.

I love.the new office! I was happy to be able to get my crown done in one visit! I appreciate having this service available. Dr.Pam has great.taste in music.๐Ÿ˜Š

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Can't wait to go back!! — Lisa C.

This place is first class treatment. State of the art goodness. Very clean facility. The staff was fantabulous!

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent: The staff was awesome. Alice was v... — Dale M.

Excellent: The staff was awesome. Alice was very efficient, professional, and friendly. She is an excellent example of a caring Dental Assistant. Doctor Ashley did a great diagnosis and confirmation on my tooth in question...we agreed a crown is necessary. As a new patient, Amanda did my check-in with all the required paperwork and Carrie did my next appointment scheduling and check-out. They were both very efficient and friendly. In all, a great experience at the dental office.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service with a smile:)  — Nicole S.

Service with a smile:) The new office was gorgeous and comfortable! Saudi was amazing as usual and I love catching up on my appointments. Dr. Pam is the best, always comes in with a big smile and since I have had her as my dentist my dental health has improved. Come here and meet the staff, you won't go anywhere else again!

Nov 14, 2018