StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dentists and hygenists — David R.

I was in the market for a new dentist after having problems with a previous one and this seemed like a nice environment. When I got to the chair, everyone was very friendly and positive. I was honest about my lack of flossing and didn't even get that hard of a time for it. Then I received the most thorough cleaning I've received in years! There were parts of my teeth I hadn't felt since I had braces in highschool. It was mindblowing

Oct 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, friendly staff and very know... — Tyrone D.

Excellent service, friendly staff and very knowledgeable

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Davis Family Dental is a great place. The atmos... — Rhonda F.

Davis Family Dental is a great place. The atmosphere is friendly and yet all the staff are professional at the same time. I feel that my dental needs are getting great treatment.

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Delighted to have found Davis Family Dental whe... — David P.

Delighted to have found Davis Family Dental when searching for a new dental practice to replace the one I left. Love the joyous professionalism and the music-themed artwork and treatment room playlist choices!

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual I got the best care ever.  — KayLa B.

As usual I got the best care ever. I feel blessed to have a Dental office with fantastic employees and Dr Pam your the best.. thank you to all. You make me so comfortable.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth were cleaned and checked in a way that... — Monica S.

My teeth were cleaned and checked in a way that didn't hurt. My gums are sensitive so I appreciate the extra care they took! They were also super friendly!!

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I felt welcomed and your staff were very nice ... — Linda Diane R.

I felt welcomed and your staff were very nice and helpful. The cleaning was done with no pain. The dentist gave a thorough exam of my teeth.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My 6 month appt was very good! Liz always does... — Randy D.

My 6 month appt was very good! Liz always does a great job in cleaning my teeth. She is very friendly and answers all my questions. Dr Pam stays on top of all my issues and explains everything in detail. She is the best dentist that I have ever went to!

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You — Lori E.

Thank you to the everyone at Davis Family Dental for welcoming me into such a professional, friendly and knowledgeable office.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I recently moved to Colorado. Finding new healt... — Mary C.

I recently moved to Colorado. Finding new healthcare providers is daunting. I was so relieved and happy to find Davis Family Dental. Everyone there is professional, friendly, thorough, and inspires confidence. I am so grateful!

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sean W.

I am very happy we found you after losing our dentist of almost 20 years.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks!  — Kathleen W.

Thanks! I appreciate how you educate your patients so we understand why and how we should improve our home dental care and what we might expect in the future.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar If you are an anti dentite look for another den... — Jim D.

If you are an anti dentite look for another dentist

Sep 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar BEST Dental practice!! — Brenda D.

Everyone there is the BEST! Stephanie, my hygienist, did a great job & explained what I can do to improve my dental care. Emily & Carrie greeted me. Leah & Alice made a point of saying hi! Everyone is very friendly! Dr. Pam is the BEST! I love her personality & knowledge! #1 Dental Office!!

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful new office and same GREAT care ! — David J.

Have been with Davis Family Dental for several years now and have always received the same consistent professional care and treatments. Care is thorough and gentle and made particularly comfortable by the sincere, friendly, personable and actually "happy" atmosphere generated throughout the office by all staff members. Their new office is amazing as well and a real treat from the very contemporary yet charming design, high ceilings for plenty of light and open windows to the museum level collection of early rock albums that cover the walls. All this may sound to good to be true for a dental office, but once you go there you'll see its true and will be glad you are part of their "family."

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience professional caring on time — Cathy S.

Great experience professional caring on time

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Frank T.

Everyone was great. I have been in Loveland for 30 years and this is the best dental office around.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Liz is a very thorough dental hygienist, I love... — Pamela D.

Liz is a very thorough dental hygienist, I love her professional chairside demeanor too!

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm extremely pleased with the entire staff at ... — Thomas M.

I'm extremely pleased with the entire staff at Davis Family Dentist. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Everyone is so friendly and ready to share a smile and some laughs. Top notch establishment to say the least!!

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Almost Limerick Endorsement — Michael W.

In these perilous times, what can save us? When it comes to our teeth, get to Davis. When you leave their place with a much improved face You'll be glad even though this verse ends completely out of rhyme and meter

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and helpful — Mike Q.

Everyone was very professional and helpful

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, would recommend to anyone. — Conrad T.

Great experience, would recommend to anyone.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First visit as a new patient and I felt welcome... — Sharon M.

First visit as a new patient and I felt welcomed in the friendly atmosphere. All staff were friendly and professional. Their office is modern and very clean. My dental review was very thorough. I would definitely recommend this office and staff to others.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderfully friendly and patient-focused. — Elle P.

Wonderfully friendly and patient-focused.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely Professional and Friendly — Julie B.

Extremely Professional and Friendly. My husband had a bad experience at our last dentist and we could not be happier with the switch over to Davis. Dr. Ashley was extremely thorough during my exam and I could not be happier with the level of customer service that was provided.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Marilyn P.

Dr. Pam and her crew are wonderful. Going to the dentist is not typically known as a fun time, but they make it a very pleasant experience.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional — Betsy M.

I couldn't have chosen a friendlier or more professional dental office than Davis Family. They make going to the dentist a pleasure.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Liz and Dr. Ashley are AMAZING! They are so fri... — James B.

Liz and Dr. Ashley are AMAZING! They are so friendly and an absolute pleasure to work with. The entire staff is the same way. The culture that both Pam and Ashley have created is exactly what you want in a dentist office. They're super knowledgeable and fun, but more impressively, they actually care about each and every client.

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable, affordable dentistry — Erica A.

I had the best dental experience that I have ever had. The staff is amazing! They are all kind and made me feel extremely comfortable! Thank you!

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Immediate fix to crown problem — Roger S.

I had a crown come loose on an implant. I called DFD and got an appointment on the same day. Since it had been less than a year since the crown was installed, the repair was covered under the one year warranty. PERFECT!! Could not ask for more. This is an absolutely great Dental Care business.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Stephany was so thorough and informative. The c... — Alexandra A.

Stephany was so thorough and informative. The cleaning felt SO GOOD! I met Dr Ashley for the first time and she is awesome. Dr Pam is 5 stars, ALWAYS! THANK YOU Davis Family Dental: Exceptional service, gorgeous office and amazng staff!!!

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great to do business with people who care!! — Brian P.

Great to do business with people who care!!

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm new to Davis Family Dental. I had a very po... — Beverley G.

I'm new to Davis Family Dental. I had a very positive experience with the beautiful office and the friendly, professional staff. I'm very happy that I found them!

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am normally not a big fan of going to the den... — Kyle V.

I am normally not a big fan of going to the dentist. My neighbor recommended Davis dental And said that they are “ different “. Welp! He was right! Just walking in to the reception area was awesome! Greeted with a smile. The entire staff was friendly and helpful. Dr. Parker was fantastic! She made certain that all of my questions were answered and that all of my options were on the table. Not one time did anyone in that office try to UPSELL me. I would recommend this dentist office to anyone!

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Smiling family — Timothy E.

We had such a wonderful experience at Davis Family! My son has been so apprehensive and uncooperative with previous offices. But Alice and Dr. Parker were amazing, patient and attentive. He left with a smile and so did I!

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hadn't been to the dentist in 10 years. One of ... — Clay B.

Hadn't been to the dentist in 10 years. One of the best experiences I've ever had at the dentist! Very knowledgeable and friendly. Made me feel very comfortable.

Jul 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Davis Family’s Dental has a beautiful office fi... — Jenny P.

Davis Family’s Dental has a beautiful office filled with people that enjoy working there. The people are very pleasant! The hygienists, dental assistants, and dentists are very nice and obviously have each patient’s care in mind. I highly recommend this office!

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bryant T.

I Deal with Kristin, and Ashley and they are awesome! As much as I hate going to the dentist coming to you guys is great! Very personable, funny and fun to be around. You kinda feel like your just hanging out, with they’re hands in your mouth of course!! Lol Fantastic experience every time, would highly recommend to anyone!

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dental Office - Highly Recommend  — Wesley M.

Great Office, friendly staff, new and modern and relaxed. No gimmicks. Really enjoyed everyone I met at this dental office, everyone was kind and friendly and patient. Dentist was thorough and seemed very experienced and knowledgeable. Listened to all my needs and concerns.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I wish I had found Davis Family Dental sooner. ... — Teresa G.

I wish I had found Davis Family Dental sooner. I've had 45 years of dental service done in several other states & by different practices....Dr Pam Davis & staff is above & beyond Exceptional to all others! The tender care given is like nothing I have ever experienced before. This is a TEN Star office!

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Davis family dental has taken the fear of going... — Doug A.

Davis family dental has taken the fear of going to the dentist away. They have helped me get my teeth back to a healthy place . They have a great team of up beat people that really care. Thank you

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best in town. Don’t tell anyone or it’ll take f... — Jeff D.

Best in town. Don’t tell anyone or it’ll take forever to get an appointment.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive great care when I see Pam and ... — Debbie Z.

I always receive great care when I see Pam and Liz! And all the staff really. Very pleasant, professional, personable, and they love what they do.

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office — Erin N.

Absolutely love coming to Davis Family Dental! The staff and personnel are kind and helpful and Dr Davis is amazing! The atmosphere is calm and relaxing and they truly care about you and your well being. Extremely happy with their service and I highly recommend them.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I came in as a new patient with a tooth that wa... — Rosie W.

I came in as a new patient with a tooth that was hurting. I was received with such kindness and willingness to work me into their scheduling. I felt like the staff and Dr. Parker went out of their way to make me feel comfortable and important.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was great. Good to see Linda again, and Dr... — Darlene L.

It was great. Good to see Linda again, and Dr. Pam (we wereone of her first patients)

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First appt — Valerie J.

My new patient appointment was great. The facility is super nice and the staff was genuine, caring and friendly.

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire office is very welcoming. The front ... — Angeline C.

The entire office is very welcoming. The front desk employees are very helpful explaining insurance benefits and scheduling issues. Beka is very professional and thoughtfu!! Her detailed explanations of what procedures were being done were perfect! Dr. Parker was friendly and professional! I am so glad I found this office for my dental needs. Thank you all!

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Finally found a dental home... — Jenny H.

After bad experiences at my last two dentists, I was thrilled with the open, honest, and focused care I received at Davis Dental. Never once did I feel like they were "upselling" me with expensive products or procedures. They answered all of my questions and made me feel so welcome and comfortable.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, very friendly staff. I highly r... — Robert R.

Great service, very friendly staff. I highly recommend Davis Family Dental!!

Jun 4, 2019