StarStarStarStarStar  — James F.

Took me early. Everything went according to plan. Result was excellent. Extractions will never be fun, but it's good to know that it was very well done. Dr. Walls certainly knows his craft.

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job — Geoffrey S.

very professional I felt comfortable with the staff and the procedure. I was informed of what was going on and what was going to happen. Thank you for your caring and friendliness.

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Walls is the best around. He listens to you... — Negla A.

Dr. Walls is the best around. He listens to you and answers all your questions and never rushes. His staff are wonderful especially the front desk lady, she is so sweet. My sister had her wisdom teeth extracted and a bone graft by Dr. Walls with no pain. My sister loves him.

Jun 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Walls & his entire Staff were wonderful!!! — Tracy P.

I will admit I really wasn't too keen on going to Modesto to have my tooth removed but I AM SO GLAD I DID! Dr. Walls and his whole staff were pleasant, kind and easy to deal with. I finally felt more comfortable and relaxed. He plays your favorite music while in his chair and working on you. I came home and called my dentist and told her she needed to recommend more people to Dr. Walls. He is wonderful and so nice. With all my appointments, he and his staff were right on time and he has done my implant as well!!!. Dr. Walls is not only a dentist but a medical doctor (M.D.) as well. I would recommend Dr. Walls in a heartbeat!!!

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff. Very fast and easy! I ha... — Elizabeth P.

Super friendly staff. Very fast and easy! I had a bad experience with another dentist and Dr. Walls and his staff made my visit awesome !

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar From Pam Taylor — Pam T.

There are several areas where all of you excel in the area of patient care: 1.) Dr. Walls: Highly knowledgeable and accessible; he also has the patience and ability to clearly explain dental options and procedures without appearing in a hurry or condescending. I have a high level of trust in his professional skills and abilities. 2.) Staff: Consistently friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. 3.) Office Cleanliness: Clean office with excellent COVID-related safety protocols. 4.) Technology Utilization: You wisely use more than one online appt confirmation method which increases your ability to reach patients in a variety of ways. You also appear to adapt your confirmation method based on your patients' technology comfort levels (e.g. some prefer phone calls; others text or email only). Your emails and texts to me are tech methods which work best for me and are a great help to me in staying on track with my appointment dates. Your use of technology for confirming appointments is also an effective and efficient "staff-hours saving" approach to that laborious daily process.

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are wonderful excellent,  — Tristen A.

The staff are wonderful excellent,

Apr 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A visit to Dr. Walls oral surgeon a very good o... — Clifford I.

A visit to Dr. Walls oral surgeon a very good one Professional very informative and a high standard of excellence would recommend

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star Care!  — Riley O.

Super friendly staff. Dr Walls has a very calming presence. He explains everything in detail & made sure we understood our options and the procedure we chose. He even called after the procedure to see how my daughter was doing. So glad we chose Dr Walls!

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely a 5 in every way! Love you all. Than... — Doreen O.

Definitely a 5 in every way! Love you all. Thanks for taking such good care of me

Mar 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Reese L.

I had my wisdom teeth out and surprisingly had no postoperative pain. Dr. Walls and his entire staff were professional and friendly. They even let me me choose my own music to fall asleep to with the sedation! I would definitely recommend this office!

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Walls is amazing. He did all my wisdom teet... — Valeria D.

Dr. Walls is amazing. He did all my wisdom teeth and everything came out great. Everybody is super kind in this office. 10/10

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Wall and the team for being so pr... — Caroline L.

Thank you Dr. Wall and the team for being so professional and comforting during my time of surgery. You were very knowledgeable about everything and pointed me to the right resources.

Feb 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Walls and his staff were amazing! I was a li... — Divaan D.

Dr Walls and his staff were amazing! I was a little nervous taking my 8 year old for some extractions but everything was explained so well to me which I greatly appreciated. Highly recommend Dr Walls. He definitely cares about his patient and even went the extra step of calling us to make sure he was healing well! They are the best!

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Walls was very kind and personable. He took... — Trina K.

Dr. Walls was very kind and personable. He took time to make me feel comfortable and then check on my afterwards. Dental work is scary and never fun, but Dr. Walls made the experience as best as it could be. If ever I need an oral surgeon again, I would for sure go back to him.

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the front office, to the Dental A... — Tracy P.

Everyone from the front office, to the Dental Assistants, and the Dentist were friendly and professional. Each step by step was explained in detail. I had no pain during or after my procedure. Dr. Walls even played my favorite music to help me relax! I would highly recommend Dr. Walls to anyone. In fact I came home and called my Dentist and told her she needed to recommend Dr. Walls more often!

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional considerate and knowledgeable  — Colleen M.

Very professional, considerate and concerned for my comfort. Very knowledgeable and truly skilled at his job able to save my last implant that had failed twice by another oral surgeon

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My wisdom teeth removal was quick and comfortab... — Emily F.

My wisdom teeth removal was quick and comfortable!

Jan 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A good experience for an unpleasant procedure  — Mary F.

Dr walls and his staff are kind, knowledgeable and skilled in their practice. I will return to his office if there’s a need for another procedure

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experience there for oral surgery was nothin... — LaVon L.

My experience there for oral surgery was nothing short of amazing. Dr. Walls and his staff made an anxious situation for me very comforting and relaxing. I have highly recommend this office and the wonderful professionals that work there.

Dec 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best procedure regardless of cost. — Ibonne C.

We appreciate that Dr. Walls explored the pros and cons of implants and that in the case of Ibonne recommended bridges instead of implants. In Ibonne's case the implants had a good chance of not lasting.

Dec 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Well my visit was exceptional I never had a too... — David C.

Well my visit was exceptional I never had a tooth pulled in my life, I am 64 years old. Just to let you know it was no big deal and I had zero pain or swelling afterwards. Thank You Dr Walls and your staff you were all great, they even put on some of my favorite country music. My only complaint, everyone told me how much they enjoyed nitrous Oxide, but it did nothing for me, bummer. But what it did do is make me aware of the fact I will not need it to have a tooth pulled as it was painless and not that bad. Thanks Dr Walls

Dec 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional teamwork — Margarito C.

Hands down best team effort on all sides. Very very happy with the service I was provided. It started off a little rough in regards to my anxiety, but after the great team amd dr Walls they put in the work to achieve the end product. Very very grateful for them. Strong work team keep it up amd continue what your doing cause it’s working. “Stay in the light”

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Walls' staff is amazing as well as Dr. Wall... — Susan B.

Dr. Walls' staff is amazing as well as Dr. Wall. Friendly, courteous, explained all I had done every step of the way and i even received a phone call at home after my surgery, from Dr. Wall, to see how i was doing. I was told to call the office at any time with any questions I may have. This office has a family atmosphere.

Nov 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Walls is the most professional yet personal ... — Don B.

Dr Walls is the most professional yet personal Oral surgeon I have ever met . He did a awesome job and made everything very comforting .

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Walls showed great concern and care.  — Robert F.

Dr. Walls showed great concern and care. In one visit, he took care of a problem that some dentists would require three visits. I would definitely use this oral surgeon again if the need arises.

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The surgery felt like a breeze! They made sure ... — Amy N.

The surgery felt like a breeze! They made sure to play music I liked while I was being put on anesthesia, gums didn't really hurt or swell post-surgery

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar An everlasting smile.. — Cynthia R.

It a pain free dental treatment. Atmosphere is so relax because I felt the efficiency of the staff. They have a great team -

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful oral surgery experience I would hig... — Linda L.

Wonderful oral surgery experience I would highly recommend Dr Walls

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best Oral Surgeon I have ever seen. Unfortu... — Julianne F.

The best Oral Surgeon I have ever seen. Unfortunately I’ve experienced many in my 62 years so I consider myself an expert! The word is out the staff and the kindest Dr stand out in Modesto. Only practice I would recommend. Thank you!

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I would definitely recommend Dr. Walls to anyon... — Farrah B.

I would definitely recommend Dr. Walls to anyone. He was even great with my eight-year-old daughter, Farrah. I wasn’t sure if she would be able to go through with the procedure with just nitrous oxide but Dr. Walls recommended trying it first. She ended up doing great which saved us a lot time, money and worry. He even personally called the following day to check-up on her. The office staff was great as well. Our overall experience was amazing and I will definitely be going back for any oral surgery needs me or my family might need in the future. Thanks again Dr. Walls and staff.

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Happy patient from Sonora! — Sarajean S.

We were very pleased with the excellence exhibited by the entire staff of Dr. David Walls' practice. All of the staff was as bright and cheerful as the amazingly clean and polished office facilities. Dr. Walls went beyond our expectations in describing the clinical procedure and the underlying need for it. We highly recommend Dr. Walls!

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and precise. — Alan S.

Very thorough and precise.

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Excellence  — Michelle F.

Dr. David Walls and his staff are spectacular! Not only are they the best in Oral Surgery, they are the kindest and friendliest group of professionals. The office is beautifully clean.. providing patients with the most current technology and surgery tools. His staff of highly trained professionals are very friendly and knowledgeable. The entire staff makes you feel like your part of their family. Very affordable and accepts most insurance. I worked previously in the Dental field for 10 years and I highly recommend Dr. Walls. He is caring and gentle! He checks up on you personally following your surgery to make sure that you are doing okay. He is reachable for all his patients anytime if you may have a dental emergency. If you need any oral surgery done this is the place!

Aug 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing. Dr. Walls let me pick the music For my... — Valeria D.

Amazing. Dr. Walls let me pick the music For my surgery. It calmed me down a lot. He is very kind and assuring. The staff here is great. They were all so kind. Welcomed me with a smile every time. They also call to check on you. Great staff, great doctor, and amazing post op. Thank you

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My first Implant — Willie C.

Dr. Walls and staff are very professional and made my visits to the dental office very pleasant. I'd definitely recommend anyone considering oral surgical arts and/or dental implants consider calling Dr. Wall's Office. I traveled from Oakland to Modesto for treatment, and the painless procedure, plus quality of services was well worth it.

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Walls is very professional along with his a... — Barbara D.

Dr. Walls is very professional along with his assistance's. I would recommend him to all of my friends.

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing doctor and staff!!  — Bianca S.

I was referred by my dentist, Dr. Chen. Jamie, at the front desk is such a sweet and bubbly receptionist. Dr. Walls and his assistants helped make my wisdom teeth procedure more comfortable by playing music during operation. Thank you for such a painless, yet smooth experience.

Aug 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice Doctor and Staff! — Roye R.

Very nice Doctor and Staff!

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciated how Dr. Walls would explai... — Susan A.

I really appreciated how Dr. Walls would explain each step of the procedure and what I could expect. It kept me relaxed the whole time during the procedure by knowing exactly what was going on. I absolutely would recommend to anyone who needs oral surgery or an implant and who is apprehensive when it comes to dental procedures to see Dr. Walls.

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr . David Walls is the best hands down!!! I wa... — Gilbert S.

Dr . David Walls is the best hands down!!! I was so nervous about my tooth extraction. But you made me comfortable and your staff is great as well !! Thank you 🙏🏻 may god continue to bless you and your staff !! Thank you thank you very much

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office and staff — Emily S.

Excellent office and employees. All staff members are very friendly, patient and quick to answer any questions. Dr. Walls calls to check up on you after an appointment. They let you pick the music to listen to while you‘re there for oral surgery!

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Coming from someone who is terrified of dentists.. — Denisse G.

I couldn't have had a better experience. They are nice, comforting, and reassuring.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Oral extraction  — Jennifer W.

The ladies in the office were so friendly. Dr Walls is kind, considerate explains what needs to be done until you understand. He’s very gentle in the mouth. I highly recommend him.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Procedure made as comfortable as possible for p... — Georgie R.

Procedure made as comfortable as possible for patient. Choice of background music nice addition.

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Walls and his staff are personable and welc... — Jocelyn R.

Dr. Walls and his staff are personable and welcoming.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Wall provides the very best in dental care, ... — Omar M.

Dr.Wall provides the very best in dental care, after receiving a very negative outcome from another dental office I decided to go see Dr Walls. My outcome was a total opposite from what the other dental office said, my procedure was fast and I was totally comfortable the whole time. I suffer from panic attacks and anxiety but not one did I feel bad before, during, or after my visits, the very best in care, I would really recommend and return if I needed support.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic office, great staff and concern for t... — Kathy H.

Fantastic office, great staff and concern for the patients. Everyone seems happy and content with their position in this office. “Which is a good thing!” 😁

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Walls is very professional and very up-to-date — Colleen M.

Dr. Walls is very professional and very up-to-date on the latest surgical options to get the job done. He does a great job even on a difficult patient thank you very much

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and customer service — AshLee L.

Excellent care and customer service. Available to answer all questions and makes you feel comfortable. Highly recommend this office for all oral surgery needs.

Jul 13, 2020