StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed the energy of the office, it was a lo... — Suzanna B.

I enjoyed the energy of the office, it was a lot of fun and the employees were very knowledgeable and pleasant.

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent First Impression!  — Michele N.

I was very impressed with the entire process. My initial contact was by telephone and it went well. My appointment was made and, because I am a new patient, I was directed to Dr. Wall’s website. The online interaction was excellent. At my appointment, I felt the staff and Dr. Walls had actually read my history and concerns. All interactions with staff were quite pleasant and efficient. Dr. Walls has an excellent chair side manner. I have every expectation that my next appointment will meet/exceed my expectations.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing doctor. Answered all my questions and t... — Austin S.

Amazing doctor. Answered all my questions and treated me with respect

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I thought it was great/funny that Dr.Walls put ... — Daniela M.

I thought it was great/funny that Dr.Walls put some of my favorite music for the surgery! It was a great experience!

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had an outstanding experience with Dr. Walls ... — Mark L.

I had an outstanding experience with Dr. Walls and his staff. Customer service by staff was prompt, courteous, and helped reduce anxiety of the visits. Dr. Walls was very communicative and took time to explain things. I felt no pain from my wisdom tooth extraction, and had zero post-procedure issues, pain, etc. Dr. Walls’ office is easily accessible, has plentiful parking, and the waiting area is tastefully decorated. Overall an outstanding experience. Let’s face it: no one likes going to a dentist or Oral Surgeon, yet Dr. Walls changes the equation and I would recommend him to my friends AND family for any procedures. I live 3.5 hours away. I would readily come again if I need further work. Thanks Dr. Walls and Team. Great Job!

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Both times I required your help! — Robert S.

Both times I required your help, you and your staff were nothing short of “OUTSTANDING “! All thumbs up from Bobsnodgras @gmail.com!!! Sincerely ☯️🕉

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit and Felt at Ease — Tanner S.

I’m 21 and haven’t had a lot of experience with appointments like these on my own. Dr. Walls and his staff made my appointment smooth. I felt at ease and they thoroughly explained every step.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Bragged to Gallo as to his service while I got ... — Randy S.

Bragged to Gallo as to his service while I got his tickets for Shelia E..

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I give 5 stars! I get so much anxiety having my... — Terry M.

I give 5 stars! I get so much anxiety having my teeth worked on, but it was the best experience ever! So quick, proficient, and asks how you are doing constantly! Felt extremely valued and cared for!

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have had anxiety regarding the dentist all of... — Rosangelica M.

I have had anxiety regarding the dentist all of my life, but I have never felt more at ease than with Dr. Walls. Thank you for your gentle, empathetic energy and for answering all of my questions.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated very well and my overall experien... — Simon M.

I was treated very well and my overall experience was very positive. I highly recommend Dr. David A. Walls.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathryn C.

Dr. Walls, & his staff are amazing! I was Very nervous to need a tooth extracted, & I was met with such kindness, thoughtfulness, & skilled dental care. I would highly recommend Dr. Walls.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All staff and Doctor provided excellent custome... — Mario G.

All staff and Doctor provided excellent customer service and are very professional, I`m beyond impressed how well organized your clinic system is organized to take care of patients needs.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar #1 Oral Surgeon!!!!! — Michelle F.

Everybody thinks when your going to have your teeth pulled it’s going to be very painful. My experience with Dr. David Walls was an entirely different experience than anybody would expect. I had 3 teeth pulled and I was in zero amount of pain following the surgery and the healing time was very quick! I would never want to go anywhere but here. The ladies in the office are all professional and very caring! I am very grateful for Dr. Walls and his amazing staff. I would give them more stars, but five is the limit! Thank you for being AMAZING!!!

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Ivy H.

Dr.Walls and the employees are very accommodating and nice.The procedure was very quick and I didn't even notice that he already pulled my tooth.I love the free music.He will ask you what songs you like❤..The clinic is very clean and Dr.Walls will contact you to check you after your appointment.Excellent ❤

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Walls and his staff are great.  — Rocky M.

Dr Walls and his staff are great. Everyone in the office conduct themselves in a very accommodating and professional manner. I used to have an irrational fear of dentists and oral surgery but I have become quite comfortable due to some wonderful experiences of which Dr Walls is responsible for. Thank you to everyone for providing such excellent service and for dealing with my overactive gag reflex. I appreciate your patience.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff. They make you feel com... — Cynthia B.

Very professional staff. They make you feel comfortable. Scheduling appointments is a breeze. In the process of getting dental implants and I’m excited to have them do them for me and excited for the results.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar In answer to question #6 about a referral, I wo... — John A.

In answer to question #6 about a referral, I won’t know until it’s finished

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have never been to a dentist prior to Dr Wall... — Tammie R.

I have never been to a dentist prior to Dr Walls . I'm 48 years old. My fear has caused a lot of damaged to my teeth because of nor getting them taken care of. I went scared to death and came out feeling wow I can do this. I loved everyone who interacted with me.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased with you & all your staff, always frien... — Donna B.

Pleased with you & all your staff, always friendly & helpful

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit — David W.

I found the initial visit to his office a very pleasant experience. Very professional and very attentive to the patients concerns. I have had problems with dentists in the past, but I know I am in good hands here. Dr. Wells is extremely caring and understanding to the patients needs. I will definitely recommend him to all that need his expertise.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly  — Eric M.

Dr. Walls was really friendly and very informative I felt very comfortable during the consult.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A good experience.  — Charles V.

I had a very good experience. Dr Walls and staff are very good at what they do and I would certainly recommend them.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent services! Super friendly staff. — Ximena R.

Excellent services! Super friendly staff.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Walls explained each step of the procedure.... — Terrance S.

Dr. Walls explained each step of the procedure. His assistants provided additional information and did a good job of explaining to my wife the administration of my prescriptive medications.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed with Dr. Walls. Pleasant personality... — Rex H.

Impressed with Dr. Walls. Pleasant personality and very skilled. My procedure often includes pain. To his credit I never experienced pain during the procedure or after when I left his office. Also cudos to the staff. Rex Holm

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thumps UP — Richard S.

Staff was very friendly and attentive. Dr. Walls was patient and informative.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert K.

I am very pleased with Dr. Walls and his staff. The patient care is first-rate, and very caring and friendly.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am a big chicken about going to an oral surge... — Renee K.

I am a big chicken about going to an oral surgeon but... Dr. Walls talked to me about all the options and made me feel at ease. The procedure turned out to be a breeze. It was painless and stress-less. Dr. Walls is great and his staff is professional.

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar good that you were cautious in your decision no... — Eric C.

good that you were cautious in your decision not to pull out my tooth ; i went back to dr sarcasion at hillock & she did an endo & filled it up ; some others might have just wanted to make a buck & keep busy ; THANKS for being THOUGHTFUL

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Walls I just wanted to tell you.  — Teresa S.

Dr. Walls I just wanted to tell you that it was great to meet you, I love your bedside manner! Super nice along with all of the staff that I met. Thank you again. You really made me feel at ease!

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert T.

A very professional office. Pulling my tooth was painless . every one was friendly and courteous. Dr Wall himself called the evening of my procedure to see if there were any problems.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff was very professional and the Dr. ... — Samantha H.

Office staff was very professional and the Dr. Was very genuine and thorough about my visit and what to expect!

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Dr Walls’ clinic was great. Al... — Veronica S.

My experience at Dr Walls’ clinic was great. All the supporting staff were considerate, thoughtful and patient. Dr Walls was patient and gentle in doing the surgery in my teeth. He followed up with calls after to make sure I was doing fine and not in much pain. The surgery site in my jaw healed well without any complications. I highly recommend Dr Walls to my family and friends.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 10 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍😎😅🤙👌 — Timothy F.

10 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍😎😅🤙👌

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent bedside manner, speedy operation (wis... — Cameron M.

Excellent bedside manner, speedy operation (wisdom teeth removal), and they played songs I liked during the operation! I recommend Dr. Walls to anyone in need of oral surgery.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Walls office is very professionally run. Ev... — Toney R.

Dr Walls office is very professionally run. Everybody is kind and cordial. All services were explained thoroughly. The building is inviting, crisp & clean. State of the art equipment.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff and Dr Wall is great.0 — Larry S.

Very nice staff and Dr Wall is great.0

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I had to pay $320 out of pocket. I am still no... — Steve S.

I had to pay $320 out of pocket. I am still not sure why. I have gone round and round for many months and between my dentist and Dr. Walls they can't figure out if I am supposed to get an implant or not. The $320 was for an MRI, but then later Dr. Walls seemed to be able to tell me what his decision was without needing the MRI. At least that how it seemed. I'm a little frustrated at how this is playing out. The office is tremendous and the staff as well.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasure meeting the doctor he assured... — Francisco B.

It was a pleasure meeting the doctor he assured us and made us comfortable about the process

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extraction — Doug P.

When I arrived the office staff was very courteous and congenial. The entire visit including wait time, x-rays and the extraction was only about an hour. The light sedation was very effective and the follow up instructions were clear. I also appreciated Dr. Walls' follow up phone checking up on my condition. All I all as good an experience as you possibly expect for what can be a very unenjoyable time. Thanks to the entire staff.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctor, Excellent Team — Marcus B.

I was referred to Dr. Walls for removal of my wisdom teeth. The office staff were great, and they were super flexible when I had to reschedule my surgery 3 times due to my crazy work schedule. The initial consultation took no more than 20-30 minutes and Dr. Walls explained exactly what he was going to do and what I could expect. The day of surgery was very seamless as well. I got to choose what kind of music was played in the room, and I was sedated and comfortable the entire time. The assistant who walked me out to my car was very helpful in explaining the after care and what to keep an eye on. I went in for a follow up appointment the following week to see how my gums were healing and I was in and out of the office in under 20 minutes. Overall, Dr Walls and his amazing team made this nerve wracking experience as pleasant as possible and am grateful for the service and care they provided me with.

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Positive visit — Thad W.

I found Dr. Walls to be very respectful and patient with my questions. He answered all my questions in terms that was easy for me to understand. He took his time to explain the procedure and answer all of my questions. I did not feel rushed. I had previously visited another oral surgeon in another city, and I felt like just another number passing through. I am the customer and will take my business where it is appreciated, which is why I did not go back to the first oral surgeon.

Dec 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wells and his staff were amazing. It was a... — Anita C.

Dr. Wells and his staff were amazing. It was an emergency appointment and I was very appreciative and thankful for their great service.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great employees, all happy, greet you with a sm... — Donna B.

Great employees, all happy, greet you with a smile, call you by name. Especially like that they were concerned for my safety, helped me walk with my cane. Also assisted me with my jacket & purse.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff and doctor were friendly and professional... — Michele T.

Staff and doctor were friendly and professional. Dr was great at explaining my situation to me and the steps that needed to be taken. I did not wait long to be seated and cost seems be reasonable. I’ve only gone in for a consultation but I feel comfortable going back for needed treatment. Only have 4 star rating as my only complaint is that I had specifically asked when scheduling the appointment if the office took medical insurance if further treatment was needed and I was told ‘yes’ which was why I went ahead and scheduled the appointment. Once I was seen by the doctor and it was determined that further treatment was needed I was told that they only take medical insurance if I have a PPO. Since I have an HMO my treatment will not be covered. It would have been nice to have that information when I had originally called to schedule the appointment so I could have the option of deciding ahead of time if I wanted to pay out of pocket.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My review with dr walls was great, he explain e... — Minerva Z.

My review with dr walls was great, he explain every thing wonderful to whet I understood thank you very much

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional — Nicholas A.

I was very pleased with my visit to Dr. Walls' office. His staff were welcoming and friendly and I was taken care of in a very efficient amount of time. I came to see Dr. Walls to inquire about having my two remaining wisdom teeth pulled. After some x-rays and careful considerations we opted to not remove my wisdom teeth. We talked out the options and the procedure would provide more risk than reward and was not necessary. As a patient, this conveys to me that Dr. Walls genuinely has my best interests in mind and is not out to make a buck from the insurance companies. I'd highly recommend him to anyone needing Oral Surgery & Dental Implants.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alejandra O.

Dr. Walls was amazing, I felt so much better after talking to him. You can tell he knew what he was talking about.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable Great staffDoc has a sense of hum... — Donald A.

Comfortable Great staff Doc has a sense of humor

Nov 14, 2018