StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous. I was a little... — Monique C.

Very professional and courteous. I was a little nervous and they answered all of my questions and put me at ease. I definitely recommend Dr. Walls and his staff!

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I just love everyone here!..  — Alyssa S.

I just love everyone here! I was So scared to get my wisdom teeth out, procrastinated it for over a year.. went back for another consultation, happily was given available dates for the next month and a half went home and ended up making a appointment for the next day. I was so happy that Dr. Walls asked what kind of music i liked and played my favorite artist while the meds kicked in and put me to sleep. Woke up and it was done! Dr. Walls called me a few hours after my surgery to check in on me however I was asleep but was nice to wake up and know they still will follow up with you. Thank you guys for turning my anxiety over this into a piece of cake!!

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. Dr. Walls and staff took ... — Juan M.

Everything was great. Dr. Walls and staff took great care of me.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was very positive. Dr walls an hi... — Nancy D.

My experience was very positive. Dr walls an his staff were very professional and caring. I would recommend his office to my family and friends

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Doctor and friendly staff. They made me... — Vicky T.

Amazing Doctor and friendly staff. They made me feel completely relaxed.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff , extremely knowledgeab... — Anita P.

Very professional staff , extremely knowledgeable and caring doctor...

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Walls was very professional , and explained... — Robert T.

Dr. Walls was very professional , and explained every thing. There was no pain at all and his staff were professional and friendly. I would recommend Dr. Walls

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant office culture. They made me feel... — Michelle C.

Very pleasant office culture. They made me feel right at home with my favorite Amazon station playing while I had my purcedure done.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Retired — George H.

Best dental care in my memory, probably ever.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional patient care — Bonnie T.

Dr. Walls and his staff provide exceptional patient care. Dr. Walls is extremely skilled and you can tell that he really cares about providing the best possible experience for his patients.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental implant procedure — Rocky M.

Accommodating staff, comfortable office, and informative visits. Dr Walls and his team provided a great experience

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Zuri H.

The staff and doctor were very professional and made us feel very comfortable. Everyone was very detailed in talking to us. Nothing was left out; all of our questions were answered. Thank you

Mar 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy — Victoria F.

Best experience I have ever had at the dentist.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  — Mary Ellen M.

I liked his work. I felt that he had the experience and Dr Walls did an excellent job. I would recommend him to others and I would come back to him for morre dental services

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Walls and his staff is absolutely amazing. ... — Stephanie S.

Dr. Walls and his staff is absolutely amazing. They made me feel so comfortable and let you listen to what ever music you like! I highly recommend Dr. Walls and his staff. You won't be disappointed.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wall was very knowledgeable and made me fee... — Debora S.

Dr. Wall was very knowledgeable and made me feel at ease.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Walls was awesome! He made the experience ... — Kaylee C.

Dr. Walls was awesome! He made the experience of getting your wisdom teeth extracted way more pleasant than expected! I got a follow up call that evening from him, making sure I was hanging in there! He has a great ‘bed side’ presence, and the atmosphere in the office was great! I also didn’t have insurance to cover the procedure, and I was given ALL of my financial options!

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar your staff was very nice and professional. I wo... — Lacey V.

your staff was very nice and professional. I would highly recommend your practice to my friends and family.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Jenna S.

Very good!! Had a great experience with Dr Wall and his staff.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone they were so nice and make sure... — Martha Q.

I love everyone they were so nice and make sure I was always comfortable, thank you

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pure professional  — John L.

Oh man best ever. Dr Walls by far best dentist I have been to in my life. As soon as you walk through the door your greeted with kindness and treated like family. He’s genuine and cares for your needs and you won’t feel anything. I will tell everyone I know he’s the best at his craft. Thanks Dr walls.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Walls and is staff were fantastic.  — Lindsey L.

Dr. Walls and is staff were fantastic.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Job — Susan A.

Dr. Walls has been amazing through this entire process. From the first meeting to discuss a plan of action to calling me back when I had a concern. I would recommend his office to anyone! Thank you Dr. Walls for a job well done!

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist !! Very considerate and liste... — Kathleen H.

Excellent dentist !! Very considerate and listens to the patients needs.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and Gentle care! — Sally H.

Dr.Walls is a kind, caring and thoughtful oral surgeon. He took all the necessary time to answer my questions and plan my procedure. The support staff are equally top notch!

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am an Extremely Fearful Patient 😱 — Ginger T.

I am an Extremely over the top fearful patient when it comes to dentist Dr. Walls were extremely professional and courteous and genuinely understood how fearful I was and did everything they could to help me relax I have to say that this was the most pleasant experience I have ever had with dentistry and I highly recommend him and his thank you all 🙏🏼

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hi Dr Walls You are the best ,your team is awes... — Elizabeth R.

Hi Dr Walls You are the best ,your team is awesome I put this oral surgery Of for years because of fear of pain etc Hey didn’t hurt Thank You 😀

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My Oral Surgery Experience — Sandra C.

Enjoyed my visit if one can say that about oral surgery. Kidding aside, loved the bedside manner of Dr. Walls and his staff were very pleasant. Thank you for your service.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience  — Austin A.

Everyone from the receptionist to the dental assistants are the best. Dr. Wells is wonderful. Everyone is caring and friendly.

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for meeting with me Dr. Walls. Our f... — Daniel R.

Thank you for meeting with me Dr. Walls. Our family’s experiences with you and your staff have always been professional and accommodating. I really appreciate you fitting me in on short notice. I value your opinion and when I was experiencing pain after my dentist’s procedure, you were quick to provide a second opinion with information about all of my options. I think you for being there for me that day and for my family over the years. You’re an excellent doctor. Dan Ryan

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor, very professional, I would re... — Wallace C.

Excellent doctor, very professional, I would recommend to family and friends.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend! — Marc Q.

Great staff and environment!

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff Great Communication — Isabella B.

Clean office and friendly staff. My daughter was terrified, and Dr. Walls was great with her and took time to answer ALL of our questions. I would recommend Dr. Walls for oral surgery for any nervous parents or kids. He did a great job of putting our fears to rest.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome friendly staff!! Best and most caring d... — Erica G.

Awesome friendly staff!! Best and most caring doctor!!!

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your office was the greatest I've ever been to.... — Madalena F.

Your office was the greatest I've ever been to. Your office staff made me feel like family and oh so friendly! I will not be going anywhere else thank you so much

Nov 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert N.

Dr. Walls was extremely throughout in his examination and explained his examination in great detail that I was able to comprehend.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with Dr. Walls and his sta... — Algerita W.

I was very impressed with Dr. Walls and his staff. He explained everything so thorough, and he was very nice.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Maria P.

Super informative and left no room for questions or doubts. Every detail of my needs and options were explained thoroughly.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rosa G.

I was relieved with your prognosis about my implants, I was not too excited about removing them and start all over again, I am glad I consulted with you and answer all my questions.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Oral Surgeon — Avi Z.

Dr. Walls is pleasant, friendly and extremely knowledgeable. I came to see him seeking a 2nd opinion after my dentist's recommended plan sounded extreme to me. Dr walls who is both a DDS and an MD, disagreed with the dentist and even pointed out a dangerous omission the dentist ignored which would literally had the potential to endanger my life. He outlined a more reasonable plan. I then sought a 2nd dentist (having lost confidence in the 1st) and the 2nd dentist concurred with everything Dr. Walls said (but without knowing in advance what he said). Dr. Walls also called me personally after I experienced some side effects to a prescribed medicine and instructed me about it. In short, I highly recommend him as an Oral Surgeon and I intend to keep seeing him as such.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Walls is a very fine, skilled surgeon.I wo... — Kristine W.

Dr. Walls is a very fine, skilled surgeon. I would go back to him if I had another problem!

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A+ Experience — Sandra W.

Had to have a tooth extracted and that wasn't fun but I felt Dr.Walls did an excellent job and was a very caring person in whom I had complete trust in throughout the process.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great oral surgeon — Daniel S.

I had an accident and my front teeth got pushed in. I was very skeptical and nervous about what procedures had to be done but Dr. Walls and his staff were very professional and knowledgeable and helped ease my anxiety during my consultation. They did my procedure that day. Dr. Walls has a very natural rapport with his patients and their family. The procedure was done in the morning and he called later that afternoon to check on how I was doing...just goes to show how he cares about his patients!

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Having gone to Dr. Young in the past I was 'cur... — Margaret H.

Having gone to Dr. Young in the past I was 'curious' as to how well I would like the 'new' Dr. Wells taking his place. I needn't have worried! What a very pleasant and professional man. He personally took the time to explain everything, and answered my numerous questions. The day of the extraction, he mad me feel at ease, and explained to me what would be happening at every 'step of the way.' It was over before I knew it! If I should come to visit him again.....I will have a 'prepared' song list for him, (and Alexa),when he asks!! LOL!

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Maintenance workers w blowers on Fridays! — Michael S.

I'm sure my visit would have been worse if my tooth came out in pieces, but it didn't! So I was pleasantly surprised how how easy and fast my extraction was!! Thx

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very effiicent and friendly — Mark G.

10 minutes before I left for my appointment to have my tooth extracted I received some very sad and upsetting news from my brother in Oregon regarding one of his children that had passed away. The last thing I wanted to do at that moment was go to the Dentist but I did not want to postpone the procedure so I went. Your office staff was very friendly, you guys were very efficient and quick. I did not have to wait, you made me very comfortable, and made a bad situation much better than it could have been. Thank you.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Walls was wonderful!! I usually am afraid ... — Bernadette T.

Dr. Walls was wonderful!! I usually am afraid to have any work done but Dr. Walls and his staff made me feel so comfortable. I was in a major dental emergency and he fixed it!!! So thankful for you Dr. Walls!!

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and provided great options! — Santiago U.

Very thorough and provided great options!

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star We wish the Doctor would have come out after th... — Amay P.

We wish the Doctor would have come out after the procedure was done on our young child and taken us to a separate room to explain a little bit about whatever happened in the procedure room. We did not see the doctor even once on the day of the procedure either before or after the procedure.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar To many questions to answer difficult using pad... — Adrian D.

To many questions to answer difficult using pad ,OK for younger people ,I lasted longer answering questions than what time I spend with the Dr"

Jul 13, 2017