StarStarStarStarStar grest office and staff — Jennifer P.

Dr. Walls is very knowledgeable and kind. Everyone in the office is great. Dr. Walls called me after my procedure to check on me and that was very much appreciated.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A wise choice — Madison L.

We received excellent and friendly service by Dr. Walls and his staff. As our granddaughter was anxious about having her wisdom teeth extracted, we felt comfortable and at ease as Dr. Walls explained the procedure.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Walls and his entire staff are such caring ... — Ginger T.

Dr Walls and his entire staff are such caring people I am so extremely fearful of the dentist this was my second time to go and see him and each time he was so kind and calming ...... I don’t know how I feel about another Oral Surgeon but if I had to have another procedure done I would not be nervous at all going back to him.... he even went as far as to call me the next day to check on my recovery and how I was doing ....... thank you and your staff for all that you do 🙏🏼

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic staff and excellent, professional ca... — Erin R.

Fantastic staff and excellent, professional care! I would highly recommend Dr. Walls.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Dr. Walls to everyone  — Jennifer D.

I would recommend Dr. Walls to everyone

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Jeri M.

The office and staff are very efficient. The atmosphere is welcoming, clean and comfortable.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs.  — Anna O.

The office staff seemed professional, but not overly friendly or comforting. The office itself was clean and I liked the music that was playing in the procedure room. Unfortunately, I wasn't quoted for sedation since we were trying to perform an extraction using nitrous only. I am VERY dissatisfied with the significant number of unnecessary, painful Novocaine injections in my jaw, under my tongue and in my cheek after I specifically notified Dr. Walls in my consultation that Lidocaine and Novocaine have little to no affect on me. This increased my anxiety substantially and led to this process being very emotionally upsetting and traumatizing. Once Dr. Walls made the decision to sedate me, the IV was quick and painless (which I was very grateful for because I've had trouble with IV's in the past as well). I appreciated the freezing/numbing spray that was used on my arm prior to the IV administration. Since there was no gauze packing placed where my tooth was removed, by the time I got home, my mouth was completely full of blood. The pharmacy advised that there is a federal law prohibiting them from filling any Norco prescriptions unless they receive faxed confirmation from the Dr. ordering the prescription that the prescription submitted by the patient is legitimate. Walgreen's confirmed that because your office wasn't very responsive in returning the fax confirmation of validation, it caused me to have to wait a full day to pick up the Hydrocodone Elixir. Then when the elixir made me vomit, the same problem happened again when I tried to get Dr. to prescribe the Hydrocodone in the pill form. Walgreen's told me yesterday that they didn't receive fax confirmation from your office until yesterday! It was Thursday, 7/26, when my niece came to your office to pick up the replacement prescription. She called your office that same afternoon and I called Friday morning, myself. That's 2.5 days of additional pain without any pain medicine! I'm STILL IN PAIN!

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You have a truly wonderful team from reception ... — William W.

You have a truly wonderful team from reception through assistants to the business desk. Robin greeted me with a charming genuine smile and prepped me with grace and the confident skill which I associate with a much older person. From a patient’s perspective, such confidence bespeaks of a solid professional. Your other assistants mirror that professionalism and that allows me to relax in the sure knowledge that I am in “good hands.” Thanks again. Great results!!!

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend to anyone. Very great experienc... — Trevor L.

Would recommend to anyone. Very great experience. Very great staff and David is a class act.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I'm pleased with the professionalism of the sta... — Gary V.

I'm pleased with the professionalism of the staff and doctor.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and pleasant. Dr. ... — Connie C.

The staff was very friendly and pleasant. Dr. Walls was also very personable and helped me feel at ease during my visit.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A good place to get dental implants — Wyatt F.

Dr. Walls and staff are friendly, professional and efficient. This practice is an excellent place if you in need of any type of oral surgery.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Polite, friendly staff. Very helpful. — Donna B.

Polite, friendly staff. Very helpful.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with Dr. Walls and his sta... — Algerita W.

I was very pleased with my visit to your office. Dr. Walls was absolutely excellent, very kind and caring.I would refer everyone I know to him. He truly done a great job. His staff was just great also.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Terry M.

I have bad anxiety when going to the dentist. However, the treatment I received eased my fears right away. Dr. Walls and his staff are so kind, efficient, and quick it made my visit a good experience. Thank you!

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous. I was a little... — Monique C.

Very professional and courteous. I was a little nervous and they answered all of my questions and put me at ease. I definitely recommend Dr. Walls and his staff!

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I just love everyone here!..  — Alyssa S.

I just love everyone here! I was So scared to get my wisdom teeth out, procrastinated it for over a year.. went back for another consultation, happily was given available dates for the next month and a half went home and ended up making a appointment for the next day. I was so happy that Dr. Walls asked what kind of music i liked and played my favorite artist while the meds kicked in and put me to sleep. Woke up and it was done! Dr. Walls called me a few hours after my surgery to check in on me however I was asleep but was nice to wake up and know they still will follow up with you. Thank you guys for turning my anxiety over this into a piece of cake!!

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. Dr. Walls and staff took ... — Juan M.

Everything was great. Dr. Walls and staff took great care of me.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was very positive. Dr walls an hi... — Nancy D.

My experience was very positive. Dr walls an his staff were very professional and caring. I would recommend his office to my family and friends

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Doctor and friendly staff. They made me... — Vicky T.

Amazing Doctor and friendly staff. They made me feel completely relaxed.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff , extremely knowledgeab... — Anita P.

Very professional staff , extremely knowledgeable and caring doctor...

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Walls was very professional , and explained... — Robert T.

Dr. Walls was very professional , and explained every thing. There was no pain at all and his staff were professional and friendly. I would recommend Dr. Walls

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant office culture. They made me feel... — Michelle C.

Very pleasant office culture. They made me feel right at home with my favorite Amazon station playing while I had my purcedure done.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Retired — George H.

Best dental care in my memory, probably ever.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional patient care — Bonnie T.

Dr. Walls and his staff provide exceptional patient care. Dr. Walls is extremely skilled and you can tell that he really cares about providing the best possible experience for his patients.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental implant procedure — Rocky M.

Accommodating staff, comfortable office, and informative visits. Dr Walls and his team provided a great experience

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Zuri H.

The staff and doctor were very professional and made us feel very comfortable. Everyone was very detailed in talking to us. Nothing was left out; all of our questions were answered. Thank you

Mar 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy — Victoria F.

Best experience I have ever had at the dentist.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  — Mary Ellen M.

I liked his work. I felt that he had the experience and Dr Walls did an excellent job. I would recommend him to others and I would come back to him for morre dental services

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Walls and his staff is absolutely amazing. ... — Stephanie S.

Dr. Walls and his staff is absolutely amazing. They made me feel so comfortable and let you listen to what ever music you like! I highly recommend Dr. Walls and his staff. You won't be disappointed.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wall was very knowledgeable and made me fee... — Debora S.

Dr. Wall was very knowledgeable and made me feel at ease.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Walls was awesome! He made the experience ... — Kaylee C.

Dr. Walls was awesome! He made the experience of getting your wisdom teeth extracted way more pleasant than expected! I got a follow up call that evening from him, making sure I was hanging in there! He has a great ‘bed side’ presence, and the atmosphere in the office was great! I also didn’t have insurance to cover the procedure, and I was given ALL of my financial options!

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar your staff was very nice and professional. I wo... — Lacey V.

your staff was very nice and professional. I would highly recommend your practice to my friends and family.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Jenna S.

Very good!! Had a great experience with Dr Wall and his staff.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone they were so nice and make sure... — Martha Q.

I love everyone they were so nice and make sure I was always comfortable, thank you

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pure professional  — John L.

Oh man best ever. Dr Walls by far best dentist I have been to in my life. As soon as you walk through the door your greeted with kindness and treated like family. He’s genuine and cares for your needs and you won’t feel anything. I will tell everyone I know he’s the best at his craft. Thanks Dr walls.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Walls and is staff were fantastic.  — Lindsey L.

Dr. Walls and is staff were fantastic.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Job — Susan A.

Dr. Walls has been amazing through this entire process. From the first meeting to discuss a plan of action to calling me back when I had a concern. I would recommend his office to anyone! Thank you Dr. Walls for a job well done!

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist !! Very considerate and liste... — Kathleen H.

Excellent dentist !! Very considerate and listens to the patients needs.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and Gentle care! — Sally H.

Dr.Walls is a kind, caring and thoughtful oral surgeon. He took all the necessary time to answer my questions and plan my procedure. The support staff are equally top notch!

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am an Extremely Fearful Patient 😱 — Ginger T.

I am an Extremely over the top fearful patient when it comes to dentist Dr. Walls were extremely professional and courteous and genuinely understood how fearful I was and did everything they could to help me relax I have to say that this was the most pleasant experience I have ever had with dentistry and I highly recommend him and his thank you all 🙏🏼

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hi Dr Walls You are the best ,your team is awes... — Elizabeth R.

Hi Dr Walls You are the best ,your team is awesome I put this oral surgery Of for years because of fear of pain etc Hey didn’t hurt Thank You 😀

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My Oral Surgery Experience — Sandra C.

Enjoyed my visit if one can say that about oral surgery. Kidding aside, loved the bedside manner of Dr. Walls and his staff were very pleasant. Thank you for your service.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience  — Austin A.

Everyone from the receptionist to the dental assistants are the best. Dr. Wells is wonderful. Everyone is caring and friendly.

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for meeting with me Dr. Walls. Our f... — Daniel R.

Thank you for meeting with me Dr. Walls. Our family’s experiences with you and your staff have always been professional and accommodating. I really appreciate you fitting me in on short notice. I value your opinion and when I was experiencing pain after my dentist’s procedure, you were quick to provide a second opinion with information about all of my options. I think you for being there for me that day and for my family over the years. You’re an excellent doctor. Dan Ryan

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor, very professional, I would re... — Wallace C.

Excellent doctor, very professional, I would recommend to family and friends.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend! — Marc Q.

Great staff and environment!

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff Great Communication — Isabella B.

Clean office and friendly staff. My daughter was terrified, and Dr. Walls was great with her and took time to answer ALL of our questions. I would recommend Dr. Walls for oral surgery for any nervous parents or kids. He did a great job of putting our fears to rest.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome friendly staff!! Best and most caring d... — Erica G.

Awesome friendly staff!! Best and most caring doctor!!!

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your office was the greatest I've ever been to.... — Madalena F.

Your office was the greatest I've ever been to. Your office staff made me feel like family and oh so friendly! I will not be going anywhere else thank you so much

Nov 12, 2017