StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Walls and his staff were amazing, very info... — Catherine M.

Dr. Walls and his staff were amazing, very informative and helpful throughout the process. Walked in and was greeted by Jaime who was so kind and friendly, and she was very helpful each time I called for advice after the procedure. The extraction was quick and painless; with no pain, swelling or discomfort after! Dr. Walls even called me later that day to check how I was doing. Thank you, Dr. Walls and staff!

May 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Walls and his staff are excellent!!! — Rebecca G.

Dr Walls and his staff are excellent to work with. They went above and beyond to squeeze me in for a tooth extraction right before Christmas. I’m now in the process of getting an implant, and all is going smoothly. I would highly recommend Dr Walls for any oral surgery.

May 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Easy extraction — Michael G.

I had a broken rear molar, in a difficult place to get to in my mouth. But Dr. Walls was able to get it out in under 2 minutes [so it seemed, given I was on nitrous oxide, and cannot completely trust my sense of time]. While there has been a little residual soreness from the extraction, there was never any real pain. Dr. Walls made the experience very easy.

May 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I went in for my wisdom teeth removal. Dr. Wall... — Hannah V.

I went in for my wisdom teeth removal. Dr. Walls was kind and so was his staff.

May 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Dr Wall’s office has always been s... — Brian H.

The staff at Dr Wall’s office has always been super friendly and funny. Dr Wall has gone out if his way to be very accommodating to my needs. They play great music too!

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar great in bedside manor — Hollie G.

Dr. Walls is great in bedside manor and explanation! Always feel like I’m in good hands with him.

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care!  — Renae F.

I was impressed with the professionalism and expertise of Dr. Walls. His office staff was also exemplary in their attention to my concerns.

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeffrey G.

I say excellent customer service from all of your staff . Every process was explain regarding my care for the extraction.I am please with the results the same no outstanding pain, no extra pain , swelling and mild . I must say my visit great . Thank you Dr. Walls and staffing .

Mar 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Tooth extraction — Susan R.

I was impressed at how pleasant my experience was.

Mar 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks Dr walls and staff. — Jerry K.

Dr walls and staff are great people. Dr walls kept me comfortable and my anxiety of haven the surgery down. Ty guys...

Mar 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and Staff are appreciated — Judith W.

From the moment the patient enters the office and throughout the appointment everyone is professional, friendly, and organized. Staff anticipates your questions and always interact with courtesy. The very nature of this medical need is anxiety provoking but everyone from doctor to staff makes every effort to make the office visit as pleasurable as possible. They are appreciated.

Feb 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Would highly recommend! — Lesley H.

Very friendly and caring people, made something I was dreading very comfortable and easy!

Feb 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Jack was so impressed with you Dr. Walls and yo... — Jack N.

Jack was so impressed with you Dr. Walls and your staff. Thank you

Feb 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Walls is absolutely amazing!  — Tanisha J.

Dr Walls and his team are absolutely amazing! I went in for a procedure and was a little nervous. Dr. Wall talked me through it and put my mind at ease. The office atmosphere is very friendly. If I ever need another procedure I know it will be with Dr Walls .

Feb 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Oral surgery  — Cindy H.

They made me very comfortable and I was in and out in no time

Jan 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you!!! — Gregory R.

I have had a very positive experience with Dr Walls and his staff! Well, as far as oral can be positive. lol They are professional and curitius.

Jan 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have no complaints. The service is excellent ... — Irma F.

I have no complaints. The service is excellent and they go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and relaxed. Warm and friendly staff. Excellent job!

Dec 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was a new patient based upon a referral from ... — Fredrick W.

I was a new patient based upon a referral from my dentist. The service and attention provided me by the staff and Dr. Walls has been excellent.

Dec 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar One of the finest dental experiences I have eve... — Albert A.

One of the finest dental experiences I have ever had. Really enjoyed being able to listen to music of my choice, not a hint of pain or discomfort during the procedure, and everything went amazingly smoothly. Thank you so much.

Dec 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Walls and his staff were exemplary during m... — Karen H.

Dr. Walls and his staff were exemplary during my surgery and office visits! They were informative, compassionate and answered all my questions with patience. I’m still in the process of healing from Tori removal surgery but have been comforted by their care and professional expertise.

Dec 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience. Let me count the ways — Emily P.

My experience was wonderful. Let me count the ways: 1. I was seen on time at each of my three visits. 2. Dr. Walls’ front office staff and assistants were all courteous, efficient, well-informed, articulate, and professional. 3. Dr. Walls himself explained the procedures thoroughly ahead of time, including my pre-op prep, the procedure itself, and all post-op healing issues. 4. Dr. Walls’ office linked seamlessly with my pharmacy. 5. Dr. Walls staff checked my dental insurance promptly and efficiently and alerted me to all out-of-pocket expenses before I incurred them and in time for me to arrange to cover them. I was referred to Dr Walls by my dentist and I couldn’t have asked for a better experience

Dec 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — James F.

Took me early. Everything went according to plan. Result was excellent. Extractions will never be fun, but it's good to know that it was very well done. Dr. Walls certainly knows his craft.

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job — Geoffrey S.

very professional I felt comfortable with the staff and the procedure. I was informed of what was going on and what was going to happen. Thank you for your caring and friendliness.

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Walls is the best around. He listens to you... — Negla A.

Dr. Walls is the best around. He listens to you and answers all your questions and never rushes. His staff are wonderful especially the front desk lady, she is so sweet. My sister had her wisdom teeth extracted and a bone graft by Dr. Walls with no pain. My sister loves him.

Jun 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Walls & his entire Staff were wonderful!!! — Tracy P.

I will admit I really wasn't too keen on going to Modesto to have my tooth removed but I AM SO GLAD I DID! Dr. Walls and his whole staff were pleasant, kind and easy to deal with. I finally felt more comfortable and relaxed. He plays your favorite music while in his chair and working on you. I came home and called my dentist and told her she needed to recommend more people to Dr. Walls. He is wonderful and so nice. With all my appointments, he and his staff were right on time and he has done my implant as well!!!. Dr. Walls is not only a dentist but a medical doctor (M.D.) as well. I would recommend Dr. Walls in a heartbeat!!!

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff. Very fast and easy! I ha... — Elizabeth P.

Super friendly staff. Very fast and easy! I had a bad experience with another dentist and Dr. Walls and his staff made my visit awesome !

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar From Pam Taylor — Pam T.

There are several areas where all of you excel in the area of patient care: 1.) Dr. Walls: Highly knowledgeable and accessible; he also has the patience and ability to clearly explain dental options and procedures without appearing in a hurry or condescending. I have a high level of trust in his professional skills and abilities. 2.) Staff: Consistently friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. 3.) Office Cleanliness: Clean office with excellent COVID-related safety protocols. 4.) Technology Utilization: You wisely use more than one online appt confirmation method which increases your ability to reach patients in a variety of ways. You also appear to adapt your confirmation method based on your patients' technology comfort levels (e.g. some prefer phone calls; others text or email only). Your emails and texts to me are tech methods which work best for me and are a great help to me in staying on track with my appointment dates. Your use of technology for confirming appointments is also an effective and efficient "staff-hours saving" approach to that laborious daily process.

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are wonderful excellent,  — Tristen A.

The staff are wonderful excellent,

Apr 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A visit to Dr. Walls oral surgeon a very good o... — Clifford I.

A visit to Dr. Walls oral surgeon a very good one Professional very informative and a high standard of excellence would recommend

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star Care!  — Riley O.

Super friendly staff. Dr Walls has a very calming presence. He explains everything in detail & made sure we understood our options and the procedure we chose. He even called after the procedure to see how my daughter was doing. So glad we chose Dr Walls!

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely a 5 in every way! Love you all. Than... — Doreen O.

Definitely a 5 in every way! Love you all. Thanks for taking such good care of me

Mar 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Reese L.

I had my wisdom teeth out and surprisingly had no postoperative pain. Dr. Walls and his entire staff were professional and friendly. They even let me me choose my own music to fall asleep to with the sedation! I would definitely recommend this office!

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Walls is amazing. He did all my wisdom teet... — Valeria D.

Dr. Walls is amazing. He did all my wisdom teeth and everything came out great. Everybody is super kind in this office. 10/10

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Wall and the team for being so pr... — Caroline L.

Thank you Dr. Wall and the team for being so professional and comforting during my time of surgery. You were very knowledgeable about everything and pointed me to the right resources.

Feb 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Walls and his staff were amazing! I was a li... — Divaan D.

Dr Walls and his staff were amazing! I was a little nervous taking my 8 year old for some extractions but everything was explained so well to me which I greatly appreciated. Highly recommend Dr Walls. He definitely cares about his patient and even went the extra step of calling us to make sure he was healing well! They are the best!

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Walls was very kind and personable. He took... — Trina K.

Dr. Walls was very kind and personable. He took time to make me feel comfortable and then check on my afterwards. Dental work is scary and never fun, but Dr. Walls made the experience as best as it could be. If ever I need an oral surgeon again, I would for sure go back to him.

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the front office, to the Dental A... — Tracy P.

Everyone from the front office, to the Dental Assistants, and the Dentist were friendly and professional. Each step by step was explained in detail. I had no pain during or after my procedure. Dr. Walls even played my favorite music to help me relax! I would highly recommend Dr. Walls to anyone. In fact I came home and called my Dentist and told her she needed to recommend Dr. Walls more often!

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional considerate and knowledgeable  — Colleen M.

Very professional, considerate and concerned for my comfort. Very knowledgeable and truly skilled at his job able to save my last implant that had failed twice by another oral surgeon

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My wisdom teeth removal was quick and comfortab... — Emily F.

My wisdom teeth removal was quick and comfortable!

Jan 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A good experience for an unpleasant procedure  — Mary F.

Dr walls and his staff are kind, knowledgeable and skilled in their practice. I will return to his office if there’s a need for another procedure

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experience there for oral surgery was nothin... — LaVon L.

My experience there for oral surgery was nothing short of amazing. Dr. Walls and his staff made an anxious situation for me very comforting and relaxing. I have highly recommend this office and the wonderful professionals that work there.

Dec 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best procedure regardless of cost. — Ibonne C.

We appreciate that Dr. Walls explored the pros and cons of implants and that in the case of Ibonne recommended bridges instead of implants. In Ibonne's case the implants had a good chance of not lasting.

Dec 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Well my visit was exceptional I never had a too... — David C.

Well my visit was exceptional I never had a tooth pulled in my life, I am 64 years old. Just to let you know it was no big deal and I had zero pain or swelling afterwards. Thank You Dr Walls and your staff you were all great, they even put on some of my favorite country music. My only complaint, everyone told me how much they enjoyed nitrous Oxide, but it did nothing for me, bummer. But what it did do is make me aware of the fact I will not need it to have a tooth pulled as it was painless and not that bad. Thanks Dr Walls

Dec 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional teamwork — Margarito C.

Hands down best team effort on all sides. Very very happy with the service I was provided. It started off a little rough in regards to my anxiety, but after the great team amd dr Walls they put in the work to achieve the end product. Very very grateful for them. Strong work team keep it up amd continue what your doing cause it’s working. “Stay in the light”

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Walls' staff is amazing as well as Dr. Wall... — Susan B.

Dr. Walls' staff is amazing as well as Dr. Wall. Friendly, courteous, explained all I had done every step of the way and i even received a phone call at home after my surgery, from Dr. Wall, to see how i was doing. I was told to call the office at any time with any questions I may have. This office has a family atmosphere.

Nov 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Walls is the most professional yet personal ... — Don B.

Dr Walls is the most professional yet personal Oral surgeon I have ever met . He did a awesome job and made everything very comforting .

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Walls showed great concern and care.  — Robert F.

Dr. Walls showed great concern and care. In one visit, he took care of a problem that some dentists would require three visits. I would definitely use this oral surgeon again if the need arises.

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The surgery felt like a breeze! They made sure ... — Amy N.

The surgery felt like a breeze! They made sure to play music I liked while I was being put on anesthesia, gums didn't really hurt or swell post-surgery

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar An everlasting smile.. — Cynthia R.

It a pain free dental treatment. Atmosphere is so relax because I felt the efficiency of the staff. They have a great team -

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful oral surgery experience I would hig... — Linda L.

Wonderful oral surgery experience I would highly recommend Dr Walls

Sep 25, 2020