StarStarStarStarStar This was the best dental care I have ever recei... — Shawne L.

This was the best dental care I have ever received. They made me feel comfortable the entire time. They even played my favorite music. I would highly recommend this office.

Nov 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Painless dental work and great people working y... — Randy G.

Painless dental work and great people working your office.

Nov 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care from the office staff to the den... — Donald J.

Excellent care from the office staff to the dental assistant and the oral surgeon. I am bed bound and I was so thankful that the dr allowed me to stay in my high back wheel chair. I can’t thank the dr and the staff enough for all the help that they gave me.

Nov 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wall made my son feel at ease while getting... — Nicholas A.

Dr. Wall made my son feel at ease while getting his wisdom teeth pulled. Everything from the consult to the procedure went very smoothly and Dr. Wall even called to personally check on my son to see how he was doing. I would highly recommend this office!

Nov 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert S.

Wonderful staff. Made procedure easy. Will definitely recommend and return in future if needed.

Oct 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Walls and his entire staff are super!  — Susan R.

Dr. Walls and his entire staff are super! How blessed I am to have his expertise in handling the problems of my aging teeth. It is a priority for me that, when I sell my house, I move closer to Modesto, CA, so that I can continue with my primary dentist AND Dr. Walls for my oral surgery needs. I highly recommend Dr. Walls!

Oct 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Like most, I am nervous when it comes to dental... — James C.

Like most, I am nervous when it comes to dental work. But, long overdue, I decided to take the leap. Dr. Walls and his team made me very comfortable and a little added touch let me pick the music.

Oct 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Walls and his staff are very courteous, pro... — Chandni G.

Dr. Walls and his staff are very courteous, prompt and efficient. If you are looking for a doctor who believes less is more for a oral surgeon, you found the right person. Originally they had no appointments for 2 months in advance, but somebody canceled and I was lucky to be seen within 1 week. One oral surgeon I consulted before him told me I need a bone graft post wisdom tooth extraction, but not Dr. Walls, was so through and patient with all my questions. Kuddos to you on excellent bedside manners, those are hard to come by. Only change I will suggest please change your answering service for after hours, very slow, no customer service skills place with absolutely no follow up from them. Dr. Walls is a gem of a doctor, he addressed all my pain medications changes post surgery, on the weekends as well.

Oct 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wall was very professional , kind , patienc... — Mark P.

Dr. Wall was very professional , kind , patience and very friendly and made me feel that he really cares for his patients . He also followed up with me the day after my visit to ask how I was doing! I’ve never had a Doctor do that. The alll the staff very friendly and ready to be there for me !

Sep 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Pam Taylor’s Review — Pam T.

I had a great experience with all of you over the nearly 2 years it took to complete my dental implants. Each of you are very friendly, knowledgeable in your respective jobs, have wonderful senses of humor, and I always looked forward to seeing you at my appointments. Thank you for all that you do and for making such a positive impact on the lives of your patients. Sincerely, Pam Pam Taylor

Aug 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional service  — Louis B.

Thank you for your awesome dental work. Everyone in your practice was very professional. Almost painless extraction.

Aug 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Positive Experience  — Rebecca G.

Dr Walls came highly recommended by my general dentist. Dr Walls and his staff made me feel welcomed, and as at ease as possible while having my tooth extracted. The dental implant process will take many month to complete, and I’m confident that Dr Walls will do excellent work, and that I will be pleased with the end result. I would recommend Dr Walls for anyone looking for oral surgery or dental implant treatments.

Aug 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional practice.  — Brian M.

Very professional practice. Would highly recommend!

Jul 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Above and beyond service 👍👍💯😊 — Gulvinder S.

Above and beyond service 👍👍💯😊

Jul 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Walls is the best Oral Surgeon I have ever b... — Tira M.

Dr Walls is the best Oral Surgeon I have ever been treated by. Absolutely 5 Stars! You know exactly what your treatment needs are and everything is explained to you in detail. Being in the dentistry field myself for over 20+ years, you know when you are getting great care and customer service. Every member of his staff are excellent as well. You are always greeted with a smile, all your questions easily answered and 5 star treatment. You always feel very well cared for here, thank you for all you have done for me.

Jul 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice and friendly no to times I we... — Marlene L.

Everyone was nice and friendly no to times I went.

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Walls and his staff was excellent.  — Jayden D.

Dr. Walls and his staff was excellent.

Jun 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Compassionate Care — Elka C.

Dr. Walls and his staff represent the epitome of professional dentistry. The are all knowledgeable and compassionate. I received the best care before, during and after my extraction, graft and implant surgery. I recommend Dr. Walls to all my friends and family.

May 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for taking care an time to get my ap... — Mark B.

Thank you for taking care an time to get my appointments to line up with my dentist, they have made timing hard for us both, your attentiveness to the problem has been greatly appreciated 😊

May 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Walls and his staff were amazing, very info... — Catherine M.

Dr. Walls and his staff were amazing, very informative and helpful throughout the process. Walked in and was greeted by Jaime who was so kind and friendly, and she was very helpful each time I called for advice after the procedure. The extraction was quick and painless; with no pain, swelling or discomfort after! Dr. Walls even called me later that day to check how I was doing. Thank you, Dr. Walls and staff!

May 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Walls and his staff are excellent!!! — Rebecca G.

Dr Walls and his staff are excellent to work with. They went above and beyond to squeeze me in for a tooth extraction right before Christmas. I’m now in the process of getting an implant, and all is going smoothly. I would highly recommend Dr Walls for any oral surgery.

May 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Easy extraction — Michael G.

I had a broken rear molar, in a difficult place to get to in my mouth. But Dr. Walls was able to get it out in under 2 minutes [so it seemed, given I was on nitrous oxide, and cannot completely trust my sense of time]. While there has been a little residual soreness from the extraction, there was never any real pain. Dr. Walls made the experience very easy.

May 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I went in for my wisdom teeth removal. Dr. Wall... — Hannah V.

I went in for my wisdom teeth removal. Dr. Walls was kind and so was his staff.

May 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Dr Wall’s office has always been s... — Brian H.

The staff at Dr Wall’s office has always been super friendly and funny. Dr Wall has gone out if his way to be very accommodating to my needs. They play great music too!

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar great in bedside manor — Hollie G.

Dr. Walls is great in bedside manor and explanation! Always feel like I’m in good hands with him.

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care!  — Renae F.

I was impressed with the professionalism and expertise of Dr. Walls. His office staff was also exemplary in their attention to my concerns.

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeffrey G.

I say excellent customer service from all of your staff . Every process was explain regarding my care for the extraction.I am please with the results the same no outstanding pain, no extra pain , swelling and mild . I must say my visit great . Thank you Dr. Walls and staffing .

Mar 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Tooth extraction — Susan R.

I was impressed at how pleasant my experience was.

Mar 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks Dr walls and staff. — Jerry K.

Dr walls and staff are great people. Dr walls kept me comfortable and my anxiety of haven the surgery down. Ty guys...

Mar 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and Staff are appreciated — Judith W.

From the moment the patient enters the office and throughout the appointment everyone is professional, friendly, and organized. Staff anticipates your questions and always interact with courtesy. The very nature of this medical need is anxiety provoking but everyone from doctor to staff makes every effort to make the office visit as pleasurable as possible. They are appreciated.

Feb 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Would highly recommend! — Lesley H.

Very friendly and caring people, made something I was dreading very comfortable and easy!

Feb 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Jack was so impressed with you Dr. Walls and yo... — Jack N.

Jack was so impressed with you Dr. Walls and your staff. Thank you

Feb 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Walls is absolutely amazing!  — Tanisha J.

Dr Walls and his team are absolutely amazing! I went in for a procedure and was a little nervous. Dr. Wall talked me through it and put my mind at ease. The office atmosphere is very friendly. If I ever need another procedure I know it will be with Dr Walls .

Feb 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Oral surgery  — Cindy H.

They made me very comfortable and I was in and out in no time

Jan 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you!!! — Gregory R.

I have had a very positive experience with Dr Walls and his staff! Well, as far as oral can be positive. lol They are professional and curitius.

Jan 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have no complaints. The service is excellent ... — Irma F.

I have no complaints. The service is excellent and they go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and relaxed. Warm and friendly staff. Excellent job!

Dec 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was a new patient based upon a referral from ... — Fredrick W.

I was a new patient based upon a referral from my dentist. The service and attention provided me by the staff and Dr. Walls has been excellent.

Dec 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar One of the finest dental experiences I have eve... — Albert A.

One of the finest dental experiences I have ever had. Really enjoyed being able to listen to music of my choice, not a hint of pain or discomfort during the procedure, and everything went amazingly smoothly. Thank you so much.

Dec 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Walls and his staff were exemplary during m... — Karen H.

Dr. Walls and his staff were exemplary during my surgery and office visits! They were informative, compassionate and answered all my questions with patience. I’m still in the process of healing from Tori removal surgery but have been comforted by their care and professional expertise.

Dec 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience. Let me count the ways — Emily P.

My experience was wonderful. Let me count the ways: 1. I was seen on time at each of my three visits. 2. Dr. Walls’ front office staff and assistants were all courteous, efficient, well-informed, articulate, and professional. 3. Dr. Walls himself explained the procedures thoroughly ahead of time, including my pre-op prep, the procedure itself, and all post-op healing issues. 4. Dr. Walls’ office linked seamlessly with my pharmacy. 5. Dr. Walls staff checked my dental insurance promptly and efficiently and alerted me to all out-of-pocket expenses before I incurred them and in time for me to arrange to cover them. I was referred to Dr Walls by my dentist and I couldn’t have asked for a better experience

Dec 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — James F.

Took me early. Everything went according to plan. Result was excellent. Extractions will never be fun, but it's good to know that it was very well done. Dr. Walls certainly knows his craft.

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job — Geoffrey S.

very professional I felt comfortable with the staff and the procedure. I was informed of what was going on and what was going to happen. Thank you for your caring and friendliness.

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Walls is the best around. He listens to you... — Negla A.

Dr. Walls is the best around. He listens to you and answers all your questions and never rushes. His staff are wonderful especially the front desk lady, she is so sweet. My sister had her wisdom teeth extracted and a bone graft by Dr. Walls with no pain. My sister loves him.

Jun 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Walls & his entire Staff were wonderful!!! — Tracy P.

I will admit I really wasn't too keen on going to Modesto to have my tooth removed but I AM SO GLAD I DID! Dr. Walls and his whole staff were pleasant, kind and easy to deal with. I finally felt more comfortable and relaxed. He plays your favorite music while in his chair and working on you. I came home and called my dentist and told her she needed to recommend more people to Dr. Walls. He is wonderful and so nice. With all my appointments, he and his staff were right on time and he has done my implant as well!!!. Dr. Walls is not only a dentist but a medical doctor (M.D.) as well. I would recommend Dr. Walls in a heartbeat!!!

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff. Very fast and easy! I ha... — Elizabeth P.

Super friendly staff. Very fast and easy! I had a bad experience with another dentist and Dr. Walls and his staff made my visit awesome !

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar From Pam Taylor — Pam T.

There are several areas where all of you excel in the area of patient care: 1.) Dr. Walls: Highly knowledgeable and accessible; he also has the patience and ability to clearly explain dental options and procedures without appearing in a hurry or condescending. I have a high level of trust in his professional skills and abilities. 2.) Staff: Consistently friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. 3.) Office Cleanliness: Clean office with excellent COVID-related safety protocols. 4.) Technology Utilization: You wisely use more than one online appt confirmation method which increases your ability to reach patients in a variety of ways. You also appear to adapt your confirmation method based on your patients' technology comfort levels (e.g. some prefer phone calls; others text or email only). Your emails and texts to me are tech methods which work best for me and are a great help to me in staying on track with my appointment dates. Your use of technology for confirming appointments is also an effective and efficient "staff-hours saving" approach to that laborious daily process.

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are wonderful excellent,  — Tristen A.

The staff are wonderful excellent,

Apr 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A visit to Dr. Walls oral surgeon a very good o... — Clifford I.

A visit to Dr. Walls oral surgeon a very good one Professional very informative and a high standard of excellence would recommend

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star Care!  — Riley O.

Super friendly staff. Dr Walls has a very calming presence. He explains everything in detail & made sure we understood our options and the procedure we chose. He even called after the procedure to see how my daughter was doing. So glad we chose Dr Walls!

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely a 5 in every way! Love you all. Than... — Doreen O.

Definitely a 5 in every way! Love you all. Thanks for taking such good care of me

Mar 27, 2021