StarStarStarStarStar Hi Dr Walls You are the best ,your team is awes... — Elizabeth R.

Hi Dr Walls You are the best ,your team is awesome I put this oral surgery Of for years because of fear of pain etc Hey didn’t hurt Thank You 😀

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My Oral Surgery Experience — Sandra C.

Enjoyed my visit if one can say that about oral surgery. Kidding aside, loved the bedside manner of Dr. Walls and his staff were very pleasant. Thank you for your service.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience  — Austin A.

Everyone from the receptionist to the dental assistants are the best. Dr. Wells is wonderful. Everyone is caring and friendly.

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for meeting with me Dr. Walls. Our f... — Daniel R.

Thank you for meeting with me Dr. Walls. Our family’s experiences with you and your staff have always been professional and accommodating. I really appreciate you fitting me in on short notice. I value your opinion and when I was experiencing pain after my dentist’s procedure, you were quick to provide a second opinion with information about all of my options. I think you for being there for me that day and for my family over the years. You’re an excellent doctor. Dan Ryan

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor, very professional, I would re... — Wallace C.

Excellent doctor, very professional, I would recommend to family and friends.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend! — Marc Q.

Great staff and environment!

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff Great Communication — Isabella B.

Clean office and friendly staff. My daughter was terrified, and Dr. Walls was great with her and took time to answer ALL of our questions. I would recommend Dr. Walls for oral surgery for any nervous parents or kids. He did a great job of putting our fears to rest.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome friendly staff!! Best and most caring d... — Erica G.

Awesome friendly staff!! Best and most caring doctor!!!

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your office was the greatest I've ever been to.... — Madalena F.

Your office was the greatest I've ever been to. Your office staff made me feel like family and oh so friendly! I will not be going anywhere else thank you so much

Nov 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert N.

Dr. Walls was extremely throughout in his examination and explained his examination in great detail that I was able to comprehend.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with Dr. Walls and his sta... — Algerita W.

I was very impressed with Dr. Walls and his staff. He explained everything so thorough, and he was very nice.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Maria P.

Super informative and left no room for questions or doubts. Every detail of my needs and options were explained thoroughly.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rosa G.

I was relieved with your prognosis about my implants, I was not too excited about removing them and start all over again, I am glad I consulted with you and answer all my questions.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Oral Surgeon — Avi Z.

Dr. Walls is pleasant, friendly and extremely knowledgeable. I came to see him seeking a 2nd opinion after my dentist's recommended plan sounded extreme to me. Dr walls who is both a DDS and an MD, disagreed with the dentist and even pointed out a dangerous omission the dentist ignored which would literally had the potential to endanger my life. He outlined a more reasonable plan. I then sought a 2nd dentist (having lost confidence in the 1st) and the 2nd dentist concurred with everything Dr. Walls said (but without knowing in advance what he said). Dr. Walls also called me personally after I experienced some side effects to a prescribed medicine and instructed me about it. In short, I highly recommend him as an Oral Surgeon and I intend to keep seeing him as such.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Walls is a very fine, skilled surgeon.I wo... — Kristine W.

Dr. Walls is a very fine, skilled surgeon. I would go back to him if I had another problem!

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A+ Experience — Sandra W.

Had to have a tooth extracted and that wasn't fun but I felt Dr.Walls did an excellent job and was a very caring person in whom I had complete trust in throughout the process.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great oral surgeon — Daniel S.

I had an accident and my front teeth got pushed in. I was very skeptical and nervous about what procedures had to be done but Dr. Walls and his staff were very professional and knowledgeable and helped ease my anxiety during my consultation. They did my procedure that day. Dr. Walls has a very natural rapport with his patients and their family. The procedure was done in the morning and he called later that afternoon to check on how I was doing...just goes to show how he cares about his patients!

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Having gone to Dr. Young in the past I was 'cur... — Margaret H.

Having gone to Dr. Young in the past I was 'curious' as to how well I would like the 'new' Dr. Wells taking his place. I needn't have worried! What a very pleasant and professional man. He personally took the time to explain everything, and answered my numerous questions. The day of the extraction, he mad me feel at ease, and explained to me what would be happening at every 'step of the way.' It was over before I knew it! If I should come to visit him again.....I will have a 'prepared' song list for him, (and Alexa),when he asks!! LOL!

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Maintenance workers w blowers on Fridays! — Michael S.

I'm sure my visit would have been worse if my tooth came out in pieces, but it didn't! So I was pleasantly surprised how how easy and fast my extraction was!! Thx

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very effiicent and friendly — Mark G.

10 minutes before I left for my appointment to have my tooth extracted I received some very sad and upsetting news from my brother in Oregon regarding one of his children that had passed away. The last thing I wanted to do at that moment was go to the Dentist but I did not want to postpone the procedure so I went. Your office staff was very friendly, you guys were very efficient and quick. I did not have to wait, you made me very comfortable, and made a bad situation much better than it could have been. Thank you.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Walls was wonderful!! I usually am afraid ... — Bernadette T.

Dr. Walls was wonderful!! I usually am afraid to have any work done but Dr. Walls and his staff made me feel so comfortable. I was in a major dental emergency and he fixed it!!! So thankful for you Dr. Walls!!

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and provided great options! — Santiago U.

Very thorough and provided great options!

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star We wish the Doctor would have come out after th... — Amay P.

We wish the Doctor would have come out after the procedure was done on our young child and taken us to a separate room to explain a little bit about whatever happened in the procedure room. We did not see the doctor even once on the day of the procedure either before or after the procedure.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar To many questions to answer difficult using pad... — Adrian D.

To many questions to answer difficult using pad ,OK for younger people ,I lasted longer answering questions than what time I spend with the Dr"

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent ,affordable and courteous service by ... — Don M.

Excellent ,affordable and courteous service by professionals.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and wonderful dentist — Andrew P.

Great staff and wonderful dentist

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good customer service! All staffs including t... — Jesusa F.

Good customer service! All staffs including the Dentist were very friendly & helpful! Fir a first time visit pt iwill say a fuve star service!thank you..

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Walls was great and so was his team.  — Monica A.

Dr. Walls was great and so was his team.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional! Felt comfortable and at ease... — Gina M.

Very professional! Felt comfortable and at ease right away. Have complete trust in Dr. Walls and his staff.Very personable.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star PLEASED  — Lila H.

The only thing that I was not happy with, was waiting so long after my appt time.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. I felt at ease before an... — Ronald N.

Very friendly staff. I felt at ease before and after the procedure. 50s music didn't hurt at all!

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As bad as I hate going to the dentist, Dr. Wall... — Brenda P.

As bad as I hate going to the dentist, Dr. Walls and his staff go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and at ease as much as possible.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar # 14 extracted — Gregory B.

Dr. Walls is a smooth operator, he extracted my molar in under five minutes, with minimal bruising,

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff — Mary C.

Very knowledgeable and professional staff that make you feel welcome upon arrival. Thanks, Mary

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. I would highly recommend Dr Walls t... — James H.

Excellent. I would highly recommend Dr Walls to anyone who would need a Oral Surgeon. Dr Walls and his staff are second to no one. All who work there are excellent, friendly and very efficient. A very pleasant experience. Thank you.

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional care — Bonnie T.

Dr. Walls and his team are exceptional. I was in severe pain and they worked quickly and skillfully to take care of the issue. I am extremely appreciative. Also, the office is immaculate.

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care , I appreciate how quick and min... — Chris C.

Excellent care , I appreciate how quick and minimally invasive treatment was .... thank you so much

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you,  — Kaitilin G.

Thank you, I don't know how this could have been a more positive experience . I can not think of anything that could have made me more comfortable. Dr. Walls, your are wonderful, and your staff is absolutely fantastic .

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar patiernt — Ronald S.

Excellent patient care. Excellent procedure with efficiency.

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Walls and his staff are amazing! They made... — Deanne K.

Dr. Walls and his staff are amazing! They made sure I was comfortable and understood the process. They worked with my schedule, not theirs and that a hard thing to find now a days and is very important to me since I am a commuter to the bay area. Their care for the patient is above and beyond. I highly recommend Dr. Walls and his staff to anyone.

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Smooth Consolation  — Karissa W.

I was referred to Dr. Walls by Glenn Herbert from across the suite in the same complex. They gave me a paper with specific teeth that needed to be checked. I called them a few weeks later and set up an appointment. They said that I get 10% if I bring in the referral paperwork. Scheduled the appointment for the latest appointment that they had available: 2:20 as they don't do first appointments for consultations as surgeries usually take place starting at 7:30 AM. They sent me an email and text message to confirm my appointment. I believe they also called me to confirm as well. Arrived a little late. They gave me paperwork to fill out (there was a lot), but because of medical history, I didn't have a lot I really needed to fill out. As soon as I gave the receptionist my paperwork, she gave me a tablet to watch their video about wisdom teeth and what the whole procedure was going to look like. As soon as I was done, I gave her my referral paperwork and she told me that it would be a few minutes before being called to the back. I was called and got directed to a 360 x-ray machine that I was used to because of braces. Takes about 1-2 mins. Brought me to an area where I laid down, the lady took my blood pressure and left me in the room to read over their agreement form until Dr. Walls came into the office. It was a bit long, but the agreement states that you are signing that they've given you enough time to read the legal stuff. Dr. Walls came in, shook my hand, and introduced himself. He was kind and friendly and very comfortable to talk with. He explained my x-rays and taught me a little bit about the wisdom tooth anatomy. He explained that my risk factor was average and should be a 45-minute procedure. Asked if I had any questions and did a physical exam and wondered if my teeth had been bothering me. I told him that it comes and go, but isn't too bad. He was surprised that it wasn't hurting more often. We both signed the agreement and he had his assistant br

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Walls and his staff are fabulous!  — Kenna R.

Dr. Walls and his staff are fabulous!

Jan 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful team of professionals — Mary C.

Dr. Wall and his office staff are all a wonderful team of professionals. The either team make you feel comfortable as soon as you walk in the door and make your visit nothing but welcoming in every way possible. Can’t improve on pure perfection...the team makes it such a delight to go to see the oral surgeon. I would highly recommend their services to anyone.

Dec 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Walls was wonderful. He explained the proce... — Ella W.

Dr. Walls was wonderful. He explained the procedure and everything went well. The entire office staff was very key needed and caring. They made me fell calm instead of nervous.

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Pre-Op and Feeling Confident — Artie T.

When your dentist tells you there is nothing more to do to save a big molar, there is nothing really good about it. You can only hope the oral surgeon will be able to get you through the process by listening to your concerns and providing you with enough knowledge to believe there will be a positive outcome. I haven't had the surgery yet but after my initial visit I am confident in Dr. Walls and his staff and feel much less anxious about getting on with it than I did going in. Coming from me, that's a lot. So thank you.

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Friendly staff. Doctor was ... — Becky T.

Great experience. Friendly staff. Doctor was professional, knowledgeable and explained all my options. I left with a good understanding of my choices and next steps I need to take. Really modern technology.

Nov 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people, put me at ease right away. — Michael F.

. Outstanding group of people whose number one goal is to make you feel at ease. Very clean and well organised .Will refer all my friends.

Oct 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth C.

Really great, friendly and professional office personnel and felt well taken care of by all, including Dr. Walls. And it was a bonus that they are in the same complex as my regular dentist!

Sep 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Walls & his staff provided me excellent ser... — William W.

Dr Walls & his staff provided me excellent service and are friendly, courteous, professional and very skilled in all the services they provide!

Sep 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brett V.

The professionalism of Dr. Walls and his staff is exceptional. Thank you for the extra care in assuring Bret was comfortable during the procedure, and following up with a personal phone call that evening to check on him was so nice. I would definitely recommend your office to my family and friends.

Sep 9, 2016